CA US

Glass dildo reviews. Expore glass dildos with reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 204
Black and blue swirly reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue swirly

Super Pink Cheeks
No votes for this review
Super Pink Cheeks
I am very glad I bought this toy. I would recommend it to beginners and experienced users. Can't even imagine all the wonderful things that could be done with this toy! The only downside is it gets cold when put away.
Glass, well-made, nice to touch, easy to clean
Gets cold when being stored
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Icicles No. 24 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 24

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Hot Ice
This unique creation isn't for everybody, but it is a worthwhile addition to any collection if you're looking for something outside of the norm. In addition to the design you don't see every day, it can be used multiple ways.
Unique design and shape, easy to care for, multiple uses
Glass may be too much for some, others may find the design off putting
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2016
hysteriaremedy
extremely useful
hysteriaremedy
Surprising Favorite
This must-have toy is an excellent addition to the discerning sex toy collector. Tentacle toys, tongue-shaped toys, and extremely textured toys are relatively rare, even today. Although it is not perfect, it has a lot of offer and is very pleasurable. I highly recommend giving this unique dildo a try.
highly textured contoured
too short
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Icy Tentacle
Icicles 24 is a gorgeous glass piece that will add variety to any glass collection. This unique toy is whimsical and made of body-safe glass. This tentacle is versatile, the different textures are great for G and P spot stimulation and all over body massage.
Beautiful whimsical design Nonporous glass Interesting textures
Hard to clean-crevices trap lube May be too large and textured for some Awkward to hold onto with
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Pia Jouet
extremely useful
Pia Jouet
Release the Kraken!
I had to have this item as soon as I saw it. I went on to browse other temperature play toys, but kept coming back to this until I finally put it in my cart. I was not disappointed when I received it. I spend far more time just looking at it than I do using it, but I enjoy it nonetheless and would buy more creatively-styled toys. I really am very pleased with my tentacle-tongue.
Stunningly gorgeous, textured, temperature play!
Rigid, chip-able, very textured
marmouse
useful
marmouse
octopus friend
I really do adore everything about this toy. It is relatively easy to take care of and it feels amazing. Combined with all the fun of imagining that it's part of some real tentacled monster, this means that this dildo has never failed to please. It works fantastically for g-spot stimulation, and I find the intense textures to be particularly enjoyable. In my perfect universe it would be a few sizes larger, but regardless, it is a fantastically pleasurable toy.
amazing texture, tentacle theme, feels fantastic
hard, may be too intense for some, could be larger
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
A Sexy Artsy Beauty
This beautiful icicle is seriously beautiful, and amazingly textured. I love how this toy can be warmed up in some warm water before play. This dildo is also perfect with any sort of lubricant. And not only is this toy great for getting off, it's great for back massages too!
Texture, Color, Price, Quality
NONE!!!
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
A disappointing alien encounter
At $30+ for this toy, I cannot say it is worth it at all. If you're a really advanced user, or you happen really really enjoy tentacle shaped things, this might come in handy. If this slipped and broke/chipped, I wouldn't bother to replace it.
Exotic appeal, fun design
Bumps too raised, oval shaped
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
This Tentacle Will Grab Your Senses
From her: I cannot say enough about how much I love this toy. It is unquestionably the favorite out of all the dildos in my toybox. From him: You don't have to be a Fisherman's Wife to enjoy this treat from the sea!
Beautiful design, unique texturing, girthy, fun
May be large and overly textured for some users
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trixie Horror
extremely useful
Trixie Horror
20,000 Leagues Under the Sheets
Are you in search of a new toy experience? Do you love tentacles and tongues? Are you a fan of temperature play? Both thrilling in bed and visually stunning, this sleek, hand-blown glass massager from Pipedream is a nautical novelty you're sure to love.
Completely body safe Dishwasher safe Visually stunning Textured
Honestly can't think of anything.
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
Fun with Cephalopods
This Icicle is fantastic for anyone who wants to experiment with glass or texture. The different textures on both sides offer two very different, pleasing sensations.
Great texture, great for g-spotting
The tip of the toy might be too pointy for some.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
The Awesome Tentacle!
If you want a toy that stands out, gets you off quickly, or looks like a paperweight that you can leave out ALL the time, buy it. If you're tough on toys or drop them a lot, avoid this one, since it may chip easily.
Unique shape, great for g-spot and vaginal play.
A bit more prone to chipping than others in the Icicles line.
DolphinGirl
useful
DolphinGirl
Tantric Tongue
Overall, great for external use on genitals and other body parts. Not ideal for penetrative use, unless you desire lots of texture (the bumps and ridges). The design is novel, but not very practical. I personally feel like there are many other toys I would rather use over this one.
Waterproof, easy clean-up, safe with all cleaners and lubricants, and temperature play.
Very textured (can make insertion awkward), very wide and flat shaped .
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
l3l0ody0ne
useful
l3l0ody0ne
The tentacle makes the pleasure intense and will give you multiple orgasm
This item is worth its cost. It is a G-spot's best friend, takes water, temperature and although not all do like its hardness gives an intense experience. This toy can be your best friend and give you the orgasm you dream about but it can give you several orgasms in an intensity you never ever imagined.
easy to clean, non-porous, G-spot's best friend, silent
Not a vibrating friend
StickySweetLeena
useful
StickySweetLeena
Wear a Poncho (because you WILL get wet)
This toy is definitely worthy of your collection and a must have. Intense orgasms await you. Be prepared to have to change your sheets!
Handle grip for those slippery moments Bumpy texture Temperature play
Lack of a storage pouch
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
teslajambox
useful
teslajambox
Like I'm Living A Temp-Play Dream
Unique in both visuals and sensations, this gorgeous toy provides a very singular experience. Despite the dimensions, it feels absolutely significant when inserted thanks to the high level of texturing, and it's a total dream for temperature play.
visually gorgeous, unyielding material, perfect for temperature play
color and texture can vary from toy to toy, may be too textured for some
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Voir
useful
Voir
Tenta-cicles
For those with a taste for aquatic type toys, this is definitely a buy. It has nothing mind-blowing about it but is definitely an interesting change of pace. It's not a regretful buy but nothing to bust down the doors for either.
Texture Unique design Aesthetically pleasing
A bit too short Difficult G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
He slithered into my heart, but didn't leave me squirming...
For many people, this toy will absolutely blow their minds. Its beautiful exterior, the smooth, pale pink glass, the exotic design, and the intense sensations make this an incredible toy- it verges on a work of art! However, for those that prefer longer toys or G-spot toys, this toy is NOT going to hit the spot. It's great for teasing, but chances are pretty good that it's not going to get enough into you to give you an orgasm when you need one.
Beautiful Sturdy Temperature play capable
Short May be too high-intensity for some
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
In an Octopus's Garden, In the Shade
