Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 227
Beginner C-sling reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner C-sling

MidwestCouple
useful
MidwestCouple
On a Sling and a Prayer
If you're a thinner guy and you're wanting to try a cock ring, or you've tried other rings and want to try something different, then give this one a shot. It's a great idea, it just didn't work for me. I'll probably pick up a regular cock ring and give that a go.
Very safe material. Easy to put on and take off with some practice. Works as a cock ring.
Very thick. Great idea in theory, but doesn't quite work like we hoped.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
An Enjoyable Cock Ring Experience
If you are looking for a cock ring with a bit of a twist, this is a great product. Overall it is very comfortable and a great product.
-Silicone -Comfortable -Extra Stimulation (compared to a traditional cock ring)
-Only comes in 1 size
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Not Just Your Average Cock Ring
Whether you have a lot or a little experience with cock rings, this toy will not disappoint. Don't let the "beginner" in the title fool you. It's appropriate for guys of any experience level, and the level of stimulation that it provides is extremely satisfying.
Amazing orgasms Great perineum stimulation Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Not just for beginners!
The Beginner C-sling from Tantus is a great cock ring for those new to cock and ball rings. The size is great for those less experienced with putting on rings around the whole package while still providing a decent amount of restriction. The perineum simulator works well for some extra stimuli during solo time or sex and overall makes the package look bigger.
Comfy, Silicone, Perineum simulator,
Seam.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
Whenever I have the time to put it on, it is well worth it
Despite it being hard to properly get on every time, I guarantee it is well worth it. When I came, it was one of the best releases I've had in months. It was one of those feel-it-in-your-gut orgasms where you are completely relaxed for the rest of the day afterwards. This is a great toy for guys, introducing a device that plays with your P-spot will give your sex life a little kick.
enhances orgasm easy to clean texture feels amazing
hard to get on hard to keep in place not stretchy
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Tantus C-Sling is a Ring for Your Thing!
This well-made cock ring works fairly well and, in the event you want to make a fashion statement at a nude beach or during a heated game of strip poker, it can also be used as a visor for your dick! What will they think of next?
Very high quality and easy to clean.
Rather difficult to put on and also falls off easily.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
When a cock ring is more than just a ring
The Beginner C-Sling is a new version of the original Cock-Sling and is more approachable for those new to cock rings (especially those made of firmer (not stretchy) materials). The toy extends past the ring to provide pressure on the perineum which can be felt during use, including during thrusting. Being silicone, the C-Sling is durable and easy to care for. Once on, the ring is mostly comfortable, with the exception that the size of the ring makes it less comfortable to wear while seated.
Easy to get on (provided you are soft), silicone construction, neat look.
Unfinished seams, too wide to sit with legs closed while wearing.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Simply silicone cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Simply silicone cock cage

MilitaryWife
extremely useful
MilitaryWife
This toy brings a great element to the bedroom, for those couples who are looking to take their play to the next level. I would recommend it to people who have some experience with cock cages or people who are willing to work with the learning curve.
Waterproof 100% Silicone One size fits most
Too textured
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Tickler dual ringer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler dual ringer

rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
Finally I can say I am big enough for it!
Overall, Tickler Dual Ring Cock Ring is a great tool to use. It's perfect for both beginners and hardcore users. I would say if you are above average size, you should NOT use it, because it is perfectly snug for us average-sized guys. The ring did get worn out after multiple uses, and the snug fit did wear out.
fingers on the ring help stimulate both people
it did get stretched out after multiple uses
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Morning Star
useful
Morning Star
Tickler Dual Ringer - From a woman's perspective
This is definitely something that we will use again together and my husband has used it while masturbating a few times. Maybe different positions will keep things from feeling like they are slipping around. Overall, we were both happy with it.
It’s easy to put on, snug fit and flexible.
It initially has a very strong smell and will pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
A good starting place.
This is a nice little ring to add to your toy box especially if you want a nice snug fit for the average person.
Nice and snug, easy to clean.
Grabs hairs, no vibrator loop.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Penis pump erection enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Penis pump erection enhancer

