Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 182
Save 20%
Black magic pleasure kit reviews
Price: $42.39 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Black magic pleasure kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
LeeBee
extremely useful
LeeBee
A magic touch for any beginner
This is great for extending a collection for a small price, or for figuring out what you like, either on your own, or with a partner. It lets you experiment with different toys and intensities, so have fun with it!
Variety Multiple speeds Easy care
Limited funtions
SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
A Little Bit of Everything!
The Black Magic Pleasure Kit makes a great starter kit, or even a gift. Overall, I was satisfied with the products that were included and enjoy using them.
Variety Price Great kit for first timers
None really
linsomnia
somewhat useful
linsomnia
Some serious black magic!
This toy is absolutely worth it. It's basically a few sex toy staples all in one! And Doc Johnson is one of my favourite, and I believe the best, carriers. All the toys bring you a different aspect of pleasure and it's great for beginners.
Toys are compact. Great for beginners. Very powerful. Good for travelling.
I ran into some battery problems.
Darkangel0707
useful
Darkangel0707
Black magic is truly magical
This kit is wonderful. It's quiet, intense , easy to clean and gives you enough variety to keep you occupied for awhile. The only thing that could make this better is if the bullet had a longer cord.
Quiet, Intense, Easy to clean
Short cord on the bullet
Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
Convenient, elegant and fun!
I like the idea of toys that match - especially when they look this good. And even more so when the performance lives up to the visuals.
Looks good, feels great, sounds quiet... in fact, it's all just right
Requires both AA and AAA batteries... and the battery compartments are finicky
rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
My new magic kit!
Overall, I enjoyed my first experience with this toy and can't wait to use again! I've found something both my partner and I can enjoy in one easy kit. I definitely will try other products and kits from this product line.
strong vibrations, velvety soft, easily storable, easily cleaned, long battery life
offer optional covers and attachments, slightly louder buzzing on high settings
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
As with Any Kit
Despite some minor flaws, the black magic pleasure kit is a great option for those who enjoy variety. I would not buy these toys separate, as some are offered, based on the fantastic price you can get this kit for. The original price was $39.99, but I've seen this kit on sale several times for as much as half off. Overall, the power is impressive, though the quality could be a notch better. If you are putting on a show for your partner, this kit can be especially useful and fun!
-Bullet's powerful -AA and AAA batteries (no watch or large batteries) -Would buy it again overall
-Can be rather noisy -Vibrator is small -Lube bottle is messy
fsmftwbbq1
extremely useful
fsmftwbbq1
Why should you have to choose?
This is a wonderful kit for beginners who want to explore what is out there. The toys are velvety smooth and sexy. The traditional vibrator and bullet have pretty good strength and were a joy to use. They are waterproof and easy to clean. No one toy is incredibly great — I am sure seasoned professionals would prefer something with a bit more punch — but the kit is still very good and provides a sampler of what is out there. I highly recommend this kit for your first purchase.
Good variety to experiment Sleek Easy to take care of Excellent beginners kit
Not the strongest or most intense toy The pocket rocket left much to be desired
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Oh Oh Oh, It's magic..
The Black Magic Pleasure kit is a great kit for beginners. It gives them a chance to try three different toys and find what they really like. The bullet has been my personal favorite item in this kit. It is very powerful and gets the job done every time.
Travel friendly, Waterproof, easy to use, quiet, smooth, glides nicely against the skin.
Not a fan of the attachable plastic cap for the pocket rocket.
Shiromisa
useful
Shiromisa
Bedroom magic indeed!
This is a fabulous set to use alone or with a significant other, or even a group! The velvety texture is a treat, and the vibration is a dream. Truly a magic night indeed.
Versatile, intense, easy to use, very satifisying
Texture on the pocket rocket was too rough
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Good Set For Beginners
This kit has three different vibrators that will suit a variety of tastes. Perfect for gift giving, partner play, or solo use, there’s something in here for everyone. The included bottle of lube gives it a nice touch.
Contains a variety of toys, Waterproof
Takes different kinds of batteries, and they are not included
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Magic Lovin'
The Black Magic Pleasure Kit makes it easy to try out all of the basic types of vibrators. Once you know which type is your favorite, you can continue to explore better options in each type. However, this kit is still a good beginner kit, and with the quality of the toys and lubricant in here, I wouldn't see a reason why anyone would rush to explore their different options after picking this one up.
Good variety of toys, Waterproof, Velvet-cote plastic, Pretty packaging
Toys take different battery types, All could use more power
Discreet Mom
useful
Discreet Mom
Not all the toys worked in the first set, but the two that did were AWESOME!
Overall, I would purchase this item again, even though the bullet did not work. I just think that these are well-constructed toys (with the exception of the bullet). This is a nice set to add to a collection. I would not use these a lot because I don't think they can take it.
Price Multiple toys Soft, sleek look Great set for beginners
Bullet did not work Not very powerful
NarcissisticLust
useful
NarcissisticLust
Add a little magic to your love life
The basic designs, and multiple speeds, made this a great product for all types of play. Also, as a beginner, this set helped me learn what I like and dislike in solo and partner play.
Included lube, basic batteries with a long life, easy to clean, perfect for beginners.
Slightly noisy, no storage bag
*Country Girl Can Survive*
extremely useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Magic Your Way!
The black magic kit is a great kit for those who want to add a little spice to their life. The toys are nice for those who are beginners and also advanced. It would be nice if the kit had different color toys to add some variety, but it is not something that would make me not want to buy the kit.
Smooth material, Easy to use, Powerful, Small and discreet
Add color, Add pop top lube cap
her.royal.redness
extremely useful
her.royal.redness
That Old Black Magic
Overall this kit was a wonderful addition. Each toy provided different stimulation and being waterproof just added to the versatility. It's that versatility that really makes this package a great sell. With its fairly small sizes it makes a perfect choice for travelling pleasure.
A wide variety of toys to choose from,different vibrations, waterproof, travel friendly
different types of batteries required, battery compartments can be tricky to keep closed.
Megs
extremely useful
Megs
Black Magic
If you're looking for a good vibrator set, Black Magic is a great recommendation. All parts of the kit work great and don't require almost any work to use or maintain. On top of that, it comes with a pretty damn good lubricant that you don't need to use the entire bottle of just to get something slick. The black magic pleasure kit definitely exceeded my expectations and I think it will meet yours.
Strong, easy to use, great lube, easy to clean.
Lube cap twists off rather than flipping open.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I've Got A Black Magic Pleasure Kit, And It's trying To Make A Devil Out Of Me!
This is a kit worth buying for the guy in your life, the lady in your life or even as a gift for yourself. The combination of traditional dial based vibe, 4 speed egg vibrator, pocket rocket and body safe water-based lube makes for one happy player! It is all you need for a trip, and it's very discreet. the beautiful matte black finish makes this set very elegant and suitable for anyone.
High quality vibes, body safe materials, beautiful matte black finish, great lube
Pocket Rocket leaked slightly
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Dark Lady Played Black Magic!
All in all, this is a huge range of vibrators that work well and feel great. They're velvety and sensual, and are really powerful - but can be toned down for a sensitive body, and aren't anatomy sensitive. Lubricant keeps you slick but not gummy.
Very quiet! Powerful and intense. Diverse range of toys, comes with lube.
Take different kinds of batteries, pocket rocket unseals too easily.
Little secret whisper reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Little secret whisper

