Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 174
Off with their head silicone hitachi cap reviews
Price: $26.39 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Off with their head silicone hitachi cap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Go From Wow to WOWZA!
If you have a Hitachi Magic Wand, this is a must-have attachment. This repalces the old head which tend to become discolored or cracked with age. Even if you wand is brand new, this will make your Magic Wand way more magic!
Made from 100% silicone Easy clean-up Nice surfaces for mind-blowing sensations
None for this, getting the old head of the Hitachi can be a struggle.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
Like the Hitachi Better with Standard Cap
While this is a great cap to make your Hitachi more hygenically friendly, for reviewers with less sensitive clits, my guess is that you will prefer your Hitachi in it's natural state (with it's factory-issued head).
Easy to Clean
Dulls/Changes Hitachi Vibrations
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Just the head for me.
If you want more out of your Hitachi Wand and want to extend its life a silicone cap is a must have. This style of cap has multiple textures to satisfy any pleasure.
Texture, Silicone, Fits all Hitachi Models.
Has a fair amount of resistance when used without lubrication.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Transform Your Hitachi ... Now!
Having this simple toy is like having a second Hitachi Magic Wand. Period. While it is just a cap for the head of the Hitachi, it gives the vibrations a totally different feel and will make you fall in love with your Hitachi all over again.
Easy to clean Gives completely new feel to Hitachi Magic Wand Transfers vibrations perfectly
Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
junipersgame
useful
junipersgame
I wouldn't invest in -this- head
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend this toy. There are other hitachi caps and accessories out there that will give you more bang for your buck. At $25, this cap was more expense and headache than it was worth.
Aesthetically pleasing, simple to put on, high quality materials
Sticky, inconvenient, no real sensation difference from the normal hitachi cap
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Hitachi saw this baby and its head popped off.
Transform your Hitachi experience with this cap! You can go from those two boring speeds and a flat, boring cap, to something fun with a bunch of ways to mix it up! If you feel that your Hitachi is too much power, you will love that you can dampen it down a bit with this, or enjoy the vibrations in a different way. If you're tired of trying to get that old cap clean, you'll really appreciate the silicone material! If you've got a Hitachi, you surely need one of these.
Adds different kinds of stimulation, transfers vibrations well, easy to clean
Makes Hitachi even louder, love lint and dust.
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
The Perfect Head For The Perfect Toy...Well, Almost.
I love my Hitachi Magic Wand for so many reasons and this head definitely made it even better despite a few imperfections and I would buy it again (and may as I own 2 Hitachi Magic Wands) as well as recommend it to anyone that finds removing and re-installing the original head to be as much of a pain in the arse as I did.
Easy To Clean, Adds More Textures To Your Hitachi, Silicone
Attracts Dust Easily, Adds Volume To Your Already Semi-Loud Hitachi
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
I call this helmet head.
When you first use it you think you will be climbing a mountain, but then find you are only climbing a foothill. It may work great for some people but just didn't do much for us. Although it has some good features.
Silicone, Easy Cleanup, Ribbed
Maybe if it had something on top of the head instead of just the sides.
Spiking Glue
useful
Spiking Glue
Meh. Just not for me.
It just didn't work for me, although granted I'm a hard sell. I didn't feel that it really altered my Hitachi experience, however I appreciate how easy my Hitachi is to clean now. If it attracted less lint and didn't require me to lube up, I'd probably be more neutral about it.
Easy cleaning, hygenic, pliant silicone. Most find the ridges very exciting.
Attracts lots of lint, ridges may not work for you, gummy silicone tugs at your skin without lube.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Let Them Lick Pie!
Though I don't think it quite mimics the feeling of oral sex, I am totally in love with the Off With Their Head Hitachi Magic Wand attachment. It combines the strong vibrations of the Hitachi with fluttering, tickling attachments that can create a truly mind-blowing orgasm!
Super-soft 100% silicone, amazing fluttering sensations
More hassle to put on than other Hitachi attachments
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Off with their head by Vixen
A great accessory to spice up you Hitachi or Ideal; this toy has so much to offer! The three ridges on the one side provide a very satisfying clitoral massage while the little lip on the other end can mimic oral! The cap has really added to the whole "Hitachi" experience. I would recommend this to everyone who has either a Hitachi or an Ideal!
100% silicone, great variety of sensations, made by Vixen
No cons that I found
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2008
Amanda Holloway
useful
Amanda Holloway
Read entire review
Off With Their Head has deep horizontal ridges on one side; the other side features a smaller vertical ridge topped with a little tongue-like protrusion. The description on Eden Fantasys said that the tongue part could be used to mimic oral sex, but I was skeptical.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Key Nyx reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Key Nyx

KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
Good Vibrations
Are you looking for a little vibration variety? Want to explore your body for the first time? Interested in seeing what a mini-vibrator can do for you? Then the Key Nyx might be the toy to meet your needs. With push-button controls and an easy-to-clean surface, it's an all-in-one adventure that may have you coming (back) again and again.
Silicone sleeve, easy controls, waterproof, easy to clean
Settings have to be cycled, battery compartment hard to open/close
sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
The key to... not much
I had high hopes for the Key line, since the Jopen line was pretty good. Unfortunately, week vibrations, unimpressive settings, and a pain to clean is all I found.
Nice bag; Silicone is silky; Not a lint magnet; Requires little lube; Neat emblem
Odd non-discreet packaging; Weak vibrations; Pain to clean
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Nyx Clicks with Chicks in the Sticks!
The Nyx vibrator by Jopen is a winner in our book. With its powerful motor, five different intense vibration patterns, and sleek design it is a toy we will love for a long time. It is well crafted with attention to detail and much thought put into the form and function.
Attractive design Strong vibrations and good vibe patterns Excellent materials Very Quiet
Difficult to remove sleeve and battery cap
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Oh Nyx, You're The Key To My Heart!
The Nyx is wonderful for beginners and couples who are just starting out with toys. The Nyx is not too powerful nor too overwhelming. This little vibrator has enough vroom to excite me but not enough to make me come back for more. Between the gorgeous color, the smooth sleeve and the quiet vibrations, the Nyx is worth four stars.
~Silicone~ ~Cute~ ~Discreet~ ~Comes with own storage pouch~
~Not as strong as I would prefer~ ~Too pricey for what its for~ ~Not rechargeable~
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Raspberry Upset
Key was the line that I was anticipating more than any other. I was looking forward to strong, rumbly vibrations similar to the Jopen luxury line. Instead Nyx is moderate in every possible way. It's not totally awful like the other external toys Key offers, but it's nothing special either.
Pretty, Somewhat rumbly vibrations, Nice packaging, Pattern options
Vibrations not strong enough, Battery cap hard to put on, Weird size
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Powerful Little Guy
The Key Nyx by Jopen is a fantastic addition for anyone that loves vibration but doesn't need 5 vrooms to get the job done. It's beautiful to look at and smooth to touch, and with the variety of functions and strong vibrations, this boy is sure to delight. He's waterproof, quiet enough to use anywhere, and small enough to travel with. The only thing there is to complain about is the difficulty getting the cap back on once you change the battery.
Quality material, strong vibrations, easy to use, versatile, waterproof.
The battery compartment is difficult to close.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A lovely night with Nyx
Out of the Nyx, Io, and Charms Curve from the Key line, the Nyx is the only one that seems to be worth the money for me. It feels super well built, looks great, and has focused, rumbly vibrations. It's not the best for g-spot stimulation, and it's still fairly expensive, but this has a new home as being my favorite travel-sized toy.
Well made, almost 4 vrooms, quiet, waterproof, good materials, very pinpoint vibrations
Hard to open battery compartment, only one power setting, not good for g-spotting
Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment reviews
Price: $33.96 $39.95
 