married with children
useful
married with children
Nice pair for your penis pump.
If you have a penis pump and are looking for a accessory for it, this is for you. Don't buy it for strictly a cock ring. There are so many more better options for cock rings. But if you are tired of pumping your penis up, just too lose the added girth and length after removing it from your pump, this will take care of that.
works with just about any penis pump
causes discomfort after only a few minutes of use, too tight for me
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
A Little Too Small
Overall, this toy works pretty well for getting an erection and/or maintaining it. If you are on smaller end of the spectrum as far as penis size goes and you don't mind not being able to wear this cock ring all the way through to orgasm then this ring does its job and at a cheap price. For larger membered men, I'd recommend looking elsewhere.
Side rings make removal easier, Provides better erection, Cheap price.
Too small for most men, Made of rubber.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Ring and Ding Ding
We will be using this ring for many many times of enjoyment. It is good to find something that is a great value these days.
Very well made and easy to use.
A little snug, but worth it.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Gardenvy
useful
Gardenvy
The Erection Enhancer does the job!
This cock ring is the "bomb" if you are a regular sized man. It does exactly what it says, gets you full and rock hard, and also keeps you harder for longer. If you are a big boy then don't spend a dime on this, you'll be dissatisfied with your purchase and want to return it. The Penis Pump erection enhancer did just as said, so therefore I will be giving this product a 4 star rating. If it fit my man well I would have given it a 5.
Very snug fit, works well, lives up to packaging and sales pitch.
Doesn't fit larger width penises well
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Cockring trio reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cockring trio

Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
If you are looking for a nice, quality set of cock rings, without emptying your wallet, The Cock Ring Trio may be the one for you. Three 100% body safe silicone rings of different sizes, stretch to fit a wide variety of users and with just the right fit at just the right moment, your penis will certainly be standing at attention.
Silicone. Easily cleaned. Stretchy.
Difficult to remove. Grabs pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Rollie reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Rollie

Herzer
useful
Herzer
Just keep rolling on.
I love the idea of the Rollie and really, really wanted it to work. Unfortunately, with the exception of a single attempt in the shower, I was unable to get the Rollie ring on, even when lubed up and shaved smooth. If they come out with one that is a bit stretchier, I'll be the first to buy it.
100% silicone, a great idea
Not enough stretch to the material, I can't get it on
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
A nice cock ring
If you are looking for a cock ring that isn't cheaply made and feels great, then the Feelztoys Rollie is fantastic. Use all of your might to get this little guy on and enjoy the gentle perineum contact from the finger nub. This cock ring will make you extremely hard and looks good on the wearer. Enjoy the easy cleaning of 100% silicone material that lasts for a very long time. This a great cock ring for sure!
Cute, silicone, perineum massage, feels great
Hard to get on
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Taint Misbehavin'
I had very lukewarm feelings about this ring. I've had to struggle for several minutes every time to put it on. When I finally do get it on, it feels good, but I don't know if it feels good enough to be worth the fight.
Great material, presses against the perfect spot on the perineum.
Difficult to apply.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
A little something different
Perineum stimulation, longer lasting sessions, and thicker erections are easily attained by simply sliding this body-safe, hypoallergenic ring around your penis and testicles. The design is a great idea. Sadly it resulted in a mediocre execution.
Perineum stimulation, Silicone, Aesthetics
Somewhat inflexible when worn, Diminutive size.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Superb fit, very nice color, great material quality . . . subtle perineum stimulation
Rollie is a great silicone cock ring with a protruding nub intended for perineum stimulation. In this respect, Rollie seems to be hit or miss: sometimes the perineum stimulation is there and sometimes it isn't. As a cock ring, though, I found Rollie to be superb at gripping my cock and balls without being painful. I would recommend this cock ring to others.
Snug fit, quality material, great sensations (sometimes), nice color (blue)
One size does not fit all, no vibrator, perineum tab could be longer
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Rollie Pollie
The Rollie represents a unique take on a pure silicone cock ring. It has a little nodule protruding from it that is meant to stimulate the perineum of the wearer. It doesn’t have much give to it, so make sure the size will work before you make the purchase. It definitely does its job as a cock ring as long as it fits. Since it’s made out of silicone it is easy to clean and will last.
100% silicone material, little nodule posed to stimulate the perineum.
Not available in different sizes, may cause irritation to partner?
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Hit Or Miss
The Rollie is a high quality cock ring made out of a superior silicone blend. While the rigidity of the silicone allows for a promising perineum massage, its inability to stretch will prevent men of larger girths from being able to wear it.
Rigid nodule massages the perineum.
Does not fit men with large testicles or girthy shafts.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2009
Rollerball reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rollerball