kathryn3
No votes for this review
kathryn3
You'll want to tell everyone about this little secret, but not in a whisper.
This is good for a small, handy vibrator. If you want something with more variety, go for a more expensive vibe. This can be perfect for beginners and for people who don't need a lot of variety with their vibrations. I'd say it's worth the chance.
Good for beginners. Good for couples. Great clitoral massager.
N-1 battery. One speed. Dulled vibrations.
solly
useful
solly
Can You Keep A Secret?
While this is a great toy for those who prefer lighter stimulation and excellent for beginners looking for a quality, body-safe toy, the poorly designed battery compartment and lack of power personally put me off. However, if you don't like super-strong vibrations and are looking for a gentler touch, this might just be the perfect vibrator for you to try.
Great for beginners, body-safe materials
Not the most powerful toy, battery compartment hard to open and close
sexxxaftermarriage
useful
sexxxaftermarriage
Big Pleasure at an affordable price
If you can't afford to spend $100+ on some of the top of the line vibrators, but want to add to your collection, then these are for you. Works great for the price and does the trick.
Soft, silky exterior that's also flexible and gentle.
There are not multiple settings, just on/off.
janedoe9990
useful
janedoe9990
Great Toy for All Users
This item is great for beginners and advanced users alike. With its strong vibrations and small size, this toy is both discreet and powerful.
Powerful Discreet Easy to Use
Only one mode of vibration Small Size
kolink
useful
kolink
Great first vibe!
The Tantus Little Secret Whisper is a great beginner vibrator for someone who is not sure if they would enjoy using a vibrator. I was unsure about using vibrators before, and after using this one I'm interested to see what else is out there. It's a great, cheap option for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money as well. I feel like I outgrew this one quickly. There isn't anything wrong with it, it's just not all that exciting.
Quiet, easy to use, fairly powerful for its size
Uses batteries, no vibration patterns
So Long Ya Doofuses!
useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Secret: Make Sure Everything's On Right!
Do not let the size fool you; this mighty little vibrator is worth the investment! The quiet and powerful vibrations, coupled with the advantages of a pure silicone removable cover, make this toy a valuable addition to anybody's toy chest, purse, travel bag, or pocket.
Quiet, travel friendly, removable sheath, pure silicone cover
Sheath can be difficult to remove, unconventional battery size
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Tantus Little Secret Whisper Review
I’m starting the Little Secret reviews with my least favorite of the 5. Having said that, I don’t have a legitimate reason for disliking it. I just think it looks rather plain in design compared to the others, especially since it’s shaped more like a teeny tiny butt plug than a clitoral stimulator. *Please don’t stick it in your butt, it doesn’t have a base and isn’t meant for that.
easy to use, body safe, discreet
attracts lint,
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Plush Purple Bullet Buddy
The Little Secret Whisper is a strong silver bullet vibrator with a sleek and stylish silicone sleeve. It's a fun reinterpretation of a classic sex toy. It's also practical. Both the sleeve and the vibrator can be used separately and together, and the sleeve allows for the toy to be sterilized. The sleeve also makes for some novel sensations as it carries vibrations from the bullet.
Cute, quiet, strong vibrations for a bullet, sterilizable
Not-so-common batteries
OliviaKink
extremely useful
OliviaKink
Discovering Whisper's Dirty Little Secret
If you think the price for Whisper is outlandishly high for a bullet and sleeve, you're in the same boat I was in before I got this little guy in the mail. It's seriously worth every penny--with beautiful, quality silicone, impeccable design, and intense yet discreet vibrations, Tantus is about to share their Little Secret . . . and you'll love every second.
Intense yet discreet vibrations, luscious silicone, impeccable design.
I would prefer a standard battery size.
AAA batteries 4 pack reviews
Price: $4.24 $4.99
 
 
 
 

AAA batteries 4 pack

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
No one wants to open up their new toy only to realize they don’t have the proper batteries. These are a fantastic addition to your order to avoid that very scenario, and if you’re remote takes AAA’s they’ll work just as well there, too.
Long-lasting Convenient
Can buy cheaper in bulk
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Thick vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thick vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Triple-Threat Pleasure Enhancement!
The Vibrator Enhancers, in all three sizes, are very useful little devices. Made of the best sex toy material on earth, and having at least three fantastic usage possibilities, they are a necessity for every good sex toy collection. Don't pass this amazing item up!
- Multipurpose - Non-porous silicone - Very stretchy
- Needs to be larger in width/length
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Now Large Vibes Can Be Anal Safe
Now even those lovely wide vibrators and dildos can be anal safe. The form will fit a wide variety of toys and will stop the toy from being sucked inside your innards. Thanks to Evolved Novelties we can now recommend darn near every toy for anal use!
Hygienic Stretchy
None
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Accessories aren't just for Hitachi anymore!
This is an excellent attachment to vibrators with the correct dimensions to fit it and the flexibility means that it can accommodate even larger toys than you might suspect. It is great for stimulating your perineum, labia, clitoris, or urethra while using a dildo on yourself and can even be used during partnered sex for those who enjoy double-penetration.
Vibrations stay strong, enables any vibrator to be used anally, hands-free clitoral stimulation
Longer 'wings' on the side would enable better clitoral stimulation
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Pandy
useful
Pandy
Great idea, but could be better
This ring advertises itself as large, but doesn't quite live up to that, since it gets thinner as it stretches. All in all, this is a great idea, but should perhaps be advertised as medium instead.
safe material, nice packaging, great for basic toys
gets thinner as it stretches, better for smaller toys
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Enhance me!
Do you have a favorite toy that you just love so much, but it doesn't have a flared base, making it unsafe for anal play? Look no more: the Vibrator Enhancer by Evolved Novelties prevents any toy from slipping too far by providing a flared for your favorite toy. It also carries vibrations from a vibrator wonderfully and provides stimulation around all sides of the enhancer. It's very easy to use; all you have to do is gently slide it over your toy.
Silicone, can be used with any material.
Will be too large for slimmer toys.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
G-plus massager attachment reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

