Sort by
Total products: 114
Fifty Shades of Grey pleasure gel for her reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey pleasure gel for her

MASTERS GIRL
useful
MASTERS GIRL
It makes Sex with your partner a whole lot easier and faster especially when you're in places that aren't your bedroom! Like a quickie at his office or in a bathroom when on a lunch date, or on an airplane. This gel gets you there and gets you where you want to be, when you want to be.
Only need a small amount and can last a longer time
Can cancel out your arousal and make you less likely to get release
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2016
Save 30%
Aqua heat reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua heat

Water based
BlackOrchid
useful
BlackOrchid
If you're looking to spice up your play time, solo or partnered, this lube is a nice start. The warm sensation can definitely be felt and adds a little extra tingle.
Vegan friendly, Not sticky, Pleasant warming
Some might not enjoy the feel of it, Not really long lasting
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2016
Save 15%
Wow clitoral arousal gel reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wow clitoral arousal gel

Arousal lubes
BsexC
No votes for this review
BsexC
I've tried this product several times and it hasn't given me the "wow" factors so I some what disappointed with the formula.
Good amount of product for the price
It didn't work for me
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Izzy13
somewhat useful
Izzy13
This gel is amazing! It works great for him or her, and works great with any other toy or lubricant. It's definitely worth the price for such a small tube!
feels great very little is needed worth the price
not good pre-oral sex
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect to add spice to your playtime, WoW max is a fun clitoral simulator. Light, non burning, and stays in place, the WoW Max is a delight to use.
thick, non greasy, long lasting
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The O-Wow Max Female Arousal Gel is a great product from my experience. The price could be a lot better than what it currently is and they could give you a lot more in each tube. Overall the gel did do what is was designed to do by increasing my arousal and sensations by quite a bit. Some people may not like the warming and tingling sensation it will give you, but I did enjoy this stuff and I am definitely looking forward to using the rest of this tube.
tastes good, smells good, feels good, lasts fairly long, portable, compatible with latex
Very small amount of product, a bit runny, may have varying results
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
This is one product that EVERYONE should have in their nightstand. I was wet from the first touch and the warming sensation is amazing, I'll definately be getting more of this little guy.
I love EVERYTHING about this product. Althoiugh it could be a little less runny.
It is a little runny, not much, just a little. The box is way to large for what little is inside.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Stimulating pleasure balm reviews
Price: $9.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulating pleasure balm

fttoodles
extremely useful
fttoodles
Overall, an excellent way to add extra stimulation to sex or fantasy sessions. The smell and strong sensation is great in the bedroom, but may follow for a time after.
Great stimulation, nice smell, doesn't take much.
Too strong for internal use and oral, lasts after act.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
RayneBlade
somewhat useful
RayneBlade
Although its not a terrible product, I simply don't find it to be all I was hoping. Its smell is nice and its easy to use. It just doesn't work as long as I had hoped it would or taste like I had thought.
Smells good Easy to use
Sticky Doesn't last
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2015
Emelisse2
useful
Emelisse2
It sounded so good on paper, but in practice, this product is so far from kissable, that it isn't funny.
Good aroma, cooling sensation
Tastes like you're sucking on menthol-infused rubber bands.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2014
J&Hlover
somewhat useful
J&Hlover
This product is outright disappointing in all ways. I really hoped for something better, especially for a stimulating gel. I wish I could have tried the Spearmint flavor instead of the Strawberries & Champagne one, but oh well.
Inexpensive Not sticky or runny
Horrible flavor "Sensations" are almost nonexistent
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2014
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
This is a wonderful product. It is like you are getting the products in one. It is a great lotion for the skin, works very well as a lubricant, and also will give you a slight tingling feeling once used.
3 in 1 Lube Lotion Tingling sensation
None
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
ID sensation warming liquid reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

