Guides to better sex reviews

Sort by
Total products: 151
I Love Female Orgasm reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

I Love Female Orgasm

Septimus
extremely useful
Septimus
What's Not To Love?
I Love Female Orgasm is a well-organized reference manual for orgasms. It will take you through the basics of female anatomy and teach you everything you need to know about how to have an orgasm. It also provides information about a variety of other topics, including: safe sex, sex toys, oral sex, and anal sex. The book is a must have for any true lover of female orgasms.
Well Organized Helpful Information A Fun Read
Not Very Discreet
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
I Love This Book
This book is a tremendous resource for anyone who wants to help a woman achieve an orgasm, or have better orgasms. The authors are funny, honest, and easy to relate to and also cover a multitude of topics in this text. Kind of like Orgasm 101 with other books being more specialized, but a fantastic introduction to helping a woman achieve orgasm or have better ones.
Covers a lot info, Funny and very inclusive.
Not terribly detailed in any specific area.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Mythbuster and Educator
If it has anything even remotely to do with the big "O", you can find it in this book! Solot and Miller touch on everything from basic anatomy to the question, "Am I normal?" (Hint: you are!)
Touches on just about anything you could want to know about female orgasm.
None
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
megan1987
extremely useful
megan1987
I love this book
Overall, this book is a must read for anyone wanting to learn more about the female orgasm. It draws from numerous diverse sources to put together a fantastic, easy to read education book.
Covers many topics
With so many topics, this book is generalist as opposed to detail oriented
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This Book Literally Changed My Life
This book gives some wonderful insight into female sexuality. I believe it is a must for anyone who is just beginning to explore their sexuality, and would probably even teach experts a thing or two. Anyone who wants to learn more about sexuality would do well to get this book.
Covers a wide variety of topics, entertaining to read, helpful information
May not go in depth enough for some readers
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
oopsy
useful
oopsy
I Heart This Book!
This is a fantastic book for beginners seeking their first orgasm, couples looking to enhance her pleasure, or the woman who just wants more ideas!
Humerus, intelligent, helpful, and easy to read cover to cover or just flip through!
So of the tips I would want to research or ask about before trying
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
StrawberryEve
useful
StrawberryEve
I Love, You Love, We ALL Love the Female Orgasm!
This book is more than worth the price. I've gone from a one-time orgasm girl to a truly orgasmic woman who knows exactly what I like and need. This book was absolutely amazing at encouraging me to explore more things with my body and finding new ways to hit my peak.
Informative, Entertaining, Good for anyone
Soft cover, so it is prone to wear and tear
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
purkle3
somewhat useful
purkle3
Perfect 'How to and Why' Guide
This book is so worth the money (maybe even more). It is definitely a go-to book for the beginner, expert, or the curious!
Very instructional, packed full of humor
Wished it came in hard back.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
A must have reference for all who heart vaginas
If you're interested in getting more out of your alone time, this is a must have. I Heart Female Orgasm gives you plenty of tips to not only get to orgasm, but to have a fantastic cum session. Witty, informative facts and suggestions are interlaced throughout the book to help you achieve orgasm, and to be happy with your bits and pieces.
great reference book; easy, not boring to read
none that I can think of
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
What's not to love?
This is a terrific book for just about anyone. Easy to read yet full of useful information divided into very clear chapters about every subject imaginable - from masturbation to anal sex to transgender orgasm. Not too technical yet backed up by not only research but opinion and quotes from real people.
Not too technical, modern, easy to read and understand, something for everyone
Not as comprehensive as a more technical book
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2009
Happy Camper
extremely useful
Happy Camper
Read entire review
Whether you're single or with a partner, young or old, inexperienced or multi-orgasmic, queer or straight, I highly recommend you add I <3 Female Orgasm to your bookshelf. Miller and Solot's academic knowledge about sexuality combined with their informal language and sense of humor make for a sensational read. I wish more sex education programs took Miller and Solot's approach to the subject.
Very diverse; covers all subjects; well researched; honest and entertaining.
Not terribly specialized in any one area.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2008
Passport to Pleasure reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