The artist who designed the Icicles No. 24 deserves kudos not only for creating a visually pleasing toy, but also for sculpting this artistic little octopus arm into such a functional shape. While it performs a wide variety of functions quite well, its specialty can produce an intense, hands free g-spot orgasm with surprisingly little effort from the lucky user.
Beautiful, versatile, and safe. Genius design delivers spectacular performance.
If you're leery of the texture, follow your instincts and try another toy first.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
The squids penis with pimples
The squids penis with pimples is one of those toys you first recoil in horror from, but then you look at it again, then again, then again. And then? You have to find a way to get it. It is just so intriguing. It is a fantastically and uniquely designed sex toy with oodles of texture that can be used to massage you from the inside out or the outside in.
Ten points for originality! Texture! Massages the whole body! Cellulite reducer!
A little too short. Texture if you are not a fan of texture!
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Ocean adventurer
If you're looking for a whole new adventure with texture, then grab the Icicles No. 24! This little tentacle looking glass wand is great for texture lovers and is covered in raised nubs on top with veins on the bottom. The loop handle makes it easy to hold on to. You can thrust with this, use it for g-spotting and also get clitoral stimulation from it. Use it for a body massage if you want. Only the cautious and experienced should attempt it anally.
Texture Size Glass Whimsical
Not for beginners (not so much a con than a warning) None for me
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Yeevee
useful
Yeevee
Glass Beastie
It's a fun toy that is exciting to use. It is very versatile and can be used in many different ways; perfect for the texture lover. It could probably be used by beginners or with just a little warming up to it. Also, the cute design could probably pass off as room decoration, especially if you leave it somewhere where natural light can hit it.
Has amazing texture, the curve is fantastic, easy to clean.
Using it for too long will end up driving you nuts due to the texture.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Tentacle Or Tongue?
Texture and glass, what a combination! Temperature play and lots of stimulation to the nerve endings is what the #24 offers. While it's looks are slightly out of this world don't hold that against it because it loves to play and is actually very sweet! Glass lovers will want to display this most unusual piece shamelessly if they can get it out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color, Unusual shape, Amazing material choice
Could break if dropped, Large size, Heavily textured
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sweet Little Tentacle
This toy is beautiful, and feels amazing to use. It does have a lot of texture though, so if you don't like that a lot then this might not be the toy for you. I personally think tat the texture really adds a lot of stimulation. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of this toy.
Tentacle, Glass, Beautiful, Handle
Texture might be too much for some people
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Icicles No. 24 - Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Covers!
The Icicles No. 24 is a gorgeous glass toy with loads of unique textures, and much potential for everything from temperature play to body massage to traditional stimulation. It's a great introductory glass toy with amazing artistic style that looks almost organic.
Beautiful, Unique, Artistic
May have too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
phoenix23
useful
phoenix23
Fun First Dildo
The interesting shape makes this toy less intimidating than its size would suggest and the texture is very stimulating even without much motion or effort.
Very interesting appearance, easy to clean, fun texture, very good for temperature play
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
The Motion of the Ocean
Icicles No. 24, or as I call it, "The Tentacle" is an amazing and whimsical glass toy with extreme texture, firm material, and multiple ways to use! Each side provides a different sensation, and when combined with temperature play and different motions, the possibilities are limitless. Most people will find a way to use this toy that brings them oodles of pleasure!
-Textured -Firm -Retains Temperature -Whimsical -Easy Cleanup
-Heavy -"Juicer Effect"
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
sassyele
useful
sassyele
Bumps and ridges to tease and please!
This tentacle is a great addition to any sex toy lover's treasure trove. The bumps and ridges give waves of pleasure as they are passed over the skin and the unique design of the dildo makes it perfect to reach those 'hard to hit' places. The tentacle may be silent, but I was far from it as each bump and ridge caressed my pleasure spots. Easy to clean, endless uses and decorative too ...what more could you ask for!
Great sensory toy as can be used heated or cooled Ideal shape to hit those pleasure spots
Slightly weighty
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Roh
useful
Roh
Icicles No.24 - The prettiest invertebrate around.
If you've had a toy or two and are looking for something a bit more intense, this is a lovely step up. It's got a multitude of possible uses and sensations to play with, aesthetically pleasing, and easy to maintain. This, however, may not be a good first-timer toy.
Easy clean-up Lots of options Aesthetically pleasing Good for temperature play
Somewhat laden in texture, and intimidating for a beginner.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Defiledpixxy
extremely useful
Defiledpixxy
Spectacular Tentacular!
I really can't think of anything negative about this toy. From the execution of the design to the practical use of the toy it's fabulous.
Product material, versatility, design
Nothing
The-Great-Blight
useful
The-Great-Blight
A Tentacle
Number 24 is a very interesting and different kind of dildo. It's straight out of Japanese hentai, and it will take you for ride unlike anything you've ever experienced before.
A lot of stimulation from all sides. Curved for g/p-spot. Can be displayed as artwork.
Might be too much stimulation for some. Doesn't feel as small as it looks.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Snozzberries
extremely useful
Snozzberries
Textural Frustration
An overload of texture on a beautiful glass piece; while the texture may work well for some, it was dangerously unpleasant for me. There is a thrill I get knowing I have a glass tentacle dildo, though, despite its failings.
Very pretty Solid and well-made Texture-heavy
Texture-heavy
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
RoseDream
useful
RoseDream
My hentai dreams cum true!
I honestly bought this toy because I thought it was pretty, but I am glad I did. It gets me off in ways I never even knew about before! I just can't say anything bad about this glass devil.
very textured, wide, easy to clean, good grip, interesting look
not very long, may be too textured for some, may be too wide for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
BlackxxxRose
useful
BlackxxxRose
Fantastical Penetration
The Icicles No. 24 is an amazingly versatile, all-in-one dildo. It's uses are limited to your imagination. It's really broad so it may be too large for some but it has a curved handle that's easy to hold onto and has multiple different textures that make up for it's larger size.
Easy to clean, amazing texture, great shape/size
Really broad, can bruise soft tissues easily, texture may be too intense
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Alura Une
useful
Alura Une
Bon Voyage!
This toy is lovely to behold and has an amazing trick to play on a clitoris. For hentai, cephalopod fans and those who are not, Icicles No. 24 is unusual and great fun.
Beautiful, easy maintenance, temperature play fun, amazing for clitoral play.
Not extremely versatile, texture may be too much, not a great insertable.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
umberlion
useful
umberlion
Just like Hentai!
This toy is super fun. I recommend it for anyone who has any interest in tentacle-based play, but as a penis-shaped toy it falls short. If that's what you're looking for get something else.
Roleplaying fun, made of glass, fun shape, functional
Not a cock shape
 Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Pleasing Tentacle
