Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Buckshot silicone rings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Buckshot silicone rings

BDSMfreak
extremely useful
BDSMfreak
Buckshot
Although the Buckshot silicone rings have a faint odor and hard to put on without lube, it isn't that bad of a toy to use and is great for women during sex.
Great during sex
Faint odor, Ability to put on
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Buckshot Silicone Rings
It was a totally different experience. We will be using these again, and probably ordering a few more of different types from Eden Fantasys.
Comfortable Can be removed easily Easy to put on
I wish it wasn't silicone--maybe jelly instead?
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Buckshot? I'd say not!
I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, I would try something else. This product just breaks too easily, like the elastic in an old rubber band.
- texture was quite nice
- not stretchy - breaks easily - slight odor
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
My not so favorite toy.
If you are looking for a ring to hold your erection longer, or even just for more stimulation, then this is worth a try.
Inexpensive (2 for 1) Very stretchy cute colors will fit all sizes
None Really
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Not Our Cup of Tea...
We are used to toys that stimulate as well as help “hold things up”, so this was a bit of a disappointment. The little balls were not felt by either of us during use! For a simple, no frills, cock ring in two length, it was decent though.
Two sizes
Little to no stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Make Your Hard-On Harder with these Stacked Rings
These two rings are very inexpensive for the quality that you get from them. They feel incredible, and are a blast to use. The fact that you can choose between 2 or 4 tiers only adds to the fun!
Enhances erection Easy to put on/take off Simple to clean
Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
pondfly
useful
pondfly
Simple, effective and great value
In general, if you're curious about cockrings and are scared of the metal or more expensive items, give it a try. It's a very inexpensive product that can bring you and your partner into a new level of play.
Simple, discreet and easy to use.
Just use the proper ring for your size. Proper sizing will be more comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
LoveNixie
extremely useful
LoveNixie
Come Shot Cock Rings
These are two cock rings that will be well worth their price, and will last you a while. Their value is much more than you pay, and I'm definitely not disappointed with my experience and results. Just make sure to use lube and you'll be flyin' all night!
Great price for pleasure, little effort for big rewards, easy to use and clean.
Packaging needs improvement, if not lubed can chafe, made of 100% silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Enhance couples' love ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Enhance couples' love ring

xocoraxo
extremely useful
xocoraxo
This toy is worth it! The material fits perfectly and the design allows it to wrap around and touch all the right spots. Two strong vibrators allow pleasure for both people. The only thing I disliked was the setting on the clit push button, but we easily overlooked that since you can simply set it to constantly vibrate.
Hands Free Intense Vibrations Ultra ribbed Comfortable Fit
Hard to push button on clit stimulator
WonderLand the mystical mushroom reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WonderLand the mystical mushroom

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Mystical Mushroom got off to a shaky start, but in the end proved it is worth the wait! It can take a plain toy and add a fun vibration, and it works well as a cock ring as long as your measurements work with it. It works in and out of the water, and the body safe materials are a plus. Check the numbers, and if it would be a good fit, try this one out!
-Can be Used on Toys or a Penis -Multispeed -Nice Feeling Silicone
-Not as Much Stretch as I Would Have Liked
Magnum support plus double cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus double cage

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Magnum Letdown
Overall, the Magnum support plus double cage by California Exotics is something to avoid unless you are really on the smaller size in regards to girth. This product was not designed with the average male in mind. My wife found it to be uncomfortable during use, so we unfortunately had to throw this toy away. If you are looking to add some spice to your bedroom, I advise skipping this product entirely and find something more suitable for the average couple.
Very soft and stretchy, safe material.
Not for average size girth, painful during sex. Ribs pinch skin.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
carl2000
somewhat useful
carl2000
Don't put this cock in a cage!
A nice product if you are of average to smaller size in terms of girth. All of those who are above average should avoid it. If you don't have a cock, feel free to put it on a toy and have fun.
TPR is nice and stretchy
Too tight!
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
The Magnum
In short, this sleeve can work for just about anyone. While a couple could benefit from it, if the man needed it, this toy really shines for solo play. It can be inserted, twisted, spun around, for all kinds of pleasant sensations. If you have a favorite toy that you'd like to give a little BAM to, this is a good sleeve to start out with.
*Lovely frills *Add to Dildo. Insert. Twist!
*Thicker men might feel discomfort from the metal
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Wonderland the pleasurepillar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland the pleasurepillar