brown eyed fox
extremely useful
brown eyed fox
Not your usual cock ring..
It is a great ring and has many uses. It provides lots of stimulation and is the perfect ring for a girl that loves being on top.
Great Shape Powerfull stimulation durable
Too hard and big for some positions
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Sexyforever
extremely useful
Sexyforever
Provides excellent clitoral stimulation but irritates the penis
This love ring provides sustained clitoral contact because the clitoral stimulator is long and glides back and forth over the clitoris. The penis ring can unfortunately irritate the penis due to rotation of the penis ring.
Long clitoral stimulator provides sustained clitoral contact in missionary position
Penis ring can rotate and irritate penis
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Sexplorer
useful
Sexplorer
Read entire review
The Rollerball is a well made product but is not flexible and was not comfortable to wear. It did not do much for my lover's clitoris either. Rollerball has a sister product the Raspberry ring maybe it will work better.
Well made Good design principles
Price, did not fit well on my cock at least. Did not stimulate my lovers clitoris
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
I was very curious about the Rollerball cock ring... a good addition to my toy collection... Having this ring is a pleasurable experience, and is great for couples!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2007
Wonderland the heavenly heart reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland the heavenly heart

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you are looking for an amazing new C-Ring to add to your collection, AND fit (you, your man, your toy) the standards of girth to be able to use it, don't pass this by! This toy is made with high standards and I can see it holding up for a very long time. This is well worth the price and goes above and beyond in quality!
- Smooth & Easily Washable Material - Strong Vibes - Great Reusable Case - Firm Standing
- Very low stretch that limits users available to wear it.
Buckshot silicone rings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Buckshot silicone rings

BDSMfreak
extremely useful
BDSMfreak
Buckshot
Although the Buckshot silicone rings have a faint odor and hard to put on without lube, it isn't that bad of a toy to use and is great for women during sex.
Great during sex
Faint odor, Ability to put on
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Buckshot Silicone Rings
It was a totally different experience. We will be using these again, and probably ordering a few more of different types from Eden Fantasys.
Comfortable Can be removed easily Easy to put on
I wish it wasn't silicone--maybe jelly instead?
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Buckshot? I'd say not!
I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, I would try something else. This product just breaks too easily, like the elastic in an old rubber band.
- texture was quite nice
- not stretchy - breaks easily - slight odor
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
My not so favorite toy.
If you are looking for a ring to hold your erection longer, or even just for more stimulation, then this is worth a try.
Inexpensive (2 for 1) Very stretchy cute colors will fit all sizes
None Really
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Not Our Cup of Tea...
We are used to toys that stimulate as well as help “hold things up”, so this was a bit of a disappointment. The little balls were not felt by either of us during use! For a simple, no frills, cock ring in two length, it was decent though.
Two sizes
Little to no stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Make Your Hard-On Harder with these Stacked Rings
These two rings are very inexpensive for the quality that you get from them. They feel incredible, and are a blast to use. The fact that you can choose between 2 or 4 tiers only adds to the fun!
Enhances erection Easy to put on/take off Simple to clean
Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
pondfly
useful
pondfly
Simple, effective and great value
In general, if you're curious about cockrings and are scared of the metal or more expensive items, give it a try. It's a very inexpensive product that can bring you and your partner into a new level of play.
Simple, discreet and easy to use.
Just use the proper ring for your size. Proper sizing will be more comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
LoveNixie
extremely useful
LoveNixie
Come Shot Cock Rings
These are two cock rings that will be well worth their price, and will last you a while. Their value is much more than you pay, and I'm definitely not disappointed with my experience and results. Just make sure to use lube and you'll be flyin' all night!
Great price for pleasure, little effort for big rewards, easy to use and clean.
Packaging needs improvement, if not lubed can chafe, made of 100% silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Enhance couples love ring reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

Enhance couples love ring

xocoraxo
extremely useful
xocoraxo
This toy is worth it! The material fits perfectly and the design allows it to wrap around and touch all the right spots. Two strong vibrators allow pleasure for both people. The only thing I disliked was the setting on the clit push button, but we easily overlooked that since you can simply set it to constantly vibrate.
Hands Free Intense Vibrations Ultra ribbed Comfortable Fit
Hard to push button on clit stimulator
WonderLand the mystical mushroom reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WonderLand the mystical mushroom