G-plus massager attachment

Yoda
No votes for this review
Yoda
The Wierdest Looking Toy In My Drawer
A great way to transform your Hitachi massager from an external vibrator, to a penetrative one. It's well made, convenient, and given its odd appearance, suprisingly non-threatening.
Innovative concept Soft material
Too flimsy Won't work for all women
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
TheSexista
extremely useful
TheSexista
G-plus Massager Never Hit My Spots
The G-plus was very disappointing! I really was hoping for an attachment that would knock my socks off to use with my Hitachi, but that did not happen. If you like to "feel" your toys inside, I would look for another attachment.
Attaches to most massagers.
Way too flexible and porus.
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
Smurf Fingers
I believe there is nothing better than accessorizing things you already love. That is what the G-Plus does. It takes a powerful toy and allows you to change the way you use that power.
Smooth Added pleasure
Clitoral arm not ridged enough
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
G-Miss Massager Attachment
This was a fun item to try and I am sure it will work great for some. I was not one of those people so my opinion would be buy it on sale and at your own risk.
size, texture
curve, hard to attach to vibe
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Get Me Off, Gonzo!
It's designed for the Ideal, but you can use the G-Plus with any massager with a ball head. It's a great solution if you've been wanting to turn a massage wand into something more sexual but haven't been able to handle the strength of the vibrations.
Vibrations travel very well through material, Soft, Dual stimulation, Fits a variety of massagers
Lint magnet, Floppy vaginal arm
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
It's a Claw! Can opener! Gonzo! No, it's the G-Plus!
The G-Plus adds a g-spot stimulator and clitoral teaser to most massagers. This one is designed for the Ideal also by Natural Contours. It can be used in a few way, but either way you turn it, the G-Play adds more fun to your massage wand experience.
Fits many massager, dual stimulation in multiple ways, durable material
material is too soft to provide enough vibration for some
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
The G-plus
This is a great product to take an existing toy and turn it into something new and different. The attachment is super soft and, yes a little floppy but it is a great to have the dual stimulation option when I reach for my hitachi.
Dual stimulation, easy to clean, soft to the touch.
I wish it had more girth to the insertable shaft.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
G-plus gets a G-
A fantastic attempt at dual stimulation, the G-plus falls quite short of an orgasmic experience. Although I did end up climaxing by placing the flat end (aka the end without either protrusion) on my clitoris, this toy was a failure with respect to double penetration. While it technically worked, this toy felt awkward and floppy. It also made my massager louder, which is definitely a huge negative.
May provide affective dual stimulation for some/most?
Made of rubber -> should use a condom, which is hard given design; floppy and awkward
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2010
Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
Blue Weenie
Good try, but it needs work. Slender and waggly protrusions didn't do anything for me. Also not made of silicone, so it cannot be shared (and a condom won't fit on it).
The design is a good theory. Color matches the Ideal perfectly. I'm reaching here.
Wimpy wimpy wimpy! (not Hefty Hefty Hefty)
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
I'm In Heaven
If you’re looking for a slow, building orgasm, this attachment is not for you. If you love your Hitachi or other ball-head massager, and wish that power could be harnessed in an insertable vibrator, this is the extension to buy. Intense orgasms guaranteed!
Can be used on various ball-head massagers, provides great internal and external vibrations.
May be too intense for some.
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
My favorite blue bottle opener.
This is a great attachment for your wand type massager! I used it with the Hitachi but, it will fit others as well. The clitoral attachment hit the right spot and the shaft was easy to insert. It failed to apply constant pressure on my g-spot but, it did give it kind of a tickling sensation that I enjoyed!
Easy to clean, soft and comfortable.
Just a bit too flexible to provide adequate g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2008
Scarlet
extremely useful
Scarlet
How to Turn Your Hitachi/Ideal Into a Rock Chick!
Basically it turns the Hitachi (or other spring-ball massager such as the Ideal) into something similar to the Rock Chick or G-Rock, and who wouldn’t want delicious g-spot and clitoral stimulation at the same time with the added power of the Hitachi? It's my first attachment for the Hitachi, and while it won't be the last, I can't imagine many being quite as delicious as this!
Wonderful combined g-spot and clitoral stimulation!
Not terribly long or thick, made of TPR which is porous (do not share).
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2008
Medium vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Medium vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Not Just For Vibes!
I've thought of three great uses for this deceptively simple little accessory so far. There are probably more that I haven't thought of yet, but even if it only fit one of these uses, it would be well worth its low price!
- Multiple uses - Body-safe silicone - Stretchy
- Larger overall size would be great
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
medium vabrator enhancer
If you are looking for something to spread the vibrations from your vibrator this is what you are looking for.
Discreet Small Works Great
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Medium Vibrators Can Be Anal Safe
We all know that any dildo or vibrator without a safety flare isn't safe for anal use but some of the best G spot vibes can make amazing P spot vibes. Thanks to evolved Novelties we have a medium form that can make any medium sized vibe or dildo safe.
Hygienic makes unsafe toys anal safe
None
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
h3artsav3r
extremely useful
h3artsav3r
Enhance your vibrators!
This product instantly adds a clitoral attachment, or anal stopper to the toy of your choosing. It is perfect for spicing up your collection! Its versatility, and velvety smooth texture is perfect for all users. It is discreet, easy to care for, and budget friendly. Who could ask for more?
Small, Discreet, Use as stopper for anal, Use for clitoral attachment, Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Give Your Toy a Hug!
This is totally worth it if you are into anal play, and you have a vibrator or toy that you are worried about getting "lost". Slip it on the end of the toy and voila, you have now given your favorite toy an anal safe base! There are no vibrations, so there's no need to worry around batteries, and it is completely waterproof, so feel free to use anywhere the mood strikes you.
Silicone, makes toys anal safe, waterproof.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Thin vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thin vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
A Multifunctional Must-Have!
With its variety of uses, body-safe silicone composition, and very reasonable price, there is really no reason not to add one--or all--of these enhancers to your collection!
- Versatile - Silicone - Matte texture
- Could be larger in width/length
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Turns Any (Very Small) Vibrator Into an Anal Toy/Dual Stimulator!
Have you always wanted to insert one of your small vibrators anally, but haven't because there's no flared base on it for safe anal play? The Vibrator Enhancer is that perfect accessory to add on to any small vibrator, to turn it into the anal toy/dual stimulator that you've desired.
Silicone, outer stimulation, adds flared base to any small vibrator.
It's too small, not stretchy, should be wider.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Thin Vibe? No Problem!
It's frustrating and, frankly, boring to have to tell everyone that a toys without a safety flare are not a good idea for Anal insertion play. So many really great G spot toys could be very effective for P spot play if only they had a flared base. Thanks to Evolved Novelties you can turn any toy into an anal safe toy. Thank you Evolved Novelties!
Hygienic Works precisely as it's supposed to
None
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Phantom2291
somewhat useful
Phantom2291
They don't make them that small
This isn't the right size to get the desired effects of a toy enhancer. The hole's diameter is tiny and no one should have a toy that thin where this would be helpful.
easy to clean
tiny
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Gee whizzard reviews
Price: $63.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Gee whizzard

