Sort by
Thick dong with balls reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Thick dong with balls

 melissa1973
useful
Contributor: melissa1973
If you are looking for a cheap yet well made cock (even if it is rubber) then you've come to the right page. This is the right size that will fit any body cavity without being overly long.
Pros Size, price, texture
Cons Rubber and the smell associated with it, Odd color on the head.
Rating:
4
Published:December 18, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
Contributor: tammyandy69
If we had to rate this guy (on a scale of 1-10), it would be a high 7 or a low 8. It packs a punch for his size, and he'll always be there for you, but it needs something more. It is not the worst toy in our bag, but we have a few better ones.
Pros Low cost, Never needs batteries, Easy clean up.
Cons A little too thick for most ladies likings.
Rating:
3
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady FourPaws
useful
Contributor: Lady FourPaws
For the price, this "dong" is a good buy. After getting used to the girth and the smell at first, it will give you tons of pleasure!!
Pros Once in, it feels wonderful! Lifelike
Cons Smell A bit big at firs Shorter than most
Rating:
5
Published:April 21, 2011
harohunter
useful
Contributor: harohunter
This toy was everything I expected it to be. It was not disappointing but it wasn't super exciting either. Overall i think this is a good toy for money, if I wanted spend $60 on a similar size toy but I decided not to. If you're on a budget and like larger girth toys, you should check this one out.
Pros Not too soft and floppy. Realistic shape. Slight amount of suction. Price
Cons Smell (fruity). Made of rubber
Princess Pleasure
useful
Contributor: Princess Pleasure
Worth every penny for the realistic aspect at an affordable price. Great feel. Wished it was more hygienic so that I didn't have to use condoms with it, but it isn't a deal breaker.
Pros Very realistic, feels great, perfect size, affordable.
Cons Slight odor, but nothing that is a turn off.
Rating:
4
Published:March 24, 2009
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
Contributor: melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Pros Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Cons Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
4
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
Contributor: LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Pros Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
Cons that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
5
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Contributor: Cittorae
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
Pros X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Cons Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
4
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
Contributor: PassionQT
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
Pros None!
Cons Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
2
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Contributor: Gigi43
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Pros Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
Cons No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
5
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Contributor: Mainman
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Pros Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Cons Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
5
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
Contributor: coupling couple
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Pros Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
Cons The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
3
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $93.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
Contributor: llellsee
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Pros Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Cons Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
5
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
Contributor: KrissyNovacaine
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Pros Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
Cons No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
5
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
Contributor: LusciousLollypop
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
Pros + Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
Cons - For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
5
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Contributor: Aiko Althea
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
Pros feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
Cons no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
5
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
Contributor: MusMusculus
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Pros Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Cons Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
4
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Contributor: Shellz31
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Pros Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Cons Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
4
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Contributor: Annemarie
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Pros Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Cons Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
1
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
Contributor: brittandmike28
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
Pros The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
Cons If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
3
Published:April 15, 2010
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
Contributor: SydVicious
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Pros Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Cons Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
4
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Contributor: Chefbriapink
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Pros Suction cup
Cons Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
1
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Contributor: Mysteria
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Pros Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
Cons If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
5
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Contributor: Sammi
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Pros Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Cons Smells bad.
Rating:
4
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
Contributor: El-Jaro
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Pros Glows in the frick'n dark!
Cons PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
3
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Contributor: Kimmie1980ca
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Pros Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Cons Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
4
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
Contributor: MidnightB
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Pros Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
Cons You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
5
Published:November 01, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Contributor: Falsepast
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Pros Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Cons Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
4
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Pros Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Cons Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
3
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Contributor: Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Pros Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
Cons The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
Contributor: quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Pros Suction cup really sticks.
Cons Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
Contributor: rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Pros Soft, comfortable, large
Cons Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
5
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
Contributor: BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Pros Sturdy, suction cup
Cons strong odor
Rating:
3
Published:September 18, 2012
Fab cock reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Fab cock

