Educational and Informative reviews

Sort by
Total products: 159
The elusive orgasm reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

The elusive orgasm

dracarys
No votes for this review
dracarys
Good for people who've just started to think about/have difficulties with lack of orgasm. Nothing new - if you've been searching for orgasm help for years, look elsewhere.
Easy to read, succinct
Not particularly groundbreaking
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2017
ebb008
extremely useful
ebb008
Although this book is more geared towards those of us that have difficulties reaching an orgasm, I strongly feel that this book is well qualified for everyone to read. Cass writes in such a way that allows for the reader to get involved, and writes as if she was actually having a conversation with you. She has helped me to embrace my issues which have allowed me to feel comfortable enough to work towards more effective orgasms.
Easy to read and well written, Very informative, Color images for better understanding
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sunny Meadows
No votes for this review
Sunny Meadows
If you have never had an orgasm, sometimes have them, use to have them and want to know why you don't now. Get this book! She don't make you feel as if your to blame but that you just forgot to put yourself first. What I found is that if you read the whole thing every part fits you in some way or not at all. Go Get It Now!
Eye opener. Helpful. Covers so many issues. Insightful.
None
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
I would recommend this book to others also experiencing orgasm difficulties. This is a detailed and smartly written guide to better understanding what it takes to become fully aroused. If you are open to it, this book could really make a difference.
Well written, in-depth, fun, self exploratory exercises
None-try it!
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Mastering your man from head to head reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mastering your man from head to head

Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
The author could have gone much deeper than just the generic surface. I can see how it would benefit a certain demographic, but it doesn't go beyond taking basics a step further.
Great for women who lack confidence or aren't sure what to do with a naked man.
Not great if you have any experience.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2016
xxombie
useful
xxombie
Overall, I think this is a good book. If you're on the fence about it, just buy. I really don't think anyone will be disappointed in this book. Even as a non beginner myself, I still discovered new things by reading this.
Easy to read, instructional illustrations
none
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Recycling voucher Re-Vibe reviews
Price: $5.00
 
 
 
 

Recycling voucher Re-Vibe

Miscellaneous
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Whether or not you want the 15% discount on the future purchase, recycling is it own reward. We all need to do our share when it comes to helping save the ecology. Edenfantasys' offer of a discount encourages one to recycle unwanted sex toys.
Discount code does not expire Transferable Good for entire cart of eligible products.
Cover own return shipping charges Limitations on coupon.
Handjob Handbook reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Handjob Handbook

Sugarfina
worth reading, but not useful
Sugarfina
This is a good book for a beginner at handjobs to learn some new techniques. It doesn't have real illustrations or photographs, however, which is kind of a downfall to it. The cover is attractive though, and all the pages within are basically hot pink all throughout.
Good Techniques Described
No Realistic Images
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For hand job novices this will provide some new information. If you've given or received a handjob before you probably already know everything this book is going to say.
good title, funny descriptions
very short, little new information
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Phoenix713
extremely useful
Phoenix713
All in all, this book is a great book for sexual instruction and confidence building. It's full of great techniques and tips for any experienced or unexperienced reader, and it's a great add to any sex education library. It's attractive, made to last, and I know it was written to boost confidence. But I wish there were real pictures, and I wish the banana penis in the book that was meant to demonstrate, was a real picture of a penis.
Strong Binding, Great Tips and Techniques, Attractive Book, Hardcover, Confidence Building
Pink Pages Get Boring, No Real Life Pictures to Demonstrate, A Banana Penis To Represent Real Thing
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Handjob Handbook might be a good book for those who are simply shy or young, but for the average woman/man, this book won't contain enough new information to be worth purchasing. It lacks any diagrams, gives child-like names to the techniques, and doesn't give any techniques that couldn't be achieved with experimenting.
Cute child-like book, good for those who are shy
Most "techniques" are very basic, uses euphemisms, no diagrams
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Fun book for couples to bring some new moves into the bedroom. Also a good quick read for someone that has never given a handjob and is ready to safely make your man VERY happy.
Material of the pages, layout, rating system, new techniques.
Color and small font make it difficult to read, could come up with some more techniques.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2009
Ethical Slut reviews
Price: $16.95
 
