CA US
  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 599
Cheeky with lace heart reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky with lace heart

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cheeky Disappointment! (Size OS)
When I seen these panties I knew I had wanted them. I am not really a crotchless girl but when the right pair come along I tend to grab them. These are too cute to not have in your collection. I am hoping they come back in they are not discontinued but they have been out of stock for a bit. I really need another pair due to mine breaking while trying them on, I was so disappointed.
Cute, Bows are long, Price
Crotch hole may not work for some, Mine broke on me, Sizing
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Underwear that unties completely on the sides? Hmm..
I'd highly recommend this crotchless panty to anyone interested in a cute but small sized pair of lingerie bottoms. At a great low price, this is a great piece to get!
Price. Design. Crotchless panty.
Bows on the side (hips) undo and come off when untied.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
SUPER Cheeky! (OS)
My first experience with company has not wowed me. This panty made me feel like I had a very generous booty! That's because it doesn't seem to want to stay in the small butt of the panty. It rides VERY low, even for me and I've come to the conclusion that while this will fit a ton of hip sizes, it's best for people who wear S or S/M size panties.
Long pretty ties, packaging, Stretchy material
Butt area is too small for most in OS range, Crotch hole is rarely where it needs to be
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Sexy, flirty, heart-breaker panties.
Cheeky with lace panty is a must to add to your lingerie collection. This crotchless panty is made from smooth material which feels comfortable even during sex. It is well worth it's price and is a perfect tease.
Cute, flirty, comfortable, crotchless.
Straps might come undone.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Raspberry Fields panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields panty

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
A Bit Baggy
Though I've had issues with Coquette panties (sizing, fabric, etc.) in the past, I decided to try these out anyway. I wanted to get some new panties, and these were fairly new to Eden. Though the fit isn't totally flattering, they feel more comfortable than expected.
Available more than one size, breathable, lace feels fairly sturdy
A bit pricey, not cotton, liner is a bit small, baggy in front, not sexy
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sweet Raspberry Panties (OS/XL)
When I saw the Raspberry Fields line come out I knew I had to jump on at least a couple of things from them. I chose these beautiful panties and the bustier to go with it. I am so glad I did both pieces are comfortable as ever.
Beautiful, Comfy, Elegant, Matches Raspberry Field line
One of my bows is not tied in a bow and about to come off
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Comfy, beautiful floral panty
I definitely recommend these panties to anyone who is also infatuated with the Raspberry Fields line from Coquette. They are easy to wear and make me feel beautiful.
Gorgeous design that matches other items in the line perfectly, nice hipster coverage, comfy.
Very limited sizes, the lace is prone to tearing.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Bounding Through Raspberry Fields
There's no doubt that these panties are cute and will match everything in the gorgeous raspberry fields line, the lack of sizing options is a real bummer. You're in luck if you need ample coverage; however, women who fall into the medium to large range have no options with these panties. You might also find the floral details to be a little too old fashioned or girly.
gorgeous color and details, well made, easy to wear, comfortable, feminine
Sizing, crotch liner, oversized bows in front
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Raspberry Fields Forever (ONE SIZE)
While cute and comfortable, handwash-only garments tend to drive some people (like me.) nuts because laundry day has to be altered for special washing items. The crotch liner would've been a lot better if it extended fully from front to back like 'normal' panties rather than stopping halfway in the middle turning to lace.
Cute, Comfortable
Handwash only, wonky crotch liner (for some)
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
ABC123
extremely useful
ABC123
-Raspberry Delight-
The Raspberry Fields panty by Coquette is perfect for spring and summer. The best thing about these panties is that they match so many of the lingerie items in this collection. It's so nice to see a full back panty that will go so well with my bustier, babydoll, and chemise from this line. I was so excited to see these pieces on Eden! They haven't disappointed me yet! Thanks to Coquette for doing such a wonderful job! These fabrics are to die for! These would also work for any age, and gender.
