• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 365
French maid set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

French maid set

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This set really looks so pretty on. It is forgiving to slight figure flaws, like tummies and love handles. The sheer material is beautiful, but extremely fragile. I got two obvious pulls in the skirt within the first 5 minutes of wearing it. It’s fairly comfortable, but I don’t think it will stay in pristine condition for very long. There is an unfinished edge here or there, but overall it is sexy and cute.
Pretty, Feminine, Elastic and front tie closure make it very adjustable, Sexy sheer material
No support in the cups, Ribbon in front comes untied easily, Sheer material catches on EVERYTHING
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Long pant set with matching g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string

allehcat
useful
allehcat
Although I had a bad experience with this particular outfit, I do not fault Espiral. The lingerie itself is wonderful, just not right for me. Hopefully I'll have better luck next time. I'm sure that tall, thin women will love this set and have more luck than I.
Well Made, Sexy, Comfortable
Didn't Fit Right, Doesn't come in Plus Sizes, Delicate Material Could Snag or Run
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Zipper accented top and skirt reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Zipper accented top and skirt

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The skirt and top lingerie set needs the right person and the right place in order for it to be appropriate to wear. This is not something that will work for most women, but here is the information anyway.
Sexy zippers.
Short skirt and small top.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Black dress with zipper detail reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress with zipper detail

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
The sizing was the main issue on this. The dress is a very good concept, it just doesn't match up with the sizing and what the picture looks like.
Great concept and idea
Fabric, fit.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Schoolgirl babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Schoolgirl babydoll and thong

Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Even though the cleavage (or closure) straps could have been made of a better material and could also possibly break, this outfit is sure to get some blood flowing. If you're interested in a night of human biology with your partner, this is one outfit that will elevate you to the front of the class.
Fabric is soft and pattern is very alluring.
Closure straps are made of cheap vinyl.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Miss prep school reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Miss prep school

married with children
useful
married with children
someone is in need of a spaking!
Everyone should have at least one school girl outfit in their closet. For the price, you cant beat this set.
school girl, what more can I say
the shirt is a little thin
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Pablo F Lleras
useful
Pablo F Lleras
Cute, Short, and Sexy
This item is great for it's price. It has all that is needed to give a genuine schoolgirl look and does so in a comfortable, sexy way. The only disappointment was that the shirt ripped, but if treated with care, this costume is a great buy.
Great price, comfortable, zipper, and a great attractive look.
Sizes are off, mainly in the chest area.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Very cute, great quality (sizes a little off)
This item is definitely worth buying if you have larger breasts. The quality is great but designed for a bigger bust. Worth the money if you got the goods.
It is really cute, well made, and my husband loved it
The shirt runs big, keep in mind the bust is bigger then your size.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Naughty in Paris lace babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty in Paris lace babydoll

kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Oh La La, What a Naughty Kitten
This Naughty in Paris costume is a decent maid's costume but overall it isn't the most impressive piece of lingerie, especially for the price. I felt that it was a little overpriced for what you are getting. Overall it is super cute from the front (the back is a hot mess with so many tie closures). If you are willing to pay the price for the look then go for it! But if you want more quality for your dollar I would look elsewhere.
Pretty Trim
Tie closure on baby doll, cup size on small set is way too big
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Pretty In A Picture
Not bad if you're only planning on having it on for a short time... Very cute and appealing. No man would not want you if you were dressed in this.
Very pretty. The lacy and frills are fancy and fine.
Sewing seems a bit rough.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
VG
useful
VG
I was definitely naughty in this outfit!
This babydoll outfit is definitely worth the price! If you like role-playing and fantasy this could be a useful addition to your toolbox.
Creates fantasy experience.
Ribbon tie ups in the back were a little annoying to work with.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Trampy, Trashy, and Hot as Hell
This is a very cute little trashy little maid's uniform. What it lacks in quality of materials it makes up for in sexiness, by effectively conveying "maid"ness. Both my girlfriend and I had an excellent time with this little number and I hope you will too.
Sexy, flattering, easy to get off, and makes it very clear what one is dressed up as.
Cheap material, Itchy, and does not make the wearer a better house keeper.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Classy elegance dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Classy elegance dress

