Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 70
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

webhelper
useful
webhelper
I would definitely recommend this garter belt set to anyone looking to spice up their sex life that wants something not too expensive, but still looks great and fits well. The thong is sexy, has enough opening for anal sex, is relatively strong, yet soft, and fit my girlfriend well with almost no problem. The only problems are the top of the stockings are a little tight, and the rubber part of the clasps that attach the garter belt to the stockings has a slight tendency to come off.
soft comfortable leaves room for anal looks great fits well
top of stockings is a little tight rubber on clasps for stocking comes off
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Stretch lace chemise set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise set

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
I must say that I have no disappointments with this particular item. I would definitely buy more of these products. The only thing I wish for is more color options so that I could have more sets.
Color Material
I would like more color options
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black rose secret garden vibrating panties reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose secret garden vibrating panties

JessiShey
extremely useful
JessiShey
Secret Garden Needs More "Fertilizer"
This product needs work in the vibration and comfort areas when used as a wearable sex toy. However, it is a very sexy lingerie piece that will keep your lover staring! You might even see a little drool!
fashionable, great material, easy to store and clean, good vibrations
sound not discreet, uncomfortable in clothing, adjustment issues with vibrator, difficult
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Won't you come into my garden...
The Black Rose Vibrating Panty makes a fun and sexy addition to the bedroom. They are adjustable, so they can work for many different shapes as opposed to some vibrating panties that do not feature side ties. The only drawback I have with them is the degree of difficulty in changing the bullet functions while wearing them.
Adjustable size, Ability to use a variety of Bullet vibes, Comfortable
Difficult to change functions while wearing, Bullet does not have wireless remote
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Vibrate Your Secret Garden
The Black Rose Secret Garden Panties are actually a thong. These are a sexy designed panty that will fit a wide range of sizes, but won't fit everyone comfortably. The bullet is completely replaceable if you are not pleased with the moderate vibrations or the fact that it doesn't come with a remote. Overall, these panties are great way to add some vroom to your everyday activities. They might not be the most discreet for public use.
Sexy design, moderate vibrations, replaceable bullet, and comfortable.
Won't fit everyone! And could have went for a remote controlled bullet.
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Publicly Indecent
Looking for a little nether-lovin' on the go? Look elsewhere unless you want to be that creep jabbing at their crotch in public. With no remote, changing speeds becomes an exercise in public indecency. Inside the bedroom, these are a sure hit, but forget making a public debut.
Adjustable for many shapes/sizes, solid bullet vibrations
No remote, cut of the panties is awkward
Slc exotic web baby doll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slc exotic web baby doll

Tianna Silver
useful
Tianna Silver
This is a great little outfit. It provides just enough coverage to help you feel sexy without showing everything. The matching thong panties are the perfect way to complete the look.
Very comfortable and sexy.
Not really a one size fits all. I wouldn't recommend this for larger women.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

MissCara
useful
MissCara
If you're looking for a bracelet that will make you an instant sex goddess to all the men who have the pleasure of being close to you, keep looking. If you want a cheap pink bracelet and have fairly small wrists, this may be just the thing you were looking for!
Cute bracelet, cheap
Can be tight, pheromones don't work
Save 70%
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99

Fragrance: Blue lotus

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

Body makeup
12345678
useful
12345678
This shimmer spray by Dona is an inexpensive beauty product if you enjoy glitter. If you're looking for a perfume or heavy moisturizing lotion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Glittery, nice scent
not very strong, watery
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Bell clit clamp reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bell clit clamp

