Realistic vagina reviews. Find best rated realistic vaginas

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 102
Promotions available
USB stroker reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

USB stroker

Realistic vaginas
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The Jessica R. Jizz vibrating masturbator is a travel sized penis sleeve that can be used at home or while you are away. Its small size, compared to a traditional penis sleeve, makes it easy to pack and store without taking up a lot of space. Pairing it with a multi-functional USB bullet vibe, this product is sure to please and tease all the right spots! Simply plug and play without ever having to worry about batteries! Great for solo or couples play.
Small, easy to store/travel, USB vibe with different setting options.
The size for those that are well endowed.
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This was an effective masturbator, that added a new sensation to masturbating over using just my hand. It also offers the ability to power a vibrating bullet powered by USB which inserts into the toy to increase the enjoyment of this toy during masturbation. I'm worried that due to my size the toy will wear out quickly as it already shows significant wear after only one extended use session. But it didn't cause me discomfort due to my size like my other stroker did.
Vibrates
Doesn't seem very durable
Save 50%
Eden realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Eden realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Eden's Realistic Pocket Pussy is, in my opinion, just not worth it. The material and design make cleaning a nightmare. The toy was low quality and had slight cosmetic flaws. That said, sinking your penis into it does feel great, so if that's all that is important to you, go for it.
Cute Vulva, Soft and Plushy
Impossible to Clean, Poor Quality
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2016
Promotions available
Trio masturbator kit reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Trio masturbator kit

Realistic vaginas
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Three girls. Decisions decisions. Each girl has her own unique qualities. Yet in the end they all gave me a mind-blowing orgasm, with or without the vibrations of the egg. Toes curling, it was hard not to gasp out when it hit me. A 3D pussy is certainly better than anything 2D, and as far as my experience goes, these pussies are better than any masturbator I have yet to come across.
*Very lifelike and realistic to touch, feels great inside.
*Difficult to stick the egg in and remove *Egg shifts the way you grasp the toy
Promotions available
Vibrating pussy in a plastic case reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pussy in a plastic case

Masturbation sleeves
Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I think this is a great toy as an entry to see if this is something you might enjoy. It isn't the highest-end product, but the price also reflects that. If you are into vibration, then this makes it a great choice.
Great entrance point to try out a male masturbator sleeve.
Suction is not very adjustable.
STU lady reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

STU lady

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is one of the better super intense internal textures from Fleshlight for a sleeve, but doesn't suffer from the drawbacks of the intense internal textures I've usually had with needing super regular re-applications of lube. It's definitely one of my favorites of all the sleeves I've gotten from Fleshlight over the years.
Intense texture Easy to use
Opening leaks lube
xtopgunner
extremely useful
xtopgunner
If you're looking to improve your stamina and think this is the sex toy god's answer to that, you're wrong. The only way to get good in bed is to get in bed. Would I buy this toy over any other Fleshlight? No. Would I buy it over other cheap toys? Yes.
Typical Fleshlight design, Nice feel and fit
Not realistic, Needs lube applied throughout use
Vibro lady touch reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro lady touch

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is a great toy if you aren't worried about spending lots of money on non-rechargeable batteries and aren't worried about vibrations only lasting a short period of time. It is a very intense Fleshlight toy that I was really excited about; however, the batteries begin so non-eco-friendly and the vibrations only lasting a short period of time has led to me putting this toy into storage.
Strong vibrations Intense texture
Short battery life Not rechargeable Batteries get expensive Not eco-friendly
Promotions available
Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet

Realistic vaginas
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a male masturbator that comes with a little more weight, this one is for you. Coming in at 3.5 pounds, this realistic pussy and ass can be a more than enough for two hands! Unfortunately though, the vibes that are included are lacking in punch, and the overall presentation is lacking in realistic detail and feel. Nothing that will blow you away with this toy, but is a run of the mill male masturbator that will get the job done as intended.
Size, has both vaginal and anal tunnel.
Vibrations are weak, minimal textures/ribs in vagina tunnel.
Save 80%
Mary reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Mary

Realistic vaginas
Terrawantstoplay
useful
Terrawantstoplay
Mary: Ok for the price.
All in all, this toy is ok. It is fun, and super cute to look at. But it just has too many cons for me. Another thing I would make sure doing with this toy is to make sure to use a water based lube since this toy may hurt if you don't.
Very cute Waterproof Easy to hide Easy to clean Realistic feeling
Sticky Gets dirty easily Bulky No suction
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2016
Hockeyguy12
extremely useful
Hockeyguy12
OK, But Not the Best!
Overall, I'd say this is an average toy. Yes, there are better ones out there, but for the price you can't complain. The only things that I don't like are the tackiness, the weight, and the open end. Other than that, it is easy to use and maintain, and it gets the jobs done.
Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Life-like Material
Sticky, No Suction, Heavy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2015
Illusion
extremely useful
Illusion
For an okay time, call Mary...
All in all, this one is as all right as any of these kinds of toys, with a few quirks that make it worth a second glance. You can do a lot, lot worse than Mary here, and she might keep you entertained for longer than you might think. Ultimately, however, I think this one'll be forgettable in a few months...
Soft, comfortable
A little too stretchy/sticky, longterm care will be a pain, hard to grip
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2014
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Thick and Sticky
On the whole, this is a decent mid-range sleeve which delivers an average all-around experience. Its comfortable material and husky build are both a benefit and a detriment, offering good performance but falling short of go-to toy status. Maintenance is a bit finicky, leading to less than ideal convenience and making it something you really have to work to enjoy.
Mary features generous proportions, great skin feel, and dual entry points allowing for versatility.
The material's texture degrades quickly unless cared for with regular powdering.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
Save 50%
Pocket pussy with stimulating beads reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket pussy with stimulating beads

