Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 196
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

Masturbation sleeves
AnlAvngr1
somewhat useful
AnlAvngr1
This fleshlight is amazing. It feels so much better than just using your left or right hand. Alone time will never be boring. You can even interchange the sleeves for different sensations (you can't interchange your hands.)
Superskin material feels phenomenal, Lotus texture is amazing.
When warming the sleeve up, taking it out of the case and putting it back is a bit of a chore.
Carmen's tight ass reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Carmen's tight ass

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Ribbed but not Tight.
All in all, this tight ass isn't as tight as we would have liked it, but it was soft and skin like, looks like a real asshole, but has a very bright green color to it. I liked using this on my husband as foreplay or getting down and dirty and putting it on him while we had sex. It made him bigger and more sensational for him.
Fits big penis, Soft material, Price is amazing.
Not "tight", sensitive material so don't use harsh lube.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
Pixie and Joo
useful
Pixie and Joo
Good Bang For Your Buck?...Definitely!
This is an overall great toy, other than the slight tears the feeling is worth it and if the inside tears to much just turn it inside-out, which also makes it easy to clean!
Very easy to clean due to being reversible and it is longer than most masturbators.
Interior ribs began to mildly tear after a few uses.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2009
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
Read entire review
For $20, and the months of use you'll get out of it, this is a good starter toy for any man out there!
The internal ribs are nice, It has a closed end, It'll fit 98% of guys, and you get all this for $20
The green color is distracting, and it's a little too loose for us average men.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
On Pepe
useful
On Pepe
Read entire review
After trying products that were just too small for my penis, this one felt just right.  I laughed when the combination of lubricant and the thin wall at the top made the head of my cock look even larger than it is, and it was great that the product was able to slide almost all the way down to my scrotum.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2007
Cyber snatch reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber snatch

redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
The Cyber Snatch makes me wonder if it's supposed to be some sort of "training pussy" for prepubescent boys. Honestly, I feel that it's just too damn small for 96% of the population! If you are chronically undersized though, this might just be your best friend!
The Bullet Vibe is GREAT! The toy does feel good if you can get in and stay in.
WAY too small!!
Tunnel of love reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Tunnel of love

Sexy Machine
somewhat useful
Sexy Machine
This is great priced product. Does the job and doesn't break the bank! Feels very good. What else do you need??
Size Feeling Price
Color Smell
Meggan Mallone pocket pal reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Meggan Mallone pocket pal

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
A pound of flesh?
If you really want to get the most for your money and get a piece molded from a porn star, try this out. Doc Johnson gave this some thought and it shows. If you aren't ready to spend a lot more money on a Tenga or Fleshlight, this is a good alternative. It is definitely better than a $10 hunk of plastic that doesn't really feel good.
It is hefty, ridged, and feels great.
The care and maintenance are really the biggest drawback.
http://www.reviewretreat.com
useful
http://www.reviewretreat.com
The Next Best Thing!
The Meggan Mallone pocket pal is realistic, fun, great for couples or alone. The only downfall is the fact that dirt, fuzz, lint, or any other loose material sticks to it.
Realistic, Great Texture Inside & Out, High-Quality, Fun w/Couples or Alone.
Lint/Fuzz Magnet, Gets Dirty Easily, High Maintenance Cleaning, Labia Color Fades.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Jerking Off Taken to a Whole New Level
If you want a nice change from using your hand to jerk off, the Meggan Mallone Pocket Pal is for you. While it will not fit in your pocket, it will give you a fairly realistic feel of being inside a vagina and will give some added spice to your masturbation sessions.
Realistic feel, Travel-friendly.
Slight chemical odor, not the most discreet toy.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Meggan Mallone Pocket Pal Review
The Meggan Mallone Pocket Pal from Doc Johnson is a great stroker I would recommend to any guys interested in a realistic looking and feeling pocket pussy. The toy has great texture and is nice and large for a good grip. The smell and the fading coloring was a little troubling, but overall this toy is recommended by me. Four out of five stars!
Realistic, large size, heavy, nice smell, great texture on the inside.
Smell, non discreet, coloring on lips fades away, difficult to clean.
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Quality made, but disappointing performance.
This is a very well made toy, made from quality materials. The ribs however, were too irritating and we were unable to finish, using this masturbator. It is really worth a try though!
Feels wonderful, looks wonderful.
The smell could be problematic, ribs are too close together.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
One high maintenance star
The Pocket Pal, designed after Meggan Mallone, does what it is intended to do. It makes masturbation more pleasurable. The internal ribbing feels great but the cleaning and care this toy requires is quite daunting, even for experienced users.
Phthalates-free, accommodates larger men, ribbed internal structure.
Smells, very difficult to clean, a lot of material upkeep.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Fleshlight girls Puma Swede reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Puma Swede

AnalArtist
somewhat useful
AnalArtist
A Puma in the Palms of my hands.
This is the sex toy for men. The Fleshlight is something I hope all guys get to experience at one point.
Great feel, sleek packaging and over all a wonderful toy.
Hard to get all the way dry.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Allan512
somewhat useful
Allan512
No More Lonely Nights!
The Fleshlight girls is what the dildo rabbit has done for women. Giving a man wonderful pleasure without the hassle. All you need is a Fleshlight some lube and a good DVD.
The overall feel is awesome.
Amount of lube needed.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
This flashlight has a secret.
The Puma Swede by Fleshlight is male masturbator with a realistic looking vaginal entrance. It's realistic skin feel combined with the ability to control suction make this a great masturbator. The Puma's casing allows for some privacy. The only real drawback is that it's very, very difficult to clean.
Discreet, realistic tight feel, can change suction.
Very, very difficult to clean.
Monica Mayhem's bum buddy reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Monica Mayhem's bum buddy

