Sort by
Total products: 366
Naughty nurse Betty reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse Betty

MrsS
useful
MrsS
This is a super cute and sexy outfit! I think it is great quality and will last for a while, unlike other costumes out there. Plus, my hubby loved it, and isn't that what really matters?
Cute, good quality, true to size.
None!
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
It isn't sheer like lingerie, but it is a mini dress costume that might give your "patient" a fever if they didn't already have one. The 5 piece set is perfect for a costume party of for nursing your loved one back to health with a little role play in the bed room.
stretchy, garters attached, 5 piece set
material is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
Diva Dreams flirty french maid with dong reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Diva Dreams flirty french maid with dong

Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
This lingerie costume makes a harness look sexy. I've never really thought about buying a harness until I saw this item, and I'm glad it's a part of my collection. This is excellent quality, and super sexy and cute. Wear this to shock and turn heads on Halloween, or keep it for bedroom play!
Fits plus sizes, excellent quality, pretty.
Strong smell
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This is an excellent quality strap-on sex system, which has an interchangeable vac-u-lock system. It's designed to give you command and control for the ultimate in erotic pleasure. This features an adjustable waist up to 60", which will fit almost anyone that's plus size. It's got an open crotch for comfort, easy access, and is the sexiest strap on I've ever seen! If you've ever had a kinky fantasy where you have a penis, well this is a good item to bring that fantasy alive.
Fits plus sizes up to 60" in waist, excellent quality, feminine, strong harness, well packaged.
Dildo has a strong odor.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Booktease
extremely useful
Booktease
Combining a cute outfit with a vac-u-lock harness seemed like a spectacular idea to me, but overall this product was just a big disappointment.
cute idea, nice harness, vac-u-lock harness
not great material for the lingerie, rubber, bad construction
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Dirty cop reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty cop

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
You have the right to cop a feel as you please. The dirty cop outfit is dirty and sassy. Get into this outfit officer and command around your favorite dirty criminal. Fulfill fantasies or just dazzle at a costume party, either way the Dirty Cop outfit is here for all your needs. While I'm a submissive, I do get a quite a thrill with wearing this costume. I definitely think this costume is an absolute win!
Lots of accessories, smooth and very well made, detailed.
None. I am in love with it.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
extremely useful
Apinkjellybean04
If you're looking for that hot sexy cop then this is the one for you. it comes with tons of stuff and boy oh boy you will love it. I cant wait to wear this to the party.
Sexy, very easy to get into character.
Hat was kind of big.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
If you're ready to have the fullest extent of the law brought down upon you, by all means get this. You'll feel sexy, have a ton of fun, and add something special to the bedroom!
Sexy, brings out curves, detailed, and easy to slip on
Walkie talkie is cheap
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Get ready to read your lover his or her rights, it's time to play. Get into this costume and become in charge of either your lover or your fantasy. There's just something about being in charge and having the law (in this case the law of sex) on your side that is just so erotic.
Detailed, Comfortable, Sexy.
Necktie was not adjustable on mine, walkie talkie snapped.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
ally117
useful
ally117
After shopping around I was very happy to find this outfit. I was satisfied with the price and very satisfied with the outcome of using it.
looked real. made me feel very sexy. was worth the money I spent. Easy to clean.
after awhile i did get hot wearing it.
Tina-cious.com
useful
Tina-cious.com
Loved it! It is a must have for your sexy costume collection. What are you waiting for chickie?? Get it today!
Excellent fit (not too tight or too bulky) - true to size, loads of accessories, very flattering.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
Hollie and Damien
useful
Hollie and Damien
I love this costume and recommend it to anyone who wants to feel sexy and dirty. Not to sound weird or anything, but it saved my sex life. My boyfriend and my imagine started going crazy after the first time trying this costume out.
I feel sexy and full of life. It is by far the hottest outfit in my closet!
You have to buy your own handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
While getting the correct size is a bit of a hassle, the Dirty Cop outfit is definitely worth it. The dress looks great, and it is really easy to get in character. I recommend it for anyone interested in some cop themed role playing, my guy enjoyed it!
Sexy, fun accessories, got me in character easily.
Dress is tight at the thighs, some accessories are too large, sizing runs small.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2009
Ruffle garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle garter belt

Pleasured n Aroused
somewhat useful
Pleasured n Aroused
This garter belt is all lace, which adds to how sexy it really is. The lace can be pulled pretty hard and it will not break. This belt is able to be worn on a routine basis and does not have any break down in quality over time.
Stretchy, Lace, Sexy, Fun, Strong, Adventurous
A thong that exactly matches would be nice.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Diva Dreams naughty nurse with dong reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Diva Dreams naughty nurse with dong

