Sort by
Total products: 72
Save 15%
Wet platinum reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Wet platinum

Silicone based
jnelle76
No votes for this review
jnelle76
All in all, if you don't want a sticky lube or one that needs constantly reapplied, then Wet Platinum is your lube! Works great for every situation I have had, sex, anal, masturbation, and for my sex toys.
Long lasting, not sticky, non-irritating, perfect texture, no smell or sensation
Must wash off with soap and water.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If you are looking for a silicone lube to try, this is a good one. I've found it quite enjoyable to use and the biggest drawback for me is that I can't use this lube with any of my toys. This lube lasts a very long time and won't come off if you want to play in water.
Super long lasting Great for anal Paraben free
Doesn't work with silicone toys Hard to get off/clean
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2016
Barefoot Cleo
extremely useful
Barefoot Cleo
This lube is my friend and always goes everywhere I do. This gets the job done for just about any situation. This is not, however, a flavored lube and as such doesn't really taste great. Beyond that this is a must-have.
Always reliable. Works great in all situations and never gets sticky.
Bad taste, lid can leak during travel
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2016
Bowen7711
useful
Bowen7711
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice and qualitative multi-use lube. Feels wonderful, works great and the bottle lasts long while because only a small amount is needed per one use.
Long lasting, smooth and silky, multi-use
Can be difficult to remove
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2015
MsKole
No votes for this review
MsKole
Overall, me and my fiance love this product. We will continue to buy as needed over some brands of lube.Definitely would recommend to anyone.
smooth long lasting
have to use soap and water to wash off
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Save 15%
Ultra heat reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra heat

Silicone based
JTU
No votes for this review
JTU
Ultra Heat is definitely worth the purchase. As soon as it was applied, warming sensation occurred but never burned or resulted in discomfort. We both love this stuff and can't wait to test out the waterproof nature of the product. Absolutely one of the best ways to heat up the bedroom in more ways than one.
Waterproof, warming sensation but never to the point of uncomfort
Um...I ran out too fast
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Boobs and Lubes
No votes for this review
Boobs and Lubes
For the lovers of spice the makers of Ultra have something for you. This product gets the mood set, and gets it done fast and right. Make your night immediately special with Ultra Heat
Feels amazing, does a good job of fading after a bit. 2 ounces will take you a long way.
none
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Ultra Heat by Wicked is a long-lasting silicone lubricant that heats up well and feels natural. It can be used in the shower and is compatible with all toy types (yes, even silicone ones). The only downside to this product is that you don't receive more of it for the price.
Comfortable lubrication, Long-lasting, Gives a Lot of Heat, Washes Off Clean, Lovely Packaging,
Small Bottle for Price
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
The Wicked Ultra Heat Lubricant is a great silicone based product from Wicked Sensual Care Collection. Instantly as it’s applied the warming sensation is felt. It feels hot right away but never did it burn. This lube is definitely pleasurable and has several natural ingredients in it one of them being coconut oil.
Warming Sensation Long-Lasting Great Moisturizer
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Save 15%
Synergy hybrid lubricant reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99

Volume: 9.9 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Synergy hybrid lubricant

Water based
yuki5
No votes for this review
yuki5
Between the lasting pleasant sensation the fact that it stays in one place and that the product lasts longer than others, I'd have to say, if you're still not convinced, it's a great item. You need to feel it for yourself just to know how great this product is.
It stays where you put it. It lasts longer, both in feel and in product. Feels great.
Bottle becomes slippery and hard to hold when lube gets on it.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2016
JesJes575
useful
JesJes575
This lube brings fantastic slippery sexy fun without getting sticky or thick. We love using it. It's much better quality than many I've tried so far.
Super Slick Long Lasting
None
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2015
Kristen Please
No votes for this review
Kristen Please
This is a wonderful lubricant to try if you are sensitive and if you need something multifunctional. Easy clean up, full control without compromising quality, and biological activation make it somewhat of a designer lubricant.
Thick, safe, versatile, long lasting, easy to wash.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
GirlyGirlRed
somewhat useful
GirlyGirlRed
If you like a thicker lubricant that helps make sex a better act, Wet Synergy is the way to go.
Not sticky, longer lasting
Water/silicone based
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
If you like thin and slippery, this lube is for you. I don't have a huge issue with it, especially since I bought such a large container, but I don't think I'll be buying it again.
Unscented, provides good friction protection
Runny, leaks
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
ID moments silicone reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

