Anal beads reviews

Sort by
Total products: 77
Anal beads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Anal beads

Mecha1
useful
Mecha1
I'm very Anal!
This item is definitely worth buying, even if you are a guy. This will definitely help you to reach your maximum sexual satisfaction.
easy to store, fun and multipurpose
quite hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Little Miss Angry
useful
Little Miss Angry
That knot will scratch you!
I would recommend you do yourself a favor and not waste the money on these beads, unless you enjoy having your anal region scratched to hell. The low price does not overcome the many glaring and potentially painful or unsafe flaws in this toy. Save your money for a better product.
Inexpensive. Good size for beginner.
Impossible to clean or sterilize. Knot is scratchy. String could fray or snap.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
NolaSickGirl
extremely useful
NolaSickGirl
You Get What You Pay For
This toy is a great price, it's good for beginners and can be used in a variety of situations. However, it's the type of toy that I will likely throw away. I am not comfortable with what I see is a hygiene problem and I prefer not to take chances with products for anal use. I like the way it feels, the size and price but my personal health and safety comes first.
-Cheap -Good for beginners -Easy to use
-Not completely sanitary -Hard to clean string -Tendency to discolor
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Inochii
useful
Inochii
Fun every once in a while
Overall, they're cheap and they're fun to break out every once in a while, but due to the cleaning, I would probably prefer some silicone or jelly anal beads that are all connected for the same experience.
small, easy to use, easy to store
String can hurt if not cautious, Cleaning can be hard
secretsafe
useful
secretsafe
Mind blowingly quick
Fun and easy to use. This product is absolutely worth the buy. It increases and extends the power of a female orgasm and takes a quarter of the time to get you there. Once you learn how to clean it to your standards, you will be completely satisfied with your purchase.
Faster/extended climax and no pain.
White string not the best idea, hard plastic is somewhat uncomfortable when being inserted.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Wish I didn't bother.
Don't even think twice about buying these. Don't even bother, they're not going to last long, and the hygiene factor on these alone is enough to make anyone nervous.
Small, good for beginners who haven't done much anally, easy to remove.
Not sterilizable, cheap, poorly made, painful.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Don't Let These String You Along
Even though these are very reasonably priced, I would have to say save your money and buy a strand of beads that are better made, and that are sterilizable.
Inexpensive
Sharp end, cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Not the Best Option
These toys are a decent introduction to anal play, but are certainly not the best for the job. A few extra bucks would buy you a much better toy that could set you off on the right foot with your anal experience. Anal veterans, especially, look elsewhere!
Cheap, small in diameter, not too intimidating for a beginner.
Poor design, ungainly, unable to sterilize, discomfort during insertion is common.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Michelle22
somewhat useful
Michelle22
Read entire review
After all I highly recommend these beads to anyone that has tried or is still a bead virgin.In the shower or not. Just add some lube or water and your on your way to the best sensation you could ask for.
The beds were the perfect size for a beginner or an advanced woman/man.
The string to the loop should be a little longer.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Love pacifier X-10 beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier X-10 beads

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Trio of delight
The Love Pacifier X-10 beads are a pacifier for your ass! A hybrid between a chain of anal beads and a butt plug, this anal probe with it's trio of graduated, tear-drop shaped beads is sure to please. Made from hygienically superior silicone, this economical set is a great investment for any toy lover.
Silicone Graduated Tip Flexible yet firm Pretty pink color
None for me
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
mschristine
useful
mschristine
Great For Beginners
Overall, a great product. I use it regularly with anal play. Easy for beginners in anal play either by yourself or with a partner. Definitely a go to product.
Tapered tips for easy entry, easy to clean
Maintains a "smell" after use, even with soap
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
No, not THAT kind of pacifier!
These anal beads would be perfect for a beginner who wants to try something a little different than a plug. These beads stayed in place fairly well and they have a nice big loop which makes removable very easy. They are 100% silicone, which makes them a safe material and allows you to sterilize them.
silicone, can be sterilized, great size for beginners
noticeable seam
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The essential adult pacifier
These are awesome!! They are an asset to anyone's collection and are sized to be fun for anyone . You can not ask for a safer, more functional anal toy for under $20!
Silicone, inexpensive, good for a beginner or experienced user
It can be hard to pop the beads out one by one.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
Good but Not Great
This toy is okay. I would choose this as a main attraction for any night but it is a good way to warm up. It is a quality toy.
Small and comfortable. Good warm up for a long night.
Maybe too small. Not a lot of options with this toy.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2008
ToyingCouple
useful
ToyingCouple
Read entire review
The Love Pacifier X-10 Beads are a hit with my husband who enjoys oral stimulation while getting the beads shoved in his butt. For experienced anal players the beads may be on the small side.
Silicone construction, convenient ring handle and easy-to-accept size.
A little small for people who enjoy a good full feeling. Great for prostate play.
First time love balls duo lover reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