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
It’s a ‘P’ Whizzard Too!
The Gee Whizzard is, in our view, an essential upgrade for anyone who has a Magic Wand. It will extend the life of your toy and open your play up to a whole bunch of new opportunities.
Great design 100% silicone Vesatile: can be used on him or her
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A Not so little hat for my Hitachi! It hits the Clit!
Yeah, an attachment for my Hitachi. This really does add more functionality to your Hitachi and the silicone does carry the vibes very well, I find myself not being able to handle this for long periods of time. The Bump on the gee that hits the clitoris is very effective and I cant take it for long periods of time. If you have a clit of steel this may be for you!
Multipurpose Clit bump very nice Carries vibrations well
Silicone is very sticky and lint collecting
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
mmc67
useful
mmc67
Missed the Spot
This may be perfect for a lot of people. I was hoping for a great g-spot vibe and was disappointed in the product for this reason.
Nice color Makes a nice anal probe
Not an easy to use g-spot vibe
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Gee, I think you forgot about my g-spot
This will be an attachment that will get some use, not lots but some. It does not want to stay on her g-spot. You spend more time trying to keep in pin pointed on her spot, then its worth. It works great other then that little problem. If you are looking for something to add to your play time with your magic wand, this would be a great attachment. We were looking for a g-spot toy, and did not find it with this one.
great at transferring vibrations, 100% silicone
did not want to stay on her g-spot.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Mister Undies
extremely useful
Mister Undies
When I want my mind blown by way of my ass
If I lost this, I would replace it with the same item or possibly something similar. It's reasonable size means I don't have to do a lot of warm up, and its intense power leaves me basking in afterglow.
Really an exhilarating experience.
Large and awkward, possibly numbing.
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
The Whizzard of Ohhhhh OHHHHHzzz
This fairly simple but high quality massager cap will turn the "jackhammer" like power of the Hitachi Magic Wand into something a little less intimidating and certainly much more controllable. If you have a clit smothering problem with your Hitachi then this is just the thing you have been looking for.
High quality Makes me love my Hitachi Just great overall
Doesn't hit my spot like I'd hoped
wetone123
useful
wetone123
THE GEE WHIZZARD-MADE FOR MAXIMUM PLEASURE!
In short, this product is the best sex I've ever had without a partner. I can't wait to try new thrilling sex acts with it! It is made with long lasting, non toxic materials for endurance. It has a soft, yet firm, texture for your pleasure!
easy to clean powerful vibrations add on options to increase your sex experience
very loud but not a problem for me...
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
A Hat for Your Hitachi
The Gee Whizzard suffers a bit from silicone that's a little too floppy, but otherwise is a great addition to any Hitachi-style vibrator.
Pure silicone, pretty green swirls, diffuses the vibrations of the Hitachi
Not stiff enough for effective g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Needs a little bit more whizzardry to fit my body
The G Whizzard is meant to cover the head of your favorite massager (must have a head similar to that of the Hitachi). It converts your massager into a clit/g-spot/vaginal stimulator. If you love different textures and sensations you will likely enjoy this toy. Unfortunately it was just the wrong combination of textures for me.
Provides many different textural sensations Vibrations make my vagina happy
I don't like the waves on the shaft, but you might.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Gee Whizzard, doesn't my Hitachi look Great... and Feel Great Too!
Totally worth it. No Hitachi owner should be without one. It also keeps the head of the Hitachi nice and clean. The attachment is smooth, and prone to picking up stray fibers and such.
Pure silicone, attractive, can be used in a couple different ways for pleasure.
It's expensive, the cap is thin and can tear if you are rough removing it.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2009
Renewing Desire
useful
Renewing Desire
Do Not Arouse the Wrath of the Great and Powerful Oz!
The great and powerful Whizzard is here to help you find your happy place. It's a perfect companion to the Hitachi and it's also multi-purpose! You'll be mumbling "There's no vibrator like Hitachi" incoherently after this Whizzard is done with you.
G-spot friendly, flexible, hygienic, orgasmic.
A little large, but that's personal preference. Other than that, nothing!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
Something for every hole.
This attachment will take you from cold to hot in just a short time. You can use it, where ever you so desire, to take you over the top, and into heaven. This is one awesome attachment, well worth purchasing.
Silicone, No Smell, Cute, Feeeeeels Wonderful.
None
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
I think the Gee Whizzard is a perfect first attachment for the Hitachi Magic wand. It is made of a great material, and is suitable for multiple uses. If you have a Hitachi, give this one a try!
Lovely, great for multiple forms of stimulation, silicone
None that I can find, except orgasming yourself into a migraine!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
My favorite feature, the bump on the cap, stimulated my clit as the curved shaft simultaneously zeroed in on my g-spot. The ridges on the shaft were also a definite plus. The V-shaped pattern of bumps made it easier for partner play, so my girlfriend straddled me to receive the benefits that this end of the cap provided.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2007
Off with their head silicone hitachi cap reviews
Price: $26.39 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Off with their head silicone hitachi cap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Go From Wow to WOWZA!
If you have a Hitachi Magic Wand, this is a must-have attachment. This repalces the old head which tend to become discolored or cracked with age. Even if you wand is brand new, this will make your Magic Wand way more magic!
Made from 100% silicone Easy clean-up Nice surfaces for mind-blowing sensations
None for this, getting the old head of the Hitachi can be a struggle.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
Like the Hitachi Better with Standard Cap
While this is a great cap to make your Hitachi more hygenically friendly, for reviewers with less sensitive clits, my guess is that you will prefer your Hitachi in it's natural state (with it's factory-issued head).
Easy to Clean
Dulls/Changes Hitachi Vibrations
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Just the head for me.
If you want more out of your Hitachi Wand and want to extend its life a silicone cap is a must have. This style of cap has multiple textures to satisfy any pleasure.
Texture, Silicone, Fits all Hitachi Models.
Has a fair amount of resistance when used without lubrication.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Transform Your Hitachi ... Now!
Having this simple toy is like having a second Hitachi Magic Wand. Period. While it is just a cap for the head of the Hitachi, it gives the vibrations a totally different feel and will make you fall in love with your Hitachi all over again.
Easy to clean Gives completely new feel to Hitachi Magic Wand Transfers vibrations perfectly
Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
junipersgame
useful
junipersgame
I wouldn't invest in -this- head
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend this toy. There are other hitachi caps and accessories out there that will give you more bang for your buck. At $25, this cap was more expense and headache than it was worth.
Aesthetically pleasing, simple to put on, high quality materials
Sticky, inconvenient, no real sensation difference from the normal hitachi cap
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Hitachi saw this baby and its head popped off.
Transform your Hitachi experience with this cap! You can go from those two boring speeds and a flat, boring cap, to something fun with a bunch of ways to mix it up! If you feel that your Hitachi is too much power, you will love that you can dampen it down a bit with this, or enjoy the vibrations in a different way. If you're tired of trying to get that old cap clean, you'll really appreciate the silicone material! If you've got a Hitachi, you surely need one of these.
Adds different kinds of stimulation, transfers vibrations well, easy to clean
Makes Hitachi even louder, love lint and dust.
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
The Perfect Head For The Perfect Toy...Well, Almost.
I love my Hitachi Magic Wand for so many reasons and this head definitely made it even better despite a few imperfections and I would buy it again (and may as I own 2 Hitachi Magic Wands) as well as recommend it to anyone that finds removing and re-installing the original head to be as much of a pain in the arse as I did.
Easy To Clean, Adds More Textures To Your Hitachi, Silicone
Attracts Dust Easily, Adds Volume To Your Already Semi-Loud Hitachi
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
I call this helmet head.
When you first use it you think you will be climbing a mountain, but then find you are only climbing a foothill. It may work great for some people but just didn't do much for us. Although it has some good features.
Silicone, Easy Cleanup, Ribbed
Maybe if it had something on top of the head instead of just the sides.
Spiking Glue
useful
Spiking Glue
Meh. Just not for me.
It just didn't work for me, although granted I'm a hard sell. I didn't feel that it really altered my Hitachi experience, however I appreciate how easy my Hitachi is to clean now. If it attracted less lint and didn't require me to lube up, I'd probably be more neutral about it.
Easy cleaning, hygenic, pliant silicone. Most find the ridges very exciting.
Attracts lots of lint, ridges may not work for you, gummy silicone tugs at your skin without lube.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Let Them Lick Pie!
Though I don't think it quite mimics the feeling of oral sex, I am totally in love with the Off With Their Head Hitachi Magic Wand attachment. It combines the strong vibrations of the Hitachi with fluttering, tickling attachments that can create a truly mind-blowing orgasm!
Super-soft 100% silicone, amazing fluttering sensations
More hassle to put on than other Hitachi attachments
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Off with their head by Vixen
A great accessory to spice up you Hitachi or Ideal; this toy has so much to offer! The three ridges on the one side provide a very satisfying clitoral massage while the little lip on the other end can mimic oral! The cap has really added to the whole "Hitachi" experience. I would recommend this to everyone who has either a Hitachi or an Ideal!
100% silicone, great variety of sensations, made by Vixen
No cons that I found
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2008
Amanda Holloway
useful
Amanda Holloway
Read entire review
Off With Their Head has deep horizontal ridges on one side; the other side features a smaller vertical ridge topped with a little tongue-like protrusion. The description on Eden Fantasys said that the tongue part could be used to mimic oral sex, but I was skeptical.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Key Nyx reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Key Nyx

KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
Good Vibrations
Are you looking for a little vibration variety? Want to explore your body for the first time? Interested in seeing what a mini-vibrator can do for you? Then the Key Nyx might be the toy to meet your needs. With push-button controls and an easy-to-clean surface, it's an all-in-one adventure that may have you coming (back) again and again.
Silicone sleeve, easy controls, waterproof, easy to clean
Settings have to be cycled, battery compartment hard to open/close
sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
The key to... not much
I had high hopes for the Key line, since the Jopen line was pretty good. Unfortunately, week vibrations, unimpressive settings, and a pain to clean is all I found.
Nice bag; Silicone is silky; Not a lint magnet; Requires little lube; Neat emblem
Odd non-discreet packaging; Weak vibrations; Pain to clean
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Nyx Clicks with Chicks in the Sticks!
The Nyx vibrator by Jopen is a winner in our book. With its powerful motor, five different intense vibration patterns, and sleek design it is a toy we will love for a long time. It is well crafted with attention to detail and much thought put into the form and function.
Attractive design Strong vibrations and good vibe patterns Excellent materials Very Quiet
Difficult to remove sleeve and battery cap
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Oh Nyx, You're The Key To My Heart!
The Nyx is wonderful for beginners and couples who are just starting out with toys. The Nyx is not too powerful nor too overwhelming. This little vibrator has enough vroom to excite me but not enough to make me come back for more. Between the gorgeous color, the smooth sleeve and the quiet vibrations, the Nyx is worth four stars.
~Silicone~ ~Cute~ ~Discreet~ ~Comes with own storage pouch~
~Not as strong as I would prefer~ ~Too pricey for what its for~ ~Not rechargeable~
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Raspberry Upset
Key was the line that I was anticipating more than any other. I was looking forward to strong, rumbly vibrations similar to the Jopen luxury line. Instead Nyx is moderate in every possible way. It's not totally awful like the other external toys Key offers, but it's nothing special either.
Pretty, Somewhat rumbly vibrations, Nice packaging, Pattern options
Vibrations not strong enough, Battery cap hard to put on, Weird size
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Powerful Little Guy
The Key Nyx by Jopen is a fantastic addition for anyone that loves vibration but doesn't need 5 vrooms to get the job done. It's beautiful to look at and smooth to touch, and with the variety of functions and strong vibrations, this boy is sure to delight. He's waterproof, quiet enough to use anywhere, and small enough to travel with. The only thing there is to complain about is the difficulty getting the cap back on once you change the battery.
Quality material, strong vibrations, easy to use, versatile, waterproof.
The battery compartment is difficult to close.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A lovely night with Nyx
Out of the Nyx, Io, and Charms Curve from the Key line, the Nyx is the only one that seems to be worth the money for me. It feels super well built, looks great, and has focused, rumbly vibrations. It's not the best for g-spot stimulation, and it's still fairly expensive, but this has a new home as being my favorite travel-sized toy.
Well made, almost 4 vrooms, quiet, waterproof, good materials, very pinpoint vibrations
Hard to open battery compartment, only one power setting, not good for g-spotting
Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment reviews
Price: $33.96 $39.95
 
 
 
 

Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment

Ningyo
No votes for this review
Ningyo
A Gentle Poke
If you find the Eroscillator's original three (or five, depending on the model) attachments to be a little rougher than you were expecting, the Ultra Soft Fingertip is definitely worth a try. It's like a luxurious pillow for your clitoris, and it transfers the oscillations exceptionally well.
Soft, comfortable The best way to experience the Eroscillator's oscillations
Not sure if material is completely sterilizeable
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
keeweepoo
extremely useful
keeweepoo
I love my little marshmallow!
I think there is a reason that Eroscillator sells this one separately. In my opinion, it is because it is the best attachment and they know that if you forked over all that money for the Eroscillator, you sure as heck want the best attachment for it.
better than a finger (faster and no nails!), soft, covers larger surface area than other attachments
one-sided head, expensive
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
A Softer Touch
Owners of the Eroscillator who find the textured attachments too harsh may consider trying this softer attachment before giving up on the toy entirely.
Soft, squishy, smooth.
Overpriced.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Alcestis
useful
Alcestis
The ONLY attachment that matters.
I'm glad I swallowed my pride and purchased this shortly after buying my Top 2 Deluxe. I thought, "This Eroscillator already had FIVE attachments, surely ONE of them will strike my fancy. Why do I need to buy a separate sixth?!" Good Lord. I've never been so thankful to be nickel-and-dimed in my life.
Paradoxical softness and firmness of white material.
Price. Why could this not be included in the original Eroscillator kit?
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Literally Feels Like a Marshmallow.
If you own the Eroscillator and are looking for a new and fun attachment, this may be for you. If you prefer more of a gentle touch try this out. Compared to the other attachments, this one is the softest. I didn't love it so much because of the price and soft feel. I prefer pinpointed pressure. I'm still glad I tried this marshmallow attachment out.
Super Soft Squishy
Not Pinpointed Pressure Expensive
Squirting and pegging
useful
Squirting and pegging
A must purchase for any Eroscillator user.
This attachment really makes the Eroscillator shine. It is sure to bring immense pleasure for years to come. If you buy the Eroscillator, you have to get this attachment or you're definitely missing out.
Gentle, smooth, a necessity for any ersocillator owner.
A bit pricey
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Does Your Clit Need a Soft, Speedy Stroking?
If you find that the other Eroscillator attachments sometimes feel too intense or too textured, definitely get the Fingertip - it'll solve those problems. On the other hand, if you need a lot of intensity, the Fingertip may dampen the oscillations too much for you (but it's still great for warm-up).
Lessens Eros's intensity Smooth texture Feels like a finger No numbness or "blue clit"
Not sterilizable No storage pouch Might be too gentle for some
Bozendoka
useful
Bozendoka
The Gentle Touch
If you find that the Eroscillator is too intense with the standard attachments, this is the answer to your prayers!
Excellent for when the standard attachments are too intense.
Kinda pricey.
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A New Sensation.
I definitely think that this is a toy worth having if you already own an eroscillator and want to try something different, It is an expensive enough toy for the size of it and I do wish that it could just be included in the kit with the eroscillator itself as it allows for more variety when using it.
Feels completely different to other Eroscillator attachments.
Lack of packaging and product information. A bit pricey for what it is.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Just Like a Loving Finger
The Ultra Soft Finger Tip is an excellent addition to your Eroscillator. It's soft and ever so silky feel is able to delight your clit into orgasmic bliss. Despite the price one should not hesitate to pick this up. You are getting a new attachment that is unlike any other in the available Eroscillator packages and makes for a new experience that you will enjoy again and again.
-Soft, but firm enough for proper pressure -Versatile size -Easy to use
-Price -Packaging (or lack thereof)
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Squishy Seductress
Have the Eroscillator but crave a softer touch? This is the attachment for you. This squishy seductress is the best thing to have ever touched my clit. Does it feel like a finger? A little, maybe. But I've never been rubbed by a finger this soft, slick, and delightfully squeezable. Best of all: it never gets tired, never quits until I've had more orgasms than I thought possible. It’s better than a finger; it’s a squishy little slice of heaven.
Soft, squishy, gentle, smooth Attaches to the best toy ever
Pricey Wish it came included with Eroscillator
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Soft Attachment
Do you have one of the Eroscillators, but are looking for another attachment for clitoral stimulation? If so, then the Ultra Soft Fingertip attachment is for you. It provides a soft, comfortable, pleasant, and sensual experience when used with the Eroscillator.
soft
sold seperate from the Eroscillator
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Polyserena
extremely useful
Polyserena
Mega Marshmallow
This is my favourite attachment for my Eroscillator. There is a reason the company sell it separately. It is because it is just the best and everyone needs one! Betty Dodson wasn’t kidding when she said this attachment one was the only one you need. If you have an Eroscillator get this attachment and if you don’t have an Eroscillator I recommend you get them both!
Divinely squishy and hugs your pussy
Can irritate the vulva if applied too lightly, can’t use it in the tub
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
Not My Finger.
If you don't like lots of power then this is the toy for you. Does it feel like a finger not to me or my wife. It is very different than the other attachments. So give it a try. Would have a higher rating if it had made the wife orgasm the first time.
Silicone, direct contact, easy cleanup.
Stops when pressure is applied.
Inspire lovers G attachment reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire lovers G attachment

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Lover's G Was A Great Gift For Me!
If you have the Couture Inspire you will want this attachment to go with it. I know I did and it came in a package of goodies. The Lover's G Attachment doesn't really dull the vibrations you feel from the wand at all. I would get any other attachments that came for this wand, for now I believe I have them all.
Silicone Easy to Insert
Some Drag
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
What I Did For Love.
The Lover's G attachment takes a universal G-spot design, that is known to please, and twists it into something new and exciting. Made of super silky silicone, this attachment is designed to work with the Couture Inspire wand. However, it makes an excellent vaginal and anal dildo. I wish there were more color choices, but I can't complain when the overall performance has blown me through the roof over and over again.
Silicone, Wonderful for those shallow G-spots, Filling, Pink, Inexpensive, Can be used by itself
Will not please everyone's G-spot Vibrations don't travel well to insertable portion
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Pink velvet G-heaven...!
If you have a Couture Collection Inspire massager you don't want to be without this piece of velvety smooth silicone art! If you don't then you want to get the matching massager fast, or use it as a plug to lead the vrooms of other vibes! It is silicone, a dream to touch, a delight to feel inside, and you can use it in more ways than you thought!
Material, Shape, Firmness to lead the vrooms, Perfect fit, Waterproof, Can be used with other vibes
May be hard for you to put on
wafflewendy
extremely useful
wafflewendy
No Love for My G
This product was great in theory- turn a plug-in wand into a rabbit vibe. However, it took a substantial setting (past my clitoral tolerance even) to feel the vibrations internally. It is a nicely made piece and I can see it working for someone who just wants a presence in their vagina.
inexpensive, easy to attach, quality silicone, nice full feeling
doesn't transmit vibrations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman dilator set reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman dilator set

freeport
extremely useful
freeport
Treated My Vaginismus in 6 Months!
This set is ideal for anyone who's treating pelvic pain on a budget or is looking for something they can actually use during sex. It helped me successfully self-treat my vaginismus in only 6 months, and because it's versatile, smooth, easy to clean, and easy to store, I still find myself reaching for it over the fancier vibes I now own.
Compact Vibrator Smooth
Hard material Large gaps in sizes
RedDahlia
useful
RedDahlia
Great stretching for inexperienced women who have pain during sex!
It is definitely worth it for stretching when you're tight. I do not know if the battery getting stuck was a fluke or a design flaw.
Good for stretching, easy use, strong vibration.
Battery got stuck, hard to clean where the dilators connect to the base, needs lube.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Russian Detachable Dilation Dildo Doll
This is a perfect set for increasing one's capacity for penetration, anal or vaginal, for nearly any user. Further, the vibrator gives it a purpose after those needs are meant, so the $40.00 spent won't be wasted. The main problems are the indiscreet appearance, painful tips and weak vibrations, but those only cost it one star.
Multitude of sizes. Easy cleanup. Vibrator for after dilation needs are met.
Tips of the sleeve can be painful. Only remove one layer at a time. Weak vibrations
lovingtaz
useful
lovingtaz
Dilation sensation
A dilator set is not only used for anal, these can also be used vaginally to help your pelvic muscles relax if you are experiencing pain due to a medical condition, childbirth, anxiety, or for any other reason
different sizes helps with medical
nothing
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Vaginismus?...Vaginal disfunction?... Or training to become a size queen?
Dilator set is just a wonderful addition to any womens collection. Especially those who suffer from vaginal disorders. Unlike most dilator sets, these dilators vibrate. It is a nice added feature. They are not waterproof, so you have to be careful when washing them. It does come with a textured sleeve for those who want to add a little texture, but some may find the texture to be a little extreme.
Medical Grade, Price, Vibrates, All different sizes, Discreet,
Loud, Vibrations, Sleeve,
OneTinyStitch
useful
OneTinyStitch
Working Your Way Up
A great product for helping work your way up to larger toys or intercourse if you have some discomfort. I also really like the fact that the sleeves interlock to make storage a breeze.
easy to clean, easy to store, multiple settings
The silicone sheath just doesn't work well with the sleeve sizes
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Dilate Away!
While I didn't need it for clinical reasons, I could see how it could be useful. I found it to be great for personal pleasure. It's wonderful for getting used to larger sized vibrators, and the vibrations are strong enough to facilitate wonderful orgasms.
Great for clinical use as well as personal pleasure
Not waterproof, Interlocking area can be difficult to clean
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
From "Tiny Vaginy" to "Size Queen": My Makeover
This toy worked wonders for me and my pelvic floor problems. It is an important part of my physical therapy but still fun enough to make treatment pleasurable.
Tremendously helpful to those with pelvic floor dysfunction
Kind of ugly, silicone sleeve is useless
RavenWolfe364
useful
RavenWolfe364
Very useful & Cute
Easy to use, easy to clean & easy to store this dilator set can be used for relaxing the pelvic muscles & self-pleasure. It may be a little expensive to some, but it's well worth it as a way to help get rid of pelvic pain/painful intercourse.
All around great item for the price
A little noisy the higher the vibration
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Solution to the Problem
Learning and exploring sexuality can be fun and thrilling, though some experience pain and discomfort along the way. This set helps to alleviate that pain and discomfort as well as give an introduction to vibrators of different sizes. If you or your partner suffer from painful intercourse, the dilator set is a worthwhile investment and well worth the time to provide comfort and ease the discomfort that intercourse or other play may induce.
Easy to use, powerful, excellent learning tool.
Uncomfortable silicone sleeve.
LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Pretty Purple Dilators
For anyone who is looking to exercise the vaginal walls, this dilator set would be useful. Also very easy to use a toy with vibration.
Very comfortable to use, easy to store.
Silly nubby cover isn't useful.
Vibrator enhancers reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrator enhancers