This is my favorite toy out of all the ones I own to date. It's pleasing to look at and so very versatile! Makes a wonderful conversation piece with friends or other interested people.
Easy to clean Versatile Easy to store
Unforgiving material No vibrations
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Chilly reception for No. 24
I applaud Pipedream for their presentation, creativity and quality, but I do not like the actual toy. For use as a massager it is lacking in features. For internal use, it's too hard and too inflexible for my enjoyment.
Beautiful craftsmanship Unique
Center indentation is hard to clean More flat than cylindrical Hard and relatively heavy
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Pussy Liquor
useful
Pussy Liquor
SURE TO MAKE YOU CUM LIKE AN OCEAN!
Can be hot, cold or room temp and is SILENT! Artfully designed glass dildo that really made me cum! Guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience. Not the best glass dildo for those who never tried it before. Texture is INTENSE and might be too much so for some. I believe it's likeness to a tentacle might throw some customers off or away, but it is a fantastic dildo regardless.
Texture, product's hypoallergenic material, size, hooked handle, aesthetic.
It might be too textured for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Glass Tentacle Of Love
Just another example of the greatness of the Icicles line. A great addition to any glass collection. Has lots to offer and multiple textures for added stimulation.
Beautiful, Nubbed, Veined
None
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Textured Tongue
The Icicles No. 24 is a unique glass dildo that offers a lot of texture throughout the entire toy. It can be used for internal and external stimulation to provide some very intense sensations that are different from most glass toys. Looking for something different to add to your glass collection? Try this one!
Texture Fun shape Hits my g-spot
None
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Boss Lady
useful
Boss Lady
Raped by an Octopus: A Survivor's Tale
If you want a positive glass dildo experience, it might be worth going for a more simple design with a heavier, higher quality glass.
It's a unique design for a glass dildo.
It disappoints on all levels: function, aesthetic and sensation.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
A beautiful bounty of nubs, bumps, grooves and textures.
The alluring beauty is clearly evident, so it will probably be the texture on this one that will be your dealbreaker. If you do love that extra strong feel and tickle while something plays with your pleasure senses, this one is an amazing toy! – But it is a lot of rigid, unyielding texture though, - so if you are a sensitive lass where it matters, it might be a bit too much. The loop gives you a brilliant handle for perfect control, and enough length to reach any G/P-spot.
Beautyful! Amazing textures. Great control. Easy to clean.
The texture might be too much. No pouch.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
A Sexual Treasure From Another World
This is a massager that every glass toy enthusiast should add to their collection. Its design will give you some of the most intense orgasms you have ever gotten from an inanimate object. The shape perfectly fits the vaginal canal, and fits upside down just as comfortably as right-side-up. Perfect for both beginners and advanced toy users, and may be enjoyed by advanced anal toy users.
Exceptional quality, beautiful design, feels good everywhere, good for beginners and advanced users.
Not as long as most toys, does not come with storage bag.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Pink Rigid Pleasure
This multi-textured work of art is very pleasing to both the eye and the vagina when used in a slow sensuous movement. Versatile in function, your mind is its only limitation. So let it run wild and rampant. Highly erotic and highly recommended. Who knew a tentacle could be so sexy?
Highly Textured Erotic Design
May be too Textured for some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
foldfirst
useful
foldfirst
Elegant Tentacle-Textured Glass Toy
Perfect fun, beautiful toy, and the great price makes it a good substitute for other high-end toys you might consider (like something from njoy). This toy swiftly became one of my favorite dildos and it will probably outlive me too.
Girthy, sexy and unique dildo. Easy to clean and will last a lifetime.
Slightly more petite than I had imagined, but a good fit for my body.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
The most beautiful octopus leg
While this isn't a toy that you can be rough with, the Tentacle's double row of nubs provides surprisingly excellent G-spot stimulation anyway. This toy can be used in a variety of ways - nubs up, nubs down or as an all-over body massager. Or leave it in a window and appreciate its beauty because really - its one of the nicest looking toys around.
beautiful, multi-functional
lacks a handle and can be difficult to hold
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Best.Christmas.Present.Ever.
If you have a thing for tentacles, texture, or having a lover fuck you with a toy, this is a great one to go for. The handle, material, and look of this toy make it a fun addition to anyone's bag of tricks. The bumps may be a little rough, but hey, some like it that way!
-easy to grip handle -easy to sterilize -pretty to look at -good g-spot curve
-maybe a more subtle texture?
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Stapleton99
useful
Stapleton99
Dildo or Art? You be the judge!
As soon as a saw it, I wanted to buy this toy. The reaction I got from my partner was clear that I was more excited than she was once we opened the box. Don't let a funky cover to this book let you make a hasty judgement. Three sessions with this toy, and we both agree it will be in the regular rotation.
Solid material, with care, it will outlast the user. A lot of toy for only $50!
Might be too intimidating at first glance to win you over right away.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
MaMa Luv
somewhat useful
MaMa Luv
Icy
The Icicles No. 24 is a dildo which could be used by newbies and experienced users alike in ways which serve each well.
Easily sterilized.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's a really, really hard pink tentacle!
It's pretty and unique; it's a total collectors piece! This little tentacle (or tongue) is perfect for clitoral stimulation or fun temperature play on the nipples or scrotum.
temperature play, boilable, sterilizable, unique
takes a bit to find the perfect way to use it
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
firekitten
useful
firekitten
The Toy With Endless Possibilities
Beautifully made, unique inspiration, endless possibilities. This toy has amazing texture, is easily cleaned, can be shared, and stunning enough to put on display. This dildo is worth every penny.
Unique design, fantastic size and texture, retains temperature, non porous and easily sterilized.
Would be nice if it included a velvet pouch or some kind of storage.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
Finally a glass toy I enjoy!
The Icicles No.24 is a unique glass dildo. I had given up on glass dildos until I tried this one. The unique shape and textures bring a lot to this dildo. As a beginner or someone who wants to try something new, I would recommend this whimsical dildo.
Size Shape Texture Glass
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
The Gator Tail
Icicles No. 24 is a tactile explosion of a dildo! Fantastic for stimulating the anus, vaginal canal and clitoris. If texture is your thing, it's hard to go wrong with the 24! Those without experience in textured toys may want to look elsewhere.
Wonderfully textured, beautifully crafted, body safe.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tentacle? Alien tongue? Octopus Penis?
The Icicles No. 24, whether you think it's an octopus tentacle, serpent's tongue or squid penis, is a blast. It has varied and multiple textures, can be used facing up or down, has a curved handle that is easy to hold onto which also provides clitoral stimulation if angled right and is a temperature/sensation player's dream come true. Moderately girthy this should be okay for most levels of users. Truly a multi-purpose tool that is gorgeous to look at and exquisite to feel.
Amazing shape, insane texture, fantastically whimsical.
May be too textured for some.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Icicles No. 8 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 8

