Sort by
Total products: 29
Please arousal cream reviews
Price: $22.00

Volume: 2 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Please arousal cream

Arousal lubes
ignoblemonkey
somewhat useful
ignoblemonkey
This arousal cream is really great! I had very good results using it even for the one imperfection, which was nothing to worry about. I would definitely purchase this product again.
Nice and handy container, stimulates quickly and easily, affordable
Turns gunky because of friction
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2014
Devour me lickable body oil reviews
Price: $9.99

Flavor: Pina colada

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Devour me lickable body oil

Edible body treatments
IrishFyreQueen
somewhat useful
IrishFyreQueen
I find this stuff to be more than worth it. The taste alone is a big seller for me. While you do really need to wash afterwards, you're probably going to do that anyways. For me, this was a big hit!
great taste
it can feel like there was something there. Wash with soap.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Daring anal spray reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Daring anal spray

DDSmall
useful
DDSmall
This is a great product that worked well. It definitely does what it's supposed to. It doesn't numb the penis or take away from the pleasure. It felt great and I felt like superwoman - POWERFUL!
Easy to apply Easy to keep a hold of
Smell Long lasting
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2014
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
I found this product to be very effective in relaxing the muscles in the anal region. The smell might be off-putting for some but it’s worth trying especially if you are new to anal experimentation.
Easy to dispense, all natural ingredients, compatible with latex condoms
Strong smell, pricy
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
I've never had more than 3/4" thick object inside of me but playing around with this anal relaxing spray I feel more confident moving up toward the toys with more girth. The product did sting me during use but it faded fast and after that it was quite enjoyable. I definitely noticed a difference between using it and not using it. It really is for the most sensitive people, I don't think it would have much noticeable effects for people who have been having anal sex regularly.
Easy to apply Works fast Actually worked
Strong scent Tends to run Stings
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Intimate Organics Daring Anal Spray is available at Eden Fantasys. It comes in a 30 ml or 1 oz spray bottle. This spray has certification that it is USDA organic. It contains an extract blend with the natural potency of clove, goji berry, aloe, and lemongrass. It claims to be unlike any other any spray stating, "our herbal spray causes no anesthetic effects. Works quickly and easy to use." Unfortunately, unless looking for some burn, I caution you to avoid this product.
Organic, USDA Certified, Spray Nozzle, Informative Packaging.
Causes burning sensation, did not provide any relaxing of the anus or rectum.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Mrs.B2010
useful
Mrs.B2010
So, overall, I think this product was definitely worth it for our specific anal experience. I'm still an amateur in that area, but this product helped me to become a little more comfortable with the idea of it in our bedroom.
The gentle aroma, warming sensation, it does what it's intended to do, and it's completely natural.
The wait time is a little bit long.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Crazy Girl massage candle reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl massage candle

IrishFyreQueen
somewhat useful
IrishFyreQueen
This is the best little massage candle out there. It smells amazing. It absorbs into the skin. And, it doesn't get too hot so it can't burn your skin. You simply can't go wrong with Crazy girl!
Great soy wax/lotion for temp play
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Lifestyles ultra lubricated reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lifestyles ultra lubricated

gwenevieve
No votes for this review
gwenevieve
These are great condoms. No, they don't provide any extra sensations, or lubrication like the box states, but they last very well and are cheap considering how reliable they are. They can stretch quite a bit, fit comfortably, and although they don't have any extra lubrication, they are lubricated very well and it should last awhile during use.
cheap reliable can be found everywhere
no extra lube latex
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Sensuous reviews
Price: $6.00
 
 
 
 

