Sort by
Total products: 114
JO 9v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt 12 pack

dc2me2
extremely useful
dc2me2
This product is a little pricey but worth it, in my opinion! During intercourse, it will stimulate both you and your spouse. I used it on my husband giving him a hand job. He enjoyed it thoroughly! I Would definitely never apply this to your anal region as well as keeping it away from your eyes.
Provides a toe curling experience.
Tubes hard to open, do not get near mouth or lips, burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
JO agape women warming lubricant reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO agape women warming lubricant

Kittybit
useful
Kittybit
If you are looking for a warming water-based lubricant look elsewhere. While JO Agape is a nice water-based lube, it failed to provide any warming sensation.
Slick and Silky
Non-warming, although it's supposed to be.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Goodkittygnbad
useful
Goodkittygnbad
Overall, I was pleased with this product. Shunga Lipgloss provides a sweet flavored gloss with a little bit of bite to surprise your partner. The tingle factor, while not long lasting, had enough tingle to know it was there.
Sweet Flavor, Not Tacky, Clear
Short term effectiveness
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Studio collection O gloss climax creme reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection O gloss climax creme

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The O Gloss is a nice product for women looking for something to stimulate the clitoris by giving a cooling that fades into a warming feeling. It can help women reach arousal and it lasts a long time.
Cool to warm sensation Long lasting Natural ingredients
Nothing
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Studio collection Cooling O balm reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Cooling O balm

oopsy
useful
oopsy
This is a fun little balm that is ok for lips and pretty good for...those lips. It leaves a light tingling feeling and a cool sensation on your skin. It's a fun way to spice up your love life, and it's mild enough to use anywhere on your body. Fun for you and your partner, or just for solo chilling needs!
*Discreet *Nice Tingling/Cooling Sensation
*Waxy Feeling *Cheep Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
JO premium cool anal lubricant reviews
Price: $15.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO premium cool anal lubricant

Silicone based
JackNit
useful
JackNit
This is a great lube, even though it can't be used with all materials. Most of my toys are either silicone, or a form of real feel skin, such as UR3 and Superskin. Those materials aren't compatible with this lube. It is long lasting, and it has a cooling feature. Also, there really aren't any cons in this, so if you want a silicone lube, it's a good choice. I'm giving it 4 stars, only because it didn't outshine my water-based lube like I had hoped. Otherwise, it's a 5 star product.
Long lasting, cooling sensation, pleasant smell, Isn't runny, Isn't sticky
Can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
System JO's Premium Cool Anal Lubricant has all the great properties of the original JO lubricant, with the added bonus of a cool, tingling sensation. It is made of pharmaceutical grade materials and is 100% Latex Free. Premium Cool is a sleek, long-lasting lubricant that has high viscosity and is great for anal use.
Sleek, Fragrance Free, Latex Free, Long-lasting, Cooling and Tingling Property,
Container leaks if laid on its side.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Rock on for her sexy elixir reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock on for her sexy elixir

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
Maybe this is one of those products that will work for one person but not the next. I wouldn't tell someone not to get it if they have had good experiences with other products in the same category.
??
Nasty taste. Didn't work.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
redhotsinglemama
useful
redhotsinglemama
I wouldn't recommend purchasing, as I didn't notice any difference in this. I was disappointed and wouldn't waste my money on it.
Good taste
I didn't notice a difference
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Mood lube 5 pack reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mood lube 5 pack

