Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 216
The realistic cock large reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

The realistic cock large

Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
This toy is a fulfilling experience for my wife and worth every penny. It would be worth even more if it was made of silicone.
Big, supple, realistic look and feeling.
Must use condoms since the material is not the safest.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I really enjoy this toy! I wasn't sure I would at first, but after getting used to the bigger size, I had a lot of fun with it. I wish the material was safer to use because I'm quite sensitive, but other than that I have no complaints.
nice big size
safety rating
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
If you're looking for a larger realistic toy, this one is amazing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind taking the extra time to make sure this porous toy is taken care of.
Feels fantastic, super realistic, awesome suction cup.
Porous material.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is a great toy for anyone wanting a realistic feeling and looking dildo. It could be a bit firmer, I found it hard to insert due to its floppiness. Otherwise it is great for thrusting, big enough to fill me up without going overboard. If you don't mind a high maintenance toy this is a great one.
*realistic *suction cup base *big balls
*too floppy *porous material
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a realistic toy, then look no further than Doc Johnson's Original Realistic 8 Inch Cock. Its velvety smooth texture and flexibility will make you want more. This toy may be a chore to clean and maintain, but it's sure to provide you with a stimulating experience.
Flexible, Gender play, Feels realistic, Soft, Smell
Porous, Can be too large for some, High maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Goddess handle reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess handle

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Take a great dildo and add a handle that makes solo play easier and less strain and you have the Goddess Handle! Make it out of medical grade materials and you have a super toy that will last and give great value for the money.
Hygienic materials, Great size, gorgeous color
None
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Diana the goddess of Hunt, the Moon, and of Chastity, swore off all men. I'm sure if she ever was looking for her big "O", she'd reach for this lovely toy. The texture is heavenly, and the handle is extremely convenient. It's lacking in the girth department, but with a compatible butt plug, it's divine. Anally, this thing is a must have for all players.
The texture, The handle, Sterilizable
May be too slim for Size Queens or Kings
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Jelly royales dong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly royales dong

joaker
useful
joaker
What's your dildo requirement? Stick on a surface and slide on? This will work. Be worked in a more intimate situation? This is probably too much for both of you to handle.
Huge, flexible, soft It will move with you
Imperfections in the cast catches lube...etc Huge
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
A great, natural dildo from California Exotics. Highly suggested for any experienced toy user, but because of the large size, not ideal for beginners. The fantastically smooth head is great lead up to the veiny shaft. Fun for solo play, or partner play, this one won't disappoint.
satisfying, great length, and girth
no vibration, jelly material, too big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
I would have to say this toy is very satisfying, not because of it being big, but rather having a lot of girth, making it like the real thing opening you up and making it feel good inside. If you're sick of skinny toys, then try this thick dong out, because it's going to be a good moan slip and slide.
Bigger is better
Doesn't suction to the wall very well.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
I would recommend this toy to advanced users due to the sheer size, but I would buy this again and again. I love jelly toys because they are not as firm as others, and that is the reason why I would recommend this toy. All though most do not like jelly because it can not boiled, just slip a coat on this beast and go for a ride - you cant ask for more.
Jelly, texture, huge size, suction cup
Nothing - I love this dong
NurseKitty
useful
NurseKitty
I would buy this product again in a heartbeat because of the quality. There are no seams from the molding process, the entire toy is smooth and made from good quality jelly. I have had this toy for approximately a year now and it shows very little wear and tear. With the amount of use I get from this toy it was well worth the price.
Larger than average girth, good length and realistic texturing
Suction cup doesn't work very well and it is a little heavy for it's size
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Mr. Limpy small reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy small

