Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 161
Dragon silk ankle restraints reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon silk ankle restraints

LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
These cuffs are ideal for anyone who prefers the softer look and feel of silk over the more harsh look and possibly irritating feel of leather restraints. They look delicate, but are made with quality, heavy-duty materials that will withstand the hard tugging of more heavy restraint play.
Well-made, beautiful silk fabric, comfortable, widely adjustable.
Not suitable for suspension play. Could have come with better packaging or bag for storage.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten's Dragon Silk Ankle Restraints are the most beautiful ankle restraints on Edenfantasys right now—nothing matches their design, quality, and absolute luxurious comfort. They are made with real smooth silk, strong leather, and plush inserts, all sewn together firmly to create this beautiful pair of cuffs. Words alone cannot describe the feelings of satisfaction that can be obtained while using these.
Beautiful, made of 100% silk and high quality leather, comfortable, can be roughly used.
Some people find them confusing to put on, nickle plated hardware might cause allergies.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Bullhide ankle restraints reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bullhide ankle restraints

J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Leatherbeaten has done it again! High quality and attractive restraints are just what the doctor ordered for me! I can speak volumes for this product and cannot recommend it enough!
Soft, comfortable, well made, attractive, variable sizing.
None yet!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2009
Laccaria
useful
Laccaria
These ankle cuffs are made of wonderfully butter soft leather. They would be hard to beat for comfort and adjustability.
Super soft, comfortable, functional, highly adjustable.
Could have a slightly sleeker profile.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Leather cuffs reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cuffs

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten's leather cuffs are simple, yet well-made and functional. Though there isn't much to them in terms of design or material, they're very straight-forward, to-the-point, and are sturdy enough to be used many times over. They're not bulky, don't scratch when moved across your skin, and hold up to large amounts of struggling.
For rougher sex, smell great, simple, fit wide range of sizes, weighty.
For rougher sex, simple, people may be allergic to nickel plating.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Bullhide wrist restraints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bullhide wrist restraints

J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Amazing, just, WOW. I still cannot believe how comfortable these cuffs are. They are soft and sensual while being hard-core leather. Just hook me up and lift my arms and have at me! I love the color, the feel and the smell. I honestly cannot give one reason why you would not want these cuffs.
Comfortable, soft, strong, well crafted, light weight.
Overlapping wrong can cause bunching (easily fixed).
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Darling Dove
extremely useful
Darling Dove
These were my first ever high grade restraints, and I was very pleasantly surprised. They're sexy and well made enough to be worn daily as an accessory if you wanted, and I have no doubts as to their durability. However, it's easy to overlap the cuff the wrong way and have a poor fit.
Beautiful, sexy, strong construction, soft material, nice weight to them.
If you overlap the cuffs the wrong way it can wiggle around a lot, hard to put on yourself properly.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2009
Tie-ups cuffs pair reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Tie-ups cuffs pair

bunky
useful
bunky
Unlike other restrain systems in the Doc Johnson product line, the wrist/ankle cuffs CAN be used without the purchase of any other product. The quality of material and craftsmanship ensures that these cuffs with endure both experimental (beginner) and intense (intermediate) bondage play time. Also, it is a vegan-friendly alternative to those who find leather uncomfortable or simply don't want it.
Comfortable. Strong, quality materials. Easy to clean in the wash. Vegan-friendly alternative.
Can only be used with other Doc Johnson products.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2009
Enna
useful
Enna
Despite some awkwardness in the joining of the cuffs, these make a good first exploration into the world of bondage.
Comfortable and solid cuffs give the feeling of true entrapment.
The noise of the velcro is off-putting, but once they are on this is less of a problem.
Lethal leather cuffs reviews
Price: $35.45
 
 
 
 

