Nipple and breast toys reviews

  • 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 70
Vibrating clamp adjustable reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating clamp adjustable

jenblizzard
useful
jenblizzard
Overall, this is a great product for a beginner not looking for too much stimulation or any extreme pressure. It can be used on both male and females, and solo or with couples!
easy to clean can use in travel
not rechargeable bulky not wireless
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
A rough stimulating ride into nipple vibe ecstasy. Not for beginners, the adjustable vibrating clamp takes its user on a journey to pain and pleasure with gentle vibes leading the way. A wild trip for those who dare to venture... but use with caution.
Vibrating clamps, unit easy to hold, multi-speed.
Clamps do not stay on many types of nipples.
Upstairs downstairs arousers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Upstairs downstairs arousers

Somebodyspankme
useful
Somebodyspankme
Butterfly a Flutter!
Definitely worth the price! Although I like a little more of a powerful vibe, these do get the job done!
Easy to clean, easy to store, and can be used discreetly.
Clamps are a bit stiff; probably with use they would become more fluid.
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Flit and Flutter-rific!
The butterfly clamps are a great investment for those looking to add a little nipple clamp play into your sex life. While the vibrations are good, they tend to get diluted by the time they reach the clamped area, so they may not work well for those who want a strong vibration. I would buy the product again if something happened to our current pair.
Quiet, discreet, easy to use
doesn't directly vibrate nipple
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
These little butterflies flew right up my...
This product is not so great upstairs but works wonders downstairs. It has nice soothing mellow vibrations and is great for shower play.
waterproof, clit arousal
pinch and pull and hurt nipples, fall off nipples
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Soft, fun, delicate
For me, these clamps were disappointing for my nipples; they're just not tight enough. For my clit, however, this was great. The perfect combination of clamping and vibrating. It's great for a slow build instead of a quick cum.
Cute, waterproof.
Not tight enough.
Vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps

js250
extremely useful
js250
Milkshake Anyone?
These are a great set of clamps to use if you are new to nipple clamps, but be prepared to handle the noise. They are very loud, have a light vibration and can be a bit ticklish. They have high quality clamps that are easily adjustable with screws and have a soft rubber tip over the alligator clamps.
Quality clamps. Easy to use. Adjustable clamps.
Vibrations ticklish. NOISY!
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Nipple Nonsense
If you like a tight clamp and are okay with a weaker vibration, these are perfect for you. Be careful if you have sensitive nipples, because the clamps feel heavy and cinch very tightly even at their loosest. The vibrations are weak at best, and very disappointing. Buy these because you like a tight grip, not because you enjoy vibrations!
Only requires 2 AA's, clamps tightly for kink, multispeed
clamped too tight for me, vibrations weak, uncomfortable, LOUD
Plady
somewhat useful
Plady
Not so great
I have very sensitive breasts, and this the first toy my Master bought for my nipples. I was not thrilled. I found them clunky and not very erotic. The vibrations were flimsy and just not fun. Maybe this was because I was a beginner in the BDSM life, or maybe not, but I don't think I would want to try them again. They broke very quickly and we never replaced them.
adjustable tension
ugly hard to adjust
BexvanKoot
extremely useful
BexvanKoot
Precise Pinching Pleasure and Pain!
I love the sensation from these, but if you want to wear them lying on your back, don't bother. They are great for standing, kneeling or crouching positions and any kind of bondage play.
Tight, smooth and easy to use.
Difficulty staying on unless they can hang free.
Nipple teaser reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple teaser

AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Although I was excited about trying out a nipple pump/vibrator toy, this item was a sad disappointment. It was poorly made and wouldn't suction onto the nipple at all. The vibrator itself was passable- not overly loud and good controls, although it doesn't go too strong. However, without the suction part it's just a bullet really. And there are far better bullets out there.
vibrator control dial is easy to use
poorly made, doesn't suction, weak vibrations, only one nipple at a time
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
This item was disappointing. I wouldn't recommend to those who don't enjoy the teasing. The vibrations aren't as great as you would think, though this product is very quiet.
Small and quiet.
Vibration and suction.
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
As a total nipple clamp beginner, I decided to skip all of the "introductory" nipple clamps and go straight for the pro-level styles, and I'm incredibly glad I did. These clamps have made me realize how wonderful clamps can be. I feel like other styles may not have been enough for me. These were a bit intimidating at first, but I quickly warmed up to their charm and have fallen completely in love.
Beautiful color, incredible bite, gets tighter with chain tension, does not slip, $
Paint chips, not the highest quality out there.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These clamps were fun to play with, but the paint is already chipping off AND they were not as "hard" of a bite as I thought they would be. They stay on very well though, so if you like a moderate bite, these may be the clamps for you.
Great for moderate nipple play, pretty, good for labia too, and do not slide off
Paint chipping off already, not very "intense" bite
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
The breast stimulator reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The breast stimulator