notabear
useful
notabear
This is a great packer for anyone who needs a little bulge in their pants. It's made of a nice, easy-to-clean material, and holds up fairly well with everyday wear.
Realistic material, good for packing
Rips easily, picks up lint quickly
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
angeltrouble
No votes for this review
angeltrouble
Overall? Worth it, but... PINK, dang it! A gender-expression-related item with limited color choices can create quite the conflict for users.
Easy to use, dysphoria-relieving
Did I mention PINK. Seriously...
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The texture of Mr. Limpy is extremely realistic. The design is extremely lacking, as it doesn't function well as an actual packer. It doesn't stay in place well, and you spend half of your time playing "Guess That Shape". When you do have it in place, the penis size is nearly obscene. It does function well as a stress ball or something to just play with around the house.
Realistic texture, Inexpensive, Extremely pliant
Half balls, Heavy penis, Doesn't stay in position, Huge penis
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
KimberlyFDR
useful
KimberlyFDR
If you are new to packing, if you've ever wanted to have a cock of your very own, if you're not looking to pay a huge price for the experience, then Mr. Limpy will fit your needs perfectly.
Easy to use, minimal care needed, realistic look and feel, low price
No care instructions, no reusable storage, fragile material, can get sticky without proper treatment
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
byohazrd13
extremely useful
byohazrd13
The Mr. Limpy packers used to be good. Then they underwent a material change, and design tweaks, and this packer is so utterly useless, I'm sending it back. It tears way too easy, leaves a bad feeling on your skin, and with the weight distribution, you'd be better off using a sausage in your pants.
None
material too soft, easy to tear, poorly weighted, utterly useless
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

Airen Wolf
No votes for this review
Airen Wolf
I was actually almost intimidated by the size of the O2 Max, almost. It is girthy, lengthy, and all around gorgeous. Harness capable as well as offering myriad opportunities for solo play this toy is sure to please.
Great size, Hygienic materials, Gorgeous
None
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
I wasn't sure if I could take on Max O2, but after playing with him, teasing my husband to complete oblivion visually, and getting myself all hot and bothered....I conquered him!!! It wasn't easy: it took a bit of patience and a lot of lube, but once he was inside of me and thrusting, I had one amazing hurricane of an orgasm going. G-spot rubbing, a bit of a clitoral vibration from another toy and I was coming all undone.....What will you do with him?
Premium material and feel, sanitary, easy to clean, huge and filling, versatile uses.
HUGE!, not discreet, heavy, likes lint.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Silicone crystal cote reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone crystal cote

Janene
useful
Janene
Overall, if they could get rid of that horrible smell, I would have no problem recommending this toy. As it is, I am put off by the smell and can't see myself enjoying it much.
Waterproof, easy to clean, no batteries.
HORRIBLE smell. Size is a little on the small side.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
As soon as I opened the package for this dildo, I knew something was wrong. It stunk so bad! After washing, the smell still lingered. After reading the fine print on the package, I read that the material is actually PVC, only a 2/10 on Eden's safety scale. It will harbor odors and bacteria, which is something you should know before buying! I don't share toys so porosity is not typically a problem, but I probably would not have ordered this if I had known it was PVC.
Nice shape, suction cup, pretty, good size for beginners.
Actually made of PVC, smells/tastes bad, sticky, suction cup separating from balls.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
This toy feels great, looks great, but does not smell great. The suction cup holds on for the ride and I was blown away. I recommend if you are into silicone toys.
Fells amazing with its wonderful little swirl. I love love look with the purple in the center.
Simply that I wish it were able to be boiled.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sweetness1010
useful
sweetness1010
Are you a beginner? Well, look no further for your very first dildo. Experience a great time with this pretty looker! It has a great size, feel, and man does it feel realistic, plus the suction gives you many options on how you wanna go crazy with it. Try it out, I guarantee it won't disappoint! Plus for the price, it's practically a steal!
Design Price Feel
Lint magnet Smell
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
useful
ShadowedSeductress
It appears as though the pros list is longer than the cons. This is true, but to me the porous material is enough of a con to keep me from ever using this again, or ever recommending it to anyone. If you are okay with using a condom with your toy constantly, then the cute design, modest size, and strong suction cup could make this a winner for you.
Attractive design Beginner friendly size Strong suction cup
Porous material
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Fantasy dream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fantasy dream

