• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 294
Cowl neck halter dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cowl neck halter dress

Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
I loved this dress and thong. I felt so sexy in it and my husband loved it on me. It's easy to wash and dry. Would be a great stripper dress to be honest.
Very sexy, easy wash, and great feeling against your skin.
Wish it wasn't sheer so I could wear it out to the bars.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The color of this set is fantastic. I absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, that's about the only redeeming quality of this set, and that's only if you're really into bright colors. Honestly, for the price, I think you could make the same thing yourself.
Bright pink, semi-adjustable strap.
One size will not fit many, and wash.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Leopard print gown with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print gown with g-string

lovetoshopmom
somewhat useful
lovetoshopmom
see through and leaves absolutely nothing to the imagination. If you have big boobs then the triangle cups may will be a little smaller, but really that just makes it more exciting for your partner. This lingerie piece is made with adjustable straps and is perfect for any body type. The matching g-string is a teeny tiny almost nothing there piece of cloth, but really who needs panties when you are about to get busy anyways.
see through, soft, a great piece of lingerie, well sewn and can withhold a rough night
triangle cups are a little small the gown is long & can get in the way during sex
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Demi cup gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Demi cup gown

BrokenTeepee
somewhat useful
BrokenTeepee
Nice, sexy gown. The material feels sexy on and moves beautifully when I walk. My hubby liked it better off of course but he really liked how well I looked in the gown. It had just the right amount of sheer; showing just enough but leaving some to the imagination. The demi-cups made my rather small bust look much bigger.
well constructed,good fit,nice material
none
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
La Femme novelty gown set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

La Femme novelty gown set

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The La Femme Novelty Gown Set comes with a gown and thong that are both red with sequined embroidery. The set is available in four sizes. Can be machine washed and then line dried. The Gown set is well made and beautiful. Looking to spice the evening up? The La Femme Novelty Gown gets the job done!
Sequined, available in 4 sizes, machine washable, and well made,
Must be line dried and may be too long for some
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
All in all it is a great gown. I will wear it over and over. As I said, it is Flirty, Flowery and FINE….
Very comfortable.
Not very adjustable.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Fishnet dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet dress

bunky
useful
bunky
The black fishnet weave dress by Leg Avenue is a comfortable piece of lingerie which can boost an individual's self esteem on what would otherwise be an 'average' night. It is soft enough to wear against bare skin or while wearing a bra and panties, if you prefer. While it is a simple cut, you cannot help but feel sexy within the warmth of the nylon and the see-through pattern of the fishnet weave.
Economical. Easy to maintain. Comfortable.
One size may not fit all.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Angelic gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Angelic gown

slunaprincess
useful
slunaprincess
The Angelic Gown Review
It is totally worth it to buy one of these. They are very well made, but do be gentle on the tiny pink bows. It's very elegant and sexy, and oh so very cute...It hangs (on me) to below my feet, so it swishes.......I love this item.
Sexy, Very flattering, Elegent, Swishy.
It was discontinued, The top wasn't made for people with big breasts, Maybe not for short people.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
fahey
somewhat useful
fahey
So beautiful
It's so very pretty and feels nice to wear. Any guy would go gaga over the see through lace and the sexy back and the slits that show just enough thigh!
Great material.
Would like to see it in some more colors.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I Feel Pretty, Oh So Pretty...
I just think every woman out there deserves to feel special in the presence of her man. This piece of lingerie will help you feel just that. Very very special.
A treat for the wearer and the watcher. Win-win.
Maybe a shawl would be nice. But not really needed.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2008
Mesh backless babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh backless babydoll with g-string

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The backless baby doll by Coquette is a combination of spandex and nylon accented with ruffles. Available in three different sizes. It has under wire, and open back, ruffles, and bows. Hand wash only.
Under-wire, ruffles, open back, three available sizes, adjustable.
Must be hand washed, not push up.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Keyhole fishnet mini dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Keyhole fishnet mini dress

Karin Sin
useful
Karin Sin
It is super sexy on my Brazilian friend. She says she will wear it to play and to go out. I think it is perfect for her, just not the right color for me.
Super sexy, easy to store and care for, inexpensive.
The color was not for me, out of stock.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
The pushin cushin reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

The pushin cushin

BunnyLuvr2
useful
BunnyLuvr2
Be sure to read my full review. This is an excellent product for everyone! I highly recommend it for anyone who has physical discomfort during sex, or who has a hard time maintaining a certain position.
Make sex comfortable, Durable, Travels well.
The foot pump is loud.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Halter wrap dress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Halter wrap dress