Masturbation sleeves
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
This is a product that gets the job done for a fairly low price as long as you are not hooked on the idea of feeling the beads. Because you won't. You will love this item if you have a sensitive penis and other masturbators have too aggressive ribbing for you or if you are trying to prevent climaxing too quickly.
Gets the job done Soft and gentle Subtle ribbing Somewhat realistic feeling
Difficult to enter Beads not useful Needs more thorough cleaning than silicone
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $86.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

Masturbation sleeves
tbbucs86
No votes for this review
tbbucs86
Wow very intense
This is for sure worth it. I don't think you will find anything better for the price. I am looking to get another one but maybe a different person.
Feels almost real, easy to clean.
The outer casing is not very convincing if the real goal is to be confused as a flash light
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Best sleeve you'll find
I wouldn't waste your time looking for a cheaper alternative. This sleeve is the most realistic you will find and is worth the investment. Keep in mind, nothing compares to the real deal though...
Hard outer shel Easy to clean Best feeling sleeve
Material difficult to clean/preserve
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
sexisuzie822
useful
sexisuzie822
As close as you can get to the real thing
This Fleshlight is worth getting. It is fun to use in a many different ways. You can even have your partner use the toy on you.
Realistic feeling Easy to use Discreet
It is on the large side Material can become sticky over time, if not taken proper care of
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2015
Promotions available
Donna reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Donna

Masturbation sleeves
Bowen7711
No votes for this review
Bowen7711
I think this is a great toy for anyone (any size or experience level) looking for a good stroker at a great price. It is definitely worth the money compared to some other cheaper strokers I've had. Is just an awesome little stroker.
Good feel, easy cleaning
Can make a funny noise occasionally mid-stroke
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
Promotions available
Annabel realistic vagina and anus reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Annabel realistic vagina and anus

Realistic vaginas
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
If you're looking for a toy that is basically the same as masturbating with nubs on your hands, this is the one for you. If you want one that you don't have to squeeze in order to feel anything different, look elsewhere. Also, this one may not stand up to long or vigorous use without tearing.
Interior texturing Different textures in each opening Skin-like silicone
Too floppy No difference in width of openings Can't use silicone lube Hassle to clean/store
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Annabel is an affordable toy with realistic orifices that is easy to clean. It has a great material that feels very life-like. Annabel can be a bit floppy if she is not handled right and she suffers from material casting marks. If you happen to be on the larger size, the textures tend to be stretched out past their effective range. If you are looking for a toy that wont break your bank account with a great material and texture with Annabel's tight feel you will love this toy!
Great Material fairly easy to clean affordable price realistic orifices.
Too floppy casting marks lack of stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
UR3 vagina - twin bullet special reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 vagina - twin bullet special

tssharper
somewhat useful
tssharper
There's no reason why this product won't sell on the market. I mean, it's the closest to the real thing you can get!
Very easy to use, discreet packaging, comes with a bullet, resembles the real thing.
Hard to clean, very difficult maintenance, short fuse with vibrating bullet.
js250
extremely useful
js250
This vibrating vagina is fun for couples, men & women and is a great visual for teasing a partner or using on cam while modeling. The realistic looking external vagina area is a definite bonus as well as the soft, plush material. The added dual bullets are an ingenious improvement for extra stimulation and the smaller size makes this easily portable with a bit of forethought. Now if only they would have had some forethought in the design of the anal and vaginal opening spacing.......
Dual bullets for vibration. Soft, squishy, plush material. Easy to hide.
Hair fell out immediately. One canal-two openings. Material between openings fragile.
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus reviews
Price: $87.65
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus

Dr. Feelgood
No votes for this review
Dr. Feelgood
Just try not to have an orgasm with this toy!!!! Molded from beautiful milf Lisa Ann's pussy and soft and supple like the real thing you will feel like heaven sliding into this toy.
Soft, easy to clean, feels great, easy to hide, easy to store
I wish there was a better way to dry it for storage
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Promotions available
Savanah pocket pussy reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Savanah pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Savanah's size and weight makes her very easy to use. She also requires very little lube and super easy to clean. I found the two hand stroking technique was the best way to use this. More control and more squishing ! The wife likes using this on me also. Other night she asked, "Where's your new tight Gf." "I want to use her on you."
Tight soft resilient Stimulating inner chamber stretchy easy to clean
Difficult to get corn starch into interior chamber Little firmer may make it feel tighter
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Jgelsomini
useful
Jgelsomini
All in all, this is a great addition to the bedroom for either solo fun or couples play. It is easy enough to use, and it can give pricier pocket pussies a run for their money.
Easy to care for, easy to use, stimulating texture, discreet
Could use an internal vibrator
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2015
Save 80%
Arianna reviews
Price: $20.00 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Arianna