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This toy is a little misleading. When reading the description it was not immediately obvious that it was meant for anal use. That being said, it could have great potential as a vaginal toy aside from the fact that it can sometimes be uncomfortable.
Powerful, versatile vibrator with external control
Too rigid; not much padding around vibrator making it too hard
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
Basix dong with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Basix dong with suction cup

bettyboom
No votes for this review
bettyboom
This dildo was kind of a disappointment. It has a lot of great things about it like the suction cup, it's latex free, phthalate free, hypoallergenic, and has a realistic design, but is way too squishy to have a good time.
Suction cup Latex Free Phthalate free Realistic Easy to clean
Not hard enough
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
Me413
somewhat useful
Me413
Overall, not the right dildo for me. Perfect length, just too thin and the head looks weird. Plus the smell just put the item from "oh yeah" to "oh no".
Soft material flexible short
Head is too pronounced, doesn't flow to shaft Shaft is only 1.25" thick Rubbery smell
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
 captainsgirl
extremely useful
captainsgirl
Overall, this is a pretty pleaser. If you can get past the smell... you can have the ride of your life!
Suction cup, perfect size, price, waterproof.
Smell, too bendable, porous.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Zirka
useful
Zirka
It's a very unexciting dong, but it's cheap. For anal use, you might want to find something with a better shaped head, though that suction cup does its job rather well.
It's rather durable, and easy to manipulate. Being phthalates-free, it's body safe.
Flat tip makes insertion troubling
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
If only it didn't smell so bad it would be a good choice considering that it's inexpensive, thick, comes in Pink (I'm a fan of pink), and is equipped with a strong suction cup. So if you are looking for a low cost toy this may just be the one for you.
Strong Suction Girth Price
Material Odor
Blush bulge UR3 cock reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Blush bulge UR3 cock

ToyFiend12
extremely useful
ToyFiend12
The Blush Bulge is an absolutely gorgeous dildo, perfect for those who favor girth over length. While UR3 isn’t the safest material, it feels incredible, and I was not disappointed in the least. Were it not for the porous material, this would be a 5-star cock.
gorgeous, fun to handle, nice size, texture, give of material
material safety, too girthy for some, too short for some, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
The unique color and very textured but plush material definitely adds a bit of flair and fun to your dildo collection! I was uncertain about this one due to the material, but loved the color and shape. I am glad I took the chance! The stimulation was very different than ones from my silicone dildos--and they were incredible, sensual and very effective....
--Realistic feel. --Very stimulating! --Fun, unique color.
--Realistic shape for some. --Porous material. --Base does not suction well.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
xxxsecretary
somewhat useful
xxxsecretary
Too big for me, but loved the material. I suggest using lots of lube. I enjoy the fruity smell but I know some won't.
Great material, great length, huge girth
Dries out quick, is a little too floppy to use in a tight situation ;)
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
libra777
somewhat useful
libra777
Overall, I would purchase this dildo again because it gives a different experience than the usual harder ones. It adds to the variety in the collection.
Veined,soft,good size.
A little too floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Wett Platinum
useful
Wett Platinum
This dildo has some curve appeal but a tendency to slip due to the texture. All in all, it was great and seems to mold to the user. If it had a vibrator I would give it a five.
Slight curve and great texture.
I wish it was a bit more rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Jelly royales dong junior reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly royales dong junior

