Glass dildo reviews. Expore glass dildos with reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 209
Promotions available
G-spot cherry swirl reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot cherry swirl

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
The Cherry Swirl Double Ended G-Spot Glass dildo is beautifully crafted and anal safe. One end can be used for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, while the other end makes a great anal plug or short, classic vaginal dildo. It's easy to clean or sterilize and comes with its own storage pouch.
+ G/P-Spot Stimulation + Durable + Easy to Clean + Double-Ended
- Straight End May Not Be Enough For Some - Not Good For PinPoint Stimulation of G/P-Spot
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
French kiss reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

French kiss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
milkbb
No votes for this review
milkbb
Tentacle Fun For Everyone
This strange, delightful design is not only beautiful as an aesthetic but also serves a pleasurable purpose. Could easily become a favorite in your collection if you give the delicious tentacle design a chance.
Great for beginners, orgasmic texture variety, beautiful design
None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
How do you say 'mwah!' in French?
If you're looking for a highly textured, discreet, weighty, unyielding glass dildo, French Kiss is all that. Plus, it's not too large, allowing for a comfortable experience given how hard glass toys are. And as an afterthought, it can be quite helpful to massage your aches and pains away.
highly textured; durability; weighty; aesthetically pleasing
none
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
U And M
No votes for this review
U And M
Short and Sweet
If you're looking for a glass toy that can be used for temp play and g-spot stimulation then this should work perfectly for you. It does not really do anything else but I don't think that is a downside. It is also quite beautiful and we are very happy with the purchase!
Beautiful, Glass Material, Easy Maintainance
A bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
A Delightful Kiss Down Under
I thought this was going to be like any other glass dildo I had in my collection, great for temperature play and an orgasm, but that is it. Never in my life had I had a toy really tease my g-spot, even though I have a g-spot vibrator.
Temperature play Great texture Perfect size
Be careful while inserting, highly recommend lube if any difficulties
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Wrap Your Brain Around the Pleasure
As long as you aren't looking for a thick and long toy for your pleasure, the French Kiss glass dildo can be a good choice for you. The looped base makes it easier to handle while the textured shaft adds something to focus on during the experience.
Body-safe glass material, Cute design, Looped handle easily gripped
Small in size, Pointy tip
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
Tickled Pink by this Kiss!
This French Kiss is as functional as it is attractive to look at, making it a sensual addition for anyone's collection. It has so much to offer from the whimsical shape, to the body safe material that can be used in a variety of ways.
Body friendly, Two stimulating textures, Can be used for temperature play
Size/Shape may not be suited for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2016
Promotions available
Love journey reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Love journey

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
milkbb
extremely useful
milkbb
Taking the Journey
I would most definitely advise newcomers to glass toys to perhaps think this toy over before purchasing. While it is fun, it definitely takes some skill and experience to really get it right. It also might not be suited for all vagina shapes, meaning the curve might be too intense for your canal. I, personally, would not buy this toy again if it were to break, but I do love it while I have it.
Shape tailored for quick g-spot stimulation, bulb fits perfectly against g-spot
The rapid size change between the shaft and tip makes navigating this toy a bit challenging
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2016
Little-CiCi
No votes for this review
Little-CiCi
Loving the Glass Journey
No need to worry about the lack of texture. It's cute, safe for all body areas, easy to clean and inexpensive. We absolutely love all the features of this magnificent toy.
Inexpensive, cute, easy to clean, durable
Packaging
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
Cute Dildo
The Love Journey is a nice glass dildo, with a cute heart shaped handle. It's easy to care for and to use. It comes wrapped in bubble wrap inside of a velvet storage bag.
Nice handle
None?
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Luving Husband
No votes for this review
Luving Husband
Open the Flood Gates!
Though this one has no texture, the bulb at the end seems to do the trick, I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Great size, love the handle, round bulb at end for a pounding session.
I can't say anything bad!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
LaLuna
useful
LaLuna
Love This Journey!
The Love Journey is totally worth it. It is easy to use, and feels great. It is very versatile in the bedroom. I highly recommend it!
Smooth, nice size, easy to use handle
None
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2015
missy.girl
No votes for this review
missy.girl
Best for solo or couple play
Great item for fans of glass toys who enjoy solo and couple play who find conventional glass dildos hard to use will love this item
Lovely shade of pink and very easy to use solo or with partner
Not enough time in the day to use it as much as I would like
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Can Penetration Be Cute?
If you're a beginner to toys or a beginner to glass toys, this is the best beginner design I've seen in quite some time. The curve and tapered head for g-spot stimulation will at the very least tickle your fancy, and the handle is one of the best inventions I've seen on glass toys. That being said, if you are a more advanced user looking for texture and additional girth, I'd suggest the rainbow heart as opposed to the love journey.
Handle Non-Intimidating for Beginners Easy to Clean
Too Small in Girth (for some) Lack of Texture (for some)
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Love Bump
This is an amazing g-spot toy that surprised me quite a bit. It's beautiful, it's stunning, it's got the best shape I have ever come across in a glass toy! Highly recommended!
Cheap, Pretty, Perfect size
None!!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Made My Valentine's Day That Much Sweeter!
I'm very happy with this toy. It's extremely safe to use, easy to clean, and it's cute! It's not too big that it's intimidating, nor is it so small that you can hardly feel it.
Cute, Reasonable price, Safety rating (10)
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
I'm in Love!
This is an amazing toy for new glass users and for advanced users who don't mind the lack of texture. It is very comfortable to use and easy to hit my g-spot with. The glass is a breeze to clean and doesn't require much (or any) lube to use it, and I love the handle. This is my new favorite toy.
Curve ideal for thrusting, rocking or twisting, hits g-spot well, great handle, easy to clean.
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
My Pink Sweetheart
I love this toy and am glad that I decided to make it part of my toy collection. It is a little smaller than I would have liked it to be, but that is ok. It still did the job, and I enjoyed it quite a bit. My husband found the handle to make it easier to use; it gives you something to grip so you're not dropping the toy while in the heat of the moment. Definitely loved the pink color since I am a big pink fan.
Love the pink color and the heart handle, plus it's glass.
A little small but still worth it.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Penguin
useful
Penguin
Journey We Love
The Love Journey is a simple but effective toy for g-spotting or p-spotting. My partner and I hoped it would make her squirt. It hasn't yet, but we still love this toy so far.
Glass Simple design Easy to clean Moderate Size
Nothing for us
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Take a Love Journey!!
This glass dildo is a great starter glass toy. It is inexpensive with a convenient handle, a nice curve, and an adorable design.
Inexpensive, attractive.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Oh yes, the journey of love is right.
I would definitely recommend this glass beauty to anyone interested in a new glass toy that will set your aims high with orgasm. It hit the spot just right with me, and I'm in love with this one already!
Price. Size is great. Handle is nicely designed.
None.
Ocean bliss reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ocean bliss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
Bliss If You Like Texture
Nice big head, lacking in girth, nodules are great if you like a lot of texture! This toy being so pretty alone makes it worth the already inexpensive price.
Aesthetically pleasing, easy to clean
Too unnatural, nodules can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2016
Alison
useful
Alison
Ocean Bliss, the blessing from the Ocean
This item is worth it, every penny. A quality dildo that can bring you to a trembling orgasm without breaking the bank. This dildo mostly stands out in temperature play.
Easy to clean Will have you trembling from the orgasm Works for anal Temperature play
Bumps are not that stimulating
NinaLove
extremely useful
NinaLove
Sweet Sensations The Ocean Bliss.
The Ocean Bliss is amazing. I was very skeptical about glass dildos until i met my match. She is absolutely beautiful, and feels so good. The more she is used, the more powerful the orgasms become. I am more than satisfied with my new best friend...
Gorgeous design, love the large head.
A bit too cold when you use it, unless you run water on it.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Domineight
useful
Domineight
A Few Rough Waves But Mostly Smooth Sailing
A nice, sturdy toy. Great for people who are experienced with glass or other hard materials, but may be a bit intense for beginners. That said, it is an intense time, no batteries necessary!
Easy to store, easy to clean, easy to use, pretty, low maintenance
May be a bit much for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Feel the Ocean
Ocean Bliss is a glass piece that will really remind you of the ocean. Its beautiful blue-swirled head that's pronounced for extra pleasure, matched with its lovely little bumps along its shaft, will bring a wave of orgasms, one after the other. Though its base is very tiny and it may be a little overly textured for some people, it is a wonderful, beautiful dildo to own.
Pronounced head, bumps along shaft, textured, made of pyrex glass, and it's beautiful!
May be too textured for some individuals, small base.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Promotions available
Pink swirl G reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pink swirl G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
Worth the money because if you are new to g-spot play this toy is easy to use and feels amazing. The glass provides a completely different sensation than other materials and the head is nice and big.
Large head, easy to handle, nice length
Nothing other than the fact that I have to do all the work!
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2016
Gold laced G reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Gold laced G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
BsexC
No votes for this review
BsexC
This golden laced dildo is simply perfect. Curved, textured, easy to clean. Can be used for vaginal and anal play. All around great toy!!
Great texture, easy to clean, curved
Stiff
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Gold Laced G is a lovely and functional glass dildo. The gold lattices surround the shaft and add texture that feels like ribbing when inserted. The size, length, and base lend themselves to both vaginal and anal play. Although the curve may not be enough for g-spot stimulation, overall this is pleasurable to use.
Made of glass, beautiful design and color, suitable for both vaginal and anal play.
Not harness compatible, texture may be too much for some, g-spot angle may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Icicles No. 18 reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 18

