• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 353
Save 40%
Love bite vampire reviews
Price: $50.39 $83.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Love bite vampire

Women's costumes
BabyJ2337
useful
BabyJ2337
This item is not worth the price. If you are small chested, don't buy this - it will not accentuate your breasts. If you want to perform a strip tease, don't buy this because you won't be able to move like you want.
Cute for the right body type, Easy to get on and off.
Stupid hat, uncomfortable, pointy ends make you poke yourself, small chest looks smaller.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Daring diva maid reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Daring diva maid

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
While this is a nice set the material lets it down a lot. It is made largely from a cheaper material despite carrying a high enough price tag, I would expect stockings and a duster included for this price. While it looks really nice on and photographs well it does not scream “French Maid” to me, the frills create a cute look but if money is a little tight and you are looking for something really good quality, then I think you could do better for the price.
Photographs well, Excess material means size isn’t an issue.
Cheap material, Apron lace is scratchy to wear, Collar is really just a piece of ribbon
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Off duty booty dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Off duty booty dress

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
"I got stopped by a lady cop. She got me thinkin' I can date a cop." Put on a Lil Wayne's "Mrs. Officer," and pull out the cuffs. While this one size fits most costume definitely has its flaws (and shows yours), it's not a bad outfit for a few simple role playing nights as long as you don't intend to keep it on for extended periods of play.
Zips Up/Zips Down Material is Comfortable Meets the Right Marks
Hand Wash/Line Dry Tiny Thong No Breast Support One Size Fits Most (or doesn't)
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Add theme to play time with this police officer themed off duty booty dress. A 100% polyester, three piece set that includes a mini dress, cap, and thong. One size fits most.
easy to clean, one size fits most, polyester, very stretchy
The hat is a little corny and cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
School girl chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

School girl chemise

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Mediocrity At Best
The School Girl Chemise by Coquette is "okay". The outfit lacks quality, which I wouldn't have expected from Coquette. While the price is good, I'd suggest saving a bit more and investing in a better made outfit. I don't hate the outfit but I certainly don't love it either.
comfortable material, stretchy, cute.
not the same colour as stock photo, stitching is poorly done, no support in cups.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
School Is Out Time To Play!
The School girl chemise by Coquette is a beautiful piece. The only qualm I had with it is that it did not come the exact colors like they picture in the stock photo. The material feels wonderful against the skin. The price on this outfit is not too bad as well. If you love to dress up as a school girl give this one a try, either you will like it or you won't.
Cute, Different then most school girl outfits, Soft.
Not the same color patterns, No under wire, Offered in 2 sizes only.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
School(Girl) is NOT ancient history!
It isn't a terrible price and as long as you are okay with the fact that it won't look EXACTLY as seen on the model, this is a decent buy. Take the sizing chart very lightly with this one, cause it is very snug. Otherwise, it's a good addition for anyone who loves the school girl look!
Soft, sexy, adorable!
No underwire, a bit small, will show any pudge or muffintop
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
aarica12
useful
aarica12
Grade B+
If this came a little bigger and in the right color then this would be the best purchase out there it feels soft and you can feel good in it, it really enhances a couples role play.
Soft Stretchy Sexy
Small sizing No under wire
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
PHOENIX3045
useful
PHOENIX3045
You needed me after class? YES!
This chemise was a major turn-on. It drove me wild thinking about her wearing it and once she did put it on, I was good to go. The chemise definitely did entice the feelings and desires we were hoping it would. For the price it is a great addition to anyone's sexual repertoire.
Hot, smooth, non-chaffing
Wrong color, sizing a bit small
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Sexy in the Desert reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy in the Desert

Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
This is a pretty costume best suited to cooler weather. It's generously sized by DreamGirl standards, and offers variety thanks to the accessories and variable length. It should rate higher than 3-stars, however the trim on my outfit was poorly sewn and anything that requires dry cleaning gets a star deducted automatically.
+ Runs slightly large + Looks like an actual folkloric dress, only shorter
- Quality control on the embellishments is subpar - Dry clean only
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
“Sexy in the Desert” is definitely the most versatile piece I own from EF. It can be worn as a costume, sexy club outfit, or a really nice tunic. It also has a very flattering slimming effect which, as a thick chick, I also appreciate. Even though the fabric is relatively thin I feel like this piece is worth every penny based on its versatility alone.
Beautiful, detailed trim Figure flattering Adjustable hemline Versatile
Cheap looking head scarf and face veil Thin material
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Naughty little girl reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Naughty Little Girl outfit by DreamGirl left me a bit disappointed. I love the armbands and the panty, but the top was not wide enough to cover my chest. My C cups wanted to escape (and they did). The outfit is really cute, but I feel that it would be better suited for those with smaller chests.
inexpensive, comfortable material, stretchy, 6-piece outfit.
the apron top does not have the width that people with larger chests need.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Naughty Little Girl outfit is a sexy number that any woman who enjoys costumes would love being in. It makes you feel naughty, sexy, and kinky all at the same time, while still looking innocent. The apron feels right, the armbands really bring the attention towards the face, and all the white on the plaid really accentuates the whole outfit. The size options could be better, but overall, it's a great number.
Fits well, feels good, looks naughty, flexible fabric, lots of pieces in a one costume set.
Does not fit most, hair ribbon coloring is a bit off.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Naughty patrol reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty patrol

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Have you been naughty? Ready for a costume that's underrated and off the beaten path? This sexy outfit could be what you're looking for. Dress it up with the included accessories for a hot cop, or dress it down with just the babydoll for a sexy piece of lingerie. Either way this is one hot set by Dreamgirl. Did I mention it comes in a plus size as well?
~Cute ~Ajustable + Accurate Fit ~Comes In Plus Size
~Many Ties ~ Could Be Easily Snagged
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Retro french maid reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Retro french maid

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
May I Please Clean Your House, Sir?
The Retro French Maid Costume by Coquette is just what I needed. If you are into the 1950s kind of relationship where your hubby goes to work and you stay home to clean and cook, this is the kind of costume for you. It will spice up any cleaning experience and make your lover have the sexiest smirk you have ever seen once he gets a good look at you. The costume won't stay on for long, he will make sure of that.
Fits Remarkably Well, Two-Piece Set, Sexy, Made of Stretch Material
Headpiece is a little high on my head, I don't personally like that part too much.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Beautiful Construction, Wonky Fit.
This is a gorgeous piece, but because I'm on the short end of the height stick, I am going to have to do a lot of sewing work to make this dress fit me. It's a shame because the garment is beautiful and built to last. However, anyone shorter than 5'5" should stay away.
Beautifully sewn, Built to last, Comes with headband, Apron sewn on
Petite girls stay away, weird fit
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
MsShadiggy
useful
MsShadiggy
This French maid costume made me feel "dirty" in a good way.
This item is definitely worth your money. The attention to detail, and the quality of the product, makes it well worth the price.
The costume looked exactly as it did on the website. It was made with really nice quality.
If your bra size is C or above you will need a half bra for extra lift due to the lack of support.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Bridal chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal chemise

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
This item is worth it if you want it for your honeymoon (which is what I used it for,) Anniversary or wedding night. Soft and comfy, you'll enjoy it very much. You might even have a little giggle from the headband.
Easy to slip on, very soft and comfy.
Don't have one.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Ooh La La maid reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ooh La La maid

Missy May
extremely useful
Missy May
French Maid, Ooh La La
This is a wonderful piece to add to your collection for those who enjoy roleplaying or just unique sexy lingerie. It is inexpensive, well made, and really sexy! It fits nicely for a one size fits most, and comes with a [italic|really] cute collar.
Sexy, well made, comes with a feather tickler
Feathers come out easily, material not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Ooh La La! That's One Sexy Maid Outfit!
Looking for something simple and easy to spice up your sex life? Look no further. This sexy maid outfit should do the trick. Great for couples and foreplay, this costume is one you'll want to add to your collection.
Great for beginner role play, Cute accessories, Easy to move in, Comes in plus size.
Smaller than I imagined, A bit sheer.
VG
useful
VG
Tickle me clean!
I will definitely be using this outfit again. I felt sexy in it, although I didn't think I would when I took it out of the box.
Inexpensive.
More sheer that I thought.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Skirt with garters reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Skirt with garters

J03&Shaina
useful
J03&Shaina
Seductive little number that will get you into that mood and hopefully your partner too. It will fit girls that have twenty or so more lbs than the model that they use. Best to wear a robe over top and drop it down for that surprise factor. His jaw might beat the robe to the floor. Just toss the cute matching thong into your undie box. It will just get in the way...
Pretty, Soft, Pink, Functional
Thigh highs are "one size fits most". Thong bleeds in the wash
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Teacher's crush school girl set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Teacher's crush school girl set

