Sort by
Total products: 43
Save 30%
The original anal-ese reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

The original anal-ese

Anal lubes
jnelle76
extremely useful
jnelle76
Overall it's a good product to try if you find anal sex unbearable. Has benzocaine in it for the numbing properties. Some may want to try a small area to make sure you are ok with the benzocaine. Did it take all the pain away? NO, but it did make it a little desensitized which allowed for easier penetration.
Long lasting, helps to numb anal area
Will numb other tissue areas
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2017
Jelle reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Jelle

Anal lubes
MidnightQueen
No votes for this review
MidnightQueen
A great buy for anyone who finds that looser, more watery lubricants just don't provide enough slip and slide. It's a little expensive for the amount you get, but you really do get what you pay for. I would rather spend my money on one bottle of this then spend the same amount and get three bottles of Astroglide gel, which just doesn't cut it for me. I'm sure this product will work a little differently for everyone, but my experience has been overwhelmingly positive.
Super slippery. Long lasting. Good cushion. Water-based. Compatible with silicone. Easy cleanup.
Looks a little gross. Wish it came in a bigger size for the price.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2017
Mrs. S
No votes for this review
Mrs. S
My husband and I use this product often and it's good for our needs but when we run out, we may move on to try something new as this one does lack in the amount of time needed before re-applying. However, for a water-based lubricant, it does a good job!
Not sticky, easy clean up, gentle, thick, no staining
It could last longer and would be nice to not have to reapply.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
Lilly Lee
No votes for this review
Lilly Lee
The Wicked Jelle is totally worth buying, even if you do not intend to use it for anal sex and for vaginal sex only. I love the way that it feels, as does my partner. The container is discreet, travel-friendly, and easy to apply. I will continue to purchase the Jelle lubricant from here on out!
Long-Lasting Natural feeling Super smooth
It would be nice to see a pump bottle to make application even easier
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2015
1109
useful
1109
I love this lube. I use it for any play, not just anal, and it works so well. It is thick and slippery and feels natural. I don't need to reapply very frequently, and it does not get sticky. Since it's water based, it's safe to use on all of my toys and rinses clean easily with water. It is glycerin and paraben free and did not irritate our sensitive skin at all. I will definitely be buying this again when mine runs out!
Glycerin free, paraben free, water based, safe to use with all toys, feels natural
Felt like I use a lot of it
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Great anal and overall lube, extremely easy clean up, would definitely recommend! Classy, discreet packaging as well. The only downside is that it can be a little sticky after only a little bit of use.
great packaging, easy clean up, feels great
change in consistency and color
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Save 15%
Uranus anal lubricant reviews
Price: $10.99

Volume: 3.6 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Uranus anal lubricant