p-poppin
No votes for this review
p-poppin
A Work of Art
Perfect for an experienced user, ready to get down to business. Easy to clean and nice packaging to store it in. All in all, great product.
Loved the nubs
Expert toy
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
RavingSockMonkey
useful
RavingSockMonkey
Cleanup on isle 18!
While Icicles No 18 is not for the faint of heart or beginners, this amazing g-spotter is a must have for the glass or texture enthusiast. Be sure to have lube and a towel handy, and get ready for a thigh quivering, messy experience!
Nice G-Spot curve, loads of texture, fat head, double bulbous end is lovely, intense!
Might be too intense for some, needs lube, head size may be too much, not very beginner friendly
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Do Icicles Get Larger as Their Number Increases?
The Icicles No. 18 by Pipedream is a beautiful, large glass dildo. It is perfect for G-spot use, or just to hold up to the sunlight and gaze at (the G-spot use is more likely to cause orgasm, however). The only other Icicles dildo I have is No. 8, which is quite a bit narrower and smaller. It has its uses, but No. 18 is much more stimulating and satisfying. I will be buying more Icicles, for sure.
Beautiful, handmade Intense curve for G-spot use Pronounced bumps add texture
May be too thick and too textured for some Very heavy
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Rune2484
somewhat useful
Rune2484
A Thing of Beauty
This is a great toy for anyone who likes toys that are a little bit on the larger side, glass fanatics, and anyone who appreciates a good nubby texture.
Great for temperature play, great weight, easy to clean, really pretty
Too many nubs on the shaft
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
doowop
extremely useful
doowop
The Icicle That Made Me Melt
Meet the glass dildo that put my other dildos to shame. Big, textured, and ready to pack a punch, this glass dildo is great for experienced glass users who have been wanting just a little more from their toys. The texture is so pronounced and out of this world that it demands an orgasm from me every time.
Textured, girthy, artistic
No included storage pouch
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
I'm Sold!
The Icicles No. 18 was not intimidating at all, even for a pyrex noobie. It was so easy to use, easy to clean, and exciting! I have no complaints. No. 18 has sold me on borosilicate glass dildos. The design and textures provide so many types of stimulation, it's nearly an all-in-one.
safe latex-free easy to clean multiple use textured holds temperature
none
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
Caution: May Cause Orgasm!
Glass is my new favorite material! I have nothing negative to say about the design or performance of this dildo. It is so versatile and very orgasmic! I've never felt anything quite like it and I can't get enough.
Safe material Double ended Nice texture Temperature play
No storage bag
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Elegant Glass Too Big For Me
If you like bigger glass toys and are not sensitive to textures, say hello to the Icicles No. 18. It is a stunning looking glass dildo with artistic flair. It is hand blown glass, and impressive. Glass lovers, beginners and advanced you just may enjoy this one. As for me, I prefer thinner.
Gorgeous Material High Quality
May Be Too Big for Some
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Yet another classy piece of glass from Pipedreams!
The Icicles #18 is a well made and amazingly stimulating toy. It is beautiful but functional at the same time making it a fantastic G-spot toy. I really cant find anything I do not like with this toy other than the fact that it does weigh 10.5 ounces and the nubbies may take a little getting used to. What an awesome product and what a great time reviewing it!
Beautiful, functional, and amazingly designed!
Icicles is slightly bigger and heavier than I imagined, but truly this is not a negative feature!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I cream, you cream, we all cream with Icy!!
When does an Icicle make you melt? When it is a Pipedream Icicle! Whether you are new to glass toys and G-spot exploration or an experienced user, this versatile curved Icicles #18 is sure to be one of your favorite toy box additions. What's more, the sheer erotic beauty that this glass toy provides is an extremely visual indulgence for the giver or partner. This toy proves once again that it really is as good to give as it is to receive.
Classy, Sensual Elegance, Versatile, Hand Blown Glass, Can be Shared.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Prickly little bugger!
This glass dildo from Pipe Dreams is pretty and appealing with its two different shaped ends and colorful nubbly texture. Unfortunately those nubs are huge and can be really uncomfortable if you don't use a lot of lube. I didn't care for the tapered end of the dildo, but found the double bulbs and curved shaft on the other side produced wonderfully intense G-spot sensations. For texture lovers only!
Double ended versatility, wonderful for G spot stimulation, easy to clean
The nubs hurt me and made me cry, no storage pouch
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Elizabeth freeman
somewhat useful
Elizabeth freeman
Fav toy
Well, you know how a girl loves flowers. This was my first glass toy and I can say it has made me climax like no other toy. The length is awesome, the girth is just right, and the weight of the toy is mmm.
Everything is awesome about this toy
Nothing at all its perfact
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
I don't know why they call this thing an Iclcles because it does nothing but make me HOT!
This is a wonderful and cost effective orgasmic multitool. It excels in so many different ways and provides such an astounding range of pleasure that I find it hard to say enough good things about it. In short, this is a very nice dildo for both men and women.
Perfect Pspot massager, Easy to clean, Double ended and versatile.
None other than it would be nice to have a pouch, but it's so good....who cares.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
basuu
useful
basuu
Favorite Toy
Overall, I love how versatile this toy is - temperature play, fun with or without a partner, great texture. Glass is probably my favorite sex toy material since it is nice and slippery + so easy to clean.
double-headed end, glass, temperature play
can be damaged if dropped
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
BSJ
useful
BSJ
Like a Multi-tool For My Ass
This is the THE toy for the glass toy lover, and a good way to break into the world of glass toys for those who have yet to try them. It is a little girthy for beginners, but be something to work up to in time.
Multiple uses, ridges are amazing, and an all around amazing creation of sexual aid bliss
It's not in my butt right now
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
ns143ts
useful
ns143ts
Very Interesting!
This is just an amazing toy to add to your collection. This dildo is worth getting and at least trying because it's easy to use and clean, it perfect for the shower and bath. A glass dildo is worth trying, especially the Icicles Brand because the are sleek and unique and they will last a lifetime.
Very easy to use, easy to clean, great for the shower or bath.
it could be a little longer
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
When 18 is less than 17
Icicles #18 is both beautiful and wonderfully effective as a G-spot toy, and probably as a P-spot toy as well. You probably won't feel the nubs on the shaft, but you will feel #18's deliciously bulbous head.
nicely shaped head, beautiful, great G-spot stimulation
no storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I'm literally speechless. Still.
I am absolutely in love with this toy, and it has a permanent place under my pillow. I have never been so pleased by anything, including a real cock, as I am by this. Its elegance, beauty and design make this toy a must have for all glass/texture fans.
Wonderful detail and design, amazing texture, great temperature play.
Nothing. Unless you like a lot of texture, this may not be for you.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
softkkisses
useful
softkkisses
Double ended for double the fun!
This is a great price for such a pretty and well made dildo. Glass is the highest in material safety and is low maintenance. This really is a beautiful hand blown creation. Don't let the weight scare you. It really is a nice weight for massaging the g-spot.
Works on the g-spot with little effort. Beautiful design.
Did not come with a storage bag.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
A Heavy and Beautiful Glass Dildo for Intense Stimulation
This lovely hand-blown glass dildo feels delightfully heavy in your hand and provides intense G-spot stimulation from only minimal movement.
Beautiful looks, intense stimulation.
No permanent storage pouch.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Red cyclone wand reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Red cyclone wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Meihana
useful
Meihana
First glass toy
I think the the Cyclone wand was worth it and it has given me the confidence to buy another glass toy.
Easy wash with soap and water, no sticky feeling, own storage bag, no fuzzys
No care/ instruction information
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Forlorned.Faith
somewhat useful
Forlorned.Faith
Good Beginner Toy
This Red Cyclone Wand is a highly functional dildo. It could also be used as an art display since it has a very pretty design and a not-so-phallic look. Every toy lover should at least have one glass dildo in their toy chest.
Easy to hide Hot/cold temperature play Easy cleanup
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2014
PrincessB
worth reading, but not useful
PrincessB
Red cyclone wand- My first glass toy
I love the little nubbins and temperature options...I would definitely buy this toy again, and have recommended it to a friend.
Beautiful glass toy
For me, longer would be better, hard to hold on to it when used.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Save 80%
Amethyst reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99