-Beautiful -Comfortable -Stretchy
-None
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
Dress It Up and Down
These are a great pair of full-coverage garter boy-shorts that are comfortable enough for all day use and sexy enough for something more special. They are a great alternative to a garter-belt or traditional panties for a decent price!
Comfortable for all day wear, high quality fabric for the price.
No cotton lining in crotch area, garter straps are sewn in.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Full Coverage
The Garter boyshort by Leg Avenue is a cute and comfortable panty with attached garters for helping to hold up your favorite stockings. They run slightly large and are pretty stretchy so they will fit a large range of ladies. If you prefer a panty liner or detachable garters these may not be for you but you can always cut off the garters and invest in some clip on garters.
Cute, Full coverage, Comfortable panty, Metal garter clasps.
No panty liner, Non-detachable garters.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Handy, Baggy, and The Only Durable Part of These Are The Garters
Panties that are sexy, comfortable and have garters already attached are my BFF because I frustrate over finding two matching stockings and a garter belt on top of it. An all-in-one here is a God-send, unless the panty is as cheap, baggy and un-sturdy as these. They're just too baggy on my frame, but will look fabulously sexy on someone larger.
Don't cut into skin. Lightweight. Awesome garters are sturdy and durable.
Panties are cheap. Material & elastic won't hold to wear. Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Hottest Garters Ever
This is my new favorite lingerie piece. It has a great overall quality, goes with tons of corsets and outfits or they are perfect on their own. This is sure to become your go to garter.
super cute with major sex appeal, silky, stretchy
garter straps are a little cheap
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
More Form Than Function
Two stars for awesome fit, silky feel and the bow in front. The lack of a crotch liner severely hinders their function in my book, and the straps are just a clusterfuck of awful. I cannot recommend these in good faith.
Won't harm nylons/stockings, stretchy, true to size, sort of cute
Straps not removable, no crotch liner, cheap straps, adjuster claps. slippery ribbons on claps
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Comfy AND Sexy!
These are one of my favorite panties I've purchased from Eden. They're super comfortable and fit me very well. They're not the sexiest, but they are kind of cute. They work well with lingerie and give you the ability to wear stockings that cannot be worn on their own. I would like to see more variety in sizes and colors, but I really have no complaints about this pair!
soft, well made, comfortable, fit well
not much variety in sizes and colors
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size ML) Comfortable, Functional, and Sexy
This pair of garter boyshorts will fast become a favorite. They are a sexy, little secret to be added to your everyday wardrobe. They are comfortable, cute, and they get the job done!
Metal garters Very comfortable Full coverage
No liner
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Oh baby! Look at that butt!
The Garter Boyshorts are a great addition to any woman's lingerie drawer. They feel silky and soft and will hold up any pair of stockings efficiently. They will surely have your partner drooling!
Comfortable to wear, Silky feel, Look sexy, Keep stockings up
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Garter boyshorts are GREEAAATTT!!!!
Overall, I must say that as someone who had never worn garters before, this was a great first experience. They weren't hard to get used to and the panties were so comfortable to wear. I think there is nothing better than finding something that you feel comfortable in, that also looks sexy to your mate.
Oh so soft, very comfortable to wear
wish the garters were detachable, were a little expensive
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Best Panties Ever
I may not be super experienced with garter belts, but this one works amazingly. It's comfortable, practical and sexy all at the same time. Few other lingerie products can make that claim.
Comfortable, Strong clips, Very adjustable
The clips may be hard for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Bringing Sexy (Garters) Back!!
These panties are not only cute and sexy, they're quality. If you have any desire for a retro-garter-girl look, or just need a comfy way to hold up some great stockings, I highly recommend these garter boyshorts!
Gorgeous, comfortable, effective.
None. Really...none.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Boyshorts That Pull Their Weight!
These boyshorts are some high quality panties, seriously, like on par with actual underwear that you'd go to a "regular" store to buy. They're comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, soft, silky, wonderful to touch, and will make just about any butt look fantastic. The garters hold everything up very well, and if you cut them out you can even have a regular pair of panties.