Sensuous

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
We love this massage oil simply because it's inexpensive, lasts a long time, and smells amazing. We have only ever tried a massage candle, and after trying this oil we won't be looking for another, we are that pleased.
Gender neutral almond scent A little goes a long way Long lasting
Needs to be washed off when too much is used
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
The Sensuous Massage Oil is a great oil to use. It lasts a long time without reapplying too often and it smells great. It’s all natural so you don’t have to worry about harsh chemicals touching your skin. The bottle can be leaky, but this oil is still worth the risk.
- Smells great - All natural - Long lasting
-Leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
lovelylou25
useful
lovelylou25
If you're looking for a nice relaxing oil, with a lovely lavender vanilla smell, that absorbs nicely into your skin with no greasy after affect, then I would recommend this oil for you.
Absorbs well into skin, nice smell.
Leaky container, spout for pouring is to big of a hole.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
This is really a wonderful massage oil, moisturizer, and hand job/jack off lube! It's inexpensive and all natural, plus it's not overwhelmingly scented or flavored. There isn't too much happening in the pheromone department, but that may differ from person to person. It perfectly moisturizes the skin without leaving you feeling greasy. If you're searching for the perfect budget massage oil, this is it!
Inexpensive, all natural, lightly scented and multipurpose!
Not much noticeable pheromone smell.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
I really thought this product was fabulous. I have no problems with this product at all. I think it's a wonderful oil for your body that smells oh so yummy!
Smells amazing, relaxing, it's not sticky at all
Gets all over the place if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Melt warming lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Melt warming lubricant

Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
This is not the best item to invest in. This lubricant smells, sticks, and doesn't last long. Instead, it just leaves behind a "warming and tingling" mess.
Organic, water-based
Smell, sticky, residue, short lasting time
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
StellerLuna
extremely useful
StellerLuna
This item is definitely worth a good try. I personally think that $14.99 is a little much for a warming lubricant, but the fact that this product is organic and vegan makes it a little more special. Especially if you find yourself being sensitive to other silicone lubricants, this would be a good item to try for yourself. With a nice taste and a not too bad smell, this is a good warming product.
Warming lubricant, plesant taste, organic materials
Odd smell due to the organic material that it it made from, Glycerine
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Intimate Organic's warming lube might be right up your alley if you've used other warming products and found them too intense, of if you experience reactions to lubes that are full of chemicals like parabens. Stay far away if glycerin wreaks havoc on your body, however! The gentle warming works well during sex, but the oil base and flavor makes this an ideal product for massage--intimate or otherwise.
Sweet taste, slight warming, great for massage.
Glycerin is main ingredient, misleading smell.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Climax bursts warming reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Climax bursts warming

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
The warming lube helps keep your skin healthy during play but is messy and does not do as it states.
Nice package. Healthy skin.
Messy. Doesn't heat up.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I definitely have to say that I am startled at how many people hated this lubricant. I have tried so many different lubricants and after so many fails, and this is one of the few that stood up to the test for me and my husband - it passed with flying colors! I am a sensitive girl and I couldn't even feel the beads there. Definitely didn't feel like sand. The warming sensation is amazing, it's great for the skin and lacks harmful ingredients. I love it. New favorite oil-based lubricant!
Warming, Vitamin E beads, Free of harmful ingredients, Unscented, Easy-to-use bottle
Doesn't come in gallon-sized!
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
KinkyHousewife
extremely useful
KinkyHousewife
If I had wanted a skincare item, I would have gone to the local mall and purchased one. I'm not interested in skin-enriching vitamins on my pussy or my husbands dick; just give me some warmth and make me scream from the sensations. Is that so much to ask for?
Futuristic Bottle, Interesting Design Overall Easy to Open Bottle Skin-Enriching Vitamins
Absolutely No Warmth During Sex
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is one warming lube that I will never try again. It felt like having sand in my vagina trying to have sex. It ran, did not warm correctly and left a stinging sensation.
Nice bottle
Gritty, greasy, runny, stings
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
This oil-based lube is disappointing. It doesn't work the way the manufacturer's intended. It's incredibly greasy and can cause a burning sensation which feels horrible. I especially hate those little balls which linger even if you clean well. Not a discovery I enjoyed.
Snazzy bottle, snap top prevents lube spills and allows for more controlled use.
The balls, they burn! Oil-based, stains, not compatible with many toys
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Vulva balm reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vulva balm

Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
This is a great solution for any woman who has some issues with dry skin - or who will use any excuse to put her hands in her pants!
Body safe luscious ingredients - effective for its intended use
None really - its just that not everyone needs a product like this
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Vulva Balm is a great way to keep your vulva, or other areas of the body, feel moisturized. Available in many scents, there is sure to be one that will impress you.
Nice scents, Inexpensive, Easy to use, Natural ingredients
Not safe with condoms
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
AW00
useful
AW00
In my opinion this product is totally worth the splurge. If you are looking for something to add to your daily ritual, or even something to make you feel amazing for a special occasion, this balm is a must have !
Smells great and feels even better.
I wish the jar was bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Women with dry va-jay-jays rejoice! Well, you might not need to throw a huge party, but you should still be happy with this vulva balm. It will help give you a more naturally lubricated feeling, and can also be used to keep the bikini line of your underwear from rubbing your skin raw.
Natural ingredients, Will last a long time
Price, Not a very good lubricant
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
So here is the long and short of it. Bottle - Small. Smell – Not great. As a Lower Lip balm – EXCELLENT. Feeling – Great. Messy – Not really. As a Lubricant – Not Wise. Overall…It is what it says it is, and does what it says it will do.
Feels really good when applied to the outer area
Really did not like the smell that much. Might just be me.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Love balm reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Love balm

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
NOTE: I bought both the Lavender Bergamot and the Ylang Ylang. Because of this lube, I made the change to go much more natural in my own body products. And after going green? I am never going to go back. I use it from head to toe and as a lube. My hair is thicker and much more softer and shiny, my skin feels more softer and looks more young, my colour tone is much more even. My vagina has no complaints even after months of use.
100% natural organic ingredients, no chemicals, anti-bacterial/fungal/microbial, multiple uses
Ummm... OH! I am not keen on the ylang ylang scent it's a little too sweet
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I have no regrets about buying this product. Literally, I went right ahead within an hour of opening this and ordered a second jar. It's THAT good. It may seem a bit pricey, but it's totally worth it. I can't stop applying it, it's one of my new favorite products!
The scent, absorbs into skin so nicely, lovely ingredients, cute jar...
A bit pricey, I wish it came in a bigger jar!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The love balm is quite the sensual massage oil. Use it with your partner for a full body massage/genital massage, or swirl a teaspoon of the balm into your warm bath water to enjoy a sweet smelling relaxing bath experience that will leave your skin feeling silky smooth for you and your partners pleasure. My partner and I love this oil and recommend it to everyone who needs massage oil.
Awesome scent, great texture, leaves skin feeling smooth
jar not practical if traveling, doesn't include spoon
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sensuous Beauty has another winner in its subtly-scented Love Balm - easy to apply, not lingeringly slick and useful in any number of applications, this company has done well to tap coconut oil for its many fabulous attributes. Unfortunately, it does not take the step further to set Love Balm apart from any store brand coconut oil. Though it has many great ingredients and an overall quality that is truly remarkable, its price is unreasonable when considering the cost of production.
All natural, great for penetrative use, multi-purpose (lubricant, moisturizer, hair serum, etc)
Reapplication needed, coconut oil of the same quality can be found for much, much less $
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Overall, this is a good massage balm that you don't need to re-apply. I did feel the need to wash it off after my massage due to an overly greasy feeling, which killed the sexy mood that was created by the massage.
Don't need to re-apply
Hate the greasiness
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
ON natural arousal oil for her reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

