• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Burlesque lace heart panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque lace heart panty

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
These are probably the most comfortable panties I've ever gotten (individually or as part of a set) from EF! They are cute and sexy, without showing a bunch of skin.
Sexy, unique design, comfortable, perfect fit (size up)
Garters not removable or adjustable, cotton would be ideal
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These 'Burlesque' panties by Leg Avenue are a real find. Not only are they very comfortable and provide 'almost' full coverage with a sexy twist, but they combine cuteness with sexiness without going over the top. You could wear these under a pair of jeans or coupled with some sexy lingerie and no matter which way you choose, you're still going to look sexy when you reveal them. Although I'm sure these will last a long time, I'd definitely buy them again
Unique design, flattering, well-made, feminine
Size runs small, misleading label, oversized & itchy tag, only 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Midnight frost set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight frost set

leilani
useful
leilani
Remove the belt, and even short torsos can be sexy in this! It is perfect for turning on a lover or just wearing as comfy undies.
Soft, true to size, comfortable.
Belt meant for long torsos.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This set is stylish, colorful and flattering as well as great quality! It appears this was well-thought out too. The pieces fit comfortably & it's only the second 3-piece set I've felt kind of sexy in! I think it'll flatter most. Great for those who want to show skin without drawing attention to just one area such as the mid-section. It's also a set that may be better reserved for those comfortable showing so much.
Fit. Design. Quality. Beautiful & flattering. Complete set.
Stockings were tight, caused bulging.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Zebra four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra four-way deep-v push up bra

Feisty
extremely useful
Feisty
Comfortable, Versatile, but NO Push Up
This is a comfortable bra at a low price. It is versatile and adjustable to fit your needs. However, it is not the Push Up bra that it claims to be.
+Versatile +Comfortable +Low Price
-Not a Push Up -Doesn't work well Strapless
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
dontbackdown02
somewhat useful
dontbackdown02
Printed Zebra
The zebra bra is a great choice for those looking for a variety of ways to wear straps. It's also good for those that have a problem finding straps that fit and stay in place, but still want a cute bra. It doesn't seem to work as a push up bra, though.
Straps stay in place
Non-push up.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Aren't You Supposed To Be Pushing Them Up?
The Four-Way Deep-V Push Up Bra by Baci is mediocre in quality and fails at "pushing up". I've given the bra a 2 out of 5 rating because while the bra is comfortable, you're not getting what you're expecting. Firstly, when I buy a push up bra, it better darn well push them up- but it didn't. Secondly, you really only get 3 comfortable ways to wear the bra, not 4. Lastly, the quality is not what I would have expected from the Baci brand.
comfortable, 4 ways to wear the bra, variety of sizes and colours, width is adjustable.
no silicone trim inside of cups, padding is barely there, does not "push up", quality is mediocre.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Not a pushup bra, and it has questionable quality
This is a standard bra with a cute pattern. It does not function like a push-up bra nor does it have the best support, so I recommended it for women with large, perky breasts. While it has questionable craftsmanship, it is sturdy enough to work well as an everyday bra that you can wear under T-shirts. This bra is highly recommended for plunge-line outfits.
cute design, comfortable, multi-function with different strap configurations, plunge-line
not the most support, not a push-up, not great craftsmanship, fragile padding (denting)
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
Makes my Breasts Look Amazing!
In spite of its few flaws, I absolutely love this bra, and I WILL be ordering more. Highly recommend this bra.
Comfortable, Beautiful prints, Wide range of sizes, Price
Loose threads, Not push up, Can't be worn strapless
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Rawr, I have sexy bras!
While this bra won't replace your everyday bra it will add a bit od spice to your wardrobe. It can be worn several ways and is surprisingly comfortable. Ladies larger than a D cup might need to adjust periodically or get creative with some double sided tape. These are not meant for everyday wear and won't last long under that kind of use. They are, however, very sexy and make breasts look scrumptious.
Fit well and comfortably, beautiful fabric and colors
Poorly sewn, straps carry the whole load, oddly shaped cups
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
An Amazingly Cute Bra That Fits Just Right!