Color: Green

Select color

 
 
 
 

Amethyst

G-spot dildos
Ms.Terious
No votes for this review
Ms.Terious
I've learned a new trick?!
If you've been playing with the idea of starting up with glass or, maybe, you just want to add something a little different to you collection, look no further. You can't beat the price, on sale or at full price. Always affordable. It's like adding a piece of art to your collection. It's simply beautiful to look at as well!
Temp play, waterproof, easily sanitized,G-Spot stimulation, great for couples and solo play
Difficult for me to stay quiet while using it, have to change my sheets more often
SassyBree
No votes for this review
SassyBree
This is my go to toy!
This is above all one of the only toys I can honestly say I will never get rid of. It's glass so it'll last forever (unless it falls on a hard floor and breaks) and it's easy to keep clean. I also don't have to worry about it randomly starting to vibrate and alerting anyone I'm traveling with to its existence which is a nice relaxer.
Best non-vibrating toy that I've ever bought as it has it all!
I wish that they had a slightly thicker version.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2016
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
Surprisingly good once you find that sweet spot
This is definitely a toy I would recommend. Although it may look a little on the weak side, once you experiment with it a little bit and get the hang of it, it can give you some pretty wicked orgasms- over, and over again. Amazing for solo or partner play, and I couldn't choose a favorite if I had to. This toy's looks are deceiving, and it has more to offer than you would expect. Also the pink and purple colors are adorable!
Easy to clean Fun to Experiment with Great G-spot Orgasms
Takes some time to get the hang of
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Pizzarella
No votes for this review
Pizzarella
This Amethyst turned out to be pretty lack luster
All-in-all, the Amethyst was barely even a blip on the radar for me. It was uncomfortable, too short to really to much of anything, and designed only for people with a very specific type of anatomy, of which I do not have. I definitely will not be recommending this toy any time soon.
discreet artistic/whimsical design light compact hypoallergenic easy to care for g-spot curve
short only for shallow g-spots uncomfortable pointy boring lacking versatility
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
Save 50%
Candy swirls reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Candy swirls