Will fit sizing guidelines and possibly more, Comfortable, Sexy, Easy to customize if you want
Garters aren't easily removable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Subtly Sexy!
I love these cute little boy shorts with their attached garters so much that I want to order like 10 more pairs. If you're looking for an alternative to a traditional garter belt, I highly recommend you give these a try!
Cute, comfortable, alternative to garter belts, well constructed
Must remove stockings if you want to remove panties
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sexy panties made sexier.
These little boyshorts with garters were the most adorable thing I'd ever seen. They managed to combine my boyshort and stocking fetish into something that can be appreciated by everyone. Aside from that, they're both sexy, and comfy. What more could you really ask for?
Adorable, very adjustable straps, flattering cut, super sexy.
Has a weird smell, garters can't be removed.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Lycra booty short with rhinestones reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra booty short with rhinestones

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sucks about the quality...
Honestly? These booty shorts are nothing special. The quality is absolutely terrible, as the rhinestone detailing fell off almost immediately, and there were tons of loose threads everywhere on these. Also, the material feels kind of gross. On the plus side, though, they are really stretchy. Still, I can't recommend these with a good conscience.
Cute idea, Stretchy, Doesn't itch, Opaque
Poor quality, Lots of loose threads, Gems fell off, Material feels cheap
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Cute rhinestones, crappy quality.
These are cute from a distance, bad quality up close. I'm simply not impressed by the quality, and especially for the price -- not when my huge stash of $3 panties are far better quality and have a better fit. However, if you want something with style & glam just to sleep or walk around the house in, these aren't a bad choice. I feel they won't stand up to wear and tear, but they're not downright awful.
Cute rhinestones. Comfortable. Perfect fit on my sister. No digging in.
Rhinestones hang by a thread. Price for cheap material. Loose butt = uncomfortable under jeans.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hangin' By A Thread
The Lycra Booty Short with Rhinestones by Coquette is cute. I love the keyhole cut outs, the little black bows, and the dangling rhinestones! Just be aware that the rhinestones are attached to the shorts with a single thread. You will need to sew a few more threads to make sure the rhinestones do not fall off and/or get lost.
cute, comfortable material, stretchy
rhinestones poorly secured to the shorts
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Bra and garterskirt set with hose reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and garterskirt set with hose

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This 4-piece set is a winner for me. I love wearing it for my partner, and he loves it on me. If you like flirty and girly, you shouldn't miss this set! This mesh pink and black full set is reasonably priced and accommodates sizes 90lbs - 160lbs.
Very Cute Feminine Style 4 Piece Set - Thong, Skirt, Thigh Highs, Bra! Fun and Flirty
Low to Mid Quality One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
budasangel
useful
budasangel
Even though I didn't like how the stockings fit, I still think it's super cute. I didn't really feel sexy in it because of how the stockings fit. I'd say it'd be best for smaller sizes.
Cute, easy to put on
Stockings are a little tight on the thighs
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Opaque glittery skull tube top and thigh high set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque glittery skull tube top and thigh high set

tami
extremely useful
tami
Sex, Skulls, and Rock N Roll
This out fit was at the top of the charts in our bedroom, Hubby just loves it. Hubby has tons of skull tattoos so I thought he would get a kick outta this number and I was so right. The material this set is made of is very soft and since the top is longer it might fit other people better than it does me.
love the skulls glitter does not come off
wish for plus size top like to see different style top
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Sexy Skull Fetish
This is an inexpensive set so even if you are only able to wear the top like I am it's definitely still worth it. The top is very stretchy but does become see through. So if you want to wear it out I suggest wearing something underneath. It's not an investment set as I don't think it will last that long but it's very fun.
Fun skull accents, very stretchy, can be worn outside the bedroom.
Limited sizing. Thong ties and appears crooked.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
closed account
useful
closed account
Glitter Skulls
Even if only one of the three pieces work for you, it's worth giving it a try. This is a unique, funky, casual style that is hard to find.
