• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 359
You're busted! policeman reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

You're busted! policeman

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I wanted a sexy cop outfit, and what I got was something I could easily pick up at the Dollar Tree store. The material for the shirt is thin, the hat material is odd, and most of the accessories are just cheap plastic junk that hasn't been trimmed of extra bits from the molding process. Even the handcuffs, keys and all, are plastic. Oh, and the keys? Don't expect to be able to remove them from the handcuffs without breaking the links that connect the cuffs. This costume set was a joke.
good for a laugh and if you feel like being cheap and cheesy, packaging reusable for storage
cheap materials, untrimmed plastic accessories, flimsy belt, very light & hollow baton, strings
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Naughty pinstripe secretary dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty pinstripe secretary dress

UpTheScene
extremely useful
UpTheScene
The Naughty Pinstripe Secretary dress serves its purpose as a cute costume, but isn't suitable to wear for a long time, can get scratchy on the skin and might be uncomfortable for those with larger breasts, because there is no underwire. In addition, the picture shows stockings but the dress DOES NOT come with stockings.
Cute dress for secretary play Easily removable Easy to clean
Can be a little uncomfortable due to construction and materials.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Mob girl reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Mob girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mob Girl outfit by Coquette is not what you would expect from a typical Coquette outfit. It's shoddy, and not made properly. Even at the sale price, I wouldn't recommend this outfit. Sadly, the outfit is sheer, the hat is made of foam, and I actually didn't receive the included tie. I wouldn't recommend this because it's terribly made and not worth even the sale price.
stretchy, comfortable, good price (for the clearance sale), pieces can be worn individually.
outfit arrived destroyed, hat is made of foam, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Sexy pirate wench reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pirate wench

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pirate Wench costume by DreamGirl is my second bum cheek pirate outfit. I'm 5'6 and my bum cheeks are exposed when I wear this outfit. If you are my height or taller, the outfit would look nice with a pair of leggings. It's comfortable and cute, I just wish it had more length to it.
5 pieces, cute, comfortable material, stretchy, lacing on cuffs and corset for size adjustment.
too short in length (for me), only available in size large.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
The bad cop reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

The bad cop

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bad Cop Outfit Makes Me Look So Good!
I love The Bad Cop costume by Leg Avenue! It's great quality and so comfortable to wear. The outfit looks great and the 4 pieces can be worn individually as well. I'm very happy with my purchase and my partner is too!
great price, sexy, stretchy, comfortable, 4 piece outfit, durable material.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
Officer Sexy
An excellent addition to the costume collection; fits wonderfully and just absolutely adorable. Great for those who are smaller and are looking for a well fitting costume. Great for both the bedroom and for those who are looking for a sexy costume for a general public setting.
Fits well, Durable, Super cute
hat was a little big
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
The Giveaway Diva
somewhat useful
The Giveaway Diva
Eden Fantasys Review
I think that the great details and the fact that you can wear this in and out of the bedroom make it a very versatile piece, one that will be able to be used on multiple occasions.
-I love the details -It wasn't too short so that you could wear it out in public
-I wish that the zipper on the dress would zip down all the way
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Bad Lieutenant...
If you want a cute costume for a party or a night of fun, this will meet all your needs. It's comfortable, sleek and has lots of cute details that add to the overall look. If you're a picky costume shopper, however, keep looking. You can find much better naughty cop outfits on this site.
Comfortable, cute waist cincher that can work on other outfits, nice accents.
Surprisingly unflattering, shoddily constructed parts.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
TRICK AND TREAT!!!!
A great garment. Whether being used for Halloween or just a great time between you and that special someone. It makes the night unique and fun again.
Very cute, well made.
Might be a bit more flexible with tie and sleeves.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Retro stewardess reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Retro stewardess

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, this being the first costume that my wife and I have received from Coquette, we are both very pleased with it. It was basic with a fair price, but includes all the accessories and details necessary to make it a believable costume. I just know that if my wife wears this out in public, that the dress lifting up would drive her nuts.
Great fit, really cute, semi-safe for public wear, fabric clings
Fabric clings
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Love bite vampire reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Love bite vampire

BabyJ2337
useful
BabyJ2337
This item is not worth the price. If you are small chested, don't buy this - it will not accentuate your breasts. If you want to perform a strip tease, don't buy this because you won't be able to move like you want.
Cute for the right body type, Easy to get on and off.
Stupid hat, uncomfortable, pointy ends make you poke yourself, small chest looks smaller.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Daring diva maid reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Daring diva maid

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
While this is a nice set the material lets it down a lot. It is made largely from a cheaper material despite carrying a high enough price tag, I would expect stockings and a duster included for this price. While it looks really nice on and photographs well it does not scream “French Maid” to me, the frills create a cute look but if money is a little tight and you are looking for something really good quality, then I think you could do better for the price.
Photographs well, Excess material means size isn’t an issue.
Cheap material, Apron lace is scratchy to wear, Collar is really just a piece of ribbon
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Off duty booty dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Off duty booty dress

