• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 56
Heart sleep set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart sleep set

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Forget the sheep, try counting hearts!
Anyone that tries on this sleep set will love it. It is comfortable and loose fitting. So far it has been durable and great quality. If they come out with new designs, I will be buying 1 of each!
• Comfortable • Great price • Great Quality
• ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Too ♥ many ♥ hearts! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Sleep Worthy Pajamas
I'm very impressed with my new pajamas! Playfully cute design, but the material against your skin definitely brings the sexy factor! I would love to see these in different designs/colors etc. These are worth every dime. They are also constructed really nicely, so I'm hoping for longevity. If not, I'll just buy another pair. :) Very pleased with my purchase.
comfortable, cute design, reasonably priced
wish there were more color options
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Super awesome PJs
These are my new favorite PJs, not only because they're comfy, but they're cute, too! I just love how they look, though they're a little busy for my frame, and they're conservative enough to wear to the laundry room. If these look like they come in your size I highly recommend them.
Cute, comfortable, easy to clean, great to sleep in or lounge in, conservative, cute pocket
Unfinished buttonholes, pattern is a bit busy
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
PJ Heaven!
I recommend this set as the perfect bridal shower and Valentine's Day gift, or even a gift to yourself. You will not only look incredibly sexy, but feel comfortable wearing this set no matter the occasion. Great for all ages and genders.
Soft and comfortable Cute pattern
None.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Practical and sexy
These pajamas are pretty and comfortable but poorly constructed. The heart design makes them a good choice for Valentine's Day gifting and the price won't break the bank. It is a loving option from EdenFantasys for those not deeply into sex toys or ultra revealing lingerie.
pretty washable/dryable comfortable
no size chart poorly constructed
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Slip sliding away!!!
All in all, these pajamas are a nice addition to your sleep wardrobe. Sexy, in an understated way, and comfortable. These will satisfy your desires as well as your partners. You won't have to spend valuable time caring for delicate fabrics or details on some lingerie. Buy, wear and enjoy these!
Nice print Comfortable Easy care
Slippery against sheets Too short sleeve Small range of sizes No plus size No color/print choice
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Kimono rhinestone robe set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Kimono rhinestone robe set

js250
extremely useful
js250
Shimmery, glittery and very feminine--the kimono set is all that and then some! The bra is amazingly comfortable and seductive, definitely my new favorite for daily wear and sexy nights. The robe is pretty, decorative and adds some shine to your seductive evening. Perfect accessory for a cam model, romantic setting or fun evening with a partner!
Bra is comfortable and well made. Versatile robe. Pretty!!
Scratchiness of robe. G-string....
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
This set is adorable and rather sexy. I really liked it on the computer and had to have it. I did not even think about the robe feeling the way it does. I will wear the bra and g-string since they have a great feeling and they are comfortable. The robe will probably just be staying in the closet!
Comfortable bra and g-string, Sexy and flashy
Robe is scratchy
Hot pink flamingo mini jacket reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink flamingo mini jacket

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
So this jacket looks like something from a 70's porn movie, but there's nothing wrong with bringing tacky back! It may not have a mass audience appeal, but it's still cute, lightweight, see through, and can dress up a variety of bedroom attire. It comes in multiple sizes so that there's a fit for most women.
Multiple sizes available, stretchy, lightweight, split cuffs.
Must be washed carefully, flying feathers, panties not included.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
EdenFantasys beach towel reviews
Price: $8.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys beach towel

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
extremely useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Fun in the sun
I wish they where sold in sets of two. They would make a great wedding gift or gag gift. Fun at the beach.
Soft, 100% cotton and bright fun colors.
Packaging was cheap plastic.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
If You Like 'Em Huge
Eden didn't manufacture the Rolls Royce of towels, but it did offer a convenient beach towel that reps the Eden logo in a really cute way. The large size makes it great for a wrap around at the pool or beach. It may not live up to big, fluffy spa towels, but it gets the job done well enough for me and doesn't chafe me in the process.
100% Cotton, Comfortable, Large
Sheds a little
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
klyte
extremely useful
klyte
Big and Cozy
If you like interesting beach towels, you can add this one to your collection at a kind of steep price of $14.99. I love the design on the front, and the generous size has been more than wonderful on past beach trips for laying out or drying off after you've just come in from the ocean. It absorbs enough and when my partner and I shared it, it did its job just fine.
Large, Interesting design
Sheds a bit, Not best at absorbency
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
Life's a Beach with Eden Fantasys!
I am not sure I would pay 14.99 for this towel, as I have purchased higher quality ones at Target or Walmart for less. However, I love the design and love to support Eden Fantatsys when I can...too bad I'm not near the beach to show it off! If the towel were a bit thicker, I would have given it 5 stars.
Ample Size. Cute Design.
A Bit Thin.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Soak up the Fun with this towel
Looking for a way to identify yourself as a member of the community without sharing that you "Like things that go VROOM"...ME TOO! Which is why I LOVE this towel. Its soft, luxurious feel makes you feel special and its non-erotic design allows you to comfortably take it out in public... even around families. The Edenfantasys.com beach towel is a wonderfully whimsical way to connect to a sometimes disjointed community and should be in the home of every Eden reviewer.
Soft, Cute, Works, Good bang for the buck
None
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Cute & durable!
A great towel to show off your EdenFantasys support! Can go with the beach with you, or stay at home and brighten up your bathroom! Its so soft, and so fluffy it feels great against soft skin.
fluffy, large, cute and brightly colored
white backing
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Black robe, bra and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black robe, bra and thong