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
If you have problems keeping it up, or just want a little bit more for your sex life, this would be great for you. As a first time user of a toy like this, I'll definitely be buying something else like this again and for sure using this toy for a long time. If they would have been more specific on the full use of the vibrator, this review would have been totally positive and been 5 stars.
Great enhancement for sex/masturbation. No irritation while wearing it. Can use in shower.
Vibrator confusing and possibly faulty. No instructions on use of vibrator at all.
Tri-rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Tri-rings

qwertys191
useful
qwertys191
"And What Are We Supposed to Use the Middle One For?"
If you're looking to try out a cock ring for the first time, this product is great... Otherwise, I wouldn't suggest getting it. If you know what you're looking for, it's worth spending the extra money.
3 different sizes to fit all inexpensive
Pinches and pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
LovesNewThings
extremely useful
LovesNewThings
Good Starter Ring Pack
These rings are easy to use and a good way to start using cock rings. They are good for everyone who wishes to try rings out.
Easy to use and take care of. Various sizes. Good item for beginners. Stretchy.
none.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Good O-Ring and Cock Ring
These were exactly as they advertised. They did exactly what I needed and wanted them to do. As I do not have a penis, I can not really comment on their uses with a real dick, but for my uses it worked perfectly
Works just like it said, Glows in the dark
none so far
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
JSensei
extremely useful
JSensei
Probably Not Useful
This product is not very expensive, but unless you're massive, odds are it's a waste of money. Consider picking up a different set of cock rings or trying one of the lasso styles.
Can use the larger ring around your scrotum
Even the smallest ring might be too big for some guys
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
TogaDude
useful
TogaDude
A Little Uncomfortable
Don't do it, unless you like rubber bands on your man friend. It has more snap than pop and crackle. Get a thicker one, or even one made of a different substance.
Cheap, Three sizes.
Snaps, Chafes, Kind of lame.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
 SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Close, but no cookie
We loved the idea of receiving more than one size so that we could guarantee that the ring would fit. Unfortunately, they caused my husband to climax faster than usual, although he did state that the ring made his climax more intense.
Stretchy, Multiple sizes
didn't work for us, climax came faster than usual
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Raising the Stakes
useful
Raising the Stakes
Rubber Hair Ties?
Overall this is a good basic product if you're looking to try a cock ring for the first time. It helps you figure out which size you need and lets you feel the benefits without spending too much money.
Low-maintenance, easy to clean, added stimulation, harder erection
Rings seemed to stretch slightly after a few uses
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar

c00ter001
useful
c00ter001
Simple Red Cock Ring
This item is extremely simple to use and maintain, lasting a long time. It does exactly what it is made to do and other than the cost, which I find to be too high, it is a fine product. Don't be expecting too much from this cock ring; its simplicity does not allow for too much but it is a good, clean, basic toy.
It is stretchy, soft, easy to use, clean and store.
Physically there is nothing about it that takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Steve Devore
useful
Steve Devore
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar for the average guy
This product is really worth it! It is inexpensive and very easy to use. It lets even beginners be adventurous and test the waters. Quite frankly, what have you got to lose?
Easy to clean
Does not vibrate
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Caesar is plain and boring
Overall this is a good cock ring, but it's not a great one. Being made out of silicone, and a thinner silicone at that, makes it very easy to use and easy to remove quickly. But it doesn't provide the full benefits of a proper cock ring.
Silicone, flexible, easy to use
Goes only around shaft
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Actually Feels Nice
It's affordable, high quality, and it works well. Take it anywhere discreetly without worry. Gives a squeeze, but not too much. Ideal for beginners and intermediate users. Even advanced users could enjoy. Silicone is easy to clean and ribs add sensation and allow ring to stay in place.
Simple to use, stays in place, easy to clean, does not harbor bacteria
One size only
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar Review
It's a great beginner cock ring, stretchy, safe, and easy to sanitize. I suggest this cock ring to anyone beginning to get into rings, or even for a back up one!
Stretchy, safe material, easily sanitizable.
One size only.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Silicone Cock Ring- Super comfortable and nice looking
This Adonis silicone ring is a really nice looking, simple cock ring. Cock rings constrict the blood flow in the penis, which maintains erections and increases stamina. They can also heighten sensitivity and make orgasms more intense! Since it's silicone it can be completely sanitized. This is an overall good, sturdy, and very comfortable cock ring.
Silicone, hygienic, comfortable, simple.
Only one size.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Ring A Ding Ding
Worth every penny. Works great. Makes you last longer and orgasm harder. I would buy this product again with out even blinking.
Pure silicone, makes the orgasm take longer to achieve, very comfortable
They make two colors but more colors could be very fun.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
A simple yet effective silicone ring
This is a well-designed cock ring, made from silicone that has just the right level of stretchiness. It fits well and delivers a long-lasting, rock-hard erection.
Great looking, great fit, very effective.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Lia Magic ring with vibrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia Magic ring with vibrator

xledruidx
useful
xledruidx
A ring for the larger men.
This product is a must have for power queens. It offers the most intense vibrations I have ever tried. This product is very big which definitely could be a con, but if you do not think about this factor it is a very nice cock ring and it will not disappoint you.
-Strong vibrations -Very simulating -Will fit bigger guys -Extended length for easyer vibrations
-Does not fit everyone -Big bullet can be both a pro and a con -It did not fit me perfectly
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Giant Letdown
This was a sore disappointment for me, literally. The size was awkward and there was no stretch in the ring.
Two slots for vibe
Huge Uncomfortable Not Adjustable
 KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
Do You Believe In Magic?
The Lia Magic Ring by California Exotics is a great cock-ring for any user that loves buzzy vibrations and enjoys rings with more than one function. Inconveniently, it runs off of watch batteries which can be expensive over time but California Exotics was kind enough to provide 6 of them. This is a great cock ring for a well endowed man as it stretches to accommodate a man of any size.
+Includes Batteries +Multi-Functional +Waterproof +Stretchy
-Can Pinch or Pull Hairs -Too Buzzy -Bullet Difficult to Remove -Watch Batteries
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Decent Quality Ring
Lia is a decent toy for those who like this kind of item. It's made of quality materials that can be cleaned completely. Cal Exotics includes batteries for the first two uses of this bullet. However, it does have it's down falls. Such as it's rigig seams and texture.
Silicone, batteries Included, position of bullet is interchangeable and bullet replaceable.
Rigid seams and texture, Weak bullet, and Not everyone's thing.
Raspberry ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry ring

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Blowing Raspberries
If you want to rub and grind your partner like there's no tomorrow, then this non-vibrating cock-ring is for you. With a very nice squishy feel to it you might not even notice you are wearing it. Be weary of the size though, and be sure to know your size before purchasing this one, unless you're looking to have a "purple helmet warrior".
Soft, squishy texture, Body-safe silicone, Unique design
Too small (for me/likely many others), Position-dependant
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
Painful and Unyielding
A definite "avoid" from our experience. It's too tight, and the material was hard and painful for both myself and my wife during use. Go with a ring made from a more yielding material, like the Neo.
-High grade material, very smooth
-Rigid, tight fit for those of above average girth -Raspberry portion is uncomfortable to partner
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
"Ring Around the Poly"
Certainly, it's a matter of taste, but, even testing this toy in a poly setting, no one was very impressed.
Well-made, best quality silicone, good at staying where you put it.
Head harder than expected and may be too tight on "girthy" boys.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
And he wears a Raspberry Crown!
I think this is one of the best cock rings that I've seen. I love the design and it's easy to clean and use. We've both had a lot of fun with it.
It's made of silicone! It works as designed.
Not all men want a purple cock crown!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
R.
extremely useful
R.
Read entire review
I, at first, thought I would be able to just slip it right on, but it required stretching with both hands in order to make it big enough for use. But wow, when I had it on, I was shocked by the results. I was already aroused when I put it on, but it made me instantly swell even more. It almost felt like I was going to burst from being overly enlarged.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

college92boy
useful
college92boy
I like this ring because it makes my cock look great and it feels comfortable when it is worn. No one will know you are wearing it throughout the day.
Nice Fit Good Look
Too Thick
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Erection rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection rings