This is a great bra. The fit is just right and it feels great too. You seriously don't want to miss out on this item!!!!
Cute. Fits Great. Feels Great. Four ways it can be worn.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Black With White Stripes? Or White With Black Stripes? (34B)
This bra is very close to perfect, if you're not expecting absolute tip top everything. There were a few small loose/frayed threads that were easily taken care of, and it won't work very well as a strapless bra, but it is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and works well as a bra in general. I can't find anything overly serious wrong with this bra, just superficial things. I most definitely recommend getting it if your size is available.
Comfortable for all day wear, Print is vibrant, Can wear straps multiple ways
A few loose/frayed threads, Won't work well as a strapless bra, Doesn't really push up
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
ZEBRA GORGEOUS BRA!
This bra is great for the price! I am thinking of getting more bras from Baci. This is my first bra from them and I was not disappointed. I love the zebra print, it give the bra an extra sexy look.
Price, a lot of different sizes.
Not really push-up.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
IdyllWyld
useful
IdyllWyld
Call of the Wild!
I am going to keep this lovely piece of lingerie for when I want to make myself feel sexy. If a girl can't make herself feel sexy and beautiful, who can?
pretty design feels sexy
not really made for bigger framed women
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Zee Bra
I cannot say that I expected too much from an $11 bra, but I can say that this did not let me down to significantly. The sizing is a bit narrow for the cups, which most women will probably not notice or have too much of a problem with. Also, the cups are kind of floppy because it is, after all, a bit cheap for a bra. But, again, for the price... This is a wonderful bra with lots of options.
cheap, fits moderately well, variety in sizes and colors and cuts
cheap, slightly narrow in cup size
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Black jeweled garterbelt set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black jeweled garterbelt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
In a word? Meh.
While there are many things that I like about this set, the things that I don't like about it seem to matter more. This set just wasn't a hit with me, especially since my favorite part of it broke the first time I wore it!
Lace pattern is really pretty, Comfortable, Stretchy, Garter skirt is adustable
No real sizes, Garters broke on me, Poor quality, Bra shapes boobs in a strange way
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Awesome Lingerie Set! Totally Hot! The best purchase we ever made on Edenfantasys!!!!!!
We love it and use it often. If you partner has a hot body that can be shown off with this set, spend the money and get it. This set is worth every single penny. It is our favorite outfit and we own Victoria's Secret as well as Agent Provocateur!
Elegant, shelf bra, soft material comfortable, very sexy, easy to put on and store.
Stitching can come loose, needs to be reinforced or it may fall apart!
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Elegant but sultry and salacious, the Black jeweled set comes complete...Just add YOU.
This set is not a complete hit, the top may or not compliment your breasts, but the details make the bottoms something to be exited about. We will get some use out of the bottoms, but the top is a definite deterrence.
Nice accents, silky fabric and it comes in a complete set.
Uncomfortable top, shapes the breast unusually.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Show Some Skin
As you might imagine, this piece bares all. If your self conscious about just about any part of your body you'll want to pass on this garter set. If you want to show some skin, this will show nearly everything. The cupless bra displays breasts and the garter skirt is barely there. I have a few quality complaints with this in terms of seaming and the beading on it. The cups on the bra also shape my breasts in the oddest way.
Pretty lace design, Ribbon tie up in back, Shows a lot of skin, Comfortable to wear
Cups shape breasts oddly, Some quality issues with seaming and beading, Hanging loops are large
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Top and shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Top and shorts

humblepie
useful
humblepie
Cute and Colorful! (Fuchsia, OSFM)
While this set didn't work for me personally, I can only blame myself for going outside my size range. If you're below a D-cup and looking for a colorful, unique, and cheap addition to your lingerie collection this set will be right up your alley - as long as you're okay with the unique panty design.
Gorgeous color, well constructed, cute top
Not for breasts larger than C, OSFM, weird panty
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Kallista
useful
Kallista
Sexy bottoms, but if you're large chested, this one's not for you.
Although the panties in this set quickly became my new favourite in my collection, it's hard to justify the price of the set based on the virtues of the panties alone. I think that as long as you're smaller chested, the set is entirely worth it, but if you wear a larger cup size, this really isn't where you want to put your money.