First time love balls duo lover

cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
The First Time Love Balls from California Exotic Novelties are a fantastic choice for any beginner looking to exercise their kegel muscles. The soft material and light rattling weights are very appealing and they function exactly as they're supposed to so I can overlook any slight flaws in the design. I would definitely recommend the Love Balls to any beginners looking for a great kegel workout.
Soft material, weighted for beginners, rattling weights, affordable.
Not the greatest construction, long cord.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Great Kegal exercising balls. Simple and easy to use these are perfect for beginners. They feel great and do exactly what they are supposed to. The weight is just right for someone new to Kegals.
simple, easy to use, works well
takes time to get positioned right
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
X-10 anal beads reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

X-10 anal beads

Mwar
useful
Mwar
Good feel, Great for Anyone
Can be used by both anal beginners and experienced users. It's easy to clean and low maintenance. A good toy for anyone.
Easy to use, can be used during vaginal intercourse.
May be too large for some, scent may be displeasing.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Didn't "Seam" Right For Me
The unusual design of this toy, halfway between beads and probe, makes it a pleasure that can be enjoyed by anal players with many levels of experience. The oval-shaped beads make insertion smooth and satisfying. The only drawback: a noticeable seam down the sides of the toy.
Sturdy handle, Beginner friendly, TPR Silicone, and Unique design.
Sweet-smelling odor and Seam.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
2manytoyz
useful
2manytoyz
Good Beads for the Buck
These beads are a great choice for anyone who is interested in trying anal play and can also be enjoyed by anal veterans. Great length and width for almost anyone. The safety features also make this toy a smart choice for anal exploration.
Great size for almost anyone. TPR Rubber is safe to use anally containing no Phthalates.
Flexibility and smoothness could be better.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
RWN
useful
RWN
Read entire review
The X-10 anal beads also took the vibrations of my other toy so well I would have thought it was vibrating all by itself; it's truly a very nice toy. All and all, a great toy for beginners as it's not all that thick.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Brandon Aguilar
worth reading, but not useful
Brandon Aguilar
Read entire review
The X-10 anal beads resemble the thin reed of a tree branch with four knobs. They're tea-colored, light brown, translucent. The knobs get increasingly smaller, allowing for greater depth penetration...
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2007
Erotic symphony reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic symphony

PinkFire
useful
PinkFire
Nothing erotic about this symphony
I was disappointed that the cord was in my way of enjoying the toy completely uninterrupted. The toy itself was a bit difficult to clean completely and was more high maintenance than most sex toys (and anal beads in this case)
the measurements of the product and the feel of the beads
the cord is in the middle of the beads
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
No one is conducting a symphony with this thing
Steer clear, other reviews have mirrored similar sentiments and there are other products that work better. This one is a complete waste of money.
Not many, felt nice when it did work, not awesome.
Cheaply made, poor design, hard to handle, and impossible to clean.
SinCity Temptress
somewhat useful
SinCity Temptress
Read entire review
Overall, I did not enjoy the erotic symphony. The short amount of time that it worked well for me was over shadowed by the time it did not work. Maybe I had a defective one I'm not quite sure. I do know I was disappointed.
Product intent was great, when it works it really feels good.
Too difficult to keep working.
Giletti reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Giletti

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
For anyone looking for a butt plug that you can easily forget that you have in, this is the one for you, for some with maneuverability issues this may be hard getting started due to its flexibility.
The shape and design are terrific, the plug moves when we do.
Extreme flexibility may be hard for some to get started.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Acrylite beads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Acrylite beads

