• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 166
Striped cami garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Striped cami garter set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set was not a hit for me. It's too short which is something I overlooked on the model. It is really well made, but the fit was off for me. The thong is too small, the middle too stretchy, and the cami too short. I'd recommend this to someone who is less than 5'4".
Great bust area for the price, Slight padding, REALLY well made and sewn,
Too short, Thong too small
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
All the new lingerie made me super excited. Upon first sight I fell in love with this one. Not only can it be lingerie, it is a perfect night out dress or top. Oh does this dress not only look sexy but it feels sexy! What are you waiting for? Add it to your cart NOW!
Black dress, sexy, double as actual dress or top, and actually fits wide variety.
Short, open back means no bra, and I do not have shoes to match.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Hot pink flamingo cami with g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink flamingo cami with g-string

NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall, this is a great addition to any collection if your looking to add a splash of color. It's not itchy or uncomfortable, it doesn't easily rip or shed and it comes in many sizes. Also it has no underwire or padding for added comfort.
Feather don't shed, fits small breasts, well made, fun and crazy look.
Cats will chase you, bow between breasts, feather trim curls under in places.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Blue mist bralette and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blue mist bralette and thong

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This design really has a limited market, although you may just be surprised at how you look in it. It's going to play up the stomach area, so it's a good choice for those who like to show it off. Larger breasts will need added support, and it doesn't do anything spectacular for smaller breasts, but overall it's a solid set.
Sizing guide is accurate with lots of wiggle room both ways, Comfortable
Hanging straps and tag are obvious and detract visually
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Industrial net camigarter set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net camigarter set

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
If you're into this kind of look then go for it! It's not my usual choice of costume but I even ended up getting enjoyment from it.
sexy
not my style
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Angelic camisole reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Angelic camisole

minamouse
useful
minamouse
This is not only a very sexy outfit, it is also comfortable. I wouldn't recommend wearing it for a long time as it would become less comfortable over time, but that shouldn't be a problem. The sheer material makes it really fun to be touched through. Would highly recommend, especially if you have tan skin like I do. It really sets off the color of it!
Easy to wear, looks great, and makes you feel great!
Not the fanciest thing you will ever wear!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Body chain mini dress with g-string. reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Body chain mini dress with g-string.

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set really isn't much to jump at. It looks like a neat addition to any lingerie collection, but looking cool is about all it does well. It doesn't much flatter smaller breasts, won't really support larger breasts, and gets scratchy if you've been wearing it for a while. For this one, you're probably better off just drooling at the screen for a few minutes then moving on.
Fits larger than sizing guidelines, Would look good over a tank top
Scratchy, Cheap, Gems fell off
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

evanovca
useful
evanovca
This babydoll is a nice addition to your lingerie collection, but you'll be better off with a nicer pair of panties unless you're looking for something easily torn away.
Mostly well made, cute on, comfy, good sizing
Cheaply made g-string, scratchy lace.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Ribbon and lace cami set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbon and lace cami set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
the Ribbon and Lace Cami set was an impulse buy that I tacked onto the end of an order a few months ago. I happened to get the last one, and I am glad I did because I am in love with the panties! this set is very true to chart which is unfortunately for my rack since it is a cup size too big to fit perfectly in this.
Gorgeous lace, Panties are very sexy, Panties will fit very large range, True to chart.
No bust support, Some ribbon ends are not secured, Panel doesn't lie flat, Cups too small for me
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
Criss cross camigarter set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross camigarter set

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I can't stand this outfit. It looks cool at best, but I can't ever see me wearing it again. It's difficult to get into and the sizing is just really out there. I don't know how they came up with it, to be honest. I do hope they look into remaking the garment with a different size pattern.
In My Opinion? Nothing
Sizing is WAY OFF
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This outfit looks really hot on the model and mannequin, but as "one size fits most" lingerie goes, it's probably not going to fit you as well as you'd like unless you're built like the mannequin. If you don't mind doing a little sewing, you can adjust the straps to fit you perfectly in an hour or two. If you're OK with the fit, this might be the cheap, sexy thrill you're looking for, especially if you're hoping to have it ripped off your body and then tossed out. Not durable, but very sexy!
Sexy material, sexy style, sexy idea!
Straps not adjustable, may need some sewing for a perfect fit
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Lace trimmed industrial net camigarter set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed industrial net camigarter set