-Comfortable & Sexy -Revealing but elegant -Panties very well made
-Top provides very little support and the cut does not suit larger breasts
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Pretty In Pink
All together this piece is a fun addition to our collection but it would be nice if it came in more sizes.
Very comfortable and easy to wear
Only comes in one size
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, But Not For Me
This sexy set was too hot for me to resist, but it didn't quite live up to my expectations. It fits okay, and it looks sexy while on, but it doesn't FEEL sexy on me. The bra is just not big enough to properly hold larger breasts, and the panties can cause some serious muffin top. If you're more petite, this might be the set for you. As for me... it's okay, and I'll keep it.. I just doubt I'll be wearing it much.
Comfortable, Not itchy, Stretchy, Soft, Made of quality materials
No plus sizes, Doesn't offer much bust support, May cause muffin tops on some people
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Messed Up Stitching, But Cute Anyway!
The Top and Shorts set by DreamGirl is a sexy outfit for the bedroom. The only issue I had with this outfit is that the stitching is messy. It's not a huge problem because my partner wouldn't notice such a small detail if I'm wearing the outfit, but it's definitely there. Other then the stitching issue, the outfit is lovely and at an excellent price too!
sexy, comfortable material, inexpensive, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, messy stitching.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Bedroom bordello ruffle g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello ruffle g-string

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Unique And Comfortable (2X)
These panties are wonderful and I'm so glad I decided to purchase them! They are sexy, cover up some of my biggest flaws, and are super comfortable to wear. The ease of care is just another thing that makes the panties so wonderful! They are uniquely styled while remaining simple to pair with other items you have at home. Though the string between my cheeks became stretched by the end of the day, it was a small thing considering how much I love the look and feel of these panties!
- Sexy - Comfortable - Easy To Care For
- G-String Can Become Stretched During Wear
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
White Tiger Breeding is NOT that Cool
The Bedroom Bordello G-string is a great option for someone looking for a different profile from behind. Just be sure to go a size down for the most flattering fit.
Pretty, unique
Big
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Looking G-string with great construction.
These are made with the highest quality. I found no issues with construction. The back detailing with the 3 straps with the bottom one having the lace looks really neat on the bum.
Great construction Cute Looking Neat back design
Run big
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
No time to be a bordello girl, I'm too busy fixing my G-string.
I was quite pleased with the way this G-string looked on me, but had some minor annoyances with some of its features.
Comfy, fits fairly well, slight stretch, large size range, pretty pattern.
Small crotch area, hard to keep back looking neat, string is a little long.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Cheeky with lace heart reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky with lace heart

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cheeky Disappointment! (Size OS)
When I seen these panties I knew I had wanted them. I am not really a crotchless girl but when the right pair come along I tend to grab them. These are too cute to not have in your collection. I am hoping they come back in they are not discontinued but they have been out of stock for a bit. I really need another pair due to mine breaking while trying them on, I was so disappointed.
Cute, Bows are long, Price
Crotch hole may not work for some, Mine broke on me, Sizing
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Underwear that unties completely on the sides? Hmm..
I'd highly recommend this crotchless panty to anyone interested in a cute but small sized pair of lingerie bottoms. At a great low price, this is a great piece to get!
Price. Design. Crotchless panty.
Bows on the side (hips) undo and come off when untied.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
SUPER Cheeky! (OS)
My first experience with company has not wowed me. This panty made me feel like I had a very generous booty! That's because it doesn't seem to want to stay in the small butt of the panty. It rides VERY low, even for me and I've come to the conclusion that while this will fit a ton of hip sizes, it's best for people who wear S or S/M size panties.
Long pretty ties, packaging, Stretchy material
Butt area is too small for most in OS range, Crotch hole is rarely where it needs to be
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Sexy, flirty, heart-breaker panties.
Cheeky with lace panty is a must to add to your lingerie collection. This crotchless panty is made from smooth material which feels comfortable even during sex. It is well worth it's price and is a perfect tease.
Cute, flirty, comfortable, crotchless.
