• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 294
Sequin seduction gown and g-string reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin seduction gown and g-string

Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
This gown is absolutely gorgeous in the packaging, and looks great on the model. The problem is that the band below the bust is huge and offers no support. I suggest ordering a size down and only to invest in this if you have small breasts.
Pretty overall, conceals enough- but not too much, details are attractive.
Band below the bust is huge, absolutely no breast support.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Flamingo gown with g-string reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Flamingo gown with g-string

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I really like it. I will get many nights of good use from it. I like to wear it even without the g-string.
Very light and easy to wear.
A little touchy on the care, and the molting feathers seems to be a problem.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Halter fishnet dress with g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Halter fishnet dress with g-string

~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a really great piece of lingerie. It is well made, sexy, and comfortable. It is also sized correctly which is always a plus if you worry about sizing online.
Great material, comfortable, well made.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Lace trim gown reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trim gown

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
With all this I hope those women whose figure and height will allow, would consider purchasing this garment. It is well crafted, comfortable and affordable. A great buy. If your not one of those women, look at the rest of the line Eden carries. They have a great selection at affordable prices that will not have you feeling like you landed on the Starship Enterprise.
Comfortable, easy to maintain, and affordable.
Clings to every little bump...
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2009
Pretty in pink gown and thong reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty in pink gown and thong

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The pricing on your Lingerie is unbeatable. Quality product at an affordable price. Today more than ever that is important. Thank you Eden Fantasy.
Very pretty, comfortable and adjustable
The cup design might be changed a bit so the sewing does not rub on the nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2009
Fishnet tube dress with g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet tube dress with g-string

LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
This is great little dress for baring it all, but keeping it exciting. It's a fun and inexpensive piece for spicing up your lingerie closet.
Sexy looking, Fun for “trashy” dress up
Top band is very tight, Quality is iffy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Loungerie gown reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie gown

AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Overall, I love this gown. It is so elegant and beautiful which makes it a perfect item to make you feel sexy for a night of fun!
Beautiful, elegant, comfortable
Necklace doesn't detach, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Black halter dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black halter dress

Timaree
useful
Timaree
For the woman who is under 5'5" with big breasts and a tight stomach, this is the best investment you can make, I'm pretty sure. But then again, perhaps if you try it on, you'll find another way in which it doesn't work.
Good quality materials, G string is great
Not meant for most female bodies, not flattering to the small-breasted or the non-stick pin thin.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2009
Velvet forest cowl neck evening gown reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet forest cowl neck evening gown

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
A soft wonderful treat that both you and your mate deserve. And for the price of an average night out, you can stay in and have oh so much more fun. So why not?
Beautiful, Elegant,easy to care for, desired by HIM
Unless your planning on wearing it out in public...nothing bad.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Velvet forest evening gown reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet forest evening gown

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The memories made while wearing this gown are remarkable. If this year is based on what you do on New Year's Eve, WOW!
Very sexy, sleek,and rich feeling materials.
A built in bra support would be nice to have.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
This set is budget friendly for those shopping on a budget. The fabric just feels wonderful and when you wear something that makes you look great, you feel great too.
Its a three piece set and the fabric has a really great feel.
The sizing of the underwear could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Brocade mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Brocade mini dress

Kitty
useful
Kitty
Although the dress is beautiful, it does not fit at all. I followed the Leg Avenue sizing guide but was very disappointed. I'll never be able to wear this dress.
Beautiful fabric.
Terrible, terrible fit.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2008
Loungerie gown and g-string reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie gown and g-string

Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
This simple, yet elegant gown breathes sensuality into the wearer, no matter their size. Curve accentuating construction, soft and comfortable material. Highly recommended.
Flattering on curvy figure, easy to wear, price is reasonable for what you get.
Costs more for plus size-so not fair.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2008
Slinky long dress reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky long dress

Dragon
useful
Dragon
I bought this dress on a whim to see if it would meet a need for a party. It far exceeded my expectations and I looked fantastic!
Excellent price for a sexual dress. Accents body features.
Are you complaining about almost see-through?
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2008