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
"I got stopped by a lady cop. She got me thinkin' I can date a cop." Put on a Lil Wayne's "Mrs. Officer," and pull out the cuffs. While this one size fits most costume definitely has its flaws (and shows yours), it's not a bad outfit for a few simple role playing nights as long as you don't intend to keep it on for extended periods of play.
Zips Up/Zips Down Material is Comfortable Meets the Right Marks
Hand Wash/Line Dry Tiny Thong No Breast Support One Size Fits Most (or doesn't)
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Add theme to play time with this police officer themed off duty booty dress. A 100% polyester, three piece set that includes a mini dress, cap, and thong. One size fits most.
easy to clean, one size fits most, polyester, very stretchy
The hat is a little corny and cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
School girl chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

School girl chemise

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Mediocrity At Best
The School Girl Chemise by Coquette is "okay". The outfit lacks quality, which I wouldn't have expected from Coquette. While the price is good, I'd suggest saving a bit more and investing in a better made outfit. I don't hate the outfit but I certainly don't love it either.
comfortable material, stretchy, cute.
not the same colour as stock photo, stitching is poorly done, no support in cups.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
School Is Out Time To Play!
The School girl chemise by Coquette is a beautiful piece. The only qualm I had with it is that it did not come the exact colors like they picture in the stock photo. The material feels wonderful against the skin. The price on this outfit is not too bad as well. If you love to dress up as a school girl give this one a try, either you will like it or you won't.
Cute, Different then most school girl outfits, Soft.
Not the same color patterns, No under wire, Offered in 2 sizes only.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
School(Girl) is NOT ancient history!
It isn't a terrible price and as long as you are okay with the fact that it won't look EXACTLY as seen on the model, this is a decent buy. Take the sizing chart very lightly with this one, cause it is very snug. Otherwise, it's a good addition for anyone who loves the school girl look!
Soft, sexy, adorable!
No underwire, a bit small, will show any pudge or muffintop
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
aarica12
useful
aarica12
Grade B+
If this came a little bigger and in the right color then this would be the best purchase out there it feels soft and you can feel good in it, it really enhances a couples role play.
Soft Stretchy Sexy
Small sizing No under wire
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
PHOENIX3045
useful
PHOENIX3045
You needed me after class? YES!
This chemise was a major turn-on. It drove me wild thinking about her wearing it and once she did put it on, I was good to go. The chemise definitely did entice the feelings and desires we were hoping it would. For the price it is a great addition to anyone's sexual repertoire.
Hot, smooth, non-chaffing
Wrong color, sizing a bit small
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Sexy in the Desert reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy in the Desert

Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
This is a pretty costume best suited to cooler weather. It's generously sized by DreamGirl standards, and offers variety thanks to the accessories and variable length. It should rate higher than 3-stars, however the trim on my outfit was poorly sewn and anything that requires dry cleaning gets a star deducted automatically.
+ Runs slightly large + Looks like an actual folkloric dress, only shorter
- Quality control on the embellishments is subpar - Dry clean only
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
“Sexy in the Desert” is definitely the most versatile piece I own from EF. It can be worn as a costume, sexy club outfit, or a really nice tunic. It also has a very flattering slimming effect which, as a thick chick, I also appreciate. Even though the fabric is relatively thin I feel like this piece is worth every penny based on its versatility alone.
Beautiful, detailed trim Figure flattering Adjustable hemline Versatile
Cheap looking head scarf and face veil Thin material
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Naughty little girl reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Naughty Little Girl outfit by DreamGirl left me a bit disappointed. I love the armbands and the panty, but the top was not wide enough to cover my chest. My C cups wanted to escape (and they did). The outfit is really cute, but I feel that it would be better suited for those with smaller chests.
inexpensive, comfortable material, stretchy, 6-piece outfit.
the apron top does not have the width that people with larger chests need.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Naughty Little Girl outfit is a sexy number that any woman who enjoys costumes would love being in. It makes you feel naughty, sexy, and kinky all at the same time, while still looking innocent. The apron feels right, the armbands really bring the attention towards the face, and all the white on the plaid really accentuates the whole outfit. The size options could be better, but overall, it's a great number.
Fits well, feels good, looks naughty, flexible fabric, lots of pieces in a one costume set.
Does not fit most, hair ribbon coloring is a bit off.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Naughty patrol reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty patrol

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Have you been naughty? Ready for a costume that's underrated and off the beaten path? This sexy outfit could be what you're looking for. Dress it up with the included accessories for a hot cop, or dress it down with just the babydoll for a sexy piece of lingerie. Either way this is one hot set by Dreamgirl. Did I mention it comes in a plus size as well?
~Cute ~Ajustable + Accurate Fit ~Comes In Plus Size
~Many Ties ~ Could Be Easily Snagged
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Retro french maid reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Retro french maid