Active Release
useful
Active Release
The bum buddy totally bummed me out. It broke during the first use. It smelled like burnt plastic. It was not tight enough. It also left my hand sticky with TPE material.
Price, 56 nubs, stretchy.
Tears easily, smells bad, not tight enough.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Sydnee Steele's vibrating pussy reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sydnee Steele's vibrating pussy

Mainman
useful
Mainman
Sydnee Steele's Vibrating Pussy will make a good addition to any sex toy collection. It has a nice feel in your hand and on your cock. The length is enough to keep the natural pussy feeling going for most men without any problem. With proper care, it should last a long time in your toy box.
This pussy looks and feels realistic. It really is a great ride.
It requires careful cleaning and a powder application.
Jessica Drake's futurotic pocket pal reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's futurotic pocket pal

fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
If you are careful with this, it will bring sexual fulfillment to a guy on his own, or home alone. I'm a clean person, and want my toys clean as well, so I turn these types inside out frequently, for cleaning and drying. I don't think this was meant to be reversed frequently. I still use it even with the tears, and it works as well now as on the first time.
Soft, lifelike, and good details, travels well.
Has an odor, and mine tore in several places
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Stephanie Swift's vibro pocket pal reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Stephanie Swift's vibro pocket pal

Illusion
useful
Illusion
This is an okay toy, and it's almost worth it for the vibrating bullet, but I'm sure there are better vibrating toys out there. It's cheap enough, perhaps, but I'd look elsewhere for a good pocket pussy fix.
Includes a vibrating bullet, molded from a real model.
Material too soft and stretchy, entrance of the toy is a bit too tight and the shaft is too loose.
Just pussy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Just pussy

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
This product is hard to handle, and is too small. There is no bottom, and you will slide out the other end. We were very unhappy with this product.
The material was the best feature. The jelly like feeling is the best way to go.
Way too small! And the shape makes it hard to use.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2009
Senso venus masturbator reviews
Price: $36.49
 
 
 
 

Senso venus masturbator

Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
Great masturbator for all users, a very pleasurable experience, and a toy that can be used solo or with your favorite partner!
Nice attention to detail, gets the job done.
Sticky, attracts dirt.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
Sydnee senso beaded cock stroker reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sydnee senso beaded cock stroker

jaustin12
useful
jaustin12
Overall, this stroker was very durable and very pleasurable. It was rather tight, but with the use of some lube it worked out just fine. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good cock stroker, at a fair price. It will deliver very great orgasms and a lot fun.
Tightness, very stretchy, durable.
Beads didn't live up to hype.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Tera Patrick's decadent pussy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's decadent pussy

gdizzle
useful
gdizzle
This item is totally worth the $32.99 offered on EdensFantasys.com. To sum it up - this should be the model for all other pussies offered out there!
Incredibly lifelike with its "Futurotic Plus" material. Easy to clean, just run under warm water.
If you've got girth, this will get spread/rip and stay spread very easily.
Dayton Rains Futurotic plus pussy & ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Dayton Rains Futurotic plus pussy & ass

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you are a huge fan of Dayton Rains, and have the patience to deal with the flaws of the product, go for it. Otherwise, save your money and try something else.
It looks very realistic, though small. The material feels like skin, and the vibrator is nice.
The tube is floppy and hard to manage, and the inner texture isn't very good. Too expensive!
Jesse's sweet talking pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jesse's sweet talking pussy

wastedseamen
somewhat useful
wastedseamen
Not really worth buying, unless they warranty this product for tearing and stretching. Also check the shelf life of such a toy before you buy one too.
Soft, life-like material.
No noise box, ripped and tore after first use.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
A.T.M. Ass to mouth mastubator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

A.T.M. Ass to mouth mastubator

Miss Cinnamon
useful
Miss Cinnamon
Pipedream's A.T.M. masturbator was my boyfriend's first and, according to him, it felt like all the bad parts of a first time. It was too tight, too messy, and you can't tell the difference between one hole and the other. The awkward, mediocre pleasure, that can be squeezed from this Fantaflesh toy, is hardly worth the trouble in the cleaning and maintenance that this toy demands (to be good for more than one go).
Very tight (if you like that sort of thing).
No texture whatsoever, no difference between the entrances, may be too tight, makes a mess.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Monica Mayhem's aussie snatch reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Monica Mayhem's aussie snatch

Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
As a toy, it gets the job done, and the presentation is gorgeous. However the thing is flimsy and easy to tear.
Looks great, feels great. Nubs do well to stimulate, and the suction is great.
Material is very flimsy and weak; it tore after some very rigorous usage.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Tawny Roberts red pocket pal reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tawny Roberts red pocket pal

optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
The Tawny Roberts pocket pal is quite interesting as Doc Johnson Enterprises really seems to have out done themselves in terms of the sheer aestheticism conveyed in this product, but the functionality caters to a niche at best.
- The value to price ratio is high - It gives you something to grab & feel
- It's something of a niche product - The internal ribbing is almost nonexistent
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2009
Haven's pocket pussy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Haven's pocket pussy

horny trucker
useful
horny trucker
I was very disappointed very hard to get in if you have any kind of penis and it rips right away when you use it
Nothing
Small and ripped right away
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009