ID sensation warming liquid

UrbanDurga
useful
UrbanDurga
While this is a nice-quality lube overall, I found the warming feature distracting and physically uncomfortable. The sensation was not that of an organic, soothing warmth. Instead, it was just off-putting.
Water-based for easy clean-up and silicone toy compatibility, nice consistency.
I was distracted from the sex I was having by the discomfort of this warming lube.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2014
michael&eric
useful
michael&eric
This item is definitely worth it from the "foreplay" perspective but not from the "anal" perspective. I don't recommended it for everyday use.
Great tingling feeling, product heats up exactly as advertised, great for foreplay.
Heat is a little too much for anal.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Slytherella
useful
Slytherella
This is not recommended for those who expect a strong warming sensation. There are other warming lubes out there that pack more of a warming sensation punch than this one did. ID sensation warming liquid would make a better massage lube than an arousal lube.
The price, good for a first time lube, good for people who can't handle intense warming sensations.
Dries out over time, gets sticky, not very intense.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
SuperStar12
useful
SuperStar12
This item is not worth it. It's very weird in a bad way, and the formula to make used to make lube could not bring me to orgasm. If you have any questions, I do respond in the comment box.
Attractive bottle.
The formula that is used to make the lube could be enhanced.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
The opinions of the warming sensation vary; It didn't warm at all for me and according to other reviews it either was to hot or didn't heat. As a lubricant it makes things very slick and requires very little to do so. It’s runny however and a little sticky on legs or hands but not on the general lady part itself. It absorbs nicely but not quickly.
A little goes a long way,not silicone based,makes stuff slide in quickly and smoothly.
Gets sticky on other body parts;hands or legs. Wasn't warming. Runny.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Wow gentle clitoral gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Wow gentle clitoral gel

Slutty Girl Problems
No votes for this review
Slutty Girl Problems
I really loved this product - in both gentle and max. The gentle version has a pleasurable, light tingling sensation (though not cool) while the Max has a stronger, warming sensation along with the tingle. The gentle version is more arousing, rather than warming. It would be a great choice for those who want arousal without a warm sensation.
Gentle tingling, very arousing
Not warming (can be a pro)
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
 sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I love arousal gels and when I came across a new one, I just had to try it. This gel was very different in the sensation it gave, when compared to other similar products. It warms quite a bit and also has a bit of that tingly edge I'm more familiar with. I prefer a cooling sensation, but it is definitely arousing and I still enjoy it.
Nice sensation; Fairly strong; Lasts up to 15 minutes
Contains glycerin; May leave a greasy feeling;
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Dixiemomma
useful
Dixiemomma
This gel claims to be a gentle arousal gel that will create a mild tingling sensation when massaged into the clit and surrounding area. But it actually warms to the point of discomfort, burning sensation even! And the smell is like something from a dentists office, definitely not a sexy smell. If this is the gentle version I'm steering far clear of the maximum strength version!
-warming -easy to wash off -free lube sample
-smell -too warm for some -not so gentle ingredients
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
The O-wow Gentle O is a magnificent gel specifically for female arousal and is brought to you from the company Wet Lubricants. This arousal gel was definitely gentle and didn’t burn, not even one bit. It was pleasantly nice and provided a pleasurable while arousing, tingling sensation. I just wished more of it came with my order.
Increases Sexual Pleasure Tingling Sensation Gentle Feeling
Not Enough Ounces
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
K-Y yours and mine reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

K-Y yours and mine

toristory2013
somewhat useful
toristory2013
Don't waste your money on this product, you will end up being a sticky and sad consumer! The lubes' packaging is downright adorable though! This product is only effective if it's being used with a partner.
The only good thing about this product is its cute packaging.
Sensations are not evident, doesn't live up to the hype - total disappointment.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2014
Jodi Nicole Prince
useful
Jodi Nicole Prince
My overall experience with the product was disappointing, compared to the KY brand products that I have used before. I will never buy this product again. The feeling when it was first applied was nice, but the constant reapplying and stickiness made it go straight to the trash can.
Feels great when used solo
Leaky bottle Sticky mess Dries out
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
PrettyPrettyPanties
No votes for this review
PrettyPrettyPanties
Great idea - poor execution! I will not buy again and have since switched lube brands altogether! K-Y just didn't live up to the hype!
The initial tingle, OK for solo use
Sticky, Dries quickly, Tastes bad, Vials leak
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2014
Gluesnffr
somewhat useful
Gluesnffr
We did not have a pleasurable experience. When combined, we felt a burning sensation that killed the mood for the night. The bottles leak and are a pain to store. I do not recommend this product.
-good lubricant individually
-fire sensation when combined -bottles leak
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
RageKage42
extremely useful
RageKage42
The KY Yours and Mine brand lubes create a nice fusion that spices up activities in the bedroom. The effect is nice, but maybe not worth the high price you will pay to achieve it.
- Nice effect - Can use lubes separately or together
- A bit pricey - Effect isn't too strong
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Hot motion lotion kit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hot motion lotion kit

