Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 216
All american whoppers reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

All american whoppers

hmmccartney
extremely useful
hmmccartney
Honestly, I don't feel like this toy is even worth ten dollars, let alone twenty. The material and make is poor, it tears easily, the stench is awful, and it personally has too much give to ever get me there without another toy. This is one of those toys that really should be novelty use only, because using it for anything else seems a bit pointless, unless you're wanting a cheap toy that won't last long at all.
Cheap, nice shape
Low quality materials, awful smell, extra ridges add no sensation
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Sink your teeth into this bad boy! The Drac by Fleshlight features textures that will have you asking why the 'Transylvania Twist' ever went out of style! This is a quality silicone toy that will not only satisfy those of you with a hankering for texture, but it will also last you a lifetime with proper care. Not only that, it's a nice conversational piece if someone happens to come across it in your house.
Silicone (Hygienic) Texture (may be too much for some)
Texture (may be too much for some) Lint magnet Firm (may be a pro for some)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
MzGreenEyedLady
somewhat useful
MzGreenEyedLady
All in all, I wouldn't recommend this toy, but if you are into bigger things with some texture, then maybe it would be for you.
Pretty to look at
Too wide, uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
malbaby
somewhat useful
malbaby
This dildo is not worth the high cost. It is nice to look at, but went straight to the dildo wasteland after one use. Buy something better instead.
Nice designs Pretty coloring
Too small Uncomfortable bumps
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Drac is one of Fleshlight's Freaks. Overall, this is really cool. It's amazingly molded and beautifully colored. The silicone is firm and high quality with a neat gloss to it. for most, this dildo is probably a bit big. For me, I was a bit underwhelmed. It was a little on the small end of my spectrum, and it lacks any curve what so ever, so I was left frustrated.
Gorgeous modeling Really cool Realistic-ish
No curve A bit small for this size queen
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo is a unique vampire-themed dildo that gives a realistic and filling experience. It's a bit thick, so make sure you like that, but this dildo is incredibly detailed, very well-made, and made from a body-safe silicone.
Unique design, Very well-detailed, Silicone, Testicles make great handle
Large width, Draggy silicone
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Real pleasure life like dildo reviews
Price: $27.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Real pleasure life like dildo

DeeDeeWise
No votes for this review
DeeDeeWise
This dildo is well worth the purchase and is great for those with a shallow g-spot. It's strong suction cup provides endless possibilities for solo or couple play. It's strong material will be sure to last, although it isn't dishwasher safe and cannot be boiled in hot water for cleaning.
Perfect size for those with shallow g-spots. Veins are rigid and the texture feels great!
A bit harder than silicone, and may get uncomfortable without lube. Not dishwasher safe.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
Mr. Seven reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Seven

ChasityMurvine
useful
ChasityMurvine
Overall I was disappointed with this toy. I would have preferred something more realistic feeling not just realistic looking. Not sure I would recommend this toy to people without thoroughly telling them my experience.
Very realistic looking. Comfortable insertion length.
Bad chemical smell. Not enough give or bend. Vein texture too hard.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
simplicity59
useful
simplicity59
I love the length and width of Mr. Seven, and I enjoy using it as a thrusting dildo. However, the inefficient suction cup is a big thumbs-down. The material is very easy to clean and there are many ways to clean it, yet it has a plastic smell that just won't go away.
Body safe material, very realistic shape.
Suction cup comes off easily, attracts fuzz, persistent plastic smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2014
Real toy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
nbqpoc
extremely useful
nbqpoc
Depending on the user, this could be a great bang for your buck or a bad night wasted. If you are a novice in the sex to game, I would say buy this and play the night away. If you have experience with dildos then I would recommend purchasing a little more body safe, realistic, thicker, longer, and heavier.
Baby soft exterior and a firm core
lint magnet difficult to operate
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Great strong suction, but it's far too big for someone who is looking for a beginner toy and with an off-putting texture and smell.
Strong suction-cup
chemical smell, sticky texture, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2015
CollegeFun2014
useful
CollegeFun2014
This is a large toy, both long and thick. If size is what you desire then you've found it. This dildo can be used in a variety of ways including handheld, strap-on, or suctioned to a surface. It does have a slight odor that has not gone away yet (4 weeks) but it is not overwhelming.
Realistic feeling and texture, strong suction
May be too large, slight odor
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
Inflatable emperor reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable emperor