Three pieces, Affordable, Funky
Stockings are thick, Bottoms are tiny
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I'll Raise Your Jolly Roger
It's a nice set, but don't expect the thong to fit many. Although I'm very petite, I have to give myself an extreme wedgie so that this thong doesn't ride super low in the front. Otherwise, the tube top and stockings are very soft, stretchy, and comfortable. The tube top is actually longer than how it looks on the model. For me, that's a plus, but it might not be the case for others. Also, I have yet to get the dreaded craft herpes (glitter that never comes off your hands).
soft material for stockings & tube top, comfortable, sparkle does not come off
thong not likely to fit many, some imperfections in the coloring of the nylon
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Lace and mesh bra and garter g-string set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh bra and garter g-string set

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Simple and affordable (M/L)
This simple, inexpensive set can be a good choice if you're looking to do sexy on a budget. It's an adjustable set that can fit a wide range of chest sizes. However, the garter belt isn't adjustable so it is limited in its sizing. The material is thin and could rip easily so it may not be a long-lasting set.
Cute affordable set, adjustable bra, adjustable garters
Thin material, G-string attached to garter belt, little bust support
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
KittenCurls
useful
KittenCurls
I Love It!
The price definitely is a selling point for me on this item. Most lingerie is overpriced (let's be serious). It shouldn't be $50 for a piece of mesh and lace. But for $12 I can surprise my boyfriend AND save money? You can't beat it!
Adjustable garter straps Adjustable bra Comfortable
Nothing, in my opinion. It's exactly what i wanted!
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
BG529
useful
BG529
Sexy and I know it!
This was my first piece of lingerie I've ever owned. And it was totally a great expeciance for me. I am not addicted to it. I wasn't sure about this piece because of my middle but I felt so confident and sexy. and well confidence is sexy.
Sexy, Comfortable, not ichy and the price isn't bad
Sizing was good for me but may not be good for everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lace & Mesh Bra And Garter G-String Set (ML) Review
I had such high hopes for this set, but unfortunately it did not live up to my expectations. The set was cheap, fragile, and a poor fit for my body. If you wear under a C cup, this might fit you well, but I really don't think it's worth it. The material is so fragile that I'd be surprised if it lasts for more than one or two wears.
Sexy, Doesn't itch, Pretty pattern, Adjustable garters, Durable garter clasps
Arrived damaged, Very thin fabric, Attached thong, Attached garters, No plus sizes
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Stretch lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace crotchless panty

Bme
useful
Bme
Quick Access
Crotchless panties are awesome. I will be buying my wife many more of these. The panty looks awesome on her. No need to slow down the action to take off a panty. With the crotchless ones, I can slide right into her without having to stop. These are good, and I do not have to worry about fabric burns. It would be better if the panty came in a variety of sizes instead of O/S
Full coverage in back Soft lace
O/S tight. Only two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Still Hidden Treasures
While these weren’t quite as crotchless as expected, with a slit starting closer to the anal area than vaginal area; sex, vaginal entrance licking, fingering and anal sex/licking can all be enjoyed while wearing these. Clitoral access would have been nice but the kinky function yet modest look of these means that pleasant surprises and hidden delights are possible.
Soft lace, comfortable in wear, true to product page photos, kinky.
Small for ‘one size fits most, crotch slit covers clitoris.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty but Not Perfect (For Me)
I loved everything about the Stretch Lace Crotchless Panty by Coquette until I had tried them on. I'm quite picky when it comes to crotchless panties so when I realized that the slit started right at my crotch hole, I was very disappointed. The panty is pretty, comfortable, and a good price but the slit just doesn't work for me. The slit needs to be at least an inch higher. While the slit doesn't work for me, it may work for you depending on where you have your panty sit when wearing it.
inexpensive, pretty, stretchy, covers bum, sparkly accents, length of slit is smaller.
sizes offered, slit starts too low (on me).
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Animal four way convertible bra reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Animal four way convertible bra

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Thought This Was The Most Comfortable Bra I Owned! (Size 38b)
When these came in I wanted them all but I missed out and got the animal print. I am just glad I got to try one of them out. At the price it was, it was well worth the buy. You can't beat a adjustable bra that converts with the change of your clothes. I know it is hard for me to find strapless bras that fit right. This one took the cake.