Passport to Pleasure

Bishop
extremely useful
Bishop
Inspiration and unique ideas of seduction
We are not talking about just simple, everyday seductions and ideas here, this fun to read book is unique, it focuses on romance, playfulness and sometimes passion, presenting peculiar ways from very different areas of the world to surprise your partner or each other.
Exotic and exciting seductions for women and men as well. Most ideas are easy to carry out.
The sealed pages were a great annoyance to me.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
A Big Adult Activity Book
If you're looking for something new to try with your partner but running short on fun romantic ideas to surprise them with, this book can help. And while it's not likely that any couple would use every plan presented, it's VERY likely that a reasonable portion of them will be useful.
Easy to follow. Lighthearted writing style. Many creative ideas.
Not every one will be doable for everyone. Price estimates may be off.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Dragon
useful
Dragon
# 36 - For Her Eyes only - Panty Infractions!
Laura Corn has published another sex book, complete with sealed pages and step by step seductions. If you are familiar with and loved her prior books this one is similar. If not, it's a great one to start with.
Each sexual adventure is in sealed pages labeled for him or for her.
Some suggestions are impractical for everyone. This book focuses on male/female couples.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Oral sex he&#39;ll never forget reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Oral sex he'll never forget

Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
Add This To Your Reference Shelf Beside the Dictionary. Consult Often.
A great quick reference for anyone looking to expand their blow job repertoire. Easy to understand and lots of ideas will give you scenario and technique suggestions to last a year.
-Good book quality for price -Lots of idea potential for variety -Easy to follow instructions
-Text not very friendly towards non-heterosexual couples
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
prettynpink
worth reading, but not useful
prettynpink
Half Memorable Oral Sex
A good read for those that don't have much creativity of their own. Some of the scenarios to create are fun and exciting where others in the book are overdone and kind of dull.
Good ideas, different techniques
Some repetitive scenarios, common tips
lil'one
extremely useful
lil'one
Great Guide for Giving Amazing BJ's!
This book is a great book for anyone looking to add some excitement back to their relationship and who wants to totally spoil their man! While the book does not go into great depth to explain specific hand/mouth placement, it shines when it comes to explaining how to make your man feel worshiped, appreciated and how to help you incorporate some fantasy back into your relationship.
Lots of great ideas that you can mix and match to make a great variety of sexual scenarios.
Indiscreet. More focused on scenario than technique itself (could be good or bad).
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Nina Hartley&#39;s Guide to Threesomes - 2 Girls and a Guy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Nina Hartley's Guide to Threesomes - 2 Girls and a Guy

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
This is a great DVD with performers who specialize in threesomes. It is very informative and gives a lot of great ideas for enhancing your own threesome experiences.
Great cast with very helpful tips. The scenes in the DVD are hot and informative at the same time
The bonus scene was poorly edited
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Position sex bible reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Position sex bible

Pandora'sBox
useful
Pandora'sBox
It is a great little book of sex positions with 13 different sections including foreplay, toys, and swings. It is complete with a checklist in the back. Great for poses ranging from simple to advanced.
Great photos, position checklist, toy and swing sections
Some positions are very difficult and require a lot of strength and flexibility
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
The Ultimate Guide to Fellatio reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

The Ultimate Guide to Fellatio

bodymodboy
No votes for this review
bodymodboy
Really for beginners, but decent.
This piece is great for beginners, but also a great beginning tool in learning how to communicate during oral as well. I'd recommend this alongside a video piece perhaps, and experienced oral-sex folks could look elsewhere.
Good for absolute beginners, clear and concise, basics
Could use more advanced techniques, experienced fellatio-ers look elsewhere
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Not So Much a Job Anymore
Both newbies and pros will find something new in Violet Blue's book. Everything from shyness to deep throating to positions are discussed clearly and accurately without being clinical and uncomfortable.
Lots of techniques Position suggestions Helpful hints for newbies
Some information won't be for everyone
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
A go-to resource for fellatio beginners
If you want to open yourself up to the pleasures of fellatio, or you're seeking some new techniques and information to mix up the blowjob experience, this book will be a great help to you.
Very informative Sex-positive tone Hot erotica
Occasionally slightly heterocentric
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Amazing Guide to Fellatio!
I enjoyed this book when I got it and it's helped me learn how to give deep throat and a better blowjob for my husband and I'm thankful for this book!
Great book full of ideas to give better oral sex
simple illustrations
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Ultimate Guide to OOoooOOOOOHHHhhhh!
This is a fabulous guide that will lead you through the anatomy of male genitalia to the advanced techniques of deep-throating with open, honest, frank language without a bunch of insulting or flowery euphemism. A must have for any couple whether they are looking to try fellatio for the first time or build on pleasant experiences (or not so pleasant).
Comprehensive, information packed, well written, frank language
This book is damn near perfect, I can't think of any way it could be improved upon
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Phoenixrising
somewhat useful
Phoenixrising
Excellent book for beginners to the experienced
I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for more information on how to give a blow job and/or ways to spice things up in that department (shaving, different positions to try, deep throating). It is well researched, including quotes from people who filled out surveys on their experiences with fellatio. Great book!
Very informative about both the physical and emotional elements of fellatio. Well researched.
None, except more short stories by Alison Tyler would have been great.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Healing sex reviews
Price: $25.95
 