babychika
useful
babychika
Surprisingly Enticing
If you want to add the perfect glass toy to your already impressive collection than this is a fabulous selection. It is unique in it's interior color and the shape is very particular. I guarantee most if not all will enjoy the icicle.
Beautiful to look at. Great contouring shape.
Somewhat bigger than I expected...
Fuck it.
useful
Fuck it.
Pretty, pretty.
Generally toys that can't get me off go directly to the graveyard and get a scathing review. I'm glad I held on to this one and gave it a second chance. Sometimes it's not all about the orgasm, and it takes a special sex toy to be a favorite without sharing a climax with you.
Photographs well, affordable glass, easy to care for
It's really skinny, I haven't been able to orgasm with it
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
What a hot little icicle
I found this to be a very fun toy both asthetically and physically. Glass is always so smooth and a delight to play with. It is not for those who like toys that have alot of size in both length or width, but it is great if you don't mind the smaller size toy.
Pretty, good size (petite), smooth
Might be too small for some
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Modest in size but not in Pleasure!
This is the toy that re-awoke my love of glass toys, and that's understandable with its simple but effective shape. Petite enough to be beginner friendly but still very stimulating.
Beautiful, easy to clean and store, ripples feel amazing.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
The art of glass and pleasure
A stunning glass toy that is more like a piece of art, a gorgeous 2 in 1 toy offering the choice of sizes to use depending on mood and experience, heated up or down use for massage or pleasure it has something for everyone; this has a place in everybody's toybox.
Thinner shaft for beginners, 2 in 1 glass toy, stunning iridescent colours
Slight glass defects in base but didn't affect use
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
This wasn't what I expected...
For the price range this was pretty disappointing, It doesn't come with a bag or have the normal heft that a glass toy has, but if you care about neither of those things, this is a REALLY great toy. (I do recommend the Sasha grey wand, which is better for less.)
Feels good. Kinda pretty.
Weird look. Not heavy. No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
extremely useful
HarperEnchantrix
No. 8 is Number One in Glass Toys
The Icicles No. 8 is a fabulous glass dildo; it's pretty and simple, leaving plenty of space for the user to come up with creative ways to play with it. Good for both men and women, this toy is just plain fun to use for insertion play. Using it for sensation and temperature play is also quite enjoyable.
Pyrex is hypoallergenic, easy to clean and incredibly smooth.
If you want to use this toy anally, you must be careful not to use the bulbous end.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Aurora borealis or glass dildo?
This shiny glass toy is not only functional and sensual, but also aesthetically pleasing. Plenty of bumps for those who like some texture and gorgeous reflective colors make this toy something enjoyable for everyone!
~Beautiful colors ~Nice shape ~Safe for anal play
Basic care needed with glass toys
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Tapered Teasing Icicle!
Pipedream's Icicles No. 8 is a beautifully crafted, sleek, elegant, non-intimidating glass wand. The wavy design feels amazing and is a great toy for first-timers or the experienced glass users. You can't go wrong with this wand! I absolutely love mine!
Glass, tapered, sleek, pretty.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Blue Icicle
The Icicles No 8 is the most beginner friendly glass dildo I have ever seen. The slender and sleek size make it a great option. However it fails to be great for more advanced users, but at least it is pretty to look at. The beautiful clear shaft with the blue swirls, make this dildo stunning.
Beginner Friendly, safe material, beautiful, wavy design, and anal.
No pouch, and too small.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Icicles No. 8 - First Place Winner in Bed!
With dazzling spirals and an iridescent glow, the Icicles No. 8 is a beauty that will stand out in any glass collection. The toy's slim waves are great for anal stimulation, with the bulb end used as an anchor. The bulb end works g-spot wonders during my playtime. Considerably less hefty than my other glass pieces, this is one I won't be putting down any time soon.
Glass, Artistic, Double-ended, Wavy, Slim
Doesn't come with a pouch, May be too slim for some
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Oh Icicles, How I Love Thee!
God I love gorgeous works of art I can stick in my pussy! This beautiful piece of glass is sure to please, whether it gets you to orgasm or just have an eye-gasm because it's so pretty to look at. I do believe this has become my new favorite glass toy and I can even forgive it for not vibrating.
Easy to use and clean, Can be sterilized, Good for temperature play
Handle becomes slippery when used, No vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
An icicle for every need
The Icicles No. 8 is a versatile and inexpensive glass toy that can be used frequently without ever getting boring. Use it vaginally or anally, alone or with your loved one, chilled or warmed. There are so many possibilities that it is hard to present them all.
Easy to clean, the waves, extremely versatile, inexpensive
No storage bag, no texture
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
Tease Me with an Icicle
The Icicles Tapered Teaser is non-threatening, and inexpensive. It would make an amazing first glass toy, or add to a large collection. It's got a great design, and I love the beautiful blue helix design and iridescent finish. Even though it doesn't come with its own storage bag, Eden Fantasys has a great storage bag that's inexpensive as well.
Non-threatening, inexpensive, gorgeous, great design.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
 LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Icicle, Icicle, where are you going?
This icicle is a treat for all seasons, and can be used for all sorts of sensations including cold and heat. Quality, safe materials for dildo play!
Beautiful, inexpensive, smooth.
Would love a little fabric sleeve included to keep it in.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
Beautiful and Practical
This toy is well worth the money you spend on it. The ability to change the temperature is my favorite feature.
Its sleek design is great for anyone looking to experience glass toys.
It does not have a case to protect it.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
Get your smooth sensations here
A nice alternative to more expensive glass dildos, the Icicles tapered teaser provides satisfying, albeit predictable, sensations. It would please anyone looking for a smooth, slender glass toy.
Great price, attractive design, made of glass, has a handle
No case or bag, not as sturdy as more expensive glass toys, no texture
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
lysebab
useful
lysebab
Read entire review
This toy is budget friendly. The toy is about 7 " long and just over 1 1/2" across at its widest point. The coldness from this toy was amazingly good. It gives a nice sensation to anyone that is looking for a cold or warm irresistible orgasm.
The slender part of this toy is not fulfilling.
This toy can be used cold or warm. The thicker side of this toy is sensationally fulfilling.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Icicles Tapered Teaser is a reasonably priced alternative for those looking to try their first glass toy without breaking the bank!
slender, smooth, very pretty
Not as heavy or sturdy-feeling as some pricier glass dildos
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Save 50%
Twisted pleasure reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted pleasure