ON natural arousal oil for her

TheirPet
extremely useful
TheirPet
On is a natural arousal oil that causes a warming and tingling sensation in some people. You'll want to spot test this or avoid it if you have either skin sensitivity issues or allergy concerns with the ingredients listed. Otherwise, get ready for long-lasting fun.
Potent, long-lasting, easy to apply, a little goes a long way
Allergy concerns, sensitive skin concerns, cannot use with latex condoms, foul taste
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Ouroborean
extremely useful
Ouroborean
On is the kind of product you either love or hate. If it works well with your body chemistry, it will produce powerful warming and tingling sensations which last for a long time; great for anticipation-play or long-distance play, among other things. For some, however, it may cause irritation, or the sensation might be too much. Overall, a product to try; if it works for you, you've just hit a miniature jackpot. If not, it's no real loss.
Potent, long-lasting, easy to apply, a little goes a long way, pleasant smell
Could cause irritation on sensitive skin, allergy concerns, strong taste
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Definitely not something I would recommend to those who are temperature sensitive. It feels like you're on fire and not in the good way. It lasts a long time, so it makes it even worse, unless you have some ice nearby.
Texture is great. Long lasting.
Feels like being branded with a hot poker.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
ObRN24
somewhat useful
ObRN24
I wouldn't buy this product again. It is a pretty small bottle for a high price with a lackluster performance.
Adds a little bit of extra clitoral stimulation.
Smell/tastes bitter to some Doesn't last as long and isn't as strong as advertised
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Oh, how cute. A tiny little bottle of lady stimulating magic. I'll take one! They do say that the best things come in small packages, right? If you enjoy feeling like someone's taken a cattle prod to your clitoris, then go ahead. It may seem non-intimidating and smell warm and cozy, but it doesn't screw around. Warming? Try "Oh god! Get it off! It's BURNING!" Yeah, that's just what gets me in the mood.
Smells like Christmas.
Burns like the devil, reminds you of Grandma's pumpkin pie.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Pussy enhancer reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy enhancer

AnotherBrother
extremely useful
AnotherBrother
I liked this lube. Then again, I enjoy heavily flavored lubes, especially if they go nicely on ice cream for a naughty little treat. There are better performing warming lubes that don't drip so much, but if you like cherry flavor and that's all you really want to taste, you can't go wrong with "Pussy Enhancers"! If you want significant warming or a more subtle flavor, however, you may want to try something else.
Wonderful flavor, Yummy Scent, Very strong, bottle easy to work with
Very strong, Does not warm, sticky, may stain fabric, drips easily
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Guenarius
useful
Guenarius
This is a great flavor additive for all oral endeavors, but beware that it can get messy as the oil runs thin and wild.
Strong, realistic flavors Warming
Thin, runny Gets sticky with time - NOT A LUBE
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Krissers
extremely useful
Krissers
I think this is great for oral sex, and oral sex alone. The flavor is amazing, and overall I think this product is totally worth the price and worth adding to anybody's collection to spice up oral sex.
Taste, a little bit does the job.
Thin, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Erotica
somewhat useful
Erotica
In all I'd say this lube is great to try, it was definitely fun! The taste was alright, but not the best that I've used. This product smells better than it tastes. I consistency of this lube seems a little off, and it can be a little difficult to clean off yourself, your partner or a toy.
Nice aroma/scent, fun to try.
Can be sticky, doesn't have a strong taste.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
All in all this is a great tasting oil based lube for oral sex. I would however, avoid using this one for intercourse as well as extended play with toys or anal sex. I didn't feel any warming sensation but, the taste and smell were better than I had expected. This is oil based so, you cannot use this lube with latex condoms but, it can be used with polyurethane or lambskin condoms.
Great taste/smell and no leaks from the bottle yet!
Not as "slick" as I had hoped for. No warming sensation.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2008
Better sex essentials massage oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Better sex essentials massage oil

Squidget
extremely useful
Squidget
Smooth, natural, and sensual: what isn't to love? This is perfect for a tender treat for your lover or a warm-up for better things to come. Because of it's all-natural qualities and the fact that it hasn't been tested on animals, you'll feel good about yourself while enjoying a sensational massage.
Leaves skin smooth and moisturized but not greasy, container doesn't leak, a little goes a long way
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This oil is 100% natural, never tested on animals, vegan friendly, and elevates a simply massage into something truly special. It is highly flammable but the pros definitely outweigh the cons here. This might be a bit pricier than other oils but it is well worth the price.
All natural, never tested on animals, zero scent
Highly flammable
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
jaustin12
useful
jaustin12
We have had a lot of fun with this product and would highly recommend it! It is a cheap but highly effective massage oil that is sure to spice up or wind down your nights. It's your choice.
No smell, very slippery
Can be a litte oily, somewhat thin
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Warm it up personal warming lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Warm it up personal warming lubricant