MyWifeExposed
extremely useful
MyWifeExposed
This'll turn heads for sure. My wife wore this to a tease party and was admired by both men and women. A number of them asked where they could get one, either for themselves or their spouses.
Good quality fabric, very sexy, feels great.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This sheer little number is a beautiful dress that is sure to turn your mans head, (and other people's too!). It does take a bit of maintenance though... but such is the price for a sexy outfit it seems. Definitely a good addition to anyone's wardrobe.
Elegant, sexy, fits well, durable.
Wrinkles very easily, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Turquoise gown with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise gown with g-string

TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
This brilliant blue piece of lingerie just isn't up to par. The awkward design of the dress leads to a laugh instead of sexy time.
Nice material, beautiful color.
Awkward cut, panties won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
This bright blue nylon mesh gown is very flattering with a unique and lovely cut, but I don't recommend it for large busted ladies.
Beautiful flattering cut, cute halter overlay, matching g-string included.
Bright blue, not turquoise, bra runs very small.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Velvet forest cocktail dress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet forest cocktail dress

HeartBroken
useful
HeartBroken
The dress helped me feel sexy and was comfortable. My guy loved the way it looked on my body and the slinky fabric felt nice on my skin. It's a well made dress that should survive quite a few romps.
Comfy, sexy and the cute silver rings.
A little short and no machine wash, please.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Cherry print halter dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Cherry print halter dress

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress is cute, it's well made, and best of all, it's not a one size fits all. The colors pop in person and you'll spend more time feeling the material than teasing your partner with it. Just watch out for the garter straps, I'm pretty sure those are just for show.
Comfortable, well made, cute design, not one size fits some.
Hand wash, garter straps aren't adjustable, garter clips seemed finicky.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Fetish PVC mini skirt reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish PVC mini skirt

Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
This is a great, well-built fetish outfit that will make anyone feel confident. The way it wraps around you feels good and secure, shaping your hips and ass into a perfect candy lollipop!
Flattering material and design, sturdy construction, garter straps are removable.
Material is not breathable.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
While the garters could use a little improvement, they are removable and are not necessary to enjoy the way this skirt would make any ass look incredible. I'm talking "ass architecture," turn your "butt" into "booty" sexiness. The slightly stretchy material is super comfy, conforms to your curves and is highly adjustable to get a perfect fit. It makes me feel so girlishly sexy, it's just a shame I can't wear it everywhere I go.
Super girly, comfortable, highly adjustable, well made, can easily have sex with it on.
Garter straps a bit long for shorter folks and garter clasps are cheaply made. Can't wear in public.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Fencenet mini dress reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fencenet mini dress

Red
extremely useful
Red
An impressively understated product, this dress looks awesome and feels awesome to wear, and will accommodate a huge range of body types, shapes and sizes.
An inexpensive, flattering and well made bedroom dress.
The cuffs could be a bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
Iridescence gown with thong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Iridescence gown with thong

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
An elegant gown that makes the wearer feel special and dainty. It is sized to provide a good fit based on the sizing chart on the site. It is a great gown for any special occasion or for a night of surprises.
Very flattering and very elegant.
It didn’t arrive by the time I hoped it would. Doesn't provide a lot of support.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Demi cup gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Demi cup gown

Enna
useful
Enna
For the price, this product can add va-va-voom to any sexual encounter. It is high quality and high appeal. It is probably better for those with smaller breasts, despite the appearance of the model.
Shaped to enhance sexy. High quality for the price.
Lacks a little support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Blue mist bralette with long skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Blue mist bralette with long skirt and g-string

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
It's slinky and sexy and oh so comfortable! And best of all, you can throw it in both the washer and the dryer and never have to worry about wrinkling.
Fits well and is easy to care for.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Bella luna gown reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Bella luna gown

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
I don't think this is a gown I will wear a lot because I can't make myself taller, however that's my problem, not the gown's. I just think this gown style was definitely made for someone tall.
I love the flowing sensuality of the gown.
The fabric was not as silky as I had hoped it would be.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Lovely and a delight to wear. If it's just the two of you in the house you will drive him wild if you just curl up next to him to watch tv in this... I promise, he will miss most of the show...
Very comfortable and pretty.
No adjustments for the halter neck.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Stardust gown with g-string reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust gown with g-string

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
An elegant designed gown provides a full skirt and revealing bust highlighted by a rhinestone band between the breasts. Glitter is sprinkled throughout the gown, including the G-String panties and the spaghetti straps. The gown provides a sexy appearance and makes the wearer feel just as sexy. Although it is slightly pricier than some other gowns, it is well worth the cost. The fit is great, the gown is comfortable, and serves its purpose for getting the wearer noticed.
Comfortable, sized appropriately, shimmery and sexy.
After wearing it several times and hand washing it, I have not found any cons.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2009