dorky23
useful
Contributor: dorky23
The fabulous part is everything. The realistic shaft and texture of the cock overall is just amazing. The only disappointing factor was the loss of suction from the suction cup balls.
Pros Realistic shaft and balls Firmness Texture Suction cup balls
Cons "New pool" smell Loss of suction
Rating:
5
Published:September 16, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
Contributor: ReadmyLips
The Fab is a great dildo for beginners to advance play and also works for anal if you’re adventurous. It has nice strong suction for hands free fun anywhere you can think to stick this such as in the shower/tub, a mirror, on a chair, a table and so much more. Keep clean and wash between uses.
Pros Has great suction. Very realistic look and feel.
Cons Its a bit heavy. Could come with some lube to get you started.
Rating:
4
Published:June 20, 2012
NicoleMarie
useful
Contributor: NicoleMarie
This product in my opinion was not worth it . Its to rough and there is more negatives then positives
Pros It's long and the right thickness
Cons It's rough and abrasive and the suction is very good
Rating:
2
Published:October 13, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
Contributor: CantankerousUnagi
This is not a starter dildo but not too big that it's scary. It is a good price for what you get and fairly durable.
Pros Good price, Easy clean up, Realistic, Good size
Cons Not very realistic coloring
Rating:
4
Published:January 28, 2011
curiousjoe
extremely useful
Contributor: curiousjoe
In summary, I found the Fab Cock pleasingly realistic looking with a nice length; good girth without hurting. It entered smoothly and was quite comfortable when I used it with a generous amount of "Climax" water based lubricant sample included with the toy. The toy I reviewed was beige but it is also available in black. In my opinion the toy is well worth its rather modest price and I recommend it to experienced anal players without reservation.
Pros Realistic with a lifelike look and feel; modest price, good balance between rigidity and flexibility
Cons A bit large for beginners; porous rubber material requiring a lot of attention to keep clean
Rating:
4
Published:November 19, 2008
Tommy Gunn realistic cock reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Tommy Gunn realistic cock

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Contributor: Dixiemomma
This was my very first truly realistic dildo and its great! It looks and feels so much like the real thing that it is almost creepy. The dual density cyberskin gives it a nice firm core with a squishy, soft "skin" over the outside to give it that ultra-realistic feel. It is a little bit high maintenance but completely worth the extra time.
Pros *BIG *very realistic *waterproof
Cons *had small hole *porous material *suction cup didn't work
Rating:
4
Published:September 13, 2012
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
Contributor: cherryredhead88
Tommy Gunn is definitely not for the meek. Its huge size and life like texture make it the ideal toy for someone looking for something more. I don't suggest this for beginners though, as it can be a lot to handle. I, on the other hand, am now officially a size queen. I am putting huge in the pros and cons because it could go either way, depending on who you are.
Pros HUGE! Feels amazing, will convert you to the dark side in no time if you can handle the size.
Cons Huge, porous material, suction cup doesn't work that well.
Rating:
5
Published:October 28, 2010
thordora
useful
Contributor: thordora
If you like cyberskin and size, you will love this toy. If you prefer something a little harder, you may not be as satisfied as you could be with this toy.
Pros Girth is great-clean up is easy, very realistic
Cons A little too flimsy for my taste, the cyberskin might creep you out.
Rating:
3
Published:August 12, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
Contributor: LesbianLove
This cock is just the cock for anyone who wants to expand their limits and try something "Gently Huge". Given the softness of the material, it will make for a nice transition for people wanting to try larger toys. Once again, it's not for beginners because it's so big. Don't worry, size queens, it's not so big that it should be illegal. It'll be just right for y'all.
Pros The material it's made from, the girth and the length. Just right for her.
Cons Nothing! She loves it, she's waiting for me to bring it back to bed right now.
Rating:
5
Published:March 08, 2010
Miss Jane
useful
Contributor: Miss Jane
This large dildo is made from dual layers - a hard core on the inside with a supple layer on the outside - making it super-realistic. It looks and feels very nearly just like the real thing and can stand up to all the abuse you want to put it through. The attached suction cup can be used on any smooth flat surface and the dildo can also be put into an O-ring harness. Have fun trying to take it all in!
Pros Realistic coloring and shape, feels real inside and out, good suction cup.
Cons Coloring washes/wears away, porous, large (which is a Pro for some!)
Rating:
4
Published:December 22, 2008
O2 Mikey reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