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Mediocrity Comes in All Sizes
The toy wasn't horrible, but it also wasn't anything amazing. You do seem to get what you pay for, although built strongly it fell short in terms of pleasure. It didn't give me any spectacular orgasm, or even a reason to try it again. I liked it but most certainly didn't love it. I ended up throwing them into the toy box and forgot about them for a long time.
Good for Average size, Easy to store
Basic Design, Hard to clean, Nothing spectacular
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
healthydr
useful
healthydr
You get what you pay for - Fun but better options out there
Overall for the price, I certainly wouldn't avoid buying these, although I would strongly consider other better products out there for a little more money. The beads aren't the worst thing out there. They are a little awkward inserting with the outside first knot and the hard plastic feel of the beads but do feel nice when combined with a second toy or when removing.
Durable nylon rope and O-ring handle, Good size for beginners (medium beads)
Knot on outside uncomfortable when inserting, Hard to clean nylon rope Cheap feel to plastic beads
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
RWN
useful
RWN
Pretty basic, a little disappointing
Well, it is a pretty cheap toy, so expecting too much is a bad idea anyway. Expect exactly what you paid for and you won't be disappointed. It is probably not a great toy for beginners because of its down-points. It's not bad, but it's pretty far from great too.
A comfortable size, nice with other things, and a big handle ring ensures it won't be lost
Seams, nylon ropes are hard to clean, and the knot on the outside of the first ball is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
Mantric pleasure beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mantric pleasure beads

 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
A Pleasurable Pop!
The Mantric Pleasure Beads were my first set of anal beads. Even now that I've tried other beads, their unusual variation of ball-shaped and oval beads makes them stand out, both in looks and performance. They are difficult to maintain, but well worth it.
Great design and easy to use.
Difficult to maintain.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Silky smooth and deliciously bumpy
This is a good string of anal beads with safer materials for those on a budget. There is no nylon string to get dirty, and the design offers an odd, new texture to throw a new experience into the mix.
New and interesting texture, cleaner than most beads on a similar budget, good sizing
Maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Pleasure Beads - tight and smooth
The Pleasure Beads are a TPR-coated set of anal beads that make insertion easy. They're small enough for beginners but the different bead shapes keep them interesting enough for those with more experience. The length is a good compromise - long enough to provide enough pleasure, short enough to prevent discomfort, and the large handle provides a bit of stimulation at the outside of the anus.
Easy to insert, smooth and soft. Phthalates-free.
Can't be sterilized, difficult to cover. Requires a bit of care in use and storage.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2008
Climax beads - large reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Climax beads - large

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you want something where you can feel it opening your rectal cavity, preparing it for larger insertions. DO NOT get this one you're better off saving up for something that's crafted better and that would be safer to use. I added a product number at the bottom which looks like anal beads but oddly enough it has plastic over the rope making it a lot easier to use and to keep clean.
Price, clean with soap and water, rope needs to be in a cup of bleach water.
The rope cuts, the size was wrong.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
California Exotics' Large Anal Beads are five hard, 7/8" diameter, plastic beads held together by a nylon retrieval cord with a plastic ring on the end. Beads of this type can be worn solo anally or vaginally (but don't mix). But, when the real action begins, that's when these babies shine. They can be left in during other sexual activities to provide additional movement and stimulation and can be withdrawn during orgasm for an amazing experience. If only they were easier to keep clean.
Versatility, ease of use, great movement and unique stimulation of g-spot or prostate
Not 1" in diameter, cord is difficult to clean, shouldn't be shared
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Mega booty beads reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mega booty beads

