Sort by
Total products: 304
Temptress long gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress long gown

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If all I had to do was put this on and stand perfectly still, this would make a fantastic gown. However, since I tend to move around while I'm wearing my lingerie, and any movement tends to make my bosoms spill right over the top, I'll either bury this somewhere or try to modify it. I don't find it wearable as is. If you do decide to try this gown and I could stress one thing- if you are near the upper limits of the bodice recommended sizing, order up. Otherwise order your normal size.
Stetchy Pretty accurate to size chart Simple
Ackward fitting bust area
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
New Amsterdam mini dress reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

New Amsterdam mini dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Overall, the design is alright, but doesn't flatter anyone with boobs, hips, thighs... curves in general. The sizing is correct, but it doesn't "fall" right on me. The quality of the fabric is so-so. The color is amazing though. Unfortunately, I didn't feel comfortable in it. I mainly felt awkward and plump.
Chain Color Made for thin/slender
Bra Issue Thin Fabric Not made for curvy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This dress is very hard to judge how it will fit on your body. If you have a little junk in the stomach region, or butt, or have breasts that require a bra, stay far away from this item. If you have a nice body, model skinny legs, and look good in grey, then you'll look fabulous. The chain feature at the back really dresses it up, but keep in mind the necklace the model is wearing, doesn't come included.
Pretty chain detail, elegant, covers shoulders and top of arms, sexy if it fits properly.
Can't wear a bra, skirt is skin tight, shows any stomach or butt flaws, small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Butterfly gown & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly gown & g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This is such a beautiful and elegant gown if you are into butterflies or even just lingerie that is long. The color and design is very cute. The only thing you may not like is that it is sheer, so it makes it see through at chest. The rest of it does not bother me. This can be worn for a wonderful evening with your significant other.
Love how it fits, Long, Cute design.
May be to long for shorter people, Chest is see through, No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fence net dress and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net dress and thong

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This revealing dress from Dreamgirl is extremely easy to put on, low-maintenance, versatile, and comfortable. For the amount of material though, the price could be a little more affordable and it would be nice to have the bell cuffs as more of an additional accessory rather than being permanently attached to the dress.
Long, stretchy, and comfortable.
Can snag if not careful.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fishnet halter dress with panty reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress with panty

pp098
useful
pp098
Overall good quality and comfortable. Does not leave much to the imagination but fits any size and shape. Very light and easy to just wad up and take with you. Easy care
sexy easy care
shows everything no support
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A mini-dress that can be worn during sex and plays up my booty? SOLD! This hot number looks innocent enough from the front, but turn around and the open back and ass makes for a whole other level of hottness.
Plays up the booty, can wear during sex, good one size fits "all"
pantie sizing, side seams
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
MaD-HaTTeR
useful
MaD-HaTTeR
I love this item because it can be easily cleaned and easily hidden. It's really nice to take it with us to places we go visit when we have a hotel room. I definitely plan to take it with us on our honey moon to surprise her with it and hope to have yet another great experience with her and her kinkiness with this outfit.
It was very form fitting, it tears easily, easy to clean also.
It tears easily & our lip rings can snag on it.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
This dress is a must! This dress is sexy with open back that will show all of your goodies. If you like to go out and go clubbing this dress definitely for you.
Perfect dress for clubbing, comes in XL.
A Little short.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I think this is a dress that almost any girl would love. It is extremely flattering and I think it would work for various body types. It will be a great addition to any girls lingerie or clubwear closet!
Comfortable material, very sleek and sexy look
On the short side, material shows underwear lines
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Lace panel chemise & g-string white reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string white

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This is the perfect choice for women who are shy about showing off their body or want to hide any "figure flaws". It gives the illusion of having that perfect hourglass figure and is not at all clingy. For me, this is about as close to perfect as lingerie gets!
Comfortable Machine washable/dryable Wide range of sizes
May not be sexy enough for some
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Red stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Red stretch lace gown