His.special.pet
useful
His.special.pet
Finally, the search is over! At long last, I have found a cherry flavor that does not taste like cherry cough syrup!
Taste like candy, nice variety of flavors
Can pour out too quickly, warmth doesn't seem to last long, gets sticky after a while
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
This tropical set of motion lotions works great for massages. I really like the variety of flavors especially the cherry flavor. It lasts a long time on the skin and feels thin, syrupy, and gets really hot when you blow on it which feels amazing! I'd recommend these if you want a tropical candy sugar high. If bright colors and concentrated sugary flavors aren't for you then you'll probably want to skip these. I like these but they aren't my favorite warming massage lotion.
Tastes Good, Warming Sensation, Variety, Cute Packaging!
Too Sugary, Messy Bottles, Bad Taste (Passion Fruit)
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Hubby and I had some major fun with this 5 pack of warming motion lotion. The scents are great and the product actually works. I give this lotion 5 huge stars.
5 different flavors 1 ounce bottles
would like to see bigger bottles
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
I actually really love this purchase! I adore the upbeat, bright packaging, the easy open, sturdy little bottles, and the array of flavors. I also enjoy the sensation the liquid makes in my mouth, but its usefulness for me is limited to oral sex and tongue-teasing due to how sticky it gets with no saliva or water involved!
Great giftable packaging, flavor assortment, useful on many body parts
overwhelming glycerin flavor, throat burn, sticky for non-oral contact
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
Obviously didn't like this product. It has great warming qualities and I can't lie about that. However, the allergy concerns must be taken care of as the overly-sweetness of the product. Once that is fixed I will try it again! With caution, of course.
Warming, Sweet (very sweet), Fruity flavors
Allergy concerns, Too sweet for me
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Crazy Girl oral sex gel reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl oral sex gel

matry
extremely useful
matry
Although this "oral sex gel" doesn't feel as cool as it's minty taste would make it seem, it is something fun to add to oral sex. It tastes great and lasts a long time. Unfortunately, it is made with glycerin, so I don't want to use it when receiving oral, but it's great for using on my boyfriend!
Tasty, body- and toy-safe ingredients, long-lasting
Contains glycerin, doesn't feel cool or tingly
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
The Crazy Girl Oral Sex Gel is definitely a winner in my book. The flavor is so delicious, and while I love giving my husband oral sex au naturel, this gel adds another dimension and is really fun to use for a change. When he uses it on me, I feel so sublimely teased, it definitely leads to completely satisfying orgasms. This product would be great to try, to add something new and fun to your relationship, or to give as a gift.
Yummy flavor Nice thick consistency Encourages extended oral play
None
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
beebaby647
somewhat useful
beebaby647
This is the best product I have used yet, and I will continue to use it. This oral sex gel is worth the price.
Smells and tastes good
None
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for a great way to sweeten things up in the bedroom then Crazy Girl Oral Sex Gel may be just what you're looking for. Turn your lover's intimate parts into a sweet treat that you'll love to enjoy.
Scent Flavor
The flavor could be a bit stronger
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Anhtuan
useful
Anhtuan
Overall this is a very nice product, has great packaging and easy to use. Good taste and smell are a plus for the giver, and the tingling feeling is great for the receiver (especially when you blow air to the area applied). I would definitely recommend it if you need lubrication, and want a more pleasurable oral experience.
Easy to use bottle, right consistency. Good taste and smell. Tingling feeling.
Can be overwhelming when left on sensitive areas for too long.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
Rain of love G-spot cream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Rain of love G-spot cream