 FairyPrincess
extremely useful
FairyPrincess
This lube set is perfect for beginners who may not know what they like best. Complete with warming, tingling, water based, silicone, and sensitive, this kit will give anyone a basic idea of what type they like. Don't expect the highest quality if you are an advanced user, but if you are just starting out it's a good starter kit. They did their job and now I know my lube preferences.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, wide array of types
Sticky residue, doesn't last very long
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
pinkpottergirl
useful
pinkpottergirl
I love this lube set! It has a great variety of lubes for everyone, and is great for experimenting with new lube types
Great selection, perfect for trying new types.
One contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Mood Lube 5 Pack is worth it for the four that are wonderful, but just take a pass on the sensitive skin lube.
Most of them work wonderfully.
The sensitive lube is a total wash
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
tami
useful
tami
Overall, this product left hubby and I wishing for something way different than this. On the plus side, if someone has an allergy to scents or flavors, then this lube is perfect for them to try.
Easy access container 5 different moods to chose from
Very runny No scent or flavor
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
I was very happy with this variety pack for myself. Though I really enjoy the water based, none of them go unused. They leave you satisfied and silky smooth with easy clean up.
easy to clean, assorted, mostly water based 3 of 5, not very greasy, a little goes a long way
the oil based ones may stain sheets, They are small containers.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
JO 12v volt reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
From the renowned makers of JO lubricant and Dona body products comes a body-friendly arousal formula with no glycerin, l-arginine, or parabens. This unique serum has a mild tingling effect. as well as both cooling and warming! The 12 Volt formula is the highest strength of the Volt products for maximum arousal and heightened sensation.
Cooling, warming, increases sensation, many natural ingredients, glycerin and paraben-free.
Cooling (for some), warming may be too intense, increases sensation (for some), distinct scent.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I was expecting this to be arousing, but that was just not hte case for me. I think it is a hit or miss with people. For me, I only felt a unpleasant burning sensation that was not arousing at all.
Natural ingredients Doesn't contain parabens or glycerine
Burns Isn't arousing
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Studio collection Warming O balm reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Warming O balm

Howells
extremely useful
Howells
This warming balm is hot! It's not like any chopstick I have ever used before. I only use it on my lips, and it's decent for that purpose. The familiar scent reminds me of Christmas. I can't wait to try it during the winter months!
Warming is really nice, the charming taste and smell, the container is cute
Chopstick format would have been better
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Rock on for her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock on for her

apryls
extremely useful
apryls
It's natural and an enhancement, but it did nothing for me except make make me hyper and shakey. I was really let down by this.
Natural ingredients
Can make shakey
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant

cubcadet12
useful
cubcadet12
I would highly suggest this lube to anyone who has sex or masturbates. I think that is just about every person alive.
Perfect, smooth, silky, one bottle lasts forever.
Can't eat it.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Chilly? Yes! Slippery? You bet! Silicone lubes are some of the greatest out there (except for the fact that they don't get along with silicone toys). This lube lasts as long as you need it to, absorbs into the skin eventually and leaves you soft instead of sticky, and provides a nice cooling sensation that heightens sensation. If you're looking for something new and different it's certainly a good bet.
Long-lasting, no sticky feeling, latex compatible, wonderful glide, moisturizing.
Watery, cooling sensation doesn't last long, can't be used with silicone
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Wet Ecstasy Silicone lube is almost divine as lube. As a lube it is truly amazing. But the cooling is a bit of a shock to the system to use in the winter time.
wonderful as a lube
a bit to cold
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
A step up from the water based formula, it provides nice cushion for a hand job, and a slick long lasting sensation for anal sex, what else is there to as for in a lubricant? Except from maybe a bottle that is a little more discreet!
$, light cooling, isn't sticky. Smell!
Bottle Isn't discreet, Can be a little thick.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
I was fairly disappointed in the unnatural, greasy feel of this lubricant. However, it provides a wonderful added stimulation in the form of warming and cooling sensations from the peppermint extract. It lasts a decent amount of time, but requires repeat applications because of its thin consistency.
Delightful aroma and warming/cooling sensation.
Thin, oily, unnatural feel calls for frequent reapplication.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
JO 12v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt 12 pack