 
 
 

Ethical Slut

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Ethical Slut is a classic for a reason. This is a good over view of how to talk with people you are in relationships with.
informative
nothing
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This isn't a manual on how to have an open relationship, but the authors offer their decades of experience to help guide the reader to having the conversations necessary to have a healthy open relationship. They discuss open relationships in many forms which can be useful to helping one start designing their own unique model.
Inclusively written Great authors Stories and experiences
None
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
see3425
useful
see3425
This book is a must-read for anyone exploring the topic - sex professionals, soccer moms, and queer punks alike. Everyone can take away something from the book. It will expand ones thinking.
Easy to read; excellent writing; educational; inspirational
Missing pieces of the overall picture; just a starting point for this subject
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
This book is great! Reading it as a group helped all the members of my triad understand more about how we feel the way we feel and why we feel the way we feel. A great guide for polyamory and open relationships in the 21st century and beyond!
Great, easy read. Very insightful. A must for all sluts!
None
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
smlove
extremely useful
smlove
If you are interested in learning more about poly, I would say this is your book. It is written by two well practiced individuals that write so harmoniously you'll devour the book just because it reads so well. This book changed my life for the better, and even if you're not poly (everybody is wired differently, there is no right or wrong way), this book can be helpful and at least informational.
Very informative, helpful and thought-provoking.
Sometimes the examples and exercises are silly.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
7 Noches de Amor reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

7 Noches de Amor

socceras
extremely useful
socceras
This book is pretty good when it comes to new ideas for your sex life. Some of it involves food and aphrodisiac properties which I don't really relate to, but it's a good read.
Not too long
none
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2013
2012 EdenFantasys Community  Calendar reviews
Price: $2.49 $4.99
 
 
 
 

2012 EdenFantasys Community Calendar

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I really loved this calendar. I just wish I could have kept it hanging up with company over, without any questions being asked.
Beautiful Pictures
Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Overall I really enjoyed this calendar and the photos that was in it. Great Photography. I also enjoyed all the other little fun dates that they had in.
Nice Pictures Freebie Great Photography
No space for notes 2 Easter Sundays
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
This is a super calendar, whether you plan to hang it up on the wall or keep it out of others' sight. It reminds me of the community here and makes me smile whenever I look at it.
Price, Photos taken by members of the community, Plenty of space to write notes
Nothing, except it would be nice to identify which contributors the pictures came from
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Other than a few misplaced holidays, the 2012 EdenFantasys Calendar is a wonderful and fun yearly calendar to put up at home or in the office.
great photos
A few holiday mistakes
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would only recommend this calendar if it was free, which it is, and to anyone needing a back up calendar.
Various Holidays and Bright Colors
No Theme to the Pictures and No Events Listed
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Unleashing Her G-spot Orgasm reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Unleashing Her G-spot Orgasm

fly1212
No votes for this review
fly1212
A good overview of anatomy and the basic concepts but not overly helpful. It's easy to read and not overly expensive. If you have a few points burning a hole in your pocket and you know nothing of the G-spot, it's probably worth it.
Short read, mostly factual
Somewhat generic, male biased, not confidence building
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Becky
extremely useful
Becky
This book is totally worth it because it's very compelling and optimistic. It tells you that orgasms don't have to be complicated, especially G-spot orgasms. Any woman can have a G-spot orgasm (and even squirt!), it's just all in the technique!
It doesn't just focus on sex, it has a large emotional element. It's very simple to follow.
It should be longer, because it's so good!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2008
Sextrology reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sextrology

KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Astrology is a very tricky topic to write about as there is a great deal of information out about it. Cox and Starsky wrote this book so that those people who are already familiar with astrology will be able to broaden their knowledge base, so that they can better help with relationship astrology. This is NOT the book for you if you are looking for a light, fun read, or something with entertainment value.
Informational Thorough Highly knowledgeable Well laid out
Best for those with a bit of knowledge on the subject already
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I wasn't really expecting this book to be serious. I decided to get it because I thought it would be amusing and it is interesting to read. I was disappointed that my sign/gender did not describe me at all. I do think it could be a fun thing to pick up and read if you're interested in astrology.
Well organized; Serious book; Very detailed
Huge book; Text is a bit small; My sign didn't fit me at all
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Bila
extremely useful
Bila
All in all, I didn't find the book to be as sexy and fun as I expected. And while culture IS sexy, continuously losing track of what the authors were talking about (Galatea who?) was a bit of a turnoff. For me.
Clear and appealing division, tons of amusing side notes.
A little TOO brainy, even for a curious reviewer who mostly associates with programmers.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
The better sex guide to extraordinary lovemaking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The better sex guide to extraordinary lovemaking

yummyinmytummy
No votes for this review
yummyinmytummy
While the pictures are enough to turn anyone away from this book, those who endure through that and through lots of pages about flirting and maintaining eye contact will find some actually helpful sexual information and tips.
Some good tips
Distracting pictures, lots of fluff
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Ultimately this guide requires a lot of pre-knowledge to be useful. For those still figuring out the basics this won't be helpful, but those with some background knowledge should find it a good addition to their sex guide collection.
Medium level of information on topics discussed. Helpful suggestions. Engaging activities.
Covers a narrow list of topics. Not helpful with sex positions. no gay or fat issues.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
xxombie
extremely useful
xxombie
I don't feel like this book pulled me in, I never found myself thinking about wanting to read it in my next spare moment of time. There was information that caught my attention but most of it was pushing to get through it. I love to read so it's always especially disappointing when I have to force myself to finish a book. In my opinion, a book can be defined as good when you forget most everything else in the world while reading it. One that holds your attention.
Lots of study based information, structurally organized, good for begginers
Poor editing, gender discriminating, mixed tone
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Tickle my tush reviews
Price: $16.95
 
 
 
 

Tickle my tush

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Dr. Sadie Allison, America's Pleasure Coach, has written a fun, humorous, and informative guide the might be the perfect icebreaker is you are looking to initiate a conversation with your partner on anal play. There are lots of tips, some tricks, and some great illustrations to help guide you on your journey.
Easy to read Fun and informative Illustrated
My not go in-depth enough for some looking for a real deep discussion on the topic.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
After I read this book, I felt like I would never get the time back that it took to read it. I feel that there is much more detailed information in most of the anal toy reviews here at EF. Not to mention, the vast information here in the Forums. This book in my opinion dumbed down anal play and sex. The only good thing in my opinion abut this book, is that it is a nice, simple, basic intro to anal play. And I mean intro.
fits right into your pocket
child-like, no in-depth information and VERY vague, corny puns
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
A Pumper's Handbook reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

A Pumper's Handbook

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
If you plan on purchasing a penis pump, then a good instruction manual is a necessity. If your pump did not come with one included, then this may be a purchase you should make. For most users of penis pumps, this booklet will be an unnecessary purchase, as it includes more pictures of naked men than useful/interesting information about using pumps.
Covers the basics of proper pump use, lots of pictures of hot guys.
Not discreet, not a lot of useful information.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
If you like pumping pictures, this book may be for you. It is not very informative, the information is repetitive and minimal. The Handbook is more of a soft core porn picture book than a learning experience, I was very disappointed and expected to learn a few pointers or other tips to try with my husband. There are a few good pages, but overall....grab a Playgirl--it is more satisfying and informative!!
Some information. High quality pics. Beginner only.
Porn picture book. Not much information. Advertisement for Cal Exotic.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Francis Gray
useful
Francis Gray
A Pumper's Handbook is aimed at the beginner but has information for those of us more advanced at this activity. It proved to be a great resource.
Good beginner explanations; anatomy lesson included; photos of men using pumps.
Photos of men using pumps; not as detailed information; not great for experienced pumpers.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2008
Big Book Of Sex Toys reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Big Book Of Sex Toys