Comfortable, Cute design, Great price
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
I Am Woman Hear Me ROAR
I love this bra because it's comfortable, sexy and you can convert it four different ways! The one and only bad thing is that the cups come up a bit high on the sides, so if you go strapless you have to make sure the top isn't super low.
Leopard print,4way, convertible, strapless, comfortable, sexy.
A bit high in the cups on the sides, so you can't have a top that's too low if you go strapless.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Baci's Sizing is Wild
For the same price, you might be able to find a slightly nicer bra at a big box store. However, this one is comfortable and supportive enough to wear on a daily basis with the added benefit of being convertible. The cups do run a bit small, so take that into consideration when shopping. The pattern is also a bit lackluster in person.
Comfortable, no immediately quality issues, gives a little shape to breasts
Cups run small, ugly print in person, doesn't offer any push up, doesn't seem long-lasting
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Okay; similar to the $11 ones
This bra fits fine and has a good amount of support. However, the animal print looks cheap and too busy. It also has very thin padding, though it will be enough to prevent nipples from showing. Overall, these are only a tiny bit better than the $11 Baci bras. Regardless, it's a good everyday bra.
Cups retain shape, hardy, comfortable, good fit
Thin padding, lots of loose seams, cheap looking artistic design
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Not too ferocious
The animal print four way convertible bra is easy to adjust and create many styles. Unfortunately the cup sizing is off and doesn't do this beautiful bra the justice it deserves.
lovely print, quality made
sizing is WAY off
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Big hearted bra and panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Big hearted bra and panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I saw this in the red I wanted it so bad. I thought it was a cute set. Imagine my surprise when I got it and it came in pink. Now I am not knocking the pink I am just not a pink girl but do own stuff in this color. I like red because it goes with my skin tone nice.
Cute and Comfortable
Discontinued, Did not get the color I wanted
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Spandex net crop top and booty shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex net crop top and booty shorts

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Got Ass? Then Pass.~~
The booty shorts were comfortable, sexy and cute. The top--needed to be cut off me, which ended up being a good thing! Add some ribbon and lace it up for more versatile sizing and an even sexier look. This set is NOT for all sizes, but can be a great outfit for some smaller sizes. Good thing I don't have much of an ass....
--Comfy booty shorts. --Durable material. --Retro look to shorts.
--Sizing way off! --No crotch liner. --No stretch in top.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Pretty in Pink
The concept of this outfit is cute but the one size fits most does necessarily apply when it come to the top. The top offers no support and very little coverage. The boy shorts do fit and are cute. EF discontinued this set right after I purchased it so if you decide you like it enough to buy it, you will have to locate it somewhere else.
Cute color, decent price (I got them for $8.00)
Top offers no support/coverage, Sizing on top is off
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Cute panties but toddler sized top?
The set overall fails to be one size fits all. The top is not going to fit many women. The price is too much for just some boy shorts. Overall this is better as a sub outfit for Build a Bear. Thanks for that saying RedVinylKitty!
Hot pink, bottoms are one size fits all, and cut design.
Off cut bottoms, toddler sized top, and expenive for just bottoms.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
One million kisses bra and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bra and thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This shelf bra and thong make for great bedroom play or if you are a cam girl and want a cute little bra and thong to wear this would work out well. I thought the design of this was wicked cute and had to snatch it up. I am glad I did now if only I had more time to enjoy it.
Pretty, Adjustable
Discontinued, Loose threads, Garters are not removable
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This adorable garter-thong and bra set makes me feel adorable, yet not really sexy. If you're looking for a "cute" and "playful" look in the bedroom, this will be a great choice. If you're looking for something that screams of sex? I'd look somewhere else.