skeetm
extremely useful
skeetm
There's really not much to this toy. If it performed as expected, it would have been something, but as it stands, it doesn't really do much for anyone. It isn't useful for size training and the lack of flexibility makes it a sub-standard dildo. Definitely not worth the price
Impressive size Realistic texture Easy to use.
Performance Material is questionable Releases air too easily Easy to damage Cleanup
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2015
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
The toy is a huge disappointment. I know inflatable toys can be fickle, but not even being able to use it once is terrible. Do not get this toy and be able to expect to use it like you want. Using it as a regular size toy is fine, but that is not what I got it for. I got it to be able to use as an inflatable toy, which I can not at all.
The shape was nice.
Did not work, material melts, oily feeling, The smell, Can only use as normal toy now.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Inflatable Emperor fails to live up to it's name by not even being able to inflate. This toy has a better chance of bursting before you do
Big Suction Cup
Doesn't Inflate/Deflate Easily Brakes
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
This inflatable dildo is literally the Emperor of my heart. I can't tell you how much I love this product. This glamorous and blissful product will make you come back for more and more. Even if you do not inflate it, the realisticness of this product is enticing and delightful. When you do inflate it, you will feel like you are in heaven and won't ever want to go back to a normal dildo again. The Emperor is my new boyfriend. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have some fun.
Extremely realistic, inflatable, and blissful to the point of never going back to a regular dildo.
The initial smell, but once you clean it properly, the smell goes away. Besides that.. It's perfect.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Crystal jellies royal reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies royal

RayneBlade
extremely useful
RayneBlade
If you are looking for a realistic toy this will do. The material is nice and soft and the toy is quite nice. With a good size not too small but not a monster either its goof for many people. I love the look and feel of this dildo and would highly recommend it to almost anyone.
soft, realistic, suction cup
Porous, collects dust, smells funny at first
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2015
SexyCat
somewhat useful
SexyCat
Overall, I would be a lot happier with this toy if it weren't for the smell, everything else about this toy is great and enjoyable.
Soft to the touch, good suction cup
The material has an unpleasant smell
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2014
Saahren
somewhat useful
Saahren
To me, this guy was worth the price and the smell I could overlook. I will be playing with him for a long time.
Good length and girth, nice details with the veins and ridge.
Strong smell and weak suction cup, dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
grimtripper
No votes for this review
grimtripper
If you're looking for a realistic, clear dildo with a good base and don't mind a slight smell that doesn't ever go away, this is the perfect dildo for you.
Light weight Flexible Nice base
Absorbs colors Slight smell that lasts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
somewhat useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
Overall I LOVE THIS TOY!! I would recommend this to any "queen" who likes to have fun and who just loves a challenge. Don't let the size intimidate you, try it for yourself and you will definitely like it.
The suction cup, Flexibility, Size
Material not safe Hard to store
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2013
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
If you can take the size of this then it's for you! This thing is great! I can't say enough great things about it!
Size, material, shape.
Suction cup and toy itself is a little flimsy.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $47.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Realistic cock

Realistic dildos
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
AnnaLoren
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Sextoyuser
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
SBSmokes
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Realistic, Suctioned
Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
I would recommend this toy to anyone looking to find out their own personal possibilities or your partners. This toy is a great tool to have in the toolbox. There are so many possibilities with this toy and nothing is more exciting than exploration.
Various shapes Various sizes Various colors Durable Complete with Ball Sack Flexible
Clean up is challenging Absorbs scents Requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Play things dong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Play things dong

Tar2013
No votes for this review
Tar2013
An awesome realistic dildo with a suction cup base and a velvety feel. However, it can be a hassle to maintain, as with most realistic material dildos. The suction cup also has it's limitations.
life like feel, suction cup
hard to maintain, suction doesnt stick to everything
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
SickOnSin
useful
SickOnSin
Honestly, in spite of the color, if I had to buy another dildo, I would buy this one again. While it may not be the most discreet toy on the planet, it is worth the money to get one.
Good size, easy to use, easy to clean
color, soaks up lube, not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
I think that whoever buys this item will be super satisfied. It's wonderful and feels amazing. Honestly, just stick it to a wall and oooohhh buddy, it feels like your really having sex with someone! I couldn't be happier with this product. Well done.
Feels life-like, easy to clean, orgasm approved.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
stennienotebook
useful
stennienotebook
This product feels absolutely wonderful but for a material quality that is that poor, there are probably other toys with the same feel that would be safer.
good size, felt realistic
bad material quality, smell, needs a lot of care
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Danielle1220
extremely useful
Danielle1220
This dildo has a great design. The suction cup works great and will stick to almost anything. The material spoiled the whole experience for me though. It was much too sticky, even with lubricant, because it dried up very quickly. Storing it is a hassle too, because it should be stored alone. If you like the material, you will enjoy the toy. I didn't enjoy the material at all.
Nice design, suction cup works great
Material is very sticky, must store alone, very porous
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Jeff Stryker realistic cock reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Jeff Stryker realistic cock

