Sort by
Total products: 89
Briana Banks pussy and ass reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Briana Banks pussy and ass

Realistic vaginas
txkateyez
somewhat useful
txkateyez
Realistic women
Overall this is a good toy and is totally worth the money for couples and for the single person. It comes with the toy and the vibe. It is durable and very easy to clean.
High quality feels real
begins to discolor after awhile and hair comes off
pikahole
somewhat useful
pikahole
Hair today gone tomorrow
Overall, this is a good realistic pussy for an average size cock. Don't let the cheesy hair put you off as it comes off fairly easily if you don't like it.
very realistic looking and feeling, reasonable price
hair is not realistic and falls out (which is good as it looks better without it!)
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Intrazel
useful
Intrazel
Keep your hands to yourself! Let Briana's pussy & ass take care of you!
This item is worth your money as it does provide alot of pleasure, however, it does have its shortcomings. If you can deal with them than you're ready to purchase a quality toy at the best price on the internet. How could I not recommend this toy, after experiencing a full orgasm in less than three minutes? It's an amazing top notch pussy!
Soft and supple, Tight and stretchable, Holds up under serious pounding, Disease free.
Too small, Shared holes, Ass not tight enough, Hairy muff.
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Briana UR the best!
This mold of Briana Banks is so much fun! My husband and I could both enjoy her in different ways and she was a great way for us to turn eachother on. Whether you're exploring new things or perfecting your performance this girl will never turn you away.
Very realistic, easy to move around, strong and soft.
No rigid structure for support.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Read entire review
Overall it is a great addition to the toy box. One that guys can finally enjoy alone, or with someone that enjoys watching them have a great time.
Feels great; looks real; holds up under hard use.
Vibrator works poorly; paint comes off; no care instructions.
Promotions available
Arianna reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Arianna

Masturbation sleeves
xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Arianna is just not that enjoyable
All in all, Arianna is just not that great, and it is not worth the money. This toy is not all that enjoyable to use because its nubs aren't very pleasurable, and its plasticky smell will not go away. This toy's vaginal and anal openings are both too small and not realistic, and they both lead into the same tunnel (you do not get the option of having two separate tunnels within the same sleeve). Because of its shape, this toy is also cumbersome and hard to hold.
Travel friendly
Cumbersome, difficult to grip, smells bad
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
xnxxmax
No votes for this review
xnxxmax
Arianna: It's almost like the real thing
Overall Arianna is a great toy that is very pleasurable and does its job extremely well. The pleasure you can get from her is well worth the cleanup and storage hassle.
Realistic looking Soft Pleasurable
Hard to clean Slight smell at opening Non discreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
It's better than your own hand, but that's about it!
Overall, I would rate this toy a 4 out of 5 stars because it did beat my expectations. However, I wouldn't have paid for this because the price is just too high. I would only pick this up if I was a single guy, or if I just wanted to try something new.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, and I love the bumps and texture on the inside.
Not worth the money and it only comes in one color.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2014
All star porn stars Faye Reagan UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan UR3 pocket pussy

Pocket pussies
regret47
somewhat useful
regret47
Overall, this product is perfectly shaped, uniquely ribbed (which in my opinion is the best feature), and excellently priced. In my experience, it is great for everyday use, as well as for partner play. If you can tolerate this toy's strong smell, you love using these types of products, and love redheads -- then this is a product for you.
Great material, effective ribbing, easy cleanup
Long term durability is questionable, has strong smell, length is a little short
Lady original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Lady original

Oriental husband and wife
extremely useful
Oriental husband and wife
This item is well worth the money. It performs unbelievably well. Its a great back up when one needs to get rid of that urge. Its easy to maintain and care for and should last a long time with minimal care. Besides being fun for couples, it can also assist in getting a super erection. If you would like to make the session last, you can ease off, then restart; just leave it hugging your cock. One can believe it is a big seller and popular with males.
Super product,should last a long time even with heavy use. Unbelievable experience
could be tiring on the arms.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2014
Amanda's lusty bottom reviews
Price: $29.24 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Amanda's lusty bottom

Realistic vaginas
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Amanda's Lusty Bottom is a high quality, durable masturbation device that delivers hands-free play time. Honestly, she's everything I was hoping for from a "rubber cock hugger"; I just keep coming back to Amanda!
Feels great, good value, includes a bullet vibrator, comfortable.
Cannot be shared without a condom, canal and especially entrances may be too tight for some.
Save 40%
Mary reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mary

