Sort by
Total products: 219
Save 30% Now
Good head reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99

Flavor: Passion fruit

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Good head

Water based
TheGia
No votes for this review
TheGia
Good Head provides a tasteful lubrication with a side of tingling. A long lasting, gel-like lube that's sure to do the job.
Good performance, nice consistency
No major cooling effect
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2017
jnelle76
extremely useful
jnelle76
All in all, I would recommend using it if you like a little flavor and smell. It would be great for your partner who wants the added sensation that comes with it.
Smells good, tastes good, not sticky, smooth texture
Doesn't last very long
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2017
TheSlyFox
No votes for this review
TheSlyFox
Whilst I wanted to love this product, it did leave a lot to be desired. It would have been better had it not been as numbing, as a desensitized penis is a bit hard to give a blow job to, and it would have been great had it felt like actual ice cubes.
Tastes ok. Helps you deep throat?
TOO NUMBING (desensitizes penises a bit with too much)
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great product for foreplay. It's subtle hints of apple and ability to cover a large area with a minimal amount of application is awesome. I definitely recommend this product if you prefer to have something edible while you're going down on your partner and not wanting to taste bare skin all of the time. It adds a little spice to the bedroom, so I say pick your tube of Good Head up now while you can!
Taste Easy clean-up Paraben free!
Doesn't last long A bit runny
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2015
Pirate Queen
somewhat useful
Pirate Queen
I'm sure this product works great for some people, but not for me. I didn't like the texture and consistency. There is nothing sexy about sucking on his hard cock and being about to vomit at the same time! This product was a "boner killer".
I didn't find any Pros with this product.
It's too thick and tasted bad. It needs to be thinner with a better flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2014
Save 50%
EdenFantasys personal lubricant reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys personal lubricant

Water based
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Everybody knows wet sex is better! Simply more fun, intense, sensual, and exciting. Helps both females and males reach orgasm! That wet feeling also aids in arousal and climax!
Slippery, Spreads easily, Tastes sweet
None, Does exactly what it is intended for
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2016
mm098
extremely useful
mm098
This is one of the best lubes I have tried and will be buying another bottle once my current one starts to get low. It lasts for a long time and won't leave you wanting to apply more.
Water-based Good price Multiple uses
None
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
A nice water-based lube that has a soft, velvet-like texture. It's long lasting and doesn't leave any kind of unpleasant residue. It leaves your hands feeling kind of soft but not sticky or tacky.
Velvet feeling, Long lasting, Affordable, Absorbs nicely, Not sticky or tacky
None
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Ordering a toy from EdenFantasys? Why not add that bottle of lubricant to your cart? You know, the screen that pops up before check-out. Everyone needs lubricant when ordering a new toy, even if they need some for later. So pick up your bottle of this water-based, latex friendly lubricant today! It's great for long sessions and doesn't stain the bed sheets!
Minimal amount required Water-based/water soluble (safe on latex) Bottle doesn't leak
Contains glycerin and parabens Bitter tasting (if ingested) Does become sticky
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
JO H2O lubricant reviews
Price: $18.99

Volume: 8 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O lubricant

Water based
Polycule
extremely useful
Polycule
This lube is well worth it for someone with thin and dry bits! It washes off easily, but stays wet during sex more than other water based lubes. I've used it for over a year because it suits me well, despite the taste and cold feel.
Thick, silicone feel, stays wet, does not irritate, toy safe, easily washable
Bad for hot temperature play, tastes foul, can leave a (washable) mark on sheets
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2016
Bowen7711
No votes for this review
Bowen7711
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a basic water based lube. It is a great lube that is smooth and multi-purposed that doesn't need washed off when you're done.
Water based, compatible with just about everything
Can get sticky
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Bethel
No votes for this review
Bethel
I accidentally came across this product when I was buying some silicone toys. What I wasn't expecting was to use it and like it not only with my toys but also during sex with my partner. I wasn't expecting to find exactly what I was looking for in this unexpected purchase, but I did. I only regret one thing- not buying a bigger bottle.
Smooth Not sticky Doesn't dry up quickly Feels good solo and with partner
I don't have any cons. I really love this product.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
JO H2O lubricant proved effective for all of our needs, including use with silicone toys, butt plugs, as well as both male and female masturbation. I recommend it as a general-purpose lube to hold on to!
Thick consistency, easy-open bottle, does not need frequent reapplication
Contains glycerin and parabens
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
grok
extremely useful
grok
JO H2O is pretty standard lube, but it does the simple job right. It doesn't trick you with weird ingredients or flashy promises. You can use it with toys, solo, with people, vaginally, anally, etc.
Feels like silicon Versatile Simple ingredients list
Bad taste Can't use in shower
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2015
Good clean love personal lubricant reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love personal lubricant