Double ended dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Candy Swirls by Eden is a fun, durable, and body safe toy for all levels of experience. While those on the more advanced side may find this toy a bit boring, it is still a nice toy to have in your collection, as users will find it's great for temperature play and for teasing themselves or their partners. It's also a beautiful wand of pleasure to the eyes with its deep red swirls and luscious white glass.
Durable Great for beginners to glass Slender (may be a con for some)
No curve for G-spot stimulation Slender (may be a pro for some)
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2016
Promotions available
Deep water G reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep water G

G-spot dildos
Chiaroscuro Siren
No votes for this review
Chiaroscuro Siren
This item is totally worth trying, I found it to be super stimulating and exciting. It makes me want to try more glass dildos.
Good for new glass dildo users
Not safe for anal use
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Black and blue swirly reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue swirly

Super Pink Cheeks
useful
Super Pink Cheeks
I am very glad I bought this toy. I would recommend it to beginners and experienced users. Can't even imagine all the wonderful things that could be done with this toy! The only downside is it gets cold when put away.
Glass, well-made, nice to touch, easy to clean
Gets cold when being stored
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Icicles No. 24 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 24

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Hot Ice
This unique creation isn't for everybody, but it is a worthwhile addition to any collection if you're looking for something outside of the norm. In addition to the design you don't see every day, it can be used multiple ways.
Unique design and shape, easy to care for, multiple uses
Glass may be too much for some, others may find the design off putting
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2016
hysteriaremedy
extremely useful
hysteriaremedy
Surprising Favorite
This must-have toy is an excellent addition to the discerning sex toy collector. Tentacle toys, tongue-shaped toys, and extremely textured toys are relatively rare, even today. Although it is not perfect, it has a lot of offer and is very pleasurable. I highly recommend giving this unique dildo a try.
highly textured contoured
too short
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Icy Tentacle
Icicles 24 is a gorgeous glass piece that will add variety to any glass collection. This unique toy is whimsical and made of body-safe glass. This tentacle is versatile, the different textures are great for G and P spot stimulation and all over body massage.
Beautiful whimsical design Nonporous glass Interesting textures
Hard to clean-crevices trap lube May be too large and textured for some Awkward to hold onto with
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Pia Jouet
extremely useful
Pia Jouet
Release the Kraken!
I had to have this item as soon as I saw it. I went on to browse other temperature play toys, but kept coming back to this until I finally put it in my cart. I was not disappointed when I received it. I spend far more time just looking at it than I do using it, but I enjoy it nonetheless and would buy more creatively-styled toys. I really am very pleased with my tentacle-tongue.
Stunningly gorgeous, textured, temperature play!
Rigid, chip-able, very textured
marmouse
useful
marmouse
octopus friend
I really do adore everything about this toy. It is relatively easy to take care of and it feels amazing. Combined with all the fun of imagining that it's part of some real tentacled monster, this means that this dildo has never failed to please. It works fantastically for g-spot stimulation, and I find the intense textures to be particularly enjoyable. In my perfect universe it would be a few sizes larger, but regardless, it is a fantastically pleasurable toy.
amazing texture, tentacle theme, feels fantastic
hard, may be too intense for some, could be larger
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
A Sexy Artsy Beauty
This beautiful icicle is seriously beautiful, and amazingly textured. I love how this toy can be warmed up in some warm water before play. This dildo is also perfect with any sort of lubricant. And not only is this toy great for getting off, it's great for back massages too!
Texture, Color, Price, Quality
NONE!!!
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
A disappointing alien encounter
At $30+ for this toy, I cannot say it is worth it at all. If you're a really advanced user, or you happen really really enjoy tentacle shaped things, this might come in handy. If this slipped and broke/chipped, I wouldn't bother to replace it.
Exotic appeal, fun design
Bumps too raised, oval shaped
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
This Tentacle Will Grab Your Senses
From her: I cannot say enough about how much I love this toy. It is unquestionably the favorite out of all the dildos in my toybox. From him: You don't have to be a Fisherman's Wife to enjoy this treat from the sea!
Beautiful design, unique texturing, girthy, fun
May be large and overly textured for some users
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trixie Horror
extremely useful
Trixie Horror
20,000 Leagues Under the Sheets
Are you in search of a new toy experience? Do you love tentacles and tongues? Are you a fan of temperature play? Both thrilling in bed and visually stunning, this sleek, hand-blown glass massager from Pipedream is a nautical novelty you're sure to love.
Completely body safe Dishwasher safe Visually stunning Textured
Honestly can't think of anything.
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
Fun with Cephalopods
This Icicle is fantastic for anyone who wants to experiment with glass or texture. The different textures on both sides offer two very different, pleasing sensations.
Great texture, great for g-spotting
The tip of the toy might be too pointy for some.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
The Awesome Tentacle!
If you want a toy that stands out, gets you off quickly, or looks like a paperweight that you can leave out ALL the time, buy it. If you're tough on toys or drop them a lot, avoid this one, since it may chip easily.
Unique shape, great for g-spot and vaginal play.
A bit more prone to chipping than others in the Icicles line.
DolphinGirl
useful
DolphinGirl
Tantric Tongue
Overall, great for external use on genitals and other body parts. Not ideal for penetrative use, unless you desire lots of texture (the bumps and ridges). The design is novel, but not very practical. I personally feel like there are many other toys I would rather use over this one.
Waterproof, easy clean-up, safe with all cleaners and lubricants, and temperature play.
Very textured (can make insertion awkward), very wide and flat shaped .
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
l3l0ody0ne
useful
l3l0ody0ne
The tentacle makes the pleasure intense and will give you multiple orgasm
This item is worth its cost. It is a G-spot's best friend, takes water, temperature and although not all do like its hardness gives an intense experience. This toy can be your best friend and give you the orgasm you dream about but it can give you several orgasms in an intensity you never ever imagined.
easy to clean, non-porous, G-spot's best friend, silent
Not a vibrating friend
StickySweetLeena
useful
StickySweetLeena
Wear a Poncho (because you WILL get wet)
This toy is definitely worthy of your collection and a must have. Intense orgasms await you. Be prepared to have to change your sheets!
Handle grip for those slippery moments Bumpy texture Temperature play
Lack of a storage pouch
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
teslajambox
useful
teslajambox
Like I'm Living A Temp-Play Dream
Unique in both visuals and sensations, this gorgeous toy provides a very singular experience. Despite the dimensions, it feels absolutely significant when inserted thanks to the high level of texturing, and it's a total dream for temperature play.
visually gorgeous, unyielding material, perfect for temperature play
color and texture can vary from toy to toy, may be too textured for some
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Voir
useful
Voir
Tenta-cicles
For those with a taste for aquatic type toys, this is definitely a buy. It has nothing mind-blowing about it but is definitely an interesting change of pace. It's not a regretful buy but nothing to bust down the doors for either.
Texture Unique design Aesthetically pleasing
A bit too short Difficult G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
He slithered into my heart, but didn't leave me squirming...
