Sort by
Realistic handheld dildo reviews
Price: $41.99 $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Realistic handheld dildo

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
A beginner might be intimidated by this one, but with a little practice you can use it with ease. It is long enough to outshine shorter dildos, and can really give you a good feeling inside when it is thrusting in and out.
Pros *Great Length and Thickness
Cons *Bit of a challenge to hold onto
Rating:
5
Published:December 21, 2016
J&k
No votes for this review
Contributor: J&k
I'd not buy this again... If it's size you want, go bigger. If it's realistic you want there are many that are more realistic. If it's exciting you are looking for, this is pretty boring. I'd save my money and look elsewhere.
Pros Easy to clean
Cons Just very simple
Rating:
1
Published:May 18, 2015
Promotions available
Pioneer 6" reviews
Price: $19.99 $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pioneer 6"

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
While it doesn't have realistic coloring, it does have a good shape to simulate a man's cock. It's a good toy for just about anyone, in my view, for the simple sake that it is comfortable when inserted and can really give you a pounding that never once feels uncomfortable in the slightest.
Pros *Realistic *Good Fit
Cons *A little too flexible
Rating:
4
Published:October 19, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
Contributor: DancerKittyKat
This dildo is very impressive with dimensions that optimize pleasure and minimize discomfort during even the roughest of play sessions. With this toy, I've had the best anal play and the sexiest cock-sucking of my life. The suction cup allows you to play out your naughtiest fantasies even when your partner isn't around. This toy has become a staple in my collection. With realistic details and a very reasonable price, I recommend this to everyone.
Pros flexible, thick, realistic
Cons TPE not body-safe, could have better suction cup
Rating:
5
Published:October 08, 2016
Junior 6" reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Junior 6"

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a beginner-friendly, realistic toy that comes in a fun color, then the Junior may be the perfect toy for you. This toy is harness compatible, has a suction cup bottom, and is an un-intimidating size! It's an anal safe, body-safe dildo that is great for whenever you need a little pick me up.
Pros Material Beginner-friendly Suction cup Harness compatible
Cons May be too small (for some)
Rating:
5
Published:September 19, 2016
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Contributor: Heartthrob
If you are looking for a dildo that feels like the real thing but is not overly huge then look no further, the Wicked Ringed Realistic Dildo is for you. Get some actual sex like action from a dildo! Have a climax like you would during intercourse.
Pros Feels like a real penis to the touch and when inserted
Cons Suction cup does not work
Rating:
4
Published:June 27, 2016
Absolute realistic dildo reviews
Price: $38.99 $25.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Absolute realistic dildo

Jul!a
extremely useful
Contributor: Jul!a
This realistic dildo from Erokay is a great foray into the world of realistic toys. The material is safe, and actually does feel like real skin to the touch. The head is more pronounced than some people may enjoy, but the texture is done well and the rest of the toy wouldn't be overwhelming.
Pros Realistic feeling, good thickness, versatile in use, anal safe
Cons Overly pronounced head may be uncomfortable for some, great price point
Rating:
4
Published:June 20, 2016
Private silicone packer reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Private silicone packer

LeeKR
No votes for this review
Contributor: LeeKR
There are better packers out there for way less money. I have been using the same "Mr. Limpy Extra Small" on a daily basis for almost four years now and I got it for $11 after shipping. Do some more research, shop around. If you're looking to drop some serious dough on a packer, then there are better options for that as well.
Pros Easy to clean and maintain, o-ring compatible.
Cons Rigid, shiny, smell/taste, o-ring ridge is uncomfortable, heavy feeling, makes an odd bulge, pricy.
Rating:
2
Published:June 13, 2016
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $102.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Contributor: Daka Dan
This has been a great demonstration toy for me in other product review videos I've done. It is stiff enough to insert into the Vibrating Pussy in a plastic case and I was able to use it in my demonstration of the Penis Extender.
Pros Looks like a real penis in shape. Veins should provide nice stimulation.
Cons The head had a section taken out of it, but it was still smooth.
Rating:
4
Published:June 08, 2016
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Contributor: Mistress M.
The Wicked Hero is a great toy for an advanced user. It's well-textured, with a realistic look. It's an easy toy to clean, which is nice to have.
Pros Waterproof, well-textured, safe material, realistic look
Cons Not discreet, hard to clean
Rating:
3
Published:April 13, 2016
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $50.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
If you're looking for an affordable toy that's flexible, has a suction cup base, and can get the job done, then the Wicked Pleaser by Erokay may be just the toy for you. Its textured, realistic design and strong suction cup base can provide hours of fun on any flat surface of your choice.
Pros Realistic Suction cup base Average size
Cons Material Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
4
Published:June 01, 2016
Promotions available
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo 8" reviews
Price: $49.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo 8"