Lethal leather cuffs

Darkness Withinus
useful
Darkness Withinus
If you are looking for the perfect pair of cuffs that will last you forever, and look the same way three years from now as they do today, then these cuffs might not be for you. If you are looking for a sturdy way to secure your partner for something new in the bedroom, then these will be a good pair of cuffs for you.
The cuffs are good quality leather, and mostly one solid piece, this will improve lifespan.
The hardware on these cuffs is stiff, the buckle is tough to move and the lining adhesive comes off.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2009
Vivi
somewhat useful
Vivi
These cuffs are easily the best I've found and haven't yet chaffed or bruised and still keep me 'in line'.
Well priced, comfortable, well made.
I only wish there had been a way to lock these cuffs.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Captivity cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Captivity cuffs

Lolita Slut
useful
Lolita Slut
Good Evening, Officer...
Metal cuffs are NOT for serious struggle/resistance play. However they ARE a great way to introduce a little kink into your playtime! The fuzz is a great way to go if you or your partner(s) are a little nervous about "that sort of thing." You know, that freaky, kinky stuff.
These cuffs are a fun, friendly and non-intimidating way to be introduced to the wild world of kink!
NOT to be used for rough resistance play! Wrists can be EASILY damaged if you buck around too much!
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Lithaewyn
extremely useful
Lithaewyn
Great for anyone
These cuffs are a great choice for newcomers to bondage, or even the more experienced who prefer a traditional police-handcuff look. They are extremely durable and can be used anywhere, so they are a great add to anyone's collection.
Price, durability, usefulness
Compatibility, middle chain could be longer
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Nickisonehere
somewhat useful
Nickisonehere
Keyless release? Maybe I will let my partner handcuff me after all.
Good product for the beginner because of the keyless release feature, which can be done solo. The only downside for the beginner is that the cuffs aren't particularly comfortable.
The Easy-Release-Latch and furry sheath are great for the novice.
Not so great for truly restraining your partner; lack of comfort for the novice.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
somewhat useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The Captivity Cuffs are the perfect beginner cuffs for couples that want to explore the lighter side of bondage and possibly want to keep it that way. While there are much better hand cuffs out there, the Captivity Cuffs are as kinky and simple that plain and ordinary hand cuffs can get; worth the price and the fun.
Fun, simple, easy to put on, easy to take off, fuzzy
Kinda tacky
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2008
lotus
useful
lotus
Read entire review
My partner loves it when I am submissive, so the cuffs worked out great. With an extra pair, you can open up new worlds of submission. I also got to try them on my partner, and it seemed like that turned him on more.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Fresh D-ring wristband reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh D-ring wristband

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
The Fresh D-ring wristband is a rather good product, soft on the wrists so no bruising can occur. It holds rather well to tension, however there is a chance of popping the seam. Its outer material is hygienic and soft to the touch, and the inner material is a soft material with foam inlay to add cushion.
Soft on wrists, expressive colors, strong product.
Cuff material cannot hold up to extreme tensions, causes premature wear and tear.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Executive leather wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Executive leather wrist cuffs

Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
This product rocked! If you love the feel of metal and leather, then these are for you! I've never regretted making these a part of my toybox.
Durable, leather softens with use but doesn't truly give up, maintains its shape despite heavy use.
Rings could be a little larger for larger clips to be used.
Tanya
useful
Tanya
These cuffs are not the flashiest or the most glamorous but they definitely work well. Playfulness is my goal and they provide me with another method of enjoying myself. I have never used anything like them before, and I consider myself fairly experienced.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2007
Peerless handcuffs reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Peerless handcuffs

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
These solid metal cuffs speak of serious restraint to me. They're not comfortable or quick and easy to release. They're the real deal and they feel like it. Heavy, solid and quickly uncomfortable with too much squirming or tugging, they're perfection for the serious handcuff enthusiast.
Solid, substantial metal, adjustable for a fairly wide range of fit, two keys provided
NOT a "comfortable" cuff for those looking for cozy bondage
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
Love lift reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love lift

dare2defy
useful
dare2defy
The deep penetration felt great and I loved that it allowed him to be in control a little, but I didn't feel like it really added that much to sex. It really was only efficient for one sex position, and I think it felt a bit inconvenient to put it on and then having to take it off as soon as we switched positions.
Allows for deep penetration, can also be used for oral sex, very soft and comfortable material.
Really only works well for 1 or 2 positions, the length of the handle between cuffs is pretty short.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Bondage bed sheet set reviews
Price: $176.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage bed sheet set