O2 Mikey

travelnurse
extremely useful
Contributor: travelnurse
He did intimidate me. When he was first delivered, I took him out of the package and cleaned him, I walked around him and peeked at him frequently. I thought dang what did I buy? I set him on the rim of the tub, so one evening I was taking a bath and thought what the heck. He filled me so nicely. I like him. He made his way to the bedroom and then he learned how to play with the wing. Now He gets used quite frequently. He is easy to care for.
Pros Dual Density Silicone Soft and Squishy Filling Easy to care for
Cons He is too big for my thigh harness!
Rating:
5
Published:September 08, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Contributor: Buttercup Green
The O2 Mikey is a short yet stout dual density dildo. It comes in vanilla, caramel, and black. The head is pronounced, but the shaft is smooth except for one or two raised bumps/veins. The head never catches on my pubic bone. The shiny head slides in without effort. Since the surface is a bit tacky, the dildo acts like a lint roller picking up every bit of hair and dust bunny. The larger than average girth fills up your hole of choice without leaving you uncomfortable or sore the next day.
Pros Dual Density silicone, Realistic without crazy veins or exaggerations, Filling, Stretching
Cons May be too short/too thick/not curved enough for some, Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
5
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Contributor: Neurogasm
The Mikey is one of my favorite dildos to use when I'm in the mood for something simple, but filling. It's short, squat, and feels awesome on my G-spot. If you're looking into getting a dual-density dildo, I'd recommend starting here.
Pros Smooth texture Nice, filling length Doesn't hit my cervix
Cons Can't think of any
Rating:
4
Published:August 05, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Contributor: Greenleaf
The Tantus 02 Mikey has a place at the top of my toybox. High quality materials and craftsmanship, a subtle and artistic approach to realism, and satisfying dimensions make Mikey a great companion.
Pros Thick, Forgiving, Great Quality
Cons May be too large for some
Rating:
5
Published:June 18, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Contributor: Upskirt
The Tantus O2 Mikey is an excellent anal toy due to its slick, squishy head which eases penetration and grippy shaft for maximum sensation.
Pros Excellent variety of texture; soft on the outside and stiff on the inside; very easy to clean
Cons Nowhere to insert a vibrator because of the stiffer core
Rating:
4
Published:June 15, 2012
Tommy Blade sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Tommy Blade sensafirm penis