Cute, Adjustable, Provides great cleavage
Garter is attached, Garter straps aren't removable, Loose threads, Plastic garter clasps
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Top skirt and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Top skirt and thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get cheeky for your partner...the open back on the skirt is definitely sexy and will shock them when they see it for the first time! Role play as a stripper or exotic dancer and let him add a couple dollars to our skirt band, use this for camming with a big bill showing--reminds viewers to tip! However you choose to use this set--enjoy it.
--Colorful. --Sexy open back. --Skirt doubles as a top.
--Poor quality sewing. --Top fits to 36D. --Miniscule g-string.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Look! Rainbow brite just lined your backside! If you're looking for a fun and flirty lingerie set, look no farther. Despite some sewing quality issues, this set really does fit a wide variety of sizes and shapes due to its spandex and microfiber makeup. It even manages to cover those with larger "twins." Belly issues? Don't write this set off...this draws your partner's eyes right to your butt! And I know nobody has butt issues! ;)
Fits a large range of sizes (minus the g-string). Unique. Doesn't wrinkle.
Not the best quality. G-string.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Beauty Boutique blue boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique blue boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I feel like a Goddess in these!
Oh, how I love these panties! They make me feel like a goddess every time I put them on, and I really wish I would've purchased more of these when Eden had them in stock. If Eden brings them back, or if you see them somewhere for sale, pick them up! These panties are amazing!
Sexy, Beautiful color, Comfortable, Good quality
Hand wash, Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Save your pennies--you want to buy this!
The hardest part of writing this review was coming up with some cons. These are made from beautiful lace in the front and perfectly matching solid nylon in the rear. There is a bow with a colorless teardrop "diamond" (plastic) in the center front lace trimmed hip band that adds a sophisticated touch. You will love wearing these and your partner will love seeing them on you (unless these are taken off too quickly because you will be so hot looking).
design color fit feel
I didn't order these sooner! I don't have the matching bra (yet)!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Sexy Without Sacrificing Comfort
I'm always on the quest for comfortable and sexy panties, and these boyshorts fit the bill. The blue is deep and mesmerizing, the lace is feminine and the mesh feels great on my behind. I liked them so much, I went ahead and bought them in both colors. Chances are they come in your size, so you should, too!
Silky smooth, comfortable, lined crotch, minimal panty lines, good for night or day
Delicate, random satin crotch piece
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro bra and panty with ruffle set

kittyloveswahwah
useful
kittyloveswahwah
Pretty in pink
Pink is my favorite color, and I'm often told I look like a little kid whenever I do wear it. This piece, though, is a wonderful combination of the femininity of pink while still being super sexy!
Cute, pink, bra and panty
Top was too big
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Ruffles are a Girl's Best Friend
The Coquette Retro Bra and Panty with Ruffle Set is a great addition to any lingerie collection. If you love to look sweet and cute you need this little duo! The picture doesn't do it enough justice! You can't go wrong with ruffles and pink satin bows. If your man (or lady) likes the sugary innocent look, or if you tend to sway towards "frilly" things buy this set!! You can't beat the price for the quality.
Durable, Well-made, Sexy, Classy, Classic
Needs to be hand washed, Bra doesn't do anything spectacular for small busts
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Retro Ruffles
This bra and panty set has just the right mix of sweet and sexy. It's comfortable to wear, and has stood up to months of wear with proper care. It does run a bit large, so I ended up buying this in a 2 sizes. Make sure you check out my size chart so you can order the right size the first time around!
Cute and unique design, materials look and feel high quality, comfortable.
Runs a bit large, bra is not the most flattering design.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Classy. Retro. Cute.
This set says classy and sexy at the same time without looking trashy. The materials and design are excellent and will fit and flatter many women. The sizing chart is pretty dead on and actually runs a tad larger for Coquette. This is good news for those who thought they were just out of range of the largest size.
Very comfortable, Cute, Retro looking, High quality materials, Sizing is spot on
Bows non-removable, For some: Cups are balconette
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
 mama2007
useful
mama2007
Beautiful Sexy Bra and Thong Set!
This is a great set of lingerie if you want to suprise your husband or boyfriend/fiancee'. I am sure my husband will love it!
