• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Satin and mesh empire gown set reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and mesh empire gown set

Rita
worth reading, but not useful
Rita
The Sexiness Just Keeps on Coming
This is so worth buying. It's simple and sexy, and I promise anyone with any figure will look hot in this.
The top is fitted as a bra.
The bottom is a little snug if your big in the middle.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
MarriedWithToyz
extremely useful
MarriedWithToyz
Bringing Sexy Back
WOW! I really didn't expect this gown to be as pretty as it is, the pictures on line do not do this piece justice. The sparkles, lace and ribbons are beautiful feminine touches that make this gown elegant and sexy.
Great quality, reasonably price, sexy as hell
G-String poorly made.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
A new meaning to a little black dress
This piece of lingerie has a few downfalls, but overall, it is a highly erotic piece that will leave the wearer feeling hot, sexy and desired and the viewer hot, bothered, and ready to rip this sexy little piece of clothing off!
Sexy yet subtle piece, Fun for role-play.
Thong was poorly designed and stitched, Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Pink gown with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gown with g-string

shorty24100
somewhat useful
shorty24100
This gown is good and I like it. I will keep this because the guys like it at the club.
Makes a good stripper gown because the guys like it and like how it feels.
It is long, you can step on it and fall.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
After eying the pink mesh gown for months, waiting for my size to be in stock, it finally happened. This gown is flattering and comfortable. It's definitely worth a try. Now I see why it is always out of stock!
Pretty, inexpensive, flattering.
Thong has annoying tag.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
Fishnet dress and g-string reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet dress and g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love being girly, but sometimes that routine gets old. I always love being sexy though. This set allows that! It is very comfortable to wear and flatters nicely as well. If you are a fan of fishnet, you have got to add this to your lingerie collection!
Fishnet is very sturdy, sexy without obvious femininity (bows etc.), flatters, form fitted, stretchy
Smell out of the box requires washing, runs a tad small For some: no added bust support
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
From the plunging neckline, to the flirty back design, this dress is sure to turn heads. I found it to be comfortable, fit well, and VERY sexy. It's a great outfit to add to your closet if you're looking for something a little more daring.
Sexy design, comfortable, nice finishing touches of satin edging.
Hand wash only, g-string design.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
Red satin and lace gown reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Red satin and lace gown

HarleyGirl740
somewhat useful
HarleyGirl740
Sexy Red Satin and Lace Gown
It's beautiful and sexy, I will sure to get my use of wearing this for my husband, He was happy with it, No Complaints on his end.
Gorgeous, Smooth, Love the color and the length.
Just a little itchy but after I washed it, it is not so bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Kimmie1980ca
useful
Kimmie1980ca
Felt Like A Naughty Princess
I was very impressed with the quality of the satin gown. It's very comfortable, and available in plus sizes. I felt like a naughty princess in this gown, and it has become a new favourite! Only thing... make sure you hand wash it once before wearing, or the lace will feel stiff and itchy.
Comes in plus sizes. Stretchy Comfortable Flattering to any body type Excellent quality
Lace is itchy, must wash before wearing. Must handwash
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
sarahsblogoffun
useful
sarahsblogoffun
Absolutely Beautiful Gown!!!
I truly loved this gown. I thought it was very pretty, and form fitting. It is an A+ in my book!!!
Beautiful color, great fit.
A little itchy, and a little too long.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I'm Bringing Sexy Back
This satin gown with peek-a-boo lace exudes femininity and desire. It's comfortable and soft and holds up the ladies! Just make sure to wash it separately or with other reds, and toss it in the dryer when it gets too loose.
Sexy, not too revealing, holds up my DDDs.
Pricey, color bleeds, loses elasticity between washes.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Should be "Red Flimsy and Itchy Gown"
If you're looking for a slinky little gown to wear a few times you can find something much cheaper than this. This gown is 100% nylon and is very poorly constructed. The photographs of the product and price are misleading.
Material is forgiving and sized closer to true size than most lingerie.
Nylon satin, not silky satin. Cheaply made, itchy, expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Executive dancer dress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Executive dancer dress