HouseWench
useful
HouseWench
This gown is AMAZING, and a fantastic buy. I have absolutely no complaints besides the charm, and that's not even a real complaint. If you're looking for something both classy and comfortable, buy it!
Well-made, sturdy, SOFT, accommodating
Difficult to modify
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Black corset dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black corset dress

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Unfortunately, this is not what I expected. The model has no gaps in-between her hook-and-eye closure in the front, but you can definitely see my skin. The stockings are really long on me, and the dress isn't as form-fitting as I would have liked. What's also disappointing is that the lacing in the back is held in place by black lace, not sturdy grommets.
would probably make a decent dress and stockings for someone taller
strings on dress and thong, cheap stockings, stockings too long which made garters useless, gaps
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Magenta scaled open back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta scaled open back dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with this Magenta Scaled Open Back Dress. This item is great for all occasions, as it can be worn so many ways. Wear it backwards with a camisole, add leggings, or wear it more like a tank top, the ways of wearing this are endless. With the price you really can't go wrong.
Slimming, hides imperfections, pretty pattern, excellent quality, feminine, well priced.
The shoulders fall unless you use double sided tape (if wearing it regular way).
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Belted beauty dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Belted beauty dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though I don't like the shape of the dress on me, I will still find use for it. It's now a new comfortable nightie that I can lounge around in, and the belt will get worn with other clothing. This outfit is top quality, and perfect for every day wear. If you got some extra junk in the stomach region, you may want to stay clear of this style, as the bright color and fabric makes it obvious. This is still an excellent dress that is a beauty, just on someone else that's not me!
Pretty color, casual wear, comfortable, good quality, nice belt.
Big fit, may look sloppy on a bigger frame.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Indigo Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Indigo Novak mini dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I love the fact that this dress comes in many sizes, and four different color options. It's sexy, feminine, slimming, and a classic piece that won't go out of style. The fabric feels silky smooth against the skin, and falls nicely. Forplay has paid special attention to all the details of this garment, and this is worth every penny.
Available in 4 colors, slimming, elegant, pretty, top quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Slinky tube dress with open side reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky tube dress with open side

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Anyone who wants a simple, inexpensive piece that they can feel and look sexy in, should own this. This was one of my very first lingerie pieces way back in the day, and I still keep it in high-rotation. It's lasted me all these years, and hopefully many more to come!
durable, stretchy, inexpensive, sexy, versatile
none
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The slinky tube dress is a multifunctional piece which can be a dress, top, and a skirt. It is very sexy and clings to all the right places. It is unfortunate that it is only available in one size fits all and there is no plus size.
Black, sexy, actually fits wide range of sizes, and affordable.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
This is one for the girls who have firm breasts and preferably around C to D cups to really make the dress pop. I'd also say it's more suitable for a M size so it's a neat fit, unless you're happy with it being loose. There are invisible bras on the market for those of us who require some bust support.
~ Big fit (will easily fit XL) ~ Sexy side panels
~ Too big for those who are tiny framed and want it to hug their figure ~ No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
7Miles
extremely useful
7Miles
Wearing this dress makes me feel sexy. There are aspects of this dress that discourage me from wearing it in public but it gets my man aroused and it makes me feel naughty so for us it was definitely worth buying.
Sexy, inexpensive
Sheer, not something some people would feel comfortable wearing out of the house, cheap
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I may be a little small in the waist for this dress, but I still think it looks great on me. I love how sexy it makes me feel, and it has its own built in air-conditioning! You know what I mean.
fits well, lightweight, well-made, stretchy and slinky
a couple tags on the inside of the back may be bothersome to some
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Zip front dress reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Zip front dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Trust me: This piece looks much better in person than it does in the product page pictures. Pencil skirt bottom? Only if you want it to be! The two-way zipper allows you to customize the piece to your liking.
Pretty, Comfortable, Good quality, Adjustable zippers and straps
High price tag, No underwire (though this is a "pro" for some people)
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Long black gown reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Long black gown