ID moments silicone

Cherry21
No votes for this review
Cherry21
ID Moments Silicone Lubricant is a soft feeling, easy to use lube that lasts the whole encounter without getting sticky.
Velvety, bath use, hand pump
Can't be used on silicone toys, could stain, alternate to water based.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2016
Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
ID Moments silicone-based lubricant is a great long lasting lubricant that is great for those who have had problems with irritation from other lubes. It's hypoallergenic, paraben and glycerine-free. It's very gentle and easy to use. Comes in great packaging and ideal for travel. It's nice for vaginal and anal penetration. This lube comes highly recommended.
Long lasting, easy to use, easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This lube is incredibly easy to use, spreads well, lasts long and doesn't irritate even the most sensitive of skin. No glycerin and paraben free, so those with sensitivities can enjoy a nice silicone lube too! ID Moments is a fantastic way to help toys glide and keep things moving all night long!
~Easy to use bottle ~Feels pretty natural ~Long lasting/hardly any reapplication
~Could be thicker
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
ID Moments Silicone Lube is now my go to silicone based lube because it is one of the best ways to get into latex clothing without ripping it.
cheap, strong
not a thing
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
In Between Soliloquies
extremely useful
In Between Soliloquies
Overall, this is a great lube. I love that it's hypoallergenic and it feels very smooth. My only caveat is that the packaging doesn't allow you to see how much is left in the bottle, so buy your next bottle in advance to avoid unexpectedly running out! It comes in three sizes and is a quality product.
Lasts long, Pretty discreet label, Locking pump, Hypoallergenic
Hard to see how much is left
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant

Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
I like to keep some of this around, mainly for the hot and cold waves that you get from it. I hate how thin it is. This product is just okay for me.
Silky feeling Hot and cold waves Slight peppermint smell
Thin Must reapply Greasy
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
toyplayxx17
useful
toyplayxx17
It was fantastic being able to just right into anal sex using this lube. Other lubes dry out and you have to use a lot but not this!
Only a little is needed and doesn't dry out.
Nothing! This lube is excellent!
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
Platinum silicone lubricant reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone lubricant

plainjane
No votes for this review
plainjane
If you want an alternative to your water-based lubes, then definitely use this lube. It works great for anal sex! A little goes a long way so you really get your money worth in this bottle.
Long lasting lube
Can feel greasy on skin
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
ANM
worth reading, but not useful
ANM
If you haven't used silicone lube before, this is a great way to gain experience to them. The cost really isn't much, and for the majority of sexual encounters, this lube delivers. I haven't experienced a non-water based lube that wasn't off-putting texture wise for me when it came time for some oral ministrations, but if used sparingly prior to oral, this lube is not 'horribly bad'. I'd easily recommend this for a standard good lube.
Odorless and tasteless Super slick Relatively good value
Turns slightly tacky after prolonged use Texture on the mouth during oral sex
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
SnowedInSexy
somewhat useful
SnowedInSexy
I would recommend this lube to anyone! It doesn't stink or get sticky, and it does exactly what it claims. I'm willing to put in a little clean-up time in exchange for the go-anywhere, play-however-long nature of this product...
Lasts a LONG time Awesome for Shower Play
Soap and Water Clean-Up Required Stains some fabrics
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
chipperchippie
useful
chipperchippie
This lubricant packs a punch in a small bottle (or large bottle, whichever you choose). Top of the line silicone lubricant to enhance your play and a little bit goes a long way!
Wet, smooth, very slick, virtually tasteless and odourless, bottle is easy opening and handling.
A bit thin, requires soap and water to wash off
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2014
hingerlewis
somewhat useful
hingerlewis
Like I said in the Pros section, you don't need to use half the bottle to do whatever you need it to do, a few drops will do the job and then some.
You only need a little to go a long way
You can tell right off that it's lube
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2014
Save 15%
JO glide massage oil reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99