newfoundlust
useful
newfoundlust
Beeline from Nipples to Nether
My wife got a new sensation that she had never had before, and she LIKED IT. It sent an electrical stimulation straight from her nipples to her clit.
Buzz travels directly from nipples to clit. Adds nipple play to arousing and pleasing your lover.
Don't stay in place for bouncing up and down. Batteries cannot be replaced.
Dizzykakes
extremely useful
Dizzykakes
The Nipple Disappointment
I got this product one year ago from a different website for free. Which is a good thing because I can not imagine paying for this product. It is a complete waste of time if you don't have mutant nipples. This is defiantly a throw away product. After a few uses the battery will die and there is no way of changing it. In the end, I would not even buy this for my mom as a gag gift.
It has a nice texture and a interesting look.
It does not stick or suction to one's boobs. The vibration is not nearly strong enough.
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Read entire review
I could stand the noise if the vibrations would penetrate deeper. The on/off button was hard to find and actually use. And sadly the product would not stay on my skin as the package lead me to believe.
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
When I received my package, I eagerly ripped it open in suspense! I desperately examined the two silicone-looking suction cups, trying to figure out how my new toy worked...
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2007
Heart shaped breast massagers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped breast massagers

pixieluv
extremely useful
pixieluv
Heart (shaped) Broken
This can still be a fun little toy and does give off some sensations on the breast and nipple area, but overall falls short of the purpose for which it was made. Had it been able to give vibrations to the tips of my nipple, it might have done more for me, but as it is, it's a nice little tickle but does not stimulate.
Nice little sensation on the breasts/nipples
Vibrators poorly made/designed, not powerful enough, not very stimulating
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Not good enough to be a part of my toy box
I honestly got really excited about these, only to be let down horribly. I would never recommend them to anyone else, especially those who like nipple/breast toys. These massagers are weak and do not perform well. I have used cheaper breast massagers that work better. One of the bullets didn't even work, which is all the more reason to doubt the quality of the massagers to begin with. I chose N/A because vibrations are basically non-existent.
Batteries included, Inexpensive, Can be used with other vibrating bullets
Massagers do not stick, Vibrations are not powerful, Bullets included may not work, Difficult to use
VietnAMAZING
extremely useful
VietnAMAZING
Read entire review
I give the vibrators themselves credit for being pretty powerful for their size (they can come in handy for other things) and for running quietly for the amount of vibration they exude, but again...it's not something that could ever get me off, much less turn me on.
Dr. Z nipple pleaser reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Z nipple pleaser

Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
This toy is pretty aweful, I'm thankful that I didn't have to pay for it. I've tried many times and could never get the damn thing to stay on. It's just a waste of money.
The 2 little vibrators are be removed and used for something else
Everything.
ChrissysCandies
useful
ChrissysCandies
Wow, this is worth buying if you enjoy a little painful pleasure. If you like it soft and sweet then this is probably not for you.
It has great suction, a really intense feel, and a great quick release button.
It's hard to use alone, a little painful, and does not stay in place.
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

Felony Morgan
useful
Felony Morgan
I was disappointed by these nipple clamps. They did not stay attached to my nipples, the vibrations were too weak, and frankly they did not make me look or feel very sexy.
Easily adjustable, Velvety finish, Easy push button.
Too heavy, Does not clamp tight, more cute than sexy.
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An unintimidating option for those interested in experimenting with nipple play. More advanced users may be a little bored with these clamps, since they are on the looser side. However, the intensity of the vibrations helps to make up for the lack of pressure.
Strong vibrations. Splash proof. Come with two sets of batteries.
Takes watch batteries. Could be more adjustable. Could stay on better.
Jesse Jane's intimate arouser reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's intimate arouser

zoobamafooba
extremely useful
zoobamafooba
This clit stimulator is definitely not a bad purchase. It is perfect if you have never tried one before and want to see what it's like. The suction it creates is perfect matched with the jelly teeth. The only problem I have with this product is that the vibe could be much stronger.
Keeps awesome tight suction on your clit
The vibe is VERY weak.
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