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
The Rain Of Love G-spot Cream by Shunga Erotic Art is an excellent arousal cream and worked really well. It may be a small bottle, but if you don't use a lot it should last you awhile.
Non-Sticky
Bottle Could Be Bigger
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2013
l3l0ody0ne
useful
l3l0ody0ne
This product is addictive and worth every penny you pay for it, it is affordable, small but it does need a very small amount, it will make your G spot sensitive, bigger and will add a fresh and cold sensation to the vaginal area through intense and breath taking pleasure.
WORKS, make your G spot more accessible, intensifies orgasms, needs a little amount.
addictive, small bottle.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Rosie and Thorns
useful
Rosie and Thorns
It isn't going to give you orgasms that will change your life but it will give your solo sessions or partnered sex an added boost. The packaging may say 'Rain of Love' but don't be disappointed if you only get a light drizzle. It is a fun cream to play with and add a little zest.
Peppermint like scent, silky cream (not sticky), increased sensations
Not as fabulous as was expected
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2008
Spanish fly reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spanish fly

jinxydc
No votes for this review
jinxydc
Overall, I feel pretty neutral about this product. While there was no obvious stimulant effect and the packaging was a bit of a nuisance, the mints were still quite good and I would buy them again.
Nice flavor Cute tin Would make good gag gift
Large, obvious label No stimulant effect
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
quackbuster
useful
quackbuster
While these mints may not perform as promised in the sex department (at least not for me), they tasted great! I really like the tin and intend to reuse it in the future.
Great tasting mint, cool tin, good gag gift
Didn't make me any more aroused than usual
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
I really did not like this product at all. The fact that this really did not get me horny at all was a bust, AND the chocolate mints were horrid. I did not like the taste at all but the tin can was a nice little tin can that you can keep well after the mints are gone.
Tin can Thick, long lasting mints
Flavor Did not get any energy/ increase in sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
SexToys-R-Us
useful
SexToys-R-Us
Totally worth it if you want to try something new. Spring for some of these mints instead of your plain old Altoids because those wont make your pleasure button turn on! It's great but it could be better if it had more of a kick in the sex enhancement department. But still, it's the best enhancer I've tried so far.
Can give a small boost in sex drive. Yummy, minty, and fresh.
It needs a bit more of a kick to it.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
shielaray
extremely useful
shielaray
This is a cute, playful tin of mints that would be best served as a gag gift for a friend or partner. While they did not offer the promised energy and arousal boost, they did offer a sweet, full bodied minty flavor, an easy to use package, and very fresh breath. Nothing spectacular, but not a total loss either.
Good Flavor Nice Tin Cute Mints
No energy or arousal boost Did not perform as advertised
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Mood arousal gels reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mood arousal gels

JADE76
useful
JADE76
Some women may love how these make them feel even though my man enjoyed them more than i did. I do love the flavor and aroma though and that it is not expensive.
My pro for these are definitely the taste. Also i like that it is not a runny mess.
Definite con for me was how it made my clitoris feel, it may be good for some but not myself.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
Overall, I like these enhancing gels. The intense is my favorite, and I wish I could buy it separate from the rest of the set. I would recommend it to others who want to try enhancers, as the price is right on them, and all but the warming worked great for me!
The tingle is a great sensation, they smell good
They taste horrible, warming doesn't warm
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
AAE1990
useful
AAE1990
If you're a beginner looking to introduce yourself or a partner to arousal gels or just want to add a mild spice to your sex life, these are a good starting place.
Easy to hide Nice packaging Travel friendly
Not very intense Sticky Can be irritating
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
The tastes were not too bad but they were not yummy either. The Warm and Tingle were my preferred two out of the three gels. The Intensity was too intense; please read the Experience section of this review for more information on that.
Cheap; Quantity
It burns if you use the Intensity as a lube.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
After using this product a few times, I am disappointed with most of its attributes. I hated the flavors, the sensation, the time it takes for the sensation to wear off, and the itch and burn if you don't wash it off right away. Everything I hate about this product is what makes arousal gels work; so I feel that these just fell short of their duties. If you want an arousal gel keep looking, end of story.
Silky, Moisturizing, Long Lasting Lubrication.
Chemical Taste, Little To No Sensation, Reapplication For More Sensation, Itchy and Burning
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
Wet four in one reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet four in one