Flavor: Unflavored

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

JO glide massage oil

Massage oils and lotions
capblossoms
No votes for this review
capblossoms
Amazing as a massage oil. Amazing as a lube. This product does it all. If it was edible this would be the holy grail of lubes.
long-lasting smells amazing silicone-based great as lube or massage oil
cap tends to leak if not stored upright slightly more pricey than other Jo lubes
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2015
Save 15%
JO personal warming anal lubricant reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO personal warming anal lubricant

Anal lubes
thatguyatthebar
No votes for this review
thatguyatthebar
JO Premium is the best lube you can get and is well worth the cost. You won't regret spending a little extra on your sexy parts!
Amazing feel and long lasting experience.
Cost is significant.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
wettmiss
useful
wettmiss
This item is very well worth the money spent! It is the best lube I have used and trust me, I've used a lot of them. It lasts long, washes away easily and provides great protection against friction during masturbation or vaginal intercourse.
Small bottle, long lasting product
Wish the bottle was bigger!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Phoenix Fire
useful
Phoenix Fire
A minty lube that warms on contact with the slickness of an oiled topless sunbather! I've used it vaginally and can't wait to use it on anal play with my guy! My only concern was I didn't feel the warmth but it could have been a number of reasons why I didn't.
Slick, stays on, good smell, recommended by doctors!
Didn't feel the warming sensation.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Moist silicone lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Moist silicone lubricant

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
This silicone lube is a great choice. It's long-lasting, smooth, and leaves very little residue - although it was so strong that it was a bit hard to clean off. All in all, a great lube if you're looking for silicone!
Long-lasting, not sticky, little residue
Hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2014
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a really great product. It is slick, long lasting, and doesn't leave a terrible residue. Plus, it offers a short ingredients list that is formulated to be easy on sensitive skin. Why did we have to package it like it was made in the 80's? Why does it have to be called just about the cheesiest and most indiscreet thing? It is telling that my only complaints are about the graphic design. Seriously, buy this.
Long lasting Gentle for sensitive skin No residue Silky
Cheesy 80's esque packaging Indiscreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
shelberlynn
extremely useful
shelberlynn
If you're looking for a lube that is slippery and prefer silicone lubes then this is the lube for you. It's easy to dispense where ever needed.
Super slippery, not sticky, no smell, no taste, easily dispensed
none
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The moist silicone lube isn't a bad lube and I personally can see why people love it. It's hypoallergenic and doesn't carry a smell or a taste. It has a sturdy container so you don't have to worry about spillage. It's perfect for sex, solo, and masturbation play. You can use this in the shower, or on your bed. You don't have to worry about staining your sheets.
Silicone, No Smell, No Taste, Silky, Moisturizing, Pump Bottle,
A little thin,
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
NarcissisticLust
extremely useful
NarcissisticLust
This lube has extreme lasting power—a little goes a long way. It comes with a convenient pump bottle and is very body safe. Overall, I am confident that this product is a good purchase for any EF shopper. However, I'm torn on the rating. It is absolutely a five-star product, but although this is a common problem, I'm rating it four stars for the slight bottle problem.
Pump bottle! Extreme lasting power.
If not upright, the bottle can leak.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Save 30%
JO premium lubricant reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99

Volume: 1 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO premium lubricant