Hersandmine
somewhat useful
Hersandmine
I think there is better out there for the money, although this is nice and cheap for a starter dildo. Right size, nice detail, cool color option, but the material and lack of a useable suction cup make this a recommendation only if you cannot spend any more than this.
Head/shaft detail nice. Pink color is cool. Good size for a first dildo.
Sticky material. Not easily sanitized. Sack detail. Not firm. Suction cup is useless.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
NoriMai
useful
NoriMai
This has realistic details, but not a natural feel. It's not a dildo for first-timers, but pleasurable with enough preparation and practice. Weak suction makes it less versatile than it could be.
Realistic details. Thick.
Weak suction. Heavy.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
This was my first hands-free toy. I really like the size and feel of this one. It can be used in multiple ways which is good for your bottom dollar. I like low maintenance with everything I buy. I wish all these came with all the information you needed. I feel they assume people already know how to use and care for their toys.
Great for a realistic and fun stimulation. Low maintenance. Hands free.
Packaging is uninformative.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The Jelly Royales Dong Junior is not a junior toy at all. It's quite large, actually. It's great for vaginal penetration, can be used anally with proper covering, and is easily used by either gender. It provides a lot of bang for your buck, and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to try a thick, jelly dildo!
Size; Rigidity; Texture.
Suction cup doesn't stick properly; Strong scent.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
extremely useful
EnChAnTiNg
I would not buy this toy again. It is extremely hard to keep clean because it can not be boiled. The suction cup is useless, as it will not suction to anything. The only good thing about the dildo was the size and the texture. I would save your money and buy a nicer hands free dildo.
Nice size, Realistic feeling
Poor quality, Bad material, Suction cup does not work
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Anaconda reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Anaconda

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Anaconda is a nice toy, but it isn't the best. Some of its issues are small ones, like the handle being too short for me to use effectively on myself, but some of them are larger, like this being and extremely firm toy. I don't dislike my Anaconda, but because of its girth and firmness, I can only use it after a warm up and with a helping hand which makes it far less versatile than many of my other toys.
Girthy Handle perfect for use with a partner Silcone
Very firm Too girthy for some Handle hard to use on self
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The Anaconda (Annie) is fabulous for multiple reasons. She can be used vaginally, anally, with a partner, without a partner, as personal protection (club), or even as a meat tenderizer. The handle is what I really love about this special gal. It makes for more comfortable use with a partner, or by yourself.
Great size for girth-seeking players, THE HANDLE, Sterilizable, Doubles as a club
Size may be too much for some, Ridges may hold bodily excretions, Matte finish
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If your tastes run to dildos that resemble small scaled down baseball bats then you should have the Anaconda. It is long, girthy and has some interesting textures. It is made of high quality silicone so you don't have to worry about nasty germs being spread around. It also will not get out of it's cage at night and try to give you a big old death hug. All in all, I recommend this over traipsing through the Amazon looking for a living version!
Big enough to satisfy a size queen Vaginal and anal safe Hygienic materials
Might be too large for some folks
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I do feel this is toy may be an acquired taste: if you are up to the girth, firmness and matte finish of the Anaconda, its quality build and functional handle make this a winner.
Generous girth, firm silicone, stimulating ridged head and functional handle.
Even with lube the matte finish can leave you feeling delicate after longer play sessions.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
If only the shaft were softer and didn't feel so rough in my butt, this toy would've been a 5/5. Unfortunately, the roughness was too much for almost any pleasure and left my butt in pain AND the imperfections by the manufacturer on the toy just made me say no. I refuse to use this again because I can STILL feel the pain and doubt I'll forget it soon.
Silicone. Color. No smell, taste or sound. Handle. Great size.
Toy came imperfect. Very rough shaft. Painful.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Mr. Limpy extra small reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy extra small

RyRy326
extremely useful
RyRy326
This item is worth it. It's cheap and efficient. It's not always fabulous, but not disappointing for me. It does the job it's made for, and does it well.
Nice weight, More or less realistic looking, Realistic size
Too pink, Does not feel realistic
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
byohazrd13
extremely useful
byohazrd13
Completely worth it if you're limited in resources, but I'd advise going with the Mr. Limpy small instead of the extra small if you don't want to battle a dick that won't stay in a flaccid position.
Small, easy to use, easy to clean, easy to hide.
Hard to get it to lay flat, heat/sweat issue against skin.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
LoganAshlee.
useful
LoganAshlee.
As with all packers, it feels awesome in boxers, but this particular one doesn't look very real which is a shame.
Feels great in boxers Not too big
Oh so pink! No care instructions
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
explorekaden
useful
explorekaden
I would definitely recommend this as a starting packer, and also as I've said, you can't beat the price. I'd suggest starting with this one, before seeing if you want to move up in size, as I have.
- Realistic - Great price point - Durable
- Can get small tears if too roughly used - Not always much of a bulge
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
MissFanatisme
extremely useful
MissFanatisme
This item is 100% worth it for all small users. It is just the right size and won't make you feel or appear fake for having an appendage that's too large. For the cost, this toy is very, very worth it. Give it a try. You may have found your perfect packer.
Realistic toy. Great for smaller folk. Sits nicely.
Oddly colored. Too small for bigger folk.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
The original reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