panaru
somewhat useful
panaru
The Cyberskin feels very nice, but is porous, so size queens who aren't looking to share, would enjoy the curve and texture of this toy.
-size -Cyberskin material feels life-like -balls (so many toys lack them)
-size -Cyberskin material is porous and should be used with condoms if sharing -suction cup stinks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2014
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
This dildo is big, but not that big. I would have to say its not for beginners. It feels real, you can squish the balls. It comes with a free storage bag and an autographed photo of Jeff. The bag doesn't fit around the toy and it doesn't have a drawstring. This doesn't come with lube or even refreshing powder, which would have been a nice touch until someone could go and get some.
Big, feels real, balls squish, comes with storage bag, comes with a picture
storage bag too small, no lube, no refresh powder, might be too big for some
thesecretdrawer
extremely useful
thesecretdrawer
Hubby- "I don't like using the suction cup, as it is weak and it will lose its grip easily. The size is great for seeing my wife get stretched. The wife has trouble using this by herself, so it's best used with someone else in control, which also adds excitement." Wifey- "This is an awesome cock. I love the girth and shape of this cock. Though a little high maintenance due to the material, it's worth it!"
Girth is FANTASTIC, curved shape helps gspot orgasms.
high maintenance
TheSlyFox
extremely useful
TheSlyFox
This really is a great toy, it is great for size queens wanting a big toy or the average user wanting to take it to the next level. I really recommend this product to anyone wanting some rough fun!
Size, moveable balls, realistic, soft.
Price.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
You can't get more realistic than a toy molded from a real person. The Jeff Stryker dildo is a large toy with a strong suction cup for hands free play. It's slightly soft and squishy with squeezable balls.
Great size, feels very realistic. Perfect for size Queens and Kings.
Does not work with the Liberator Wing.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Noches latinas realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas realistic cock

HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
This toy is perfect! The skin is soft, the length and width are perfect, it can be used in multiple locations, and, who knows, maybe we can graduate to pegging with it. Who knows what the future holds for this toy and our relationship? For the money we spent, we love it and, every night that we have sex, the Noches latinas realistic cock comes out and is only an arm's length away!
Not too hard, not too soft Perfect length As real as "real" can get
Material can get sticky/tacky in storage
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
When looking for a realistic cock to play with, Doc Johnson’s Noches Latinas Realist Cock is sure to find a place in your toy box. Molded from an erect penis, this dildo is real in every way including veins and ripples. With its real head and hanging balls, you have a real experience in every aspect. Doc Johnson has paid attention to each and every detail to give this piece its real appearance.
Dual density realistic design, suction cup base, anti-bacterial formula.
May be a bit large for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you like large, VERY realistic toys and aren't sensitive to the smell of UR3, the Noches Latinas 8" Realistic Cock would be an excellent choice.
Incredible realistic look, detailing and texture. Large size. Surprisingly useful suction cup.
Strong smell. Some extra care required.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I've owned many realistic-looking cocks, but the Noches Latinas from Doc Johnson is the most realistic one I've played with and the hold of the suction cup base is stronger than many others I've tried. Its fleshy UR3 material feels like soft skin and the blue veins appear as if this cock is really pumped full of blood and ready to go.
Very realistic, soft, ideal size, suction cup base, storage bag included.
Smell; skin-like, therefore could tear.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
 Freyja9
useful
Freyja9
I love this toy and would definitely buy it again. The size and feel of it is great. I have never owned a realistic toy before, but now I see what I've been missing out on.
Realistic texture, Balls to grip onto, Suction Cup Base, Large size
Slight odor/taste
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Jeff Stryker cock UR3 reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Jeff Stryker cock UR3