Silicone based
favillous
useful
favillous
This is hands-down my favorite lubricant. I don't have anything else to say than that you should give it a try (unless something prevents you from using silicone).
Silky Long-lasting Thick
Pricey
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
cmm
somewhat useful
cmm
This product just doesn't satisfy any of the requirements that I have for a daily masturbation lube. It's too viscous, not as slick, and hard to clean up. I will keep it for toy play and sex though. That 2.5 oz bottle will last a long time!
Long lasting and waterproof!
Will stain fabrics, requires soap and water to wash off skin
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
All in all, this lube is wonderful! It has lasted us a long time and I WILL buy it again when we need more! No staining of furniture, clothes or bedding. Does not cause irritation and lasts for upwards of 45 minutes before being reapplied!
Easy clean up, silky smooth, no irritation
Bottle seems to leak
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
LuckyGreen
No votes for this review
LuckyGreen
JO Premium is a great silicone lube for all your sexy needs. Just don't use it on other silicone products.
Silicone Long Lasting No Taste No Smell
Silicone (don't use with Silicone products) Slight Residue
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
I love all the JO lubricants that I have tried and this one is no exception. I love how long it lasts and the fact that you do not have to reapply it. It does not get sticky like some water-based lubricants can. However, it can be a little bit of trouble to try to get washed off and cannot be used with silicone toys.
Long lasting, great for vaginal/anal sex and masturbation, no scent, does not get sticky.
Cannot use with silicone toys, requires soap and water to clean up, makes shower very slick, slightl
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Original reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Original

einad
worth reading, but not useful
einad
This silicone lube is seriously the best! It's completely worth the price. I highly recommend trying it alone, with others, and with non-silicone sex toys. Have fun!
Leaves your skin feeling good, it's extremely effective, it heats up very quickly
It's kind of expensive (but still worth it!) and silicone-based.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2014
BareNaked
No votes for this review
BareNaked
Overall, this is definitely one to add to the box. I love the feel of it. I love how easy it is to put on, and I've never worried about having to wash it off.
Smooth, silky and absorbs right into the skin. It definitely helps without being distracting.
I haven't found that it works good with masturbator sleeves. I prefer a thicker lube for that.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
zombiemom2464
useful
zombiemom2464
This is great product that is wonderful for many uses. It feels great and has no smell or taste. Couples of all kinds can benefit from this product and it can be used with an array of toys as well as for other personal uses.
Very slippery and long-lasting product great for many uses, from anal, to masturbation and more.
The bottle does not have a pump top. If there were a pump, dispensing would be much easier.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
HydeWithinJekyll
somewhat useful
HydeWithinJekyll
If you're looking to try anal, this is the lube for you. It really lasts and feels great. Plus it's a really easy clean up.
Soft Silky feeling Doesn't dry out Easy clean up
Price
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
estrellagato
useful
estrellagato
From someone who has tried many brands of lube, Pjur is water-based, has no foul odor, is smooth, versatile, and is one of the staples of my (rather extensive) sexcessory collection.
natural-feeling, non-irritating, sophisticated packaging
It could taste better
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Synergy hybrid lubricant warming reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Synergy hybrid lubricant warming

Water based
josesmoe
somewhat useful
josesmoe
Simply one of the best lubes I've ever tried. Provides a noticeable warming sensation and is long lasting. If you're looking for a new lube to try your search can stop here.
Actually warms, lasts long, no smell
Requires more than usually to get started
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
 Amari
extremely useful
Amari
This item is totaly worth the money! You don't have to use that much in order to get a great effect. It spreads well, lasts for a very long time, takes little or no clean up and has a velvety smooth, yet natural feel. The mild to medium warming sensation lingers throughout the entire time of use. I have never used a hybrid lube let alone a lube that stayed as warm as this did for as long as it did. I will definitely be using it again!
Last a long time Velvey smooth texture Hypoallergenic and latex friendly
Medium warming sensation
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
TaraNicole84
somewhat useful
TaraNicole84
This is perfect for a date night with your partner or yourself. It gives you a steamy pleasurable experience and isn't to messy. I love it!
Long lasting, natural feeling, brings the heat
Might be to hot for some sensitive areas, possible to use to much if not used to it
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Mommy of 5
somewhat useful
Mommy of 5
It actually works!! After having tried at least 7 other self proclaiming 'warming' lubes and being totally let down, I wasn't expecting much with this. But I was wrong - it works!! Even with just putting it on my husband I was still able to feel the warming effects of the lube! This is a must have if you like the warming effect; get the 7oz bottle it is worth every penny. It is something we will buy again (and again).
Warming!
Wish it had a pump
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Wet Synergy makes good sex downright amazing, everyone should at least try this product. Use it solo or with a lover and feel the deep warming fun!
Hybrid means longer lasting, and your genitals will love you for the intense sensations.
Silicone(in part) means you have to be careful with expensive silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
JO for men premium reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO for men premium