favillous
useful
favillous
This warming lube tastes great, but I definitely wouldn't be using it for massage. Because it is quite runny and contains glycerin, it is best for oral sex. For the price, you get a ton of product, and even if you only make it through half of the bottle, this is a steal.
- Great taste & smell - Warming
- Sticky when it dries - Runny - Not good for massage
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
I cannot say anything bad about the 4-in-1. It tastes amazing, smells yummy, does not need to reapplied often, has great warming and tingling effects, and is set at a great price. You get a huge bottle for everything you could want. Plus, you can use it as a massage oil!
Taste, smell, price, warming, tingling, lasts a long time, can use as a massage oil
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
kaykay0427
useful
kaykay0427
Everything about this lube works and it works well. I love that it has four functions so the possibilities are endless. I really enjoyed this lube and I am very happy with my purchase.
Taste, smell, longevity, silky texture, warming
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Petite Cannibal
extremely useful
Petite Cannibal
This is the best, most outstanding lube I have ever experienced. The sensations it gives are off the charts, great consistency, and can last more than a hour for all you raunchy party goers out there.
A lot for the price Decently priced Slick, cool looking bottle Amazing taste and scent
A little too thin for anal for my tastes
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
ElizaFetishx
useful
ElizaFetishx
The scent and flavor are honestly the only things I like about this product. It's too sticky to lubricate well unless you water it down, the warming sensation is inconsistent and sometimes painful, and it certainly is not a good massage oil. I won't be buying this product again.
Great taste and scent
Thick and sticky Burns on sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Tickle her pink reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle her pink

DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
The gel is thin in consistency and does not become sticky during use. I did need to re-apply it several times even though it did not help in creating any sensations. I could not feel anything minus a slight cooling. This was a waste of my money.
Doesn't Leak
No Sensation; Taste/Smell Could Be Better
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
erppie
useful
erppie
Tickle her Pink may be great for some, but for me it did not feel particularly effective. For those, like me, who feel more aroused with a heating fluid, Tickle her Pink might not do it. The cooling agent can cause a feeling of numbness which may be quite a turn-off. I will say that for those curious, it's definitely worth a try but if you know for sure you're someone who does not like cooling agents applied in the vaginal area, then it might be wise to stay away.
Non-sticky feel and cooling agent may be great for some
Numbing sensation
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tickle Her Pink is an effective clitoral stimulation gel, creating a light throbbing sensation in the clitoris, causing it to engorge more quickly than it does without the gel. It's best feature, over other gels of this type, is its price point, which makes it a terrific choice for those who are curious.
Works well, low price compared to others, cute packaging
Thin, ingredients listed on the box differ from those on the tube.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2010
MarriedWithToyz
extremely useful
MarriedWithToyz
I was definitely happy to find out that a cooling sensation is just what I need to wake up my sometime slow to respond clitoral area!
Only a small amount needed. Was not irritating to me.
Dispenses quickly.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Overall to enhance your sexual pleasure during masturbation or with a partner, I find this to be a product that is safe, effective, fun to experience and worth the small cost.
Pleasurable sensation, cost effective.
Although not bad, taste could be better.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Motion lotion reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Motion lotion

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
This warming lube is absolute magic. I suggest applying it only to one or two specific areas to allow for a varied experience. I would not recommend this for cunnilingus, due to it containing glycerin.
Nice amount of warmth, great tasting, price
Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
bettyboom
useful
bettyboom
This lube has a nice warming sensation, is water soluble, and makes for a great time! Give it a try, you have nothing to lose.
Tastes great Sugar Free Water Soluble Comes off Easily Nice Warming sensation
Sticky Heat doesn't come back
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Not the best lube; it doesn't live up to all its claims, but is better than many others. The taste might not be so good, but the smell is amazing. Overall this is very average, and in some cases like the heat factor that's all you really want.
Smells really nice Doesn't "heat up" too much
Tastes not so nice Glycerin
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I've never used a flavored lube before for oral sex until now. I was iffy on whether or not I should order it after reading mixed reviews. I'm glad I ended up getting this product! It tastes very yummy and sweet to me! Not only do I love the warmth it gives my lips and the inside of my mouth, but my boyfriend goes crazy over how warm his penis gets! I recommend everyone at least give this a try. I'm glad I did!
taste, warmth, size, price
none
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I did not really enjoy the flavor of Passion Fruit, it did not warm up to the touch either, at least not on on the skin. A pest to wash off from the skin because it still feels oily after washing it off.
Decent for masturbation
Pest to wash off hands, flavor, oily feeling
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Crazy Girl wanna be wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl wanna be wild