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was really hopefully that I had found an all natural lube that would be on par with the Sliquid Sassy natural lube, that is my current favorite, in stores; however, this lube costs twice as much, doesn't stay slick half as long, and it's consistency is not very pleasant when it's drier. If you don't mind waiting on shipping there are better water based organic/natural options out there, but overall this lube works just doesn't work as long as I'd like.
All Natural No Petrochemicals, Parabens, or Glycerin Found in stores
Dries out super fast Overpriced
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2016
Slutty Girl Problems
No votes for this review
Slutty Girl Problems
I’m so glad I found Good Clean Love’s Almost Naked Lubricant. Unlike other lubes, it doesn’t cause me any pain, dry up quickly, get tacky, or leave a nasty film that you need to clean up after. My only complaint is the strong sweet scent and taste, which I would have preferred to be more neutral. It is also a bit expensive for a tiny bottle ($10 for 1.5 oz) but, a little does go a long way with this lube. Good Clean Love is definitely my go-to lube, and I couldn’t recommend it enough.
Body-Safe, No parabens or glycerine, great overall lube
Can be too sweet
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
As the boy used to be vegan, and friends and sweeties of mine similarly prefer vegan, latex-safe, silicone-safe, glycerin-free stuff, I find myself looking for new lubes that fit the bill. Sometimes I prefer a more liquid one, sometimes I want something a bit thicker, particularly for anal play. This one became one of my favourites to have around!
Water based, good for sensitivities, vegan, thick gel (good for anal)
Doesn't come in a pump bottle!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
All in all, I LOVE the Almost Naked Good Clean Love for it's almost-all-natural, 95% organic ingredients and thick consistency. As long as you don't mind a few preservatives, which are commonly used in the food we eat every day, I think you'll like this lubricant. It's my reigning favorite of the four organic/natural lubricants I've tried so far. We keep it as a staple on our bedside table.
Thick, Mostly organic, Just the right amount of slip for me
Colder than others when applied, a couple non-organic preservatives
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
veggielover
extremely useful
veggielover
If your number one concern is the safety of what you put in your body, then this product will not disappoint. If you want an alternative to all of the usual suspects when it comes to lube, then Good Clean Love will be your new best friend. It takes a little understanding and maybe a bit of patience to appreciate all that this product has to offer besides slipper sex.
natural and organic, safe, socially conscious company, does the job
dries quickly
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
K-Y jelly reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

K-Y jelly

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is a good all around lube if you aren't too worried about parabens/glycerin. It has great holding power and will stay put where you apply it, which is why it's trusted for medical applications. It also works great as an anal lube for this factor of staying put. It isn't perfect but it is inexpensive and gets the job done.
Good for anal Good general purpose lube
Glycerin Parabens Dries quickly.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2016
naughtynerd
useful
naughtynerd
Overall, this lube did its job; it performed well with toys and decently for other uses. It was nothing special, just your average, water-based, jelly lube and is a decent alternative to true anal lubes. If you are looking for a decent, inexpensive, all-around lube that will stick to toys, then I would recommend this lube.
-Great for butt plugs -sticks well to toys
-Quickly becomes sticky when used for masturbation
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2013
yolo
somewhat useful
yolo
If you are looking for lube for minor jobs, this may work. However, I would recommend spending a little more money to get something higher quality.
Cheap
Sticky, dries too fast
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
Lavendar
somewhat useful
Lavendar
This Jelly is convenient for a lube emergency but it will never be my number one. It is affordable and easy to acquire, but the ingredients are potential irritants and the sticky residue left on my skin are deal breakers.
Convenient Thicker than a lot of water based lubes Inexpensive Multipurpose
Contains parabens & glycerin Sticky and tacky Dries quickly
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sunflower
extremely useful
sunflower
Ask the Average Joe to name a brand of lube in a rapid-fire Family Feud kind of situation. KY Jelly is always what first comes to mind. It’s sold in drugstores and incredibly well-known. Like the Kardashians and Paris Hilton, just because it’s well known doesn’t necessarily mean it deserves the fame. KY is average and pretty unimpressive.
-Water based -Unscented -Discreet look -Affordable price
-Dries up quickly -Gets sticky -You need a shower to wash it off -Not at all organic
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Astroglide reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Astroglide