The original

RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
The Original (aka Mr. Stiffee) is the body-safe and firm silicone alternative to Mr. Softee. He's a lot of fun, but he might not be for the faint of heart!
Clone of Mr. Softee, Silicone, GREAT texture, firm, good girth, nice length, PINK, shimmers
No base, blunt head might dissuade some, firmness + texture could be a problem for the sensitive
BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
I would definitely recommend this toy to a friend. It is a very good price, 100% silicone, easy to clean, and feels awesome!
good price 100% silicone easy to clean
head is bigger then shaft no vibe no suction
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
The Original by Doc Johnson is a great dildo for someone looking for something simple and girthy at a great price. It's firm, but with a lot of give and very life-like. It has realistic texture that is very pleasing. I would definitely recommend the original.
Good size, body safe, easy care and cleaning, price point
None
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
michael&eric
useful
michael&eric
This item is definitely worth the low cost. It's about as realistic as it's going to get from a toy in this price range. It would be an excellent addition to your own collection!
Great texture, very realistic, easy to clean.
Difficult to hide, strong smell of rubber.
PeachyKeenQueen
useful
PeachyKeenQueen
This is by far my favorite toy. I call it my "old reliable/old faithful" because of its constant (essentially daily) use. I LOVE IT! I highly recommend it!
Easy to clean, Easy to use, Easy to store, Discrete, Perfect size and shape, Realistic
Absolutely none - this is great for beginners and veterans alike!
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Softskins veined reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Softskins veined

gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
If I hadn't gotten this toy with my edenpoints I would not have purchased this product. It seriously was a waste of points for us. In all honesty I would not recommend this toy to anyone.
good size
made from rubber feels sharp and pointy
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
The Rubber Circus Peanut Candy oops, I mean the Softskins Vein toy wasn’t as realistic in look but rather in the feel of it. This Cal Exotics toy will do the job and is handy if you're on a budget. If you're not sensitive to strong smells go ahead and purchase it because the price is great.
Soft and Flexible 100% Waterproof
Bad Smell Porous Material
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
This is an all around great buy. For what you get and the price, you cannot go wrong with this toy! and the overall size, shape and feel of this toy is great. I would recommend this to beginners and advanced users that desire a more life-like option that is firm, yet flexible and soft. This dildo holds up extremely well (has lasted me several years thus far).
Price, waterproof, design, texture, shape and size is just above average, great feel
porous, hard to keep clean, doesn't come with pouch or storage
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
IdyllWyld
useful
IdyllWyld
This is a good one to pick up and try out if you are new to using a dildo and want to experience something new and different. For those that want some good solo playtime, then you should get this because you won't be disappointed!
Good for beginners, good balance of texture and smoothness
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
dkalm26
somewhat useful
dkalm26
With money tight nowadays you need to spend your money wisely. In my personal opinion this product is well worth the money.
Well built, great for beginners, cleans up well, great for beginners and experienced users.
The only negative I have is the smell, it's a dead give away.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Mr. Limpy medium reviews
Price: $16.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy medium