Saahren
somewhat useful
Saahren
If you love being stretched and feeling amazingly full, this guy is for you. His texture is amazing and soft but still firm and very realistic.
Very big (for people wanting that), soft to the point of silk when slicked up.
Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
All in all, this is a great toy. One of my faves. I recommend this toy for couples singles and just about anybody seeking a bigger experience.
The shape and the size, It slides in and fills you up perfectly. Suction cup.
Smell, over the years the seam at the base of the balls might detach.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
sterculius
useful
sterculius
This is the perfect toy for a deepthroat cocksucking size queen like myself! And it also works well for strap-on pegging.
I like it because of its size and realistic skin
It needs maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
supersketchmachine
useful
supersketchmachine
Overall, I would recommend this toy to any guy or gal that likes a nice large, curved, and swelling shaft. It is one of my favorite toys, and it gets pulled out of the box on occasions when I'm feeling very aggressive and hungry (which lately, is more often than not). I love to use it solo or get pounded with it by my husband. I tend to have very deep and powerful orgasms with it. If you like some girth and length, seriously consider this guy.
The Shape, The Size, The Feel, what's not to love?
I guess the slight smell? Some may find the material to be a problem.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Jeff Stryker. The simple name sends shivers down my spine, but unfortunately I have not been able to insert him. He is super huge, but I thought the giving material would make it feel smaller. Boy was I wrong! If you are a Size Queen or King who doesn't mind the higher maintenance of UR3 materials, then this would make the perfect bed partner for you. With a super realistic look and feel, all you need to do is close your eyes and let the good times begin.
Suction cups works very well on dry surfaces, Realistic design and feel, Storage bag!, Large
Too large for some (me), Porous material, Smell may bother some, Suction cup sucks in shower
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Lover toy 4 reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 4

Kitty LaRue
useful
Kitty LaRue
This toy is your run of the mill dildo with a twist: the large girth makes it much more interesting and challenging to take on. However, if you're a size queen (or king!) looking for a new challenge, this just may be the perfect fit for you.
Large, fulfilling, and challenging, this toy will take you to your limits.
Large, challenging, and quite firm, this toy might be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Advanced players who are looking for that extra oomph may enjoy this item. It may be too big for most, but those that can handle it are sure to love the feel of it opening them up in new ways of pleasure. It can be a bit too slippery if you aren't careful, but that can also make for a very fun ride.
*Realistic Feel *Sure to please those who like it thick
*Too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Realistic cock junior reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock junior

B-town Man
useful
B-town Man
We really like this "junior" toy. With a toy of this girth, plenty of warm-up and lots of your favorite lube are required. It's not a toy she uses for solo play, as it can be harder to control, but she loves to be "taken" by me with it.
Big enough for fill her up fun Suction cup holds it where you put it
Rubber can't be fully sanitized
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
pixiedustVixen
extremely useful
pixiedustVixen
I love this product. It's my new proverbial boyfriend when my other half is not available. It provides a great work out that feels amazing. It fills you up even though it's a junior size. Don't let that fool you! I recommend everyone who loves to be penetrated to get this toy and try it for yourself and tell me it wasn't a good time! I fell in love and hopefully you will too. It's not at all disappointing!
large goes deep light odor easy to clean
doesn't come with storage
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
synj66
useful
synj66
Overall, I am quite satisfied with my first purchase of this realistic dildo. The suction cup was the feature that drew me in. I like it best for shower and solo play. The biggest drawback is the material. I probably will not purchase another rubber toy but will look for a silicone toy like the O2 series. I do not regret my purchase at all and if you are a beginner looking to get into realistic dildos, I would recommend this toy if you are willing to keep up with the care and maintenance.
realistic, suction cup, size
material, hard to clean, collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
gigles13
extremely useful
gigles13
Overall, this is a good beginner toy -- at least for us, it was. It isn't too small, or too large. There is no smell, and it looks realistic. If you take care of the toy properly, it will last for a long time.
No odor, realistic, suction cup
Stinging
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
This dildo is priced just right and will last you for a long time to come for you alone or with a partner to enjoy. Its every bit worth buying and will be sure to make you orgasm every time.
This dildo is a perfect size for all to enjoy. The suction cup base is so handy.
I think it should have package to store it. The suction cup could be a little stronger.
Shane Diesel realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shane Diesel realistic cock