rawrt :3
somewhat useful
rawrt :3
awsomeness
The item is worth it. It fells amazing it is always fun to go down on it witch is awesome if you have it agent a hard floor because it will turn on the power its self well kind of ;3. I can even us it while walking around and it feels nice.
The vibrating tip was lovely The beads along the way down
It has gaps in-between some beads It was hard
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
This right here is what got me hooked on anal toys!
In my opinion, this toy is worth buying as it is easy to use and provides plenty of pleasure. While it has a few things it could improve on, the Mega Booty Beads are a great starter toy for anyone who's interested in trying out a vibrating anal probe. It is well worth the price.
-Good Beginner's Anal Vibrating Probe -Easy Prostate Stimulation -Average, Not Over-The-Top Length
-Very Slim -Could Produce More Powerful Vibrations -RubberCote material degrades over time
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Not Quite...
Excellent product for an individual or couple new to anal play. Very attractive product and comes in 2 colors: his and hers.
Well packaged, great for beginner, 3 settings for performance.
Weak vibrations.
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
Mega Hit
This was a great beginner purchase. The beads are pleasurable but the vibrations can be a bit strong. Since you can not sterilize this it is good to make sure you have condoms on hand. I really like that you can shape the beads into just about any design and that, as long as you use condoms, you can use this vaginally as well.
Good size for beginners, good quality, easy to clean
Vibes very strong, can not sterilize, loud on higher settings
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Pink Prostate Pleaser
If pinpoint vibrations get your motor running then the Booty Beads will rev you up totally. The flexible shaft stays where you put it so you can hit those special spot and let the heavy duty vibe take you to ecstasy and pleasure.
Soft textures, flexibility, vibe in the tip, quite, intense vibes.
Difficult to clean properly, recommend using a condom.
Advanced anal 101 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Advanced anal 101

OhNicole
useful
OhNicole
Looks better than it feels
I was not thrilled with this anal toy, but based off other reviews I imagine it was just not the right match for me as others enjoyed it. I strongly suggest carefully reading as much as possible about this toy to see if it's right for you since anal play more sensitive than others.
Color choices, seamless piece
Material
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Krissers
useful
Krissers
Advanced Anal 101
Overall, I did enjoy my experience with this toy. But I would not by any means consider it to be "advanced" since I am so very much a beginner with anal and enjoyed this toy. But I would recommend to anybody due to it having a low price.
Great size
Shape, made of TPE.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
hotcoktail
extremely useful
hotcoktail
Best anal experience for beginner
This could be the best toy so far for beginners because of the size and flexibility. The beads are going to bend with your body. I think any beginner who wants to try anal could get one of these. You might have to find some instructions about this toy on the net. That's not a big deal you can find lots of info and instructions about this toy in edenfantasys review section.
Good for beginner, retrieval ring, silicone based material, smooth surface, flexibility.
Could be 100% silicone, package should have some instruction with it.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
captnjack
useful
captnjack
A Starter Set of Beads
I wouldn't suggest this product. Go with something a bit nicer quality. They had a nice feeling and flexibility but it wasn't enough to out way the problems.
Basic and cheap beginner beads. Large enough beads to provide nice sensations.
Hard to clean and disinfect. Manufacturing flaws possible.
hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
No Bargain in These Beads
I would not recommend this item unless you are looking for a cheap sex toy as a gag gift. While this item is very inexpensive, it has very little usefulness or pleasure value. Its problems far outweigh its value. And guys? No way is this going to get your girlfriend into anal . . . or your boyfriend, for that matter. Spend a little more and get something made out of a better material that can be properly sterilized and/or something with vibration function.
Inexpensive, funny gag gift
Poor packaging, poor manufacturing, porous, too long, too thin, has seam
beautiful
somewhat useful
beautiful
Advanced anal users would be disappointed, but great for beginners.
Although these beads do give good sensations when used, advanced users would be disappointed. Also since this toy can not be sterilized, it is not the safest toy. I will look elsewhere for bigger, better and safer beads.
Great for beginners, comes with handy retrieval ring
Can not be sterilized, advanced users would be disappointed
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
I give this student a "C".
The Shane's World Advanced Anal 101 beads are a good beginner's toy, but intermediate and advanced players will likely find the beads to be too small. While I enjoyed using this toy and the sensations felt good, it is made of a porous material that is not the best for anal use. I enjoyed my first experience with anal beads, but I definitely plan on buying a better-quality set in the future.
Good for beginners, largest beads are enough to provide good sensations
Too small for intermediate/advanced players, porous material, retrieval ring is not sturdy
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
brandalynn
somewhat useful
brandalynn
Advanced Anal Beads for Beginners
If you are new to anal, this product is well worth the money. If you are more advanced, go with something that has larger beads.
Awesome design and texture. Easy to clean and store.
Beads are too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
SinFive Alterno reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