Cute design! Love the bow
Sizing for Large is smaller than normal
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Lace, Ruffles, & Bows... OH MY!
You don't have to be a super model for this sexy, feminine ruffle set to both make you look and feel fantastic.
Underwire, soft, comfortable, well constructed, feminine.
No padding.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
lifesgood
useful
lifesgood
wonderfully sexy!
This bra and panty set are definitely worth the money. I don't think you can put a price a beautiful outfit that will help make you feel sexy while also turning your partner on.
This bra and pant set are so sexy and comfortable to wear.
While I do love everything about the look of this set, it is impossible to wear under clothes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Emmysboosandrawrs
useful
Emmysboosandrawrs
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set review
I think this set is well worth the price. It's adorable, well made and I only had one con which was the surprisingly small front area of the panties, and I had only based that on the photo, and it's now clear to me that it appears to cover more due to the position she is standing in.
Well made, fits well.
Small front portion of the panties.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
SexyTigerX
useful
SexyTigerX
My lil sexy bra and panties!!!
This is one of the sexiest bra and panties set that you'll love to own. Beautiful in pink and black lace with pink satin bows. You're sure to feel like a sexy pin-up model while wearing this hot little set.
Super sexy, soft, comfortable, lined bar and panties.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
bzzingmom
useful
bzzingmom
Beautiful Lingerie!
The Retro bra, and panty set is very beautiful! If it could make me feel sexy, I feel as though it could make many others feel beautiful also (even with imperfect bodies, such as mine)! The only thing was that the size does run a little big. But not too much that anyone other than yourself would notice. Still I would buy a smaller size, but it all depends on how you like your lingerie to fit. I like it to be really snug! My overall opinion is that it's a great and sexy product!
Very beautiful product! It made me feel very sexy and beautiful also!
The sizes run a little big.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Satin shorts reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin shorts

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These shorts make for good lounging wear. It would be uncomfortable to wear under a pair of jeans or even a skirt. They are comfortable to rock on around the house though.
Silky, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
dreamsandreverie
useful
dreamsandreverie
Perhaps these would fit better on a larger individual, but I would urge smaller women to stay away from these. Also, it should be noted that the picture is not entirely accurate to the product.
Comfy Waistband stretches to accommodate many sizes
Elastic waistband is unattractive No ribbon on front Too loose, fabric puckers
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Lace and lycra panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and lycra panty

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sausage casing
For a plus size body, these are not particularly flattering. It's much too small and not at all comfortable on my size 20-22. This would be suitable for a size 14-16, but not much more over that. This was a real disappointment for me.
Beautiful color
Muffin top very Low waisted
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
ABC123
extremely useful
ABC123
My Beautiful Blue Panties (OS/XL)
The lace and lycra panty is really a show stopper panty. The color is gorgeous and very bold. The panties fit comfortably and have enough coverage on the back so they don't ride up. The detailing on the front of the panty really stands out. The product photos don't do these justice. I would love to see them in hot pink and black.
-Vibrant blue color -Stretchy -Comfortable
-One side runs smaller
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Sexy and lacy - love them!
Beautiful blue with black lace panty! Feel sexy wearing these stretchy panties, even if you are a larger woman! I absolutely love this panty!
+Sexy +Comfortable lace
-No cotton liner -Only 1 color choice
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty Panty
The Lace and Lycra Panty by Coquette is so pretty! It fits me really well and is comfortable when worn. The only issue I really had with the panty is that the width at the top front didn't really fully cover the area. Though this may not be an issue for you. It still looks good but I would have liked there to be a bit more width at the top of the panty.
Inexpensive, gorgeous, comfortable, covers some bum, stretchy, matches other pieces offered on EF.
No liner in crotch, width that covers your front area.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Not quite a thong, not quite an awkward panty...
This blue and black pair of panties from Coquette is very cute and can accent a corset or bustier. However, they aren't the most practical pair of underwear and may not hold up to more than a few wears.