Realistic vaginas
Yazgool
No votes for this review
Yazgool
Feels good but a bit messy and clumsy.
For that sort of money it is a very good item. For someone less experienced and fussy than I am, it would be a very good starting toy, whether for a couple or single play.
Inside texture Easy to clean Quiet Nice front design
A bit floppy/bulky
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Arianna is just not that enjoyable
All in all, Arianna is just not that great, and it is not worth the money. This toy is not all that enjoyable to use because its nubs aren't very pleasurable, and its plasticky smell will not go away. This toy's vaginal and anal openings are both too small and not realistic, and they both lead into the same tunnel (you do not get the option of having two separate tunnels within the same sleeve). Because of its shape, this toy is also cumbersome and hard to hold.
Travel friendly
Cumbersome, difficult to grip, smells bad
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
xnxxmax
No votes for this review
xnxxmax
Arianna: It's almost like the real thing
Overall Arianna is a great toy that is very pleasurable and does its job extremely well. The pleasure you can get from her is well worth the cleanup and storage hassle.
Realistic looking Soft Pleasurable
Hard to clean Slight smell at opening Non discreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
It's better than your own hand, but that's about it!
Overall, I would rate this toy a 4 out of 5 stars because it did beat my expectations. However, I wouldn't have paid for this because the price is just too high. I would only pick this up if I was a single guy, or if I just wanted to try something new.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, and I love the bumps and texture on the inside.
Not worth the money and it only comes in one color.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2014
Save 50%
Realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
Duncanww
No votes for this review
Duncanww
Overall, this toy is a huge waste of money. For the money you will spend, it is not even close to worth it. You can get the same satisfaction with some lotion and your hand, and frankly that is what I preferred in comparison. While this toy may be great for some people, I am not one of them.
Great Material Easy to clean
Strange noises Minimum satisfaction
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2015
Briana Banks pussy and ass reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Briana Banks pussy and ass

txkateyez
somewhat useful
txkateyez
Realistic women
Overall this is a good toy and is totally worth the money for couples and for the single person. It comes with the toy and the vibe. It is durable and very easy to clean.
High quality feels real
begins to discolor after awhile and hair comes off
pikahole
somewhat useful
pikahole
Hair today gone tomorrow
Overall, this is a good realistic pussy for an average size cock. Don't let the cheesy hair put you off as it comes off fairly easily if you don't like it.
very realistic looking and feeling, reasonable price
hair is not realistic and falls out (which is good as it looks better without it!)
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Intrazel
useful
Intrazel
Keep your hands to yourself! Let Briana's pussy & ass take care of you!
This item is worth your money as it does provide alot of pleasure, however, it does have its shortcomings. If you can deal with them than you're ready to purchase a quality toy at the best price on the internet. How could I not recommend this toy, after experiencing a full orgasm in less than three minutes? It's an amazing top notch pussy!
Soft and supple, Tight and stretchable, Holds up under serious pounding, Disease free.
Too small, Shared holes, Ass not tight enough, Hairy muff.
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Briana UR the best!
This mold of Briana Banks is so much fun! My husband and I could both enjoy her in different ways and she was a great way for us to turn eachother on. Whether you're exploring new things or perfecting your performance this girl will never turn you away.
Very realistic, easy to move around, strong and soft.
No rigid structure for support.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Read entire review
Overall it is a great addition to the toy box. One that guys can finally enjoy alone, or with someone that enjoys watching them have a great time.
Feels great; looks real; holds up under hard use.
Vibrator works poorly; paint comes off; no care instructions.
All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
regret47
somewhat useful
regret47
Overall, this product is perfectly shaped, uniquely ribbed (which in my opinion is the best feature), and excellently priced. In my experience, it is great for everyday use, as well as for partner play. If you can tolerate this toy's strong smell, you love using these types of products, and love redheads -- then this is a product for you.
Great material, effective ribbing, easy cleanup
Long term durability is questionable, has strong smell, length is a little short
Lady original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Lady original

OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This item is well worth the money. It performs unbelievably well. Its a great back up when one needs to get rid of that urge. Its easy to maintain and care for and should last a long time with minimal care. Besides being fun for couples, it can also assist in getting a super erection. If you would like to make the session last, you can ease off, then restart; just leave it hugging your cock. One can believe it is a big seller and popular with males.
Super product,should last a long time even with heavy use. Unbelievable experience
could be tiring on the arms.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2014