AriBoi
useful
AriBoi
This is the perfect intro course on sex toys—it could be called [italic|Sex Toys 101]. It has basic info on the human anatomy, sex toy types, uses, safety, etc.—all presented in a simple and fun manner. To keep it interesting, the book is colourful and visual. A minor issue is a lack of variety in the photos. What this book will do for beginners is give a fun intro to sex toys and help them see what it is THEY want (or don’t want) from a sex toy, and just for that, this book is great.
Straightforward, helpful, educational, fun, colourful
Variety (of people in photographs), missing a follow-up for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Nicky
extremely useful
Nicky
The Big Book of Sex Toys is the only manual needed if you want to know everything there is to know about adult toys. Tristan Taormino, the author, has an extensive background on all things sexual, and shares an incredible amount of information within the 247 pages of this book. It is recommended for anyone looking for more information on sex toys, lubricants, and the cleaning and care of adult products.
Ultimate guide on sex toys and related topics, very good for new and advanced sex toy users
The book is illustrated with heterosexual couples only.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Newlyinclined
useful
Newlyinclined
This book if full of information about sex toys! It's a fun and informative read for newcomers who are interested in learning a lot quickly and can be a lovely piece to have even if you're an experienced toy veteran. The book is full of pretty pictures--as long as you don't mind that the couples portrayed are only heterosexual and of a certain body type. Also keep in mind that the covers are not very discreet and neither is the inside of the book.
Lots of pretty pictures, lots of to-the-point information, a fun read
Only heterosexual pictures and skinny body types, not very discreet at all
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
If you can get past the only-heterosexual couples (which was not the choice of the author), then this book is great. It has a lot of basic information and would be a great gift for a friend new to toys; however, there is also some information that I wasn't aware of, so it would be great for more experienced people as well. You really can't go wrong with this book.
Colorful, hardcover, lots of pictures, great writing style, lots of information.
Only thin & heterosexual couples included in photos.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While I wouldn't recommend this for advanced users or someone looking for sex toy techniques, this is a great book to learn about the different types of sex toys, and it really puts the idea of using sex toys in a positive light. Added bonus: Lots of pretty pictures.
Good variety of information, hardcover book, high-quality paper, fun to read, well-written.
Pictures can be a bit mainstream but they are pretty.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Anal Pleasure & Health reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Anal Pleasure & Health

Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
When I bought this book I was excited to learn about anal sensuality beyond the narrow scope of anal sex. I wasn't disappointed. Although the 4th edition of [italic|Anal Pleasure and Health] was published in 2010, I feel like the information is still relevant three years later. I was able to explore anal sexuality while receiving helpful suggestions for having a relaxed, healthy anus.
+ Good for all experience levels + Not narrowly focused on anal sex + Discusses the anal taboo
- Writing style can be a bit clinical - Cover art may be inappropriate for reading in public
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
For anyone with an anus/rectum, this is a must have. Jack Morin, PH.D. does a phenomenal job of putting together thirty years of research, studies and work shops into one concise book. From the taboo aspects to life long anal play, he covers it all. Everyone should have this book on their book shelf.
Great info on health and pleasure, Written so the layman can understand, Covers all aspects,
Not here.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Everything you've heard about Anal Pleasure and Health is true. Anal Pleasure and Health is a must-read if you're interested in anal play, and highly recommended if you possess an anus and want it to work better. The first work of its type, Morin has produced a well-researched guidebook to developing a healthy, positive relationship with your anus for both enjoyment and improved health.
Thorough, research-based discussion of anal awareness and pleasure. A very well-thought out book
A few flags in the text without corresponding footnotes (likely removed during revision).
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Cock Wrangler
extremely useful
Cock Wrangler
If you’re looking at Anal-eaze (please don't), get this instead. If you’re starting with your first butt plug or venturing into handballing, get this. I’m far more excited about playing with other people’s asses than my own, but this book actually makes me want to do more self-exploration.
Everything. It's one of the most well-written and thorough books on sexuality I've ever seen.
None. If you're even looking at this review, you should probably be buying this book.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
I Love Female Orgasm reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