Masturbation sleeves
Illusion
extremely useful
Illusion
All in all, this one is as all right as any of these kinds of toys, with a few quirks that make it worth a second glance. You can do a lot, lot worse than Mary here, and she might keep you entertained for longer than you might think. Ultimately, however, I think this one'll be forgettable in a few months...
Soft, comfortable
A little too stretchy/sticky, longterm care will be a pain, hard to grip
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2014
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
On the whole, this is a decent mid-range sleeve which delivers an average all-around experience. Its comfortable material and husky build are both a benefit and a detriment, offering good performance but falling short of go-to toy status. Maintenance is a bit finicky, leading to less than ideal convenience and making it something you really have to work to enjoy.
Mary features generous proportions, great skin feel, and dual entry points allowing for versatility.
The material's texture degrades quickly unless cared for with regular powdering.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
STU lady reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

STU lady

xtopgunner
extremely useful
xtopgunner
If you're looking to improve your stamina and think this is the sex toy god's answer to that, you're wrong. The only way to get good in bed is to get in bed. Would I buy this toy over any other Fleshlight? No. Would I buy it over other cheap toys? Yes.
Typical Fleshlight design, Nice feel and fit
Not realistic, Needs lube applied throughout use
Save 25%
M5 masturbator reviews
Price: $12.74 $16.99
 
 
 
 

M5 masturbator

Pocket pussies
CollegeboyFL
somewhat useful
CollegeboyFL
This item is worth your time if you are okay with a lingering scent, or want to try a sleeve out for the first time. This is a very cheap option that works great, otherwise I'd have to urge you to steer clear.
Price Quality
Smell Material
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2014
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
This sleeve is good if you are looking for something moderately priced, perhaps for your first sleeve. It won't blow your mind, but it will get the job done. This sleeve is easy to clean and feels similar to skin, but the bulky build requires two hands for use.
Good price, silky material, easy to clean
Bulky, hard to handle, color detail wears off
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Jana Cova dual pleasure reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Jana Cova dual pleasure

Himeros
useful
Himeros
You'll Love Jana Cova
Weather this is your first sex toy purchase or just an addition, you will not regret adding this to your collection. You are getting two toys in one box with this purchase & both can be equally enjoyed alone or with partners. Jana Cova's pussy is unlike any other pussy out there & her bullet friends that will join the party will make her pussy do things to his shaft that he has NEVER felt before. I highly recommend this product to the novice sex toy owner to the hardcore sex toy enthusiast.
realistic look and feel, ribs feel amazing, vibrations are unforgettable.
Vaginal canal too short
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
Worst Pussy I Ever Had
For the price, this is an OK realistic masturbator but I think if you spend some more money, you will get a better one from Edenfantasy.com.
Realistic feel and look
Bad smell and small size
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Good attention to detail, but in all the wrong places
The Jana Cova Realistic Dual Masturbator is a large, detailed masturbator taken from a mold directly from porn star Jana Cova. If you're a fan of the actress, you'll probably enjoy it, and for everyone else, it's a decent enough toy. A big, hefty piece; the realism adds to the experience, but there are some design flaws.
Realistic mold, easily handled
Not great for larger guys, porous material, cheap paint, slightly creepy
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Welcome to Jana's Secret Cova
The Jana Cova Dual Pleasure represents that only way most guys are ever going to to get inside of Jana Cova. This is great if you're a fan. The mold looks pretty realistic with pink painted pussy lips contrasting well with the flesh colored base. The interior tunnels are short, connect, and are ridged to provide stimulation, but it isn't earth shaking. All in all, probably good for the true Jana Cova fan but there are better out there for the rest of us.
Realistic look and skin-like feel; included vibrators; "wings" provide something to hold on to.
Shared, short tunnels; disembodied genitalia can be disturbing; difficult to use when not hard.
Briana pocket pussy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Briana pocket pussy