Aisha85
useful
Aisha85
These rings are fun, they are a bit stretchy, and they come in different sizes for the best experience possible. They are latex-free. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like some of other cock rings have. These are a great buy, and I would buy them over again any day.
With 4 sizes, there should be one to fit most men Stretchy Easy to clean
No place for a bullet Hard for men with larger testicles to put around their cock and balls
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
James Deen cock rings reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen cock rings

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Helps You Keep Going!
This toy is definitely going to help our sex lives and intimacy, and I would highly recommend it if the guy is about average in size. However, if the guy is larger than average, this may not be the toy for you.
Fit an average-sized man well, enabled longer than normal intercourse, easily removed.
Rings not designed for anyone on the large size, either in testicle size or cock size.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Hey baby! Where's the head gasket?
I think the James Dean cock rings are well worth the buck for someone with a penis of 1.5" in diameter. I found it a little tight on my penis but it worked well and I'm going to continue using it.
Holds in place well. Made of 100% silicone Easy to wash
A little hard to take off Too thick of a ring Attracts dust Pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
dindagail
useful
dindagail
The "James Deen" Rings
A cock ring is meant to provide support, but if your penis begins to go numb, or you experience pain, slide it off or cut the ring off. The "James Deen" ring will roll off the penis quite easily if you go slow with it. One way to prevent complications is to measure the penis while it is hard, to know which ring is best for you.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Not for extended wear, can pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Put A Ring on It!
These rings are suitable for most men. Advanced or beginner users can use these rings with ease and they are simple to use. Whether or not you like them will end up being a personal preference. They seem to be strong and will probably last a long time.
100% silicone, will fit most men, firm, easy to store and clean
Can be draggy, can pull hair, may be hard to put on, no bells and whistles like vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
playsalot
useful
playsalot
It worked for me.
If you are looking for a good, silicone cock ring set I recommend this one. They work well and were not too uncomfortable as long as your penis is not too big around.
Helps stay hard longer, Made out of good material
Pulled hair, Not for all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Worthy Of A Porn Star
To provide firm erection support, and increase sensitivity without overwhelming the senses and bringing on premature ejaculation, you simply can't beat this set. The silicone is high quality and firm, but it does allow the blood to ebb and flow properly to prevent damage to the delicate structures of the penis. All in all, this is a great set for experienced players and rank amateurs.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Can pull hair, could be painful for penises with large girth, not for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Basic Cock Ring That Does The Job
I do think that Doc Johnson could have done something a bit extra with these rings. They could have done some vibration or some attachment for the partner, but they didn't. That is ok though, because the rings are well made and do the job they were meant to do. They give you two sizes to choose from, it stretches, its made from silicone, its rather comfortable, and doesn't clamp down in a single spot like other rings. Overall is a pretty good set of rings.
Simplistic deign, does the job, easy to use, fits multiple sizes, 100% silicone
no texture or extra features. Simple cock ring.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Awkward
All in all, I would not purchase this product. Being new to the cock ring experience, this just left a bad taste in my husband and my mouth. I wouldn't recommend these to a friend, and I wouldn't buy this for anyone I know. Just wasn't our cup of tea.
not an unpleasant smell
pulls hair, too tight, obvious packaging
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Posh love rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Posh love rings

