Sex dolls reviews

Sort by
Total products: 41
Sakura inflatable lover with lifelike masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sakura inflatable lover with lifelike masturbator

ImmatureLust
useful
ImmatureLust
This nurse couldn't be worse!
Overall I was disappointed with this doll and masturbator for how much this product costs I would take the time to research other products in the same price range. If your into anime then this might be right up your alley but if you like me then I would definitely find another inflatable doll to try out.
Easy to blow up Small and easy to handle
Length and anime picture just made it awkward Masturbator smelled funny
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
Oh! So lovely,So very lovely <3
This toy is okay, After using it for a couple days, were starting to be disinterested. The look and the way it has a nice grip is perfect in a toy. But, maintenance is a key factor in this toy. The design and texture is great , but their are flaws.I myself don't think this toy would be worth the money.
Easy to use Waterproof My partner leaves me alone
slimy smell hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Tiny Little Pocket Nurse
This was a surprising find. We were prepared for this to be another failed experiment in blow up love, in the end we were pleasantly surprised at how nice this doll was! She is 14 inches tall when fully inflated and easy to use one handed. This toy would be a great addition to any toybox if it weren't for the awful strawberry smell.
Small, easy to inflate, one hand usage.
Positively REEKS of strawberries, nurse is pictured with a syringe.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Finally Mylie doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Finally Mylie doll

rick45013
useful
rick45013
Well all in all my summary is this. Based on the experience that I have had today, I will never again in my life use a blow up doll. Due to it cutting the head of my penis and making it bleed, I may not masturbate for a while either.
The girl on the box that it came in was cute.
Ridged parts Not smooth The holes were not big enough Took too long to blow up
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If something is aching, and it's not your heart, then the "Finally Mylie Love Doll" has 3 open holes in which to relieve the pressure. The only instrument this Diva will be playing is the skin flute! So drop your drawers and get ready to have an all out, no-holes-barred hoedown when you give this blow up doll the throw down!
Affordable as a novelty/gag item, 3-holes perky small tits, inflates easily.
No resemblance whatsoever, rough edges, cheaply made, not very pleasurable.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Kayden&#39;s kross deep throat doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's kross deep throat doll

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
...but I'm pretty sure the vagina and anus don't connect. I found this product uncomfortable to use at best, impossible at worst. Best skip this one and get a sleeve instead.
Most informative packaging ever.
Just about everything else.
Big Joe doll reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Big Joe doll

 Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
I took a strange man home. He promised he would be the best lover of my life, but in no time I deflated his ego.
Realistic face, great party gag, takes a lot of weight
Has a vagina, penis falls out, hard to clean
Bree Olson doggy style doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bree Olson doggy style doll

R.
useful
R.
It is fabulous to come into my bedroom and know that a blonde is waiting for me and willing to let me do anything I want to her.
Realistic face, breasts, and pussy.
She's a bit too tight...
Construction man doll reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Construction man doll

sexysweetieshan
extremely useful
sexysweetieshan
The toy is more fun than the doll. The doll is very ugly, has rough edges, too small or too large penetration holes, and the toy doesn't fit in the doll well at all. It's easy to clean and comes with a large very fun toy attachment. The toy is the best part, but don't buy the doll just for the toy.
Large toy attachment, doll is good for cuddling, easy to clean
Ugly doll, toy doesn't fit into doll easily, hard to store
A Mere Girl
useful
A Mere Girl
The Construction Man Doll is not something I would use again or recommend. Sadly though, the dong was fun to play with, while the doll itself was not.
Dong was real looking, real feeling, and comfortable to use.
Assembly of the dong to the doll, rough unfinished edges to the construction of the body
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2008
Miho love pillow with masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Miho love pillow with masturbator

Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
Miho is not a ho
For all the Anime fans: the Miho love pillow. It is a plastic love doll with masturbator and five passages. The Miho is good for those who want to add Anime to their collection, but Miho's design does not work well and the masturbator is cheap.
Anime, five passages, includes masturbator, pleasant smell.
Cheaply made masturbator, design, cannot be used as a sex toy.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
You're Under Arrest
The Miho love pillow is an adorable, but she doesn't work well for what she was made for. If you own your own mastubation sleeve, she'll work better but don't count on the included male masturbator to provide good pleasure.
Downright adorable, great for cuddling.
Masturbator is hard to get in, difficult to clean, masturbator is low quality.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Take me… standing up?
Miho is inflatable love pillow with a cute anime design. In practice, the included masturbator is cheap and useless and the love doll fails to work in the majority of positions: me on top, it on top etc. However, the cute anime design is original and it redeems itself by being good in exactly one position: standing up and pressed against a wall actually worked surprisingly well as long as you use a third party masturbator and not the included one.
Cute, works well pressed against a wall.
Fails in most positions (Only works against a wall) included masturbator is cheap, ugly and smelly.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Kishimoto serika doggie style love doll with masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kishimoto serika doggie style love doll with masturbator

Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Kishimoto Serika is a bit out of breath when you get her, but she'll rise to the occasion. Just fill her with air, and then fill her textured TPR sleeve to your heart's desire. Get your freak on, simulate a threesome, or simply cuddle with this cute, semi-realistic love doll.
Textured masturbator, versatile position for use.
Nob-like head, drab body design.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
jedent
somewhat useful
jedent
If you've ever wanted to have sex with a pool toy this is your chance! Or you could get completely creeped out by it and not actually do anything except kick it around your house, such as what happened in our situation. I'm just not sure that this was a well thought out means of getting off.
Might be hilarious for use in pranks or for gag gifts.
Utterly, utterly ridiculous.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Kaede inflatable lover with lifelike masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kaede inflatable lover with lifelike masturbator

deceased
useful
deceased
Kaede makes an all out different gift for that bachelor party or for those guys who like anime or have destroyed their fleshlights with soap and water.
Someone really studied anime and Manga art for this product.
Slimy and a little too weird....
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Kaede (maple in Japanese) as a standalone toy, only works as a cute Anime themed gag gift. The included masturbator is cheap, unattractive, and smells. However, as a sex toy accessory it actually worked ok as a holder for my other masturbators; specifically the Tantus Stroker XL. For those looking at this for the Anime theme; the illustration is nice overall I like the green eyes and there is a different if similar design on each side, but the boobs are a bit too big IMHO.
Cute Anime design, Works good with a third party masturbator.
Included masturbator is cheap ugly and has an odor, difficult to inflate.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Kawai rimi kneeling love doll with masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kawai rimi kneeling love doll with masturbator

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Miss Kawai rimi is cute, pink haired, kneeling and ready. Her TPR pussy sleeve is soft and difficult to position in her one 'love hole'. She isn't the most expensive of toys, and it shows. Still she is able to be dressed and will pose for you on her knees. This is a great gag gift but unless your man is into hard-core anime or plastic love dolls it's hard to take her seriously. This toy reeks of cheap plastic covered with a nasty attempt to make it smell like candy.
Simple design, cute.
Cheap, awful smelling, sticky masturbator.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
Should the blow up doll be the weapon of choice for your next masturbatory session, look no further. She's got big creepy anime eyes, a vagina that you have to insert (how's that for irony?) and crazy-big fake boobs. But she's also kind of creepy. And smells like a stripper.
No creepy love tunnel mouth.
It's kind of creepy and ridiculous.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
Mail Order Bride reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Mail Order Bride

Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
Meet your second bride!
This doll provides a unique experience. Whether it'll be your first "bride" or your second, this doll is highly recommended. Her face makes the difference between her and ordinary dolls.
Lovely face, beautiful serene expression. Satisfying pussy, generous tits.
The hair covers only a portion oh her head; sometimes gets tangled up.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Brandon
useful
Brandon
Order Up!
This mail order bride is sure to please as a wonderful gag gift or way to spice things up. She comes with the clothes needed to feel as if it truly is your wedding night! She is a lot of fun to play with, but from a functional perspective, I cannot see her being your everyday doll.
No O mouth. Has accessories to either dress her up or down!
Rough edges around openings. Not very functional.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
MaxD
extremely useful
MaxD
...I Thee Wed!
The mail order bride would make a wonderfully humorous addition to any occasion! She even lacks that horrible, gaping O mouth so many blow up dolls have. She even comes with pvc clothes so you can dress her up like a barbie doll! Her rough edges at her anal and vaginal openings mean that I can't recommend her for everyday use though.
No gaping mouth, two areas for penetration, and she doesn't look too bad!
Untrimmed PVC edges at vagina and anus, and she's practically bald.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2009
Yumi the anime love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Yumi the anime love doll