Straps might come undone.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Raspberry Fields panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields panty

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
A Bit Baggy
Though I've had issues with Coquette panties (sizing, fabric, etc.) in the past, I decided to try these out anyway. I wanted to get some new panties, and these were fairly new to Eden. Though the fit isn't totally flattering, they feel more comfortable than expected.
Available more than one size, breathable, lace feels fairly sturdy
A bit pricey, not cotton, liner is a bit small, baggy in front, not sexy
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sweet Raspberry Panties (OS/XL)
When I saw the Raspberry Fields line come out I knew I had to jump on at least a couple of things from them. I chose these beautiful panties and the bustier to go with it. I am so glad I did both pieces are comfortable as ever.
Beautiful, Comfy, Elegant, Matches Raspberry Field line
One of my bows is not tied in a bow and about to come off
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Comfy, beautiful floral panty
I definitely recommend these panties to anyone who is also infatuated with the Raspberry Fields line from Coquette. They are easy to wear and make me feel beautiful.
Gorgeous design that matches other items in the line perfectly, nice hipster coverage, comfy.
Very limited sizes, the lace is prone to tearing.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Bounding Through Raspberry Fields
There's no doubt that these panties are cute and will match everything in the gorgeous raspberry fields line, the lack of sizing options is a real bummer. You're in luck if you need ample coverage; however, women who fall into the medium to large range have no options with these panties. You might also find the floral details to be a little too old fashioned or girly.
gorgeous color and details, well made, easy to wear, comfortable, feminine
Sizing, crotch liner, oversized bows in front
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Raspberry Fields Forever (ONE SIZE)
While cute and comfortable, handwash-only garments tend to drive some people (like me.) nuts because laundry day has to be altered for special washing items. The crotch liner would've been a lot better if it extended fully from front to back like 'normal' panties rather than stopping halfway in the middle turning to lace.
Cute, Comfortable
Handwash only, wonky crotch liner (for some)
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Raspberry Delight-
The Raspberry Fields panty by Coquette is perfect for spring and summer. The best thing about these panties is that they match so many of the lingerie items in this collection. It's so nice to see a full back panty that will go so well with my bustier, babydoll, and chemise from this line. I was so excited to see these pieces on Eden! They haven't disappointed me yet! Thanks to Coquette for doing such a wonderful job! These fabrics are to die for! These would also work for any age, and gender.
-Beautiful -Comfortable -Stretchy
-None
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
Dress It Up and Down
These are a great pair of full-coverage garter boy-shorts that are comfortable enough for all day use and sexy enough for something more special. They are a great alternative to a garter-belt or traditional panties for a decent price!
Comfortable for all day wear, high quality fabric for the price.
No cotton lining in crotch area, garter straps are sewn in.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Full Coverage
The Garter boyshort by Leg Avenue is a cute and comfortable panty with attached garters for helping to hold up your favorite stockings. They run slightly large and are pretty stretchy so they will fit a large range of ladies. If you prefer a panty liner or detachable garters these may not be for you but you can always cut off the garters and invest in some clip on garters.
Cute, Full coverage, Comfortable panty, Metal garter clasps.
No panty liner, Non-detachable garters.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Handy, Baggy, and The Only Durable Part of These Are The Garters
Panties that are sexy, comfortable and have garters already attached are my BFF because I frustrate over finding two matching stockings and a garter belt on top of it. An all-in-one here is a God-send, unless the panty is as cheap, baggy and un-sturdy as these. They're just too baggy on my frame, but will look fabulously sexy on someone larger.
Don't cut into skin. Lightweight. Awesome garters are sturdy and durable.
Panties are cheap. Material & elastic won't hold to wear. Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Hottest Garters Ever
This is my new favorite lingerie piece. It has a great overall quality, goes with tons of corsets and outfits or they are perfect on their own. This is sure to become your go to garter.
super cute with major sex appeal, silky, stretchy
garter straps are a little cheap
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
More Form Than Function
Two stars for awesome fit, silky feel and the bow in front. The lack of a crotch liner severely hinders their function in my book, and the straps are just a clusterfuck of awful. I cannot recommend these in good faith.