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Bowen7711
useful
Bowen7711
My wife loves it!
If you are looking for an easy item to use and clean, versatile and feel-good, this is one for you. It is great for solo play or partner play. We really enjoyed its smoothness and texture.
Versatile, easy to use and clean
A bit too big for some, may hurt if thrusted too deep
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Cum on baby...let's do the TWIST!
I love this dildo. It's beautiful and feels amazing. It has opened my eyes to a whole new world of glass toys and I am ready for more!
Nice weight, texture, and design. Body safe. Easy to clean, use, and store. Amazing sensations!
Texture may not be the best choice for a beginner. No curve for easy g-spot specific stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Twisted Texture
A lovely slim, clear glass dildo with smooth, simple swirls that won't be intimidating to those new to glass, but might be lacking for those wanting a thicker, more textured, and heavier toy.
Sturdy Pyrex glass, body safe, swirly texture.
On the light side, could be a bit thicker.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Promotions available
Love journey reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Love journey

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Little-CiCi
No votes for this review
Little-CiCi
Loving the Glass Journey
No need to worry about the lack of texture. It's cute, safe for all body areas, easy to clean and inexpensive. We absolutely love all the features of this magnificent toy.
Inexpensive, cute, easy to clean, durable
Packaging
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
Cute Dildo
The Love Journey is a nice glass dildo, with a cute heart shaped handle. It's easy to care for and to use. It comes wrapped in bubble wrap inside of a velvet storage bag.
Nice handle
None?
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Luving Husband
No votes for this review
Luving Husband
Open the Flood Gates!
Though this one has no texture, the bulb at the end seems to do the trick, I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Great size, love the handle, round bulb at end for a pounding session.
I can't say anything bad!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
LaLuna
useful
LaLuna
Love This Journey!
The Love Journey is totally worth it. It is easy to use, and feels great. It is very versatile in the bedroom. I highly recommend it!
Smooth, nice size, easy to use handle
None
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2015
missy.girl
No votes for this review
missy.girl
Best for solo or couple play
Great item for fans of glass toys who enjoy solo and couple play who find conventional glass dildos hard to use will love this item
Lovely shade of pink and very easy to use solo or with partner
Not enough time in the day to use it as much as I would like
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Can Penetration Be Cute?
If you're a beginner to toys or a beginner to glass toys, this is the best beginner design I've seen in quite some time. The curve and tapered head for g-spot stimulation will at the very least tickle your fancy, and the handle is one of the best inventions I've seen on glass toys. That being said, if you are a more advanced user looking for texture and additional girth, I'd suggest the rainbow heart as opposed to the love journey.
Handle Non-Intimidating for Beginners Easy to Clean
Too Small in Girth (for some) Lack of Texture (for some)
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Love Bump
This is an amazing g-spot toy that surprised me quite a bit. It's beautiful, it's stunning, it's got the best shape I have ever come across in a glass toy! Highly recommended!
Cheap, Pretty, Perfect size
None!!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Made My Valentine's Day That Much Sweeter!
I'm very happy with this toy. It's extremely safe to use, easy to clean, and it's cute! It's not too big that it's intimidating, nor is it so small that you can hardly feel it.
Cute, Reasonable price, Safety rating (10)
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
I'm in Love!
This is an amazing toy for new glass users and for advanced users who don't mind the lack of texture. It is very comfortable to use and easy to hit my g-spot with. The glass is a breeze to clean and doesn't require much (or any) lube to use it, and I love the handle. This is my new favorite toy.
Curve ideal for thrusting, rocking or twisting, hits g-spot well, great handle, easy to clean.
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
My Pink Sweetheart
I love this toy and am glad that I decided to make it part of my toy collection. It is a little smaller than I would have liked it to be, but that is ok. It still did the job, and I enjoyed it quite a bit. My husband found the handle to make it easier to use; it gives you something to grip so you're not dropping the toy while in the heat of the moment. Definitely loved the pink color since I am a big pink fan.
Love the pink color and the heart handle, plus it's glass.
A little small but still worth it.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Penguin
useful
Penguin
Journey We Love
The Love Journey is a simple but effective toy for g-spotting or p-spotting. My partner and I hoped it would make her squirt. It hasn't yet, but we still love this toy so far.
Glass Simple design Easy to clean Moderate Size
Nothing for us
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Take a Love Journey!!
This glass dildo is a great starter glass toy. It is inexpensive with a convenient handle, a nice curve, and an adorable design.
Inexpensive, attractive.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Oh yes, the journey of love is right.
I would definitely recommend this glass beauty to anyone interested in a new glass toy that will set your aims high with orgasm. It hit the spot just right with me, and I'm in love with this one already!
Price. Size is great. Handle is nicely designed.
None.
Starlight dichroic wrapped G-spot reviews
Price: $219.99
 
 
 
 

Starlight dichroic wrapped G-spot

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
The Starlight Dichroic Wrapped G-Spot is a brilliantly beautiful g-spot toy with sparkling spiral ribs will turn into your favorite toy, if not a gorgeous and somewhat breathtaking (pun intended!) showpiece!
Great for temperature play & G-Spot Play, and the size and look are amazing!
I haven't found a flaw yet!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Save 50%
Royal duet reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Royal duet

Double ended dildos
Miichan
No votes for this review
Miichan
Overall this is a very gorgeous, double-ended dildo with textures that will have your toes curling! The price is just right and if you're curious about glass toys then you won't regret giving it a go! I would be willing to bet that even seasoned glass users would find something to love about this toy, as long as they won't be disappointed by it's lack in girth.
Beautiful Great textures Cheap Great for beginners Non-threatening size
None! (Unless maybe you would like it to be longer for multiplayer~)
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Promotions available
Rainbow heart reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow heart

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Just Steph
somewhat useful
Just Steph
I definitely think this product is worth the price, sale or not. I mean a great dildo, that not only pleases you sexually but also appealing to the eye, and the great red velvet storage bag that it comes in...wonderful.
I love the nubs. I absolutely love the glass dildos.
It's straight so not going to hit your g-spot.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
SweetestAngelGoneBad
extremely useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
I love that it can be sterilized with ease. The stimulation is wonderful from the hardness and the colorful nubs. The little nubs can stimulate the g-spot wonderfully. The downfall is you easily bruise your insides if not using caution while thrusting.
Can be sterilized and is perfect for stimulation
Can bruise cervix if not using caution.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Save 50%
Pleasure wave glass wand reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure wave glass wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Pleasure Wave Glass Wand is an ergonomic, aesthetically pleasing glass toy. Its size does not leave one wanting more, and it provides pleasurable g-spotting in use. Let's just say that it provides a "wave" of pleasure every time.
Pleasurable shape, hits the right spots, made of sterile glass, great price.
Can be cold if not warmed up.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Promotions available
Pink heart glass dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart glass dildo

Anal probes
FarahM
extremely useful
FarahM
In summary, I absolutely love this toy and I will definitely be adding more glass to my collection. Very affordable, exciting, exhilarating, versatile and pleasurable. Not at all pliant.
Sleek, non-porous, hypo-allergenic, latex and Phthalates free.
not pliant/bendable, obviously being glass that's not an option.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
vanessalee482
No votes for this review
vanessalee482
Definitely worth it - I have never had an easier time orgasming with any other toy! The ridges are wonderful and add to the experience of masturbating. Very reasonable price as well. It is easy to clean and take care of.
Easy to use and clean Great orgasms!
Some people may not like the heart shaped handle, but I like it.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
Save 50%
Magic scepter reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Magic scepter

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
AMmistress
No votes for this review
AMmistress
An amazing anal toy that provides the rigidity of a probe and the fun of beads. Lengthy, weighty, and impressive. It feels and performs like a high quality toy that you'd expect to pay much more for. Great for new toy buyers that are wary of investing too much as well as experienced consumers that know they want top tier toys for their treasure chest.
Great price point, body friendly and hygienic material, easy to clean and great for anal play
The bag it comes with is flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
Save 50%
Magic tower reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magic tower

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Marshy
useful
Marshy
If you're looking for a dildo that can provide you or a partner anal stimulation, this is a pretty good beginners choice. If you're looking for something solo safe or to be used vaginally, I'd recommend something different.
Firm, ribbed, great for anal.
Can easily bruise if used vaginally, not the best for solo play.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Promotions available
Amethyst reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99

Color: Green

Select color

 
 
 
 