Airen Wolf
No votes for this review
Airen Wolf
These little samples are perfect for slipping in with your condoms and allow you the chance to try a new lube without any major expense. The lube is great quality and does it's job.
long lasting, body friendly, perfect for slipping in a condom case
none
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Light bodyglide reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Light bodyglide

SarahSavant
No votes for this review
SarahSavant
This item is worth the steep price compared to other lubes on the market. A bottle will last for months, even with daily use. It makes the sex feel great and it's great for your skin. What's not to love?
You don't have to use a lot, and it lasts a very long time!
The only con to this lube is that I can't use it on silicone toys!
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Pjur light bodyglide is a super slick silicone lubricant that can be used for several purposes in the bedroom. You can be sure that things won't run dry in the bedroom with a bottle of Pjur around.
Slick
None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
If you have never used Pjur before, this would be a great place to start. If you're a Pjur pro and you haven't used this one, just get it and see what I mean. If you want a product that is versatile to all aspects of love making from foreplay to finish, this is your product.
-Relatively cheap -No smell/taste -Very smooth texture/consistency
-Contents can be dangerous on floor -Small amount of contents can come out when upside down.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Have you ever wondered how Mary Poppins was able to fit all those items in her bag or float easily through the air? I believe I have uncovered the secret in Eros light. Check out what it can do in the bedroom too.
Long lasting, Great texture, Thin and smooth.
Cannot be used with silicone toys. It needs soap to wash off skin and fabrics.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
This product belongs in the upper echelon of lubricants. As promised, it delivers on it's claim of actually enhancing your "personal pleasure". It makes sex not only comfortable, but smoother and more sensual as well.
Superior slipperiness, long lasting, unoffensive scent, convenient squeeze bottle, good for massage.
Takes some elbow grease to remove, not compatible with silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Ride silicone lubricant reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ride silicone lubricant

SourAppleMartini
extremely useful
SourAppleMartini
A great, versatile lube that's free from nasty chemicals and is from a reputable manufacturer. It can also be used for a variety of purposes unrelated to sex. However, I personally prefer thicker lubes.
slippery and long-lasting free from harmful ingredients does not react with premium silicone toys
a little too thin for me
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Mr. F
extremely useful
Mr. F
Ride reminds me of a roller coaster. It's got great buildup, the experience is exhilarating, and you can get rough without being worried about hurting yourself. But how it leaves you feeling after is unpleasant, and can be a real headache. I think it was a worthwhile one-time purchase, but I won't be buying it again. I'll go with the water-based Ride lube, with something thicker and easier to clean up for anal play.
Smooth, silky, long lasting, no taste, pure silicone, great for anal play, high quality
Messy, gets everywhere, isn't cleaned up easily, very watery
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Ride Silicone Lube is one lube that you can use anytime and for anything that you need it for. It makes for a lot of resistance-free fun that could leave you wanting to use this lube over and over again. If you're also tired of reapplying lube constantly while you play, you won't need to worry about it with this lube; in fact, getting it on won't be a concern, but getting it off might be a little more challenging.
Very slick, never needed to reapply
A little tough to get cleaned off, but not too much of a hassle
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
We absolutely Love the Lube! Ride by Sliquid is by far the highest quality, best performing sexual lubricant I have ever used. I would not hesitate to buy this again and again. If You Are Wondering About Silicone Lubes - Buy It! Try It! Love It!
SUPER Slippery Vaginal! Anal! Cocks! Toys! Long Lasting Taste and Odor Free Varied Uses
Kinda Messy Dispenser
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
masterex
useful
masterex
This lube is simply the best for the money. One little drop of this stuff goes a long way. That being said, I would buy cases of this stuff if I had somewhere to store it.
Slippery, Waterproof, Long Lasting, Easy to Use, Universally applicable
Cannot be used with silicone, requires intense cleanup, the bottle leaks when not upright
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Universal lube reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Universal lube