Won't harm nylons/stockings, stretchy, true to size, sort of cute
Straps not removable, no crotch liner, cheap straps, adjuster claps. slippery ribbons on claps
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Comfy AND Sexy!
These are one of my favorite panties I've purchased from Eden. They're super comfortable and fit me very well. They're not the sexiest, but they are kind of cute. They work well with lingerie and give you the ability to wear stockings that cannot be worn on their own. I would like to see more variety in sizes and colors, but I really have no complaints about this pair!
soft, well made, comfortable, fit well
not much variety in sizes and colors
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size ML) Comfortable, Functional, and Sexy
This pair of garter boyshorts will fast become a favorite. They are a sexy, little secret to be added to your everyday wardrobe. They are comfortable, cute, and they get the job done!
Metal garters Very comfortable Full coverage
No liner
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Oh baby! Look at that butt!
The Garter Boyshorts are a great addition to any woman's lingerie drawer. They feel silky and soft and will hold up any pair of stockings efficiently. They will surely have your partner drooling!
Comfortable to wear, Silky feel, Look sexy, Keep stockings up
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Garter boyshorts are GREEAAATTT!!!!
Overall, I must say that as someone who had never worn garters before, this was a great first experience. They weren't hard to get used to and the panties were so comfortable to wear. I think there is nothing better than finding something that you feel comfortable in, that also looks sexy to your mate.
Oh so soft, very comfortable to wear
wish the garters were detachable, were a little expensive
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Best Panties Ever
I may not be super experienced with garter belts, but this one works amazingly. It's comfortable, practical and sexy all at the same time. Few other lingerie products can make that claim.
Comfortable, Strong clips, Very adjustable
The clips may be hard for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Bringing Sexy (Garters) Back!!
These panties are not only cute and sexy, they're quality. If you have any desire for a retro-garter-girl look, or just need a comfy way to hold up some great stockings, I highly recommend these garter boyshorts!
Gorgeous, comfortable, effective.
None. Really...none.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Boyshorts That Pull Their Weight!
These boyshorts are some high quality panties, seriously, like on par with actual underwear that you'd go to a "regular" store to buy. They're comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, soft, silky, wonderful to touch, and will make just about any butt look fantastic. The garters hold everything up very well, and if you cut them out you can even have a regular pair of panties.
Will fit sizing guidelines and possibly more, Comfortable, Sexy, Easy to customize if you want
Garters aren't easily removable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Subtly Sexy!
I love these cute little boy shorts with their attached garters so much that I want to order like 10 more pairs. If you're looking for an alternative to a traditional garter belt, I highly recommend you give these a try!
Cute, comfortable, alternative to garter belts, well constructed
Must remove stockings if you want to remove panties
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sexy panties made sexier.
These little boyshorts with garters were the most adorable thing I'd ever seen. They managed to combine my boyshort and stocking fetish into something that can be appreciated by everyone. Aside from that, they're both sexy, and comfy. What more could you really ask for?
Adorable, very adjustable straps, flattering cut, super sexy.
Has a weird smell, garters can't be removed.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Lycra booty short with rhinestones reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra booty short with rhinestones

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sucks about the quality...
Honestly? These booty shorts are nothing special. The quality is absolutely terrible, as the rhinestone detailing fell off almost immediately, and there were tons of loose threads everywhere on these. Also, the material feels kind of gross. On the plus side, though, they are really stretchy. Still, I can't recommend these with a good conscience.
Cute idea, Stretchy, Doesn't itch, Opaque
Poor quality, Lots of loose threads, Gems fell off, Material feels cheap
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Cute rhinestones, crappy quality.
These are cute from a distance, bad quality up close. I'm simply not impressed by the quality, and especially for the price -- not when my huge stash of $3 panties are far better quality and have a better fit. However, if you want something with style & glam just to sleep or walk around the house in, these aren't a bad choice. I feel they won't stand up to wear and tear, but they're not downright awful.
Cute rhinestones. Comfortable. Perfect fit on my sister. No digging in.