Anal lubes
Kinky Skier
No votes for this review
Kinky Skier
This is a great lube, not just for anal play. It's water-based so it's safe to use with all sorts of toys, and clean up is easy.
Not sticky, clear, no bad smell
I wish it came in a larger container
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Moominz
useful
Moominz
If there was ever a lube to grab for all play this is it! I really do wish I could buy this buy the gallon. A small amount goes a long way but you could never have too much of this stuff. Whether you are alone or with your loved one or if your loved one needs some, too! This lube is great for both him and her, so it's a must-have for all couples or solos.
Everything, feel, not sticky, long lasting, texture is wonderful.
Should come in an industrial size bottle!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
DominatedCube
No votes for this review
DominatedCube
For a first-timer or a long-timer, this anal lube really hits it out of the park. Whether you use it for anal play or something else, you're definitely going to have a blast. Its easy-to-clean and long-lasting formula is great for those fabulous, passion-filled nights; and at the same time it's easy enough to put together a quickie romp! For any lubricant needs, this one definitely stands out as an interplanetary star.
Multiple uses Long-lasting Water-based
External use can dry out quickly
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2015
SNEAKRET
somewhat useful
SNEAKRET
This product has been quite an experience for my partner and me. It may have some cons, but it still has enough pros that it gives the user the feelings of a great product. Other than completely rejecting the product, I would rather say that it has the potential to satisfy anyone when used for solo play or sexual intercourse.
Easy clean up, no smell, water-based, colorless.
Doesn't last long, tastes bitter.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
Izzy13
useful
Izzy13
This lube is amazing; it's perfect for what it was meant for and gives you everything it promises. It doesn't smell or stain. It has the perfect, creamy texture that creates just enough friction, while providing the slipperiness you need to get the job done. I would recommend this to anyone looking to try a new anal-specific lube (even though I rarely converse with people about it).
Great quality, long-lasting, scentless, creamy, leaves you wanting more
Single use, not great for anything else but anal
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2014
Sassy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is my favorite lube currently, it is good in general but especially good for use for anal play/sex. The fact the lube is made of mostly natural ingredients has me less worried about using this internally.
Stays put Easy to manipulate Long lasting (for water based)
None
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Ahleesun
useful
Ahleesun
This lube has a very natural feeling when on sensitive skin. I love that it does not have to be for anal but for any where lube is needed! Just wish the packaging helped the application more and the lube does have a slippery texture to it.
Natural feeling, good consistency, has a wide variety of uses
Packaging could be better, slippery
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2013
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
If you are looking for a good, long-ish lasting lube, with all natural ingredients BUY THIS NOW. Obviously get it if you are using it for anal, but it also works well as an all purpose lube. Because it is water-based it can be used with silicone toys.
Thick and smooth enough for anal play Vegan Water-based (can be used on silicone) Glycerin-free
Re-application may be necessary
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
evanescentowl
extremely useful
evanescentowl
If you're looking for a water-based lube that is as versatile as it is universally friendly, you've got a great match. If you're wanting something that will last all through the night without having to be bothered with many, many applications, you're going to want something else. While it was good for a lot of things, I would not recommend this to someone that already has a fairly well-stocked lubricant shelf.
- Water-based and vegan - No stains, abosrbs into the skin - Great for use with many toys
- Is not as thick as desired - Needs to be constantly reactivated - Has a bad taste
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
matry
somewhat useful
matry
The bottom (ha!) line is Sassy is an outstanding lube not only for anal play but for other activities too. The fact that it is water-based and glycerin-free means it is perfect for use with silicone toys and for those of us with sensitivities. Plus, it comes in a cute and functional bottle. I would highly recommend this lube to anyone, especially those who are looking for a high quality anal lube.
Thick, great for anal play Water-based (can be used on silicone) Glycerin-free Vegan
None!
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Maximus reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Maximus

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
Maximus is a good lube with a variety of uses. Even though a bad experience with my ex-girlfriend resulted in me finding an alternative, I don't think it was the real cause and my experience with the lube personally both for anal toy play and masturbation left a positive opinion on the lube for me.
Good consistency for anal lube Easy to dispense
Possible cause of anal burning
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2016
CelestialGoddess
No votes for this review
CelestialGoddess
This lube has a feel like no other. The thick consistency keeps it in place without ever becoming sticky. I couldn't imagine participating in anal play without it ever again.
Thick, long-lasting, easy to use, great for anal, biostatic, compatible with all toys
contains parabens
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2016
karpov
No votes for this review
karpov
Maximus is a great lube for any toy and for anyone. I have yet to find a problem with this lubricant, and I will certainly reorder when it runs out. I've used it with multiple materials so far with great success, and I do not need to constantly reapply it due to its consistency.
Useful anally and on the genitals, Long lasting, Can be used with all toys
Pricey, Bad taste
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
josesmoe
somewhat useful
josesmoe
If you need a lube that will get the job done then this will work. If you're looking for something long lasting this isn't the place to look.
Thick consistency Isn't runny Doesn't get sticky
Doesn't last as long as I'd like
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
somewhat useful
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
Maximus comes in a pretty big bottle, and is thick enough to be used for anal play. It absorbs into the skin without leaving a weird residue, and lasts forever!
A Lot Of Lube Nice Texture Absorbs Well
Can Burn If Used After Shaving
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Save 30%
Anal lube reviews
Price: $10.99