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
All in all, Astroglide is a goto classic for lubes. If you aren't worried about the Parabens and other chemicals that make up this lube, it works really well for a water based lube; however, it being a liquid makes it hard for me to want to use in most cases.
Works with a thin coating
Glycerin Parabens Doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2016
LoveReImagined
useful
LoveReImagined
Astroglide is a huge disappointment. Although it's inexpensive and easy to find, not everyone will enjoy being so sticky in their orifice - especially during SEX!
Low price Available everywhere
Sticky Requires constant reapplication
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Bonnie&Clyde
somewhat useful
Bonnie&Clyde
I would prefer not to use this product vaginally due to the slight irritation I experience from it. It also gets sticky during and after use. I prefer it's use only for anal.
great for vaginal dryness during intercourse or anal sex wipes off with towel
sticky feel need soap and water for true clean feeling may cause vaginal irritation
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2014
Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
Yeah this lube is easy to find at Food Lion or Wal-Mart, you can get it cheap and the bottle is recyclable and attractive. But this is NOT the best lube out there. I'd much rather order more bottles of J.O. and Sliquid than this. This is cheap, too easy to find, and just a 3 star product. Could be better.
Water-Based, Easy to Find In Stores, Attractive Bottle
Sticky, There are Better Lubes Out There
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
Missboomxo
somewhat useful
Missboomxo
Overall, I would buy Astroglide as a cheap alternative if I ran out of my favorite lubricant. Other than that, I would save my money and buy a high-quality lube instead.
Slick, Clear, No taste
Disappears, Consistency, Messy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ID moments reviews
Price: $10.99

Volume: 2.2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

ID moments

Water based
WetJenn
No votes for this review
WetJenn
I kinda came in the middle with this lube, I could take it or leave it. I would use it if I had it not be terribly disappointed.
Cheap
Sticky Takes more than other lubes
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
This is a slippery lube that doesn't last and honestly just isn't worth it. It is a terrible lube that needs to be put back on the shelf.
Price
Messy, doesn't last
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Ladies and gentlemen, if your looking for a lubricant for sensitive skin or you have skin allergies, then I would recommend ID Moments to you. With its silky smooth texture and long lasting wetness, ID moments is an absolute must for those who love lube or are simply looking for a great lube to try!
Sensitive Great for those with allergies Amazing smooth texture
Can be a little messy
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Prime
extremely useful
Prime
This lubricant is great, especially for couples that have tried other lubes and have had bad experience with reactions from sensitive skin. This formula is much more gentle and is great for sensitive skin. It's latex compatible and is great for use with all different types of toys, including silicone.
Hypoallergenic, Water Based, Very natural feeling
Not long lasting
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Ahatmadeofshoes12
extremely useful
Ahatmadeofshoes12
If you don't have silicone toys to worry about, go find a silicone based lubricant instead of this one. If you are like me and love silicone toys and have lubricant allergies, you will love this lube for masturbation.
Hypo-allergenic, nice texture, compatible with silicone toys
Evaporates quickly, slight odor, and bad taste
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Maximus reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Maximus