Rhinestones hang by a thread. Price for cheap material. Loose butt = uncomfortable under jeans.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hangin' By A Thread
The Lycra Booty Short with Rhinestones by Coquette is cute. I love the keyhole cut outs, the little black bows, and the dangling rhinestones! Just be aware that the rhinestones are attached to the shorts with a single thread. You will need to sew a few more threads to make sure the rhinestones do not fall off and/or get lost.
cute, comfortable material, stretchy
rhinestones poorly secured to the shorts
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Bra and garterskirt set with hose reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and garterskirt set with hose

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This 4-piece set is a winner for me. I love wearing it for my partner, and he loves it on me. If you like flirty and girly, you shouldn't miss this set! This mesh pink and black full set is reasonably priced and accommodates sizes 90lbs - 160lbs.
Very Cute Feminine Style 4 Piece Set - Thong, Skirt, Thigh Highs, Bra! Fun and Flirty
Low to Mid Quality One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
budasangel
useful
budasangel
Even though I didn't like how the stockings fit, I still think it's super cute. I didn't really feel sexy in it because of how the stockings fit. I'd say it'd be best for smaller sizes.
Cute, easy to put on
Stockings are a little tight on the thighs
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Opaque glittery skull tube top and thigh high set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque glittery skull tube top and thigh high set

tami
extremely useful
tami
Sex, Skulls, and Rock N Roll
This out fit was at the top of the charts in our bedroom, Hubby just loves it. Hubby has tons of skull tattoos so I thought he would get a kick outta this number and I was so right. The material this set is made of is very soft and since the top is longer it might fit other people better than it does me.
love the skulls glitter does not come off
wish for plus size top like to see different style top
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Sexy Skull Fetish
This is an inexpensive set so even if you are only able to wear the top like I am it's definitely still worth it. The top is very stretchy but does become see through. So if you want to wear it out I suggest wearing something underneath. It's not an investment set as I don't think it will last that long but it's very fun.
Fun skull accents, very stretchy, can be worn outside the bedroom.
Limited sizing. Thong ties and appears crooked.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
closed account
useful
closed account
Glitter Skulls
Even if only one of the three pieces work for you, it's worth giving it a try. This is a unique, funky, casual style that is hard to find.
Three pieces, Affordable, Funky
Stockings are thick, Bottoms are tiny
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I'll Raise Your Jolly Roger
It's a nice set, but don't expect the thong to fit many. Although I'm very petite, I have to give myself an extreme wedgie so that this thong doesn't ride super low in the front. Otherwise, the tube top and stockings are very soft, stretchy, and comfortable. The tube top is actually longer than how it looks on the model. For me, that's a plus, but it might not be the case for others. Also, I have yet to get the dreaded craft herpes (glitter that never comes off your hands).
soft material for stockings & tube top, comfortable, sparkle does not come off
thong not likely to fit many, some imperfections in the coloring of the nylon
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Lace and mesh bra and garter g-string set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh bra and garter g-string set

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Simple and affordable (M/L)
This simple, inexpensive set can be a good choice if you're looking to do sexy on a budget. It's an adjustable set that can fit a wide range of chest sizes. However, the garter belt isn't adjustable so it is limited in its sizing. The material is thin and could rip easily so it may not be a long-lasting set.
Cute affordable set, adjustable bra, adjustable garters
Thin material, G-string attached to garter belt, little bust support
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
KittenCurls
useful
KittenCurls
I Love It!
The price definitely is a selling point for me on this item. Most lingerie is overpriced (let's be serious). It shouldn't be $50 for a piece of mesh and lace. But for $12 I can surprise my boyfriend AND save money? You can't beat it!
Adjustable garter straps Adjustable bra Comfortable
Nothing, in my opinion. It's exactly what i wanted!
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
BG529
useful
BG529
Sexy and I know it!
This was my first piece of lingerie I've ever owned. And it was totally a great expeciance for me. I am not addicted to it. I wasn't sure about this piece because of my middle but I felt so confident and sexy. and well confidence is sexy.
Sexy, Comfortable, not ichy and the price isn't bad
Sizing was good for me but may not be good for everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lace & Mesh Bra And Garter G-String Set (ML) Review
I had such high hopes for this set, but unfortunately it did not live up to my expectations. The set was cheap, fragile, and a poor fit for my body. If you wear under a C cup, this might fit you well, but I really don't think it's worth it. The material is so fragile that I'd be surprised if it lasts for more than one or two wears.