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
If you are looking for an interesting, durable, and inexpensive inflatable doll that has a fresh new look and features not usually found on most inflatable dolls, this is definitely the doll to consider.
Doll looks really cool & feels good when you are fully inserted, inexpensive, big inflatable boobs.
Hard rough edges around the openings, permanent positioning of the doll (some might like this).
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2009
Belladonna love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Belladonna love doll

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This would be a great doll for anyone that is looking for a well constructed and pleasurable inflatable playmate. This doll is very reasonable price, basic to use, and easy to understand and care for.
Inexpensive, durable, easy to use, feels surprisingly good.
Creepy face, rough abrasive edges at the openings.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2009
Brigitte doll (brown hair) reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Brigitte doll (brown hair)

deceased
extremely useful
deceased
With bugged out eyes and a mouth in a permanent gaping scream you can overlook once you get to know Brigitte and how versatile albeit an unwilling but silent partner she is. She floats, she looks good in a little black dress, and she doesn't mess up your apartment.
Brigitte never spills your secrets. She is a silent partner.
Brigitte doesn't bend, she's also scary looking, and she falls out of bed.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Hannah Harper authentic love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hannah Harper authentic love doll

Red
extremely useful
Red
Hannah Harper love doll is an excellent quality sex doll, and will assuredly please anyone in the market for a high quality sex doll; that doesn't cost as much as a 'Real Doll'. She feels good and will exceed the expectations of a sex doll buyer.
High quality craftsmanship, pussy and ass sleeves feel great.
Looks like a life sized barbie doll, difficult to store, expensive.
Goo Gobblin granny love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Goo Gobblin granny love doll

Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
WTF
The Goo Gobblin Granny love doll provides the opportunity for hot senile sex. And while she doesn't actually serve well as a sexual partner, she makes for one hell of a present!
She's hot, looking like a cross between Judi Dench and Dame Edna.
Not exactly functional.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2009
Big boob paradise love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big boob paradise love doll

Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The Big Boob Paradise Love Doll is a great choice for a first time blow up toy, for parties or an inflatable female companion. She beats talking to a volleyball for a year because she has limbs, openings if you get bored, and of course the all important nipples.
Fun, comes with a repair kit.
More of a gag gift, than for hard core self pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Tera&#39;s ultra erotic love doll reviews
Price: $295.99
 
 
 
 

Tera's ultra erotic love doll

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This “Ultra love doll” is well made, from the packaging to the actual doll. The head is like a very detailed mannequin head (but the mouth is like a bear trap for penises) and her body is easy to inflate. The two included bullets were basic. Although the vagina and anus are just condom-like sleeves that move and don’t offer any friction, it’s still possible to complete the act with this doll. If you've ever had fantasies about fucking a mannequin, this is the doll for you.
Made well. Fairly easy to inflate. Looks like a mannequin. Felt pretty good at times.
Mouth is not usable, at all. Vagina and anus are just hollow thin sleeves.
Jenna Jameson extreme doll reviews
Price: $209.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna Jameson extreme doll

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Jenna Jameson extreme doll has some premium features; a vinyl head, hands and feet, UR3 nipples and anal/vaginal sleeve and two bullet vibrators. In spite of these features, it's still a blow up doll and quality suffers due to bad design.
Ribbed sleeve, soft and lifelike UR3 material, decent bullet vibes
Vaginal/anal sleeve doesn't stay put, sharp edges along vinyl holes, mouth is useless
Jill kelly sex doll reviews
Price: $126.99
 
 
 
 

Jill kelly sex doll

MaxD
extremely useful
MaxD
If your looking for something a little bit better than an average blow up doll, this would be good for you! The doll really doesn't look all that much like Jill Kelly, but I have seen worse! The mouth is fairly pleasurable, if you are of average size. The removable vagina feels pretty good as a jack off sleeve, but don't expect it to stay in the doll. It's quite an investment and I'm not convinced this is the best you can do for the price.
Nice suction, removable vagina
Senso material, rough edges, Vagina wouldn't stay in doll