fredbeatsethel
No votes for this review
fredbeatsethel
This a great and easy to use product. Not much lube is needed and it can be easily reactivated with a drop of spit or water. No fragrance and easily washes off.
Super slippery, easy to clean, doesn't take much to do the trick.
Can dry up on you
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2016
ComeHeather
useful
ComeHeather
Who wants to sit there and figure out which lubes are compatible with which toys, and how to wash the stuff out of your underwear, and "will it work for anal sex?" There's no hassle if you want it in the assle with Maximus.
Thick Stays wet Water-based Functional packaging Doesn't stain Washes off.
Contains parabens Can become tacky as it dries Expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2015
Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
This is a really great lube. We will be buying more. Light and long lasting with a very handy little pump on top of the bottle. No more messy tow handed pumping in between (insert whatever your doing here) in bed. Highly recommended.
Light, not bad smelling, long lasting.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
sandblastedskin
extremely useful
sandblastedskin
Not the best or the cheapest lube on the market, but definitely worth the money! Good for sex and for toys as well.
Can be used for many applications and feels great.
Dries out fairly quickly, depending on how it's being used.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
eyeneerg1984
extremely useful
eyeneerg1984
One squirt of Maximus on your toy or body feels great and lasts long. The versatility of this product as a thicker water based lube combined with its ability to provide the maximum amount of lubrication for the maximum amount of time makes this product worth every penny. My wife and I turn to Maximus for all of our non-flavored lubrication needs.
A little drop goes a long way, has no scent or residue.
Only comes in one size.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Save 30% Now
JO H2O warming lubricant reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99

Volume: 8 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O warming lubricant

Water based
slass42
No votes for this review
slass42
I would recommend this to anyone looking to try a "sensation" lubricant. If you don't like menthol this might be for you. It's easy to use, slick and comfortable, and doesn't have to be reapplied often for a normal romp.
Warming is amazing and not too much, very slick and easy to cleanup
Needs to be reapplied for longer sessions, can stain fabrics
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
M355y Dojia
somewhat useful
M355y Dojia
its great use for anything males or females the best thing besides the vibrators.its great for men if the want to just jack off or if a lonely women wants some fingering action its really great or everyone.
great fro masturbation
n/a
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
C
extremely useful
C
Altogether, it would take a lot to separate me from this lube. I’ve recommended it to several friends and they’re just as pleased. The lube may appear to be a little expensive, but that being said… This personal lubricant goes very far. Try out any of the System Jo H20 Lubricants, you won’t regret it.
There aren’t fancy chemicals to irritate tender areas, it is condom safe, and easy cleanup.
Water based lubes and water play mix too well, you'll find yourself high and dry in the water.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
JO organic lubricant reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

JO organic lubricant

Luba
No votes for this review
Luba
A very thick, long lasting lube that won't make you sick packaged into a bottle from hell that should be cut in two with a saw before you can get to the product. After you warm the lube up in your hand, it'll apply much better.
lasts a long time, glucose free, organic
the bottle from hell
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
ioio
extremely useful
ioio
This item is worth it for anal sex. It is a little expensive for the too thick consistency. I would recommend only if you have sensitivities to other lubricants.
organic good for sensitive skin
goopy hard to apply
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
Pandora'sBox
No votes for this review
Pandora'sBox
It does fulfill its claims of being good for healing and moisturizing, but the statements of it being slick and non-sticky are far from the truth. Technically it can be used as a massage lotion, but I wouldn't do that because it just looks pretty gross. If you can get passed how it looks and how sticky it gets, go for it. But there are organic lubes with the same ingredients and properties that are much less sticky and don't remind you of a sneeze when you have the flu.
Eco-friendly Organic Moisturising Toy and condom friendly
Looks like snot Thick Gets sticky too fast
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
Kayliegh
No votes for this review
Kayliegh
This is one of the best lubes I've used. It's great for those who are planing to spend a while in bed or on the carpet.
Lasts a long time Glucose free No harsh chemicals Toy safe
Hard to get it out of the tube.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2015
JO H2O flavored lubricant 1oz reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O flavored lubricant 1oz

Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
In need of a small bottle of flavored lube then this is for you. It is small enough to travel with, easy to use, and adds a hint of flavor to your oral sex experience. Be aware though that it is sticky and will need to be washed off when done.
Travel size Flavor Options
Sticky
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2016
okno0
somewhat useful
okno0
This is a great product for oral sex. It smells and tastes great which gives a pleasant twist to an amazing experience. The only unpleasant thing about this product is that it can be sticky, but that's a simple problem to solve.
taste, smell
sticky
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This is a delicious lubricant. It might get a little sticky with lots of thrusting and action but if you have a little lubricant of your own, it keeps it pretty wet. This is too thin to use for anal play and would dry out too quickly. It shines as an addition your oral sex repertoire and with 12 flavors, you are sure to find one that you love.
12 flavors, delicious, good for oral or vaginal sex, flavor lasts longer than others I have tried.
Costly, small bottle, not good for anal.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This lubricant comes in a wide variety of flavors that taste just as good as they sound and there should be one that appeals to just about anyone. There's no odd chemical taste and no bad aftertaste, but it fails when it comes to performance. The lube doesn't take long to dry and gets tacky in the process. If you're looking to bang out a blowjob it's great, but you need to reapply often if you plan on taking your time.
- Travel Friendly - Great Taste - Great Scent - Variety
- Gets Tacky - Need To Reapply Often - Contains Glycerin and Parabens
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
I would not recommend this lube. It tastes like watermelon flavored chemicals. I'm very picky, so if you really want to try it, go ahead. It's cheap, so if you hate it, it's not a huge loss.
None
Bad taste, bad smell, oily
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Aqua reviews
Price: $10.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Aqua