Realistic dildos
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
Contributor: wrecklesswords
Overall, this toy is great for a hands-free, realistic experience. You will not regret having this in your collection for those times that you just want to be filled up and reach a great orgasm. The size on this baby will not leave you wanting. It's just big enough without being too big.
Pros Hands-free, strong suction cup base, realistic veins for stimulation, great size
Cons Might be too heavy for a harness.
Rating:
4
Published:May 10, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
Contributor: unfulfilled
If you are looking for a soft, flexible, realistic dildo look no further. The Eden Lover is very life like and extremely flexible for those who do not enjoy firm pressure to their toys.
Pros Soft Realistic
Cons Not able to sterilize
Rating:
4
Published:March 17, 2016
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $32.99 $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eddie silicone

OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
We knew Eddie's size and read other reviews before getting one. The main reason for bringing Eddie home was to try a knotted toy before spending big money. Although there is no description or claim on EF about a knot, the lower ridge did have the resemblances of one. I will say, it did not disappoint. I could feel the additional simulation from the ridge/knot.
Pros Silicone, Slick, Curved, Soft, Flexible, Knot-like ridge
Cons No Cons, Just realized who and what Little Eddie S targets
Rating:
5
Published:April 20, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
Contributor: unfulfilled
Eddie is a thin, non-textured dildo that can be used vaginally, anally, and in a harness for those who prefer toys on the smaller side. It is also waterproof so it can be taken in any water setting that you prefer.
Pros Silicone Harness compatible
Cons Small
Rating:
3
Published:March 03, 2016
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $79.96
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden dreamer

unfulfilled
extremely useful
Contributor: unfulfilled
If you can get past the smell, the Eden Dreamer (also known as Hoodlum) is not that bad of a toy. I really enjoyed pairing it with a body massager for an amazing orgasmic experience. The Suction cup will not allow for hands free playing, but that didn't bother me because I can use the toy in other ways. If this exact same toy was made in another material that didn't smell, I'd have a lifetime plaything.
Pros Firm
Cons Smelly Bad suction
Rating:
4
Published:March 21, 2016
SNEAKRET
somewhat useful
Contributor: SNEAKRET
This product has many ups and downs, but it isn't for everyone. It can be used by men and women, it's very easy to pick-up and play with. It can be quite intense for some.
Pros Suction cup Easy to clean No smell
Cons Disfigured scrotum Needs constant cleaning.
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $24.99 $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double dildos
MaleToyReview69
useful
Contributor: MaleToyReview69
This was an amazing toy overall because of the variety of ways to use it! Definitely a must for an addition to your toy arsenal.
Pros Increases in size Easy for double penetration Perfect firmness
Cons Could be larger
Rating:
5
Published:March 09, 2016
Frisky Couple
useful
Contributor: Frisky Couple
This toy may serve well for someone who is new to anal, and thus needs the smaller girth dildo, or who is new to DP and just wants the sensation of being filled in both holes. Someone who is looking to have both holes fucked with the dildo at the same time, are likely to be disappointed, it just isn't long enough for that.
Pros Great for begginers
Cons Lack of length, hard to thrust
Rating:
3
Published:March 03, 2016
SweetSamantha
useful
Contributor: SweetSamantha
The experience was definitely nothing I have ever expected. Do I now have regrets in my life? Nope,still not there yet.
Pros Strong grip, multi- functional.
Cons Bad packaging,not for newbies,needs foreplay beforehand.
Rating:
5
Published:February 27, 2016
Mega silicone realistic dildo reviews
Price: $121.99 $62.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mega silicone realistic dildo

unfulfilled
extremely useful
Contributor: unfulfilled
Mega is the most realistic dildo I own. Intermediate to advanced users can use this for vaginal or anal play. The suction cup is superb and sticks to the bathtub well without slipping. It has no motor so it can be used in and out of the water.
Pros Hygienic silicone
Cons Larger size may be too much for some
Rating:
4
Published:March 04, 2016
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
We chose this dildo for its shape, size, and material. We already have various sizes and wanted a 1 7/8 inch wide dil. We also wanted it to be silicone. TRP feels great, but not as body safe. We are very happy with this toy! Fulfilled more than all of our needs. And I do mean filled!
Pros Curved, thick, long, silicone, strong suction cup gives that stretched and filling sensation
Cons Nothing really, maybe the bright flesh color, she would not mind if it were softer
Rating:
5
Published:September 04, 2015
Lone star reviews
Price: $127.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lone star