Flavor: Cherry

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Anal lube

Anal lubes
Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
If you are looking for an anal lube that will relax your anus and reduce pain quickly than Anal Lube is the best choice for you.
Stays moist longer. Smells great. Doesn't leave you sticky.
I honestly didn't have any complaints.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Redliner
No votes for this review
Redliner
Worth it! Especially for those newer to anal play. Think it's not worth buying lube specifically for anal? This one'll change your mind.
Thick, long-lasting, affordable.
Difficult to dispense.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
This is a wonderful lubricant for those engaging in anal sex and anal play. It's thick and smooth without being sticky or creating a mess. And six ounces for $9.99 is a steal.
Price, thick, good anal lube, water-based, slick
Contains glycerin and parabens.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Valtiel632
somewhat useful
Valtiel632
This is a great lube that should definitely be recommended for fans of anal play...if they're not bothered by gel-like lubricants.
Long lasting, inexpensive, superb slickness.
Tough to get out of the bottle when the quantity is winding down.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
chelly411
useful
chelly411
I have been very happy with this lube, because it can be used in many different ways and does not dry up. Although this was my first anal lube, I am definitely sticking by this one.
Thick, don't need to re-apply, many different uses
Hard to get out of the bottle
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey anal lubricant reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey anal lubricant

Anal lubes
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Explore your anal fantasies with the Fifty Shades All Ease Anal Lubricant. Whether you are a Mr. Grey fan or not the thickness of this lube will please any anal play fan. It is also a great lube to bring along with you in your travels, TSA 3.4 fl oz approved.
Thick. Not greasy. Very easy to travel with.
A little chemical smelling.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2015
Probe Thick and rich reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Probe Thick and rich

penumbra
somewhat useful
penumbra
If you can handle the mess, this lube offers a smooth, long ride! Try it out with a favorite toy or a sexy partner!
consistency, longevity
messy
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2014
fldiver
somewhat useful
fldiver
Overall, this lube is definitely worth the money. It is our go to lube for toys use and sex in general and the only area it is lacking in is for oral use, but let's face it, that's not it's intended use. I will be purchasing another bottle very soon as my current bottle is almost empty, so that right there says a lot. I would recommend it for anybody who needs a thicker lube, or needs a great lube that can be used with toys.
Lasts quite a while, Remains on whatever you pour it on
Honestly haven't found any yet, other than it having no flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2013
SickOnSin
worth reading, but not useful
SickOnSin
It dries up to quickly to be of any real use on toys. You have to reapply it often for it to be effective.
universal lube
can't use in the shower, dries up quickly, Vegetable Glycerin
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
This is a very realistic feeling lubricant that I found worked exceptionally well in my partner's masturbatory toys. If not for the smell or taste (which are both very light), I would say it borders almost on the lubricant equivalent of the "uncanny valley". If you're looking for a lube that is thick and feels natural, I would highly recommend this. Even the sample size should last you a while.
Feels natural Can be reactivated with water Only need a small amount
A little sticky
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This just did not do it. It felt weird, left stringers on everything. It was very hard to keep from making a mess with this. I just did not enjoy using this that much. Doubt we will bother ordering more anytime soon.
cheap travel packet for on the go, small list of ingredients.
Just did not do it for us, could not get off of skin easily.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Save 30%
JO H2O anal lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O anal lubricant

Anal lubes
favillous
extremely useful
favillous
If you're looking for a thicker lube, don't hesitate to give this one a shot just because the bottle says it's for butts. It's not as silky or long-lasting as JO's silicone lubricants, but the ease of cleanup more than makes up for it.
Easy to clean Safe with all toys Thicker than other lubricants
As long as you're realistic about water-based lubes, none.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
Ariel X.
useful
Ariel X.
It's a versatile, clean-feeling lube that stays comfortable all day. Perfect for toys, self play, or plugs, especially long-term wear, and an amazing value for the low price. Definitely recommend.
Long-lasting Doesn't get sticky Feels thin and light on the skin No smell Great for toys/plugs
A little thin
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
In the end, I love this lube. It is great for just about any use, although I prefer to use it with silicone toys like butt plugs. It lasts a long time and won't become sticky after an hour. It is thick enough to handle, but isn't sticky to the touch. If you want a great water-based anal lube, this is the answer.
long lasting great consistency smooth and silky fairly priced
bottle leaks not ideal for thrusting
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Valtiel632
useful
Valtiel632
A disappointing product that is not worth the money you pay for it. There are better lubes out there, and ones that serve to give you a far more pleasant experience.
It's cheap
Not long lasting, dries up quickly, not enough of it in the bottle
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
No votes for this review
ShadowedSeductress
We were very disappointed with this lube. We bought it before knowing about glycerin and parabens, and threw it out after doing some research. I understand that it was marketed at an anal lube, so my opinion about it's vaginal performance may not interest you. We did use it anally though. It got sticky too quickly and wasn't as thick as we like for anal sex. Spend a little more money and buy a great safe lube like Sliquid Sassy Booty.
No numbing agents
Glycerin & parabens Got sticky Not thick enough
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Moist anal lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Moist anal lube