Water based
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Love the spray pump bottle and how discreet it appears. It's slippery and easy to spread. Worked great on the njoy 2.0. Passed with flying colors.
Silky, Great spray pump bottle, Little goes a long way, contains Aloe and Vitamin E, Not Sticky
Only 2 oz bottle, If you are prone to yeast infections, this contains Glycerin
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Reilynn
No votes for this review
Reilynn
I tried silicone-based lubes, oil-based and many many more and nothing ever felt quite right. This one had everything I was looking and hoping for.
Easly clean up Non Sticky No smell
I cannot think of anything negative to say
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
Aqua lubricant is okay, but not the best one I have tried so far. It is more discreet than some of the others, however.
Nice size bottle, especially for traveling.
No lid or cap on the bottle Too thin.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2015
mm098
extremely useful
mm098
The Aqua is a great water-based lubricant that's long-lasting and feels similar to a silicone one. It stays consistent for a good amount of time, which cuts down the need for re-applications. The lube has a silky-smooth feel and is in a travel-friendly pump bottle. The only disadvantage is that it doesn't come in a larger size.
Long-lasting Good silky feel Convenient for travel
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2015
sunflower
extremely useful
sunflower
Aqua is a long-lasting and body-conscious choice for a lube. I love how smooth and slick it makes things, but I hate the terrible scent and taste. It is NOT unscented as it claims.
-Paraben-free, vegan, conscious -Fairly thick -Slick -Long Lasting
-Contains glycerin (if you have an allergy) -Smells and tastes AWFUL!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Original gel lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99

Volume: 3.5 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Original gel lubricant

Water based
Well-Rounded
useful
Well-Rounded
There is nothing that truly stands out for this product. It is ridiculously sticky and not "Wet" at all. It was a disappointment to buy a product called "Wet" to find that it should have been named "Glue".
Easy pour
Very sticky, dries out almost instantaneously, not truly wet
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
AndeKarma
extremely useful
AndeKarma
My go-to lube, and I've never had a partner who was disappointed nor have an adverse allergic reaction as a result of the lubrication. I would recommend buying this in the largest size you can, because you will not be disappointed. No awkward smells, or tingling and or burning, that can become unbearable to many. And it's not too thick that you will be sticky afterwards either, but just thick enough that you will be able to enjoy a long time of pleasure without needing to reapply.
Durability Long lasting Odorless with no side reactions
Would be amazing if they had a way to make it get thicker once heated up as it is very slick
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
CommaSutra
No votes for this review
CommaSutra
If you need a lubricant that does the job, but doesn't do anything special, then grab this item. If you're concerned about ingredients or want a mind-blowing experience, look elsewhere.
Great price Does its job
Room for improvement in glide Could last longer
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2014
MizzSweetTart
useful
MizzSweetTart
Wet Gel is a your pretty basic lube. It's OK and is pretty much like any other lube. I do think it would be better though if it were a little thicker overall, but besides that, I enjoy it.
Wet is great for quickies and other fun, creative activities.
Too much lube really takes away from the sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2014
Iamconfused1
somewhat useful
Iamconfused1
This lube is not something that I would purchase again, but am still glad that I tried. It gave me a great story to tell and an idea of where to move onto from here. It is also relatively easy to clean up, so at least I ended my day with as little mess as possible.
Works well in the beginning. Glides smoothly. Probably good for anal.
Tacky feeling after a little while. Put too much on!
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Please cream lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Please cream lubricant