griffonc
somewhat useful
griffonc
This comes in a big bottle, which is nice. Also, it's so thick that you don't have to use much, so it lasts a very long time. I would say that it's a great lube to buy because it will last a long time, and because it has a great silicone feel to it.
Long lasting, Big bottle, Great feel
Really thick
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
While this lube is pretty expensive, it is well worth the price! It feels fantastic, not oily or sticky, and lasts forever. The thing that sets this apart from just about any other silicone lube is the fact that it is made to be safe with silicone toys! After a pretty thorough testing, I have found that this product lives up to that claim. Universal Lube has earned a permanant place as my go-to lube!
Safe for all toy materials, feels natural, lasts forever.
None!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Juicy Justine
useful
Juicy Justine
Universal Lubricant is a silicone lubricant supposedly compatible with toys, but I'm not convinced. This lube was not the worst thing I’ve ever tried but I don’t think I would go out and purchase this for myself.
Silicone based
Oily
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2008
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
Absolutely wonderful and versatile lube that is easy to use and enhances sexual activities- from everything to backrubs to fisting!
Silky, soft, wet, lovely clear lubricant.
Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2008
JO personal anal lubricant reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

JO personal anal lubricant

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
This quality silicone lubricant is an anal formula that's supposed to be thicker than the regular Jo Premium Personal Lubricant. However, I cannot see or feel any difference! I wanted a thicker version, hoping it would be less runny, but this was just as messy as the regular formula. Since I don't engage in anal play, I use this for masturbation with & without toys & I am pleased to announce I enjoy it, have no negative reactions to it & it doesn't become sticky or tacky!
silky, water proof, unscented, unflavored, hypoallergenic, doesn't become sticky or tacky
too thin for anal, leaky bottle causes film all over outside, can't use with some silicone toys
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
For anal sex, silicone lube is a must. For anything else, I prefer using water based lube. I am going to give this 4 stars. It would get 5 stars if I had found it more useful for other sexual activity.
long lasting, good for anal sex
messy, have to wash off with soap and water, does not feel natural.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
If you know you love warming lubricant, buy this lubricant immediately! It 100%, without a doubt works! It was extremely intense though, and after this we're actually not sure that warming lubricant is really our thing. It was definitely an interesting experience though, and the verdict is still out for me whether I love it or not.
definitely heats up!, hypo-allergenic, a little goes a long way as far as the warmth goes
felt like it caused more friction than lubrication, maybe a bit TOO intense for us!
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
~::Bubbles::~
useful
~::Bubbles::~
I believe this product speaks for its self to be perfectly honest. What more can I say about it? I love System Jo and will be a life long user. I love friction sex but System Jo's Personal Anal Lubricant makes slippery encounters so much more enjoyable.
Long lasting, used in small amounts, easy to store, easy to travel.
container, some leaking can occur, hard to clean without soap and warm water.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2010
Captain Stubing
somewhat useful
Captain Stubing
If you're new to the game or need something a little more heavy duty, this is the stuff. Otherwise, look for a different silicone lube.
Lasts forever, great for anal.
Too thick for masturbating.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Wet platinum safe sex kit reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Wet platinum safe sex kit

jwitt754
No votes for this review
jwitt754
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. You can never be too safe when it comes to having sex, and you never know when that moment will happen. With this kit you can be prepared to have safe sex whenever or wherever you are.
Silicone lube Condom included Great size for a small purse
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
indiechick
useful
indiechick
While Eden cannot guarantee that you will not go home alone, they can set you up for some safe fun if you do have a fun friend joining in. We should never go into a 1-night-stand or new sexual encounter without a condom and if you are like me you need some lube too. By putting those two things in a small and easy to carry package eden is making sure that you can easily wrap it before you tap it.
Easy to carry, easy to use, cheap
sticky tacky lubricant, silicone lube, no texture
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Save 15%
Ultra reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Ultra