sugarOne
useful
sugarOne
Something to wear in public under clothes?
If you are looking for something to stimulate your nipples in a secretive way, you may want to go with these nipple clamps. Not to heavy to wear and is a great way to have a touch of pain to stimulate your evening wear. If you enjoy wearing a bit of pain underneath your clothes, this stimulator is just what you may need! Not sure if you like nipple torture, try these for they are great for beginners. Something to use over and over, with easy wash and easy to use in your every day needs!
a touch of pain, cheap and affordable, easy to stay on, great for stimulating nipples
Can be painful and hard to take off at times.
brokenangel
extremely useful
brokenangel
Cute and oh so painful.
I love wearing these secretly out in public, as well as alone. I would recommend them to anyone who likes that "pinching" feeling. The price is reasonable and they are certainly worth a try!
Cheap, nice pinch, stays put.
Can be too painful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Good for one thing.
If you're looking for something that will be like nipple-piercings but with less pain, this is not your toy. The piercings hurt about the same amount, but for a very short time. These will hurt, and hurt, and HURT until you take them off and after that they still might hurt.
It's like training wheels for nipple-piercings!
Ow! Seriously. OW!!!
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Fresh bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh bell nipple clamps

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These nipple clamps are easy to use and will fit the majority of people. They can be used in places other than the nipples, but no matter where you put them they stay put. The length is a bit long and I felt a bit silly; but if this is the look you like, be assured that these function perfectly fine.
Stay put, easy to put on and take off, fits majority, adjustable
Too long
Maria
useful
Maria
These clamps are great just because they're comfortable--the addition of the cute bells and the aural/visual appeal just makes them even better.
These look great, sound good, and fit comfortably without falling off.
This particular style only comes in pink (but other styles/colors are available).
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
I find this product to be very pleasurable, not only for the user but for the partner as well. Anyone can use this product and would definitely recommend it for everyone!!
Clamp goes from a light to firm pinch based on how far you move the bead up or down the clamp.
At first this product is rather difficult to put on 2 hands needed.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer clamps

CarrieRose
useful
CarrieRose
I have tried several different types of nipple clamps over the years and thought that these ones were going to be IT...They were OK. The fact that I had to super glue the rubber on was really a turn off for me.
Easy off and easy on.
Come apart easily.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

queertastic
useful
queertastic
Spartacus Enterprise has again surpassed my expectations when it comes to clamps and BDSM toys. These cute little nipple clamps are no exception to the rule! Be warned, however, that they might be better for an advanced user rather than the novice due to the amount of pain these little clamps can cause.
Cute product, can be used in a variety of situations.
Bells could be a bit louder/larger.
Single strand beaded clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Single strand beaded clamps

Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
If you're interested in nipple play, and you like a small to medium amount of pain with your pleasure, this set of beaded nipple clamps will deliver. Pretty enough for a jewelry box, strong enough for a toy box, they're prefect for anyone who knows that it's okay to wear expensive pearls with their favorite holey jeans.
Lots of variation in tightness, pain and pressure. Well made. Easily adjustable.
Rubber tips fall off.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Playful Dreamer
somewhat useful
Playful Dreamer
If you are wanting to learn how to feel new pleasures and explore your desire to participate in some lite BDSM, these are for you!
Very comfortable!
Intensity level could be higher
Silicone breast enhancers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone breast enhancers

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This is an interesting product. The vibrations are strong and quiet, but the bullets shut off after about fifteen minutes of use. They would be fun for most couples to try out, but probably won't impress everyone.
100% silicone, multiple ways to use them.
Bullets overheat and shut off quickly.
Red hots Blazing love clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Red hots Blazing love clamps

Caspella
useful
Caspella
Red Hots Blazing Love Clamps are good for beginners at nipple play, or for couples seeking to add a little spice…but I’d call it mild rather than wild. If you are a seasoned connoisseur of nipple clamps, these won’t even simmer. The toy says it’s waterproof, and technically it is. Call me crazy, but I don’t think a waterproof toy should have parts that rust!
Two toys in one, Lots of variation in play, Mild clamps for beginners.
RUST! Lack of bite on clamps, Can barely feel vibrations, Limiting controls.
Ultra light clamp reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra light clamp

Sammi
useful
Sammi
The Ultra Light Clamp is a good choice if you haven't used clamps before, or have a hard time finding clamps that fit. It's lightweight, comfortable, and stimulates your nipples nicely. It also stays on well if you or your partner tug on the chain.
Lightweight, comfortable, accommodates any size nipple, stays on well.
Can't be worn unobtrusively under clothing.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Silver pearl nipple chain reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Silver pearl nipple chain

Dragon
useful
Dragon
This is a beautiful silver and pearl nipple jewelry that will fit a wide range of body types. It can be worn under clothes and during sex.
Very adaptable to all sizes of breasts and nipples.
Should not be mistaken for a BDSM chain or clamps.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009