Temptress Moon
extremely useful
Temptress Moon
A truly amazing kit for any bed that allows for limitless imagination. I can foresee hundreds of tantalizing adventures and positions for my husband and I with this awesome little bondage playground!
Can use with any queen or king size bed, comfortable restraints, strong velcro, soft sheet.
A little difficult and time consuming to put on.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
He restrained me more creatively and in more positions. He used my flexibility to contort my body into multiple positions of bondage. I left a soaking puddle everywhere he placed me. The restraints were comfortable, soft rubber.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2007
Tie downs pair reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Tie downs pair

Syntax
useful
Syntax
What can I say? A pair of tie-downs is essential if you have a set of cuffs. They allow you to tie up your slave in a variety of positions and places. This pair is strong, durable, and long. Unfortunately, nothing about them is ingenious or special enough to set them apart from a standard dog leash.
strong, leather, long length.
nothing which distinguishes them from other similar products.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2008
Superstrap wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Superstrap wrist cuffs

Layla
useful
Layla
Not worth the time or money. You would be better off making something yourself or saving up your money for something a little more expensive and a WHOLE lot better.
Cheap.
Awkward to use, sheds pieces of lint.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Tether restraints reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Tether restraints

Kitty Kat
useful
Kitty Kat
They are relatively inexpensive and do their job pretty well. Definitely more for a 'hobbyist' than hardcore BDSM type. Or maybe they would be a fun change of pace for anyone!
Easy to use, inexpensive.
Only come in leopard print, might not hold up over time.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2008
Leather love cuffs reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leather love cuffs

Snow
useful
Snow
Not really that exiting, these cuffs are decent enough if you just want a little light play sometimes, but does not feel like they are up for the real job.
Comfortable, cheap.
Not real leather, easy to get in and out of.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2008
Lovesling adjustable nylon harness reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lovesling adjustable nylon harness

Fuglsby
useful
Fuglsby
In summary, I am happy with this product so far. I need to experiment with it a little more until I get the straps adjusted to the proper length for me.
Soft plush lining around the neck. Durable nylon strap. Adjustable.
No cons
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2008
your intuition
useful
your intuition
Overall, this product is a must if you and your partner love to achieve maximum penetration and clitoral stimulation. I am sure this would be an awesome product for anal sex too. You just never know until you try it.
Adjustable and that it allows for the deepest penetration possible and maximal clitoral stimulation.
Only one real position may be accomplished by using it
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
Hog tie reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Hog tie

Havingmycake
useful
Havingmycake
I would recommend it as a good Introduction to Bondage device. Once assembled, it was easy enough to put on. Whether it would satisfy the more experienced user, I will have to reserve judgment.
It wasn't too extreme in terms of those of us with limited flexibility.
It took time to assemble, so best to do that prior to use.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Bondage chair reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage chair

2MarriedFreaks
useful
2MarriedFreaks
A bondage chair good for the beginners, more vanilla for the experienced. Better for the guys during oral than the gals during vaginal sex.
Good position aid Easy to clean Great for oral sex
Sticks to skin Straps in the wrong positions Needs foot pump (not included)
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Super strap love ties reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Super strap love ties

aPrinKitty
useful
aPrinKitty
One of my favorite ways to use these love ties are for one of each of them to be tied around my ankles and wrists and then the four ends are held in place by closing the door. Another is having my wrists tied and the other ends being tied to the shower curtain rod. Even when these get wet they stay where you want them to.
Four love ties 60 inches long.
If you're hairy, they could be a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008