I Love Female Orgasm

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
This book blends topnotch education with entertainment. It includes all you want to know about female orgasms. Beginners could benefit the most from this book, but the more seasoned can also pick up a trick or two. It's also great for those wanting to Give Female Orgasms. Unfortunately, it's been discontinued here at Eden. It's worth looking elsewhere for it.
Easy to Read Thorough Reference Book Index
Discontinued at Eden
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I ♥ Female Orgasm is the kind of book public schools - in an ideal world - would send budding adolescents home with in addition to their Kotex and shaving cream samples. Solot and Miller take exploration of the female body and its orgasmic potential beyond vague cliches and daunting medical diagrams into the realm of the day to day. In an empathetic and clear voice, this book articulates a framework of accurate information on diverse topics to build upon for the rest of one's sexual career.
Touches upon many myths and common questions, straight forward language, does consider LGBT somewhat
Focuses only cursorily on each topic, LGBT inclusivity needs work, lacks STI info
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
MuffysPinguLove
useful
MuffysPinguLove
Have you never achieved an orgasm before? Do you think you've had an orgasm but your not quite sure? Do you want to learn more information about sex and how those around you experience it? Than this book is for you! "I Love Female Orgasm" is humorous, informative, and an overall fun read. I definitely suggest you pick up a copy for yourself, and get your lover to read it as well
The book has a friendly and inviting tone, while the book is both informative and humorous at times.
It is a great general overview but lacks detailed information in some areas.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2009
Mari
useful
Mari
This book has EVERYTHING, both for women new to orgasms and pros, singles and couples, and both heterosexual and homosexual couples! It covers all the basics of sex, positions, oral sex, anal sex, safe sex and contraception, GLBT sex, in addition to the information about how to orgasm yourself or how to get your girl to orgasm! A fantastic book and I highly recommend it to everybody.
Includes information for EVERYTHING you could want info on!
None. End of story.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
This is the first book I've ever read that really straddled the gap between the traditional mainstream, pop culture sex books, and the academics texts. It doesn't matter if this is your first attempt to induce a female orgasm or if you are like the energizer bunny, this book will appeal to the wide variety of women who love and want female orgasms...
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2007
Crazy Little Thing reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

Crazy Little Thing

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
"Crazy Little Thing" is an absolutely amazing read. Unlike most books under the theme of sex and love, this one isn't a guide. It's an informative introduction to what our brains do when we're in love. The author interviews tons of psychologists, scientists, and real people in love to find out what the deal is behind it. All of this information is brought together in an easy to read, entertaining book.
informative, scientific, non-biased, great read for anyone
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
My review of this book is limited by how many words I am allowed to write. If I could write more, believe me, it would be much longer. This is an awesome book that I would recommend to everyone from my newlywed neighbor to my lesbian best friend. There really is something for everyone in this book. Even if it's not "for" you, it is an interesting read and you will learn much about the brain and the who, what, where, when, and how's of love.
Easy to read, Well written, Interesting from cover to cover
None
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
SiNn
useful
SiNn
The book was well written and researched, full of advice and stories of other peoples lives and choices. It is an enjoyable read for some and well written. While it wasn't for me, I think this book could be an asset to others who read it. People should pick it up and check the book out for itself and form their own opinion. Crazy Little Thing didn't meet the expectations I had for the book.
Informative, advice, well researched, catchy title and cute cover
Took a bit to get into, bounces too much from one thing to the next
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Crazy Little Thing is all about why love and sex drives people insane. It covers the biological as well as psychological aspects of falling in love and having sex and the impacts it can have on you. As someone who has done really stupid things in the name of love and sex, I found this to be an amazing read.
* Quick/easy read. * Comedic. * Very interesting and informative.
* None.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
This is an entertaining, if somewhat disorganized, examination of the crazy lengths we’ll go to when we’re in love. There are lots of amusing (and sometimes disturbing) stories about real people, plus some brief explanations of what’s going on inside our brains when we fall in love.
• Interesting stories • Easy-to-understand scientific explanations
• Somewhat disorganized presentation, jumping between topics
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
The Ultimate Guide to Orgasm for Women reviews
Price: $17.95
 
 
 
 