 
 
 

Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment

Ningyo
No votes for this review
Ningyo
A Gentle Poke
If you find the Eroscillator's original three (or five, depending on the model) attachments to be a little rougher than you were expecting, the Ultra Soft Fingertip is definitely worth a try. It's like a luxurious pillow for your clitoris, and it transfers the oscillations exceptionally well.
Soft, comfortable The best way to experience the Eroscillator's oscillations
Not sure if material is completely sterilizeable
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
keeweepoo
extremely useful
keeweepoo
I love my little marshmallow!
I think there is a reason that Eroscillator sells this one separately. In my opinion, it is because it is the best attachment and they know that if you forked over all that money for the Eroscillator, you sure as heck want the best attachment for it.
better than a finger (faster and no nails!), soft, covers larger surface area than other attachments
one-sided head, expensive
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
A Softer Touch
Owners of the Eroscillator who find the textured attachments too harsh may consider trying this softer attachment before giving up on the toy entirely.
Soft, squishy, smooth.
Overpriced.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Alcestis
useful
Alcestis
The ONLY attachment that matters.
I'm glad I swallowed my pride and purchased this shortly after buying my Top 2 Deluxe. I thought, "This Eroscillator already had FIVE attachments, surely ONE of them will strike my fancy. Why do I need to buy a separate sixth?!" Good Lord. I've never been so thankful to be nickel-and-dimed in my life.
Paradoxical softness and firmness of white material.
Price. Why could this not be included in the original Eroscillator kit?
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Literally Feels Like a Marshmallow.
If you own the Eroscillator and are looking for a new and fun attachment, this may be for you. If you prefer more of a gentle touch try this out. Compared to the other attachments, this one is the softest. I didn't love it so much because of the price and soft feel. I prefer pinpointed pressure. I'm still glad I tried this marshmallow attachment out.
Super Soft Squishy
Not Pinpointed Pressure Expensive
Squirting and pegging
useful
Squirting and pegging
A must purchase for any Eroscillator user.
This attachment really makes the Eroscillator shine. It is sure to bring immense pleasure for years to come. If you buy the Eroscillator, you have to get this attachment or you're definitely missing out.
Gentle, smooth, a necessity for any ersocillator owner.
A bit pricey
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Does Your Clit Need a Soft, Speedy Stroking?
If you find that the other Eroscillator attachments sometimes feel too intense or too textured, definitely get the Fingertip - it'll solve those problems. On the other hand, if you need a lot of intensity, the Fingertip may dampen the oscillations too much for you (but it's still great for warm-up).
Lessens Eros's intensity Smooth texture Feels like a finger No numbness or "blue clit"
Not sterilizable No storage pouch Might be too gentle for some
Bozendoka
useful
Bozendoka
The Gentle Touch
If you find that the Eroscillator is too intense with the standard attachments, this is the answer to your prayers!
Excellent for when the standard attachments are too intense.
Kinda pricey.
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A New Sensation.
I definitely think that this is a toy worth having if you already own an eroscillator and want to try something different, It is an expensive enough toy for the size of it and I do wish that it could just be included in the kit with the eroscillator itself as it allows for more variety when using it.
Feels completely different to other Eroscillator attachments.
Lack of packaging and product information. A bit pricey for what it is.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Just Like a Loving Finger
The Ultra Soft Finger Tip is an excellent addition to your Eroscillator. It's soft and ever so silky feel is able to delight your clit into orgasmic bliss. Despite the price one should not hesitate to pick this up. You are getting a new attachment that is unlike any other in the available Eroscillator packages and makes for a new experience that you will enjoy again and again.
-Soft, but firm enough for proper pressure -Versatile size -Easy to use
-Price -Packaging (or lack thereof)
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Squishy Seductress
Have the Eroscillator but crave a softer touch? This is the attachment for you. This squishy seductress is the best thing to have ever touched my clit. Does it feel like a finger? A little, maybe. But I've never been rubbed by a finger this soft, slick, and delightfully squeezable. Best of all: it never gets tired, never quits until I've had more orgasms than I thought possible. It’s better than a finger; it’s a squishy little slice of heaven.
Soft, squishy, gentle, smooth Attaches to the best toy ever
Pricey Wish it came included with Eroscillator
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Soft Attachment
Do you have one of the Eroscillators, but are looking for another attachment for clitoral stimulation? If so, then the Ultra Soft Fingertip attachment is for you. It provides a soft, comfortable, pleasant, and sensual experience when used with the Eroscillator.
soft
sold seperate from the Eroscillator
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Polyserena
extremely useful
Polyserena
Mega Marshmallow
This is my favourite attachment for my Eroscillator. There is a reason the company sell it separately. It is because it is just the best and everyone needs one! Betty Dodson wasn’t kidding when she said this attachment one was the only one you need. If you have an Eroscillator get this attachment and if you don’t have an Eroscillator I recommend you get them both!
Divinely squishy and hugs your pussy
Can irritate the vulva if applied too lightly, can’t use it in the tub
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
Not My Finger.
If you don't like lots of power then this is the toy for you. Does it feel like a finger not to me or my wife. It is very different than the other attachments. So give it a try. Would have a higher rating if it had made the wife orgasm the first time.
Silicone, direct contact, easy cleanup.
Stops when pressure is applied.
Inspire lovers G attachment reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire lovers G attachment