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Out of sheer curiousity I decided to get this item. It's super plush and squishy but looks and feels almost like the real thing. This would be a good quality packing dildo for anyone who wishes to add or increase the look of their package when clothed.
* realistic * plush * flexible
* needs to be talc'd
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
ihavemagicpants
somewhat useful
ihavemagicpants
I feel comfortable wearing this every day and all day, even at home. I never get paranoia with it or anything. I highly recommend the Mr. Limpy products, but some people may want to go a little smaller. I love my Mr. Limpy.
Material is comfortable, fits well in jeans and underwear, all in all a great product
It is slightly heavy for the average harness, so you may need to buy a different style of harness
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
Do you seek a packer that has potential to affordably be converted into an STP or recoloring? Look no further! The Mr. Limpy Medium holds that potential, being made of cyberskin and large enough to house a medicine spoon, or other similar tubing. However, it can also be too big for a medicine spoon, your pants, your body, or other important places and difficult to clean.
Cheap, sizable bulge, proportional, veins
Cyberskin, delicate, too big, too pink
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
bluesmama
useful
bluesmama
There aren't many choices out there to compare it to others. But if you're into gender bending or are FTM trans and would like to pack your crotch with something other than a sock, this is an excellent upgrade to that.
Realistic
Loses silkiness after first use.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
poisonedhearts
extremely useful
poisonedhearts
The Mr. Limpy will have you "Wow"-ing every time you see it, touch it, wear it or find a way to play with it.
-Squishy -Realistic-ish -No scent -Easy to clean
-Flat balls -Too pink -Almost too squishy
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Fleshlight Freaks Zombie dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie dildo

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Zombie is an amazing dildo for so many reasons. The attention to detail is incredible and the texture is amazing because of it. The silicone is nice and squishy while remaining firm enough to provide pressure where it really counts. While the size and texture won't work for everyone, it's a great treat to those who enjoy it.
- Size - Texture - Feel - Great Material - Unique
- Might Be Too Large For Some - Too Textured For Some - Might Gross People Out
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This zombie is part of the fleshlight freaks line which I am coming to enjoy. He has great textures and has some girth to him. He may be too much for some but he doesn't disappoint me. Made from Silicone and easy to clean.
Looks Cool Silicone Fantasy Play
length may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
This dildo is a freaky looking one, and is very well detailed as it has veins and ball sack. The feel of it is different, but isn't slimy as it may look in pictures.
Nice feel to it. Great for advanced toy users. Has a flared base.
Price may be steep for some people. Maybe too large for some people.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
YAY! Shane got here finally!!! (Evil bastard, but one of Walking Dead's sexiest) I absolutely adore the look of this one! It’s so freaky fun, the texture is amazing and the look is awesome. The size is great as well, not too thick, but totally filling and long enough to easily hit bottom. I've really had a blast with this line of dildos; they are all such great quality and totally unique.
*Silicone *Textured *Super realistic *Wicked looking!!!
*Texture and Size Could Be Too Much For Some
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Unless that bullet happens to be a vibrating cock ring. Now that kind of bullet will go straight to the head, in a good way. Are you into The Walking Dead? Do you have a fascination with all things zombie? Well then this Freak might be for you.
~Silicone ~Textured ~Slightly Squishy
~Texture may be too much for some. ~May not appeal to everyone. ~Tacky to the touch.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
O2 Mark reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mark

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
I find it hard to imagine a more perfect dildo. It's very filling, feels great to squeeze around, and I can change positions with it inside me.
Silicone Soft but firm Flexible Detail and design
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
Mark is a pretty fantastic toy, overall. It's made of dual-density silicone, has a flared base for anal or harness play, and is not too big or too small--perfect for beginners and experienced toy users, alike! However, I'd recommend waiting for a sale to purchase this toy.
Harness-compatible, anal-safe, dual-density silicone, about the size of average penis, slight curve.
Weird marks on it, lots of drag, attracts a lot of lint, price.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
lipstickkinks
useful
lipstickkinks
I would not recommend this toy for beginners due to its size, but otherwise it is a wonderful addition to any toy box. Mark is textured with veins, is realistic-looking with a penis head and is available in flesh tones. This dildo is harness compatible and easy to clean. Fun times are sure to ensue!
Realistic looking Textured with veins Harness compatible Easy to clean
Really big Not good for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
The Mark is larger than my usual dildo size, so that took me some time to warm up to. But I love the amount of control I have with it. I can count on this toy to deliver orgasms and have also enjoyed using it anally, and if you are looking for a toy of this size with a firm core then I highly suggest it.
Soft, safe silicone, easy to clean, filling, compact, poor storage case.
Lint magnet, draggy, firm core.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great dildo. The price is a little high, but still lower then other realistic dildos. It is just a shame that we have found another dildo who's sizing is off on its product page. I would have loved for this to be the 1 3/8 inch diameter that it is stated to be. At least the wife likes it and will get some use out of it.
100% silicone, looks and feels real.
product page is off on the size.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Echo handle reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Echo handle