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Presto Change-o!
I have used these Vibrator Enhancers with so many toys, it's almost like having a whole new collection of anal toys. I have never had one of them slide or move on a toy. They seem very safe. I really appreciate it when a company puts out something like this that can help you get more value from your expensive (and not-so-expensive) toys. Bravo, Evolved!
Makes your vibes & dildoes into anal toys Increased safety Low price
Silicone could possibly react with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
....And Now All Three!
Making dildos and vibrators safe for anal play it the number 1 reason for buying this set of silicone forms. They are a much better option than "holding on tight" and praying for the best! I really like this set and I recommend them every time I see a dildo or vibe that isn't designed to be anal safe but might be great for anal play.
Hygienic Fits all sizes of vibe/dildo
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Toy Accessory
These are awesome, you can now use your toys anally when you couldn't trust them from going missing before. These stretch and will allow for accommodation of most sizes. Definitely worth it.
Adds new dimensions to your toys Can use toys in a new manner Peace of mind
Largest ring not that large of a flange
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
yargle
useful
yargle
Brilliant Idea, Well Executed
If the idea of turning a vibrator you love into an anal vibrator seems appealing, then I recommend you buy this great toy. If you're looking to turn a traditional vibe into a clitoral powerhouse, this toys isn't all you dreamed of. Overall, I think that it's a great buy and the 3 pack provides some savings than buying them separately.
Turns any toy into an anal toy, easy to clean and store.
Doesn't provide much external stimulation, won't fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Basic Toys Just Became Enhanced!!
These rings are a nifty addition to any toy collection. They add new uses to your existing toys, including creating a flared base on toys that have none, or transferring vibrations to your external parts. Overall, a good buy.
Small, convenient, silicone.
Only black, might not fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
A must have for anal enthusiasts!
We love this product and regularly use it when playing, which is probably the best recommendation of all. This accessory set has made it even more fun to shop, since nearly any vibrator or dildo I see can be made safe for anal play. I do hope Evolved adds some more sizes for "size queens", but for us, the medium and large should take care of any toy conversions we need. I really love this set. Five stars.
Marvellous idea Easy to clean Makes many toys safe for anal play
Does not directly enhance stimulation as claimed More sizes would be good
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
Enhance This!
I love the simplicity of this toy, because it builds on others that you might own and makes things even better.
Fits different sizes of toys Pretty color Easy to clean
Might get lost easily if not kept together? I don't know, I have nothing bad to say
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

Miscellaneous
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
All in all, I think this was a really fun promotion. Edenfantasys didn't have to send out all of those free toys to people, and I'm really glad they did and that I was able to get a couple of them. It was fun to anticipate what I might get, and it was fun to get something unexpected (not a bunny). Thanks, Eden!
Fun! Free! Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Straight wand attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Straight wand attachment

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall an interesting attachment for your hitachi wand. While it does not provide the best vaginal experience it provides great anal stimulation. The material is a bit lacking being slightly porous, and the material is a bit rigid, but it is still fun.
-Powerful (Uses a Hitachi) -Smooth
-Elastomer
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
This attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand, while meaning well, didn't really do me much good. The material is firm and unyielding and the attachment has the potential to damage your magic.
I can't think of many.
Makes the Hitachi louder. Firm unyielding material.
Eroscillator 2 top deluxe reviews
Price: $165.71 $194.95
 
 
 
 

Eroscillator 2 top deluxe

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
A toy "Mister T" would be envious of!
The Eroscillator is like a toothbrush on a power cord where it oscillates rather than vibrates. It does provide unique stimulation, but my body seems to prefer vibrations. With the deluxe model you kind of get eight different toys with five different attachments depending on which attachment/side you use. Now that is kind of neat! But... it just wasn't my cup of tea.
One of my favourite nipple toys!
Everything else! Butt ugly. The price is just ridiculous.
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Disappointing Eyesore
Ultimately, I would think a lot about your own preferences before buying this, especially with regard to other toys that you already know and love. If a small, powerful vibe is what you're looking for, this isn't it. If you've exhausted everything and you're looking to splurge on something new, I'd consider taking a chance on this one.
one year warranty, easy to clean, variety in attachments
bad design for different positions, difficult to hold, not rechargeable
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
Eroscillator Top Deluxe (5 attachments)
This item is worth it because the oscillations provide a different experience from a typical vibrator; it wouldn't numb you as much.
Oscillations do not numb as much as the pounding of a typical vibrator.
Most of the attachments can be too hard on the clitoris.
keeweepoo
useful
keeweepoo
Best Toy I've Ever Had
If you like clit stimulation at all, you need this toy. It's great for foreplay as well! There's no weird smell like you get with some toys, and the attachments are free of PVC and phthalates. The Eroscillator is actually made for and approved for use on genitals, whereas other items are "novelty toys" or "massagers". Plus, Dr. Ruth recommends it! (And it's the ONLY toy she's ever recommended.) If you're looking for something that will give you a guaranteed orgasm, this is it!
quiet, no numbness, powerful, guaranteed orgasm
not very pretty, other colors would be nice
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Orgasmic Bliss
Are you unable to orgasm or find it difficult to get there? Then this is the product for you. It has multiple attachments that are good for beginners and advanced users alike.
powerful varying attachments
long power cord
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Quality comes with a price
Overall this is a great product. But when buying something this expensive, unless you're rich, price has to come into it at least a little bit. Overall I felt this was a great toy that will last a long time but it wasn't so amazing or original that I'd tell everyone to go buy it. If you have already tried the cheaper options and want something with a good level of power but won't numb you or are looking for a different kind of stimulation then this might be for you.
No Numbing, Powerful, Long Cord, No Batteries To Wear Out, Well made
Price, Little Loud, Corded, Hand Gets Tired After A While
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Your Standards Will Change Forever
You're curious? I was too, and I thought that I didn't want it from the looks alone. It should at least come in other colors or have a more pleasant-looking shape (crossing fingers here). But like all things, we should look beyond looks as this toy has the advantage of bringing you orgasms without numbing you up. On my reviewer's honor.
Powerful while gentle, and won't numb you up and keep you from having more orgasms.
Not that pretty and expensive.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Sexually Speaking...
If you’ve never had an orgasm or don’t find that vibrations on your clitoris take you there, the Eroscillator may be the solution. With its oscillating motor and multiple attachments, it has the power to give you what you’re looking for with a gentle touch. This set contains an internal use attachment as well so you can experience oscillations inside as well as out.
Variety of attachments, long cord, easy to use, strong.
Expensive.
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
Don’t Judge a Sex Toy by Its Cover
Going on looks alone, I never would have thought that this toy would be as awesome as it is. The oscillations feel different on the body than vibrations, and in a very good way. The many different attachments allow something for just about everyone.
Versatile, Powerful, Long power cord
Ugly, Expensive, Materials could be better
MyToy vibrator kit reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