Sexy, Doesn't itch, Pretty pattern, Adjustable garters, Durable garter clasps
Arrived damaged, Very thin fabric, Attached thong, Attached garters, No plus sizes
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Stretch lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace crotchless panty

Bme
useful
Bme
Quick Access
Crotchless panties are awesome. I will be buying my wife many more of these. The panty looks awesome on her. No need to slow down the action to take off a panty. With the crotchless ones, I can slide right into her without having to stop. These are good, and I do not have to worry about fabric burns. It would be better if the panty came in a variety of sizes instead of O/S
Full coverage in back Soft lace
O/S tight. Only two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Still Hidden Treasures
While these weren’t quite as crotchless as expected, with a slit starting closer to the anal area than vaginal area; sex, vaginal entrance licking, fingering and anal sex/licking can all be enjoyed while wearing these. Clitoral access would have been nice but the kinky function yet modest look of these means that pleasant surprises and hidden delights are possible.
Soft lace, comfortable in wear, true to product page photos, kinky.
Small for ‘one size fits most, crotch slit covers clitoris.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty but Not Perfect (For Me)
I loved everything about the Stretch Lace Crotchless Panty by Coquette until I had tried them on. I'm quite picky when it comes to crotchless panties so when I realized that the slit started right at my crotch hole, I was very disappointed. The panty is pretty, comfortable, and a good price but the slit just doesn't work for me. The slit needs to be at least an inch higher. While the slit doesn't work for me, it may work for you depending on where you have your panty sit when wearing it.
inexpensive, pretty, stretchy, covers bum, sparkly accents, length of slit is smaller.
sizes offered, slit starts too low (on me).
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Animal four way convertible bra reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Animal four way convertible bra

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Thought This Was The Most Comfortable Bra I Owned! (Size 38b)
When these came in I wanted them all but I missed out and got the animal print. I am just glad I got to try one of them out. At the price it was, it was well worth the buy. You can't beat a adjustable bra that converts with the change of your clothes. I know it is hard for me to find strapless bras that fit right. This one took the cake.
Comfortable, Cute design, Great price
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
I Am Woman Hear Me ROAR
I love this bra because it's comfortable, sexy and you can convert it four different ways! The one and only bad thing is that the cups come up a bit high on the sides, so if you go strapless you have to make sure the top isn't super low.
Leopard print,4way, convertible, strapless, comfortable, sexy.
A bit high in the cups on the sides, so you can't have a top that's too low if you go strapless.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Baci's Sizing is Wild
For the same price, you might be able to find a slightly nicer bra at a big box store. However, this one is comfortable and supportive enough to wear on a daily basis with the added benefit of being convertible. The cups do run a bit small, so take that into consideration when shopping. The pattern is also a bit lackluster in person.
Comfortable, no immediately quality issues, gives a little shape to breasts
Cups run small, ugly print in person, doesn't offer any push up, doesn't seem long-lasting
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Okay; similar to the $11 ones
This bra fits fine and has a good amount of support. However, the animal print looks cheap and too busy. It also has very thin padding, though it will be enough to prevent nipples from showing. Overall, these are only a tiny bit better than the $11 Baci bras. Regardless, it's a good everyday bra.
Cups retain shape, hardy, comfortable, good fit
Thin padding, lots of loose seams, cheap looking artistic design
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Not too ferocious
The animal print four way convertible bra is easy to adjust and create many styles. Unfortunately the cup sizing is off and doesn't do this beautiful bra the justice it deserves.
lovely print, quality made
sizing is WAY off
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Big hearted bra and panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Big hearted bra and panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I saw this in the red I wanted it so bad. I thought it was a cute set. Imagine my surprise when I got it and it came in pink. Now I am not knocking the pink I am just not a pink girl but do own stuff in this color. I like red because it goes with my skin tone nice.