 
 
 

Healing sex

 mama2007
useful
mama2007
For me, I have issues giving oral sex to spouse sometimes, because that was part of what happened and I was forced to do when I was assaulted, so this book is very helpful and I plan on showing this to my husband, so he can do that in a better way. He's never been rude about it, but it did help me with how to better get passed that part of the trauma I had been through 6 years ago. I really hope this book helps everyone who needs to read it.
Is a great book for sexual abuse/assault survivors. Price. Content is extensive.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Blow Him Away reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Blow Him Away

Outlaw
somewhat useful
Outlaw
Didn't Blow Me Away
If you are a beginner looking for techniques on how to perform better oral sex this book is for you.
Good format
For beginners, not much advice for those that may just have trouble performing.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
A Fantastic First Read
Blow Him Away will give the beginner some basics that will free them up to practice some more advanced techniques. Though, this read will not improve your skill set if you already can perform fellatio without getting tired or your jaw locking up.
-interesting technical approach -well broken down for the beginner
-not super helpful for the advanced fellatio giver
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Great Book Full of Good Tips for Blowjobs!
I would highly reccomend this book to anyone who has issues with their jaw getting sore or tight while giving a blowjob.
Good black and white visuals Great excersises for mouth and jaw Good price
Wish it had more pictures
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
wondertoes
useful
wondertoes
A Unique Look at Blow Jobs
A technical guide to the mouth in order to give a mind blowing blow job, but stale for experienced head givers.
learn about the mouth
tedious
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
winterwhite
useful
winterwhite
An Interesting Approach
An interesting read for someone who is new to fellatio or is having difficulty performing it as well as they'd like, but not a very interesting read for more advanced or confident participants. Some clinical speak about facial structures, may be boring for some.
Unique approach to understanding how to perform oral sex
No real new information if you are experienced or confident in your oral skills.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
Blow jobs made difficult
This book would be a great book to help someone be introduced to oral sex. It would help to assert them that they can perform great oral sex. However, this book is not for more experienced sexual people who are looking for ways to improve fellatio with their partner.
The book explains how to exercise your tongue for oral sex to create a more pleasurable experience.
The book does not explain that the techniques mentioned are not for every guy.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
Position Of The Day Playbook: Sex Every Day In Every Way reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Position Of The Day Playbook: Sex Every Day In Every Way