Itthings
extremely useful
Itthings
If you can get over the smell, then you will likely have many hours of pleasurable play time with this toy.
Life-like appearance Large size (for that full, stretched feeling)
Smell Large size (for those who can't handle it)
barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
This is the number one dildo in my wife's toy box. It brings her to multiple orgasms and it is used all the time. She is in love with this thing...I may have to move in with the dogs!
Size, Shape, Realistic, Orgasm Central
Smell
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you’ve never tried Diesel, you should. Shane Diesel’s Cock is a replica of the porn star’s massive member and is sure to please with its detailing and size. The suction cup is strong and holds it well to smooth surfaces like the shower. The one drawback it has is the scent of the UR3 material, which can be overpowering but is masked somewhat by lube.
Nice size and length, great feeling, suction cup holds well.
Strong smell.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Phoenix713
useful
Phoenix713
I must say, that in realistic qualities, this cock is a beautiful example. The suction cup base is perfect for shower use, and since it's waterproof, it can be used anywhere. However; this really is a cock for queen sized users, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless they are REALLY seasoned and advanced. Don't take on this cock unless you are SURE you are prepared. You might regret that you ever bought it.
Realistic, Easy to Clean, Suction Cup Base, Phthalates Free
Too Big For Most Users, Moderately Strong Rubbery Jello-y Smell
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
This huge, realistic UR3 dildo is a replica of Shane Diesel's cock that may shock even the most advanced users. It is best for those who know they enjoy larger toys or for those who enjoy a challenge. Overall this toy was too large for me to enjoy as much as I had hoped, but it does provide a very full feeling that is nice (every once in a while) with clitoral stimulation.
Provides feeling of fullness; Looks very real
Very large; Material requires a lot of care
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Double penetration dildo reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Double penetration dildo

moresunshine
No votes for this review
moresunshine
Very nice dildo; interesting design and very lifelike. Simulates either dual penetration or sex with three partners. She had always fantasized about dual penetration, but was not something that we wanted to involve other partners.
Nice design, Lifelike
Small dildo a little flimsy, Wish there were different sizes
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2013
sweetface13
somewhat useful
sweetface13
I got bored with this toy. I wanted a realistic experience, and the part that is supposed to be inserted anally is just way too small. I like the "veininess", but this takes too much work. If you want to work for an orgasm, sure, go ahead and buy it. But this was not terribly exciting.
Great price
Too much work, not a great size
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
This was just okay for me. It wasn't bad, but it was not great either. I mostly use the anal dong. If you are a new toy user, you will probably love this.
great for beginners, perfect for anal play, flexible, easy clean up
small for experienced toy users, might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2013
BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, I would not recommend this product to anyone only because the anal dildo is very flimsy and hard to complete a double penetration.
Realistic Feel Inexpensive Easy to clean
Anal dildo too flimsy for tight penetration Strong odor
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Crystal jellies ballsy cock reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy cock

Lisa1234
No votes for this review
Lisa1234
It is definitely worth the money I paid for it. I read the reviews and knew about others complaints about the smell, but it didn't alter my want for this and I would recommend it to the next interested party.
Large, veins add to sensations, realistic
Smell, tastes like an unflavored condom
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
Chilie
No votes for this review
Chilie
Great going out of the gate, but unsafe materials and yellowing left it broken down far before the finish line.
Excellent size, great texture
Unsafe materials, yellowing material, stinging sensation
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
blitzen
No votes for this review
blitzen
If the material's safety and smell aren't deal-breakers for you, you'll love this large, realistically shaped dildo. It's sizable enough to please beginners and more experienced users, and features a sturdy suction cup that can double as a place to secure this toy to a harness. This cock is bendable and slightly squishy, but rigid enough to hit all your good spots.
Size, firmness, suction cup is strong and useful
Unsafe material, smelly, picks up lint
SassyCat45
extremely useful
SassyCat45
It's meaty & long and has served me well. Very well, so well that I don't even remember that it smells kind of like a brand new pool toy or a new plastic toy. I was not disappointed with the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Cock.
Length Girth Easy to Clean Realistic Looking
Odor (very noticable) Heavy
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2013
SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
Overall, the Ballsy Cock is a fun colored realistic dildo. The smell is awful, though, and stays awful even after several washes.
Color Girth (for some)
Smell Girth (for some)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013