The Ultimate Guide to Orgasm for Women

wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
This book offers advice that will not only be helpful to those new to experiencing their own bodies and orgasms, but will help you connect with other people and their experiences as well. From personal stories and vivid descriptions of an orgasm in the moment, you will surely find something that you can connect to in this book.
helpful easy to read can be read different ways personal experiences
can be drab if read cover to cover
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
This book is an all-around great read. I would definitely recommend this because it's worth it. A lot of useful information is provided. Many questions that you may have about orgasms, the g-spot, and sex are most likely answered throughout this book. This book is for the mature adults who view sex as not only being physical, but also mental and spiritual--the stimulation and arousal that can be shared individually as well as with a partner.
Useful and informative information Tips that can be used by all
None
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This book is the most comprehensive guide on orgasm I have ever read. It is not a how-to book but more of a real look at what works for some woman and what doesn't. It is non-judgmental and tries to assist the reader in better understanding the female orgasm. I learned some new things. I enjoyed this book and I would recommend it to a friend.
Very comprehensive look at orgasms for woman, Includes both hetero- homo- and bi-sexual viewpoints
A few metaphysical views that almost lost my attention
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Based on real testimonies from women who were willing to share the intimate details of their sex lives, this book is an easy-to-read exploration into the Hows, Whats and Whys of female orgasm. If you're frustrated by your inability to orgasm, have insecurities about your body or sex life, or ever wondered if what you feel during sex is normal then this is a good book to read.
Well written and enlightening.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Aside from a [italic|few] chapters that touched on actual orgasm, with a [italic|few] good line drawings, the book does not live up to its promise to help women “become orgasmic for a lifetime.” It is biased and not factually based. There are better books on orgasm without the agenda and fierce dislike of men, misunderstanding of long term relationships and biases against heterosexuality this book betrays.
Some good diagrams and some descriptions of different types of orgasms.
Biased against men, heterosexual women, monogamy, anti-intimacy, not about orgasm in most places.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Transitions of the heart reviews
Price: $16.95
 
 
 
 

Transitions of the heart

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
If one day your child came to you and told you that he/she felt that they had never belonged in their own body, would you go on the journey with him/her to match the inside to the physical outside? The authors of this book are parents of transgender and gender variant kids that publish all emotions and problems while watching their children go through their changes. Some can't seem to find peace, others pave the way for their children, but every story has a truly "parent: flaws and all" feel.
+All Kinds of Parents +Shows the Journey Even in Short Story Form
-Some Parents' Hearts Do Not Transition to Support Unconditional Love
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
A cross between the "Soup for the Soul" genre and the relevance of the transgender subject in today's society, "Transitions of the Heart" served as an honest, informative look at the perspective of families (and, specifically, mothers) of transgender children. I would definitely recommend this book to almost any audience.
Great new perspective on transgender life Very informative
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Red Hot Touch: A Head-to-Toe Handbook for Mind-Blowing Orgasms reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Red Hot Touch: A Head-to-Toe Handbook for Mind-Blowing Orgasms

kln4usa
useful
kln4usa
This is a great read. You will learn all kinds of new things, plus your partner will also learn new things to try on you. It is a very easy book to read. I am a poor reader and I made it through the book in just a few days with just reading a little each night. Let me tell you, when my wife's eyes rolled around in her head ten times before they just flew out of her, I knew that this book was going to go in my stack of books.
Lots of great information and the pictures are very helpful. A great learning tool.
It's a book and I am not a big reader but I did make it all the way through.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
sinfullysweet1
useful
sinfullysweet1
In closing I would just like to say that this book is totally worth it for the rookies of sex. If you are a seasoned veteran and just want a little bit of a brush up, I would say go for it or you might want to go with something that is a bit more challenging. The book itself is a very easy read, which for some may make it a dull read, as it may not hold the attention of the reader for very long.
It gives you a very in-depth read about touch, sound and light.
If able to go "the distance" then this book would not be for you.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Sensual massage reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual massage

Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Want to learn how to sensually massage your partners with a plan in mind? This small book will guide you through massaging different areas of the body using step-wise instructions with accompanying photos.
+ A plan for massaging the entire body in an hour + Steps with photos + How to make massage oil
- Organization of the info. - Instructions could be more concise - Doesn't lie flat
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013