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Warm me up? If your referring to massaging sure, otherwise stay out of my toy box. Really was unimpressed with this lube. It was too thin and oily to use for regular fun and to bitter to use for oral, best use: massage.
Pump dispenser Good quantity
Thin too oily
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Good clean love reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is an all natural massage oil, available in a variety of arousing floral scents. It’s aphrodisiac properties will help set the mood, creating an enjoyable and relaxing experience for you and your partner.
Natural oils, Nice packaging, Absorbs in skin nicely
Strong scent, Not edible, Not slick enough
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This is a nice, medium quality massage oil for general use. The scent, called "Origins" is woody and earthy and although this oil doesn't go as far as some high quality massage oils, it is good for spot massages, special work on individual muscles and the bottle cap allows good control over the product. A nice oil, with some minor problems that caused little issue for our needs.
Nice scent, beautiful bottle, not greasy
not "slippery" enough, need more than some oils for good massage
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
ID Him lubricating cream leather scent reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream leather scent

Top to Bottom
useful
Top to Bottom
The niche for this product is very specific, but if you're into the leather scene they I have no doubt you'll enjoy this stuff.
Good texture, leather-lovers would like the smell
Questionable ingredients, not condom-compatible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Oil-based lubes get a bad rap because of the limitations on use (no condoms, no silicone toys), but if you are not bound by those limits they have some excellent benefits. ID Him lube is long-lasting, has the texture of a high end hand lotion and feels great in use. All of that and it cleans up easily. Add to that the nice and not overdone leather scent, and this is one oil-based lube worth trying out. Great for stroking or play with the right toy and/or partner.
Very smooth and light feel. Long-lasting, great leather scent.
Can't use with condoms or certain toys.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
This leather scented lubricating cream will transport you straight into the biker rally or stable-boy fantasy of your choice. Thick like a lotion, it stays where you put it and lasts long enough to get the job done. If only it wasn't a petroleum-based oil.
Strong leather smell, thick and creamy texture makes it effective for anal sex.
Contains mineral oil, petrolatum and parabens.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
ID Him is one of the better lubes on the market. It's a little messy but makes up for it with its super long lasting ability, slickness, and fresh scent. Come on, spread on some ID Him and get the fun going!
Long lasting, super slick, intensifies sensation.
Can get a little messy.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
ID Him lubricating cream has a strong leather aroma. It is very similar to lotion and must be reapplied frequently. This is a highly priced product considering it will probably only last through one or two uses. The aroma is unpleasant, the product stains, and leaves a greasy film on the skin. I do not recommend this product and definitely discourage women from using it, even during intercourse.
Discreet container, includes ingredients and expiration date on packaging.
Strong unpleasant aroma, needs reapplied frequently, greasy, similar to lotion.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Good clean love gift set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love gift set

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This is a great little set of massage oils. It does exactly what a massage oil should do. It's not sticky. It absorbs nicely but still delivers plenty of glide when you're giving a massage
natural ingredients, beautiful containers, nice scents, good glide
scent may be too strong for some, allergy concerns
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I love a great smelling massage oil, especially one that lasts and lasts (who doesn't want a long relaxing massage?). I also love the cobalt blue glass bottles, even though they're not as function as they could be. Plus, you get three scents to try.
Cute package and bottles; 100% natural and vegan; Great scents; Long lasting
Hard to dispense; Lid doesn't stay tight
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Good Clean Love has done it again with these oils. Not the tastiest thing ever, but the scents are each unique and intriguing. On top of that, the oil works really well for massages as well.
Good for massages, Scents are really great
Glass bottle makes it impossible to distribute in a timely manner
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
This gift set comes with three different scents, which is great for trying them each out before you invest in a larger bottle... and whichever scent is your favorite, you WILL want to get a bigger bottle. This all-natural massage oil is amazing! It goes on slick, moisturizes your skin, and best of all, it won't leave your skin sticky and oily when you're finished.
Three scents to try/choose from, Natural ingredients, No sticky hands afterward!
Bottle don't seal very tightly, Weird caps.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
TechyDad
useful
TechyDad
My wife's skin is very sensitive (we use fragrance free detergents and other items) and this did not irritate her skin at all. Neither did it get on our sheets or leave her feeling greasy (not a big turn on to have to shower & change sheets after a late-night massage).
Didn't leave residue on skin or sheets. Didn't cause a reaction on my wife's sensitive skin.
Fragrance is strong. Cap tends to loosen itself.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
ID Him lubricating cream unscented reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream unscented