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Unexpected Humor
The Position of the Day Playbook is pretty humorous. I purchased it thinking it was an actual book of sexual positions, so it was kind of a surprise to receive something with a lot of humor in it. I actually prefer it that way. There are lots of positions to look over and laugh at. Each page is easy to interpret. Some of the positions are something you can actually try, but not all of them are possible.
amusing, easy to understand, lots of positions
some repeats of positions, not all positions are actually possible
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Are you up to the challenge?
I absolutely LOVE this book and would highly recommend it to anyone! It's a safe book due to the fact that it's drawn and not photos, it's funny, and I think anyone looking at it would get a good laugh! This book never gets old, no matter how many times you flip through it, there's always going to be a position that makes your eyes get big, your jaw drop, and the laughs fly out!
Compact, Travel-friendly, Funny, Creative, Detailed, Place for notes, Drawn
Geared toward those in straight relationships, A lot of unrealistic positions, Some positions repeat
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Short Cake
extremely useful
Short Cake
Great book for Great Imaginations!
When you're limited position wise in your sex life, this book can really help bring you out of that routine feeling.
Easy pictures to follow Small enough to take on the go Spaces on each page for notes
Pictures aren't of real people Needs more oral positions for both sexes
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Mylo
extremely useful
Mylo
Kinky Fun
This book is great if you want something to help you find new sex moves but aren't comfortable having a book with graphic photos in it! It is great for couples who want to spice up their sex life or have no idea what they are doing. This book is also great for those who appreciate a little humor.
Serious yet Humorous Great for all Experiences Heterosexual Positions Not Graphic
No Explanations Mostly Heterosexual Positions
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
misskat
somewhat useful
misskat
Sex Every Day in Every Way: Literally
Don't buy this book looking for 365 sex positions that you and your partner are literally going to try. It is meant to be taken as humor as well as having SOME positions that you will try.
Funny Lots of drawings
Not a serious listing of 365 positions
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
Amusingly Serious
Overall I feel that the book is a good buy for anyone looking to be creative with their sex life. There are no cons that blow the book so far down that it isn't worth it.
Fun, Creative, Amusing
Can't always perform what the book suggests
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Very cute gift, designed to get a laugh
This is a very cute idea that always gets a laugh out of anyone who flips through it. Attempting some of the positions can be hazardous, but that's half the fun! Safe enough to leave lying out without offending most.
Very cute gift, always gets a laugh.
Some positions are physically impossible.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
her.royal.redness
useful
her.royal.redness
Read entire review
Overall it was a great little book. It was fun and gives readers something to look forward to daily, challenging readers to step out of their comfort zones and try something new every day in every way!
Creative, gets you out of the bedroom, something new every day.
some of the positions are very unrealistic and more comedic.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Position Of the Day Playbook is moderately more useful than its predecessor. It actually provides positions that are physically possible, and has SOME slight information about them, albeit more humorous than useful. It is definitely a fun book through which to browse, though!
Slightly more information than the first Position Of the Day book, fun for browsing
Lack of commentary on any of the positions, besides calorie count and humorous lists
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008
Tricks to Please a Man reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Tricks to Please a Man

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
This book is a good way to find some tricks to spice up your love making, or just to remind someone of a trick used long ago. If you are new to sex and bedroom play, it is a great way to find something that will make your time there so much more than just sex.
good information, easy to read
Very dry, No pictures
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
ToyQuest
extremely useful
ToyQuest
While this book is not the most exciting tips and tricks book to buy, it is worth the money as it covers everything related to sex and ways to please a man. It was certainly appropriately named.
Extremely thorough, informative, travel friendly.
No pictures, on the longer side.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
The Ethical Slut reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

The Ethical Slut

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
The title says it all.
This book is the ultimate guide on relationship communication and etiquette. It is a must read for anyone who wants to try having a non-monogamous relationship. It deals with the high and low points in a humorous way and addresses situations that you may not have thought about.
Well written, very informative, easy to read.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
The NEW and the OLD editions of the ETHICAL SLUT!
There are now two editions of the Ethical Slut. The new edition is not merely a reprint of the older edition, but includes major content revisions, additions of structured exercises and a content design restructuring.
Emphasis on communication, responsibility and care of people you are involved with sexually
Out of date, no index. Eden will soon only carry the 2nd edition.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
bodymodboy
extremely useful
bodymodboy
Earn Your Slut Merit Badge
Dossie Easton and Janet Hardy have written the best guide about relationships (not excluding monogamous ones!), self-exploration, and great sex. It rips apart your assumptions about sex forced upon us all by societies depictions of sex, open relationships, and healthy relationships.
Great writing, experience, and (second edition) exercises. Everyone can benefit.
First edition has a lot of information with not a lot of flow.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Lollie
useful
Lollie
Read entire review
I don't love this book, especially as a stand alone volume. I think that with deeper discussion of sexuality, especially across cultures and throughout time, this book can be a valuable resource. The reader must be committed to an open minded reading and analysis to really benefit from this book.
Realistic discussion of psychological struggles that many have with "out of the box" sexuality.
Could be more creative in language usage. Some readers may have a hard time accepting the content.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Ethical Slut is an excellent book for anyone practicing, thinking about practicing, or just curious about non-monogamy and polyamory as a way of life.
Well-written, examines pros and cons, offers practical advice
Deals with a lifestyle choice some may find distasteful
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Sex Secrets of an American Geisha reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex Secrets of an American Geisha