SarafA
extremely useful
SarafA
The panty/bra/robe set by Dreamgirl is extremely pretty... on the hanger. The robe fits wonderfully but the bra and thong run a little small. While the fabric of the robe is comfortable and gorgeous, the fabric of the bra and thong are mediocre. If anything, I suggest buying this outfit for the robe and throwing the bra and thong away!
Large size, Feels nice on skin, Good color, Comfortable, Sexy
Terrible bra- ultra small and weird looking.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
French frills sleep shirt and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

French frills sleep shirt and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The French Frills Sleep Shirt and Thong by DreamGirl is cute but it doesn't fit like it does on the model. The back of the top is lengthy but doesn't cover my bum completely. The front of the top does not cover my chest like it should. If you have a smaller chest than I do (B cup or smaller), you may not have this issue. It's a cute outfit-- if it fits right.
Feminine, sparkly gems, stretchy material, quality, lengthy back, soft ruffle trim.
No larger sizes, my C cups seem to be too large for coverage, cuffs can be a bit irritating.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This classy lace bed jacket and thong is lovely and versitile. It is very "lady like", although extremely sexy, and would probably attract the MILF type along with younger women. If it is worn as in the picture, it is uber sexy and your partner will be drooling within seconds. My version is still sexy but less revealing.
well constructed beautiful lace comfortable thong
runs very small no plus size
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
White baby doll coat set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

White baby doll coat set

Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
If you want affordable decent lingerie, Escante is the way to go. I've never had an issue with the fit, caring for it, or the material. It's not your average lingerie for sure! If you have a piece of Escante, you'll be all set for a wonderful night/day/whenever of pleasure!
The fit is awesome, it's decent lingerie for the price, and easy to care for.
Not really a con, but the thong was just a very basic thong.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Sheer black robe lingerie set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer black robe lingerie set

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Though I feel detachable garters should have been a must and the quality of the thongs could have been better, I adore the look and feel of this sheer robe and stockings.
Comfortable, sheer and sexy, a good investment piece for your lingerie collection.
Garter straps are not detachable! Thong detracts from the otherwise good quality set
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Leopard shirt and short set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard shirt and short set

dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Practically Purrfect Pajama Set
I can't really find anything wrong with this set. Quality, fit, size, care, and comfort all come easily with these pajamas.
Modest Comfortable Soft
A few loose strings on both pieces Elastic in shorts might roll
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
deltalima
useful
deltalima
Nightcap ready
Even though I'd want a tighter shirt, I'd still get this again because the shorts are nice to wear out.
Silky, affordable
Size
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
AW00
useful
AW00
Naughty Kitty
All in all, this is a great buy, especially for the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking to spoil themselves or someone they care about.
Comfortable, great price, adorable
Sizing was smaller than I expected
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
IdyllWyld
somewhat useful
IdyllWyld
It looked nice.....
It was a good idea anyway but it was just not meant to be. Maybe in the future there will be bigger sizes in this particular set and I will try it again.
nice design looks comfy
sized too small
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Red baby doll coat set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red baby doll coat set

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
If you’re looking for affordable, sexy lingerie that will rev up his motor or if you’re going to just slip it on and he is going to just rip it off, this is a great piece. If you’re going to lay around and watch TV in this, not the best choice.
Very inexpensive and elegant appearance
Not as comfortable as you might think. A little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Black robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Black robe and babydoll

