Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Hand crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Hand crop

783883877299373783
extremely useful
783883877299373783
This crop HANDles anything!
This crop is well-made and a good length to use for both teasing and 'cropping'. It can deliver gentle smacks to harder stinging smacks. It is perfect for both light casual use and more serious use for dominating and such.
Good quality Versatile Leather Simple packaging Good length
Wrist strap would be good
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Darkness Withinus
extremely useful
Darkness Withinus
The Bite of the Hand that Spanks you
For beginners and advanced users alike, if you want a first time crop or are looking for one that can cause a sting to the backside of the one you love look no further.
Well-balanced, light weight but durable, capable of a broad range of sensation.
No wrist strap, has a few potential design problems with the extended wear of the toy.
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
Great Solid Crop
This crop is well made from good materials. I would recommend this toy hands down! makes you feel good and powerful over your slave!
Well made, good material.
The rod comes a little far out, not a real threat though.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Spartacus leather whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Spartacus leather whip

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bend Me Over, My Lover!
Want to get kinky tonight? Worried about to much pain? Are you looking for something non-intimidating to begin your journey into impact play with? With this whip you can deliver a wide range of sensations through using it to lightly brush your lovers' erogenous zones, or a nice hard flogging, and everything in-between. No matter what your pain level this Thong Whip is sure to deliver.
Sexy, Erotic, Flexable, Short Length, 12 Falls, Hand Crafted
Nothing we can find so far.
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
From mild to wild, in the flick of a wrist
When looking for a good impact toy, it is easy to be swayed towards those that are well refined with beautiful handles. However, if you truly appreciate a minimalist approach, and simply want a good whip that will work well, you shouldn't pass up this one.
Well made, Easy to adjust the level of pain
Very simplistic
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
Read entire review
n00bs, novices, light subs, people that want to sit down in a day's time STAY AWAY. The true pain lover need only apply.
Um, none that I can honestly list.
Too MUCH bang for your buck.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
Japanese silk love rope plaited flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Japanese silk love rope plaited flogger

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
An awesome "thuddy" buddy!
This very thuddy feeling whip is a great toy for community gatherings or for use in private. With the proper swing strength and speed, this flogger-style whip can induce sub space very easily without causing lasting welts.
Easy to control, balanced, smooth swing, thuddy feeling, and very sturdy
No wrist strap, can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The cuddly flogger
The Japanese Silk Love Rope Plaited Flogger is perfect for the dom/domme with a sub that doesn't like pain at all. It is soft to the touch and very silky. When it impacts on the body, the sub won't feel much at all no matter how hard you spin it.
light wight, very soft, no pain with impact
not for those that like pain
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Fiery Softness
Soft, sweet, and to the point, this flogger is designed for the sensualist inside. Made with soft silk rope, this flogger is sure to leave soft, gentle kisses upon your skin as it falls repeatedly against your body. If you seek soft and tender caresses, this flogger is up your alley. If you desire those harsh, brutal kisses that will leave you crying and begging for more, this flogger may not work for you, though you should give it a try. Everyone should have a gentle lover in his/her life.
Light, soft, easy to use
Not hard enough, easily snags on other items, unravels a bit after use
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Ignore the BDSM Rules
The Japanese Silk Love Rope Plaited Flogger is a very, very soft flogger. This is one of those floggers that will not hurt your partner no matter how hard you try. It's soft, sensual, and you don't have to worry about technique. I love it.
Soft, silky, beginner-friendly, won't harm or leave marks, and removable o-ring
Tails might unravel farther
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Flog Her, Flog Him, Flog Them
A well-made gentle flogger capable of tender caresses, ticklish torture or slightly stingy touches. Great for the beginner in BDSM or even vanilla couple looking for sensuality. Not a hard-core spanking toy.
Multiple ways to use creating different sensations.
Occasionally a loose fiber comes off.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Whip tip crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Whip tip crop