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Lover's G Was A Great Gift For Me!
If you have the Couture Inspire you will want this attachment to go with it. I know I did and it came in a package of goodies. The Lover's G Attachment doesn't really dull the vibrations you feel from the wand at all. I would get any other attachments that came for this wand, for now I believe I have them all.
Silicone Easy to Insert
Some Drag
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
What I Did For Love.
The Lover's G attachment takes a universal G-spot design, that is known to please, and twists it into something new and exciting. Made of super silky silicone, this attachment is designed to work with the Couture Inspire wand. However, it makes an excellent vaginal and anal dildo. I wish there were more color choices, but I can't complain when the overall performance has blown me through the roof over and over again.
Silicone, Wonderful for those shallow G-spots, Filling, Pink, Inexpensive, Can be used by itself
Will not please everyone's G-spot Vibrations don't travel well to insertable portion
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Pink velvet G-heaven...!
If you have a Couture Collection Inspire massager you don't want to be without this piece of velvety smooth silicone art! If you don't then you want to get the matching massager fast, or use it as a plug to lead the vrooms of other vibes! It is silicone, a dream to touch, a delight to feel inside, and you can use it in more ways than you thought!
Material, Shape, Firmness to lead the vrooms, Perfect fit, Waterproof, Can be used with other vibes
May be hard for you to put on
wafflewendy
extremely useful
wafflewendy
No Love for My G
This product was great in theory- turn a plug-in wand into a rabbit vibe. However, it took a substantial setting (past my clitoral tolerance even) to feel the vibrations internally. It is a nicely made piece and I can see it working for someone who just wants a presence in their vagina.
inexpensive, easy to attach, quality silicone, nice full feeling
doesn't transmit vibrations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman dilator set reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman dilator set

freeport
extremely useful
freeport
Treated My Vaginismus in 6 Months!
This set is ideal for anyone who's treating pelvic pain on a budget or is looking for something they can actually use during sex. It helped me successfully self-treat my vaginismus in only 6 months, and because it's versatile, smooth, easy to clean, and easy to store, I still find myself reaching for it over the fancier vibes I now own.
Compact Vibrator Smooth
Hard material Large gaps in sizes
RedDahlia
useful
RedDahlia
Great stretching for inexperienced women who have pain during sex!
It is definitely worth it for stretching when you're tight. I do not know if the battery getting stuck was a fluke or a design flaw.
Good for stretching, easy use, strong vibration.
Battery got stuck, hard to clean where the dilators connect to the base, needs lube.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Russian Detachable Dilation Dildo Doll
This is a perfect set for increasing one's capacity for penetration, anal or vaginal, for nearly any user. Further, the vibrator gives it a purpose after those needs are meant, so the $40.00 spent won't be wasted. The main problems are the indiscreet appearance, painful tips and weak vibrations, but those only cost it one star.
Multitude of sizes. Easy cleanup. Vibrator for after dilation needs are met.
Tips of the sleeve can be painful. Only remove one layer at a time. Weak vibrations
lovingtaz
useful
lovingtaz
Dilation sensation
A dilator set is not only used for anal, these can also be used vaginally to help your pelvic muscles relax if you are experiencing pain due to a medical condition, childbirth, anxiety, or for any other reason
different sizes helps with medical
nothing
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Vaginismus?...Vaginal disfunction?... Or training to become a size queen?
Dilator set is just a wonderful addition to any womens collection. Especially those who suffer from vaginal disorders. Unlike most dilator sets, these dilators vibrate. It is a nice added feature. They are not waterproof, so you have to be careful when washing them. It does come with a textured sleeve for those who want to add a little texture, but some may find the texture to be a little extreme.
Medical Grade, Price, Vibrates, All different sizes, Discreet,
Loud, Vibrations, Sleeve,
OneTinyStitch
useful
OneTinyStitch
Working Your Way Up
A great product for helping work your way up to larger toys or intercourse if you have some discomfort. I also really like the fact that the sleeves interlock to make storage a breeze.
easy to clean, easy to store, multiple settings
The silicone sheath just doesn't work well with the sleeve sizes
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Dilate Away!
While I didn't need it for clinical reasons, I could see how it could be useful. I found it to be great for personal pleasure. It's wonderful for getting used to larger sized vibrators, and the vibrations are strong enough to facilitate wonderful orgasms.
Great for clinical use as well as personal pleasure
Not waterproof, Interlocking area can be difficult to clean
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
From "Tiny Vaginy" to "Size Queen": My Makeover
This toy worked wonders for me and my pelvic floor problems. It is an important part of my physical therapy but still fun enough to make treatment pleasurable.
Tremendously helpful to those with pelvic floor dysfunction
Kind of ugly, silicone sleeve is useless
RavenWolfe364
useful
RavenWolfe364
Very useful & Cute
Easy to use, easy to clean & easy to store this dilator set can be used for relaxing the pelvic muscles & self-pleasure. It may be a little expensive to some, but it's well worth it as a way to help get rid of pelvic pain/painful intercourse.
All around great item for the price
A little noisy the higher the vibration
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Solution to the Problem
Learning and exploring sexuality can be fun and thrilling, though some experience pain and discomfort along the way. This set helps to alleviate that pain and discomfort as well as give an introduction to vibrators of different sizes. If you or your partner suffer from painful intercourse, the dilator set is a worthwhile investment and well worth the time to provide comfort and ease the discomfort that intercourse or other play may induce.
Easy to use, powerful, excellent learning tool.
Uncomfortable silicone sleeve.
LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Pretty Purple Dilators
For anyone who is looking to exercise the vaginal walls, this dilator set would be useful. Also very easy to use a toy with vibration.
Very comfortable to use, easy to store.
Silly nubby cover isn't useful.
Vibrator enhancers reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrator enhancers

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Presto Change-o!
I have used these Vibrator Enhancers with so many toys, it's almost like having a whole new collection of anal toys. I have never had one of them slide or move on a toy. They seem very safe. I really appreciate it when a company puts out something like this that can help you get more value from your expensive (and not-so-expensive) toys. Bravo, Evolved!
Makes your vibes & dildoes into anal toys Increased safety Low price
Silicone could possibly react with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
....And Now All Three!
Making dildos and vibrators safe for anal play it the number 1 reason for buying this set of silicone forms. They are a much better option than "holding on tight" and praying for the best! I really like this set and I recommend them every time I see a dildo or vibe that isn't designed to be anal safe but might be great for anal play.
Hygienic Fits all sizes of vibe/dildo
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Toy Accessory
These are awesome, you can now use your toys anally when you couldn't trust them from going missing before. These stretch and will allow for accommodation of most sizes. Definitely worth it.
Adds new dimensions to your toys Can use toys in a new manner Peace of mind
Largest ring not that large of a flange
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
yargle
useful
yargle
Brilliant Idea, Well Executed
If the idea of turning a vibrator you love into an anal vibrator seems appealing, then I recommend you buy this great toy. If you're looking to turn a traditional vibe into a clitoral powerhouse, this toys isn't all you dreamed of. Overall, I think that it's a great buy and the 3 pack provides some savings than buying them separately.
Turns any toy into an anal toy, easy to clean and store.
Doesn't provide much external stimulation, won't fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Basic Toys Just Became Enhanced!!
These rings are a nifty addition to any toy collection. They add new uses to your existing toys, including creating a flared base on toys that have none, or transferring vibrations to your external parts. Overall, a good buy.
Small, convenient, silicone.
Only black, might not fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
A must have for anal enthusiasts!
We love this product and regularly use it when playing, which is probably the best recommendation of all. This accessory set has made it even more fun to shop, since nearly any vibrator or dildo I see can be made safe for anal play. I do hope Evolved adds some more sizes for "size queens", but for us, the medium and large should take care of any toy conversions we need. I really love this set. Five stars.
Marvellous idea Easy to clean Makes many toys safe for anal play
Does not directly enhance stimulation as claimed More sizes would be good
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
Enhance This!
I love the simplicity of this toy, because it builds on others that you might own and makes things even better.
Fits different sizes of toys Pretty color Easy to clean
Might get lost easily if not kept together? I don't know, I have nothing bad to say
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Save 15%
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $85.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