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Bad babydoll, cute coverup
I got this set because I needed a new robe to use a coverup that would actually cover me but still look nice. The babydoll is not worth anybody's time, and the robe makes a nice coverup but it is not as long on me as I would like it to be.
Matching hanger, color, fabric, robe is cute, tie closure is stitched into the back
Babydoll, robe could be longer, slippery fabric,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Cute, Comfy Robe
Overall, I would say this set is absolutely worth it if you're buying it for the robe. If you want the robe to wear with other pieces in your collection, you should definitely buy it. But if you're wanting a new babydoll or chemise, run the other way. The chemise is awkward, has weird ties, and doesn't fit right at all. The robe is great though, and holds up well over time.
Comfortable, well made, robe has double ties
chemise fits funny, has weird ties
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
Cute but not comfy
The straps keep falling off your shoulders on the babydoll, but the robe is awesome! The robe itself is worth the price of both.
Pretty, awesome robe
Doesn't hang right, not very comfortable
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Holly Hox
extremely useful
Holly Hox
My Chemical Romance
2 pieces for the price of one? Yes, please! Oh, I could make one that looks nicer using a stapler and a set of sheets? Bummer. It is true, this was not quality craftsmanship. The babydoll (which was nothing more than a sheath of material) was very unflattering and hung awkwardly off my body. The chemical smell was disappointing, and kind of grossed me out. The robe could be salvageable and that's all she wrote!
2 pieces, good price
Seems cheap, unflattering
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Black baby doll coat set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black baby doll coat set

Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Overall, this is not a piece I would buy again. There's just too much about the outfit that (literally) rubs me the wrong way. However, if you're on a hunt for cheap that will last a while, and don't care about a little itchy skin, definitely go for it.
The piece is cheap, fairly well-made, and is just see through enough to be sexy.
The material is too scratchy to wear for long. The design is strange, and the panties unwearable.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sultry seduction sleep shirt reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry seduction sleep shirt

jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
I was smitten by this sexy number, but was surprised to learn that it is really comfortable also. You can throw it on to sex up your bedroom routine, sleep in it, and even use it as an after shower robe. It is easy to care for and comes on its own hanger. I would like to see more color options. I'd be first on board. The only other downside is the fact that there aren't plus size choice options. So happy with my purchase, and the moment I see new colors, I'm coming for them! A must have.
comfy, can be worn as pajamas OR lingerie, easy to care for
only one color option, a plus size option is available
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Very pretty comfortable garment that will wash and wear very easily. Looking forward to being a treat for my husband in this often.
Very pretty and easy to care for.
cant really think of anything other than it may need a robe at times... Nah!!!
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Heart robe with matching chemise reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Heart robe with matching chemise

Chami
useful
Chami
Overall, I think this was a great buy. As I bought it for a gift, the person I gave it to loved it. She had only good things to say about this product. Both of us were very happy with this product; her loving it and me giving an awesome gift.
Cute Great gift
None
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This robe and chemise set is cute and comfortable to cover up in before and after the Valentines Day festivities between the sheets. Romantic with its lace heart cut out in back, it's sure to be a hit for lounging. Remove the robe and the chemise is nice for sleeping.
Comfortable Cute Stretchy straps
Wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Sheer indulgence kimono and boyshort reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer indulgence kimono and boyshort

indiechick
useful
indiechick
The kimono and boy short by DreamGirl is comfortable classy lingerie. The sheer fabric is revealing in its nature, but the coverage of the kimono allows the wearer to feel comfortable in their own skin. In addition to being comfortable in your own skin, this lingerie is just plain comfortable, no itching or scratching here, and the added feature of the cotton panty liner is one that I'm sure you will enjoy as well. Over all wonderfully high quality lingerie at an affordable price.
Perfect Fit, Comfortable, Panty Liner
Not true Boy Short booty coverage
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Bride robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bride robe and babydoll

Nora
useful
Nora
Looking for some "cute" plus sized nightie to wear before your wedding? Try this! But, be warned, the material may not be all that it could be...
Smooth material Plus sized bridal wear!
Material ripped before I even got to wear it Only lettering option is “bride”
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Robe, bra and thong set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Robe, bra and thong set

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
The robe looks like a chiffon shirt. It has great versatility inside and outside of the bedroom. Paired with the lacy bra (that does not provide support) and thong, this is sure to be a hit in the bedroom. Additionally, playing around with the robe allows you to come up with red hot, chic outfits for the public.
Versatile, good price for three pieces, so sexy, comfortable lace
Itchy tags (but can be cut off), robe wrinkles easily, uneven sewing
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Dark orchid studded halter dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Dark orchid studded halter dress

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I love the deep purple of this halter dress. It's a very comfortable piece with great stitching, but I just didn't have the right body for this piece to work perfectly. However, that's not stopping me from wearing it in an alternate way.
Comfortable Comes in S-XL
Didn't work exactly as I wished
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Red robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Red robe and babydoll

prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Not a bad lingerie set if you know what you are doing, but to me it was very complicated. I basically decided the babydoll was useless and a pain to put on, but the robe is still sexy as hell!
Very sexy color. Great feel on body
Straps are complicated, one eyelet was torn
Lace kimono reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Lace kimono

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Baci lace kimono is lightweight, comfortable, and very sexy! It's gorgeous and very feminine, and although it's described as a kimono, it's not overly Asian. If you like lace or sheer, you'll like this.
Very sexy, soft and comfortable, nice length
Expensive, itchy lace collar, one size does NOT fit all
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012