For many people, this toy will absolutely blow their minds. Its beautiful exterior, the smooth, pale pink glass, the exotic design, and the intense sensations make this an incredible toy- it verges on a work of art! However, for those that prefer longer toys or G-spot toys, this toy is NOT going to hit the spot. It's great for teasing, but chances are pretty good that it's not going to get enough into you to give you an orgasm when you need one.
Beautiful Sturdy Temperature play capable
Short May be too high-intensity for some
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
In an Octopus's Garden, In the Shade
The artist who designed the Icicles No. 24 deserves kudos not only for creating a visually pleasing toy, but also for sculpting this artistic little octopus arm into such a functional shape. While it performs a wide variety of functions quite well, its specialty can produce an intense, hands free g-spot orgasm with surprisingly little effort from the lucky user.
Beautiful, versatile, and safe. Genius design delivers spectacular performance.
If you're leery of the texture, follow your instincts and try another toy first.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
The squids penis with pimples
The squids penis with pimples is one of those toys you first recoil in horror from, but then you look at it again, then again, then again. And then? You have to find a way to get it. It is just so intriguing. It is a fantastically and uniquely designed sex toy with oodles of texture that can be used to massage you from the inside out or the outside in.
Ten points for originality! Texture! Massages the whole body! Cellulite reducer!
A little too short. Texture if you are not a fan of texture!
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Ocean adventurer
If you're looking for a whole new adventure with texture, then grab the Icicles No. 24! This little tentacle looking glass wand is great for texture lovers and is covered in raised nubs on top with veins on the bottom. The loop handle makes it easy to hold on to. You can thrust with this, use it for g-spotting and also get clitoral stimulation from it. Use it for a body massage if you want. Only the cautious and experienced should attempt it anally.
Texture Size Glass Whimsical
Not for beginners (not so much a con than a warning) None for me
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Yeevee
useful
Yeevee
Glass Beastie
It's a fun toy that is exciting to use. It is very versatile and can be used in many different ways; perfect for the texture lover. It could probably be used by beginners or with just a little warming up to it. Also, the cute design could probably pass off as room decoration, especially if you leave it somewhere where natural light can hit it.
Has amazing texture, the curve is fantastic, easy to clean.
Using it for too long will end up driving you nuts due to the texture.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Tentacle Or Tongue?
Texture and glass, what a combination! Temperature play and lots of stimulation to the nerve endings is what the #24 offers. While it's looks are slightly out of this world don't hold that against it because it loves to play and is actually very sweet! Glass lovers will want to display this most unusual piece shamelessly if they can get it out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color, Unusual shape, Amazing material choice
Could break if dropped, Large size, Heavily textured
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sweet Little Tentacle
This toy is beautiful, and feels amazing to use. It does have a lot of texture though, so if you don't like that a lot then this might not be the toy for you. I personally think tat the texture really adds a lot of stimulation. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of this toy.
Tentacle, Glass, Beautiful, Handle
Texture might be too much for some people
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Icicles No. 24 - Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Covers!
The Icicles No. 24 is a gorgeous glass toy with loads of unique textures, and much potential for everything from temperature play to body massage to traditional stimulation. It's a great introductory glass toy with amazing artistic style that looks almost organic.
Beautiful, Unique, Artistic
May have too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
phoenix23
useful
phoenix23
Fun First Dildo
The interesting shape makes this toy less intimidating than its size would suggest and the texture is very stimulating even without much motion or effort.
Very interesting appearance, easy to clean, fun texture, very good for temperature play
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
The Motion of the Ocean
Icicles No. 24, or as I call it, "The Tentacle" is an amazing and whimsical glass toy with extreme texture, firm material, and multiple ways to use! Each side provides a different sensation, and when combined with temperature play and different motions, the possibilities are limitless. Most people will find a way to use this toy that brings them oodles of pleasure!
-Textured -Firm -Retains Temperature -Whimsical -Easy Cleanup
-Heavy -"Juicer Effect"
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
sassyele
useful
sassyele
Bumps and ridges to tease and please!
This tentacle is a great addition to any sex toy lover's treasure trove. The bumps and ridges give waves of pleasure as they are passed over the skin and the unique design of the dildo makes it perfect to reach those 'hard to hit' places. The tentacle may be silent, but I was far from it as each bump and ridge caressed my pleasure spots. Easy to clean, endless uses and decorative too ...what more could you ask for!
Great sensory toy as can be used heated or cooled Ideal shape to hit those pleasure spots
Slightly weighty
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Roh
useful
Roh
Icicles No.24 - The prettiest invertebrate around.
If you've had a toy or two and are looking for something a bit more intense, this is a lovely step up. It's got a multitude of possible uses and sensations to play with, aesthetically pleasing, and easy to maintain. This, however, may not be a good first-timer toy.
Easy clean-up Lots of options Aesthetically pleasing Good for temperature play
Somewhat laden in texture, and intimidating for a beginner.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Defiledpixxy
extremely useful
Defiledpixxy
Spectacular Tentacular!
I really can't think of anything negative about this toy. From the execution of the design to the practical use of the toy it's fabulous.
Product material, versatility, design
Nothing
The-Great-Blight
useful
The-Great-Blight
A Tentacle
Number 24 is a very interesting and different kind of dildo. It's straight out of Japanese hentai, and it will take you for ride unlike anything you've ever experienced before.
A lot of stimulation from all sides. Curved for g/p-spot. Can be displayed as artwork.
Might be too much stimulation for some. Doesn't feel as small as it looks.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Snozzberries
extremely useful
Snozzberries
Textural Frustration
An overload of texture on a beautiful glass piece; while the texture may work well for some, it was dangerously unpleasant for me. There is a thrill I get knowing I have a glass tentacle dildo, though, despite its failings.
Very pretty Solid and well-made Texture-heavy
Texture-heavy
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
RoseDream
useful
RoseDream
My hentai dreams cum true!
I honestly bought this toy because I thought it was pretty, but I am glad I did. It gets me off in ways I never even knew about before! I just can't say anything bad about this glass devil.
very textured, wide, easy to clean, good grip, interesting look
not very long, may be too textured for some, may be too wide for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
BlackxxxRose
useful
BlackxxxRose
Fantastical Penetration
The Icicles No. 24 is an amazingly versatile, all-in-one dildo. It's uses are limited to your imagination. It's really broad so it may be too large for some but it has a curved handle that's easy to hold onto and has multiple different textures that make up for it's larger size.
Easy to clean, amazing texture, great shape/size
Really broad, can bruise soft tissues easily, texture may be too intense
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Alura Une
useful
Alura Une
Bon Voyage!
This toy is lovely to behold and has an amazing trick to play on a clitoris. For hentai, cephalopod fans and those who are not, Icicles No. 24 is unusual and great fun.
Beautiful, easy maintenance, temperature play fun, amazing for clitoral play.
Not extremely versatile, texture may be too much, not a great insertable.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
umberlion
useful
umberlion
Just like Hentai!