Miscellaneous
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
All in all, I think this was a really fun promotion. Edenfantasys didn't have to send out all of those free toys to people, and I'm really glad they did and that I was able to get a couple of them. It was fun to anticipate what I might get, and it was fun to get something unexpected (not a bunny). Thanks, Eden!
Fun! Free! Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Straight wand attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Straight wand attachment

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall an interesting attachment for your hitachi wand. While it does not provide the best vaginal experience it provides great anal stimulation. The material is a bit lacking being slightly porous, and the material is a bit rigid, but it is still fun.
-Powerful (Uses a Hitachi) -Smooth
-Elastomer
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
This attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand, while meaning well, didn't really do me much good. The material is firm and unyielding and the attachment has the potential to damage your magic.
I can't think of many.
Makes the Hitachi louder. Firm unyielding material.
Eroscillator 2 top deluxe reviews
Price: $165.71 $194.95
 
 
 
 

Eroscillator 2 top deluxe

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
A toy "Mister T" would be envious of!
The Eroscillator is like a toothbrush on a power cord where it oscillates rather than vibrates. It does provide unique stimulation, but my body seems to prefer vibrations. With the deluxe model you kind of get eight different toys with five different attachments depending on which attachment/side you use. Now that is kind of neat! But... it just wasn't my cup of tea.
One of my favourite nipple toys!
Everything else! Butt ugly. The price is just ridiculous.
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Disappointing Eyesore
Ultimately, I would think a lot about your own preferences before buying this, especially with regard to other toys that you already know and love. If a small, powerful vibe is what you're looking for, this isn't it. If you've exhausted everything and you're looking to splurge on something new, I'd consider taking a chance on this one.
one year warranty, easy to clean, variety in attachments
bad design for different positions, difficult to hold, not rechargeable
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
Eroscillator Top Deluxe (5 attachments)
This item is worth it because the oscillations provide a different experience from a typical vibrator; it wouldn't numb you as much.
Oscillations do not numb as much as the pounding of a typical vibrator.
Most of the attachments can be too hard on the clitoris.
keeweepoo
useful
keeweepoo
Best Toy I've Ever Had
If you like clit stimulation at all, you need this toy. It's great for foreplay as well! There's no weird smell like you get with some toys, and the attachments are free of PVC and phthalates. The Eroscillator is actually made for and approved for use on genitals, whereas other items are "novelty toys" or "massagers". Plus, Dr. Ruth recommends it! (And it's the ONLY toy she's ever recommended.) If you're looking for something that will give you a guaranteed orgasm, this is it!
quiet, no numbness, powerful, guaranteed orgasm
not very pretty, other colors would be nice
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Orgasmic Bliss
Are you unable to orgasm or find it difficult to get there? Then this is the product for you. It has multiple attachments that are good for beginners and advanced users alike.
powerful varying attachments
long power cord
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Quality comes with a price
Overall this is a great product. But when buying something this expensive, unless you're rich, price has to come into it at least a little bit. Overall I felt this was a great toy that will last a long time but it wasn't so amazing or original that I'd tell everyone to go buy it. If you have already tried the cheaper options and want something with a good level of power but won't numb you or are looking for a different kind of stimulation then this might be for you.
No Numbing, Powerful, Long Cord, No Batteries To Wear Out, Well made
Price, Little Loud, Corded, Hand Gets Tired After A While
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Your Standards Will Change Forever
You're curious? I was too, and I thought that I didn't want it from the looks alone. It should at least come in other colors or have a more pleasant-looking shape (crossing fingers here). But like all things, we should look beyond looks as this toy has the advantage of bringing you orgasms without numbing you up. On my reviewer's honor.
Powerful while gentle, and won't numb you up and keep you from having more orgasms.
Not that pretty and expensive.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Sexually Speaking...
If you’ve never had an orgasm or don’t find that vibrations on your clitoris take you there, the Eroscillator may be the solution. With its oscillating motor and multiple attachments, it has the power to give you what you’re looking for with a gentle touch. This set contains an internal use attachment as well so you can experience oscillations inside as well as out.
Variety of attachments, long cord, easy to use, strong.
Expensive.
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
Don’t Judge a Sex Toy by Its Cover
Going on looks alone, I never would have thought that this toy would be as awesome as it is. The oscillations feel different on the body than vibrations, and in a very good way. The many different attachments allow something for just about everyone.
Versatile, Powerful, Long power cord
Ugly, Expensive, Materials could be better
MyToy vibrator kit reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

MyToy vibrator kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is a fun kit but it takes a bit of skill to pull off in a pleasing manner. It would be nice if there were more colors available or more silicone in each kit. All in all it's a cute idea that with a few tweaks could be a great idea. As it is it's great as a fun bachelorette activity or something similar.
Fun Creative Mostly hygienic
Difficult as the silicone begins to dry Takes amazing creative ability
Femini attachment for Fairy mini reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Femini attachment for Fairy mini

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
ewww, not sure what to think.
This seems to be hit or miss with whether or not it will work with your body type and g-spot. I will keep trying to get it to work for the wife, but I have my doubts as to whether or not I will be able to succeed with the task. I would give this 5 stars if there were no seam and just a touch more flexible.
fit the fairy perfectly, price is not too bad, 100% silicone
seems to be hit or miss with the pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Good Concept, Bad Fit!
Just like the attachments for the popular Hitachi wand, I found this one is also much overrated and has a short usage span. Withing a few uses, it wouldn't stay on anymore and kept slipping off with the slightest wrong movement. Seriously, just enjoy the wand as is and save the cash.
Silicone, offers both clitoral and g-spot stimulation.
Falls off, stretches, not suitable for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
red delicious
extremely useful
red delicious
The White Thumb
This white thumb shaped vibrator sleeve is a great addition to owners of the Fairy Mini massage vibrator. It's sleek shape make it small enough for some people but it might not fit the shape of some users. It's easily disinfected by running it through the dishwasher and is easily stored.
Can be disinfected, Textured, Good Vibrations
May not fit some people, needs lubricant
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Thumbs up for the Femini
Lovers of the Fairy Mini rejoice! This massager can now be used internally with the help of the Femini. This attachment converts the Fairy Mini into a toy that can be used for dual stimulation. It's an attachment that will please many different users with it's combination of smoothness, texture, and unique shape.
Allows the Fairy Mini to be used internally. Easy to clean.
Nubs could be more durable. Only intended to be used with the Fairy Mini.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Lavender 6 pak reviews
Price: $14.69 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender 6 pak

SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
Why oh why must it be Jelly
If the sleeves had been made of a safer material this would be a great vibrator kit. I would say it is better to save up and buy one made of silicone.
Good starter kit
Made of Jelly
Lovelace
useful
Lovelace
Purple Power!
As a beginner kit, I loved this product. It introduced me to a whole other world of sexuality and sexual awareness. Even though I am moving on to bigger and better products, I still return to this kit now and again when I want something simpler. If you're a big time toy user, this probably isn't the kit for you, but as I've said a thousand times already, this is THE perfect kit for beginners and those new to the sex toy aspect.
Variety, Great for beginners, couples-play friendly
Kinda noisy, can be difficult to store and clean
Alkalinecutie
somewhat useful
Alkalinecutie
Almost Awesome
The vibes were awesome! The sleeves made the vibes really loud. It also made the vibrations not very smooth. It felt like using a vibe inside of you on a rollercoaster.
Size and shapes are fun Super high vibrations
Really loud with sleeves on
charleswifey2011
extremely useful
charleswifey2011
Mr. Lavender Love!
This product is very well worth the money! Very convenient and easy to clean, plus it's amazing power is excellent with little battery drain. It's jelly texture makes your time worth while. And when I say your man will like it, he will. He'll get very excited watching you play with your self or him playing with you. For the record there is only one sleeve suitable for anal because they don not have flare so be sure to be careful, and use the correct product for that if necessary.
Powerful and interesting product! Easy to clean Great deal for the price
None that I can think of!
bad juju
useful
bad juju
Nice beginner pack full of choices!
For the price I would say I would buy these again. I have gotten other toys since I bought these that have been used much more frequently. But you do get a lot of variety for the price with these if you don't mind dealing with a few drawbacks.
Good variety for beginners.
Hard to clean, not very powerful
mystagenameis
useful
mystagenameis
Versatility on the Cheap
For just over $20 this is an amazing kit. Two vibrators and Jelly sleeves that can be added for customization. The vibes are strong and quiet. I can count on them to bring me quickly to the edge and over.
Strong Vibrations with minimal noise.
The sleeves are nearly impossible to get on and off. They were more trouble than they were worth.
v23
extremely useful
v23
Lavender Lust!
I enjoyed playing around with all the different options, and would recommend this to anyone who is new to toys or who wants to experiment with different sizes and textures. It's a great set at a great price!
Variety, Multispeed vibrations
Sleeves aren't flexible and don't fit properly
sassyNsensual
useful
sassyNsensual
The more, the merrier
The lavender 6 pak is a GREAT bang (hehe) for your buck!! This 6-in-1 toy is a perfect beginners' toy because the different sleeves and textures can show them what they like best!!
So many options!!!
Sleeves are difficult to slip on & off, yet don't fit snugly
Dr Love
useful
Dr Love
You really can't go wrong...
To sum it all up, the Lavender 6 pack for the money is worth it. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. 2 vibes, a choice of sleeves, put it together with a great partner or with some alone time and you will have a wonderful experience.
2 Multi speed vibes, a variety of sleeves, great price, easy to use, easy to clean, not noisy.
None that I can think of.
justifyme
somewhat useful
justifyme
A Girl's SEX Friend
Where else can you get such a great product for such a great price. Quantity and about all Quality! Soooo Great!
The quantity is a plus, along with the quality. The price is a great bonus.
None!
FenFang
useful
FenFang
Purple Jelly Bliss
The lavender 6 pak is completely worth it, because you not just one, but many toys. The price is extremely reasonable considering how much fun you will get out of this toy.
Many different options to choose from.
Sometimes difficult to slip jelly sleeve on vibrator.
Orgasmic foreplay kit 1 reviews
Price: $27.29 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasmic foreplay kit 1