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
For me, this was the Goldilocks of lubes. Not too thin, not too thick but juuuuuust right. If you're looking for a fantastic lube for anal play, or a lube that will be compatable with all of your toys this would be a great go-to choice. However if you are sensitive to ingredients like glycerin and parabens, you may want to look elsewhere.
Long lasting, inexpensive, Compatable with toys, Super slick, Easy cleanup
Non-discreet bottle
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
Tickled Pink
extremely useful
Tickled Pink
With no smell or sticky feeling, you can relax and enjoy pure anal pleasure. It lasts longer than needed, and you only have to use a small amount. I will be ordering this again.
No smell or taste, Long lasting, Not sticky
Dispenser is a little messy.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
19921992
useful
19921992
It's nice for anal play and has a good price. It's not very discreet, but I would recommend this product. Overall, a very nice product for anal play.
It's nice for anal play, and good price for how much you get.
It gets kind of sticky, and needs to be applied a couple of times.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
aubreybaybee
useful
aubreybaybee
This item is worth spending your money on; you won't be disappointed. It works how it is supposed to for anal pleasure.
Water-based Easy to use No smell
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
HaleyHurricane
useful
HaleyHurricane
I loved it and would purchase again and again. I have recommended it to a couple of friends and they have also bought and loved the product.
Nice and thick for the purpose it's meant for.
The dispenser is a little hard to use if your fingers or hands get a little slippery.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Soothe anti-bacterial lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Soothe anti-bacterial lubricant

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
So, all in all, this isn't a bad lube. But it's definitely not the best. Anything that says anti-bacterial always makes me cringe because our insides aren't this gross plethora of infection, they're very clean and safe if properly taken care of.
Nice smell Good for light anal play
Not thick enough and does become sticky eventually Anti bacterial isn't very body safe
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
LunaLuthor
extremely useful
LunaLuthor
I loved this lube especially since it's good for my body and my values. You should try this out, especially if you like anal. This formula is great, especially for a natural alternative. Please be mindful that other lubes (while they may be slightly better than this one) contain chemicals and harmful substances which may harm you.
Soft formula Great for all areas lasts smells good soothing naturally antibacterial
It's been selling out!!!
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2013
Mari
extremely useful
Mari
I cannot rave enough about how great this is. It's really thick (AKA perfect for anal). The thickness is why I got this, and it hasn't disappointed! It also happens to be water-based (easier clean up, useable on silicone toys), organic, and has guava. The ONLY con that I could find was that the flavor was a little funky. But, since I have no interest in getting my tongue near anybody's butt, this doesn't really matter.
REALLY thick; water-based; easy to clean up; has guava (it's anti-bacterial); very little smell
Uh... the flavor is a little funky, I guess? That's the only con I could even FIND!
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
If the chemical make-up of your lubricant concerns you, try Intimate Organics line of lubes. This one is especially well suited for anal sex. It does exactly as its name suggests, it soothes your delicate back-side, and it does so naturally.
Soothing organic ingredients Pleasant smell & taste Paraben free and vegan friendly
None
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
While this Vegan lubricant is made of organic material, it is best used for male masturbation or anal sex because it contains glycerin. However, it also contains aloe, which can help soothe skin. This may be good for those who find anal sex typically uncomfortable. Be sure to reapply as needed, though, as this lubricant doesn't last as long as intended.
Travel-safe bottle, made with organic material, contains aloe, Vegan.
Contains glycerin, somewhat sticky, not as long-lasting as hoped.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Gun oil H2O reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Gun oil H2O