MASTERS GIRL
extremely useful
Contributor: MASTERS GIRL
The most important thingare body-safe materials this product is made of and how trustworthy it is - for the terms of safety AND for the terms of big O's. That really overweights anything else about this toy. It's 110% quality and if you are hesitant about the price... Well, isn't your vagina worth the best? Harmful rocket fuel or pure perfection?
Pros Feels so real and amazing and natural inside
Cons Improvements would be a firmer shaft core & more mushroom head
Rating:
5
Published:February 25, 2016
Tofu
extremely useful
Contributor: Tofu
The Lone Star is a good dildo. No bells and whistles, nothing fancy, just a good, realistic dildo made of a great material. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a size upgrade, or a basic, go-to toy that'll stay on your list for years.
Pros Realistic look, no odor, inner core makes it soft-but-rigid.
Cons Fuzz collector, lack of curves/bends could be boring to some, screams for a suction cup.
Rating:
4
Published:June 06, 2013
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Contributor: Tuesday
Lone Star is by far the most realistic feeling dildo I've ever used. Its wonderfully soft, beautiful, is a generous size and feels truly incredible. But be prepared to spend more time taking care of it to preserve its wonderful qualities.
Pros Silicone, deliciously soft, feels incredibly real.
Cons Requires more care than other dildos.
Rating:
5
Published:January 19, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Contributor: Nashville
While the Lone Star looks the part and the outer Vixskin material feels the part, the weight and the solid core keep it from completing it's quest of becoming the perfect realistic dildo out there.
Pros The outer Vixskin material is realistically supple and soft.
Cons The dildo is unrealistically solid and heavy.
Rating:
3
Published:July 21, 2008
Lady Andromeda
useful
Contributor: Lady Andromeda
This is completely worth buying! My boyfriend is FTM and as a couple we demand high quality products. This product met up to our standards in almost every way. It is really well made (unlike some other toys) and has held up to pretty frequent and rough use over more than two years!
Pros can be easily cleaned, warms to body temp, size, texture, construction
Cons color, lack of detail
Rating:
5
Published:April 11, 2008
First mate reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

First mate

lipstickkinks
extremely useful
Contributor: lipstickkinks
The toy was enjoyable! I just want to stress how large it is though because... it's really, really big! I would also suggest using it alone to masturbate before having someone penetrate you with it so you can get yourself used to the width and length. A great toy for size queens and those working up to that royal status!
Pros Large Silicone Textured/Veined Flared base good for anal
Cons Large
Rating:
4
Published:December 28, 2015
akhmallory
No votes for this review
Contributor: akhmallory
This was the first toy that my girlfriend and I both whole-heartedly agreed on, and could both use to fulfill one of our shared desires. There is really nothing quite like *really* having sex with your girlfriend for the first time, especially when the feeling of the tool is just as good as the excitement. This toy quickly became a staple in our playtime.
Pros Large size, full feeling harness compatible strong suction non-painful veins
Cons Hard to keep clean May be too large for beginner not really for use by-hand
Rating:
5
Published:August 24, 2015
B Yours Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