RoseDream
useful
RoseDream
The Dissapointingly Less Than Orgasmic Foreplay Kit
This is great concept that was poorly executed. It's riddled with flaws, from the cheap materials and shoddy craftsmanship, to the bad design. Let's not forget the WEAK vibration, too! Keep looking and get a toy worth having!
Cheap kit, cute color, good for beginners
poorly made, weak vibes, low quality material, bad design, smelly, sticky, collects hair and dust
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
Silly Rabbit, I Love You!
I love my rabbit. Jelly gets a lot of hassle, and for the most part I disagree. The OFK, on the other hand, is not the best use of the jelly material. The shaft almost has a plastic instead of a soft rubber feel to it, but that's not a deal breaker.
Good for introduction to rabbits Not too intense Good price
Not the best material Unnecessary buttons Could be a little longer Louder than desirable
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Foreplay or Threeplay?
Is it just me, or does jelly stink both literally and figuratively? The vibrating beads and rotating head might be fantastic, but they can't make up for the poor quality of this kit overall. Save yourself the headache, and find another rabbit made of better material.
Moving Beads Rotating Head Vibration and Rotation Variation
Jelly Probe Is Floppy Parts Are Not Rigid Enough Cheap Bullet
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Pink Orgasmic Fun
For anyone who wants to try a few different toys without spending a lot, this is the way to go. It is powerful, not too big, and who doesn't love pink! The only thing holding me back from giving it 5 stars, is the jelly.
Pink Powerful Price Multiple speed/settings
Jelly Controller for bullet Loud
MeenahPeixxxes
somewhat useful
MeenahPeixxxes
Pink Pleasures of Joy
This item, although not on my top list of things to buy, is worth getting into. It's a pack for god sakes and it's great for any girl who really doesn't know what she likes. In that aspect, it's good to have so many options in a bundle. All you would need to do is load up on some batteries to get yourself started.
multi-functional, easy, comfortable
clunky, remote control may be needed, needs batteries if you want vibration
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Orgasmic Indeed!
This kit is a really good deal if you want to experiment with a couple of toys at a very low price. The power these toys put out is more than decent, I just wish they weren't made of jelly.
Quiet, strong vibrations, easy to put in and remove batteries
Porous material, not waterproof, anal probe has no flared base, eats batteries quickly
LovelyLady24
useful
LovelyLady24
Fun? Yes! Orgasm? No!
Gets the job done if your looking for a mild quickie. Rotation of the head will sure give you the pleasure you are seeking.
It touched every inch and hit all the right spots
The beads seem to have no purpose
ZeoB
somewhat useful
ZeoB
The name says it all...
A great pairing of two types of toys for a great price as well. The perfect set for beginners or someone looking to experiment with a new style of vibrators.
powerful, multiple settings
loud
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Orgasmic, But Flawed
I picked this up as a free gift not long ago, and I seem to have a love/hate relationship with it. On the one hand, I adore that the direction of the rotation can be changed, and I love that I don't have to use the rotation to use the clitoral arm. On the other, I absolutely hate the material. Why couldn't they have made this out of something a bit more body safe?
Direction of rotation can be changed, Fairly powerful
Awful material, Slight odor, A little loud, Takes up a lot of room
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
UnHoly Tri-atrimony
The Orgasmic Foreplay Kit 1 does have things going for it: it has variety, is strong, and offers multiple uses and functions. However, it's a pain to clean and is poorly made. Since it was a freebie and the bullet was nice, it'll get 2 stars.
Variety Strong Bullet
Jelly Poorly Made Residue
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Energizer Bunny Strikes Agsain.
The Orgasmic Foreplay Kit is perfect for those new to rabbit vibrators, you are able to try it out, experience a bullet and probe or just the bullet alone and have money left over for other items as well. The vibrator and probe are jelly, so make sure you either use a condom or keep this for yourself. I found them to be a fun addition to our collection but will get higher quality items to replace them eventually. This was a great introduction to rabbit vibrators!
Rotation on rabbit. Multiple items. Good price.
Jelly is porous. Smell. Cheaper items.
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
Climax made easy.
I love this set! It is great for beginners and for those who are more experienced. I am sad to say that the jelly does collect small fur/etc. but other than that this product is AMAZING!
Easy to use. Easy to use to climax. Multi-speed. Multi-function.
Particles stick to it.
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Spinning, rotating, vibrating. Oh my!
I love this set! The pearls feel amazing when they are moving around, especially when you combine them with the other great functions this toy has. The quality of this rabbit is top notch, even though I cannot say much for the remote control that comes with the set that controls the vibrator and the bullet(it is sort of chinky). I would give this whole set a rating of 4 ½ stars if I could. But sadly I have to round down to 4 stars since half stars are not available.
1. Great power. 2. Comes with rabbit, vibrator and bullet. 3. The pearls feel great!
1. Requires batteries. 2. May be able to hear through thin doors. 3. Collects small particles.
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Just Foreplay...
If you're just looking to experiment (and possibly be left unsatisfied) this is a good place for you to start. However, the jelly toys included in this kit are cheaply designed, lack power, and left me fairly disappointed unless I wanted to engage in incredibly long solo sessions where your arm gets tired of holding up the all-to-heavy rabbit vibe! High hopes will likely be dashed on this kit. But, at the reasonably low price, it might be worth your experiment.
-cute design -good price
-cheaply made -heavy rabbit vibe
Evie Erotica
extremely useful
Evie Erotica
Ever had a trigasm?
With a non-draggy and super smooth texture, featuring strong vibes & awesome rotation, this one is ideal for women with average-to-far spaced vaginas. This kit is a great idea for anyone wanting to add to their collection and it's super cute! I would also definitely recommend this set to anyone looking to buy a good rabbit vibrator, without spending a paycheck. The included probe and bullet are great bonuses as well and allow for wonderful anal stimulation, or whatever your lady bits fancy.
Very powerful Flexible Multi-Speed Simple control panel Minimal packaging
Light odor out of packaging MUST be washed before using Not enough speed/vibe options
 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Cheap but effective
If you're looking for an inexpensive variety of toys to let you know which type you like better, give this one a try. It's inexpensive, and has enough function to it to let you know which types of toys you prefer. If you're looking for something that's going to actually last you for the long-haul, and will get you there every time, you may want to keep shopping.
Inexpensive. Great for beginners.
Jelly. No bullet in the head. Battery usage. Buzzy egg.
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Is it a bunny or a butterfly?
The Orgasmic Foreplay Kit is a good value for three toys in one kit. You get a rotating and vibrating bunny vibe, a probe, and a bullet. The rotation on the rabbit vibe was perfect for G-spot stimulation while the bunny (or is it a butterfly?), attached on the front provided perfect clitoral stimulation. Unfortunately this toy is made from jelly; if it was made from a better material I would have rated it higher.
Multi-function Multiple uses Three toys in the kit (rabbit, probe, bullet)
Made from jelly
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
This Kit Is Perfect For Beginners
This kit is definitely worth it and I give it 5 stars. Though the packaging is not the best, it's still simple to store. I easily achieve an orgasm with this vibrator and prefer it to all of my other vibrators that I've tried thus far. The shaft rotation stimulates the g-spot as the butterfly vibrates against the clit, making the orgasm mind blowing and leaves the user feel quite relaxed afterwards.
Great feel, rotates, vibrates, dual stimulation.
Not waterproof, plastic packaging.
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Foreplay kit is not enough for me and not really something I'd recommend for your collection
Cute design and a nice kit for beginners but the rabbit vibe is heavy and has a very loud rotating function. Over all I wouldn't recommend this product.
Good for beginner exploration due to the large number of toys in this kit, Cute design
Cheap feeling jelly, Rabbit vibe is large and heavy, Rotation function on rabbit vibe is loud
g-
useful
g-
A decent affordable introduction to the world of toys
I think that if you are interested in exploring the world of toys without investing too much cash this is the kit for you. For under $40, you really cannot go wrong giving these devices a try.
Affordable, 2 for the price of 1, Pretty pink
Loud, bulky, hard to hide, some cheap materials
VietnAMAZING
useful
VietnAMAZING
Ouchgasmic Foreplay Kit
This toy is not one to complete your collection, and I wouldn't recommend it for first timers — it just didn't blow my mind enough. It is, however, definitely capable of getting the job done with ease. The real question comes when you’ve already done so — Where the heck do I put this thing?
Impressive battery life, quiet performance, doesn't smell funny, decent power.
Oversized, bulky, hard to maneuver.
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Well you get what you pay for
This is a kit that's not going to make you scream. It's loud and indiscreet and obviously not well made. But if you are looking for a cheap way to buy a variety of goods and don't mind the bad craftsmanship, this toy is pretty and easy to clean.
Material, soft, variety, cheap
Cheaply made, falling apart, extremely loud
Natty Shells
useful
Natty Shells
Awesome, Yummy and Orgasmic
In conclusion, I enjoyed playing with this toy, and my partner loves to watch me use it. It has a nice texture and very powerful vibe.
Strong clitoral stimulation
Rotation is so noisy that I think my neighbors can hear it.
DCorrelle
useful
DCorrelle
Not bad for a first try!
Overall, I enjoyed this product, and it was a nice introduction to toys for myself. Next time, I think I will spring for a safer material and higher quality.
Clitoral stimulation is amazing. Multiple speeds and settings. Cute!
Rotation is loud. Jelly. Too many buttons!
azurapril1
extremely useful
azurapril1
Butterfly power!
This was a wonderful, and exciting toy and worth every penny! It was great for my first rabbit type toy, and I would recommend it to anyone else who is thinking about checking out the rabbit realm! It was exciting when I bought it, and I still get excited over it now!
Clitoral stimulation is through the roof! So cute! Love the design!
Jelly- ick!
missthing
somewhat useful
missthing
Great for beginners.
This item is a really great value for the amount of pleasure you can get out of it. I would definitely recommend this for beginners, it has worked out wonderfully for me.
Good size, includes the bullet, rotating beads.
It's a little loud.
Openfire
useful
Openfire
Complete tool kit for beginners!
This is great for a beginner looking to try new toys, or just and advanced user wanting to expand the toy box. It includes 3 types of toys with infinite possibilities on each one, that's the magic of toys: the limit begins where your imagination ends. The toys are well built and sturdy enough to last quite a while, and for 40 bucks you get 3 great toys, what more can you ask for :D! It is kind of loud so people with privacy concerns beware!! PS: NOT waterproof
Great for a beginner Great for an advanced user that wants to expand the toy box Great versatility
The material is Jelly It's kind of loud (the rabbit)
Amy Jo Momma
useful
Amy Jo Momma
Reviews from a sex toy virgin: the orgasmic foreplay kit 1
As a sex toy newbie, I found this kit to be a good starting point. It has several different components to play with, so you can figure out what works for you and your partner. Going it alone, the multi-speed rotating rabbit vibrator brought me to climax every time. The rotations were, in particular, quite nice! The micro-stimulator and probe sleeve made for fun additions into coupled action as well. Plus the cost is relatively low, so you avoid buyer's remorse if you aren't pleased with it.
Very effective, easy to clean, good battery life.
a little noisy, covered in fruit.
ILikeToPleaseMyGirlfriend
useful
ILikeToPleaseMyGirlfriend
This Toy Kit Is Highly Versatile, Powerful And A LOT of Fun
Definitely worth it, this toy has a large and powerful variety of uses. It is long-lasting and a great value!
Multiple Uses, Durable, Powerful
Noise, can be slightly heard through the door/walls
Sunney
useful
Sunney
Read entire review
With the sensation of the rabbit ears on my clit, the rotation in my pussy and the deep vibration in my backside, it took only minutes before my fingers were wound in the sheets and my toes were curled.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2007
ViboKit vibrator upgrade kit reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