Phox
No votes for this review
Phox
My first sex toy - "Briana's pocket pussy"
This toy is a very good option for first or second time sex toy buyers who are looking for something to use when they can not have sex (for whatever reason that may be). However you must remember to take care of it or it will not last and you will be disappointed. The price is right for the quality you are getting, if anything it may be under priced.
Easy to use, hide and clean. Very realistic looking.
Both the vaginal and anal opening use the same exit canal, so both feel the same.
mp3me
useful
mp3me
Smelly Vag
Overall, I love the toy. If those minor cons can disappear, this toy would really be my favorite toy ever.
Great price Feels nice and real
Smell Everything sticks to it
Prime
extremely useful
Prime
Like a Virgin: If it was real, she would be bleeding.
I think this product is not worth it at the full price. When I ordered it, it was during the sale, so it was approximately $24. This is my first masturbator, so it is hard to compare to alternative, but besides the odor and extreme tightness, I think the product will find an excellent home to those with average girth penises, as long as plenty of lube is used.
Textured Anal and Vaginal Cavity, Great sensation and a multitude of uses, Life-Like Material
Stinky Strong Odor, Hardly Portable, Very Porous/Slightly Unsafe Material
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
Briana and All of Her Faded Glory.
I would recommend this toy for couples or solo play. It's a very fun, easy to use, and easy to store toy.
Easy to clean, easy to store, very sexy look
I don't have any cons.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Sanctus Somnium
extremely useful
Sanctus Somnium
Like a 5" block of flubber
Seriously Doc? Do you have Oompa Loompa's design these things? This is by far one of the most useless things I have ever used. Hell, my hand is deeper than this thing. Try again Doc...Try Again.
Almost perfect anal feel, Good for grabbing
Size
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Sinyc
useful
Sinyc
Size Matters
Unless you have a particular need for a toy with really short "canals", I really cannot recommend this. More "playtesting" ought to have happened in development.
The UR3 material is fantastic, and elevates my expectations for toy materials.
Too narrow, too short, not nearly deep enough.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
 Snozzberries
extremely useful
Snozzberries
As Tight As My First Girlfriend...
The price is right for what you get; it's not fancy but it's not junk (besides being lady-junk, I mean). Very usable and aesthetically pleasing but is very tight and not very long. Be sure to check the size and fit to make sure it's what you can use.
Appearance is pleasing and smooth Entries are easily accessible
Not blue like the picture Almost detrimentally tight The smell of the material is very strong
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Istanbull
useful
Istanbull
Big Disappointment
This masturbator was very disappointing. It tore on my first use. You would be better off using your money for other toys.
It's molded after the hot porn star's own crotch. It has both a vagina and an anus.
Way too tight, Tore too easily and hard to try to enter without assistance.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Too big for my pocket, too small for my penis and it's not blue! Otherwise it's great.
The Briana Pocket Pussy has a few drawbacks to it such as being too short, but overall it is a very good pocket pussy for the money. It feels very real, cleans easy and can be used with a bullet vibe for extra sensations. So if you are on a budget but still want quality or if you have a shorter than average penis, this toy is a great choice.
Realistic feel, can be used with bullet vibe.
Cannot be sterilized, too short.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Save 40%
Soft parts reviews
Price: $35.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Soft parts

Realistic vaginas
sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
All in all, it does its intended purpose and can be a very great toy for someone looking for a new play time friend.
Great look, great feeling
Finger too low, a little tricky to clean up
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Lisa Ann's pussy and ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lisa Ann's pussy and ass

xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Lisa Ann Pussy/Ass
The overall experience with this toy for me was not all that positive; it was a pain to maneuver so I could actually slip into the vaginal canal and it requires A LOT of lube to get any sort of slippery feeling. And then, on top of all of that, the toy has a smell that caused me to get a headache and for the life of me, I cannot pinpoint what's causing the smell. So, if you're a newcomer to toys, then this might be for you, but others should stay away.
visually appealing
cumbersome, smells bad, not realistic
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Lisa Ann’s Pussy & Ass; Get up in Lisa Ann
Lisa Ann’s Pussy and Ass gives you a bang for your buck, although I’ve used many better masturbators. The vibrating bullets are too loud. This is not a masturbator to use if you want to be discrete due to the noise factor.
looks realistic, low cost.
too tight, too loud, very porous.
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
The perfect item for Sarah Palin fans
This item is a step up from textureless and poorly made bargain-bin strokers. If the price is exactly how much room you have in your budget, then it's a decent buy, but otherwise I'd personally hold out for something one step up.
Nice material, easy cleanup and molded to remind you of your favorite ex-Vice-Presidental candidate
Included bullets are uncomfortable and it isn't easy to grip. Not much variety to the inner texture.
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
I got a pocket....Got a Pocketful of Pussy...
The smell is a true deal breaker for me. I do enjoy using this product, but would prefer to maybe upgrade to a better quality and less "fragrant" product.
Feels good. Easy clean up. Quality is right on for the price.
Micro bullets would feel better. More vibration needed in different places. STINKY.
Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass

xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Alexis is almost with me
Overall Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass has become one of my new favorite sleeves. I will definitely be using this sleeve again in the near future. I found no faults what so ever in this sleeve or its vibration system. If it is properly taken care of, it will certainly last you a long time, so in conclusion, if you're looking for a realistic toy, this is for you.
realistic, nice size
hard to clean, requires a lot of lube.
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
No no no no no
Overall I have been unsatisfied with this masturbator. I don't see why others give it four stars! I will stick to my Fleshlight in the future.
Great material, but that is all.
Non realistic and too small!
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass; Penetrate Alexis Amore Anytime in Either Hole!
Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass is an extremely realistic, vibrating sleeve that is suffice for masturbation. The sleeve is very soft and feels like real skin. When using a large amount of water based lubrication the sleeve is very slippery. The sleeve is six by four inches. The two heavy duty bullets really shook my penis.
Extremely realistic, high intensity vibrations, fun to use with partner.
None.
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Pussy and Ass! Heck yea!
I enjoyed watching my husband use this when I wasn't in the mood. It was something new to him, without him cheating on me. It was great for my pleasure as well to watch him. He said this felt life like and I'm happy it did.
Easy cleaning Feels life like
None
billybobtoy
useful
billybobtoy
Alexis Amore's
This is a great toy for anybody who is below 5". It's great for looks, but not so great for use.
very realistic looking
not long enough
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Two Holes Are Better Than One!
When you can't have the real thing(or you just don't want to put up with it!), Alexis Amores's Vibrating Pussy and Ass is there to save the day! "She" won't talk back, is always ready, and will let you double-dip in both holes for the ultimate jack-off session.
Realistic, soft, optional insertable bullet vibrators, two holes-in-one toy!
Durability, awkward, too small, hard to clean interior.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
Alexis Amore's lovely vibrating pussy and ass
Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass doesn't lend itself much towards subtlety. Something it more than makes up for in pure, value ridden fun.
It comes with a really nice masturbator, vibrator, and Talc-free powder for less than 50 bucks.
It's somewhat messy, and may not hold up as long as some of the other examples on the market.
Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for something that goes above and beyond the traditional handheld masturbators, this is definitely one to look at. You get something heavy that adds to the resistance while using it. It's a bit hard to store, and definitely something to avoid traveling with, but as a home toy it is one of the best.
*Sturdy material *Great feeling
*Vibration is a bit weak
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
While she wasn't nearly as much fun as I had hoped she would be, she would be an ideal toy for a man with a penis on the thin side(under 2" around). R5 is a very realistic feeling material and the included bullet is strong enough to provide vibrations for the entire Nikki mound. There are two downsides for a man with a penis less than 2" around. One is the fact that she collects hair and dust if left out. Two is that since she is made of R5, she can never be truly disinfected.
Realistic look, Skin feels realistic, Made in the States, Comes with lube
If you're thicker than 2", you may rip Nikki. Collects dust and hair.
Roxy Jezel's doggie style ass and pussy reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Roxy Jezel's doggie style ass and pussy

Realistic vaginas
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Backdoor buddy...
If you want quick pleasure and you don't have a companion, then this is the best way to solve your problems. It's not suitable for transporting around, unless of course you have a big suitcase, but it's really enjoyable. I would have to say try it and you will love it for sure.
Looks real Feels realistic Easy to clean
It could be a little cheaper It could show more body parts
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Half Night Stand
Rozy Jezel looks very inviting and she holds up well to those thicker guys who want to play with her ass or pussy. She falls short on length though. Her inner ribbed vagina feels great, but her ass is good for only playing the tip. She has a sweet smell, that my partner and I found arousing. This is a great choice for the average guy or for those who want to experiment but not go broke while doing so. If nothing else, she looks amazing.
Realistic look and feel, heavy, feels good, sweet smell, accommodates large guys.
Too shallow, material must be maintained, anal passage is pretty useless, color washes off.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Foxy Roxy's moxie!
This realistic vagina truly can be called “realistic”, with the three setting bullet provided, you may get lost in the moment. The interior ribs of the vagina passage do a remarkable job in replicating the feel of a woman. However as great as this is, there are some downfalls. One such downfall is the washable paint, and the squeaky noises it makes, along with the anal passage merging into the vaginal passage after only an inch.
Astounding packaging, great sensations, and an attractive look.
Super sweet smell, noisy, 1 inch anal passage, and paint washes off.
Noches latinas big ass and vagina reviews
Price: $224.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas big ass and vagina