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Contributor: Spoken Pandora
Realism is in the eye of the beholder, but all of the vein work and girth on Tommy Blade will easily makes it a dildo enthusiast best-friend. The affordable price makes it desirable without risking the quality of a life-like cock. Too bad SensaFirm is porous or this dildo would be the star of them all.
Pros Very filling and realistic feeling. Doesn't choke but dominates the pussy pleasingly.
Cons Extremely porous and must be used with a condom. Not for beginners.
Rating:
4
Published:September 03, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
Contributor: blacklodge
I want to buy every woman I know one of these. They are just that great. I cannot put this guy down for one second!
Pros Awesome size, sturdy suction cup, and it's so pretty!
Cons There are no cons.
Rating:
5
Published:December 30, 2011
barnhartmd051977
useful
Contributor: barnhartmd051977
This is going to be hard to do with out repeating ourselves. This is the perfect dildo for the person who wants the average sized penis. It has the perfect shape and the perfect size (for average). It is the best dildo to have if you want something to use while your partner is away and you don't want him/her to think you have been cheating while they were gone.
Pros Perfect Average Sized Penis, Great Texture, Great Shape, Great Size
Cons Light Smell
Rating:
4
Published:December 24, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Contributor: Airekah
Tommy Blade's Sensafirm Penis by Topco Sales has got me enthusiastic about non-vibrating dildos. I thought I would never enjoy something that didn't vibrate, but this dildo really proved me wrong. Thanks to Tommy Blade's Long Dong, I will be exploring more into realistic, suction-cupped dildos.
Pros Large, Suction cup, Very Realistic, Curved Perfectly for a Good Wall Bang
Cons Porous, Smells, Not a Great Taste
Rating:
5
Published:October 14, 2011
prettydean82
useful
Contributor: prettydean82
The perfect realistic penis for (male) anal play. You can't look at it and touch it without wanting to do something with it. It's a very pretty penis. The curve makes it not only comfortable but dead-on to hit the prostate with every thrust. And the suction cup makes it easy to stick it on the shower wall and give yourself a good pounding.
Pros The curve is extremely comfortable in the rectum, hits the P-spot every time. Beautiful design.
Cons Curve is great for backing up but not for squatting. Too hard for fellatio. Slight smell.
Rating:
5
Published:July 10, 2011
Ty Fox realistic cock reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Ty Fox realistic cock

 melissa1973
extremely useful
Contributor: melissa1973
TY is not for the faint of heart, if you are looking at this courious as to how it will feel; but have no expierence with HUGE items such as soda cans, various bottles and such, then this is not the toy for you.
Pros This is HUGE size queens and kings will love this.
Cons This is HUGE and will not fit everyone
Rating:
4
Published:August 28, 2012
mama2007
useful
Contributor: mama2007
This is a realistic dildo which was molded directly from porn star Ty Fox. It was very well detailed and made, but too large for my liking.
Pros Realistic look Veins
Cons Way too large for me
Rating:
1
Published:July 05, 2012
Cosmic Lioness
useful
Contributor: Cosmic Lioness
It looks pretty, but the rubber material isn't the best choice for something of this size. I wouldn't recommend this thing, unless you can handle being painfully stretched beyond natural capabilities. I can handle the UR3 John Holmes, but not this guy. Maybe if it was made of softer and more flexible material he'd be great. As it is, though, he's just too inflexible, big, painful and disappointing.
Pros aesthetically pleasing
Cons head is just too big
Rating:
2
Published:September 03, 2008
Lustus Mihi
useful
Contributor: Lustus Mihi
Fun toy, but beware - it is HUGE! Use plenty of lube or just stick it to your windshield for a giggle.
Pros Great for the size queens among us!
Cons Smelly, suction cup not so suction-y
Rating:
3
Published:April 16, 2008
Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock

ksparkles16
extremely useful
Contributor: ksparkles16
The Raging Stallion is one huge cock! With a diameter of 2”, this is sure to please most size queens. It is very flexible, realistic in feel, and waterproof. PVC isn’t the safest material and does tend to smell; however, those leery of its safety can use a condom (albeit a big condom). It can be used for vaginal and anal fun!
Pros Realistic, waterproof, harness compatible.
Cons PVC, suction cup lacking, smelly.
Rating:
3
Published:August 13, 2012
Raging hard-on ballsy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Raging hard-on ballsy

Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Contributor: Sexy Biker Girl
Nothing extra. Balls add a little but the raised veins are the best part. Nice garden-variety dong, overall it's just okay.
Pros Realistic shape, nice length, pink head
Cons No suction cup!
Rating:
3
Published:August 09, 2012
Tuesday
useful
Contributor: Tuesday
This toy is perfectly designed for those who enjoy sizable toys. The ridges add an incredible amount of sensation. This toy is now among my favorites.
Pros low cost, wonderful ridges, excellent g-spot stimulation
Cons lower quality material
Rating:
5
Published:December 29, 2008
Yojimbo42
useful
Contributor: Yojimbo42
This is definitely a recommendation to anyone who loves size, loves ridges, and loves to thrust...but doesn't mind a hands-on experience.
Pros Big, large ridges, good for thrusting.
Cons No suction cup, kinda ugly.
Rating:
4
Published:November 03, 2008
Dr. Philgood reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dr. Philgood