Esquandolis
useful
Esquandolis
Leave your mark!
Bought a bamboo cane a while back and it broke on its first use. You won't have that problem with this sturdy item it is built to last.
Great item comfortable and easy to handle.
If you haven't used this before, be careful it doesn't take much to inflict a large dose of pain.
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
This is THE riding crop!!!
I have found the purrrrfect riding crop!!! After years of missing my good old real horse crop I couldn't resist anymore to grab one from a toy site (EF), and oh my God what a sheer happiness I revel in ever since!!! This perfectly constructed and balanced black beauty is THE CROP for both beginners and veteran BDSM lovers! The gentle tease and the ruthless bite both amaze even my most experienced OnlyMaster - the gods have created it right for U/us! OH MY HOW MUCH I AM IN LOVE WITH IT!!!
Easy to use, Sturdy, Can be both gentle and painful, Lightweight, Versatile, Size, Construction
None!
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
extremely useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Snap, Crackle, Pop!
This is the standard by which crops should be judged. It is beautiful to look at, intimidating to hear, and provides a broad range of impact/sensory experiences from “oh my” to “ohgod” to something grunted but nowhere near verbal.
Sharp design, versatile, durable, intimidating
None. Really.
sinexcelsis
useful
sinexcelsis
Empowering Toy for the Beginning Domme
Absolutely worth it. I am excited just holding it. It offers precision and versatility in a perfectly affordable package. Beginners especially should not pass this up.
Versatile, empowering, inspiring, enjoyable for all experience levels.
Mine has a rubber handle, though it is billed as leather here. Perhaps it has been updated?
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Mark Your Territory with The Whip Tip Crop!
The Whip Tip Crop is the PERFECT way to mark your territory. It exemplifies everything you need in a crop: dominance, strength, and pain. This crop does hurt and sting; the sound it makes in the air alone screams control and power. It doesn’t take much to let this crop leave marks on your flesh. This crop is serious, and whoever handles it must mean business. Can you handle it?
Strong, sturdy, makes loud swish sound, painful.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
All In
useful
All In
Marking with the Whip Tip
Ready to try experiencing heavier sensations in your play or simply want to add to the growing collection that you already own. The Whip Tip Crop is perfect and will leave the most lovely marks if you desire.
price, sensation and quality of construction
packaging and no replaced falls.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Delrin cane reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Delrin cane

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you're looking for mercy you've come to the wrong place.
Words can not explain how much I lusted after this wonder. Usually expectations lead to disappointment, right? No. Incredibly wrong here. More often than not I find myself unenthusiastic about the quality of some of the gear here. I'm a serious player and I mean serious business. The Delrin Cane came into my life and fulfilled my kinky and devilish need for painful torture. Ever since, I've been completely blissful.
Incredibly intense, solid construction, flexible, moderate size that can be concealed.
Not for the faint hearted.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Underestimation Leads to Serious Devastation
It might look like a simple piece of plastic, but make no mistake, this cane's bark is nothing compared to it's bite. It's not a traditionalist's cane, but I love the properties of delrin as a material and the versatility of the shorter length. If you're looking for something that can cause serious welts and be a mainstay in your toy bag for years to come, this is it.
Nearly unbreakable, heavy sting, easily cleaned, nonporous, versatile length, travels easily
Not really a cane in the traditional sense
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
This is my Evil Stick
Oh, Leatherbeaten. Is it possible for you to make an impact toy that I don't simultaneously adore and hate at the same time? The Delrin Cane is a sleek impact toy that is best used only on serious pain sluts who love sting. If that's you, then this toy will make your day, and leave you with all the stripes and bruises your masochistic little heart desires.
small enough to be hidden or stored discretely, provides *serious* owch with minimal effort
not for the faint of heart, frequently out of stock on Eden
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
You sure you're ready for this?
I cannot say enough how much I love Leatherbeaten's Delrin Cane. It's just a simple piece of plastic that gives an intense punch when used; it's definitely meant for harder players and those that love giving marks. Flexible delrin in the shape of a thin cane, it leaves red stripes and can definitely bruise if used with varying technique.
Flexible and petite, simplistic, does a lot with its small size, leaves marks and gives stingy pain.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
"If You Hit Me With That..."
I would say that this cane is too short for what I had expected, but its density definitely makes up for its size. Flexible shaft means even more intense impacts, which tend to be too stingy. Great for foot caning and muscled areas, not as good for ass and thighs, in my opinion.
Durable, intense impact, flexible, simple design, weighty
A bit too intense, stingy with nearly every strike, shorter than most canes
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Sugar Cane
This is a very basic cane, no frills, no nonsense, but if you enjoy a good caning this is the creme de la creme of basic canes. It's sturdy, intense, easy to hold, well made, and basically needs no frills because it's got the basics so damned right. Thank you Leatherbeaten!
Intense, easy to store, sturdy, gender neutral design, easy to grip
holy fuck intense
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
"Ouch" is not a safe word!
The Delrin Cane is, without a doubt, meant for those on the extremer side of play. It's sole purpose, so far as I can tell, is bringing pain. This isn't the switch grandma made you cut when you got smart, boys and girls. This cane means business.
Durable, easy to clean.
Takes a bit to get used to.
Boy slapper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Boy slapper

woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Overall a decent paddle for the price, if it’s on sale it’s a good paddle to keep handy around that can be quickly brought out compared to larger heavier paddles. Any of the shortcomings of this paddle can easily be fixed and the stinging pain along with the smack and BOY impression is sure to keep anyone in line at least for a short time before this paddle has to be brought out again.
Works well as a paddle Stings and leaves BOY mark on bare skin
Piece of paper provides color rips easily Single stitch line Short wrist strap
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
An excellent 'first flogger' for a kinky couple wanting to experiment with BDSM, bondage, and flogging. It works well, is affordable, and should last for several thousand spankings.
An affordable, serviceable, and thoroughly satisfactory toy.
It's a great product, but looks like it's cheaply made (although it's not.)
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Good Girl Bad Girl Feather Whipper reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Good Girl Bad Girl Feather Whipper

jessiegurl316
useful
jessiegurl316
Overall I would buy more like this one for fun, but I would like one that causes more pain. It is well worth it for beginners.
Love the colors, the feathers are great.
Doesn't cause enough pain.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
GirlOnGirl
useful
GirlOnGirl
The Good Girl Bad Girl Whipper combines a soft touch with a little pain for a lot of pleasure. This attractive and elegant whipper has a variety of uses and is a great addition to any toy collection.
Versatile, safe on sensitive areas, good for beginners
Difficult to store
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Crop top black split slapper reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top black split slapper

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Top Your Crop Slapper
If you own the Interchangeable Crop Top System or the Crop Top Mini System then you looking for this little addition! It is a split top crop top that is cute, well made and perfect for tapping and light spanking. It can deliver a huge blow but to get that lovely split top slapping sound the blow needs to be sharp but not harsh. Either way it is a great addition to either crop top system!
Very well made, inexpensive, extends the versatility of the crop top system
User needs to have bought the crop top system
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Barks More Than Bites
All in all, this toy is okay but nothing to glow about. As it was a promotional gift, I will continue to use it, but it's not something I would want to spend much money on. It seems cheap but the concept is cool. The design just needs to be improved upon.
small, good for beginners, fun addition to the rest of the system
head spins on base, can be pulled off easily
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This Slapper's Got a Split Personality
I'm not quite sure how I feel about this one. On the one hand, it does exactly what it was meant to, I was able to slide it in and out of the crop top system with ease, it held up well under abuse, and it did provide some sting. I was disappointed with how much sting it really gave, though, and the shaft running through it was discomfiting. For beginners, this would be a great intro head, but more seasoned users might want to skip it for better options.
It's a very mild slapper, and the plastic shaft makes it a different kind of pain than expected.
It's a very mild slapper, and the plastic shaft makes it a different kind of pain than expected.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Fun, but don't forget the base!
This seems like it'll be a really fun and easy to use system. However; just using this crop top on its own isn't as awesome, though that's not the intent behind the toy. It has made me want to try out the interchangeable system as a whole though and I plan to purchase the base. I hope to be able to write a follow up review including how the system works together.
well made, versatile as a system
don't forget the base, on its own it's lacking
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Chain of Platina flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chain of Platina flog-her