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
The Crazy Girl Intense Orgasm Gel does, for me, exactly what it is meant to do. I have heightened sensitivity and stronger orgasms when I use it. I am really glad I decided to give it a chance!
"Just right" (for me) Thick; doesn't run after application No unpleasant itchiness
Probably won't be "just right" for everyone
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had really high hopes for this product, but I just couldn't feel a thing from it. I'm not sure why; I guess it just wasn't compatible with my body. Despite the fact that it didn't work for me, I would still say that it's worth a try, especially since it is priced so low.
Affordable, Easy to use, Nice scent, Cute bottle, Not tested on animals
Packaging isn't discreet, May not work for everyone, Small size, Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Add a bit of spice to your playtime with Crazy Girl's intensifying gel. The perfect way to increase your sensitivity, a little goes a long way. Never greasy or messy, body safe, and free from pareben's; this gel is designed with you in mind. With natural ingredients there's no menthol taste or smell. Go ahead and take the plunge with Crazy Girl, it's sure to do the job right.
Pump bottle, thick gel, absorbs quickly, no mess, body safe ingrediants.
Scent may be strong for some users.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
AAE1990
useful
AAE1990
The cost is great! It can work wonders to intensify your experience for only a few dollars. A great place to start experimenting.
Love the smell Easy pump bottle Water based Easily cleaned off
Cold to Skin Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I believe this is worth the money. It helps different parts of the body feel differently. Even with the medical problems I have this has enhanced our sexual experience. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for this kind of product.
Easy to dispense. Stays where you put it. Used with one hand.
Could be more powerful.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Fetish Fantasy electro sex gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy electro sex gel

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Simply a must in my opinion for anyone thinking of buying the Shock Therapy unit or kit from Pipedream. This gel is used to keep the connectivity of the electrodes, and to help enjoy electro-stim play safely!
Does exactly what it says it will do!
The packaging is tacky
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
This is a must have accessory for anyone beginning or even just enjoying enhancing their experiences with electroshock therapy. It easily compliments all shock therapy kits and accessories.
Great accessory, good price.
Was sadly discontinued.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
If you are looking for a gel that will help you like your shock therapy more, then this is the gel for you.
Makes the electro more intense No hot spots
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
The one chance I've gotten to use this stuff so far was with my partner. According to him, he didn't really feel a difference, though he has a high tolerance to these shocks in the first place. I think that if I play around with this myself, and use it again with a brand new set of pads, my opinion may change. Though, the biggest problem I have with it is the packaging!
Could make the pads adhere better, makes skin feel silky, said to make pads last longer
Packaging is not discreet and depicts risky use of device, doesn't come with instructions
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you like getting zapped you NEED some of this. I'm a mess over some electricity and I highly doubted that it could feel any better than it already did. Little did I know that this stuff is the missing ingredient to the best time ever. It takes the "sting" out and increases the intensity and conductivity of the current. What's not to love about that? It also helps to extend the life of electrode pads. Not to mention, it doesn't get sticky, icky, or gross and is actually good for your skin.
Increases conductivity, takes the sting out, conditions skin, no residue
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Sensual cooling gel reviews
Price: $34.90
 
 
 
 