SinFive Alterno

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Alternative Texture For Anal Pleasure.
While the 15-inch Alterno looks longer and more brutal than necessary, the thrill-seeking anal players that this string of beads was designed for won't need to insert it the whole way to have a good time. I love that such amazing sensations are delivered to those of us who don't want to insert large girths but still want an adrenaline-packed anal excursion. WTP is the perfect firmness for both beads and links, and Alterno, all told, has made my ass glad.
Unique sensations in a nice material, beads are perfectly graduated and fun.
Center bead traps air on insertion, long enough that you might want an enema first.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Dionysian Goddess
extremely useful
Dionysian Goddess
Sinful alternative to your typcial anal beads
Great toy for an experience anal fan that is looking for something new and kinkier. It is still possible to enjoy this toy without using the entire length. You can use just the first bead or all seven depending on your mood!
Nice material, unique design that you can't find elsewhere!
Size and length of toy makes it difficult to use without plenty of anal experience.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2009
Knotty Scout
somewhat useful
Knotty Scout
Different Strokes...
Just because me and my heiny responded with a lukewarm reaction to the sin5 should not dissuade any would-be buyer. My Partner in crime LOVED this one. Loved just the idea of the Alterno, and now claims it as his favorite toy in our stash.
Made from quality materials, beautiful design.
Too long.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
Adammale toys glass mates anal balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adammale toys glass mates anal balls

Beck
useful
Beck
These are some big balls
These balls are great for anyone who wants a full feeling in the orifice of their choice. Not for beginners to anal, and use lots of lube.
Easy-to-use balls with holster that has a loop hole for easy removal.
Smaller size would be nice, also some more colors and designs.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Balls. Cajones. Jewels. Da boys. Beans. Nuggets. Gems. Manjigglies.
I can't recommend my new balls enough. If you want to bang around with this glass marbles, you have to warm up first. The silicone holder/handle is noticeable on insertion, but appreciated on retrieval. And, if you can't use them right yet, you can always do those hand/ball rotatey exercise with them.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, "Filling" feeling
Little large
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Kegel balls for my ass.
Good quality anal beads are few and far between, thankfully Topco had the insight to make some out of top quality materials. You get two Pyrex glass balls that fit snugly in a 100% silicone holder. Made for the advanced crowd of anal players or women that like large Kegel exercisers these two balls will provide a very full feeling.
Silicone and Glass in one package, Comfortable for long term wear, Easy to clean.
Smaller balls would make feeling them move easier. Dreaded SEAM!!!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2011
SinFive Eltiri reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

SinFive Eltiri

naughtyjo
extremely useful
naughtyjo
You'll Want To Go All The Way!
Extra long and extra safe, they'll be sure to hit your spot. Whether you're a beginner or seasoned expert in anal bead play, you'll want to go all the way with these!
Antimicrobial materials, strong structure, flexible, extra long, non-graudated beads.
The non-flared base might be a concern.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
TastieStacie
useful
TastieStacie
If there is such a thing as the perfect anal toy, this one comes close
Eltiri is perfect for users of any kind, beginner or advanced. Its thin body is flexible, but sturdy enough to make insertion easy. It is fun for use by itself or for partner play. An all around amazing toy.
Good size for all users. Easy to insert and clean.
The handle is a little intrusive for partner play.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Arabella Eve
useful
Arabella Eve
Eltiri Inspires Lust
SinFive's Eltiri is a fabulous anal toy. She's built to last, and SinFive fulfills their promises of harmonizing quality, functionality and sensuality.
Alternate bead sizes feel great; handle offers easy retrieval; as pleasing to the eye as to the body
Cannot be boiled to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Rhapsodia reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Rhapsodia