Water based
CookieCookie
No votes for this review
CookieCookie
Rather than using this product, choose from the plethora of other water based lubes on this website. Check out some silicone based ones as well; its nice to have a bit of both. Always, however, have water based lube on hand if toys are involved in your fun.
Comes out white, spreads out clear Silicone safe
Dries up Dries white A bit smelly A bit bitter
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
JE011
useful
JE011
We are very pleased with the Please Cream Lubricant. It's a great lube that can be used with a variety of products and in different situations.
Long lasting, silky feeling, easy clean up
Can't be used in the shower
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2015
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, this is a nice lube for vaginal applications, but it is far too thin to make anal comfortable for me. The sad thing is that I don't often require vaginal lubrication for sex. That leaves using it for toys, but it is really runny which makes that a tad frustrating. It's a nice lube; I just can't find a use for it for my needs that is any better then my staples.
Long Lasting Silky Natural feeling
Thin Runny
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
If you've always been interested in other creamy lubes such as Liquid Silk, and yet you've always been put off by naughty materials which strayed you away from purchasing, I would definitely recommend Please Cream. It stands tall in the areas that others fall short in, is more affordable, boasts all natural ingredients and is completely hypoallergenic, recyclable, and cruelty-free.
All Natural, Hypo-Allergenic, Great formulation.
Not the loveliest taste in the world.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
I think this lube is worth every penny due to the fact that it doesn't burn my butt when I use it. It makes toy use down there fun now. Using it vaginally has been good on my behalf and I have not heard any negative feedback.
Water-based No flavor No burning sensation
May need to be reapplied
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Pink Water reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Pink Water

niknik2
No votes for this review
niknik2
Totally worth it. It helps with intimacy and helps me feel relaxed when I'm alone. Seems to make climaxing easier and more enjoyable
Great for everyday use with a partner or alone Slick, awesome product
Cap on the top is a little cumbersome, but nothing you can't figure out in the dark.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2015
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
All in all, I would recommend this lube to everyone - which I have. I pick this lube over any of them. It's great, and well worth the money.
Long lasting, slick
I love everything
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
This is a great lubricant for solo or couple play. It removes any unwanted friction, and creates a slip-and-slide barrier like a silicone-based lube. It is easy to dispense, close and lock with a turn, and toss aside when the play time begins.
Not messy, Pump Top Dispenser, Easy Close and Lock, Absorbs, Inexpensive, No Scent
Funny taste
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Tigerlily808
useful
Tigerlily808
Overall, I'd say this is a descent lubricant. It's effective and it serves its purpose. If you care about what ingredients are in your lube, Pink Water may be for you.
Absorbs into skin nicely Feels natural Travel-friendly "No-mess" dispenser
Taste horrible Can get sticky Need multiple application
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is a fantastic lube, and I love having it nearby for use. It makes for a little helping hand when working with bigger dildos. It smells fantastic, cleans up easy, and does not stain.
Does not stain, Non-sticky, Cleans up easy, Watery, Smells nice
Watery can also be a con
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Save 30% Now
JO H2O flavored lubricant reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99

Flavor: Cherry

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

JO H2O flavored lubricant

Water based
CaptainInsano
No votes for this review
CaptainInsano
I think this is a great lube and the amount you get is very generous. The cap on the bottle is easy to open, even when you have lube all over your hands. The bottle doesnt leak even when turned on it's side. Just make sure to close the cap all the way.
Water based Latex safe
Taste is kind of weird
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2015
Allycat2016
useful
Allycat2016
This lubricant works well and lasts quite a long while. The smell is appealing and just like tangerines. The taste, however, is awful and reminds me of fluoride from the dentist.
Easy to clean up Lasts a long time Smells good
Taste is awful
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2014
Bethel
No votes for this review
Bethel
I might purchase this product again the next time I am looking for a flavored lubricant, but I wouldn't mind trying other flavors of this product as well. Still, I'm not going to swear by this product alone for my flavored lubricant needs. I would love to try something that would be less sticky, a product that wouldn't be quite as slippery and would be better for going straight into sex afterwards.
Fun flavor A pleasant experience for beginners
Sticky after use Very slippery (bad for sex)
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2014
Britalena
useful
Britalena
Overall Jo flavored lubricants are just not a good buy, the packaging is horrible, they taste terrible and have a horrible after taste, they are colored, they are not body friendly and they are SOOOOO sticky.
Jo has a variety of different flavors.
Not body friendly, doesnt absorb, tastes horrible, runny, sticky, packaging leaky and makes a mess.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Serafoxxy
useful
Serafoxxy
Overall a great product if you're fond of sweet tastes, but I wouldn't recommend it for long periods of use as it becomes quite sticky forcing you to reapply which can make the flavour overpowering and sickeningly sweet. This combined with the easily broken/opened bottle lead me to give this product a 2 star review.
great taste compatible with many materials a little goes a long way
gets sticky after a few minutes can easily become overpowering container is easily breached
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Aqua flavored reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua flavored