angleofdeath404
somewhat useful
angleofdeath404
Amazingly, this is the best lube I've used thus far. I have tried Wet Platinum Silicone and it is way too thin. I have tried Astroglide and it was way too thick. Gun Oil H2O is the prefect fit for me. I love making love with my partner and the fact that clean up is easy on me, makes me happy.
Slick, small, and compact. Ready to use or be taken anywhere.
It could always be a little cheaper, but it's well worth the price.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
RageKage42
No votes for this review
RageKage42
Gun Oil H20 has a nice consistency and isn't too light or too thick. It's the perfect lube to complement any sex toys that require the use of lube.
- Good consistency - Doesn't dry too quickly
- Can dry a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Short Cake
extremely useful
Short Cake
This product is fabulous for many reasons! It seems a little expensive at first but you soon discover it's worth the price. It is an excellent choice for anal sex, vaginal sex or with vibrators! I prefer to use this product in the shower for anal.
stays wet; you don't have to use very much; works for anal, vaginal and with vibrators
None
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
tattooedgal
useful
tattooedgal
This product is great for beginners because it's a great product that is long lasting and easy to clean up.
Long lasting
Can't think of any
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
I wouldn't use this stuff on my guns as it is water-based. They should really put some kind of a warning on this stuff, just to be sure no one tries, but other than that it's a fantastic lube.
Water based, Slick
Expensive, None really
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Probe silky light reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Probe silky light

SickOnSin
useful
SickOnSin
I would consider this a bargain lube and not worth the money. Given the experience I have had with this lube I would not buy it again.
universal, nice and slick at the beginning
dries up quickly, dries tacky
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Probe Silky Light is a decent lubricant, though I found it to be too slippery for my tastes, which I didn't enjoy. Like the Thick and Rich, it has a realistic quality, but I found it to be too thin to feel like "the real thing". If you thought Thick and Rich was too sticky and viscous for your tastes, this is probably a good choice. If you're new to Probe products, however, I really recommend the Thick and Rich over this lube.
Water based Comfortable
Too slick for my tastes Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Ningyo
extremely useful
Ningyo
This lube is a good choice to keep things running smoothly, if you don't like the feel of thick lubes, if you want something that's natural, and if you're trying to economize. The only problem is that it tends to end up where you don't want it, so be prepared for some clean up.
Water-based Inexpensive
Not ideal for vaginal use (contains glycerin) Thin consistency makes it messy
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
This lube is great for every one. I would strongly recommend you try this lube out for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
Last long Silky, smooth
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Probe Silky Light only lives up to its claims of feeling natural if you add water to it. Without adding water, it was unusable for us. I never knew a lubricant could be so sticky or dry so fast. In my opinion, if you want an organic lubricant, skip Probe and buy Sliquid instead.
Natural, Made in the USA
Sticky, Dries-up easily
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Sliquid organics gel reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sliquid organics gel

MrRainybowbow
No votes for this review
MrRainybowbow
This is still a good product with a good quality that most lubes do not have, but I will still suggest finding some other favorable lubes that are pH-friendly due to the burning this one can cause.
all organic, easy-to-read label
citric acid burns, needs lots of re-applying
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
If so, that's definitely the case! With its organic ingredients and relatively long lasting power (considering the aforementioned ingredients), its benefits far outweigh its cost for me.
Glycerins- & parabens-free; Nice viscosity; Dries neatly; Water-based
Cost
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
fly1212
extremely useful
fly1212
This is by no means a superlube for marathon session or pushing a zucchini through a keyhole, but it is a solid product with definite benefits.
Organic, water-based, non-greasy
None really
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Ningyo
useful
Ningyo
If you're wanting a thick, water-based lubricant with the addition of luxurious organic botanicals, Sliquid Organics Gel is a stellar choice. It's thick consistency creates a comfortable, slick glide for any orifice with a less frequent need for application than thinner lubricants.
Water-based Organic extracts
Nothing for me
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
femmepwr
extremely useful
femmepwr
Sliquid Organics gel gives a silky and smooth experience that comes with the added bonus of natural, vegan, environmentally friendly ingredients. Although it can't stay slick for extended periods of time, this well-formulated lubricant will work for just about any activity you can think of. It is a nice little treat in a world of harsh, cheap lubricants.
Water-based, good consistency, environmentally friendly.
Dries quickly.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Toyfluid reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Toyfluid