ViboKit vibrator upgrade kit

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Definitely Give some Possibilities
This little kit is a great idea if you have toys that fit for it. It can be an affordable option to make some toys more versatile and, well, fun. However, if you have a few solid good toys, this might just be an annoying thing to own.
Versatile, okay material.
Watch batteries, won't fit all toys.
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
The Toy Box is Your Oyster
The ViboKit is a must-have for those who love sex toy mix-and-matching. It can make any toy into the toy of your dreams, and the toy of your dreams into an even better one. Now your toy box is only limited by your imagination.
Customizable, waterproof
Loud one-speed vibrator
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Giving those traditional vibes a new lease on life
Finally a kit that can turn your boring old traditional plastic vibrator into a rabbit, and the list of possibilities goes on. A great way to spice up some of the cheaper toys in your collection.
Stretchy scent-free material, many possible uses for attachments.
Single speed bullet.
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Upgrade your toys to First-Class (And get a suction cup that actually works!)
This is not a vibrator or a dildo but an upgrade for your current toy collection. With pieces that can stretch and stretch you can turn almost any toy into a custom built rabbit (if you replace the bullet with a stronger one), and you can set up a variety of exciting configurations with a suction cup that REALLY sticks! Looking for an easy upgrade to make your current collection more versatile and exciting? This might be the kit for you!
Wonderful suction cup, Easy storage, Bullet is replaceable, Works with most of your current toys
Bullet isn't strong and runs on watch batteries, Does not work with every single toy
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Get Yourself A ViboKit NOW!
The Vibo-Kit is the PERFECT solution for when you are a bit tired of your ordinary traditional vibes or dildos. Whip these three attachments on your vibrator/dildo of choice and you instantly have yourself a hands-free orgasmic experience. Explore the possibilities with these three attachments, there are oh so many of them.
Strong bullet vibe, excellent suction cup, interesting G-spot ring, hands-free.
None
Bee24
useful
Bee24
ViboKit is IT!!!
ViboKit is a vibe and dildo add-on kit that should be in everyone's toy box. This kit would be great for any novice or beginner to the adult toy world. With its 3 attachments and nice vibes on the clitoral attachment the possibilities are endless.
Very versatile, can be used on almost any vibe or dildo.
NONE
Mystic wand g-spot attachment reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mystic wand g-spot attachment

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
Not So Fickle Finger of Fate
The big question now is, if something happened to this one (which I doubt it ever would because it's so sturdy), would I get another? Definitely, without a doubt, it's a staple to have with a wand for internal and external stimulation. Even the standard price as sold here on Eden Fantasys for $34.99 makes this attachment worth purchasing a second time.
Easy to clean, simple, easy to use
Non-discreet
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Make It More Mystical
If you love the power of the Mystic Wand but wish you could feel the vibrations internally, the G-Spot Attachment is your solution. This silicone piece fits snugly on the Wand’s head and transmits the strong vibrations internally to target your G-spot. The clitoral scoop is very short and may not reach where needed, but if it doesn’t hit your clit it won’t impede the use of a clitoral vibrator.
Silicone, transmits vibrations well, transforms Mystic Wand into a G-spot vibrator.
Clitoral scoop is very short.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Golly Gee, That's the Spot!
If you own the Mystic Wand, this attachment is a must have item which will vastly improve your wand, both by enhancing its current functions and by adding new functionality with the g-spot arm. It's also the softest, smoothest silicone you'll ever touch.
Directs the Mystic Wand's power to the G-spot. An improved texture for external use. Silicone.
Doesn't come with a storage bag.
Ophoria Bliss #3 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Bliss #3

Herzer
useful
Herzer
Over all this isn't a bad vibrator if you are looking for a simple, single speed toy. The two larger of the interchangeable heads make it easy to focus the vibrators on the clit in just the spot you might want. Unfortunately the smallest of the heads wasn't very useful to us and we had a problem with bumping the power button during use. Always a mood killer.
Inexpensive and multiple heads for different sensations.
One a single speed of vibration, and the on/off button is inconveniently easy to hit during use.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
With three cute interchangeable heads, the Bliss #3 looks good, but its single speed is underwhelming. Seams on two of the heads made this toy less versatile for me, and overall I just didn’t enjoy using it.
Multiple vibrator heads made of silicone, splashproof.
One speed, not much power, seams on two of the three heads.
Save 40%
C batteries 4 pack reviews
Price: $8.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

C batteries 4 pack

raffi
extremely useful
raffi
These size C batteries are good quality, name brand (Duracell) disposable batteries with a long shelf life at a competitive price!
Duracell!
What's not to like?
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Key Io reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Key Io