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This toy was very exciting. It gave him a visual feast for the eyes, made me feel sexy, and gave me a harness that I wanted. Almost everything on this set is adjustable, and it feels great on my skin. The cup portion of the bra could have been straps that tied together, Velcro, or something along those lines to make that part more practical. For what you get in this package, I think it is well worth it!
Adjustable all over, interchangeable dildos, harness stays put, looks great, feels great
The nurse outfit is sewn together with the harness, cup portion of the bra tears easily
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Naughty nun reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nun

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
You'd probably get kicked out of the convent for wearing this habit, but in the bedroom it's a little piece of heaven that will have your partner crawling on his knees begging "Sister" to show some mercy. The fact that it's actually comfortable is a good enough reason to leave it on longer and prolong the fun. Hallelujah!
Easy to put on, comfortable, stretchy, cool.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Diva frisky french maid reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Diva frisky french maid

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This is a quality, well made French Maid costume that is well worth a purchase. It can be worn in and out of the bedroom, and I love the little bit of extra length this costume has compared to other flirty French Maid costumes available.
Extra length is great, Modest enough to wear in public and yet still sexy, Good quality
Sizing runs a little small, Not much stretch
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Sexy sheriff costume reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy sheriff costume

effu2
useful
effu2
This costume is one of the best I've ever worn. It's got just the right levels of sexy and dominance. The size was perfect, and the material was very sturdy, so it could handle a lot of rough play. The accessories weren't the best, but the outfit holds plenty of appeal with or without them, especially if you've got handcuffs.
Great quality costume, very sexy!
The accessories left a lot to be desired.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
JC and KL
useful
JC and KL
This is amazing and I can say it is worth the money. Between the polyester and the pleats it makes for a well fitting and flattering costume.
Sexy as all get out.
The cheap glasses and odd tie.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Officer Anita Friskya reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Officer Anita Friskya

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
As soon as I saw this costume, I knew I had to have it. I was incredibly surprised by how comfortable and well made this costume is. It is totally versatile. You can use the pieces for different outfits. It fit me wonderfully. Having such an awesome experience with this makes me want to buy more DreamGirl costumes!
Durable, fits extremely well, nicely made, versatile, can be worn in public.
Crappy crop.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
Maid apron reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Maid apron

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with my new Maid Apron by Coquette, and will be cleaning the house more often wearing it! I was impressed with the added support in the bust region, as the bra is excellent quality. The lingerie is actually comfortable and available in a plus size. This little number hides any stomach imperfections, and makes my boobs and ass look super sexy!
Durable, adjustable bra & shoulder straps, 2 sizes, extra support in bust area, super cute & sexy
None
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
acanella
useful
acanella
This lingerie is a huge turn on (especially for role playing couples). Also it was easy to clean and take care of. The only down fall was the slight itch to the lace along the trim of the lingerie, but it was totally worth the sexy look that it gives your body.
This Maid apron was easy to clean and a simple way to add excitement to the sex.
Although the lace added a very sexy touch to the lingerie, it was a tad bit itchy at times.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Cute Salute sailor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cute Salute sailor

AYoungHomeWifey
useful
AYoungHomeWifey
A must for Navy wives welcoming home their sailors! Not overly revealing, but fun to peel off! Great for us big girls who still want to be sexy and cute in the bedroom!
True to size Adjustable length Could be worn to a costume party great accesories
As far as sexy lingerie- not very supportive in the cup area.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This very form fitting costume is a great choice when you don't want to show a ton of skin, but you still want to show your curves. It comes with some great accessories, and everything should last you a long time with care. It does run a bit small, but this is a great choice for a costume.
Sexy, Wide range of sizes, Lots of accessories, Well made
Shows everything underneath, Cups don't cover well
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Cute Salute Sailor Costume is sexy while not showing too much skin. It comes with great accessories, but you will still have to get some of your own. The fit is good and it flatters curves but is form fitted. Some might need to order up a size and everyone will need to watch out to not snag the fabric. Other than that, this costume is instant cute when on!
Sexy and cute, good construction, accessories, wide range of sizes
Runs a bit small, material snags easily, will show VPL
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
LynnAnn54
somewhat useful
LynnAnn54
Very saticfied with my lingerie and was impressed that Eden Fantasys carried plus size items. I bought one size bigger then what I normally wear, but it was a snug fit. My daughter stole the lingerie and claimed it for herself. The fabric is silky against your skin and comfortable to wear. I am definatly looking forward to checking out their other lingerie.
Excellent quality, silky stretchy fabric, good price
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
Parisian maid reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian maid