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Didn't Quite Ring My Bell
Although this is cute idea, it's not practical. It's too big to wear during sex, and unless your thighs don't make contact with each other when you move, it's too big and awkward to use as sensual wear or around the house.
Adjustable Rubber nubs for comfort
Rubber nubs come off Too big
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Just call me Jingle-snatch.
There a point in time where I'd throw some bells on my piercings I had down there and amuse the hell out of myself by shimmying and bouncing around. It was fun, I'm telling you. Since I no longer have that option I've been out of luck. That was until this bell clamp came around. It's fun for that same reason. Leads to greater clitoral sensitivity. Isn't as hurty as you would think. There's no reason not to give this one a shot!
Jingly! Suitable for all users, versatile, simple to use.
Can be fiddly to put on. Not too painful (but some may appreciate that).
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Tweeze me, Please me!
If your clitoris loves pressure you won't be disappointed with this cute little bell clit clamp. This toy is very much worth having in your toy collection! I rate this 4/5 stars only because the rubber tips have a tendency to fall off, but is very fixable.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, Cute little bell, Intense sensations.
Rubber tips come off, Hard to walk around with it on, May be too intense for some.
Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
Bell clit clamp
I really enjoyed this new type of toy. It fulfilled expectations, and I found it had lots of potential that I look forward to exploring. It is a great toy for the price and simple in application for beginners.
Great for beginners and thinking up new ways to use it.
I found it didn't stay on as well as I would have liked.
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
If you're short and you are below the hip measurements, this may work for you. While it appears flowy and free-fitting on the model, this was not the case. I have to wear this as a cami, otherwise it squeezes my fat to me. Not attractive, I had high hopes for this, but I will certainly be passing this on to a less hippy friend.
Nice color, not itchy
Doesn't fit the measurements it advertises, major height restrictions.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lavish nipple clamps

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Great blinging beginner clamps!
The Lavish nipple clamps by Spartacus are a great way to add some extra spice into your sex life. They are great for beginners and aren't intimidating. They have a rubber bumper on the tip for comfort and are adjustable to your liking. These are great for women that don't have very sensitive nipples because these will heighten the sensation and make them come alive to your partner's touch. They provide a bit of pinch but not much pain.
Pretty Adjustable Simulating
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
 Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Pinch me I finally found great clamps!
A must for anyone who has in curiosity in nipple play. The tweezer style make it perfect for the beginner, but can be tightened to satisfy the advanced player.
Pretty to wear, can be painless, but for harder play satisfy too. Don't trust their innocent look!
Not for someone with pierced nipples. Dry well or will rust.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Sexy, with the Occasional Slip
Lavish Nipple Clamps are beautiful and versatile. I enjoy them both for showing off to my girlfriend and for a little added stimulation alone. My only complaint is that they tend to fall off on looser settings-- so if you want something all glamor and no bite, these aren't for you. If you want a mild to medium pinch and a sexy look, go for it.
Beautiful, range of sensation.
Fall off on loose setting.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Mesh chemise with lace back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with lace back

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A moderately priced chemise and panty set that will unfortunately only suit the very few. If you fall into the supermodel figure category however, this item may work for you.
-Cheap price -Easy to pack
-Also cheaply manufactured -Will only suit very slim figures -One size does not fit most
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Remote control vibrating little black panty thong reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Remote control vibrating little black panty thong

gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
It's not all that and a bag of chips as we had hoped. We prefer our other remote control toys more, but these still make an appearance every now and again. Certainly worth purchasing for the right couple at the right price, but don't go into it with very high expectations.
Custom Fit, Attractive Looking, Lots of Vibration Patterns, Common Batteries
Doesn't Stay in place well
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
For the price of the panties, you may be better off just slipping a regular bullet into a pair of panties. The remote works well and does provide some interesting fun, but it does fail for use in places other than the bedroom.
Variety of speeds. Comfortable vibrator. Fits in other panties. Reaches long distance.
Very irritating panties. Hard plastic can be uncomfortable sometimes. Vibrations too buzzy.
Nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple ring

Roh
useful
Roh
Cal Exotics Nipple Ring/Clamps
A lovely beginner clamp for masochists, though possibly too intense for someone not looking for pain play. Their design is quite versatile and lends well to a creative play situation.
Simple to use, Masochist-friendly, Aesthetically pleasing
Initially too tight for those with a low pain tolerance
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
Jewelery to express your breast!
This product is simple yet gives you a great pleasure while being used during foreplay and any sexual experience, and is not costly.
not heavy and average size
can get caught on things during sexual pleasure
PrintedPassions
useful
PrintedPassions
Pinch me I'm dreaming
If you like to decorate your body but don't want to deal with the permanence of body piercing. Let your wild side go to the extreme by wearing nipple rings. You're partner will be attracted to your daring side.
Won't tarnish. They look delicate on the nipples.
Can be painful if not done right. They have no instructions.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2008
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Ring Around the Rosie Nipple
These Nipple Rings are a fun little toy good for directing your partner’s attention to your nipples, providing an erotic secret while out in public or simply providing a little pinch when flying solo.
Highly adjustable; attractive; fun.
May be too painful for the very sensitive.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
Crystal nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal nipple clamps

woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
For our first experience with clamps, I was rather pleased. They are very simple to work. Nothing to over the top as far as stimulation (they weren't a game changer for us) but for the price it is worth the try!
Easy to use, clean, and store
Beads and adjusting during intercourse can be distracting
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Mesh chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise

armywife2425
useful
armywife2425
Its sheek and sexy all at the same time. Lots of fun in the bedroom I do have to say. This black and blue chemise with the lace up closure is something to spice up your sex life. Its comfortable and slimming and the material and stitching is good quality as well. I hope if you order this you enjoy it as much as we did.
comfortable, adjustable straps, hugs the body
no under wire support
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby

stewankimi
extremely useful
stewankimi
These would be the cheapest and easiest lingerie I have ever come across! If you want to try this type of body jewerly for the first time you should try these!
Fun, Easy to put on and take off, Pretty
They unscrew
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Body charms hearts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms hearts

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
The Body charms hearts is a great way to wear body jewelery without piercing yourself, and going through all that pain. These are so cute and girly. You can have so much fun sticking them all over your body.
Heart-shaped, girly, and easy to use.
Wish those came in more colors!
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Plum gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Plum gartered slip and thong

armywife2425
useful
armywife2425
Basically to me this item was not very satisfying as I was hoping for it to be. It definitely looked better on this website. But if you are smaller then a D, then you will like this and if you don't mind no body support you will love this outfit, but to me NOT A FAN. The sizes do not match the website the bra top runs small.
The under wire in the bra top, the packaging and the fast shipping time.
The size of the bra top, the eye hook enclosed back and the no support in the body area.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Red leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard babydoll and g-string

Nkev
useful
Nkev
The material feels great on both mine and my partner's skin and he tells me I look super sexy in it, and it makes me feel like I look good. The closure and inside bra material aren't very high quality when it comes to rubbing against each other but it usually comes off before that's a problem.
amazing soft and silky material shows the good and hides the bad makes you feel sexy
bra-like back closure rougher material in the support part of the bra
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty

AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Fetish Fantasy Vibrating Panty Review
While the design for this wearable vibrating pantie is much better than many others I've seen on the market, it didn't live up to it's potential for me. The sizing it advertises is wrong (this happened to work out for me since I accidentally ordered the plus sized). The vibrator is way too weak to do anything, and only being able to switch settings by reaching inside the panties and pressing a button on the vibe is annoying. I didn't even like the bonus blindfold that comes with it. Oh well.
Soft material, easily washable, able to wear panties without vibe, hygienic silicone sleeve
controls, bulky vibrator sleeve, sizing not accurate, weak vibrator
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Are your panties vibrating? Mine are!
Are you looking for something to add a little spice to your usual panties? How about trying a vibrating panty to add some excitement to your normal daily routine. It's not powerful enough for those who require massive amounts of power to achieve orgasm, but is a fun little secret you can keep or share with your significant other.
vibrating panty
not powerful
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Great for a tease
This great toy is very versatile and can be worn either around the house or out and about. If is a great way to get yourself warmed up and in the mood, but it may not be able to bring most people all the way. With all of the great extras, I feel that this is an awesome deal. The real fault that I have is that it is difficult to change the settings in public, making this a bit of a problem if you're planning on changing locations.
Awesome quality, body safe materials, easy to clean, extras, quiet, discreet
Watch batteries, panties may run a bit small, hard to change setting in public, may be weak for some
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
These Kept Me Squirming All Night
I thought this was a great kit for the price. The vibrator and panties are fun, and the accessories are pretty nice too. It's fun for public or private wear and is wonderful for teasing or as a warm-up toy.
Fits body well, many accessories included, quiet
Runs on watch batteries, lube and toy cleaner contain parabens
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Vibrator To Go
If your daily routine is just a little too dull, perhaps a vibrating panty is the cure. Fetish Fantasy's silicone version comes with everything you need to bring your vibrator with you wherever you go. The body body safe material contours to the body and is comfortable to wear. The vibrations probably won't be enough to bring you to orgasm, but will be noticeable and arousing while the panties are worn.
Comfortable to wear, high quality material, stays in place, contours to body.
Bullet vibrations are weak, panty size may be too small for some.
Nipple luvers reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple luvers

Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Really, the idea is here. These are adorable nipple jewelry. However, they're hard to put on as there's no way to change the size; it can take up to 5 minutes to put one on. Then, once they're on they fall off with just one little move. Unless you're doing erotic photography they're not really worth it.
Cute
No way to attach it to the nipple; only one size
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012