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Mystical Mushroom got off to a shaky start, but in the end proved it is worth the wait! It can take a plain toy and add a fun vibration, and it works well as a cock ring as long as your measurements work with it. It works in and out of the water, and the body safe materials are a plus. Check the numbers, and if it would be a good fit, try this one out!
-Can be Used on Toys or a Penis -Multispeed -Nice Feeling Silicone
-Not as Much Stretch as I Would Have Liked
Magnum support plus double cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus double cage

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Magnum Letdown
Overall, the Magnum support plus double cage by California Exotics is something to avoid unless you are really on the smaller size in regards to girth. This product was not designed with the average male in mind. My wife found it to be uncomfortable during use, so we unfortunately had to throw this toy away. If you are looking to add some spice to your bedroom, I advise skipping this product entirely and find something more suitable for the average couple.
Very soft and stretchy, safe material.
Not for average size girth, painful during sex. Ribs pinch skin.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
carl2000
somewhat useful
carl2000
Don't put this cock in a cage!
A nice product if you are of average to smaller size in terms of girth. All of those who are above average should avoid it. If you don't have a cock, feel free to put it on a toy and have fun.
TPR is nice and stretchy
Too tight!
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
The Magnum
In short, this sleeve can work for just about anyone. While a couple could benefit from it, if the man needed it, this toy really shines for solo play. It can be inserted, twisted, spun around, for all kinds of pleasant sensations. If you have a favorite toy that you'd like to give a little BAM to, this is a good sleeve to start out with.
*Lovely frills *Add to Dildo. Insert. Twist!
*Thicker men might feel discomfort from the metal
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Wonderland Pleasurepillar c-ring reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland Pleasurepillar c-ring

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
If you have problems keeping it up, or just want a little bit more for your sex life, this would be great for you. As a first time user of a toy like this, I'll definitely be buying something else like this again and for sure using this toy for a long time. If they would have been more specific on the full use of the vibrator, this review would have been totally positive and been 5 stars.
Great enhancement for sex/masturbation. No irritation while wearing it. Can use in shower.
Vibrator confusing and possibly faulty. No instructions on use of vibrator at all.
Tri-rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Tri-rings

qwertys191
useful
qwertys191
"And What Are We Supposed to Use the Middle One For?"
If you're looking to try out a cock ring for the first time, this product is great... Otherwise, I wouldn't suggest getting it. If you know what you're looking for, it's worth spending the extra money.
3 different sizes to fit all inexpensive
Pinches and pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
LovesNewThings
extremely useful
LovesNewThings
Good Starter Ring Pack
These rings are easy to use and a good way to start using cock rings. They are good for everyone who wishes to try rings out.
Easy to use and take care of. Various sizes. Good item for beginners. Stretchy.
none.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Good O-Ring and Cock Ring
These were exactly as they advertised. They did exactly what I needed and wanted them to do. As I do not have a penis, I can not really comment on their uses with a real dick, but for my uses it worked perfectly
Works just like it said, Glows in the dark
none so far
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
JSensei
extremely useful
JSensei
Probably Not Useful
This product is not very expensive, but unless you're massive, odds are it's a waste of money. Consider picking up a different set of cock rings or trying one of the lasso styles.
Can use the larger ring around your scrotum
Even the smallest ring might be too big for some guys
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
TogaDude
useful
TogaDude
A Little Uncomfortable
Don't do it, unless you like rubber bands on your man friend. It has more snap than pop and crackle. Get a thicker one, or even one made of a different substance.
Cheap, Three sizes.
Snaps, Chafes, Kind of lame.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
 SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Close, but no cookie
We loved the idea of receiving more than one size so that we could guarantee that the ring would fit. Unfortunately, they caused my husband to climax faster than usual, although he did state that the ring made his climax more intense.
Stretchy, Multiple sizes
didn't work for us, climax came faster than usual
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Raising the Stakes
useful
Raising the Stakes
Rubber Hair Ties?
Overall this is a good basic product if you're looking to try a cock ring for the first time. It helps you figure out which size you need and lets you feel the benefits without spending too much money.
Low-maintenance, easy to clean, added stimulation, harder erection
Rings seemed to stretch slightly after a few uses
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar

c00ter001
useful
c00ter001
Simple Red Cock Ring
This item is extremely simple to use and maintain, lasting a long time. It does exactly what it is made to do and other than the cost, which I find to be too high, it is a fine product. Don't be expecting too much from this cock ring; its simplicity does not allow for too much but it is a good, clean, basic toy.
It is stretchy, soft, easy to use, clean and store.
Physically there is nothing about it that takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Steve Devore
useful
Steve Devore
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar for the average guy
This product is really worth it! It is inexpensive and very easy to use. It lets even beginners be adventurous and test the waters. Quite frankly, what have you got to lose?
Easy to clean
Does not vibrate
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Caesar is plain and boring
Overall this is a good cock ring, but it's not a great one. Being made out of silicone, and a thinner silicone at that, makes it very easy to use and easy to remove quickly. But it doesn't provide the full benefits of a proper cock ring.
Silicone, flexible, easy to use
Goes only around shaft
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Actually Feels Nice
It's affordable, high quality, and it works well. Take it anywhere discreetly without worry. Gives a squeeze, but not too much. Ideal for beginners and intermediate users. Even advanced users could enjoy. Silicone is easy to clean and ribs add sensation and allow ring to stay in place.
Simple to use, stays in place, easy to clean, does not harbor bacteria
One size only
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar Review
It's a great beginner cock ring, stretchy, safe, and easy to sanitize. I suggest this cock ring to anyone beginning to get into rings, or even for a back up one!
Stretchy, safe material, easily sanitizable.
One size only.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Silicone Cock Ring- Super comfortable and nice looking
This Adonis silicone ring is a really nice looking, simple cock ring. Cock rings constrict the blood flow in the penis, which maintains erections and increases stamina. They can also heighten sensitivity and make orgasms more intense! Since it's silicone it can be completely sanitized. This is an overall good, sturdy, and very comfortable cock ring.
Silicone, hygienic, comfortable, simple.
Only one size.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Ring A Ding Ding
Worth every penny. Works great. Makes you last longer and orgasm harder. I would buy this product again with out even blinking.
Pure silicone, makes the orgasm take longer to achieve, very comfortable
They make two colors but more colors could be very fun.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
A simple yet effective silicone ring
This is a well-designed cock ring, made from silicone that has just the right level of stretchiness. It fits well and delivers a long-lasting, rock-hard erection.
Great looking, great fit, very effective.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Lia Magic ring with vibrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia Magic ring with vibrator

xledruidx
useful
xledruidx
A ring for the larger men.
This product is a must have for power queens. It offers the most intense vibrations I have ever tried. This product is very big which definitely could be a con, but if you do not think about this factor it is a very nice cock ring and it will not disappoint you.
-Strong vibrations -Very simulating -Will fit bigger guys -Extended length for easyer vibrations
-Does not fit everyone -Big bullet can be both a pro and a con -It did not fit me perfectly
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Giant Letdown
This was a sore disappointment for me, literally. The size was awkward and there was no stretch in the ring.
Two slots for vibe
Huge Uncomfortable Not Adjustable
 KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
Do You Believe In Magic?
The Lia Magic Ring by California Exotics is a great cock-ring for any user that loves buzzy vibrations and enjoys rings with more than one function. Inconveniently, it runs off of watch batteries which can be expensive over time but California Exotics was kind enough to provide 6 of them. This is a great cock ring for a well endowed man as it stretches to accommodate a man of any size.
+Includes Batteries +Multi-Functional +Waterproof +Stretchy
-Can Pinch or Pull Hairs -Too Buzzy -Bullet Difficult to Remove -Watch Batteries
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Decent Quality Ring
Lia is a decent toy for those who like this kind of item. It's made of quality materials that can be cleaned completely. Cal Exotics includes batteries for the first two uses of this bullet. However, it does have it's down falls. Such as it's rigig seams and texture.
Silicone, batteries Included, position of bullet is interchangeable and bullet replaceable.
Rigid seams and texture, Weak bullet, and Not everyone's thing.
Raspberry ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry ring