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Chain of Platina Flog-Her is an amazingly great-quality and unique flogger - as long as you know how to handle your flogger and understand that this is a very stingy flogger. It's high-quality, very unique, and absolutely beautiful; you just need to understand that this is not a flogger meant for beginners.
Absolutely gorgeous, Very unique, Fantastic for rough play, Very stingy, High quality and well-made
NOT for beginners, Very stingy, Can do SERIOUS damage if you're not knowledgeable/careful
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is the perfect for any connoisseur of the fine arts of pleasures of the flesh. Not intended for the novice to or even curious of the BDSM life style.
Everything is perfect
None
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Pinkline leather whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pinkline leather whip

bstar
extremely useful
bstar
Pink and Petite
This affordable, cute little whip is a great introduction to flogging toys. From gentle tickling to sharp stinging, we have both enjoyed the new sensations this toy has brought to the bedroom.
Cute, girly pink and lightweight- perfect for beginners.
Might be too small and light for more intermediate or advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Ideal for a Beginner
Don't let the delicate pink color of this whip deceive you: underneath the surface, this reasonably-priced whip has a lot to offer for a beginner or a masochist that only enjoys light pain.
Easy to use Well-constructed Good for introducing a partner to BDSM Fantastic price
Limited in the scope of pain it offers
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
Strawberries and Spice
This whip is great for beginners, whether those really interested in BDSM, or simply those looking to branch out and try something different. The feeling can be over soft or sharp, but doesn't seem to be able to break the skin or cause real damage, which can be a good or bad thing. Overall I'm very glad to have it, and enjoyed it very much.
Feels soft in your hand, and great when draped across your skin.
Seems a bit small at first, leather tends to be annoying to clean, doesn't give too much of a bite.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008
LiftedUp
useful
LiftedUp
Read entire review
The Pinkline Leather Whip provided us a great introduction into whip play, and we will certainly be using it again and again for a long time to come.
Great whip for beginners; soft, small, and forgiving; won’t leave you sore or tender after use
I can understand how you may eventually outgrow this whip.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Teddy bear spank-her reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy bear spank-her

AmberM
useful
AmberM
My Cute (And Kinky!) Teddy!
This is worth it's price to me, it's well made, great quality, and if you take care of it, it will last you a very long time.
Pink, Well made, Good for beginners, Provides a nice thud.
Handle is a bit large.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Kylshae
useful
Kylshae
Perfect new paddle for playtime.
This is a great paddle for most curious or adventurous consumers. Depending on the experience of the wielder it can be very versatile, and would be excellent for all but the most hardcore fans. It makes a nice heavy thuddy sound in use.
Adorable appearance, heavy-duty construction
For hardcore discipline fans this is just too whimsical looking.
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
For the Angelica in all of us.
This is a great paddle if you like girly things, cute things, Daddy/girl or other ageplay. It's a nice gentle paddle for the emotional feeling of being spanked rather than to significantly redden a bottom.
-sturdy construction -nonthreatening -stupidly cute
-loop on a weird side- good for displaying, a bit weird for use -could be a bit firmer
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Almost too Cute to Use (Video Review)
A great toy for a more experienced couple that knows they like pain. This toy could be used gently, but it still would provide a little bit of pain. The Teddy Bear Spank Her will be lasting years to come though because it's very durable.
Durable, cute design, padded pink side.
The string in his forehead, may be too painful for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Green Girl
extremely useful
Green Girl
Read entire review
The pink teddy bear both feminizes this toy and adds to a kind of play that can be more fun and whimsical; think sleepover game with an initiation! I would even hazard to say this allows a girlie sensitivity to a traditionally male dominated realm. Heck, I could leave this paddle out and it goes great with my frilly bed cover and pink canopy four-poster bed!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop

Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
If you are looking for a crop that will serve the dual purpose of giving a tingly tickling sensation and also allow for smacks with a crop, this toy is great! We are so glad we have added this to our collection. It is certain not to die of old age, but rather from over use! While some of the feathery material seems to be falling out, I think that what remains is more securely attached and will last a long while. Whether you want gentle slaps or painful marks, this crop will deliver.
Can smack hard or soft, lots of control, tickles nicely, perfect for dominatrix play
Some feathers seem loosely attached, unlikely to be able to clean feathered end
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Round "O" spank-her reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Round "O" spank-her