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Three Balls Are Better Than Two!
These put a whole new light on your typical anal beads and who doesn't love a toy that can satisfy more than just one orifice? Either sex can enjoy the gentle rolling of three differently sized balls while wearing this one throughout the day or slight thrusting in your play sessions.
~ Internal ball movement ~ Non-porous TPR ~ Three bead sizes
~ Handle is too flexible for full on thrusting
 Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
3 Cheers for Rhapsodia
The Rhapsodia is unlike any other anal product. It features three graduated balls with inner weighted balls. The balls move around when you do. Talk about new sensations. Let me make the intoductions. Butt, this is the Rhapsodia. Rhapsodia, this is the butt. Enjoy!
Non porous materials, inner weighted balls, cute colors, packaging
Not beginner friendly, Stem may be too long and become uncomfortable for some
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Rhapsody in Violet
The Rhapsodia is a beautiful arousal tool that can enhance your orgasms whether you are a male or female. Its three tiered ball design lends to intermediate and advanced user pleasure. Close2You also includes a few goodies with the toy and beautiful packaging.
Versitile, extra goodies, non-porous material, storage, uni-sex, arousing
Not silicone, stem is a bit too long, I wish there was more give and more rumble
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Rhapsody in Purple
This is not your average set of anal beads. Rhapsodia is a versatile, attractive, body-safe and well constructed toy that comes in great packaging. It isn't the best toy for beginners but I would recommend it to anyone with some anal experience.
Easily felt vibrations from internal balls, comfortable for long-term wear, non-porous.
Large bead is a bit uncomfortable during insertion/removal, both my hands end up covered in lube.
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's a kegelciser for your butt!
It's a butt exerciser! Rhapsodia is a very unique set of anal beads. The weight of the beads causes you to have to work to keep them in, but the moving balls inside the beads also makes this an incredible, erotic experience. Every advanced anal player needs these anal beads!
Amazing storage, awesome unique sensations from moving balls.
Balls are very hard, heavy so it tends to slowly fall as you walk
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Fun for your butt
The Rhapsodia is a fun toy that offers up many different sensations at the same time. Good to use alone or with a partner.
Smooth, cleans up well, odorless
None at this time
mlle
useful
mlle
Rhapsodia: Music to my...
These beads come in fantastic packaging - they really thought of everything. And while I wouldn't call these a beginner toy, if you have patience and a lot of lube I think anyone can enjoy them.
All the extras - lube, cock ring, velvet pouch. And the stimulation!
Nothing I didn't like.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Pure Butt Bumping Pleasure
For our first experience with anal beads the Rhapsodia gave us an extremely pleasurable one. The different sized balls give you escalating amounts of pleasure and allow even a new user such as my wife to get use to increasing sizes without having to switch between toys.
The graduated ball size, the internal balls for vibration.
We wished it was a little less flexible.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Nicely presented Anal balls, Better suited for Experienced Users
These anal balls are nicely presented and provide great sensations. Experienced users should enjoy the larger diameter. The spacing between the balls is rather close which can heighten sensations based on your preferences.
Inner ball creates a new sensation, varying ball sizes.
More suited to experienced users, made of TPR (cannot be entirely sanitized).
Climax beads - med reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Climax beads - med

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I like the style of this toy, but the materials are just too cheap. The string causes discomfort and makes it hard to enjoy the pressure this toy offers. The materials are also hard to clean which sucks the fun out of using this toy. Once it's in, it does feel good and makes playtime fun, but it's really not worth the discomfort and hassle unless you are really looking for something cheap.
Pleasurable design,
Cheap materials, scratchy string, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Booty beads reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Booty beads

SamsDelight
useful
SamsDelight
This toy was so much fun to try for someone who is very new to anal play. I loved the different variations in bead size and the different vibration speeds. I am already contemplating buying the larger size. The only thing stopping me is the inability to clean this toy as effectively as I would like.
Powerful. Push-button control. Shape.
Cleaning is very difficult.
Phoenix Fire
useful
Phoenix Fire
Highly difficult to clean toy but fun nonetheless... great and easy for beginners of anal play and for those looking for something different and interesting to try. Great vibrations with a low noise level! Not like any anal toy I've played with!
Great vibe, easy for beginners, strong vibrations, fairly quiet.
Cleaning super difficult! Hard to maneuver if going deep.
Thai anal beads reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Thai anal beads

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Being my first set of anal beads, these thrilled me. But looking back with what I know now, it's time for the trash can. The size and length were great for me as a beginner three years ago, but the material and lack of retrieval ring were not.
Good for beginners, price, lasted a long time (3 years)
Material a bit too hard, porous, not safe
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Dinky bead reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dinky bead