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This fun, handled, dildo belongs in everyone's toy chest. The size was narrow for this size queen, but with the addition of a butt plug, it blew me away. Great to use alone, with or on a partner. It works well both vaginally and anally. The handle on this thing is so simple, yet hard to find. It sets this dildo apart from others.
The texture, the handle, the glossy finish on the dildo
May be too narrow for Size Queens or Kings
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Squirting Rocco Siffredi reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Squirting Rocco Siffredi

joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Rocco Siffredi's "Incredibly Realistic Squirting Dildo" is his less-charming PVC equivalent. While it is a very handsome realistic dildo, it also oozes sketch, with its bacteria trap of a urethra (which acts as a vessel for whatever liquids you use). It's glossy, skin-like PVC, which boasts a faux "dual-density" claim. That said, if you're dead-set on a squirting dildo, and do not mind having a smelly dildo in your arsenal, this might be a great option for you. Otherwise, I'd definitely pass.
Realistic, Great Detail, Nice size
Smelly, Bad material, Easy to trap bacteria inside
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
puertorican88mamii
worth reading, but not useful
puertorican88mamii
I would reccomend this toy to any one of my friends or anyone in general. It is a very fun toy to have and enjoy pleasing yourself with. It is worth it to me, at least. This toy is great for singles and couples that like to experience new things and have a little fun with their sex lives. This is an amazing product.
This toy is like a real man is inside you cumming. It is definitely an amazing toy to have.
I think that the balls should be a little bit bigger to be able to hold more liquids inside of it.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
The amazing squirting cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

The amazing squirting cock

transboy
extremely useful
transboy
I'm not sure if I'll even bother keeping this toy--although I do like the size and appearance of it, the strong smell and fiddly ejaculation mechanism make me quite reluctant to persist with it. I was really excited to try an ejaculating dildo, but this one was frankly a bit disappointing.
Size Realistic appearance (albeit oddly shiny)
Unpleasant smell Fiddly pump mechanism
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Tarheelturbo
useful
Tarheelturbo
This toy comes out of the drawer as much as my go to anal dildo. It's just so much fun to add to sex, or even a hand job or blow job. Sucking on a cock while my girl sucks on mine is just a wonderful thing!
look, texture, shape
smell, cumming system could be improved
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
TessW
useful
TessW
Did not live up to my expectations; I used this toy a few times when I first got it and have avoided it since then. The material is scratchy and uncomfortable in my throat, the loading of the syringe is a pain in the ass, and the size is just too big to be enjoyable, even for just oral.
Realistic looking, girthy, and if you need something that spurts, he will do that.
Too rigid for deep-throating, hard to clean, hard to wrangle tubing, and VERY big.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
This girthy, veiny cock with huge squishy balls is fun to play with and easy enough to clean. It's definitely worth a try if you've been wanting an ejaculating toy for awhile.
Actually looks real Plunger and squirt tube work great Feels awesome
Having to trim up the top part of the tube and tip of the plunger Smells terrible for awhile
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I was so excited on getting this toy I wanted to use it for camming. Well I got it and seen how big it was and that scared me a little bit. I waited to use it so I can save up and get some lube that looked like cum to use with it. All my hopes went down the drain the day I tried it out. It was not what I was expecting.
Realistic, Suction cup, Nice size
Material, Girthy, Lint magnet, Does not "cum" well
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012