CA US

Penis sleeves reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: AMOUR
Sort by
Total products: 46
Sweetie reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetie

Andycaboose
extremely useful
Andycaboose
More Sour than Sweet...
I was really hoping the Sweetie would hit the spot for me and my partner, but it ultimately disappointed us. On the bright side, it comes with a pretty strong bullet.
- Great bullet vibrator
- Too small (short and narrow) - Uncomfortable for both partners
couplereview
useful
couplereview
Wear My Hard-On My Sleeve
This is worth it because it is a nice deviation from the norm of sexual intercourse without being too "out there." You're not tying someone up to a chair and flogging them and you're not wearing leather masks with a horse bit...it's kinky vanilla, but it's still fun kinky vanilla. It's quick and there's no set up, the convenience factor alone for this is outstanding. A woman will certainly get more out of this than a man, but there's fun to be had for both.
- Extremely affordable - Fun of sex toy while keeping intimacy of intercourse - Convenience
- Tough to put on dry - Sensations are diminished for guy
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Not so Sweet
I was disappointed that this sleeve did not fit on my partner. However, I will say it worked AWESOMELY on my vibrator, the Ultimate Satisfier Slim. I think it was worth the price, even though it turned out to be used in a different way. I have to give this sleeve 1 star since it did not work on my partner, but I would give 4 stars for it working and feeling GREAT on my vibe.
Nubs, Powerful bullet, Works great on vibrator
Hard to get on penis, Seams may tear over time
meaganrose5
worth reading, but not useful
meaganrose5
Home of the (kinky and) brave.
A unique product that can be fabulous or disappointing depending on your level of creativity. Try it once; you may or may not like it, but at least you'll know you can say so!
Unique, intense.
Smells funny, occasionally a little painful.
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Didlo sleeve Yes! Penis Sleeve... NO!
The Sweetie provides great pleasure when used as a sleeve to add onto another toy. However when used as a penis sleeve, it will only give pleasure on one end. Use this toy solo to get the most fun out of it! It is inexpensive and can add massaging clitoral stimulation from the nubs on the sleeve. Appealing to beginners and advanced users.
Inexpensive, powerful nub stimulation, discreet, enjoyable by beginners and advanced users.
No sensation for person using as a penis sleeve, porous.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
This Vibe Is Oh So Sweet
The Sweetie vibe is a nubby, pink, TPR, g-spot penis sleeve with a textured clitoral attachment to hold the included bullet vibrator. It is stretchy enough to fit most guys. It provides additional g-spot stimulation to any straight shaft. Guys, this means even if you don’t want to wear it yourself, it can be used to turn an ordinary straight plastic vibrator into a g-spot vibe. It even holds the promise of simultaneous stimulation to the clitoris if things are lined up just right.
Adds g-spot stimulation to any straight shaft, comes with a bullet vibe, and is inexpensive
Material could be better; bullet positioning could be improved to provide more clitoral stimulation
Micro-vibro pleaser reviews
Price: $34.49
 
 
 
 

Micro-vibro pleaser

LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
get into the groove...
All in all, it is not a bad toy. With a little time and patience, and some good lube, this can make for a fun night.
prolongs intercourse
Does not fit all sizes, complicated to put on in the dark
Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
World's Thickest Condom with a Buzz
For the male, the Micro-Vibro doesn't do anything to enhance your own physical pleasure. If you are into pleasing your partner, however, it may be well worth the investment. Prior to having sex, my wife usually pulls out the toys she would like to possibly use that evening, and the Micro-Vibro is always included in that assortment. So it is quite obvious to me that it definitely works for her.
Nice vibration in just the right spot, Easy to clean, Stays in place
Hard to keep bullet in sleeve
shorty24100
somewhat useful
shorty24100
Miracle grow
This is the best toy I have ever used! I love the fact that when I want a big cock inside me my man can give it to me! The vibe on this thing is like no other! I've never came harder!
No cheating for a bigger cock!
None!
Mr. I
extremely useful
Mr. I
Please your partner with Micro-vibro pleaser
While it takes away some of the sensation for the partner who's wearing it, this sleeve provides extra stimulation to the receiving partner. In our case, this was the desired effect. Overall, this is a not a bad toy.
This toy is effective in providing extra stimulation for the receiving partner.
The bullet tends to fall off the pouch.
Power rock vibrating penis tickler reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Power rock vibrating penis tickler