Sensual cooling gel

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
In all honesty, I can't gather any thoughts to form a sentence to promote buying this product. It may be because I have sensitive skin, but it just didn't work for me. The scent and the overall sensations produced by it was just uncomfortable for me. I wanted to like this product, I TRIED to like it but there's no denying reality.
The jar and packaging is nice- 2 points for that!
Everything but the jar and box.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The sensual cooling gel from Fun Factory has some promise - the packaging is pretty, the color of the gel is gorgeous, and the idea of a cooling gel is something different from the usual warming gels you find on the market. Unfortunately, for all its promises, it doesn't exactly achieve much in adding a sensual, pleasurable, tingly sensation to the places where you want to feel it the most.
Beautiful glass jar, great packaging, pretty aqua blue color.
Not much of a tingling sensation, too sticky and gooey.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Sensual Cooling Gel by Fun Factory is really classy looking and works as advertised for a really long time. However, it's not that impressive beyond that. It didn't take me over the edge and if you accidentally use too much, it will begin to burn even those not sensitive to these types of products. It provides a lovely cooling sensation, but then I ended up in a plateau where that was all I really felt, and I wasn't getting any other sensations. I was disappointed.
works as advertised, long lasting, a teensy amount goes a really long way (not as $$ as it seems)
price, put me into a plateau, external use only
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
I bought this product to imitate the cooling my glass dildo creates externally when cooled and to help ut on hot days. So far, this product is everything I hoped for. It is a bit costy, but is a nice little extra or gift for anyone who loves cooling sensations.
Cooling, goes a long way, lovely jar.
Price, External use only.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Max G stimulating prostate gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Max G stimulating prostate gel

Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Classic Erotic's Max 4 Men line is especially blended for men's sexual pleasure. The Prostate Stimulating Gel is fun and easy to use. Made with clove oil and other natural ingredients, it's body safe.
Body safe, long lasting, easy to use, not greasy
Can burn those with hemroids.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
JackNit
useful
JackNit
This is a pretty nice lube but I don't think I will be buying this again right away due to price vs what you get. I think another warming lube might work just as good as this does; it probably wont be quite as nice but it would get the job done. If you don't mind the price, and want a very nice water based anal lube, this could be the lube for you. If you just want a decent warming lube and are unsure about the price for this, choosing a cheaper warming lube might be a better choice for you.
Water based, Warming, Perfect thickness
Price vs size
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Max G is a fine stimulation gel geared towards the prostate. Clove oil, Niacin, and other extracts are used to bring blood flow to the prostate. This increases pleasure and stimulation, and brings new levels of enjoyment to sex or solo time. A warming sensation is an added bonus, plus you are safe with condom and toy use.
Made for men, warming sensation, works as lube too.
Warming sensation could last longer.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Crazy Girl wanna be naughty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl wanna be naughty

tnawiecz²7
extremely useful
tnawiecz²7
Basically this did not work out for me. It just didn't give me any sort of extra pleasure. It barely warmed, but that does not mean that it wouldn't work for someone else.
Water-based, Easy to clean up.
Doesn't get that warm, no extra arousal.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
Jenn02
useful
Jenn02
In summary, I think that if you are looking for something to get a quick response from, to help enhance performance, this will do the trick. It's easy to use, easy to clean up and it lasts the whole time, no need to keep reapplying.
It's small, easy to use and doesn't leave a mess
The tube could stand to be bigger and the smell could be better.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I would consider Wanna Be Naughty an average product. I felt some increased sensation and light tingling from this, but not enough for it to be mind blowing or really up my arousal. This stuff smells awful, which is a turn off for me. The instructions for application are vague. When I got this too close to my urethra, it burned like a UTI. I also think this is overpriced for what you receive.
slight tingling, increases arousal
stinks, burns the urethra, expensive, contains parabens
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you are looking for a clitoral arousal product that delivers a warming sensation, then I say to give this one a shot. Results vary by each person but this provided an intense warming sensation for me. A little bit goes a long way with this product so you don't have to waste half the tube for one application. I rated it a 4 because I'm still not sure if I really like the warming sensation it gave. It isn't unpleasant, I'm just not sure what to think.
Scent Warming Duration of sensation
Feels sticky on fingers Strong taste, not good to me
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The cooling and warming of wintergreen and the zing of ginger, coupled with sassafras and vitamin B, will provide an invigorating sensation for those who respond well to temperature sensations. An easy-to-use half-ounce bottle dispenses Crazy Girl: Wanna Be Naughty Sex Arousal Creme, and it cleans up easily when the pleasure's done!
Wintergreen scent, condom-compatible, silicone toy compatible, non-stinging.
Wintergreen sensation is not especially arousing (to me).
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012