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Teacher's Crush School Girl is an outfit that is not totally complete. The skirt fits in with the outfit, the tie goes nicely, but it lacks two main components to make everything work. The top is very much out of place in the whole thing, and it has no thigh highs to connect to the garters that come from the skirt. The outfit is not complete and as long as you have several similar pieces at home, you should be able to make this set work.
Great skirt and tie, comes with garters, looks very playful
no panties/thong, no thigh highs, top is out of place, bad tag placement on top
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Not a Good Fit At All!
I added in the sizing, cleaning information and material into my blog review; sorry that I left it out when I originally wrote this review. I hope that helps you as the reader more. This is a very cute babydoll, but the sizing needs to be bigger; One size fits most on this item isn't very accurate. I'm 112 lbs or so and 4'9" and it's very tight.
Pretty color
Needs better sizing Too tight
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Very cute, if you're super tiny
This candy striper babydoll doubles as a very cute nurse play time outfit. This piece runs very small and is probably best for taller, slender people. While the material isn't the greatest, the price is affordable for what you get.
Cute look, affordable price, teasing semi see-through panels
Tiny size, easily wrinkled fabrics, halter tie back not very supportive
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Lizabeth
useful
Lizabeth
Nurse Naughty is Ready to see you now!
This product is really girly and makes you feel pretty. However, the fabric of the item just does not make it worth the price.
Cute, light, and enticing
Fabric was way too easy to tear and will only fit certain shapes
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Naughty lil nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty lil nurse

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
This would be a fun outfit to wear in the bedroom, or anywhere else for that matter! Not in front of children though. Like I said, easy to get on and off. The only part I see that really could use work, is the cap. I may actually modify it. It doesn't have much fabric to it, and can easily be packed in a suitcase or even your purse if it's a large one. The thong itself can be worn like regular underwear if you rather just throw the outfit and cap on.
Light, Tie-backs makes it easy to get on and off, Cute.
Looks more like a maid's outfit, Nurses cap easily flips over.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
French flirt reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French flirt

SweetSaffron
extremely useful
SweetSaffron
I really didn't find this to be the greatest lingerie piece. It's not very flattering to my body type, and my husband thinks both the hat and the apron just look silly. A different body type or shape may enjoy this piece, but it's not the best for me.
Fishnet is soft
Lace very itchy, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Flashy hero reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flashy hero

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a great little costume to add to anyone's collection, whether a fan of DC comics, superheroes or just a sexy skimpy little outfit this is the way to go.
Cute, sexy, stretchy, does not run small.
Arm warmer runs a little small
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Flashy Hero is a wonderful outfit to show off your super-human speed, or maybe just your nerdy side. It's a great pick if you want something different than the usual costumes you see over and over again. It's decent quality and if you take care of it, it should last you through many adventures.
Nerdy, stretchy material
Difficult to stay in place, headband is not that great
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Black fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet pantyhose

Nixxixxi
useful
Nixxixxi
I love my fishnet pantyhose! I will never ever look down on them. I love how they look, and feel on me. I love that my man gets riled up just thinking about me wearing them. They really get me going sometimes, knowing how stunning and sexy I look with them on in the bedroom.
They make your legs look slimmer, and you look stunning. Easy to take off.
Easy Rip. Hard to put on when your toes get stuck.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Racer dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Racer dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Is your husband a car racing fan, motorhead, or mechanic? Fuel his fantasies with this sexy little number. Little is a key word, though, I am on the largest end of the dress sizing, so please check the enclosed size chart to make sure this will fit! This is a cute dress for public or private, role playing or lounging.
Cute and stretchy. Adjustable shoulder straps. Can machine wash.
TIGHT! Small for an OSFM size.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This splashy top isn't bad if you like the flowing style that it provides. I don't feel like it is flattering on my body type, but then again I don't care for the style of it at all in the first place. What attracted me to this the most was the bright yellow color, but the color doesn't matter when you can't wear it anywhere!
Nice design.
Strange aesthetics, strange fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Chic top & skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chic top & skirt

just a sub
useful
just a sub
If you want this for the top, don't get it. If you want this for the skirt, go for it. The skirt is worth buying the set in my opinion. I just don't like the top at all and don't see how one could manage wearing it.
Cute skirt, great material
Poorly designed top
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012