Sort by
Total products: 365
Upstairs maid reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Upstairs maid

Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
If you're looking for a costume to put you into character, the "Upstairs Maid" is an absolute erotic storybook winner. Both sexy and classic, the maid is a timeless role playing character that should be explored with this amazing piece of lingerie!
Sexy, flattering cut for many different figures.
Itchy material.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Sexy referee costume reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy referee costume

Timaree
useful
Timaree
It's a great piece, whether as a costume or the perfect way to set the tone for a night in with a sports fan. One of the more comfortable sexy get-ups available, with great little accessories.
Comfortable, perfect for showing off even when body conscious, great accessories.
Only coming in two sizes means it might require adjusting periodically.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Operating nurse reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Operating nurse

Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
This sexy, well-made costume by Coquette will let you fulfill your Nurse fantasies in style and comfort. The dress is flattering on many body types, and while it stretches to fit, it doesn’t stretch so far that every flaw is highlighted. Surprisingly comfortable for a lingerie costume, the dress does take a little time to get on and off. Overall, it’s an affordable costume that will last for many nights of play.
Sexy, flattering for many shapes, well made, comfortable.
Headband is lower quality, not easy to get in and out of, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Naughty maid reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty maid

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
This naughty maid outfit is one of the sexiest costumes from Leg Avenue that you can buy. It’s like half French-maid, and half baby doll-lolita, with all the fixings that you need for one hot and sexy role-playing fantasy!
Well-fitted, very sexy, well-made, includes headpiece, choker, and feather duster.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2009
Three wishes genie reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Three wishes genie

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Be sure to check out the sizing on this piece before you buy it. Although the legs are adjustable, and fitted at the ankle, it is very very accommodating.
Very comfortable and beautiful.
Maybe a little more instruction about the veil. No biggie.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Donna matrix schoolgirl reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Donna matrix schoolgirl

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
This Dreamgirl Donna Matrix Schoolgirl outfit is worth every penny. Trust me you'll get your money back out of it the first night. This sexy 6 piece outfit will have your husband begging on his knees for more. Yet you will be comfortable and relaxed at the same time.
Comfortable, sexy, and easy to put on.
Makes you sticky and hot.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Frisky French maid reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Frisky French maid

Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is an excellent outfit package to spice up your bedroom. It's very complete, is very stretchy, and well made for the price.
Very complete (comes with lots of sexy pieces), well priced and made, very stretchy.
Head piece is worthless.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Frisky flight attendant reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Frisky flight attendant

MissLustCaution
useful
MissLustCaution
This set is fabulous! It is incredibly sexy and fits many different size women! I wish it had come with a thong but other than that, you will enjoy this purchase!
Fits a wide range of sizes, sexy, see-through.
Mesh can become itchy, no thong/underwear.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Corrupt cop costume reviews
Price: $46.59
 
 
 
 

Corrupt cop costume

luvnlife
worth reading, but not useful
luvnlife
Don't let this costume pass you by. This is great if you like being a good cop or bad cop and I find it perfect for either role.
Everything.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Sexy officer reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy officer

luvnlife
somewhat useful
luvnlife
If you like costumes, then give this one a try. It won't disappoint you. Try it with some thigh high stockings and crotchless panties, or no panties at all. The top is especially flattering for bigger boobs.
The sexy way it makes me look and feel.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Red soda pop girl reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Red soda pop girl

orange_cutie
useful
orange_cutie
This costume is a beautiful and well-made dress. Great for the price and great for your sex life as well!
Excellent fit, breathable fabric, easy to put on.
Placement of the zipper, size of the belt buckle.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
Seductive nurse costume reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive nurse costume

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This Sexy Nurse costume is easy to fit, and looks incredibly sexy with its open breast top. It's a fun outfit to role-play nurse and patient - just add your own shoes and you're ready to go.
Washes well, easy to fit with open back, stockings and cap included.
Garters only attach on the front, stockings don't stay up by themselves.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Captain cute reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Captain cute

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
I got this article along with other articles for valentines day. It was great for our little role play and actually permitted us to get into our roles a lot better. It is a comfortable outfit that comes with fun accessories. It is very worth it!
Sexy, short so could be worn as a long shirt, stretchy material
hand wash bcs of faux leather, sizes slighty large
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009
Erotic nurse reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic nurse

xxxmama
useful
xxxmama
I would recommend this product to anyone! He loved it on and I loved to wear it! This one will definitely be on the top of the pile to wear again!
Looks great on and works great!
Could have larger straps to cover the boobs. Have it in another color too!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Sexy nun's habit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy nun's habit

RedHotHippieChick
extremely useful
RedHotHippieChick
This sexy nun's habit is great fun. This is no cheap little get-up you'll only get one use out of. The dress is cute enough to wear out without the headpiece and collar.
High quality & easy care
Head and neck piece not adjustable enough; M/L size seems to run small
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Naughty knot reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty knot

Firemeup
useful
Firemeup
I've tried various methods of "wrapping" myself up, and this is easily the most effective one I've seen. It sets up quickly, it looks great, and you can take it off in a few graceful motions. Well worth the money.
Looks great and feels good. Easy to assemble.
Not very stable once on; you may have trouble keeping a straight face
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Satin brocade corset set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Satin brocade corset set

Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Very nice for a short wear in the bedroom, less so if you want to wear it for a few hours at a time or out and about. Quality is about what you'd expect from lower end lingerie.
Beautiful shade of red, very nice fit, exceptionally flattering.
Poor quality and durability in both stitching and laces.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Strapless babydoll and tanga panty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll and tanga panty set

Sir
useful
Sir
Both my partner and I love this set. It includes an adorable white and pink babydoll and ruffly little tanga-style bottoms. The babydoll has an empire waist and a sheer, flowing top portion, and the bottom is made of the same materials in the same style. It's very comfortable, and worth the price.
Fits my partner perfectly, looks great, nice-feeling material, adorable.
Packaging, skirt portion rolls up easily.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2008
Brocade corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Brocade corset

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The corset shapes the body in amazing ways! The front closures makes the corset easy to get on, but requires a big of help in tightening the back.
Shapes well, easy to put on.
Hard to sit and tighten.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Santa's little helper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Santa's little helper

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
If you're looking for a sweet and sexy holiday look that lets you show off your legs and ass, consider your search for an outfit over. This one will meet your needs. It won't last forever but it'll certainly make your night.
Comfortable, allows for movement, cute and sexy.
Materials are not highest quality, requires accessories.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
I love getting into the holiday spirit...with a sexy twist and boy this outfit sure had me feeling like a little ho, ho, ho! What a sexy way to celebrate the season.
Sexy, slutty, adorable very fun.
The trim is a little itchy.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008