Cute and Comfortable
Discontinued, Did not get the color I wanted
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Spandex net crop top and booty shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex net crop top and booty shorts

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Got Ass? Then Pass.~~
The booty shorts were comfortable, sexy and cute. The top--needed to be cut off me, which ended up being a good thing! Add some ribbon and lace it up for more versatile sizing and an even sexier look. This set is NOT for all sizes, but can be a great outfit for some smaller sizes. Good thing I don't have much of an ass....
--Comfy booty shorts. --Durable material. --Retro look to shorts.
--Sizing way off! --No crotch liner. --No stretch in top.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Pretty in Pink
The concept of this outfit is cute but the one size fits most does necessarily apply when it come to the top. The top offers no support and very little coverage. The boy shorts do fit and are cute. EF discontinued this set right after I purchased it so if you decide you like it enough to buy it, you will have to locate it somewhere else.
Cute color, decent price (I got them for $8.00)
Top offers no support/coverage, Sizing on top is off
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Cute panties but toddler sized top?
The set overall fails to be one size fits all. The top is not going to fit many women. The price is too much for just some boy shorts. Overall this is better as a sub outfit for Build a Bear. Thanks for that saying RedVinylKitty!
Hot pink, bottoms are one size fits all, and cut design.
Off cut bottoms, toddler sized top, and expenive for just bottoms.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
One million kisses bra and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bra and thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This shelf bra and thong make for great bedroom play or if you are a cam girl and want a cute little bra and thong to wear this would work out well. I thought the design of this was wicked cute and had to snatch it up. I am glad I did now if only I had more time to enjoy it.
Pretty, Adjustable
Discontinued, Loose threads, Garters are not removable
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This adorable garter-thong and bra set makes me feel adorable, yet not really sexy. If you're looking for a "cute" and "playful" look in the bedroom, this will be a great choice. If you're looking for something that screams of sex? I'd look somewhere else.
Cute, Adjustable, Provides great cleavage
Garter is attached, Garter straps aren't removable, Loose threads, Plastic garter clasps
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Top skirt and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Top skirt and thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get cheeky for your partner...the open back on the skirt is definitely sexy and will shock them when they see it for the first time! Role play as a stripper or exotic dancer and let him add a couple dollars to our skirt band, use this for camming with a big bill showing--reminds viewers to tip! However you choose to use this set--enjoy it.
--Colorful. --Sexy open back. --Skirt doubles as a top.
--Poor quality sewing. --Top fits to 36D. --Miniscule g-string.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Look! Rainbow brite just lined your backside! If you're looking for a fun and flirty lingerie set, look no farther. Despite some sewing quality issues, this set really does fit a wide variety of sizes and shapes due to its spandex and microfiber makeup. It even manages to cover those with larger "twins." Belly issues? Don't write this set off...this draws your partner's eyes right to your butt! And I know nobody has butt issues! ;)
Fits a large range of sizes (minus the g-string). Unique. Doesn't wrinkle.
Not the best quality. G-string.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Beauty Boutique blue boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique blue boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I feel like a Goddess in these!
Oh, how I love these panties! They make me feel like a goddess every time I put them on, and I really wish I would've purchased more of these when Eden had them in stock. If Eden brings them back, or if you see them somewhere for sale, pick them up! These panties are amazing!
Sexy, Beautiful color, Comfortable, Good quality
Hand wash, Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Save your pennies--you want to buy this!
The hardest part of writing this review was coming up with some cons. These are made from beautiful lace in the front and perfectly matching solid nylon in the rear. There is a bow with a colorless teardrop "diamond" (plastic) in the center front lace trimmed hip band that adds a sophisticated touch. You will love wearing these and your partner will love seeing them on you (unless these are taken off too quickly because you will be so hot looking).
design color fit feel
I didn't order these sooner! I don't have the matching bra (yet)!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Sexy Without Sacrificing Comfort
I'm always on the quest for comfortable and sexy panties, and these boyshorts fit the bill. The blue is deep and mesmerizing, the lace is feminine and the mesh feels great on my behind. I liked them so much, I went ahead and bought them in both colors. Chances are they come in your size, so you should, too!
Silky smooth, comfortable, lined crotch, minimal panty lines, good for night or day
Delicate, random satin crotch piece
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012