Falsepast
useful
Contributor: Falsepast
Dr. Philgood is not a real doctor, he's not made of silicone, he is a little heavy, and causes issues with his Prince Albert, but he is still a great toy. His impressive size, massive balls, and feel will definitely have you coming back for more and have you wishing your actual doctor appointments were this pleasurable.
Pros Huge Balls. Feel. Suction Cup. Size. Material. Looks.
Cons Bottom-Heavy. Not silicone. Issues with the Piercing. Not a Real Doctor.
Rating:
4
Published:August 09, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
Contributor: puppylove
Whether you've always dreamed of bedding a rock star, or you'd just like to rock out with a large pierced penis, Dr. Philgood is a dildo made to fulfill your ultimate groupie fantasy. A realistic mold of rock star Phil Varone's huge penis, complete with a Prince Albert piercing, this dong is the first of its kind. Sure to please anyone who loves girthy toys, it even has a suction cup base for hands-free play.
Pros Very realistic looking, suction base, phthalate free, unique piercing for a toy.
Cons Strong odor, piercing can be painful during use, may be too large for some users.
Rating:
4
Published:July 29, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
Contributor: melissa1973
If you have even been curious as to how it would be to get down and dirty with a man with a Prince Albert piercing (like I have for 15 years), but have been to afraid of going around asking guys "Hey is your Johnson pierced"? This is the guy for you, large enough to fill just about anybody's girthy needs, and just waiting to please some of your darkest toe curling desires.
Pros I love the size, and softness is just like the real thing. The P. A. piercing just looks beautiful.
Cons Strong odor. The piercing needs to be taken out with each use.
Rating:
5
Published:July 28, 2012
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Contributor: Lovin' The Toys
If you like big toys, you will like this, piercing or not. There is nothing spectacular about this, except that it is a life mold, so the fact that there is a penis this size is amazing in itself. It's a good basic toy to add to your collection of size queen paraphernalia, but the price point is a little high just for the pleasure of boinking a rock star in your fantasy.
Pros Great for a BIG toy. Nice head ridge for riding pleasure.
Cons Piercing is unique but hurt. Weight made it unwieldy.
Rating:
4
Published:July 13, 2012
 Breas
extremely useful
Contributor: Breas
Dr. Philgood is a realistic, suction cup based dildo. The dildo is a cast of Phil Varone's penis and includes a Prince Albert piercing. I really like the look of the dildo and the strong suction cup base but it's a bit too large for me right now. I would recommend this toy to those who enjoy realistic looking dildos with a huge circumference.
Pros flexible, piercing jewellery can be taken out, strong suction cup base, can be used anally.
Cons girth is huge (some may like this), jewellery could possibly unscrew while inside of you.
Rating:
4
Published:June 18, 2012
John Holmes realistic reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

John Holmes realistic

johnny198310
useful
Contributor: johnny198310
The main reason I am advising you to buy the John Holmes realistic dildo is the price which I believe is more than fair. Also, the toy is made of good quality materials and you can have lots and lots of fun with it.
Pros easy clean, no smell, good price
Cons after 2 years of use the suction cup came off
Rating:
5
Published:July 26, 2012
Strap Addict
useful
Contributor: Strap Addict
Thoroughly enjoyable if, like me, you crave the challenge that larger toys offer. Otherwise, may be more pain than gain.
Pros Girth and Length to test all of your limits. Suction cup base stays where you put it.
Cons Size may be too much for some folks. Material requires condoms for long-term or multi purpose use.
Rating:
5
Published:March 02, 2009