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
When just one size does not fit all, try three!
Three sizes for the right fit at the right time. There are thick ribs around each ring and 8 nubs on each side. The rings are a bit stretchy but are unlikely to comfortably fit around the Penis and Testes together. The thickness makes them unlikely to break or rip even with the most vigorous users. The rings can also be used at an adult party for a vibrator ring toss and then the guests can take home a little treat to use later.
Variety of sizes High Quality Textured
Pink Color Nubs Potential ego issues
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
h3artsav3r
useful
h3artsav3r
Most Valuable Rings!
Posh Love Rings are great for use by all users, both beginner and advanced. They come in multiple sizes, for fit, as well as for opportunities for experimentation. Overall, it is a good buy! It is a wonderful basic cock ring.
Multiple Sizes, Pure Silicone, Stretchy, Beginner/ Experimentation friendly
None
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Triple Rings for Everyone.
These rings are fun. Since I am a little older (but don’t yet need an ED drug), these rings helped me produce a firmer erection, pleasing both my wife and myself.
With three sizes, there should be one to fit most men.
Not stretchy enough to go around the balls and shaft.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Posh Love Rings
These are relatively cheap for what you're getting. Three different sizes made out of quality silicone for only 13 bucks isn't bad at all. Yeah, there's no amazing texture, and they don't vibrate, but they are simple and get the job done, and they do a good job of it. These toys have been good to me, and they'll be good for you too.
Silicone Different sizes Some texture Easy to clean Dishwasher safe
May not fit all Not really enough texture to do much
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Ring a Ding Ding
Boost your erection with this trio of cock rings in various sizes. Most men should be able to match their girth to one of the rings. Because the silicone is difficult to stretch, the rings work best on the shaft alone, instead of the shaft and balls. They are strong and durable, and should last a long time.
Nice color selection, three sizes, easy to clean, affordable.
Hard to stretch, texture not noticable in use.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Three sizes that don't fit all.
Whether you are average sized girth, less than or more than, I truly believe these are gonna be hit or miss. They do not stretch very easily. Even though there are three sizes, I couldn't find one that was just right for me. They are very durable, so I could see them lasting a long time.
Three different sizes. Easy to clean. No smell.
Do not stretch much. Not sure what the bumps do where they are positioned.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Adamc505
somewhat useful
Adamc505
Soft, Fun, Latex-Free, Totally Pleasure-Packed Rings!
All in all I would suggest these rings to anyone. They are so worth the price! They help with your pleasure and stamina. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like other cock rings have. They stay in one place and do not flop around like others have for me. They are latex-free so if you are allergic these would be amazing for you!
Cheap, strong, soft, seamless, pleasurable, latex-free.
Tend to dry out and lose tightness over time.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Rings of Pleasure
These are a great set of rings. I would suggest them for beginner to see what size you may need for future reference and to see how you like to use cock rings. They are flexible and stretchy, easy to get off and on. No concerns with not being able to remove the ring. They come in some great colors and are made from Silicone. Easy to clean up and care for.
Silicone Flexible Lightly Textured Colorful
none
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
Awesome product for beginners or experienced user! It's very stretchy, and by adding a vibration, it causes great reactions for the wife. Would suggest everyone try this great product. You cannot go wrong buying this!
Easy to clean/store Good safety rating for material Hypo-allergenic Latex free
Packaging is not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
toy review man
useful
toy review man
The Magnum Support Plus Single Cage is a very unique item. If you are average-sized or smaller, you should find this toy to work wonders. If you are larger than normal, it may be too tight. It provided an intense orgasm for both of us, almost to the point of too much.
Very snug fit Helps maintain a strong erections
Almost too snug
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Fresh five snap blue cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh five snap blue cock ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a great beginner cock ring or an alternative to fixed rings. It is versatile as a cock ring that can provide support/bulge enhancement, erection aid, ejaculation control or just some bling for your balls. It's adjustable to fit most men and looks great. It works as advertised. I give it 4 stars for materials/price.
Adjustable, easy to clean, beautiful color, fits most.
price, material is just ok.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ricky
useful
Ricky
After I put on the toy, I quickly began to grow to a very erect position. It was easily one of the biggest erections I've ever experienced before. My cock was ready, and so was I.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Posh performance kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Posh performance kit

