• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 278
Satin padded corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Satin padded corset

Blue-Eyed Vixen
useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
A feminine, yet sexy addition to my wardrobe! Loved the soft feel of this corset. Has beautiful, intricate lace along the top and bottom. Pretty contrasting pink ribbon matches the piping on the corset. Very size accurate. Perfect length to pair with jeans, would also look great with another type of lingerie item (like ruffled panties). Disliked the padded cups, didn't create the cleavage I look forward to with a corset. Still, excellent corset to add to your collection for the price!
Soft satin material, matching pink ribbon laces up the back, great length, size fits accurately.
Didn't provide the cleavage wanted, didn't like the 'padded cups'.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Enna
useful
Enna
For the price, this product pushes the flesh to just where it needs to be. It's not perfect, but good enough for me.
The bones are strong enough to support me.
It is difficult to remove
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Heart mesh bustier set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh bustier set

The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
It is a great value for what you get since you get both the Bustier and a thong. Sometimes it's really hard to find matching pieces so it was a very nice piece. It's a great way to spice up your relationship and you can wear it under your clothes so that you can feel sexy all day long. You can even wear the bustier for a fun night on the town. The padding ensures that you do not need to wear a bra while wearing this.
Very comfortable to wear. I loved the way it fit. Loved that it came with a matching thong.
Hard to put on the back because of the fish hook closure.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Scalloped lace bustier set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Scalloped lace bustier set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Overall, this set isn't all that bad. It's really cute, but not all that comfortable. However if you're not planning on wearing it for extended periods of time then that shouldn't be a problem.
Pink and black go together nicely, soft to the touch.
Hand wash, slightly awkward fit, probably won't hold up to very much.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Pink satin brocade corset reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pink satin brocade corset

 DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This corset is absolutely beautiful. It's very well made and the detailing is gorgeous. The sizing runs very small, so you'll have to order larger than you usually would. Otherwise, it's a great choice for your lingerie collection.
Beautiful pattern, comfortable material, well made
Runs very small and may be too short on some women
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
Red
useful
Red
A very pretty pink corset that is well constructed and pays homage to the way a woman's natural curves flow. And, it really does a good job of slimming.
Excellent construction, and smart design choices to help it hug and enhance natural curves.
The bendy plastic boning is a bit of a bummer.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2009
Satin corset set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Satin corset set

Sweet Blue Baby
extremely useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This corset is sexy and supportive. The hook and eye closures down the front makes it easy to put on and take off while the lacing up the back provides a slimming custom fit. The garters are sexy and thigh high tights are included!
Sexy, easy to fasten, lacing provides a custom fit.
Hard to lace up the first time without help. Thong didn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Sweetheart bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart bustier

MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This bustier has the looks of a corset minus the stiffness. It's beautifully detailed with brocade and trim. It's a quality piece for an affordable price. With the addition of the matching skirt, it makes a beautiful outfit.
Comfortable. Beautiful Detail. Flexible Material.
Skirt must be Purchased Separately. Trim is on the fragile side.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
La femme novelty bustier set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

La femme novelty bustier set

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The La Femme Bustier Set is a complete set with bustier, thong, stockings, and garter straps. It is fitting, comfortable, detailed, sexy, and is to clean. I feel Hot as Fire when I wear it!
Complete set, detailed, fits well, comfortable, easy to clean, sexy.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Fetish pink PVC corset reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish pink PVC corset

TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
A pretty pink PVC corset that fits well and looks great. It gives the slim look while still being comfortable. This easy to get on by yourself corset would be a perfect way to greet that special person in your life.
Fits true to size. Extremely well made. Easy to put on by yourself.
Ribbon a little long, clips can be hard to undo.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
The Fetish Pink PVC Corset is hot. It looks great and it lightly hugs your curves. The Fetish Pink PVC corset was a nice addition to my collection of lingerie.
Bright bold colors, eye hook closures stay closed, 'wet' look.
Hot to wear, go with the breast sizing and not waist sizing, light plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
Satin bustier and thong reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bustier and thong

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Coquette's Satin Bustier and Thong make me feel super sexy and the confidence translates into better sex. My husband loves me in my new outfit and can't keep his hands off. For the reasonable price this lingerie is worth it and has added some visual spice to our bedroom.
Body parts are held in and breasts are pushed high and proud. Great fit.
Acetate construction hard to clean, not very durable.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Wet look halter bustier reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look halter bustier