This toy is super fun. I recommend it for anyone who has any interest in tentacle-based play, but as a penis-shaped toy it falls short. If that's what you're looking for get something else.
Roleplaying fun, made of glass, fun shape, functional
Not a cock shape
 Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Pleasing Tentacle
This is my favorite toy out of all the ones I own to date. It's pleasing to look at and so very versatile! Makes a wonderful conversation piece with friends or other interested people.
Easy to clean Versatile Easy to store
Unforgiving material No vibrations
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Chilly reception for No. 24
I applaud Pipedream for their presentation, creativity and quality, but I do not like the actual toy. For use as a massager it is lacking in features. For internal use, it's too hard and too inflexible for my enjoyment.
Beautiful craftsmanship Unique
Center indentation is hard to clean More flat than cylindrical Hard and relatively heavy
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Pussy Liquor
useful
Pussy Liquor
SURE TO MAKE YOU CUM LIKE AN OCEAN!
Can be hot, cold or room temp and is SILENT! Artfully designed glass dildo that really made me cum! Guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience. Not the best glass dildo for those who never tried it before. Texture is INTENSE and might be too much so for some. I believe it's likeness to a tentacle might throw some customers off or away, but it is a fantastic dildo regardless.
Texture, product's hypoallergenic material, size, hooked handle, aesthetic.
It might be too textured for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Glass Tentacle Of Love
Just another example of the greatness of the Icicles line. A great addition to any glass collection. Has lots to offer and multiple textures for added stimulation.
Beautiful, Nubbed, Veined
None
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Textured Tongue
The Icicles No. 24 is a unique glass dildo that offers a lot of texture throughout the entire toy. It can be used for internal and external stimulation to provide some very intense sensations that are different from most glass toys. Looking for something different to add to your glass collection? Try this one!
Texture Fun shape Hits my g-spot
None
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Boss Lady
useful
Boss Lady
Raped by an Octopus: A Survivor's Tale
If you want a positive glass dildo experience, it might be worth going for a more simple design with a heavier, higher quality glass.
It's a unique design for a glass dildo.
It disappoints on all levels: function, aesthetic and sensation.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
A beautiful bounty of nubs, bumps, grooves and textures.
The alluring beauty is clearly evident, so it will probably be the texture on this one that will be your dealbreaker. If you do love that extra strong feel and tickle while something plays with your pleasure senses, this one is an amazing toy! – But it is a lot of rigid, unyielding texture though, - so if you are a sensitive lass where it matters, it might be a bit too much. The loop gives you a brilliant handle for perfect control, and enough length to reach any G/P-spot.
Beautyful! Amazing textures. Great control. Easy to clean.
The texture might be too much. No pouch.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
A Sexual Treasure From Another World
This is a massager that every glass toy enthusiast should add to their collection. Its design will give you some of the most intense orgasms you have ever gotten from an inanimate object. The shape perfectly fits the vaginal canal, and fits upside down just as comfortably as right-side-up. Perfect for both beginners and advanced toy users, and may be enjoyed by advanced anal toy users.
Exceptional quality, beautiful design, feels good everywhere, good for beginners and advanced users.
Not as long as most toys, does not come with storage bag.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Pink Rigid Pleasure
This multi-textured work of art is very pleasing to both the eye and the vagina when used in a slow sensuous movement. Versatile in function, your mind is its only limitation. So let it run wild and rampant. Highly erotic and highly recommended. Who knew a tentacle could be so sexy?
Highly Textured Erotic Design
May be too Textured for some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
foldfirst
useful
foldfirst
Elegant Tentacle-Textured Glass Toy
Perfect fun, beautiful toy, and the great price makes it a good substitute for other high-end toys you might consider (like something from njoy). This toy swiftly became one of my favorite dildos and it will probably outlive me too.
Girthy, sexy and unique dildo. Easy to clean and will last a lifetime.
Slightly more petite than I had imagined, but a good fit for my body.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
The most beautiful octopus leg
While this isn't a toy that you can be rough with, the Tentacle's double row of nubs provides surprisingly excellent G-spot stimulation anyway. This toy can be used in a variety of ways - nubs up, nubs down or as an all-over body massager. Or leave it in a window and appreciate its beauty because really - its one of the nicest looking toys around.
beautiful, multi-functional
lacks a handle and can be difficult to hold
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Best.Christmas.Present.Ever.
If you have a thing for tentacles, texture, or having a lover fuck you with a toy, this is a great one to go for. The handle, material, and look of this toy make it a fun addition to anyone's bag of tricks. The bumps may be a little rough, but hey, some like it that way!
-easy to grip handle -easy to sterilize -pretty to look at -good g-spot curve
-maybe a more subtle texture?
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Stapleton99
useful
Stapleton99
Dildo or Art? You be the judge!
As soon as a saw it, I wanted to buy this toy. The reaction I got from my partner was clear that I was more excited than she was once we opened the box. Don't let a funky cover to this book let you make a hasty judgement. Three sessions with this toy, and we both agree it will be in the regular rotation.
Solid material, with care, it will outlast the user. A lot of toy for only $50!
Might be too intimidating at first glance to win you over right away.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
MaMa Luv
somewhat useful
MaMa Luv
Icy
The Icicles No. 24 is a dildo which could be used by newbies and experienced users alike in ways which serve each well.
Easily sterilized.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's a really, really hard pink tentacle!
It's pretty and unique; it's a total collectors piece! This little tentacle (or tongue) is perfect for clitoral stimulation or fun temperature play on the nipples or scrotum.
temperature play, boilable, sterilizable, unique
takes a bit to find the perfect way to use it
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
firekitten
useful
firekitten
The Toy With Endless Possibilities
Beautifully made, unique inspiration, endless possibilities. This toy has amazing texture, is easily cleaned, can be shared, and stunning enough to put on display. This dildo is worth every penny.
Unique design, fantastic size and texture, retains temperature, non porous and easily sterilized.
Would be nice if it included a velvet pouch or some kind of storage.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
Finally a glass toy I enjoy!
The Icicles No.24 is a unique glass dildo. I had given up on glass dildos until I tried this one. The unique shape and textures bring a lot to this dildo. As a beginner or someone who wants to try something new, I would recommend this whimsical dildo.
Size Shape Texture Glass
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
The Gator Tail
Icicles No. 24 is a tactile explosion of a dildo! Fantastic for stimulating the anus, vaginal canal and clitoris. If texture is your thing, it's hard to go wrong with the 24! Those without experience in textured toys may want to look elsewhere.
Wonderfully textured, beautifully crafted, body safe.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tentacle? Alien tongue? Octopus Penis?
The Icicles No. 24, whether you think it's an octopus tentacle, serpent's tongue or squid penis, is a blast. It has varied and multiple textures, can be used facing up or down, has a curved handle that is easy to hold onto which also provides clitoral stimulation if angled right and is a temperature/sensation player's dream come true. Moderately girthy this should be okay for most levels of users. Truly a multi-purpose tool that is gorgeous to look at and exquisite to feel.
Amazing shape, insane texture, fantastically whimsical.
May be too textured for some.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Icicles No. 8 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 8