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
May I Please Clean Your House, Sir?
The Retro French Maid Costume by Coquette is just what I needed. If you are into the 1950s kind of relationship where your hubby goes to work and you stay home to clean and cook, this is the kind of costume for you. It will spice up any cleaning experience and make your lover have the sexiest smirk you have ever seen once he gets a good look at you. The costume won't stay on for long, he will make sure of that.
Fits Remarkably Well, Two-Piece Set, Sexy, Made of Stretch Material
Headpiece is a little high on my head, I don't personally like that part too much.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Beautiful Construction, Wonky Fit.
This is a gorgeous piece, but because I'm on the short end of the height stick, I am going to have to do a lot of sewing work to make this dress fit me. It's a shame because the garment is beautiful and built to last. However, anyone shorter than 5'5" should stay away.
Beautifully sewn, Built to last, Comes with headband, Apron sewn on
Petite girls stay away, weird fit
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
MsShadiggy
useful
MsShadiggy
This French maid costume made me feel "dirty" in a good way.
This item is definitely worth your money. The attention to detail, and the quality of the product, makes it well worth the price.
The costume looked exactly as it did on the website. It was made with really nice quality.
If your bra size is C or above you will need a half bra for extra lift due to the lack of support.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Bridal chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal chemise

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
This item is worth it if you want it for your honeymoon (which is what I used it for,) Anniversary or wedding night. Soft and comfy, you'll enjoy it very much. You might even have a little giggle from the headband.
Easy to slip on, very soft and comfy.
Don't have one.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Ooh La La maid reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ooh La La maid

PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
French Maid, Ooh La La
This is a wonderful piece to add to your collection for those who enjoy roleplaying or just unique sexy lingerie. It is inexpensive, well made, and really sexy! It fits nicely for a one size fits most, and comes with a [italic|really] cute collar.
Sexy, well made, comes with a feather tickler
Feathers come out easily, material not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Ooh La La! That's One Sexy Maid Outfit!
Looking for something simple and easy to spice up your sex life? Look no further. This sexy maid outfit should do the trick. Great for couples and foreplay, this costume is one you'll want to add to your collection.
Great for beginner role play, Cute accessories, Easy to move in, Comes in plus size.
Smaller than I imagined, A bit sheer.
VG
useful
VG
Tickle me clean!
I will definitely be using this outfit again. I felt sexy in it, although I didn't think I would when I took it out of the box.
Inexpensive.
More sheer that I thought.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Skirt with garters reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Skirt with garters

J03&Shaina
useful
J03&Shaina
Seductive little number that will get you into that mood and hopefully your partner too. It will fit girls that have twenty or so more lbs than the model that they use. Best to wear a robe over top and drop it down for that surprise factor. His jaw might beat the robe to the floor. Just toss the cute matching thong into your undie box. It will just get in the way...
Pretty, Soft, Pink, Functional
Thigh highs are "one size fits most". Thong bleeds in the wash
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Teacher's crush school girl set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Teacher's crush school girl set

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Teacher's Crush School Girl is an outfit that is not totally complete. The skirt fits in with the outfit, the tie goes nicely, but it lacks two main components to make everything work. The top is very much out of place in the whole thing, and it has no thigh highs to connect to the garters that come from the skirt. The outfit is not complete and as long as you have several similar pieces at home, you should be able to make this set work.
Great skirt and tie, comes with garters, looks very playful
no panties/thong, no thigh highs, top is out of place, bad tag placement on top
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Not a Good Fit At All!
I added in the sizing, cleaning information and material into my blog review; sorry that I left it out when I originally wrote this review. I hope that helps you as the reader more. This is a very cute babydoll, but the sizing needs to be bigger; One size fits most on this item isn't very accurate. I'm 112 lbs or so and 4'9" and it's very tight.
Pretty color
Needs better sizing Too tight
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Very cute, if you're super tiny
This candy striper babydoll doubles as a very cute nurse play time outfit. This piece runs very small and is probably best for taller, slender people. While the material isn't the greatest, the price is affordable for what you get.
Cute look, affordable price, teasing semi see-through panels
Tiny size, easily wrinkled fabrics, halter tie back not very supportive
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Lizabeth
useful
Lizabeth
Nurse Naughty is Ready to see you now!
This product is really girly and makes you feel pretty. However, the fabric of the item just does not make it worth the price.
Cute, light, and enticing
Fabric was way too easy to tear and will only fit certain shapes
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Naughty lil nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty lil nurse

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
This would be a fun outfit to wear in the bedroom, or anywhere else for that matter! Not in front of children though. Like I said, easy to get on and off. The only part I see that really could use work, is the cap. I may actually modify it. It doesn't have much fabric to it, and can easily be packed in a suitcase or even your purse if it's a large one. The thong itself can be worn like regular underwear if you rather just throw the outfit and cap on.
Light, Tie-backs makes it easy to get on and off, Cute.
Looks more like a maid's outfit, Nurses cap easily flips over.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012