Amethyst

G-spot dildos
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
This is definitely a toy I would recommend. Although it may look a little on the weak side, once you experiment with it a little bit and get the hang of it, it can give you some pretty wicked orgasms- over, and over again. Amazing for solo or partner play, and I couldn't choose a favorite if I had to. This toy's looks are deceiving, and it has more to offer than you would expect. Also the pink and purple colors are adorable!
Easy to clean Fun to Experiment with Great G-spot Orgasms
Takes some time to get the hang of
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Pizzarella
No votes for this review
Pizzarella
All-in-all, the Amethyst was barely even a blip on the radar for me. It was uncomfortable, too short to really to much of anything, and designed only for people with a very specific type of anatomy, of which I do not have. I definitely will not be recommending this toy any time soon.
discreet artistic/whimsical design light compact hypoallergenic easy to care for g-spot curve
short only for shallow g-spots uncomfortable pointy boring lacking versatility
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
Save 50%
Mister twister reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mister twister

Classic dildos and dongs
Infidel
useful
Infidel
This is one amazing toy. And I would recommend it to just about anyone. A very safe toy, and easy to clean. The knob makes a great handhold for the user or a partner, giving amazing control in massaging the G-spot, making it real easy to achieve (and sustain!) an orgasm.
Super easy to clean Great solo or with a partner The knob is easily gripped
None!
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Jenocide
No votes for this review
Jenocide
I adore this toy! I still want some dedicated anal toys with some flex, but they're lower on my list of priorities now that we have this.
Ultra safe material Good size for most
Fragile Texture isn't mind blowing
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2015
Save 50%
Casper reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Infidel
No votes for this review
Infidel
This is not a must buy toy In my opinion, I'm rather neutral on it. The size is probably too much for most users considering this is glass and obviously inflexible. But, that doesn't make it useless. Easily a nice toy for enjoying oneself with, and like other glass toys is amazingly easy to clean so you never have to worry about odor or discoloration.
Beautiful Easy to clean Lovely texture Good for solo play
The girth and glass can be too much Easily painful during partner play
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Promotions available
Rainbow nubby wand reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nubby wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LovingIt
useful
LovingIt
A wonderful change of pleasure pace
It's simple to use, easy to care for, and will make your toes curl. It's discreet and it will be kept close to my bed for a long time.
Nubs Simple Easy to use
Potentially breakable
PolyGrrl
No votes for this review
PolyGrrl
Get ready for some Nubbing
For $12 this toy is worth adding to your collection for texture and material alone. I would buy it again
Big (6+ in) Texture Material
Nubs can be rough for newbies
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2015
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
The rainbow connection or disconnection
This is a fair priced glass dildo. Although I have not had a great experience with it, don't be discouraged from trying Pyrex toys.
Durable, easy to clean, and appealing to look at
Has very little potential in g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
Save 50%
Royal adventure reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Royal adventure

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
DB0589
useful
DB0589
Unexpected pleasures.
So this little guy didn't do it for me, but my wife loves her blue dong. I understand that it might be that way by design, but its always nice to find something where you thought nothing was. Just remember she wasn't into it until I assisted (Did I assist the dildo or did it assist me?...Whoa). On its own it own this dildo is something I don't think many people will enjoy. But used in tandem it is amazing and can give some memorable nights. :)
Ribbed for "Her" pleasure. Glass makes for easy cleaning and maintaining.
Not good for anal. Size for some.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2015
Jewdy
somewhat useful
Jewdy
Perfect For Anal Play!
This beautiful piece has a good price, and it's a must-have for your collection. This glass dildo is perfect for inserting into any hole that needs filling.
Good shape and size Easy to clean Attractive
Not good as a plug for extended wear
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2014
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Your Royal Harness
The Royal Adventure by SSA Glass would be an exciting addition to anyone's toy box. The ease of use, cleaning and versatility of the toy alone are enough to warrant investing in it. Everything else aside, this toy is also very beautiful to look at, but it is obviously a sex toy so hiding it will probably be necessary.
Material, Textured, Rounded head, Flared base, Smaller diameter.
Rigid (for some), Texture (for some).
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
The Long and Winding Road
I love glass toys! Royal Adventure is no exception, and is an excellent example. The ease of cleaning and maintenance make Royal an easy to toy to keep while its texture may be a welcome addition to your collection and it will last forever.
Universal lube compatibility Waving ridge texture Wide base
None!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
A Fun Adventure
The Royal Adventure is my favorite of the many SSA Glass toys I've tried. It's a great size, has wonderful texture, and is very stimulating.
Great texture Perfect size Harness-compatible
Texture may be too intense for some Weak curve
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Make me a Royal Queen!
This toy is truly enticing! Everything about it invites you in, from the beautiful blue color to the spiraled texture, this amazing glass dildo will leave you coming back again and again! The size of this toy if fit for most, but beginners should proceed with caution because it could be a little large for some.
material,temperature play, texture, easy to care for
could be available in other colors, texture may be overpowering for some.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Royally underwhelmed
The Royal Adventure is a versatile glass dildo. It can be used solo, with a partner, with a harness, vaginally, or anally. It's semi-realistic in appearance and features a light spiral along the shaft of the dildo. The size, shape, and design will please many users. However, I found it a bit too small and lightly textured for my tastes.
Safe material, lightly textured, harness compatible, anal safe, temperature play
On the smaller side, texture may be too much or not enough for some, G-spot curve is minimal
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Blueberry Buckle
Take a Royal Adventure with this lovely glass piece! Whether you are looking for a dildo to use in a harness, for solo action, or to use with a partner, this beautiful blue chunk of glass will do the job. I enjoy abstract glass as much as the next person, but the realistic qualities of this dildo make it quite a find! It's the best of both worlds, whimsical and realistic all at the same time.
-Beautiful -Safe Material -Nice Amount of Texture Without Being Overwhelming -Harness Compatible
-Occasionally Catches on Pubic Bone
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Royally Screw Me
From the rich blue color to the alluringly spiraled shaft, this versatile glass dildo is most certainly fit for a Queen (or King). The base allows it to be used both vaginally and anally, or even in a harness. While the size will be great for most, beginners should proceed with caution. The bulbous head and ever-so-slight curve in the shaft help with gentle g-spotting or p-spotting. Beware: the texture can be intense, but is sublime with soft, slow thrusts.
Temperature play, anal safe, beautiful blue glass, gentle curve, texture.
Large head can catch pubic bone.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Save 50%
Wizard reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wizard

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
MornignstarFreak
No votes for this review
MornignstarFreak
If you are into big toys, or hesitant about anal play this is NOT the toy for you. There are plenty of other glass dildos that can satisfy you without the confusing 2-in-1 that this Wizard claims to offer. The Anal side is to small for anyone other than beginners and the globe on the other end feels like an uncomfortable club on or in any part of your female bits.
Easy to Clean Good for beginner anal play
Confusing for first timers
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2015
Save 50%
OMGspot reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

OMGspot

G-spot dildos
genericgerm
No votes for this review
genericgerm
This is the best toy in my collection. Durable, comfortable, safe, and dependable make this pretty toy a staple. Glass has a sensational power, the smoothness of the entire toy makes me feel truly wonderful. It's cool, but not cold, and makes for a sweet, blissful entry. The slight flares wow and easily massages my g spot. It's so very gentle. <3
Smooth Ergonomic
I can't buy it in every color to make a favorite toy rainbow
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2015
Save 30%
Nubby G wand reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Nubby G wand