thornrose
useful
thornrose
I really was hoping that all the reviews I had read about this book were wrong. Alas they were spot on and I find I cannot recommend this book because of it's silly, demeaning advice. This might be how to be an American Geisha, but unless it is once in a while role play this advice could get your heart broken.
The cover is beautiful
The writing is dull, Advice is demeaning and silly
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Robyn
useful
Robyn
I think when taken as this book was written, as a self-help book for women who have strayed from the path of femininity, It is a wonderful book. If it is not seen that way, it is not worth the paper it is typed on.
Helps you remember that you are an attractive woman and how to utilize the gift that god gave you.
If taken as anti-feminist, this book hurts the position of women in society.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
The Whole Lesbian Sex Book reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The Whole Lesbian Sex Book

icelandia
useful
icelandia
Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Lesbian Sex
The Whole Lesbian Sex Book offers an in-depth, informative look at the how-tos of lesbian sex. Not just for lesbians, this book is great for transpersons and bisexual women as well!
Very informative, Open minded, For trans men and women
Not for cis-men!
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sexytime! So much sexytime!
If there's a vagina somewhere in your sex life (whether it be yours, someone else's, or both) you need to pick up a copy of this book. It covers so much more than just lesbian sex. You'll learn about everything under the sun. From masturbation to anal fisting, BDSM play to female sexual health. The first edition I got was mind-blowing, and this one tops that brilliantly. Witty, engaging, highly informative. It should be required reading.
So much information! Applies to anyone regardless of orientation. Brilliantly written.
The sex toy chapter was a little disorganized and missing good information.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Sex for Dummies
The answers to pretty much anything you've ever wanted to know involving sex are contained in this easy-to-read instructional book. Diagrams and conversational writing accompany in-depth looks at everything from multiple orgasms, creating lasting relationships, depression and sex, and BDSM. A great book for anyone at any stage of their sexual journey.
Covers wide range of topics Easy to read Conversational tone Expert author In-depth information
Some diagrams aren't appealing Several typos
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
This is The One
If I were to choose only one book on sexuality to own for the rest of my life, this would probably be it. The Whole Lesbian Sex Book is one of the most inspiring, down to earth and [italic|exciting] volumes I've read to date. It's easy to scan through or dive into deep. Readers of all kinds could learn something from this book.
Bountiful with titillating information, A reference to be re-visited again and again, Excellent
Not super discreet with large red lettering on the cover and a salacious woman's thigh & torso
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
NaturalWoman
useful
NaturalWoman
The book every woman should own!
Not just your typical "how-to" manual, this empowering book covers everything and I mean everything! This book made me more aware of my own body and desires as well as my partner's and has taken our exploration of our sexual relationship to a whole new level!
Well organized, comprehensive, draws from real experience
None
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Natural Woman
extremely useful
Natural Woman
Not just for lesbians, EVERY woman will love this book!
Apart from being a great resource in and of itself, the book also points the reader toward a wide variety of other resources including websites, videos, magazines, and email lists. It's just the gift that keeps on giving.
Well researched, well written, easily accessible information.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Stinalicious
useful
Stinalicious
They really mean THE WHOLE lesbian sex book
This book is worth any investment. It has something for every one. Any woman who is interested in learning more about her sexuality should get this book.
Very informative.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this book.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Arren
extremely useful
Arren
I adore this book. Wish I still had my copy.
You will love this book. I swear it. Worth every cent you spend on it for all of the information that lies between the covers.
It's fantastic all the way around.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
Lexie Sexington
extremely useful
Lexie Sexington
Read entire review
Whether you're interested in masturbation, partner sex, BDSM, or even where to find potential lovers, you'll find the answer in this book.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2008
The Multi-Orgasmic Couple reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