B Yours Sweet n hard 1

JessGold
useful
Contributor: JessGold
This is a pretty good toy, perfect for beginners...a little big at first, but you get used to it. I wish the suction cup was better. It does have a smell too. Overall it's a great addition to every toy box.
Pros Easy, feels great, beginner friendly
Cons The smell and suction.
Rating:
4
Published:December 23, 2015
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Caligem xoxo
useful
Contributor: Caligem xoxo
Overall this is a wonderful toy for single use or in combination with another toy of the same material. Even when used with a partner this toy adds to the experience of having two men inside you. Very life like in feel and look.
Pros Soft and pliable, great for couples, double penetration (vaginal) fills you up
Cons insertion can be troublesome, colored tip fades fast
Rating:
5
Published:October 29, 2015
Aisuru
worth reading, but not useful
Contributor: Aisuru
If you are looking for a dildo, then look no further than this product. It is does what it is suppose to well.
Pros Pretty color and the realistic shape and texture.
Cons No clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
5
Published:July 28, 2010
verbalized
useful
Contributor: verbalized
To anyone who truly wants the 'real' feeling of a penis, you cannot go wrong with this dildo. It's a whole lot of fun.
Pros Soft, flexible, realistic, textured
Cons Smell
Rating:
5
Published:July 02, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
Contributor: SexYnCute Couple
This item was definitely worth it. If you are looking for a dong that is thick and want deep penetration, this toy is for you. It's everything I expected in a toy. There are some downfalls of being flimsy and wobbly. But, other than that, it is pure hard pleasure!!
Pros Hits the G-Spot, The thickness was a great feeling.
Cons Started to tear after 20 minutes of use.
Rating:
4
Published:June 17, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Contributor: Red Riding Hood
This is a fantastic product for beginners or people who are very visually into their toys. It's a great buy for the price!
Pros Easy on the eyes, good size, comfortable insertion
Cons Odor when package is opened, not easy to clean
Rating:
5
Published:December 21, 2008
Johnny VixSkin reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Johnny VixSkin

PantyPet88
extremely useful
Contributor: PantyPet88
I am over the moon with this product. I get my money's worth out of it between using it on my own and having my guy use it on me.
Pros No Odor Easy to Clean Good Size Great Material
Cons No Suction Cup Base
Rating:
4
Published:October 29, 2015
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
Contributor: PropertyOfPotter
Oh Johnny, where have you been all my life! This dual-density dildo is the most realistic feeling toy I've ever had the pleasure of using. The details of the piece are impressive, the variety of uses is wonderful, and the safe material makes it a sure choice. Some might find fault with the color options, and others might find that the size doesn't work out for them, but for the average user, it doesn't get any better than Johnny!
Pros - Realistic - Dual-Density Material - Harness Compatible - Anal Save
Cons - Might Be Too Big/Small For Some - Only Available In Realistic Colors - Not Discreet
Rating:
5
Published:June 14, 2013
ashboo32
useful
Contributor: ashboo32
Johnny Vixskin is my all time favorite sex toy. He is truly amazing and I think everyone should own him.
Pros Silicone. Squishy. Realistic. Waterproof.
Cons May be too large for some.
Rating:
5
Published:March 05, 2013
LoveDrunk
somewhat useful
Contributor: LoveDrunk
If you are looking for a toy that is larger than average and feels realistic, I highly recommend this toy. It feels great and can really hit the g spot quite nicely.
Pros Realistic, pleasurable, enjoyable experience
Cons Takes a bit of time to work up to it
spiced
extremely useful
Contributor: spiced
If you're looking for 'one dildo to rule them all', Johnny well may be that dildo. He excels in pegging and for oral play. He's great in a harness or on his own. He's easy to take care of and very durable. He's not cheap, but he's worth it. For me, Johnny is as close to perfect as it gets.
Pros Lifelike material and detailing, easy care, perfect balance between realism and functionality.
Cons No suction cup, lacks 360° balls, pricey.
Rating:
5
Published:December 02, 2012
Sailor 1 firm core reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sailor 1 firm core

Asher.
extremely useful
Contributor: Asher.
This is a realistic packer that looks and feels good enough to ease dysphoria. However, I wouldn't use it in a harness or for penetrative play.
Pros Realistic look and feel, good size
Cons Not good in harnesses, difficult to arrange without looking partially erect
Rating:
4
Published:October 29, 2015
littlemagpie
useful
Contributor: littlemagpie
This is a perfectly practical, realistic, and comfortable packer that will give you the best impression that you've really got something going on in your pants with or without them. While this penis is harness friendly and feels amazing, I would not recommend for every day use or play with a partner.
Pros practical, realistic, comfortable, squeeze-test approved
Cons breaks easily, not for long-term use, expensive for it's short lifespan
Rating:
4
Published:October 01, 2014
All american whoppers reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

All american whoppers

hmmccartney
extremely useful
Contributor: hmmccartney
Honestly, I don't feel like this toy is even worth ten dollars, let alone twenty. The material and make is poor, it tears easily, the stench is awful, and it personally has too much give to ever get me there without another toy. This is one of those toys that really should be novelty use only, because using it for anything else seems a bit pointless, unless you're wanting a cheap toy that won't last long at all.
Pros Cheap, nice shape
Cons Low quality materials, awful smell, extra ridges add no sensation
Rating:
2
Published:October 23, 2015