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Overall, this is a great kit. It comes with rings in case you're worried about the plug going where it doesn't belong and it's made of quality silicone and features a suction cup base. For the price, I don't really think you can beat it.
silicone comes with different sized rings suction cup base vibrant colors
base may be too small
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
pussy licker
useful
pussy licker
Great for beginners, but it is a must to use a lot of lube. Unless you like pain. Works well for what it is intended for.
The stubs around the cock rings feel great Small and discreet Travel size Great suction cup base
The plug is hard and rubbery They get stuck if not enough lube used
Adonis silicone rings atlas reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis silicone rings atlas

FlashFuchsia
useful
FlashFuchsia
[Insert Atlas Joke Here]
A penis ring is an essential element of any man's toy ensemble. This one is simple, yet interesting to look at, safe, and (for the most part) comfortable. For its modest price, it's very well worth it, especially since toys of the same quality can range all the way up to 100 dollars.
Easy to clean Strong Works well Aesthetically pleasing
Not very stretchy Tight Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Rath
useful
Rath
Feel like a god with Atlas!
Stylish, comfortable, and helps to keep me hard as a rock and last longer. I like it when things work as advertised!
Works as advertised! Easily cleaned, Comfortable to wear
Other than it could be too small for some, no cons from me!
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Morning Glory All the Time.
Guys if you want to give her/him a big "present" buy it and try it solo before you do the deed with it. I can say from personal experience... SHAVE! otherwise your gonna be in some pain.
Works like it should. Nice fit. Nice shape.
Could use more color options.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Atlas is quite supportive
Since cock rings typically do not need to change size or be very adjustable, it is often a good idea to get a set sized ring for that extra pressure you get out of a stiffer material. The Atlas ring does a fine job of providing the desired resistance while still offering some degree of flexibility. It may not be the most adjustable ring around, but it sure looks swell.
Silicone construction, attractive design, near universal fit
Stiff silicone does not stretch as much as other materials
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
An atlas anyone can read
The ring functions well as designed with the added benefit of a grooming aid. This would make a great introductory toy for someone who is curious about sex toys.
Great price, easy to use, good first time purchase.
Non-adjustable; be sure of your size before you purchase.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
An Atlas for my penis
This may become one of my favorite cock rings. It looks great on my swollen dick, is comfortable to wear, helps keep me hard longer, and seems to be very durable - what more can one ask from a cock ring?
The Adonis looks great on my dick and is comfortable to wear.
I really can't think of anything that distracts from this cock ring.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Omega mirror reviews
Price: $46.95
 
 
 
 

Omega mirror

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Omega means "great O" in greek
Cock ring lovers will love this, provided it fits your anatomy. It is VERY thick and heavy with a beautiful smooth finish. You won't forget you are wearing this, but just hope you don't drop it on one of your toes or a tile floor! Very well made, but not recommended for beginners. There are cheaper options, but if you want a thick, hefty ring, this one is it. 4.5 out of 5 for lack of packaging and size options.
Steel, smooth finish, heft, aesthetically pleasing, pouch included
Expensive, only 2 sizes offered, thick
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
One Ring To Rule Them All
If you know the size of cock ring you require and are looking for something sleek sexy, and fun then this will be a good purchase. It looks great. It can be used for temperature play, and it add some new sensations to your sex life.
-Stainless Steel -Good for Temperature Play -Sleek Design
-Can Rub and Cause Irritation
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I'm O-Mega Confused
If you're looking for your first cock ring, go for something adjustable. If you are experienced and want a challenge, the Omega Mirror can work for you. I can be during masturbation and intercourse, as well as used with toys. Be warned though, this thing will break a toe if it's dropped!
Metal Cleanly Designed
More Advanced Users Heavy Learning Curve Won't work for all anatomies
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Vibrating stud lasso reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating stud lasso

Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
The Vibrating Stud Lasso is a little different than the traditional vibrating cock ring. It will fit all penis sizes and is very easy to get on and off, and doesn't have the risk of snapping like the more traditional cock rings. There are ten different vibration settings, all of which are surprisingly strong.
Adjustable, Strong Vibrations, Easy to put on
Couldn't reuse the packaging
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
If you're looking for a cock ring that's easy to put on and/or that will give you stronger erections, I'd keep looking. But if you enjoy experimenting with different types of cock rings, or want some pleasurable hands-free vibrations on your cock and balls while masturbating (or maybe even during sex), the Silicone Stud Lasso is worth a try.
Pleasurable vibrations Stronger bullet than many vibrating cock rings
Can be a little difficult to put on Not the best choice if you like a tight cock ring
C-ring intermediate reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

C-ring intermediate

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Very well-made cock ring, great for my ego, but . . .
As far as cock rings go, the C-Ring Intermediate by Tantus is one of the finest I own. However, it may not work for some men as it doesn't stretch enough to get around your package.
Very high quality cock ring that is easy to clean and durable.
This cock ring may not fit some men.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
cockneato
extremely useful
cockneato
Good quality ring that provides enhancement but may be too small for some.
This cock ring is good, but it is too small for me (and likely others). It serves its purpose in enhancing erections both visually and physically. But buyer beware. Measure yourself before you buy.
Simple, thick cock ring that fits around your cock and balls that allows more powerful erections.
If you are on the larger side, this cock ring may be too small, causing discomfort....
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
boobooblair
useful
boobooblair
Best silicone cock ring on the market
I'd say the Tantus cock rings are the best silicone rings on the market now. They do cost more than the cheap jelly rings or the super thin silicone cock rings, but these rings are perfect for guys who are looking for a high quality ring without having to make the switch to metal.
high quality silicone, good fit
lack of variety in sizes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Exlporer
useful
Exlporer
Simple and Effective with Many Benefits
This is a simple design, does exactly what it is supposed to, and will last forever. I highly recommended for enhancement of sensation and orgasm, and to help with mild ED or stamina issues.
Provides many enhancements Very easy to use, clean, and store very high quality material
Slight ridge can cause chafing if not faced inward
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Solisray
useful
Solisray
Helping hand!
This toy is a great addition to regular sex or play without any hassle or batteries. Using the cock ring is a wonderful way to pleasure yourself and your partner at the same time. Its simple and does not break.
Hands free stimulation
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A ring fit for a penis
I really want to give this ring 5 stars. It is a body safe material, should last a long time, no smell, and slightly stretchy. However, do to its 3/4 inch width, it feels smaller than my Gear Essentials ring, and therefore it is not quite as comfortable. So therefore, 4 stars.
Silicone ring, slightly stretchy, offered in various sizes
Width makes it feel smaller
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I'm C-ing Orgasms In Your Future...
Want to toss that jelly ring and step things up with your partner? Or maybe just a little gift to yourself to help you *ahem* relax by yourself? The C-ring intermediate from Tantus is a hardy yet attractive cock ring made from the highest quality silicone and is perfect for those ready to move beyond more forgiving rings. Ready for a little challenge, as well as one hell of an orgasm? Look no further.
Nonporous, easy to care for, discreet, comfortable, effective.
Will not fit all users, has some rough edges, cannot be used with all lubes.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Ring of... intense pleasure but also slightly purple testicles.
A soft, yet sturdy device, the Tantus C-Ring Intermediate is a stylish penis ring for beginners with a sense of adventure. It's not too big, and it's not too small. It will do exactly what it's meant to do... give you a hard penis, with a memorable orgasm to follow.
Soft and yielding, durable, easy to clean.
Can't use with silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for C-Ring!
The Intermediate C-ring is a 1” wide ring of 100% medical grade black silicone with an inside diameter of 1-7/8”. It may represent the best application of a cock ring currently available. It stretches better than metal cock rings but provides more resistance than rings made of softer material. Since it is silicone, it is easy to clean, can be sterilized, and should last a lifetime. It may not look as cool as the metal rings, but it doesn’t cost nearly as much either.
100% silicone, stretchy but not too much
Looks pretty cool, but not as cool as the metal ones
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008