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I really like this stuff. You get quite a bit for the price and it'll last you forever. This is my new favorite brand.
Non-sticky, No Bad Odor
None
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
I've loved just about every product by Fun Factory that I've had. Unfortunately, I really didn't like this one and due to a reaction, I'll never be able to use it again.
Reduces friction
May cause a burning sensation
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
If you are looking for a long lasting, goo free, scent free, pretty much tasteless lube, easy to dispense, pump action lube all for a fantastic price? This might be what you are looking for. However; if you have ANY sensitivities to various commercial lubes, you might want to skip this lube.
Long lasting, scent free, easy to clean up, water based
Some might discover over time they are sensitive to an ingredient
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
A great lubricant for penetration, but Toyfluid just isn't quite enough for me. It certainly doesn't measure up to my favorites: Aqua, Liquid Silk and Maximus. It's lacking in some ways, but also has great qualities as long as you need a lubricant just for penetration, and not for things like clitoral massaging. Toyfluid dries too quickly, and isn't enough for a good foreplay session.
Great for simple penetration. Ingredients aren't awful. No residue.
Dries quickly. Doesn't do the trick for long clitoral stimulation. Too thin/watery.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
I feel that for the money this lubricant is worth using with the only draw back found being the early break down. I would tell my friends to try this with all their toys and condom play.
Very slick and nice to the touch, easy to use pump, easy to travel with.
It seems to break down after the body heat and not very extended play.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
JO H2O warming anal lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O warming anal lubricant

Anal lubes
TiffanyW
somewhat useful
TiffanyW
JO H20 Anal Lube is a great lube for anyone. Weather you are experienced or a beginner with anal play. The bottle is small, but you don't have to reapply it like with a lot of other lubricants.
Long-lasting
None that I could find.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
TheirPet
extremely useful
TheirPet
If you're looking for a slick, long-lasting and manageable lubricant for anal play, look no further. However, be warned that not everyone may experience a warming effect.
Slick, thin, a little goes a long way, water-based
May not be warming, somewhat rigid container
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
This offers a slick, but not slimy experience for the user. The mildly viscus lube will coat anything and stay on. It is water based, so it is safe with all your toys. It offers a slight warming sensation that some may not notice. As a first timer to anal play, I would suggest it to others. If you have the money, go for it.
Water based, so safe with all toys. Easy to clean. Nice and slick. Does not stain.
It will dry up when outside of the body. It is a bit costly.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
HotSalsa
useful
HotSalsa
This lube wasn't a high performer. I think it is certainly adequate as a vaginal lube, but the need to re-apply left both of us less than excited about this one. As far as an anal lube, I'd keep shopping.
Water-based, easy cleanup, nice lube
No warming, needed to re-apply several times, probably not the best option for anal sex
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
Get nice slippery and warm sensations with only a few drops ...and best of all it is water based and safe to use with your favorite silicone toys!
Water based, little goes a long way, Not sticky or greasy
Bitter taste, stiff bottle
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Hydra reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Hydra

dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
It has a tacky, sticky consistency and the smell is rancid. It caused my partner to get infected hair follicles on his cock and caused me super intense stinging and irritation. I would not recommend this product.
some organic ingredients
caused infection, irritation, sticky
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
KiaMarie
somewhat useful
KiaMarie
This is fun one way, but not the other. It is great for anal play, but not so much for sensitive vaginal areas. For it being organic, it was very disappointing.
Smooth, slick
Not usable for sensitive areas
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
rosythorn
useful
rosythorn
Not bad, but I would say it is a fragrant basic lube. If you like your lube to smell, but not a flowery one, then you might want to try this out!
Nice texture Nice smell
Strong smell Might explode (on a plane)
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Mysterious Malone
useful
Mysterious Malone
This is a great ,natural, water based lube. It has a natural feeling that is similar to your own secretions and is long lasting. It was easy to clean up and use. There is no need to constantly reapply either! If you don't have a staple for a water lube then I would recommend giving this a try!
Long lasting, easy to apply, natural feeling, organic, vegan
Faint scent, doesn't taste amazing
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
ScarlettRed
useful
ScarlettRed
Great lube for silicone toys. Long lasting and feels smooth and wet. Doesn't dry out and is organic and safe for your body.
-Moist -Long lasting -Silicone friendly -Latex condom friendly -Organic -Only need a little
-Nicer bottling to be more appealing
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
JO H2O cool anal lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O cool anal lubricant