Artis88
not useful at all
Artis88
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it hs all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
theres nothing wron with this outfit it could use a had but you can buy a hat so it's fine
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This mini-dress has a slightly gangster and sexretary look. The shape is super unique and unlike many lingerie pieces or costumes on the market right now. The sizing is pretty accurate for the most part. It is kind of complicated and difficult to get into at first, but is very worth it if you can figure it out!
Sizing is pretty accurate, comfortable, UNIQUE, 4 pieces.
A bit complicated at first, no breast support, not best for shorter or small chested women.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Cowl neck halter dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cowl neck halter dress

Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
I loved this dress and thong. I felt so sexy in it and my husband loved it on me. It's easy to wash and dry. Would be a great stripper dress to be honest.
Very sexy, easy wash, and great feeling against your skin.
Wish it wasn't sheer so I could wear it out to the bars.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The color of this set is fantastic. I absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, that's about the only redeeming quality of this set, and that's only if you're really into bright colors. Honestly, for the price, I think you could make the same thing yourself.
Bright pink, semi-adjustable strap.
One size will not fit many, and wash.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Leopard print gown with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print gown with g-string

lovetoshopmom
somewhat useful
lovetoshopmom
see through and leaves absolutely nothing to the imagination. If you have big boobs then the triangle cups may will be a little smaller, but really that just makes it more exciting for your partner. This lingerie piece is made with adjustable straps and is perfect for any body type. The matching g-string is a teeny tiny almost nothing there piece of cloth, but really who needs panties when you are about to get busy anyways.
see through, soft, a great piece of lingerie, well sewn and can withhold a rough night
triangle cups are a little small the gown is long & can get in the way during sex
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Demi cup gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Demi cup gown

BrokenTeepee
somewhat useful
BrokenTeepee
Nice, sexy gown. The material feels sexy on and moves beautifully when I walk. My hubby liked it better off of course but he really liked how well I looked in the gown. It had just the right amount of sheer; showing just enough but leaving some to the imagination. The demi-cups made my rather small bust look much bigger.
well constructed,good fit,nice material
none
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
La Femme novelty gown set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

La Femme novelty gown set

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The La Femme Novelty Gown Set comes with a gown and thong that are both red with sequined embroidery. The set is available in four sizes. Can be machine washed and then line dried. The Gown set is well made and beautiful. Looking to spice the evening up? The La Femme Novelty Gown gets the job done!
Sequined, available in 4 sizes, machine washable, and well made,
Must be line dried and may be too long for some
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
All in all it is a great gown. I will wear it over and over. As I said, it is Flirty, Flowery and FINE….
Very comfortable.
Not very adjustable.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Fishnet dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet dress

bunky
useful
bunky
The black fishnet weave dress by Leg Avenue is a comfortable piece of lingerie which can boost an individual's self esteem on what would otherwise be an 'average' night. It is soft enough to wear against bare skin or while wearing a bra and panties, if you prefer. While it is a simple cut, you cannot help but feel sexy within the warmth of the nylon and the see-through pattern of the fishnet weave.
Economical. Easy to maintain. Comfortable.
One size may not fit all.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Angelic gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Angelic gown

slunaprincess
useful
slunaprincess
The Angelic Gown Review
It is totally worth it to buy one of these. They are very well made, but do be gentle on the tiny pink bows. It's very elegant and sexy, and oh so very cute...It hangs (on me) to below my feet, so it swishes.......I love this item.
Sexy, Very flattering, Elegent, Swishy.
It was discontinued, The top wasn't made for people with big breasts, Maybe not for short people.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
fahey
somewhat useful
fahey
So beautiful
It's so very pretty and feels nice to wear. Any guy would go gaga over the see through lace and the sexy back and the slits that show just enough thigh!
Great material.
Would like to see it in some more colors.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I Feel Pretty, Oh So Pretty...
I just think every woman out there deserves to feel special in the presence of her man. This piece of lingerie will help you feel just that. Very very special.
A treat for the wearer and the watcher. Win-win.
Maybe a shawl would be nice. But not really needed.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2008
Mesh backless babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh backless babydoll with g-string