G-spot dildos
Gaialover
No votes for this review
Gaialover
Body Safe Excellence
Absolutely fabulous! It's like a little piece of art that can also give you orgasms. Some people may say the pink is a little off-putting, but I think it's a cute version of the color. The flower has depth, and is an interesting feature on this toy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for great g-spot stimulation, and a body safe toy. Great glass starter toy for the price.
Easy to clean Easy to store Body safe G-spot stimulation Compatible with all lube Affordable
Texturing can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2015
jessijane624
No votes for this review
jessijane624
Not a bad toy, but not as amazing as expected
Overall, it's easy to clean, not a lint magnet like silicone toys, a very safe material, and provides good stimulation. It could possibly be a bit slim for some users, and may not be at the right angle to reach the G-spot. I personally, would not repurchase this item, because I don't feel like it worked well for me, however I do plan to purchase more glass toys in the future. This toy could be a good fit for some people, but perhaps not for everyone.
easy to clean, very safe, heavy, great texture
slim, may not curve enough for G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2013
This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
It's a Bumpy Ride!
The Nubby G Wand is a wonderful glass dildo that would be perfect for beginner or advanced users. The length and girth of this toy is a wonderful all around average size, and since it is made from glass it's perfect for temperature play. The wonderful nubs add an extra feeling. This toy is great for solo or partner play and could work well for travel if protected well.
Glass Curved for G-spot Textured Easy to clean.
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
glass, artistic design, two very different heads, texture - well it's all here in Nubby
Glass offers a variety of options for your sexual satisfaction. Texture, sensory play, two different heads, and it's double ended which all offer different sensations. Do you find this sensually exciting, then you'll just have to give Nubby G Wand a try. I've never been a big fan of glass. I have yet to find the perfect glass dildo. I'm not even sure what that would even be. But exploring with Nubby has led me closer to that special glass dildo.
body safe; durable; texture; double ended; artistically designed
none
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Ooooh, Nubby Geeee!
All of the girls will be saying, "oooooh Nubby Geeee!". This double ended glass dildo will most likely get you off. And it's pretty.
Material, texture, beautiful and classy, temperature play.
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
Nubby Lovey
The Nubby G Wand is a great toy for any glass lover! It has wonderful little nubs for extra stimulation as well as a slight curve for G-spot pleasure. This beautiful yet sturdy toy will be a great addition to anyone's collection. Definitely a must have!
Pyrex Glass Temperature Play Easy to Clean Cute Nice Texture Smooth
Not much of a curve
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Flower Power!
This is a great toy for users looking for a middle ground toy. The texture isn't too light or too extreme and is curved perfectly for g-spot stimulation. I highly recommend this toy. It's beautiful, well made, and is a great toy to add to your collection.
Glass Textured Beautiful Curved
Texture may be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Beginner Glass For Your G-Spot
The Nubby G Wand is one of the best average-sized glass dildos. It has a gentle curve for G-spot stimulation, and a nice nubby texture. Either end can be used, it's easy to clean, and even comes with its own bag for storage. Anyone will love this, from beginners to advanced users.
Easy to clean Gentle G-spot curve Good for temperature play Average size Good texture
Not good for size queens
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A pleasant surprise
The Nubby G wand is a great glass dildo. We really liked it more than expected. I expected it to be "just another glass dildo", but it really seems to hit the right spots and is very pretty as well. There is really nothing not to like about it. It's great for any level of experience.
Pretty, holds temperature, great size, has texture
not a real flared base
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Gee Whiz, Nubby!
The Nubby G Wand is an excellent glass G-spot dildo. It's an average size and has a G-spot curve as well as a nubbed texture. Sounds like a win-win to me.
Texture, size, material, G-spot curve
None
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
A good nubby start for a glass toy beginner
Nubby's a great toy for a beginner to glass dildos, but advanced users may find this more of a tease.
Easy to clean, good for beginners, storage pouch, nubs, pretty flower, body safe, rigid
G-spot curve too subtle, smaller size, storage pouch not padded
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Not the glass Cinderella was hoping for...
I wanted to love the Nubby G Wand, by SSA glass, because I have become so enamored with their other products, however, this toys shape, color, and texture threw me off. I don't g-spot orgasm easily from this toy, and even though I love glass, I won't recommend this toy to my friends. I was one disappointed Cinderella when I opened my package and found an ugly, ill-fitting, glass product!
Made of glass- heatable, coolable, shareable, sterilizable.
Hideous Pink Color, Ugly Flower, Not g-spot stimulating, Boring Texture.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Let It Make You Blossom.~~
The Nubby G Wand may make your body blossom with its dual tips, nubby shaft and slight curve. The sunburst dimensional flower inside the rounded end is pretty and fun, adding to the appeal of this glass stimulator. I have a few glass items, and have dedicated this to my massage items after trying it out on my neck and back. The feelings were incredible and unlike some of the other items I currently use. Of course, I have one like so I am not depriving myself of its other pleasing uses.....
--Glass, decorative. --Good shape and size. --Excellent for massages.
--Possibly texture. --Color of decorative internal flower.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Great Nubs!
This is one of my favorite G-spot toys and it has never let me down. I love the glass and that it is really easy to clean, and that it's rated 10 on the safety scale. I recommend that everyone give this a try, and it wont let you down. Well, at least it never has let me down!
Curve, texture
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Magic Wand
This is a great toy of you like broader stimulation for your g-spot. It is double-ended, so it is also like getting two toys in one. I love that it is glass, but for that reason, it might not be ideal for beginners.
Glass- Non-porous, compatible with all lubes, easy to clean Nice shape Nice g-spot curve
Glass might be too hard/ texture too extreme for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
prayersinchairs
useful
prayersinchairs
Amazing Yet Simple Toy
While the end bulb is a nice size, it could be a little larger. Overall, this toy is excellent. It's in a discreet package which is easy to use for storage. Not only is this toy great to use, but it is pretty as well. The slight curve adds an edge to it.
Discreet Pretty Glass Curved
End bulb could be a little larger
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Flowers and Nubs- Oh My!
It sparkles in sunlight and the flower is a whimsical touch that really elevates this toy from cute sex to to functional art. From temperature play to simple thrusting this toy meets expectation or excels. This is a beautiful piece of glass to thrill your sexy places!
Extremely lovely Good for all levels of experience Great for G spotting
None
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Boring!
When the only good thing about a toy is it looks pretty, it's time to keep looking for something else. Keep looking for something else that will meet your expectations.
Color. Cute flower. Glass.
Has ill defined texture.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
My First glass toy and I love it
Glass toys, for me, are the best. They last a long time, don't need batteries, are easy to clean, are very unique, are hand made, and they feel great.
100% Safe to use Durable Very unique
Pouch isn't stuffed and fluffy
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
Great first glass toy for people who want to dabble in glass work!
Great first glass toy for those who want to dabble in glass! If at first you don't like it, try it in another place, you might learn you like it in some settings more than others. Great toy for people who want to start getting into temperature play, also!
Temperature play, Gentle texture, Easy to clean, Can use with all lubes, Double ended