The Multi-Orgasmic Couple

exercisecoffeereview
useful
exercisecoffeereview
Great Book for Couples
The Multi-Orgasmic Couple has many great tips for both men and women to achieve multiple orgasms. Men can even learn how to have an orgasm without ejaculation. Besides from the tips, there are many wonderful graphic illustrations throughout the book.
Great Illustrations Great Tips
Short Book
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
Great book for beginners, co-authored by a great master.
This book teaches men and women how to work both separately and together in order to deepen their sexual awareness. This allows them to expand their orgasmic capacity to achieve stronger, fuller, more pervasive multiple orgasms. It even explains how men can go about training themselves to achieve orgasm without ejaculation in order to preserve energy to be redirected and used for vitality, stress relief, physical vigor, and to strengthen orgasms.
Informative, original, easy to read, revolutionary.
It's shockingly straightforward.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Cum Together... Right Now
Are you sick of reading books where sex is treated like a taboo subject? Are you done with feeling scandalous when all you want to do is learn some new sex tricks? Then the Multi-Orgasmic Couple might be for you. The information contained is based on ancient sexual knowledge from the Taoists who had no hang-ups about sex. It's got a wealth of information that could potentially occupy many years of practice in the bedroom.
Full of great info, most of which you probably haven't already read, great drawings
Cover is really not discreet
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
sandman
extremely useful
sandman
Already better!
"The Multi-Orgasmic Couple" is a Taoist based book on self understanding that will ultimately lead you to an amazing sexual life. You will learn new and amazing things about yourselves and your partner that will lead to amazing sex. I would recommend this book to anyone; married, dating, or single. I only wish I had found a book like this earlier.
You won't be disappointed. Easy to understand. It will make a difference in your sex life.
Really can't find a problem with this book
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Tasting Her reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Tasting Her

Jenny Swallows
extremely useful
Jenny Swallows
A less than seat wetting collection of stories that ultimately poses more questions than answers. And the mysteries of truly magical cunnilingus remain a mystery to most.
When a story hits the nail on the head, it really makes a meal of it
Unfortunately, such moments are few and far between
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
This collection of twenty-one short stories is perfect for those who love cunnilingus and those who do not know much about it. I have never seen a collection of erotica with only stories about cunnilingus. I literally could not put this book down once I started reading it. These stories are a bit more varied when it comes to sexual lifestyles than other books I've read from Cleis Press.
Well-written, overall Fairly varied styles and content
Indiscreet cover Most stories are about heterosexuals Too vanilla for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Best lesbian erotica 2012 reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

Best lesbian erotica 2012

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This lovely book is full of a variety of stories detailing hot sex with a variety of characters: femmes, butches, genderqueers, queers, transmen, masters, slaves, and more. It's a must read for anyone who is into that genre of erotica. I loved this book!!
Great stories, variety of scenarios, lusty, lusty, lusty
None.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Threesome reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Threesome

Lynx Lady
extremely useful
Lynx Lady
Unless you would like an example of terrible conduct and bad advice for threesome seekers, I would pass this book over. It's filled with negative gender stereotypes and suggestions for dishonesty, not to mention useless for keeping your sexual adventures safe in either an emotional or health concern.
A great example of not-to-dos, good for a laugh if you have dark humor, would be great firestarter.
Advocates lying & intoxication as tactics. General tone is highly sexist. Content is outdated.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
soulrain
extremely useful
soulrain
A disappointing, dated read. If you are ignorant of society's influence on your own female frigidness, this is the book for you. And if you already have a secret P.O. box for conversing with potential lovers, you are rapidly running out of other options.
Short, easy-to-read chapters
Deals in stereotypes, hetero-normative, geared mainly towards men who want to be with two women
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
The Book of Love reviews
Price: $25.00
 
 
 
 

The Book of Love

Fuck it.
useful
Fuck it.
The book isn't mind-blowing or terribly inclusive. I guess this would make a good present for somebody who doesn't have access to advice columns on the internet.
Nicely designed, an easy read
Basic, written for monogamous straight people
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Superhotsex reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Superhotsex