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The backless baby doll by Coquette is a combination of spandex and nylon accented with ruffles. Available in three different sizes. It has under wire, and open back, ruffles, and bows. Hand wash only.
Under-wire, ruffles, open back, three available sizes, adjustable.
Must be hand washed, not push up.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Keyhole fishnet mini dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Keyhole fishnet mini dress

Karin Sin
useful
Karin Sin
It is super sexy on my Brazilian friend. She says she will wear it to play and to go out. I think it is perfect for her, just not the right color for me.
Super sexy, easy to store and care for, inexpensive.
The color was not for me, out of stock.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
The pushin cushin reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

The pushin cushin

BunnyLuvr2
useful
BunnyLuvr2
Be sure to read my full review. This is an excellent product for everyone! I highly recommend it for anyone who has physical discomfort during sex, or who has a hard time maintaining a certain position.
Make sex comfortable, Durable, Travels well.
The foot pump is loud.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Halter wrap dress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Halter wrap dress

MyWifeExposed
extremely useful
MyWifeExposed
This'll turn heads for sure. My wife wore this to a tease party and was admired by both men and women. A number of them asked where they could get one, either for themselves or their spouses.
Good quality fabric, very sexy, feels great.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This sheer little number is a beautiful dress that is sure to turn your mans head, (and other people's too!). It does take a bit of maintenance though... but such is the price for a sexy outfit it seems. Definitely a good addition to anyone's wardrobe.
Elegant, sexy, fits well, durable.
Wrinkles very easily, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Turquoise gown with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise gown with g-string

TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
This brilliant blue piece of lingerie just isn't up to par. The awkward design of the dress leads to a laugh instead of sexy time.
Nice material, beautiful color.
Awkward cut, panties won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
This bright blue nylon mesh gown is very flattering with a unique and lovely cut, but I don't recommend it for large busted ladies.
Beautiful flattering cut, cute halter overlay, matching g-string included.
Bright blue, not turquoise, bra runs very small.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Velvet forest cocktail dress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet forest cocktail dress

HeartBroken
useful
HeartBroken
The dress helped me feel sexy and was comfortable. My guy loved the way it looked on my body and the slinky fabric felt nice on my skin. It's a well made dress that should survive quite a few romps.
Comfy, sexy and the cute silver rings.
A little short and no machine wash, please.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Cherry print halter dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Cherry print halter dress

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress is cute, it's well made, and best of all, it's not a one size fits all. The colors pop in person and you'll spend more time feeling the material than teasing your partner with it. Just watch out for the garter straps, I'm pretty sure those are just for show.
Comfortable, well made, cute design, not one size fits some.
Hand wash, garter straps aren't adjustable, garter clips seemed finicky.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Fetish PVC mini skirt reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish PVC mini skirt

Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
This is a great, well-built fetish outfit that will make anyone feel confident. The way it wraps around you feels good and secure, shaping your hips and ass into a perfect candy lollipop!
Flattering material and design, sturdy construction, garter straps are removable.
Material is not breathable.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
While the garters could use a little improvement, they are removable and are not necessary to enjoy the way this skirt would make any ass look incredible. I'm talking "ass architecture," turn your "butt" into "booty" sexiness. The slightly stretchy material is super comfy, conforms to your curves and is highly adjustable to get a perfect fit. It makes me feel so girlishly sexy, it's just a shame I can't wear it everywhere I go.
Super girly, comfortable, highly adjustable, well made, can easily have sex with it on.
Garter straps a bit long for shorter folks and garter clasps are cheaply made. Can't wear in public.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Fencenet mini dress reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fencenet mini dress

Red
extremely useful
Red
An impressively understated product, this dress looks awesome and feels awesome to wear, and will accommodate a huge range of body types, shapes and sizes.
An inexpensive, flattering and well made bedroom dress.
The cuffs could be a bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010