js250
extremely useful
js250
Think Out of the Box....& Rock it!!
Used as a basic penis sleeve and possible clitoral vibrator, this tickler is set up to fail. However, if you love to experiment and try different uses for this now prized possession, you will end up with an inexpensive and highly fun accessory for many different toys and occasions. My husband and I were very happy with this little sleeve after we replaced the disposable bullet and started to play.....outside the box.
Versatile, many uses! Soft, stretchy, comfortable. Inexpensive accessory.
Replace the bullet! Porous material. Can tear.
CajunErin
useful
CajunErin
Great product, in theory.
I would not recommend this product unless you have an accurate and up-to-date measurement of your girth. A thin member is required. Also, having to assemble a vibrating egg so small it requires a hands-free magnifying glass is uncalled for and not user friendly. We never found out the vroom or bee of the egg, as we never got it working.
none that I could find
inaccurate sizing, assembly required, vague and non helpful instructions
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
extremely useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
The Weak Pebble Cock Sleeve
For the price, this would be a good toy as a first introduction to partner play for a monogamous, completely disease free couple. It appears non-threatening to first-time toy users. Other than the snug sensations the wearer experiences, the PowerRock does not enhance sex at all. The sleeve studs are not noticeable and the bullet does not add any sensations for either partner.
Inexpensive; Stretchy; Snug Feeling; Quiet bullet.
Senso material cannot be sanitized, Bullet does not stimulate.
Ultimate cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate cock cage

Mr.Zombie
useful
Mr.Zombie
I prefer my cock to be uncaged...
I am not sure if it's the looks of this thing that turned my wife and I off or if it was the sheer difficulty of actually being able to use it. Either way, if you're looking to just try something out; I wouldn't bother. If you're a more experienced user that knows exactly what you're looking for, this may be a better fit for you.
Fun to look at.
Everything? Too tight, too small for many.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Top to Bottom
useful
Top to Bottom
What's Your Function?
I like the idea of this cock cage as an introductory piece to kink or chastity play. I wouldn't recommend it for penetration though, and it definitely won't get you far in masturbation.
Material is soft, not too intimidating
No instructions
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
freki
useful
freki
Fun for Spicing Things Up . . . but That's All!
In summary, this is a decent toy for a couple. It is stimulating and fun to try. However, my understanding is that there are better cock cages out there, and from our experience with this item, I would believe that to be the case. The fact that there were no instructions or descriptions in the packaging is very frustrating. Overall, though, I think it's worth adding to the toy chest.
Good texture, easy to clean
No instructions, somewhat tight fitting
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
canadaguy88
useful
canadaguy88
Fun in theory but not necessarily in use (from a guy's perspective anyway)
Overall, this toy is fun in theory as a novelty, but it really doesn't meet the standard of a high quality toy. For guys, you can get better cock cages/rings. The ones I find myself coming back to are the quality ones, and this I feel will find its its way to the back of my box and become a distant memory. I do have to say though that women may find this fun for use with their partners or on a dildo, so do keep that in mind when considering.
Inexpensive, soft material
Not a perfect fit, not too stimulating for the wearer, a bit of a smell
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Super rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Super rings

bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
Great for the Girth-Challenged!
This product is definitely worth it for size queens and/or girth-challenged men. If you don't fit in either one of those categories, and especially if you have a tight or super-sensitive vagina, I would say to pass on this one. There are a ton of other toys, like cock rings, that you will probably enjoy a lot more. That said, I want to thank Eden Fantasys for the opportunity to review this product.
easy cleaning, small/easy storage, fits a wide range of penises
odor
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Respectable Curiosity
extremely useful
Respectable Curiosity
A New Twist on Traditional Sex for Their Pleasure!
These little sleeves are an amazing addition to anyone's play. They are very simple to use, clean, store and can be used on him or on other penetrating toys. And for the price, they are well worth the fun!
Stretchy to fit most, Greatly stimulating, Doubles as a cock ring, Easy to store, Easy to clean
Packaging (but makes a great laugh)
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
RedHead
useful
RedHead
Fun Accessory!
These sleeves are fun accessories to spice things up. I believe they succeed where some of the new specialty lubrications fall short in creating added sensations. The problem with these new lubricants is that they tend to be expensive, and the one I tried did not impress me much. These sleeves are inexpensive, permanent, and never fail in adding to the wonderful sensations of sex.
Great for adding to the sensation of when your partner is inside you.
Could be a little longer in length to cover more area. Wearing both together is an option.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2009
Anime muscle sleeve reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Anime muscle sleeve

melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
If your a man and looking at this as a first sleeve I suggest that you measure yourself while hard to see if you can fit into this first. If you're a woman and are looking at this as a vibrator cover, you'll be pleased with this.
It's cheap, reusable
can be too small for some causing discomfort.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
JCOX2
useful
JCOX2
I wouldn't buy another toy like this, mostly because of how tight the fit was. It was easy to put on my partner and vibrator, but the smell was noticeable. Once cleaned it was no problem to put in a plastic bag and hide from prying eyes.
Easy to wash with antibacterial soap and water. Easy to use at anytime and put away.
Fits too tight. Gets lint and hair easily. Has slightly a light odor.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
This is a fantastic idea! Loving the idea that there's something sexy for men to wear. I'm so impressed that I'll be getting the rest of the set.
I love everything about this! The style, looks, and feels of it and he's not complaining either.
Absolutely none whatsoever!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Super boyz swirl reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Super boyz swirl

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Bigger is better, right? Well, it sure is fun to try and the vagina in you life may just want you to wear it all the time. The Super Boyz Swirl from California Exotics is a girth enhancement aid that not only adds girth to your cock but also adds two mushroom shaped ribs for her pleasure. The shiny black TPR adds visual appeal and a bit of restriction to help you maintain your erection for lasting fun. So "Power up" and show the vagina in you life that bigger really is better.
Added girth and texture could be a big plus, comfy to wear, easy to get on and off.
May not agree with pubic bone.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Miho deep throat reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Miho deep throat

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Miho is a simple tool that provides a ton of stimulation. The Miho has other favorable aspects, which include it being light and small, which makes it very travel friendly. The hundreds of tiny ribs may provide too much stimulation for those who prefer less simulation. Miho is to men as what the pocket vibe is for women.
Light, easy to use, easy to clean, and very travel friendly.
Could provide too much stimulation for some, and has a slight smell.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Iggins09
extremely useful
Iggins09
This item is worth it because it feels like a real mouth and is a pretty handy tool to keep around if your woman isn't feeling up to giving you oral sex or if you just need some time alone and your right or left hand is getting boring. Sure you don't have the spit, but that's nothing lube can't cure :). This toy is very quiet when in use and I don't think anyone would suspect a thing.
Easy to use, feels like a real mouth
The smell of the toy and the taste it leaves, could be longer
Serika tight pussy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Serika tight pussy

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
We really enjoyed this except for the fact that it tore easily. He is large so it may not be suitable for all sizes.
Ribs and nubs feel great
Tears easily
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Overall, this penis sleeve will do the job. It provides a bit more stimulation than a traditional hand-job but it needs to be held constantly throughout your masturbation session or it will fall off your dick. It may be good for someone who hasn't used a masturbator before but wants to try one out.
The Serikas gets the job done and certainly feels good. It's small and easy to use.
Very sticky and a dust magnet. Mine tore after just a couple of uses.
Rimi tight butt reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Rimi tight butt

lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
The Anime rimis tight butt mast leaves a lot to be desired. On first use, the item started to split apart at the opening. Also do to its smaller size, it has a tendency to slip off if you remove your hand from it for even the slightest second. The product also has varying thicknesses, which makes for an uneven grip and feeling. I wouldn't recommend this product, even as a free gift.
Small, discreet, easy to use.
Small, not very durable.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Universal pump sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Universal pump sleeve

Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
If the barrel of your penis pump is 2-1/2 inches to 3 inches in diameter, you need to have the Universal Pump Sleeve on the end of it. The soft silicone is exactly what you want wrapped around your manhood and it is still strong enough to let you get some good use out of your penis pump. The only reason I gave this 5 stars is because I can't give it 6!
Pure silicone, stretches easily but maintains vacuum seal, clear.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Get a grip masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Get a grip masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Finally a silicone sleeve for men, enter the Get A Grip masturbator from Vixen Creations. The Get A Grip is made from 100% pure hand-crafted silicone. It is stretchy to accommodate most guys and has interior ridges for stimulation. It is fully reversible and easy to hold and use. Definitely a high quality toy for your cock.
Pure silicone material, stretchy, reversible, easy care and maintenance.
No choice for internal texture.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
3-Way fluttering butterfly reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

3-Way fluttering butterfly

erppie
useful
erppie
I wasn't quite sure what to expect with the three-way butterfly, but I sure wasn't expecting what I got. I was immediately turned off by the jelly material of the attachment and it took a few minutes to figure out exactly what this was designed to do. The only saving grace was the separate bullet. I also haven't quite figured out how this toy boasts 3 ways.
The mini-bullet is detachable and separate.
The material feels unsanitary and the design of this toy is more confusing than anything.
Vibrating pleasure sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pleasure sleeve

Fishie Princess
extremely useful
Fishie Princess
Roll Up Your Sleeves for This One
The Vibrating Pleasure Sleeve is aesthetically appealing and made of the least offensive type of jelly. However, it lacks functionality as it is difficult to get on properly, slips off easily and quickly needs new batteries.
Increases girth, pretty color.
Requires practice to put on, slips off easily, batteries don't last.
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
My Blue Shaft
I definitely feel that it is worth the price. It has contributed to several evenings of fantastic sex, and if it is properly taken care of it should be good for many more.
We enjoyed the help in prolonging ejaculation and the clit stimulation.
None for me.
Brandon
useful
Brandon
Girth It Up!
Overall, this sleeve is right for the price. If you are looking to try a pleasure sleeve for the first time, I would highly recommend this one. It will not only add girth, but tons of vibrating sensations for both of you!
The vibrating clitoral stimulator adds excitement to the sleeve.
As it enhances feeling for women, it somewhat takes away the pleasure for men.
3-Way double dolphin reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

3-Way double dolphin

Research
extremely useful
Research
Penis sheaths are sort of a hit or miss proposition, so how does one make them more appealing? Why, just slap a vibrator in there! The toy material is comfortable and stretchy while the vibrator is compact and powerful, but how often do you say to yourself, "Golly I wish my penis were twice as big around, blue, and growing two vibrating dolphins out the top!"
Comfortable fit, powerful vibrator, nice design.
Awkward to use, poor vibration transfer, intimidating.
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
I do not recommend this product to anyone. We did not experience any pleasure with the product at all. The dolphin penis sleeve fit well over my husband's penis but everything did not fit well inside my vagina.
Removable bullet, smooth texture.
Bulkiness.
Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This was a fun tool to use with other stimulus. It wouldn't be good for everyday use because of the durability, but it was fun to spice things up. It can be used by lots of sizes. It doesn't feel like a hand job necessarily, but it does make a hand job more interesting!
Can be used by most guys (use it upside down if you are larger), soft and comfortable
Material isn't strong, pits and distortion after first use, stickiness, porous
Glo cyberskin mouth stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glo cyberskin mouth stroker

JEM
useful
JEM
The Glo cyberskin mouth stroker is a great toy for any man! Whether used alone or with a partner, a good time is sure to be had!
Very stimulating. Great for alone play!
Very sticky, may be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This is a nice little sleeve that is well constructed, easy to clean, and will satisfy most fairly well. Most enjoyable.
Waterproof, easy to clean, and safe material
Could be longer and may prove tight for those of larger girth.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Climax gems aquamarine stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Climax gems aquamarine stroker

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Do you like semi-precious gems? This stroker is really a great treat for your penis, the Cyberskin feels like real skin, the internal texture feels great and clean up is a snap due to the open ended design. If you can get by the material, this "Gem" is sure to please.
Skin-like feel, great texture, made in the USA. My birthstone?
Extremely porous. Allergic to other materials.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Barracuda teaser reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Barracuda teaser

fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
I like toys that are clear, easy to use, odor free, and work as intended, this fits all of those requirements. Besides, the price is fair, and brings some humor to the bedroom. The only unknown is how long it will last.
This is clear, easy to put on and take off.
I did not find anything wrong.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010