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Give me more, give me more! This great little outfit has sparked a new love affair with fishnet/industrial net lingerie. I must have them all!
Great Price, Very Well Made/Durable, Sexy as Hell
It is Not One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Gingham halter cami set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Gingham halter cami set

sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
I am pleased with this purchase. It is very cute and I felt incredibly sexy wearing it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Very cute and classy
May not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Spanish lace peek a boo set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish lace peek a boo set

Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
As the pros and cons state, I love how sexy this garment looks on her. I also love the thong and how sexy it looks on her, especially when she's taking it on and off in that sexy way that devours me alive and fills me with passion for her. However, I now hate strings on garments because this one made putting this one together very difficult and frustrating to the point of flinging it across the room. I also do not like the peek-a-boo style.
Cute, Lace is sexy, Thong can be worn by itself and still be sexy
I now officially hate all lingerie with strings or laces, I also hate peek-a-boo
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Cropped cami and tanga shorts reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cropped cami and tanga shorts

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
This outfit is a great addition to any woman's bedroom repertoire of sexy outfits. The material is soft but durable with a wonderfully sexy design. Because the top doesn't offer a lot of support and the bottoms are not adjustable, petite women with large cup sizes (D or higher) may have trouble with it fitting them perfectly.
Adjustable top, stretchy bottom, durable design
Bottoms are not adjustable, little support for large cup sizes
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Industrial net camigarter set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net camigarter set

markeagleone
useful
markeagleone
I definitely would give this one my seal of approval. I wouldn't recommend it for women that are over 140lbs or have muscular thighs due to the stockings. It might get a little uncomfortable.
Very sensual and functional
Thigh banding may be too constrictive
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
musepro77
useful
musepro77
If you are looking for a piece of lingerie that excites a sense of adventure or light bondage, this is an incredible set. This isn't for the first time "let's be romantic and sensual" crowd. It travels well and holds its stretchiness over several uses.
Nipples can poke through netting, easy to clean
Not the most comfortable
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Big hearted camisole and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Big hearted camisole and g-string

Peachy Karina
useful
Peachy Karina
This outfit again was a hit with me and my husband. I have used this one twice now, and both times were wonderful for us.
The pros to this outfit are in you. You have to let your imagination go. The rest will follow.
Remember: you make the outfit. It doesn't make you.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
V cami garter reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

V cami garter

Chorus Line
extremely useful
Chorus Line
This is a good quality cami set that is a great value. It's comfortable, easy to move around in, and looks good on. If you are looking for something on the sexy side, this a excellent choice.
sexy, soft/comfy, good quality fabric and construction, fits a variety of sizes
large g-string panties, poor chest support, does not come with matching stockings
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Empire waist camisole and g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Empire waist camisole and g-string

Krysia
useful
Krysia
If you're looking for a great a surprise for your partner, and it's your first time to shop for one, this could probably work out for you. The color and the material is very appealing!
Stretchy, sheer coverage, comfortable.
Large is a bit small.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Cropped cami and tanga shorts reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cropped cami and tanga shorts

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
One of my favorites: flattering, comfortable, easy to get on and off, great showcase for those who are proud of their bodies. Beware a potential manufacturing glitch (with an easy fix) that might delay your fun.
Comfortable, sexy, durable, looks spectacular
Potential manufacturing errors that require minor sewing fix
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Sensual lace cami set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual lace cami set

twilightsun
somewhat useful
twilightsun
Super Cute Lace Cami Set
Not only was this more comfortable to wear than other lingerie I've owned, but I felt exceptionally sexy wearing it. It doesn't hurt that my husband loves the color purple.
Sexy but still a bit modest, comfortable.
Cups fit awkwardly if you have larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Add A Touch Of Sexy
If you're looking to add a more unique color than black or red to your lingerie wardrobe, this is definitely a set to buy. It is comfortable, sexy as all get out, and is going to last you for a long time.
Gorgeous design, Beautiful color, Well made, Sexy, Comfortable
Some may find the thong to be too small for them. Some may find the material to be too clingy
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
A Sexy Gothy Feel Cami
The Sensual Lace Cami is beautiful with its vibrant purple and black color. It almost feels gothy. The purple bow attached to the back definitely takes the focus off your butt, while making you feel sexy. Just be aware that the size runs small due to the mesh material being quite clingy.
Vibrant colors, well made product, design is beautiful.
Size runs a little small due to clingy material, tacky lips charm on bra, thong triangle is TINY.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009