doug76
useful
doug76
"new to it but willing to learn"
This toy and my wife introduced me to the pleasures of anal play and I am glad. If you are curious go ahead and get the dinky bead, I doubt you will be disappointed.
Good size, easy to use and clean, moderate vibration
Takes watch batteries and only has one speed.
lizzy408
useful
lizzy408
Didn't rock our world as expected
This toy is good for individuals who are new to anal play. It's not very exciting and does not offer very much variety, but can provide that additional stimulation that may make a sexual experience (either oral or intercourse) more enjoyable.
Removable bullet allows for easy clean up, smooth and flexible material.
The beads are uncomfortable to insert and remove, bullet only has one setting.
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Silly Name, Amazingly Fun!
While they do have a silly name, I love my Dinky Beads. They're a lot of fun and the graduated size of the beads make them a great intro toy to anal play. The vibrations, while mild, do travel through all the beads and add some extra stimulation to the play. Since these stay in place extremely well the Dinky Beads are excellent for double penetration.
graduated beads great for beginners, firm but flexible,
some might find the vibrations too light, I'd love if they made these in silicone
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Great Toy for Anal Beginners!
The Dinky Bead is a wonderful toy. It's easy to use and durable. A worthwhile investment for beginners to anal play.
Beginner friendly, strong bullet, great price.
Unable to sterilize material.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
It's small, but there's nothing dinky about it!
All in all, a solidly made product ideal for singles or couples wanting to experiment with anal play, or simply add a practical, easy-to-use (and handle!) anal toy to their collection!
It's the perfect combination of manageable size, yet powerful performance.
The vibe only has one setting and takes watch batteries to power it.
Ophoria Rapture #6 reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Rapture #6

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Soo wonderfully smooth...
We love this toy. I am so glad we picked it up to give it a shot. I am very happy with Ophoria and their products, that I would gladly recommend this and similar products to anyone. The Rapture #6 is great for beginners and just a wonderful toy.
Silicone graduated size
None really
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Nefarius
extremely useful
Nefarius
The Ins & Outs of Rapture
I was looking for a versatile, smooth, and comfortable anal toy for both solo and partner play, and I found it in the Rapture #6. It's not perfect, but it's almost there for me!
Awesome handle, safe material, flexible yet easy to work with.
Small girth, no vibration.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
SmallTownCutie22
useful
SmallTownCutie22
Glides In As Smooth As Silk
This is a great, super soft, perfectly smooth anal toy. Great for beginners, might not work so well for you advanced folks out there though. Now that I've bought it and feel this quality, I'm glad that I did. I'll keep this one forever! I suggest you try it out yourself, I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Great for novices, high quality silicone, can use silicone lubes. It's a very smooth ride.
Nope. Not a one.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
Kristina
useful
Kristina
Ophoria Rapture
The Ophoria Rapture #6 is a thoroughly enjoyable set of silicone beads. I absolutely love it. The smooth texture and size of the beads added to solo sex play and intercourse, a great introductory set of beads. I would highly recommend these to anyone who wants to venture into anal play.
Smooth, flexible, comfortable.
None. This toy is great.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Bring on the Rapture
Ophoria Rapture #6 is a great set of silicone beads. They are well-constructed, pleasurable, and have great sizing that will feel amazing to even a novice to anal play. The colors look great, it will flex with your body, and the strong handle means you won't be worried about losing them.
Body-safe, adorable colors, very flexible, beginner-friendly, great sizing, strong handle
Nothing. With proper preparation, this is great.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Sexy Lexi
extremely useful
Sexy Lexi
Best Beads for Your Butt!
Even someone like me, who is not all that thrilled about butt toys, I really like the Ophoria Rapture. The smooth transition from bead to bead makes for a very pleasurable experience, and I would gladly reach for this in play, with myself or with another! An excellent beginner's toy.
Easy to clean, good construction, beads transition well.
Might be too soft for some.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Beads are the best!
These beads feel amazing, are perfect for beginners and a lot of fun to use. I would highly recommend them to anyone new to anal beads.
Great feel, flexible, gradual size change perfect for beginners.
None, except make sure to anally douche unless you're prepared for a mess.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Ophoria = Euphoria
The Ophoria Rapture #6 is a set of 100% silicone anal beads. This makes the toy extremely easy to clean and it can be sterilized which makes it safe to share. The beads gradually increase in diameter from 3/8” to 7/8” which makes the Rapture #6 suitable for a beginner to anal play and also a great way to work up to larger anal toys. The Rapture #6 texture is silky smooth with a matte finish so it has beauty to add to the function in any of the three available colors.
Excellent beginner toy; Premium silicone materials; Ring makes retrieval easy.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009