lovelylou25
useful
lovelylou25
The item I would say is worth it for the price, especially if you would like to try the cooling sensation that it has. My boyfriend finds the cooling sensation to be interesting. It's not fabulous or anything of that nature, but interesting to use. My preference is that I wouldn't be buying it again, since I still have a whole bottle I purchased a year ago.
Cooling sensation, nice bottle, easy to store
Needs to be thicker, and have a smaller spout for pouring Is a little greasy and oily
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Don't let the simple bottle fool you! This lube has some tricks up its sleeve (figurative sleeve that is)! Somehow JO has taken a water-based lube and made it thick enough to be used regularly for anal. Have you ever bought the "for her" lubricants? While male lubricants often focus on warming, more and more female lubricants are focused on cooling. That being said, this lubricant isn't marketed toward women, but it should be!
Made in the USA Cooling/Tingling Sensation Easy Cleanup Non Staining
Parabens Requires Reapplication Can Become Tacky
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Anal lube medium density reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Anal lube medium density

Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
Although this product is made by Evolved Novelties, the quality is not what I would have expected from them. It contained Parabens and Glycerin and made suspicious looking stains on my sheets. Although the size is great for travel and a little bit goes far, it is a little slick and watery and does not work with the textures of a lot of toys. I would suggest this lube to those who are fans of the liquidy slickness, as long as they are aware its ingredients.
Thin Slippery Easy to Clean Off
Contains Parabens and Glycerin Suspicious Looking Spills
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
This is a nice, slick lube that doesn't drip all over the place or get sticky. A small amount of it will go a long way and last a long time, especially since you don't need to keep stopping to reapply it.
It's very slick and you need to use far less of it than other lubes. It doesn't get sticky or burn.
The container it comes in is not discreet and I don't like the snap top.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a great anal lube? Why not try Anal Lube? The use is in the name! This is a water-based lube that has the silky, long lasting feel of a silicone lube. It's easy to clean up, easy to store, and doesn't stain. It's also odor free and comes in a leak free bottle.
Slick, not sticky, feels like silicone, no smell, great for anal.
Non-discreet bottle, no flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This anal lube would have performed well if I had not had an allergic reaction to the lube. It's a good value for the price and has good texture and viscosity. I am giving this product 3 stars because it is not great for those with sensitive skin and because the label on the bottle is a little ridiculous and flashy.
Reasonable price, good texture and viscosity.
Had an allergic reaction. Not good for those allergic to parabens or with sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
JO personal anal lubricant reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

JO personal anal lubricant

edh32
useful
edh32
If you're looking for a great lube and well worth the price look no more. Highly recommend this one for all your sexual needs.
Can use sparingly, feels silky smooth.
Cannot find anything wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Lily18
useful
Lily18
I would recommend this product to anyone. I'm so impressed with JO in general. I doubt I'll be changing to anything else now that I have this. It's safe, doesn't cause any irritation, smooth, and exactly what you would be looking for in a quality product
Pros would have to be latex safe and how long it lasts without being reapplied
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
In all, this lube is great. It comes in an easy to use bottle (the only packaging we like better is the pump style), it seals up nicely to keep the drawer clean, and comes in a healthy 8 oz size package. Yum. This stuff is going to last forever, while fucking, and while in the drawer.
long lasting, great packaging, waterproof
tougher to clean than water based lubes
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
corypark
useful
corypark
Bottomline: I experienced the most awesome orgasms that I've ever had whilst using lube when using this product. It makes the experience last longer and feel 100x better. If you are willing to invest in a genuinely premium lube, THIS IS THE ONE! It is worth the price, an then some.
Excellent smooth feel; not sticky nor greasy, and very clean feeling. A little goes a long way!
Nothing I can think of, just the difficulty to clean up.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
System JO Personal Anal Lubricant is a good silicone lubricant. It contains good ingredients. It is great for many lube applications (including vaginal sex) and feels more natural than some thicker lubricants. I have been satisfied but not overjoyed with its use in anal activities. It should not generally be used with silicone toys because it may react with the material.
Decent silicone ingredients, stays slick, doesn’t gum up
Not thick enough for great anal play
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2008