Minxy
useful
Minxy
This is a darling dress that with a little loving care should last a while. It's about as versatile as a little black dress can be. Wear it to bed, wear it out on the town, it's all up to you.
Cute, flattering on most shapes.
Tinsel used in the waist decoration is cheap, and breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Lager lass reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Lager lass

Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Meet the Lager Lass. She's here to please you. Come on, step into the pub and let her melt your cares away as she serves you. Can't figure out what to order? She knows what you want. Want to jump into this fantasy? Then the Lager Lass is just what you've been yearning for.
Great for fantasy play, cute
Very loose fitting around the waist
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Football fantasy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Football fantasy

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
When she bends over and I read the "touchdown" written on her butt, I know where I am spiking my balls!
price, it fit pretty good
not the best quality material.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

Huntergirl
useful
Huntergirl
For the price this outfit represents good value, but if you're short as I am, then you might want to consider alternatives.
Adds that certain allure, enhancing your curves.
Stocking are not designed for shorter women.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Mini dress with open back shrug reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with open back shrug

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Leg Avenue pieces tend to run a bit smaller, but have a great stretch to them so you can make them fit. That of course means that if you are a larger size, you must be comfortable with your body as it will grab the areas that you would prefer it didn't. This dress is absolutely gorgeous though and a great piece to add to your collection!
gorgeous, neck piece is comfortable, stretchy, string is adjustable, price
care instructions are a pain, no larger sizes available, runs a bit small.
Mardi gras queen reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Mardi gras queen

allybee
somewhat useful
allybee
I found this to be an exciting and sexy piece, and it was a major hit at my Halloween party.
Sexy
Noisy
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Sergeant Sassy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sergeant Sassy

socceras
useful
socceras
This costume is definitely worth the money. You will be the hottest thing at the party when you wear this. It hugs your body perfectly.
Makes my body look amazing.
Honestly this is just so perfect I don't have any cons.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Saintly sinner reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Saintly sinner

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
If you've checked out the full review on my blog, you'll see how lumpy the zipper makes my butt look, and the puckering on the sides of the dress. I wish the collar and habit hadn't been so big, but they're manageable, and the habit makes a nice apron. I'd like to give this set a higher rating, because I do love it, but the craftsmanship could use some work.
dress fits well, versatile, sexy, comfortable
habit and collar too large, poorly sewn, tags may bother some
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Corrections officer reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Corrections officer

Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Coquette's Correction Officer costume is the perfect outfit for a sexy costume party or for a fun role-play. If you are looking for a police outfit that will be sure to arrest your partner's attention, then this is the perfect outfit! And with the option to wear it with the included tight dress or with just the booty shorts, garters and stockings, your imagination is the limit. It is hard to believe a costume with this much detail and sex appeal could be found for such a great price!
Ultra-sexy, very detailed, high-quality, multiple options, great price
The hat could be a little sexier
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Darque french maid reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Darque french maid