babychika
useful
babychika
Surprisingly Enticing
If you want to add the perfect glass toy to your already impressive collection than this is a fabulous selection. It is unique in it's interior color and the shape is very particular. I guarantee most if not all will enjoy the icicle.
Beautiful to look at. Great contouring shape.
Somewhat bigger than I expected...
Fuck it.
useful
Fuck it.
Pretty, pretty.
Generally toys that can't get me off go directly to the graveyard and get a scathing review. I'm glad I held on to this one and gave it a second chance. Sometimes it's not all about the orgasm, and it takes a special sex toy to be a favorite without sharing a climax with you.
Photographs well, affordable glass, easy to care for
It's really skinny, I haven't been able to orgasm with it
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
What a hot little icicle
I found this to be a very fun toy both asthetically and physically. Glass is always so smooth and a delight to play with. It is not for those who like toys that have alot of size in both length or width, but it is great if you don't mind the smaller size toy.
Pretty, good size (petite), smooth
Might be too small for some
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Modest in size but not in Pleasure!
This is the toy that re-awoke my love of glass toys, and that's understandable with its simple but effective shape. Petite enough to be beginner friendly but still very stimulating.
Beautiful, easy to clean and store, ripples feel amazing.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
The art of glass and pleasure
A stunning glass toy that is more like a piece of art, a gorgeous 2 in 1 toy offering the choice of sizes to use depending on mood and experience, heated up or down use for massage or pleasure it has something for everyone; this has a place in everybody's toybox.
Thinner shaft for beginners, 2 in 1 glass toy, stunning iridescent colours
Slight glass defects in base but didn't affect use
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
This wasn't what I expected...
For the price range this was pretty disappointing, It doesn't come with a bag or have the normal heft that a glass toy has, but if you care about neither of those things, this is a REALLY great toy. (I do recommend the Sasha grey wand, which is better for less.)
Feels good. Kinda pretty.
Weird look. Not heavy. No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
extremely useful
HarperEnchantrix
No. 8 is Number One in Glass Toys
The Icicles No. 8 is a fabulous glass dildo; it's pretty and simple, leaving plenty of space for the user to come up with creative ways to play with it. Good for both men and women, this toy is just plain fun to use for insertion play. Using it for sensation and temperature play is also quite enjoyable.
Pyrex is hypoallergenic, easy to clean and incredibly smooth.
If you want to use this toy anally, you must be careful not to use the bulbous end.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Aurora borealis or glass dildo?
This shiny glass toy is not only functional and sensual, but also aesthetically pleasing. Plenty of bumps for those who like some texture and gorgeous reflective colors make this toy something enjoyable for everyone!
~Beautiful colors ~Nice shape ~Safe for anal play
Basic care needed with glass toys
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Tapered Teasing Icicle!
Pipedream's Icicles No. 8 is a beautifully crafted, sleek, elegant, non-intimidating glass wand. The wavy design feels amazing and is a great toy for first-timers or the experienced glass users. You can't go wrong with this wand! I absolutely love mine!
Glass, tapered, sleek, pretty.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Blue Icicle
The Icicles No 8 is the most beginner friendly glass dildo I have ever seen. The slender and sleek size make it a great option. However it fails to be great for more advanced users, but at least it is pretty to look at. The beautiful clear shaft with the blue swirls, make this dildo stunning.
Beginner Friendly, safe material, beautiful, wavy design, and anal.
No pouch, and too small.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Icicles No. 8 - First Place Winner in Bed!
With dazzling spirals and an iridescent glow, the Icicles No. 8 is a beauty that will stand out in any glass collection. The toy's slim waves are great for anal stimulation, with the bulb end used as an anchor. The bulb end works g-spot wonders during my playtime. Considerably less hefty than my other glass pieces, this is one I won't be putting down any time soon.
Glass, Artistic, Double-ended, Wavy, Slim
Doesn't come with a pouch, May be too slim for some
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Oh Icicles, How I Love Thee!
God I love gorgeous works of art I can stick in my pussy! This beautiful piece of glass is sure to please, whether it gets you to orgasm or just have an eye-gasm because it's so pretty to look at. I do believe this has become my new favorite glass toy and I can even forgive it for not vibrating.
Easy to use and clean, Can be sterilized, Good for temperature play
Handle becomes slippery when used, No vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
An icicle for every need
The Icicles No. 8 is a versatile and inexpensive glass toy that can be used frequently without ever getting boring. Use it vaginally or anally, alone or with your loved one, chilled or warmed. There are so many possibilities that it is hard to present them all.
Easy to clean, the waves, extremely versatile, inexpensive
No storage bag, no texture
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
Tease Me with an Icicle
The Icicles Tapered Teaser is non-threatening, and inexpensive. It would make an amazing first glass toy, or add to a large collection. It's got a great design, and I love the beautiful blue helix design and iridescent finish. Even though it doesn't come with its own storage bag, Eden Fantasys has a great storage bag that's inexpensive as well.
Non-threatening, inexpensive, gorgeous, great design.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
 LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Icicle, Icicle, where are you going?
This icicle is a treat for all seasons, and can be used for all sorts of sensations including cold and heat. Quality, safe materials for dildo play!
Beautiful, inexpensive, smooth.
Would love a little fabric sleeve included to keep it in.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
Beautiful and Practical
This toy is well worth the money you spend on it. The ability to change the temperature is my favorite feature.
Its sleek design is great for anyone looking to experience glass toys.
It does not have a case to protect it.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
Get your smooth sensations here
A nice alternative to more expensive glass dildos, the Icicles tapered teaser provides satisfying, albeit predictable, sensations. It would please anyone looking for a smooth, slender glass toy.
Great price, attractive design, made of glass, has a handle
No case or bag, not as sturdy as more expensive glass toys, no texture
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
lysebab
useful
lysebab
Read entire review
This toy is budget friendly. The toy is about 7 " long and just over 1 1/2" across at its widest point. The coldness from this toy was amazingly good. It gives a nice sensation to anyone that is looking for a cold or warm irresistible orgasm.
The slender part of this toy is not fulfilling.
This toy can be used cold or warm. The thicker side of this toy is sensationally fulfilling.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Icicles Tapered Teaser is a reasonably priced alternative for those looking to try their first glass toy without breaking the bank!
slender, smooth, very pretty
Not as heavy or sturdy-feeling as some pricier glass dildos
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Twisted pleasure reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted pleasure