svalentine;)
extremely useful
svalentine;)
overall it is a very informative and well illustrated book. It covers a variety of topics and taboo subjects and also gives suggested positions and techniques you can try.
very informative great pics
subjects could be discussed more
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
dieromantic
useful
dieromantic
When I purchased this book, I was a bit shy about my sexuality and had trouble letting out my fantasies. The book was very helpful in giving me the confidence and guts to let out those fantasies and use them in my bed. I feel that, after reading this book, I have become more comfortable with being a lil bit naughty.
Fun, tasteful photography, exciting new techniques, daring locations.
Not very helpful for a same-sex couple.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2009
The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
New Levels of Anal Pleasure
Aside from the title, I loved absolutely everything about this book and found that it covered everything one could possibly want to know as well as so much more! For the first time I am considering handballing whereas before I had done traditional fisting only, and I am very keen on trying out some of the heavier plugs.
Well written, sexuality-friendly, gender-friendly, information for anyone who likes anal
Use of the word "women" in title when tips apply to us all, discinclined to like that as a transman
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Yes, girls do like anal
The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For women is very much for any kind of woman that has any interest in the subject of anal sex, from the newbie to the woman that has been at it all her sexual life.
very informative and well written
may not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Very Good Guide
The Ultimate Guide To Anal Sex For Woman is the ultimate guide for a new explorer to the realm of anal play, providing start to finish advice, tips and info on how to have the best anal sex possible.
An excellent, complete manual for someone newer to anal sex and anal pleasure
Lacks in dept information on advanced topics
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
All you ever wanted to know about . . . ANAL SEX
In closing, read the book. You'll learn a lot about anal sex, yourself, and your relationships. It will help open your mind to another world of pleasure.
Easy to read, Can carry it anywhere.
You might get funny looks reading it in public.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
BurritoBabe
useful
BurritoBabe
A fun look back at your behind
"Her state of mind and body are both crucial to the experience, so make sure you take care of them both." This quote from Tristan, in response to a question posed to her on her website, is a perfect summary of her approach to anal sex and sets the tone for her wonderful book. Clearly written and organized with a large dose of humor, you shouldn't pass this one up.
Well written, humorous, informative, well organized
Graphic
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Alys
extremely useful
Alys
If you have an ass, this book is for you.
The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women is an amazing book that makes better anal sex possible for newbies and more experienced players alike. Despite the title, I can easily recommend this book to anyone with an ass, not only the women out there. Tristan Taormino's approachable style of writing makes the subjects covered comfortable for even the more hesitant reader who isn't sure if they really want to playing with their back-door.
Approachable writing, great illustrations of a wide variety of people, very informative
Cover is not very subtle
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Bottom's Up
Not only does this guide have very informative knowledge and serious tips, but I found humor in it as well. I really enjoy the guide from front to back. Also with the included illustrations, this book is very easy reading and simple to understand. It is well-made, educational, and written by an expert author.
Informative, Added Humor, Educational, Expert Author, Well-Made, Illustrations
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Anal Sex Made Easy
This book has tips that will make even the most timid of anal sex beginners feel far more at ease. Every aspect that I can think of is covered, addressed, debunked, or explored within these pages. The writing style is easy and engaging so that you feel comfortable reading about some possibly awkward topics. I found it to be a very enjoyable read.
Easy to read, Detailed information
Some parts may not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
How To Shove It Where the Sun Don't Shine
This book should be on every anal explorer's book shelf! If you have questions, ANY questions this book is sure to have the answer. It will take you on an exciting journey where you will learn about your own body from the inside out. This book, some good quality lube and possibly one of Ms. Taormino's two butt plugs and you will be set!
Very well written, anecdotes and answered letters make the book more personal
Would be great as part of a 'kit' for anal pleasure! (not a con but a suggestion)
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
Two thumbs – and one ass – up!
First off, let me state that to my knowledge this is by far the best, up-to-date reference guide out there on the subject of anal sex just in general, never mind the much needed emphasis on anal sex and women...
Most informative book on the subject I've found yet.
Slightly repetitive.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Saraid
useful
Saraid
The definitive book on anal pleasure
Tristan Taormino's book is the definitive source anal pleasure for women. All in all, this is definitely worth the read, and I would recommend it to absolutely anyone interested in anal pleasure.
Informative, covers many aspects of anal pleasure, written in a friendly style.
Could include more of the awesome illustrations.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2009
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
The Ultimate Guide is...actually a really good guide
This book certainly lives up to its name and reputation. It is a great resource, and a fun and informative read. I recommended this for newcomers and old friends because of its accuracy and levity. If you want to know more about anal, this is the place.
A great collection of information about anal sex, with excellent presentation.
Some of the information can be found elsewhere for cheaper or free.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2009