Not enough curve, Short for some, Textures for some people
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Nubby-licious!
While this may look scary, the nubs on the Nubby G Wand are quite gentle. While it may still be too intense for the very texture sensitive, those like me who like mild texture will find the nubs to be very pleasing.
Double-ended, mild texture, body safe material, comes with pouch
Can be hard to grip with lubed hands
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Nubby A-Z Wand
The Nubby G Wand is a very versatile glass dildo. Hot, cold, one end, the other end, anal, vaginal... the options are endless! No matter who you are, you'll find fun with the Nubby G.
Glass Pretty Double-ended
None
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Yo nubs, where's your G?
SSA Glass's Nubby G Wand is a lovely, nub covered glass dildo. The gentle texture is perfect for beginners, as well as more advanced users. However, this toy's G-spotting curve is just too slight to be effective for this user.
Pretty, gentle texture, easy to care for and use
Not curved enough for this user's G-spot
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Mrs. Tickle and Giggle
extremely useful
Mrs. Tickle and Giggle
OrGLASSm: Nubby G Wand
Overall, this is a good, sturdy toy. We loved it and will continue to use it. The fact that it does not vibrate can be overlooked with the help of a good bullet. The firmness of the glass allows for long-lasting pleasure, and the material allows for little irritation in the vaginal area.
1. Retains its shape 2. Shows little wear over time 3. Easy to use
1. Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
G-whiz, what does this remind me of?
The Nubby G is a versatile surprise for minimal investment that comes out ahead of the pricier competition. SSA Glass has disappointed me in the past, but I'm very happy I kept an open mind and gave this one a try.
+ Very pretty + Double-ended + Can be sterilized
- Pouch is inferior (and rumor has it, not always included)
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Glass G-spot wonder wand
The Nubby G Wand is a gorgeous glass dildo perfectly curved for G-spot stimulation. It is covered in delectable nubs for pleasing stimulation for those who are a fan of texture. This is one beautiful glass piece that would be a wonderful addition to anyone's collection.
Beautiful Pyrex Glass G-spot curve
Pink nubs could be more pink
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
LoveYouLikeThat
extremely useful
LoveYouLikeThat
All the right nubbs in all the right places!
If you are looking into a great glass piece to start off your collection, the Nubby G is the perfect choice. It's quite easy to clean, and I've dropped mine without so much as a crack happen.
Great intro into glass, Easy to clean, pretty
none!
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
The Nubby G is a great example of functional beauty
The Nubby G glass dildo features textured nubs along the base and a beautiful flower on the base. If you like texture and are experienced in glass then I would recommend this for you.
Glass Extremely easy to clean G spot curve
Nubby texture can be too much
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
quackbuster
useful
quackbuster
Beautiful Introduction to Glass Toys
I found this to be a fantastic introduction to glass toys. It's stimulating enough that it would be a good addition to even the largest of collections. I found myself wishing that it were slightly more curved, but even without being 100% perfect, it was still able to get the job done, and I'm glad I own it.
Aesthetically pleasing, allows for temperature play, easy to clean
Too small for some, not quite curvy enough
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
A Glass-God that "Hits the Spot!"
The Nubby G Wand is a must-have for glass-lovers, textured toy lovers or anyone who wants to experience the amazingly intense feeling of glass inside of them. The slickness of the glass, combined with the nubbed shaft, and the slight curve, creates an unbelievable experience for solo sessions or for couples play. The Nubby G Wand is great for beginners as well as those more experienced with glass dildos and definitely "hits the spot."
Nice Design, Smooth Head, Nubs on Shaft, Feels great on the G-Spot, Use with all lubes.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My first glass toy!
I am very pleased with my first glass toy. The Nubby G is easy to use and with it being my first time using a toy made of glass.
Easy to clean, lovely shape and design, decently priced.
It will break if you drop it on a hard surface.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
The Most Pleasant of Surprises
If you like good stimulation and being ravished by texture, this toy is for you. It's easy to clean, store, and is long enough to easily manipulate. Though it isn't as girthy as other toys, it makes up for it with the textured shaft. Definitely a good addition for beginners or veterans!
-Easy to clean -Good stimulation
-Can chip or crack if dropped -Not very curvy
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
ohdearashbee
extremely useful
ohdearashbee
Magic Nubby G Wand
This is a great toy for someone who has never used and glass dildo before and is interested in using one. It's pretty, versatile, and it feels great. For the price I think it's certainly worth trying out.
Nonporous, Cute design, Nonthreatening
You have to be careful when thrusting, Mismatched flower design
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Close to Perfect
Don't pass Nubby up! Whether you're a novice when it comes to glass toys or a collector, the Nubby has something to offer everyone. It's easy to clean, compatible with any lubricant, offers textural stimulation, allows for temperature play, and it's rather inexpensive when compared to similar products. Finally, the worst case scenario is that you don't care for it, sterilize it, and regift it. There's no way to lose with this toy!
Easy to clean. Allows temperature play. Pleasing to look at.
Cheap red bag. Circumference could be larger.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
A blissfully bumpy ride.
My first glass toy, this was a great way to experience a new material and texture. Highly recommended for beginners and the more experienced looking for a sturdy well textured glass piece to add to their collection.
Nice shape, good for beginners, nice texture, beautiful design,
very minimal packaging with no instructions
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
SarafinaBroughman
extremely useful
SarafinaBroughman
Nubby Nubb Nubb and a Rubb A Dubb Dubb
Definitely try a glass dildo, even if you don't try this one. Their material is unique like no other toy and they are great for temperature play with cold temperature or hot temperature. Glass can be boiled and sterilized in the dishwasher, and can be used with any lube. They are so safe for your body if used right. Pyrex glass does not break easily. Glass dildos and silicone dildos are the dildos I recommend most.
Beautiful dildo! Comes with bag. Glass. Great design. Can be used w/ any lube. Pyrex glass
Bag too thin to fully protect this toy. Not too discreet, though it's beautiful, don't drop it
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
Attractive, but too straight
The Nubby G is a well-made, attractive, and pleasurable glass dildo. With the textured shaft and two differently-shaped ends, it's also got variety on its side. For firm G-spot pressure it's not my favorite, however.
Very pretty design, decent size, two insertable ends.
Not curved enough for optimal G-spot pressure, a little short for ease of gripping.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
J03&Shaina
useful
J03&Shaina
Oh!.. G wand... cast your spell
The Nubby G Wand is a terrific intro to glass toys and I love every inch of it. The nubs create a terrific sensation and temperature play adds a completely new dimension to my experience. While I wish it was a little longer, its shape, texture, and curvature are what gives it its key strengths. It gets the job done every time.
Firm, smooth, nubby, and dual ended.
A little more length and a better grip at the base would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Samantha
extremely useful
Samantha
Mr. Nubby G
The Nubby G by SSA Glass is an awesome introduction for those new to glass or textured toys. The pretty design, slightly flared head, and textured shaft make it a worthy addition to any toy box. It is easy to clean and store and with minimal care will last a long time. It performs extremely well, but the reason I marked it down is because the curve isn't pronounced, which is something I like in a glass toy. I'd still recommend it, and think it's a great buy for new and advanced users alike.
Easy to clean, easy to store, durable, textured, slight curve
May not be textured enough/curved enough for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012