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
This is a bit different from the run of the mill lingerie you usually find. It is a very comfortable kit. I recommend it to anyone who wants to try something new. Since the top has little hoops in the front you can personalize your top. Its great for the bedroom but is also nice for going out to clubs or kinky events.
Sexy, adjustable, versatile, comfortable, different.
Underwear are a bit of a hassle but it's so worth it though.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This may very well be my favorite clothing item I have reviewed yet! I loved the lace up sides on the panties and the flirty see through mesh sides on the top. Something that's a BIG perk with this outfit is that it can even be worn out to regular style clubs or even a nice restaurant with a few little adjustments. Overall, a great outfit that I would HIGHLY recommend.
Sexy, versatile, actually wearable panties.
There are a few minor improvements I would have made to the design... but no real cons to speak of.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Mesh ruffled bustier with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffled bustier with g-string

bunky
extremely useful
bunky
One-size does not fit all, but it may fit you! And for that, it is extremely worth it. Consider that sometimes finding the right product is all about determining your actual size (in relationship to how the product is cut/made). For me, this was a perfect fit. A rare find for my body type without laying down a lot of money for something customized.
Very comfortable and extremely sexy.
Middle bow-tie and "mouth" charm is tacky.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Overall, the Mesh ruffled bustier with g-string is a good buy, and great to wear out (maybe with bottoms on), or in the house to surprise/turn-on a partner.
Looks super sexy, green!
Cheap bra-strap attachment, shifts/rides-up.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2009
Lacquer print corset set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lacquer print corset set

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
I couldn't be much more satisfied with this elegant ensemble. I firmly believe that for the price you couldn't find better. This set includes a total of 4 pieces, which makes this a complete outfit. No worries about paying extra for accessories! You've got it all in one buy.
Gorgeous fabric, complete set, reasonably priced.
Stockings were a no go, would have preferred a different color.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Lace up bustier set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up bustier set

queertastic
useful
queertastic
This piece of lingerie is sexy, hot, and absolutely fabulous. Although there are two minor drawbacks to the piece, the Medium/Large sizing fit me - and I'm a bigger girl. I felt amazing in the bustier, like I was a million dollars. I'd recommend this piece to people that are looking to spice up their love life, with a piece of lingerie that is a bit different; or for the single girl or guy that wants to feel hot.
Fits larger women, holds breasts securely in place even though is strapless.
Adjustment straps made out of what looks like to be shoelace material, difficult to adjust.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Bella flora bustier and thong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bella flora bustier and thong

Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
Totally fabulous for what it is: a skimpy, sexy yet classy bustier and g-string set. The look of the red and embroidery is really the main feature of this outfit. Great for wearing under dress or skirt outfits.
Beautiful red and purple embroidery, comfortable, looks so sexy and classy on.
Garter straps not removable, a bit more support and lift perhaps.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Samantha velvet corset set reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Samantha velvet corset set

Machina
extremely useful
Machina
What man could resist being seduced by a sexy vamp wearing this corset? Besides a few minor flaws, this corset is sexy, nicely made, and comfy.
Comfortable, sexy, easy to adjust, holds up well.
Low quality stockings & lace up string.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Ribbon trim bustier and petticoat set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbon trim bustier and petticoat set

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I am going to be looking for other products made by Leg Avenue. You have proven to me you want us sexy and comfortable. Thank you.
Comfortable, easy on, washable.
Maybe include a g-string.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Satin padded corset reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Satin padded corset

Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
This corset broke my heart. It looked gorgeous on me, but its quality of construction led to two of the busk buttons popping off. Even so, it is definitely wearable for short periods of time. I'll never try to wear it for 6 straight hours again, but I still plan on using it to let my boyfriend know it's time to put down his games and start playing mine.
Looks GREAT, great for bedrooms and costumes.
Not suited for long periods of wear, busk buttons not well-secured.
Luxurious corset with g-string reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Luxurious corset with g-string

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
I loved the corset itself, the g-string- not so much... but I found a lacey black thong that was much more body flattering that matched great so I ditched the g-string. The corset sells itself though and is so worth finding a different panty or thong to match. The red and black...classic sex appeal. Believe me, you'll love it.
Lacing on the side for easy adjustments. Super sexy. Stretchy material for easy fit.
The g-string sucks, these things only look good on mannequins or models with zero body fat
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2009