Realistic vaginas
Rokmai
useful
Rokmai
This is a very large, heavy product that can take a serious beating and will be none the worse for it. Well worth the money, but very difficult to clean and store.
Heavy, resilient, hands-free.
Very difficult to store discreetly, cleaning is a chore.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Noches latinas big ass and vagina gives you 14 pounds of Skin-like UR3 molded in a dark skin tone for your "Latin Nights" escapades. Grab her well rounded ass cheeks before plunging balls deep into her anus or vagina. A ribbed texture and included egg vibe add to the stimulation received from this Latin beauty.
Detailed molding, Size, Texture, Hands free use.
Angle for anus entry could be better.
Ashton Moore ass and pussy reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Ashton Moore ass and pussy

 Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Best piece of ass you can get for the price!
Shaun and I think that this ass is worth the money. It's good quality and looks and feels nice. I think this one will last for a pretty long time. I love the appearance of it and the fact that it doesn't stink. It is difficult to maintain, so the safety scale is a 2. There is a lot of care to using this toy before and after.
Nice looking and feeling, good texture inside pussy, no bad smell
a lot to deal with to take care of it and clean it
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Give Me Moore
Tired of pumping a tube and want something even more realistic? Having Ashton's ass to grab can up the realism quite a bit. You have two holes to choose from and a vibration option. For the price, you really get a quality product here.
Vaginal is more open, Material is life like, Grab-able ass, Tighter anal opening, Looks good
Potent. too strong or loud, angles (can work with it though), short anal opening, openings merge
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Powerfully Sweet!
This large and durable vibrating pussy and ass weighs in at close to five pounds, accompanied with a lifelike feel and wonderful ribbing on both the anal and vaginal passages. However does not have a long enough anal passage for it to be as pleasurable as some others.
Large and durable, life-like feel, open entry points.
Powerful perfume smell, even after rinsing. Short anal passage.
R.
useful
R.
Read entire review
This is by far the best toy that I've used so far. It is both a durrable and realistic toy design.
Spread lips for easy access. Complete bottom for added realism. Doesn't move during use.
Pink paint faded within three uses. Too big for easy transportation. Comes with a funny smell.
Juli Ashton's UR3 pussy with ass reviews
Price: $244.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton's UR3 pussy with ass

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is everything I would have hoped for and then some. An attractive, realistic-feeling piece of ass, with two nice holes to fuck, whenever you like. Pulling out and shooting cum on her ass is fun too! The small downsides (storage, care, price) are not nearly enough to sway anyone away from such pleasure. I give it a rare 5 stars!
Realistic feeling, anus and vagina, nice butt cheeks, heavy/solid so it stays put, textured interior
High-maintenance, hard to store, not discreet, price
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
This UR3 pussy is a must have, its very exiting but not to make you cum in 2 minutes, if other similar toy are the same I will start a collection
The ur3 material is the best you can find.
Make 2 separated holes.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2008
Ayana Angel pussy and ass reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Ayana Angel pussy and ass

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Angle is not the first word that comes to mind
I have never been a fan of these types of toys. They just don't really do anything for me. My wife cant use it on me or with me, so there really isn't a point for it in my house. I could see giving it a higher rating if it was able to make me cum, but it even failed at that. Please, if you are looking to spend this kind of cash on a masturbator, go with a higher quality fleshlight. They are about the same price, and you get a much better product.
none I can think of for me
not stimulating, over priced, cant sterilize
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Good Vibes
Overall, the toy feels great, the texture is good, and although it would be better with 2 different textures, it is a hassle to keep clean, and it requires batteries, there are other features that help make up for the cons. The vibrations are really good and help a lot, while the visuals of being in a vagina or ass help push you over the edge to orgasm. I say Ayana Angel's Pussy and Ass earns a 4/5. Not a MUST own, but still good.
Nice Vibrations. Quiet. Looks Realistic. Feels Great. Two Tight Holes. Good Texture.
1 tunnel. Poor material. Needs Batteries. Not as pretty up-close. Labia doesn't move much.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
The Box that comes in a Box
Even against a similarly-priced Fleshlight, this product holds its own because of the twin vibes and the flexibility in how you can use it. The ass isn't really much use, but the pussy feels great, and it does have the extra weight, look, and feel to justify the price against cheaper (smaller) sleeves. A good product for the price - and one that will leave most users thoroughly satisfied.
It works really well and looks great.
Asshole is a complete waste of time.