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
When used with a water-based lube, ID Him makes for a slick and long-lasting experience. Though it does have some difficulties with sanitary dispensing and latex compatibility, I've enjoyed ID Him repeatedly for anal play since receiving it and it keeps a top shelf position in my toy cabinet. Just remember that if you're using ID Him with toys, check the toy's material information page to make sure it's compatible with oil-based lubes.
Easy cleanup, synergy with water-based lubes, nice for anal play, moisturizing.
Not so great for masturbation, non-sanitary container, material incompatibilities.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The Him lubricant is an oil based lubricant that is ideal for quick hand jobs and some anal exploration which does not require a condom, as this product is not latex friendly. It provides decent lubrication before being absorbed into the skin. There are longer lasting lubes for hand jobs out there, but for someone who is simply curious about oil based lubricant, this is a good option.
Creamy, absorbs into skin, silky feeling after use.
Opaqueness can be off-putting for some, lasts 10 minutes.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
him Lubricating Cream is a creamy, rich, oil-based lubricating cream. It would be a great fit for the men out there who enjoy a lotion-like feel during masturbation or hand jobs. It is also useful as a massage lotion. As with all oil-based lubes, this one is not latex-compatible, should not be used vaginally, or with toys, and does not provide the amount of glide that most people need for anal penetration.
Great for those who like a lotion-like feel, discreet, can be used for massage.
Not compatible with latex, and most toys, not enough glide for anal, dries up quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Swede flower power teasing reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Swede flower power teasing

Darkestraven
extremely useful
Darkestraven
Swede Flower Power Massage oil is a perfect addition to any massages you give or receive. This oil will most likely replace whatever massage oil you already own. There are no downfalls to this oil at all. You will rave about the feeling and the length of the massage the oil provides.
slick feeling, amazing scent, a little goes a long way
none
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
"Make Love, Not War" is an excellent motto for building your relationship with your partner and, in following this creed, it is wise to utilize all the weapons of love at your disposal. Flower Power Teasing Massage Oil is a wonderful mediator for facilitating peaceful and relaxing private "demonstrations" in the bedroom. Get your Flower Child groove on and rub out the tensions in your relationship with this soothing love balm. Remember: "All You Need Is Love" (and a little massage oil).
Subtle warming, wonderful scent, glide with just enough friction, non-sticky and non-greasy.
Paraffins in mineral oil may affect those with allergies or those with acne-prone skin.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Flower power is, without a doubt, the longest lasting, best absorbing, skin softening massage oil I've ever tried. A little goes a long way and the scent is incredible. Vanilla, chili and ylang ylang merge to create a warm, soft, spicy fragrance that lingers yet is never too much. Delicious. Luscious. My new favorite!
Nut oils and silicone mean long, long lasting, warming, smells luscious
parafin and some chemicals
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Teasing by Swede Flower Power is a professional formula massage oil made with vitamin E and many natural oils. The inclusion of pure silicone gives Teasing its staying power; this oil will last as long as you need it to. This does mean that what remains will need to be washed off, but will still leave your skin feeling silky. Teasing warms during use and its strong Vanilla Chili Ylang Ylang scent is spicy and relaxing as long as you're not too sensitive to perfumes.
Extremely long lasting, smooth and slick texture, warms up gently, natural ingredients.
Won't fully absorb so it can feel greasy, must be washed off, very strong smell.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Love drops reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love drops

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Love drops come in a variety of three flavors that are edible. It can be used for oral play including oral sex and body tasting. Love drops have more of a syrup consistency; not an oil base expected. It does contain parabens and glycerin.
Available in 3 flavors, edible, does not leak
Contains parabens and glycerin, does not work for massages
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010