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Blowing Raspberries
If you want to rub and grind your partner like there's no tomorrow, then this non-vibrating cock-ring is for you. With a very nice squishy feel to it you might not even notice you are wearing it. Be weary of the size though, and be sure to know your size before purchasing this one, unless you're looking to have a "purple helmet warrior".
Soft, squishy texture, Body-safe silicone, Unique design
Too small (for me/likely many others), Position-dependant
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
Painful and Unyielding
A definite "avoid" from our experience. It's too tight, and the material was hard and painful for both myself and my wife during use. Go with a ring made from a more yielding material, like the Neo.
-High grade material, very smooth
-Rigid, tight fit for those of above average girth -Raspberry portion is uncomfortable to partner
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
"Ring Around the Poly"
Certainly, it's a matter of taste, but, even testing this toy in a poly setting, no one was very impressed.
Well-made, best quality silicone, good at staying where you put it.
Head harder than expected and may be too tight on "girthy" boys.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
And he wears a Raspberry Crown!
I think this is one of the best cock rings that I've seen. I love the design and it's easy to clean and use. We've both had a lot of fun with it.
It's made of silicone! It works as designed.
Not all men want a purple cock crown!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
R.
extremely useful
R.
Read entire review
I, at first, thought I would be able to just slip it right on, but it required stretching with both hands in order to make it big enough for use. But wow, when I had it on, I was shocked by the results. I was already aroused when I put it on, but it made me instantly swell even more. It almost felt like I was going to burst from being overly enlarged.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

college92boy
useful
college92boy
I like this ring because it makes my cock look great and it feels comfortable when it is worn. No one will know you are wearing it throughout the day.
Nice Fit Good Look
Too Thick
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Erection rings set reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Erection rings set

Aisha85
useful
Aisha85
These rings are fun, they are a bit stretchy, and they come in different sizes for the best experience possible. They are latex-free. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like some of other cock rings have. These are a great buy, and I would buy them over again any day.
With 4 sizes, there should be one to fit most men Stretchy Easy to clean
No place for a bullet Hard for men with larger testicles to put around their cock and balls
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
James Deen cock rings reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen cock rings

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Helps You Keep Going!
This toy is definitely going to help our sex lives and intimacy, and I would highly recommend it if the guy is about average in size. However, if the guy is larger than average, this may not be the toy for you.
Fit an average-sized man well, enabled longer than normal intercourse, easily removed.
Rings not designed for anyone on the large size, either in testicle size or cock size.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Hey baby! Where's the head gasket?
I think the James Dean cock rings are well worth the buck for someone with a penis of 1.5" in diameter. I found it a little tight on my penis but it worked well and I'm going to continue using it.
Holds in place well. Made of 100% silicone Easy to wash
A little hard to take off Too thick of a ring Attracts dust Pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
dindagail
useful
dindagail
The "James Deen" Rings
A cock ring is meant to provide support, but if your penis begins to go numb, or you experience pain, slide it off or cut the ring off. The "James Deen" ring will roll off the penis quite easily if you go slow with it. One way to prevent complications is to measure the penis while it is hard, to know which ring is best for you.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Not for extended wear, can pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Put A Ring on It!
These rings are suitable for most men. Advanced or beginner users can use these rings with ease and they are simple to use. Whether or not you like them will end up being a personal preference. They seem to be strong and will probably last a long time.
100% silicone, will fit most men, firm, easy to store and clean
Can be draggy, can pull hair, may be hard to put on, no bells and whistles like vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
playsalot
useful
playsalot
It worked for me.
If you are looking for a good, silicone cock ring set I recommend this one. They work well and were not too uncomfortable as long as your penis is not too big around.
Helps stay hard longer, Made out of good material
Pulled hair, Not for all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Worthy Of A Porn Star
To provide firm erection support, and increase sensitivity without overwhelming the senses and bringing on premature ejaculation, you simply can't beat this set. The silicone is high quality and firm, but it does allow the blood to ebb and flow properly to prevent damage to the delicate structures of the penis. All in all, this is a great set for experienced players and rank amateurs.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Can pull hair, could be painful for penises with large girth, not for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Basic Cock Ring That Does The Job
I do think that Doc Johnson could have done something a bit extra with these rings. They could have done some vibration or some attachment for the partner, but they didn't. That is ok though, because the rings are well made and do the job they were meant to do. They give you two sizes to choose from, it stretches, its made from silicone, its rather comfortable, and doesn't clamp down in a single spot like other rings. Overall is a pretty good set of rings.
Simplistic deign, does the job, easy to use, fits multiple sizes, 100% silicone
no texture or extra features. Simple cock ring.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Awkward
All in all, I would not purchase this product. Being new to the cock ring experience, this just left a bad taste in my husband and my mouth. I wouldn't recommend these to a friend, and I wouldn't buy this for anyone I know. Just wasn't our cup of tea.
not an unpleasant smell
pulls hair, too tight, obvious packaging
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012