Seoul Sisters by Wicked Pictures - review by married with children

Seoul Sisters Seoul Sisters

DVD by

Add resource

lacking soul and depth.

If you just have to have 16 hours of porn for cheap, and you are turned on by Asians, then this might be worth it for you. It did not work for me. I will give it 2 stars for the few scenes I enjoyed, and the low price of the porn.
Published:
Pros:
price, a few hot asian porn stars
Cons:
way too much wasted time on scenes that were boring
Rating by reviewer:
2
extremely useful review
This is a 4 disc set, a full 16 hours of Asian porn. It is a compilation of scenes from Wicked pictures catalog. All the scenes were filmed between 2003 and early 2006, from what I can tell. Some of the scenes felt like they were even older. But you get that with poor production. This is part of Wicked pictures SWEET 16 line.

Lets name a few of the porn stars in this compilation:
Alex Dane, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Missy, Jayna Oso, Alexa Rae, Alexis Amore, Jennifer Luv, Myaluanna, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Drake, Anna Malle, Asia Carrera, Kasorn Swan, Nicole Sheridan, Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Ava Vincent, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Sativa Rose, Serenity, Kia, Avy, Bamboo, Kianna, Shawnee, Shy Love, Kristen Price, Brittney Skye, Carmane Star, Lauren Phoenix, Stephanie Swift, Stephanie Tripp, Leanni Lei, Cumisha Amado, Dee, KLeena, Sydnee Steele, Syren, Lexi Love, Devinn Lane, Devon Michaels, Lezley Zen, Teanna Kai, Vivian, Lily Thai, Felecia, Fujiko Kano, Luci Thai, Mai Tran, Haley Paige, Lce LAFox, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, and Mika Tan; just to name a few. There are many more porn stars in this 16 hour compilation.

A few of the movies that the scenes are taken from:
1000 words-02/09/2006
Between the sheets-03/01/2005
fuck-05/13/2006
Gossip-01/19/2006
Hook Ups 3-05/20/2003
Hook Ups 6-03/19/2004
I'm a tease 2-02/02/2006
Kink-04/02/2003
Women On Top-08/22/2005
Wicked sex party 7-06/27/2004

This compilation was produced on 09/26/2006

Special features: This has motion menus, the wicked climaxx button, parental lock, auto start, auto repeat, and a company profile. I know, not much of a special features list. The climaxx button is nice, as you can skip right to the end of the scene. But it is nothing special to speak of, as almost every porn I have has this feature built into it.

The scenes seem to be arranged by the disc number. The older ones seem to be on the first disc, followed by the newer ones on the last disc. There are some scenes that just seem to be out of place though, so I think it just might be the luck of the draw with how they edited this collection.

The packaging this shows up in is not very discreet. The dvd case comes in a cardboard sleeve. The sleeve has a Asian woman on the front in a bikini, she is not nude. It does not say porn on the front, but you can tell from looking at it that it is a adult dvd. The back of the case has 5 pictures of scenes from the disc, all of them containing nudity. The cardboard sleeve has a flap that opens up to give you more information about the collection, well more pictures of scenes then information. There are 15 pictures on the inside, all of them showing off different nude Asian women in different sexual acts. This is not a discreet package, you will want to hide it if you have kids or other adults in your home; and you want to keep their eyes off of your movie.

This movie has just about every sex act you could want, with out any guy on guy, or pegging. It has anal, ATM, oral, squirting, creampies, condom use, outdoor sex, group sex, ect.. You can find just about anything to float your boat, if you know what I mean. There is a lot of condom use, more so with the older scenes.

This compilation feels dated. I don't know if it is the production studio it comes from, or if it is from them just using what ever is laying around the studio and not putting any effort into quality. Or it could just be that this was produced in 2006. I have quite a few porn's from 2006, and they don't feel as dated as this one does. This, like the last sweet 16 I reviewed; took me a long time to sit through and watch. I found a few scenes I liked, and would want to watch again; but trying to find them again in 15 hours of crap I don't want to watch again would be impossible. So while I watched this through the first time, chances are I wont be watching this again anytime in the near future.
Experience
This is one I would stay away from. Even if you love Asians, like I do; this was just too boring and not worth the 16 hours of time spent on watching it. Even with the few hot stars, and the few hot sex scenes; it was still not worth the time. At least for me, it might be just what you are looking for though.
Follow-up commentary
This is not worth spending the time to find the scenes that we kind of enjoyed. I cant sit though the movie. It was 16 hours of wasted time just to write the review. I still can not recommend this movie to anyone.
This content is the opinion of the submitting contributor and is not endorsed by EdenFantasys.com
Become a Reviewer. Get free toys. Enjoy Special Deals
My Seoul Sisters tags
  • Who / How / What
    [ ? ]
    Who might this product be best for? How is it best used? What are the best circumstances or situations for using this product?
    • Anyone
  • Where
    [ ? ]
    Where / what types of places can this product be used?
    • Anywhere
  • Features
    [ ? ]
    What kind of features does this product offer?
    • Travel friendly
Comments
  • spunkmonkey
    Thanks for the great review.
  • Allison.Wilder
    Good information, thank you!
  • ksparkles16
    Sorry this didn't work out!
  • married with children
    thanks for taking the time to read my review, hope it was helpful
  • Heatherbipoly
    ty great review
  • unfulfilled
    Sounds like a complete disappointment. I wouldn't be able to set through the whole thing if it was so disappointing, I like your last section where you say you have porn from 2006 that wasn't as dated as this.
  • Upyourreviews
    Thanks for the info!
Forum
No discussions yet.
Thank you for viewing Seoul Sisters review page!