MyToy vibrator kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is a fun kit but it takes a bit of skill to pull off in a pleasing manner. It would be nice if there were more colors available or more silicone in each kit. All in all it's a cute idea that with a few tweaks could be a great idea. As it is it's great as a fun bachelorette activity or something similar.
Fun Creative Mostly hygienic
Difficult as the silicone begins to dry Takes amazing creative ability
Femini attachment for Fairy mini reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Femini attachment for Fairy mini

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
ewww, not sure what to think.
This seems to be hit or miss with whether or not it will work with your body type and g-spot. I will keep trying to get it to work for the wife, but I have my doubts as to whether or not I will be able to succeed with the task. I would give this 5 stars if there were no seam and just a touch more flexible.
fit the fairy perfectly, price is not too bad, 100% silicone
seems to be hit or miss with the pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Good Concept, Bad Fit!
Just like the attachments for the popular Hitachi wand, I found this one is also much overrated and has a short usage span. Withing a few uses, it wouldn't stay on anymore and kept slipping off with the slightest wrong movement. Seriously, just enjoy the wand as is and save the cash.
Silicone, offers both clitoral and g-spot stimulation.
Falls off, stretches, not suitable for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
red delicious
extremely useful
red delicious
The White Thumb
This white thumb shaped vibrator sleeve is a great addition to owners of the Fairy Mini massage vibrator. It's sleek shape make it small enough for some people but it might not fit the shape of some users. It's easily disinfected by running it through the dishwasher and is easily stored.
Can be disinfected, Textured, Good Vibrations
May not fit some people, needs lubricant
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Thumbs up for the Femini
Lovers of the Fairy Mini rejoice! This massager can now be used internally with the help of the Femini. This attachment converts the Fairy Mini into a toy that can be used for dual stimulation. It's an attachment that will please many different users with it's combination of smoothness, texture, and unique shape.
Allows the Fairy Mini to be used internally. Easy to clean.
Nubs could be more durable. Only intended to be used with the Fairy Mini.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Lavender 6 pak reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender 6 pak

SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
Why oh why must it be Jelly
If the sleeves had been made of a safer material this would be a great vibrator kit. I would say it is better to save up and buy one made of silicone.
Good starter kit
Made of Jelly
Lovelace
useful
Lovelace
Purple Power!
As a beginner kit, I loved this product. It introduced me to a whole other world of sexuality and sexual awareness. Even though I am moving on to bigger and better products, I still return to this kit now and again when I want something simpler. If you're a big time toy user, this probably isn't the kit for you, but as I've said a thousand times already, this is THE perfect kit for beginners and those new to the sex toy aspect.
Variety, Great for beginners, couples-play friendly
Kinda noisy, can be difficult to store and clean
Alkalinecutie
somewhat useful
Alkalinecutie
Almost Awesome
The vibes were awesome! The sleeves made the vibes really loud. It also made the vibrations not very smooth. It felt like using a vibe inside of you on a rollercoaster.
Size and shapes are fun Super high vibrations
Really loud with sleeves on
charleswifey2011
extremely useful
charleswifey2011
Mr. Lavender Love!
This product is very well worth the money! Very convenient and easy to clean, plus it's amazing power is excellent with little battery drain. It's jelly texture makes your time worth while. And when I say your man will like it, he will. He'll get very excited watching you play with your self or him playing with you. For the record there is only one sleeve suitable for anal because they don not have flare so be sure to be careful, and use the correct product for that if necessary.
Powerful and interesting product! Easy to clean Great deal for the price
None that I can think of!
bad juju
useful
bad juju
Nice beginner pack full of choices!
For the price I would say I would buy these again. I have gotten other toys since I bought these that have been used much more frequently. But you do get a lot of variety for the price with these if you don't mind dealing with a few drawbacks.
Good variety for beginners.
Hard to clean, not very powerful
mystagenameis
useful
mystagenameis
Versatility on the Cheap
For just over $20 this is an amazing kit. Two vibrators and Jelly sleeves that can be added for customization. The vibes are strong and quiet. I can count on them to bring me quickly to the edge and over.
Strong Vibrations with minimal noise.
The sleeves are nearly impossible to get on and off. They were more trouble than they were worth.
v23
extremely useful
v23
Lavender Lust!
I enjoyed playing around with all the different options, and would recommend this to anyone who is new to toys or who wants to experiment with different sizes and textures. It's a great set at a great price!
Variety, Multispeed vibrations
Sleeves aren't flexible and don't fit properly
sassyNsensual
useful
sassyNsensual
The more, the merrier
The lavender 6 pak is a GREAT bang (hehe) for your buck!! This 6-in-1 toy is a perfect beginners' toy because the different sleeves and textures can show them what they like best!!
So many options!!!
Sleeves are difficult to slip on & off, yet don't fit snugly
Dr Love
useful
Dr Love
You really can't go wrong...
To sum it all up, the Lavender 6 pack for the money is worth it. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. 2 vibes, a choice of sleeves, put it together with a great partner or with some alone time and you will have a wonderful experience.
2 Multi speed vibes, a variety of sleeves, great price, easy to use, easy to clean, not noisy.
None that I can think of.
justifyme
somewhat useful
justifyme
A Girl's SEX Friend
Where else can you get such a great product for such a great price. Quantity and about all Quality! Soooo Great!
The quantity is a plus, along with the quality. The price is a great bonus.
None!
FenFang
useful
FenFang
Purple Jelly Bliss
The lavender 6 pak is completely worth it, because you not just one, but many toys. The price is extremely reasonable considering how much fun you will get out of this toy.
Many different options to choose from.
Sometimes difficult to slip jelly sleeve on vibrator.