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
nice and soft...but not all that.
The small plastic sleeve in the battery shaft was awful. But the Key Io over all it a very nice bullet and would recommend to a friend.
Water proof , very soft, comes with storage
not rechargeable
Pia Jouet
useful
Pia Jouet
Key lo: a low key mini vibrator to get the job done
The Key lo is a mini vibrator that is discreet, inexpensive, and gets the job done without a whole lot of fanfare. Its pretty, removable silicone sleeves up the quality above other pocket vibrators and make it versatile for nipple, clitoral, and water play.
Small, discreet, inexpensive
One speed, not very powerful
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
Sorry Key Lo, we don't think so...
The Key Lo was a Low point for us, we wouldn't recommend this one. The name would suggest powerful vibrations, but with one AA battery, it's hard to expect too much.
Jopen name
Jopen only in name, weak vibrations, sleeves are too flimsy and texture is just OK.
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
Left me feeling Blue
I love the colors and the idea of the 2 sleeves, sadly that's about all I loved. For the price it was not what I expected.
Bright colors Easy to use Comes with storage pouch
Too pricey Button too easy to bump
MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
Key Io? More like Low Key.
The Io just didn't do it for me. I would not recommend it to any of my friends, unless they were extremely sensitive and could not handle a stronger vibe. Still, I would probably recommend something with a bit more functions for the cost of this toy. Jopens attempt to provide quality toys at a lower price is a good gesture, but the design on this toy in particular fell short of my expectations.
Comes with two sleeves. Easy to care for. Discreet.
Not powerful enough. Price too high for quality. Poor design.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Unlock Your Passion!
Jopen's Key Io is an updated and classier version of the basic hand-held personal mini massager. It offers two removable silicone sleeves for the user to experiment with; however, it can also be used without them. A simple one-touch operation and one steady speed keeps things simple, yet interesting, as it offers 5 stimulating patterns to awaken and unlock the senses.
Easy to clean, easy to operate, storage bag included.
Single speed.
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
My First Jopen Was No Luxery For Me At All
I was so excited about the Key line that I just had to have one of the toys they were offering. I decided to go with this one. I like the fact that it came with two different sleeves to choose from. Plus the toy itself. Sad to say just from playing with it by hand I was not satisfied. I did some quick touching as well and only found one speed that I would use. My first luxury vibe was a total dud. For the price of $50 dollars you can find something way better to use than this.
Colors are cute, Textured sleeves, Box is cute, Comes with a bag
Button is easy to hit, Very pricy, Weak vibrations, Loose fitting sleeves
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The three words that best describe you are as follows, and I quote...
Stink, stank, stunk. Okay, so maybe I've been watching How The Grinch Stole Christmas too much, but seriously, the lo was a letdown. I was anxious to give this "mini massager" a try but it just didn't work out for me. For the quality of vibrations and material, I'd say it's overpriced. The only thing that makes this a "luxury" vibrator is the silicone sleeves.
Can be used multiple ways; soft silicone sleeves; broad stimulation
Weak, buzzy vibrations; cheap storage bag; sleeves are loose; sensitive button; broad stimulation
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Not so Impressed
This one just doesn't live up to the expectations. It is louder than the others and it doesn't carry the vibrations well, they are more buzzy than rumbly. I wouldn't suggest this one for the cost. You can grab a charm instead.
silicone sleeves 3 toys in one great packaging
Louder than the others nubs hard to clean Inadvertently hit button with use
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Low End of the High End
The Io seems to be the low end of the high end, or the high end of the low end. It has great packaging, materials, and colors like high end toys, but weak, buzzy vibrations that are only one speed like low end toys. Really, I get the feeling that it's just a mediocre toy that Jopen wants us to believe is a luxury item.
Cute colors Two different textures
Buzzy, weak vibrations Not rechargeable Sleeves fit loosely Sensitive power button One speed
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Rasberry Rain
The Io is an okay toy, but doesn't live up to the price tag. The sleeves are a bit loose, especially when you insert this toy, and the power button is easy to hit when thrusting with it. It does have 5 settings, but only one of those is a solid, power setting. While it might be for some people, I think that there are a lot better toys out there for $50.
Small, good materials, comes with bag, nice packaging, several settings, cute, texture option
Overpriced, easy to hit button, loose sleeves, not good internally, only one power setting
JoJo reviews
Price: $48.44 $56.99
 
 
 
 

JoJo

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
No Go
Great in theory, poor bullet makes this one less than desirable. I really wouldn't suggest this one. The silicone really mutes the vibrations and the design doesn't lend to using an alternate bullet in it's place.
Neat design discreet extra batteries waterproof
Weak bullet Watch batteries
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is it a Compact? Nope, it's JoJo.
I have a weak spot for the odd ball toys; the ones that you can't figure out at a glance. I wanted this to be a winner, but it doesn't have the power to back up the design. This is a shame, because I think with a stronger bullet or a thinner chunk of silicone this would really be a fun toy. As it is, it's overpriced and underwhelming.
--Unique Design --Multifunctional --Body Safe Material
--Too Pricey for the Power you Get --Vibrations Don't Transfer Through the Silicone
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
JoJo, the UFO has landed.
Experience the erotic delight of 360 degrees of pleasure with the JoJo Vibrator. Complete with two interchangeable discs, it is versatile and easy to use. Spice up your playtime with this creative vibrator, it is sure to please in just the right way.
Unique design, versatile, dual stimulation, discreet.
May be a bit petite for some users.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
I'm Sorry JoJo; You're a NoNo.
I tried to love this toy. I wanted to love this toy. When it broke, I exchanged it and tried again. But after two faulty bullets, I just can't love this toy. If you get one with a working bullet, it's a 4-or-5 star vibrator. If you get a lemon like I did, be glad EF has the best return policy available!
Unique Design, Ultra-versatile!
Poor quality bullet. Without vibrations, it's just not as cool.
Save 30%
Miracle massager accessory G-spot reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle massager accessory G-spot

Vibrator kits and sleeves
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Doesn't Quite hit the (G)spot
While this toy doesn't live up to delivering G-spot orgasms, I wouldn't say I regret the purchase. I bought it because I wanted both clitoral stimulation and having something that could be inserted. It's affordable and does feel nice. So depending on what you are looking for, it will either be a great addition or a big disappointment.
Great for clitoral stimulation Affordable
Doesn't really deliver intense G-spot stimulation Porous
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
limb&joren
useful
limb&joren
For the price, a great addition to the Magic Wand. But use a toy cover!
I rate this toy at 4 stars, simply because if fails at its intended purpose as a G-spot stimulator, but excels at clitoral stimulation. Just make sure to use a toy cover to protect yourself from the very harmful PVC.
Inexpensive Great at hitting the clit...
...but not great at hitting the g-spot as intended
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
That's the Spot?
A great idea in theory, but lacks a little in the execution. The G-spot attachment doesn't quite go deep enough to properly stimulate my wife's G-spot, but of course all anatomies are different. My wife does enjoy it, though not nearly as much as she though it would.
Dual stimulating.
Material used, plastic smell, doesn't fit well on Hitachi
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
Rattle those fillings loose!
If you have a Miracle Massager, or the Hitachi Magic Wand, I would definitely recommended giving this accessory a little look-see. The price is really great considering that you are getting a great little design featuring dual stimulation.
Great design, dual stimulation, great attachment for certain massagers.
Material, chemical smell.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Read entire review
Good pleasurable attachment. It can make an already great toy even better. I think almost anyone could enjoy this one. If you tend to be sensitive a wand vibrator probably shouldn't be you're first choice.
Well designed, duel stimulation,good for clitoral orgasms with the bonus of penetration.
A little difficult to get on and off the head of vibe,clit nubbs may be too stiff for some.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008