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
I really recommend this lubricant as something different to add to your sex life. The Salted Caramel flavor is sweet and yummy, with no weird aftertaste. While the lubricant is thin, and perhaps not the best choice to be used for actual lubricating purposes, it's a fun addition to oral sex.
Smells and tastes good, Unique flavors
Very thin, Some may have ingredient concerns
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2015
capblossoms
useful
capblossoms
Even if it completely failed as a lubricant (which it doesn't) It tastes amazing. Great lube with a great flavor.
Great taste Long-lasting Little bit goes a long way
Slightly sticky when it begins to dry
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2015
Britalena
somewhat useful
Britalena
This item is worth every penny if you're looking for a lubricant that tastes great for oral, and can be used for intercourse. Over all I think its a great buy! If you have vaginal sensitivities, I do not suggest this for intercourse, but still great for oral! :)
Tastes and smells great, good for oral, no nasty after taste.
does not absorb after intercourse, contains glycol.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
thatguyatthebar
extremely useful
thatguyatthebar
It's a quality product with a rich texture and very realistic feel. It's not messy, oily, or terribly runny. You just need a lot of it for a long session.
It smells wonderful, if used sparingly. It does the job, but with lots of extra pumps.
Scent can easily overpower. Runs out of steam quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2014
mindycurry2
useful
mindycurry2
Needless to say, this will be something that gets pushed off to the side and used on very rare occasions.
Price Easy to clean up
Horrible after-taste Runny
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2013
The original anal-ese reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

The original anal-ese

Anal lubes
Kayliegh
No votes for this review
Kayliegh
It desensitizes everything it comes in contact with, so, makes for a long, fun night. Please, be aware of the side effects of Benzocaine and make sure you're not allergic to it. Also, careful not to tear anything while desensitized.
Works well for reducing pain and desensitizing the penis.
Potential side effects of Benzocaine
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2015
ID glide reviews
Price: $12.99

Volume: 4.4 fl.oz

Select volume

 
 
 
 

ID glide

Water based
xfairyxtalex
No votes for this review
xfairyxtalex
After much consideration, this lube just is not cut out for us. It dried up way too soon and left us feeling sticky!
Nice and cool sensation
Dries fast and become sticky
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2015
Mastervivid
No votes for this review
Mastervivid
ID Glide is simply a fantastic water-based lube. It's endurance is as long as you need it to be. It's great for bare skin, condoms, and both vaginal and anal toys. Clean-up is quick and easy.
Slick & smooth, long lasting, easy clean-up, good for skin, condoms, and toys
Sometimes hard to close
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
bettyboom
somewhat useful
bettyboom
If you couldn't tell from my review, I love this lube. It is inexpensive, works great, and is a wonderful basic lube to have on hand!
Very Slick Don't Need Much No Odor Not Sticky Doesn't Dry Out Water Based
Tastes Funny (But honestly not for consumption)
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
This is a great product, and I think the pros outweigh the cons. The extra lubrication is very, very nice and natural feeling. I really enjoy this product.
Wet, slick, no scent, doesn't stain, long lasting.
Ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
LilyPoole
somewhat useful
LilyPoole
This is item is very worth it for the price. It meets expectations, but does have its downfalls. I have bought it several times, and it has proven that it's worth it several times.
natural feel, silky
dries too fast
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey silky caress lubricant reviews
Price: $9.59 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey silky caress lubricant

Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
I really like the bottle, however it's not sealed or boxed or anything. The lubricant has a light, and familiar scent which I can not place, but is pleasant none the less. This lube is better than some of the ones I've tried, and doesn't need to be washed off your skin.
The bottle is very nice A good size Easy to use Leaves your skin soft.
Bottle is not sealed No box.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2015