Pretty, unique design
Coverage in front is off for plus sizes, fragile
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Red mesh thong with lace waist reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red mesh thong with lace waist

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Good Basic Thong
While this certainly isn't a sexy piece of lingerie, it's a decent, basic thong that can be comfortably worn for day-to-day wear.
Breathes well, super comfy.
Cheap lace, mesh fabric.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Pretty, albeit a tad flimsy
The mesh lace thong by Coquette is a nice addition to a lingerie piece. It's not the most sturdy piece of underwear I've ever worn but amps up the sex appeal of whatever you wear it with.
Pretty lace, inexpensive, comes in several color and size options
Very low cut, stretches out easily, fit on labia may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Made him go RAWR!
This panties are terribly sexy and fairly inexpensive. This panties can be worn underneath clothing to give you a sexy little secret as well as worn solo in the bedroom. I promise, you in these panties will make his heart go bang bang and have him aching for you.
Sexy panties that are also functional. Plus sizes fit plus sized ladies.
Very slim crotch, may ride up into vaginal lips on many girls.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Fire Crotch! (OS)
These panties from Coquette are my favorite style of panty and I will pay the price for the comfort I associate with them, but I would expect more for the price. There are a lot of loose threads and the lace creases easily. I find this annoying because I sometimes want to take an iron to them. Who has time to iron underwear?
Good fit for me, Soft lace, Mesh crotch, Comfortable
Lots of loose threads, Lace creases easily, Three tags
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Holiday red thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday red thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Holiday Sexy Thong! (OS)
These little cute thongs have a beautiful design on the back of them that made me want to snatch them up. I wanted them in black but they were all out so I grabbed them in red. They look great against my skin, but anything red does. I only had one issue with them I will explain in review.
Comfortable, Cute design on back, Stretchy
Cheap lace, Some fraying
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Red Hot
Coquette did a really nice job on these overall. They are very sturdy and a true plus size. They fit me well, and I wear a size 20. They even have room for a larger size. The only down side is that I found them a little scratchy, but not impossible.
Pretty Sturdy
A little scratchy
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Beautiful, fits her great
These panties are a good deal for what they cost, they're stretchy, comfortable, and best of all (especially from a man's perspective) look very sexy. The biggest problems that I could find with them is that they use a lace on the front of the waist that seems like it's cheap and they can't be worn under a tight skirt or something tight like yoga pants. I would however recommend these to anybody looking to class up their bedroom experience.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Lace seems kind of cheap Doesn't look good under a tight skirt
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy red thong
These are really pretty and sexy (and even rather cheep, but not cheaply made.) They can be comfortable for smaller women, but larger women (especially if you carry your weight on your hips) steer away because of the back straps.
Color. Price.
Back straps.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Your body will look like a piece of art!
The holiday thong by Coquette is a pretty piece of underwear for any outfit-- especially if you're a fan of lace. The panty is available in two colors and sizes, and it's not too expensive either.
Very pretty design, available in two colors
Flimsy, awkwardly sized crotch area
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Leopard lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard lace and microfiber thong

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Too Low in the Front
This thong just isn't worth it. It isn't that great straight out of the package, and it just continues to get worse with every wear. I just can't recommend buying this.
None.
Weird proportions, uncomfortable, lace frays.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Sexy Safari (M)
If you're a fan of animal print, you'll need to pick up one of these thongs for yourself. If you're between sizes, you can order down since it's so stretchy and accommodating. Otherwise, enjoy your vibrant print and how comfortable it is all day long!
Will fit much larger than the size range listed, Comfortable, Awesome print
Not everybody likes animal print
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Don't like animal print, but I like these panties!
Because I seem to be doing a series of reviews on the different panties offered by Baci I bit the bullet and got these; I'm so glad I did! Even though I hate animal print, these are so comfortable and nice to wear they are now some of my favorite panties. The combination of the solid front and lace sides make these comfortable and practical, and the cut is going to be flattering on almost everyone. If you can stand the print I highly recommend these comfy, cheap underpants.
Super comfy, great quality for price, solid front, lace sides, flattering
Animal print
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012