Jenni Shelton
useful
Jenni Shelton
"Maid" to Impress!
I love how it fits to my body type, and that you can adjust the tightness of how you want it to fit with the laced up back.
I love the tie up corset style back, the well made fabric, and the cute headband.
Wish the bust size was a little bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Persephone Nightmare
useful
Persephone Nightmare
A costume *maid* in Heaven!
In all, this costume is more than worth it! Not only does it look great, but is of great quality. I feel that the shiny, black vinyl would look right at home in any bondage/fetish situation, while the white lace balances it perfectly and adds an element of innocence.
*Absolutely Beautiful*, High quality, well made, the vinyl and lace combination, and very adjustable
It can be a wee bit warm when worn, can only be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Keeping it clean and classy
This beautiful latex costume is not only well made, but also can be used for many things. Costumes AND role-playing? Perfection!
Constructed extremely well. It fits well and is great for role-playing or costume parties!
Smell is strong, cannot get it too dirty because cleaning is hard
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Oui Oui, Monsieur!
This is the one of the classiest costumes made for those who are looking to add to or build their wardrobe. It hugs, conforms, and molds to your body while being worn. It is stunning and adds a bit of flair to your night in with your lover or a night on the town at a favorite fetish club.
Comfortable, slimming, sexually appealing.
May stick to the body when sweating.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
You want sexy? This is sexy.
This vinyl maid costume is an excellent addition to anyone's collection. The corset and straps are very adjustable so it would be easy to adjust considering how a woman's body changes over time. The design is very flattering and sexy, yet modest enough to wear to a costume party with friends.
Would be flattering on most body types, very well constructed.
Vinyl has a slight odor and is a bit heavy to wear.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
her.royal.redness
extremely useful
her.royal.redness
You are sure to "Clean House" in this little number!
This beautifully put together little number is an absolute gem. With it's contrasting vinyl and lace detailing giving the wearer a naughty yet nice feel. It remains comfortable for extended wear, if you can manage to stay in it that long. The only down side is, because of it's delicate material, it needs to be hand washed. Otherwise it made me look and feel sexy, and you can't ask for much more than comfortably sexy!
Comfortable, padded, incredibly sexy.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
Saloon girl reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Saloon girl

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
The Saloon Girl costume from Coquette is a real show-stopper. This outfit would be perfect for Halloween, a costume party, or even just to surprise your partner with a new outfit. With sturdy construction and cute props, this costume is worth the extra money if you're looking to have all eyes on you.
Sturdy material Strong Stitching Great Props
Cheap Fishnets Not ideal for small-chested or larger women
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Feel like a turn-of-the-century Saloon Girl in this authentic red and black polyester dress. The bouncy skirt with lace trimming, balanced by a lace-adorned off-the-shoulder top, makes the outfit flattering and fun to wear. Coquette helps you round out the look with fishnets, gloves, a feather, and a fan. Quality construction means you can wear it in the bedroom or beyond, and the ML fits true-to-size---so suit up and order a tall glass of buttermilk at your favorite saloon tonight!
Authentic feel, bouncy skirt, quality construction, complete set.
Obscures breasts, flaunts love handles. Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Velvet Santa costume reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet Santa costume

crazyrussian123
useful
crazyrussian123
I'm on the naughty list this year
This item is definately worth it. Its fun to be in the holiday season. So why not celebrate in the bedroom too. This outfit will make you feel like a million bucks and super sexy!!!!!
its very sexy, comfortable to wear
trouble with the sizing and proportions
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
HO HO HUH?
This outfit is super cute, looks and feels gorgeous. The sizing is completely off however, and doesn't seem to be proportionate. It would be very tricky to accurately order the correct size since the sizing-guide is wrong. If you do have the unique measurements required, it would be a comfortable and pretty outfit.
Pretty, well made, high quality materials.
Feather discharge, hard to clean, sizing is horrible, cheap band for shorts.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2009
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Come Sit on Santa's Lap
Wear it for a photo shoot, a quick tease or as a costume at a party where you don't intend to move around a whole lot. You'll look precious and sexy at the same time, but heed my advice to make the fit more comfortable.
Cute, easy on and off, well constructed, durable.
Some modifications needed for comfort, not for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Naughty nurse Betty reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse Betty

MrsS
useful
MrsS
This is a super cute and sexy outfit! I think it is great quality and will last for a while, unlike other costumes out there. Plus, my hubby loved it, and isn't that what really matters?
Cute, good quality, true to size.
None!
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
It isn't sheer like lingerie, but it is a mini dress costume that might give your "patient" a fever if they didn't already have one. The 5 piece set is perfect for a costume party of for nursing your loved one back to health with a little role play in the bed room.
stretchy, garters attached, 5 piece set
material is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011