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Bowen7711
useful
Bowen7711
My wife loves it!
If you are looking for an easy item to use and clean, versatile and feel-good, this is one for you. It is great for solo play or partner play. We really enjoyed its smoothness and texture.
Versatile, easy to use and clean
A bit too big for some, may hurt if thrusted too deep
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Cum on baby...let's do the TWIST!
I love this dildo. It's beautiful and feels amazing. It has opened my eyes to a whole new world of glass toys and I am ready for more!
Nice weight, texture, and design. Body safe. Easy to clean, use, and store. Amazing sensations!
Texture may not be the best choice for a beginner. No curve for easy g-spot specific stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Twisted Texture
A lovely slim, clear glass dildo with smooth, simple swirls that won't be intimidating to those new to glass, but might be lacking for those wanting a thicker, more textured, and heavier toy.
Sturdy Pyrex glass, body safe, swirly texture.
On the light side, could be a bit thicker.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Starlight dichroic wrapped G-spot reviews
Price: $219.99
 
 
 
 

Starlight dichroic wrapped G-spot

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
The Starlight Dichroic Wrapped G-Spot is a brilliantly beautiful g-spot toy with sparkling spiral ribs will turn into your favorite toy, if not a gorgeous and somewhat breathtaking (pun intended!) showpiece!
Great for temperature play & G-Spot Play, and the size and look are amazing!
I haven't found a flaw yet!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Royal duet reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Royal duet

Double ended dildos
Miichan
No votes for this review
Miichan
Overall this is a very gorgeous, double-ended dildo with textures that will have your toes curling! The price is just right and if you're curious about glass toys then you won't regret giving it a go! I would be willing to bet that even seasoned glass users would find something to love about this toy, as long as they won't be disappointed by it's lack in girth.
Beautiful Great textures Cheap Great for beginners Non-threatening size
None! (Unless maybe you would like it to be longer for multiplayer~)
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Promotions available
Rainbow heart reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow heart

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Just Steph
somewhat useful
Just Steph
I definitely think this product is worth the price, sale or not. I mean a great dildo, that not only pleases you sexually but also appealing to the eye, and the great red velvet storage bag that it comes in...wonderful.
I love the nubs. I absolutely love the glass dildos.
It's straight so not going to hit your g-spot.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
SweetestAngelGoneBad
extremely useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
I love that it can be sterilized with ease. The stimulation is wonderful from the hardness and the colorful nubs. The little nubs can stimulate the g-spot wonderfully. The downfall is you easily bruise your insides if not using caution while thrusting.
Can be sterilized and is perfect for stimulation
Can bruise cervix if not using caution.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Save 50%
Pleasure wave glass wand reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure wave glass wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Pleasure Wave Glass Wand is an ergonomic, aesthetically pleasing glass toy. Its size does not leave one wanting more, and it provides pleasurable g-spotting in use. Let's just say that it provides a "wave" of pleasure every time.
Pleasurable shape, hits the right spots, made of sterile glass, great price.
Can be cold if not warmed up.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Pink heart glass dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart glass dildo

Anal probes
FarahM
extremely useful
FarahM
In summary, I absolutely love this toy and I will definitely be adding more glass to my collection. Very affordable, exciting, exhilarating, versatile and pleasurable. Not at all pliant.
Sleek, non-porous, hypo-allergenic, latex and Phthalates free.
not pliant/bendable, obviously being glass that's not an option.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
vanessalee482
No votes for this review
vanessalee482
Definitely worth it - I have never had an easier time orgasming with any other toy! The ridges are wonderful and add to the experience of masturbating. Very reasonable price as well. It is easy to clean and take care of.
Easy to use and clean Great orgasms!
Some people may not like the heart shaped handle, but I like it.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015