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you're looking for an inexpensive maid costume that you can have some fun with and then discard, this may fit the bill. If you're looking for a high quality piece to get a lot of use out of over the years, this is one to skip.
Fits many of sizes, pieces can be used separately, good if you want a "disposable" costume.
Low quality, especially the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Low price with high quality, this Maid costume is made for lots of fun times in the bedroom. No constricting straps or strings, you're free to romp and play as much as you like and serve you and your partner pleasurably. I highly recommend this piece to be added to your collection immediately!
Gorgeous gauzy fabric. Arousing feel. Accurate fit.
Depending on the height it won't cover all of your lower back.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
The outfit's really nice to touch, a visual feast, and works well for some really kinky roleplay. The perfect addition to this is a pair of black high heels and a pair of thigh-high stockings!
Nice fabric, Totally see through, Sensual to the touch.
Big boobs required for 'perfect' positioning of nipples.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Sexy little miss muffet reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy little miss muffet

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I adore my sexy little miss muffet dress, and I wear it a LOT. This dress always makes my husband's eyes pop and he cannot keep his hands off me. It's a bit smaller in the back than in the front, so if you plan to wear this outside of the house, that could be a big downside. Outside of that though, I LOVE this.
Super cute, very stretchy, sturdy, well made
May be too short for some, shorter in back than in front,
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
Superdumb
somewhat useful
Superdumb
This is surprisingly wearable. I was expecting something flimsier but it's actually very well-made. Not sure of its washability yet but I think hand washing should be okay.
Very cute, fits true to size.
Spider is kinda Hot Topic.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Double agent reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Double agent

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Me and my husband LOVE this outfit. It's skin tight and shows off the goods very well from all angles. The zipper is a pain in the butt, but it is worth the trouble to get it zipped and unzipped just because it is so hot on.
Well made, built to last, HOT!
Zipper, Not Shiny,
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Nightshift Nurse reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Nightshift Nurse

Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
I loved everything about this outfit. My only con is the no support in the bra. I usually like my boobs to be perkier (who doesn't, right?), but this was still one sexy outfit for one amazing night of role-playing with my hubby.
SEXY, SEXY, SEXY
No support in the bra
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Night shift Nurse out fit was a disappointment for me, it was itchy, I'm practical and couldn't wait to take it off!
Super sexy
Itchy and impractical
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Racer girl reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Racer girl

Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
This was my Halloween costume and I found it fit my needs perfectly. It was warm enough to wear outside and also spiced up the bedroom for some quick speedy action.
warm, easy to care for, multi-use
none
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Santa bra and shorts reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Santa bra and shorts

alayamae
useful
alayamae
If you're looking for a fun Christmas surprise or even to have Christmas in July, this outfit is the one for you! It looks great and fits like a glove.
Stretches to fit Great quality Looks great on
Feathers are uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Nurse scrubs costume reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse scrubs costume

Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
This is a costume that is well made and able to be worn many times over. One of the features that drew me to it, initially, was the fact that it is OR scrub green and white instead of the red and white that nurse costumes are usually available in. The red and white, though fun, can become a bit played out. This costume is very flattering but be forewarned- the size chart is inaccurate!
a different color than most nurse costumes, well made
size chart inaccurate
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Velvet Santa romper with hood reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet Santa romper with hood

SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
This is a great piece of lingerie. If you are looking to be Santa's naughty like helper, then look no further, you have found it here. This sexy outfit is soft and smooth and so enjoyable to wear. It gives you amazing cleavage, it sucks you in and up, and fits like a glove. The material is a little difficult to take care of, but in exchange will hold up for a long time. This will definitely get used a lot in our bedroom!
long lasting, sexy, pushes the girls up, sucks you in, great details, fits well
cleaning
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This is more like Santa's mistress! This fire-red romper is scorching hot and sure to heat up the bedroom. It fits well, shows off your legs, and leaves plenty to the imagination (if not for long). This one-piece might only work for the holidays, but why not make the most of it and show it off at the next holiday-themed costume party?
Fits great, Soft velvety material, Cute details and accents
No plus sizes, Only appropriate for the holidays
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Pirate wench reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pirate wench

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Prepare for oooohs and ahhhhhs as you walk into a room wearing this. It will definitely turn heads....(both of them).
Very well constructed and put together.
Might toss in a pair of panties.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
imp
extremely useful
imp
A cute costume full of lace, sass and sexiness, you can use all or some of the components and still look gorgeous! With two sizes to choose from it should fit most general body types.
Beautifully made costume which can be dressed up or down depending on the event and mood.
Hat could be too large for smaller heads. The top half doesn't offer support for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010