LynnAnn54
useful
LynnAnn54
If only this dress fit me properly, I would have loved it. I doubt I would have worn it out in public, but it would make for a nice romantic dress for an evening in. The sizing of the dress looks like it was designed for a model to wear it, as when I held it up out of the packaging, it looked like it was a children's size. Overall, it is pretty, if only it actually fit!
Sexy, feels soft against skin, red or black colors.
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Crochet long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet long sleeve dress

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Durable and duality for this price makes this a worthwhile investment. Another addition to the curvy & kinky girl wardrobe. I would purchase it again if I needed to, for the price can't be beat.
Heavy duty netting, Comfortable, Durable.
Slipping sleeves, dress rises
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I thought this was just adorable when I first saw it on EdenFantasys, and I thought I would look fabulous in it! When I first got it I was scared by how small it was and wasn't sure it would fit ANY adult of any size, much less myself (and I am of an average build, if not a little bit under). After much wiggling and wriggling, I got into it and it fit. And it was very cute, I think! I included pictures in my review so you can be the judge of that.
Cute, could be worn as a shirt or dress, form-fitting
Seems REALLY small when you get it out of the package, slightly difficult to get into at first.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Ruby sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby sequin dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This dress is worth it! I would love to see more like this on Eden. It can be worn as lingerie or an out and about dress. It is not cheap looking or see-through either!
Very Sexy Bedroom Wear it out of the house!
Sequin cleaning?
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
This is a sexy dress for a broad group; from the sexy little twenty somethings, clear up to us older sexy ladies. It's a comfortable dress, it feels great on the skin, and it's fun! Remember, you can wear it as a dress, or throw on a pair of leggings and wear it as a tunic.
Versatile Lined with a satin feeling polyester Feels nice on the skin
I would like it more if it was just a few inches longer.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Although this is not long enough to be a dress on me, it is fun to wear! This is perfect for a Christmas or New Years party or to surprise your lover under the tree!
High quality fabric, sturdy construction, definite attention-catcher!
Smaller on top, dry clean only, sequins can get caught on fabric, clings to any pudgy spots.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Seamless cut out mini dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless cut out mini dress

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
If you're interested in adding more lingerie to your wardrobe without breaking your bank, I would suggest investing in this piece. Paired with a cute pair of stilettos, you're certain to get a shocking reaction.
Cost effective. Lightweight. Easy to slip on and off.
For the bustier chic, you'll have to wear a bra. Otherwise the ‘gals’ will slip out of place easily.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
mmike1900
useful
mmike1900
At $16.99, this is a great bargain. If you are looking for something different and playful, check out this dress. There are no weird buckles or straps to adjust. Simply, throw it on and have some adulterated fun.
There are zero tags. I like the color a lot. Very affordable.
My only gripe is the three holes thing on the chest. It may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
This is a very fun, sexy dress at a great price. It adds a nice "bad girl" twist to the bedroom and is lots of fun to wear during a tied-up, kinky romp in bed...Best of all it has survived!
Comfy, well made, fun & sexy.
Runs small.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Both my husband and I love this dress. It's comfortable enough to sleep in but still incredibly sexy. I love the different designs that are incorporated - netting, strings, and plain cut out. This has some stretch to it, but it does want to pull back in on itself and might not "fit all" as it says. The hot pink has a great pop to it and manages to bridge the gap between fun and sexy.
Great color choices Cut out design is sliming Comfortable to wear
Might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Simply sexy split front gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy split front gown

NaughtyMommy
useful
NaughtyMommy
Perfect for moms and shy sweethearts. Sexy but classy, I love it I will be sharing this with the girls VERY SOON.
Sexy, flattering and a keeper
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
White stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

White stretch lace gown

Lil Beauty
useful
Lil Beauty
This is a wonderful piece of lingerie, which is very comfortable and sexy. My fiancé and I loved how well it fit my figure and that it wasn’t the least bit uncomfortable.
Soft. Durable. Stretches. Comfortable.
None that I found.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012