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Volt supplies a warming sensation, plus a lightly cool tingle, to the clitoral area and G-spot. Each capsule lasts through at least two applications, depending on how much you use. They store easily and are spillproof in their specially designed box. It is unnecessary to remove the capsules from their tray for use. Easy to store, easy to customize the level of sensation you desire, and a pleasant taste and aroma: System Jo deserves a round of applause!
Works as indicated, one capsule lasts through a few applications, pleasant smell and taste.
May be a bit too strong for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Whether you are new to arousal products or an advanced user, Volt 12v should be just what you need to light your fire! It contains refreshingly natural ingredients, smells fantastic, creates amazing sensation on the clit and G-spot, and keeps you hot and tingly for 30-45 minutes! I have tried many arousal products, and am happy to say I have found my favorite in Volt!
Intense sensation on clit and G-spot, Nice scent, Natural ingredients, Pretty packaging
Can create strange sensations in the mouth
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Pure passion reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pure passion

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you are looking for an arousal gel that actually works, look no further than Pure Passion. It has Arginine, Wild Yam, and Damiana which are all known to help the arousal process. If it can work for me, I recommend it to everyone.
It actually works
Parabens, cakes up, didn't have a pump.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
fndlycple4u
worth reading, but not useful
fndlycple4u
a great time in a little dollop of cream can not ask for better time no matter what the cost.
unbelievable sex in a single pump
there are none
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2008
Baby Sinead
useful
Baby Sinead
I Would Not Buy This Lube. Do Not Buy This Lube. It will freeze your vagina and not in a fun erotic way.
cute packaging
froze my vagina
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
If you enjoy the sensations of cooling and warmth during your play, you definitely owe it to yourself to try Pure Passion Gel. It is more expensive than many "stimulating" lubes and gels, but it is also much more effective than most.
Cooling and warming sensations actually work; great flavor
Expensive; small bottle; pump dispenses rather large quantities
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
A great arousal gel that creates a nice cooling then warming sensation that is intensified with blowing. It doesn't take much of this stuff to feel amazing. Just note that there are some less than savory ingredients in this water based gel.
Works well without getting too intense, great taste, Glycerin free
Contains Parabens, L Arginine, and Propylene Glycol, and is expensive
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
JO 6v volt reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt

Xxun
useful
Xxun
I guess if you like your vagina being on fire, then this product would be the right one for you.
Could be used on the clit and ONLY the clit
Weird off putting smell Horrible burning
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Wet Synergy cool tingle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet Synergy cool tingle

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Intense cooling sensations are available with Wet Synergy cool tingle, but beware, this product can numb your mouth if you decide you want oral after applying it. Wet Synergy is a good line, but be sure you're into cooling, or you will be disappointed.
Thick Stays where you put it Intense cooling Doesn't dry out
Can make you numb if you use too much Tastes bad (numbs the tongue)
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Are you ready to spice things up in the bedroom? With the Synergy cool tingle lubricant you will experience some intense tingling sensations that will bring you and your partner that much closer to ecstasy. This lube is long-lasting and is not overwhelmingly cool.
Easy clean up Water-based Latex Friendly Hypoallergenic
Contains Glyerin
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
The Wet Synergy cool tingle is definitely a winner. It's just right: not too overwhelming, but easy to feel the coolness.
Long lasting, not too overwhelming
Glycerin & initial warming sensation
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
rowanallegra
useful
rowanallegra
I have fibromyalgia and endometriosis which brings about a lot of pain everywhere, especially pelvic floor pain which leads to pain with intercourse. The cooling/tingling sensation of this product seemed to almost numb some areas and it made intercourse thouroughly enjoyable for me. Quite honestly this product will help me to enjoy intercourse more often and be able to focus on something other than the pain. Probably the best lubricant I have ever used!
Easy to use bottle, tingling sensation, cooling sensation
could possibly be too much sensation at times
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
lexophile
useful
lexophile
Love, love, love this stuff. If you like temperature play with ice, or just want to experiment with it, then buy. buy, buy.
Easy open, great amount, stays cool
Leaves a mark on sheets, but is easily washed out.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Climax bursts aphrodisiac enhanced reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Climax bursts aphrodisiac enhanced

Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
This is an affordable lubricant with a slight twist. It has a slight warming sensation but not overpowering. Personally, I'd like a bit more warmth to play with but this lubricant does the job for a few bucks compared to the KY version.
Nice bottle, slight warming sensation, good price.
Could use a bit more "warming" sensation.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
meesmabye
extremely useful
meesmabye
The modest price tag makes this lubricant something that everyone can try, and they should! It will provide a good buzz to accompany good sex. Contrary to its futuristic appearance, it will not send you over the moon.
This is a thick, slick lubricant all wrapped up in a practical, beautiful package.
It tastes like medicine, contains questionable ingredients, and leaves a goopy mess.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
First timers - please don't buy this lube! We did and we regret it! Now we have a large bottle of a product we didn't like at all. It dries out too quickly to enjoy the "climax" it suggests it leads to. The reviews we read seemed like it would be a good value, but for us it flopped.
Convenient cap large amount
Dries too quickly off smell
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
 TarotLadyLissa
extremely useful
TarotLadyLissa
This is the thickest, slickest most moisturizing water-based lube I have ever used. The vitamin E beads are a real treat for your skin and it doesn't get gummy or sticky!
It's thick, slick and moisturizing.
The bottle can be hard to squeeze.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Iggins09
useful
Iggins09
This item is worth it if you have an easily stimulated clitoris as it may increase your sensations. If not, this lube is a nice, non-sticky, non-smelly lube that will make penetration easier. And it may work indirectly on your lover as well as I think it did for mine.
Love the bottle, lube isn't sticky or smelly.
Didn't do a thing for me.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Body heat lotion reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Body heat lotion

tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
This product is ok, about average, and is nothing too exciting. It is useful for making your sex life slightly more pleasurable. I did not like the flavor at all and the packaging is not discreet. I would try this again but in another flavor
heightened sensitvity, nice smell
too sticky, does not warm as it says it does
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
AnotherBrother
useful
AnotherBrother
It warmed nicely, had no unpleasant aftertaste, was sweet and spread well. The stickiness and lack of real cinnamon flavor was a little disappointing, however, if you like sweet cinnamon without the fierceness of "real cinnamon", you may enjoy this. Otherwise, you may prefer a different lube.
Warms nicely, no bad aftertaste, sweet.
Little cinnamon flavor, gets sticky, messy.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Olivia arousing nipple gel reviews
Price: $14.69 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Olivia arousing nipple gel

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Olivia arousing nipple gel is in fact, not a gel at all but more like an oil. It is supposed to stimulate the nipples but only worked for me when licked or a wet finger is run across the area. The smell and taste was just a bad experience for me. I liked the other products from this company but I was not happy with this.
Cooling
Taste Smell (for me) A little grit Not a gel
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
This product does not work. There were no instructions on the box, so I wasn't sure of how to use it. It tastes very unpleasant, and it smells very strong.
I can't think of any pros for this, as it did not work
Does not work, tastes awful, smells very strong, grainy
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Save 20% Now
Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube

Arousal lubes
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
The Spot-On G Spot Stimulating Gel is a great choice for some cooling pleasure. I have yet to find my g spot but I still use it for cooling clitoral and nipple play.
Can be used internally Large size Light minty scent
Contains parabens and glycerin Cooling might not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I was hoping this product would help light the way to my G-spot. It didn't do that, but the cooling tingle did feel great. My husband disagreed and said it burned him. I think it's worth giving a shot if you and your partner have used cooling lubes in the past with no issues. This product is longer lasting than most of those if the right amount is used.
Good amount of cooling tingle Long lasting Nice packaging Solid lid lock
Messy application Doesn't target G-spot as name implies Might trigger reaction for more sensitive
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The Doc Johnson's Spot-on g-spot stimulating gel does indeed stimulate that sweet spot! It increases sensitivity and brings your awareness to your g-spot which can intensify your pleasure during love making or solo sessions. It is a great product to try if you and your partner are looking for something to spice things up, or if you are searching for your g-spot, but make sure you get a great book or guide on how to find your g-spot as well.
Cute bottle, cooling sensations, travel friendly, easy to pour
vague instructions, contains parabens
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011