Silicone based
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
If you're looking for a wonderful, long-lasting silicone lube that's going feel just as good for caresses as it is for sex then Wicked Ultra has to be top of the list. Minimal ingredients, easy-dispensing bottle and silky-smooth feeling that literally lasts for hours make this a must-have for anyone.
Slick, odourless, long-lasting, pump bottle, non-greasy
Can't be used with silicone toys, stains clothing/bedding
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
Wicked Ultra silicone lubricant is a fabulous lube that makes me want to have sex more. The feel of it on my skin and my partner’s is so enticing that I just want to keep going back for more. Inside and outside this product is amazing. The bottle is sleek and the pump makes it easy to use. The lube itself is velvety smooth with no greasy or tacky residue and lasts for as long as you can. It is glycerin, paraben and fragrance-free with only two ingredients. What more could you want?!
smooth, velvety, easy to use pump, long lasting, not greasy or tacky
can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Ultra, made by the Wicked company, is exquisite in every sense of the word. The lubricant can be used in various sexual ways and lasts forever. It is never sticky and never greasy. It makes me feel like it is completely natural. It is also vegan and never tested on animals. When you touch the product for the first time, you'll want to just rub it into your skin because it feels so smooth and velvety. This is my go-to lubricant and I couldn't be happier with this product. My girly parts agree.
Silicone based, silky/velvety feeling, lasts forever, no glycerin or parabens.
Can't be used with silicone toys, nothing else!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
I love Ultra just for the easy cleanup, which is hard to find with most silicone lubes. I think its by far the best silicone lube I have ever used.
Easy clean-up. Not sticky
No "wet" slick feeling
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
The search ends here for a reliable, quality, silicone lubricant that is as gentle as they come. Long-lasting slick pleasure is only a pump or two away with this high performance product that feels velvety on the skin; never tacky or sticky.
Odorless, paraben and glycerin free, vegan, long-lasting, made in the USA.
Slick.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Mood lube 5 pack reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mood lube 5 pack

Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I wouldn't recommend the Mood lube 5 pack to anyone with a sensitive vagina. I didn't have the greatest experience. Not only did it irritate my vagina, it also stained my bed.
Price Variety
Irritated my vagina Runny
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
It is nice that you get the opportunity to try out five different lubes. Unfortunately, I only found that two of those particular lubes were enjoyable to use. But the other positive is that I might not like an individual lube made by Mood, but this still gave me the experience to want to try similar lube types from different manufacturers. It is a good pack if you are new to these lubricant types, but I wouldn't suggest picking this up if you are an experienced lube user.
Five different lubes. Large, as far sample sizes go.
Water Based, Sensitive, and Tingling are not good. Silicone and Warming are just okay.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
This is one to skip. I have never seen so many chemicals in my lubricants normally. Most of the time, the chemicals I've seen are the filler ones like '____ extract' or some sort of flavoring. I was surprised the sensitive one had Sucralose, a sugar substitute, and tons of parabens. On top of this, these are all pretty mediocre.
Sampler so you can try all of them
Chock-full of chemicals, thin, the sensation ones didn't have much
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
I love them, and they are worth the money, so I would recommend this to a friend. They do what they are supposed to, so try them all.
Variety pack.
You need to reapply the water-based.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
This is really a great set of lubricants, a must try for all they can do and their various types. These have a million uses and anyone can be sure to find them enjoyable.
Variety. Well priced. Easy to use. Easy to clean up.
It would be great to have a larger size available in a package like this.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013