KarmaKill
somewhat useful
KarmaKill
Spank me very much!
Whether you are a spanking fanatic or occasionally like to dabble in it, this toy is perfect for any naughty occasion. Given the price, this toy is of very high quality and durable. I recommend it to anyone!
Very cute High quality
None
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Spanking for the Experienced
The Round "O" Spank-Her paddle is an intense paddle that features two different sensations - but both sensations are definitely stingy. If you have the skill level to handle this and the interest in having a stingy paddle, this one is definitely worth a look.
Intense, Two sensations, A more hard-core paddle, Well-made and going to hold up for awhile
Intense, Handle a bit wide
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
"O", "O" My!
As a first or second paddle, this is a great place to start to explore spanking, thanks to a wide surface area. This may be a little too basic for the spanking aficionado.
Two textures of leather = different sensations Handle is a good size Good 1st toy
Not particularly unique Difficult to clean Needs some oomph to get maximum effect
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
This Paddle Delivers a Delicious Blow
The Round “O” Spank Her Paddle can be enjoyed by pro and novice alike, and is a wonderful addition to any collection. It’s stylish and affordable, but also fairly high quality.
affordable, two-sided, hole decrease air resistance, good for novices and pros
wrist strap is not big enough for a wrist
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
The O-Spank Her paddle would be a good fit for anyone looking for a paddle to prevent sore hands. It offers good control and variable textures. It fits well in small hands as well as larger hands. And, let’s not forget that it appeals to aesthetic sensibilities. It is just downright pretty.
Two textures for multiple sensations, easy to control grip, holes ease airflow, rigid yet flexible.
Large surface area requires a solid strike to get a stinging effect.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
The hand spanker reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The hand spanker

romancebychristina
extremely useful
romancebychristina
It hurts so good
I would buy this product again. Initially I was worried it would hurt too much since I'm just starting out with this kind of play. But, I really enjoyed using this product. I would also buy more products from this company in the future.
Pink, easy to grip and hold on to, has two sides---one for lighter play and one that's rougher
It's really hard and stiff
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Me-OW goes the Kitty
A great spanker that is well made and inexpensive? Finally found it. For those with bdsm experience and knowledge behind them, this is a great addition to your collection. Definitely not for beginners or those with a weak bottom.
Quality materials, well made, and long lasting.
Not for beginners. Can be uncomfortable to hold for those with small hands.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
A Little Hand Goes a Long Way
A high-quality, heavy paddle, the Hand Spanker has a very loud and intense hitting power and contrasting smooth leather and suede for sensation play. This a great paddle for someone already versed in BDSM and looking for a spanker with the ability to leave their sub squirming and their bottom very red.
Great for heavy punishment, sturdy, quality craftsmanship/leather, different textures on each side.
NOT for beginners--very strong hit, handle is awkward for small hands, leather must be broken in.
Madame's Flog-her flogger reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Madame's Flog-her flogger

Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Not to be taken lightly!
This is a fabulous flogger for the more advanced user. I think it would be a great addition to the arsenal due to its wonderful design and the unique sensations it provides. Braided leather is my new favorite type of flogger thanks to this beauty!
Extremely good quality, well-made and sturdy.
None!
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Quarter Mistress's Flogger
The Madame's Flog-her Flogger is more of a stage piece than an actual kink toy. It doesn't give much pain or bite at all. But it is very very elegant and pretty.
stage ready, very pretty and lady like
not very powerful
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Beauty and the Beastly
I love how it's made, the craftsmanship is remarkable. With some tweaking and putting beads, it feels somewhat how a whip should.
Beautifully made and looks great in any collection.
Not enough sting to make a difference. Also, the handle needs to be heavier.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not What I'm Used To
The Madame's Flog-Her Flogger is nice and soft for those who don't like pain in their kink play. However, from a top's point-of-view, it's hard to handle and definitely too long.
Soft/thuddy tails, Neat braiding, Pretty flogger
Seems a bit cheaply made, Handle/Tails a bit long, Awkward scent, Requires practice to use
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Very Pretty, Not Very Painful
This toy is a glamorous piece of bondage and fetish paraphernalia, but won't do much for those really seeking out any form of pain. It may sting slightly, but won't do any more than that. It simply looks meaner than it is.
Absolutely beautiful, well made, great for beginners or those with low pain tolerances.
Handle could be heavier, doesn't hurt all that much.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Ouch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Ouch impressions paddle

Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
Ouch my bum!
This toy is great for beginners, comes with many different words that are available, it is durable, and makes rather powerful sounds. I personally find this toy less harsh than I would like, and it's hard to clean.
Great for beginners, neat lettering on it, comes with many different words on it, durable
Not harsh enough, hard to clean
evanovca
useful
evanovca
Make The Right Impression!
If you're looking for something to add a little fun to your bedroom (or dungeon), this is the paddle for you! It has a nice thud and sting. It's a bit on the small side and suffers from some minor design flaws but over-all I think it's totally worth it.
Well made, real leather, cute and fun
The paper used in the center is a design flaw.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
*Crack* Ouch!!!
The Ouch Impressions Paddle is a light weight impact toy that does leave fun marks on the ass or where ever you hit your sub. Very much for the dom or domme with a lot of humor.
easy to use, doesn't take much force to work, loud impact
none
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
It hurts so good.
For those who enjoy stingy and intense play the Ouch impressions paddle by Sportsheets is the ideal paddle. It is very well constructed and absolutely fun to wield as well as admire the playful impressions it leaves on the skin. "Ouch" is only one of the many available impressions that Sportsheets provides: shop around and find your match!
Leather, playful, easy to hold, lightweight, stingy.
stingy (may be a con for some).
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Kitty spank-her reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty spank-her

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Fe-line Sexy
I loved this kitty for so many reasons, she is a beautifully designed and is completely versatile as a spanker enabling her to be used in many different ways with her combination of sensations. A Purrfect novelty gift for a cat lover and pain-lovers alike. This adorable feline hides the pain that can be inflicted once this kitty gets her claws out, not for the faint hearted.
Excellent quality, adorable design, 2 complete opposite sensations,Perfect gift for cat lovers,
Leather may crack with alot of use.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Me-OW!
The Kitty Spank-Her paddle is a high-quality paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles that is best for intermediate people or those who know that they want to experience a bit more of a stingy sensation. It's a high-quality paddle that features a neat little handle curve to make it even easier to grasp.
Different sensations, Tailed handle, Cute design, Great quality, Unique paddle
Can be very stingy, Not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
Purrfect Accessory
Every self respecting kitty or owner should have one of these in their bag of tricks. It's a low impact, great looking accessory that will never drive your bottom away because it was too harsh on their skin.
adorable, great accessory
over-priced, lightweight
 Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
Spank me with my kitty!!
The Kitty Paddle by Ruff Doggie Styles is a very versatile paddle. It is adorable and can inflict a lot of pain or no pain depending on how you use it. It is very well made and is a great size. It has two different sides that give two completely different sensations during use. There is nothing that I would change about this paddle.
Very cute, sturdy, well made, two different sides that give different sensations, nice size
None
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Kitty Spank-Her: Me-Ouch!
The Kitty Spank-Her is firm but fair! It’s very well made, extremely sturdy, and if cute is your thing, this little paddle has gallons to spare. This paddle is a great beginner paddle, I can attest to that. I can also see this paddle being your number one choice in certain situations based on its visual aesthetics.
Cute, well built, and disarming.
If you don’t like cute or pink, you will not like this paddle!
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
A nicely designed paddle that is well constructed and neatly stitched together, offering aesthetic beauty as well as durability. Playful, feminine, yet functional.
Versatile and sensual. Pretty design. Firm and strong for stingy and thudding spanks.
Too whimsical? Who will take you seriously when you are wielding a pink kitty paddle?
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Pin stripe flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pin stripe flog-her

Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
This is a fabulous and unique flogger for anyone who doesn't desire too much pain. Fantastic for beginner to advance players, it is easy to wield and comfortable to hold. Just beware of using this with a partner who has metal allergies and/or could be a vegan.
Comfortable handle that can also be a massager, "thuddy", well-made, beautiful, sounds great.
Only pink, shed a bit, cannot be sterilized, metal allergies beware, not painful enough for some.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Smackers big kisser paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Smackers big kisser paddle

GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
If you're looking for a lightweight paddle that packs a good sting, and don't mind the cartoonish appearance, or if you want a humorous gift to give to that newly engaged pal, then this is the toy for you. If you want something to delve into light BDSM and for gentle love taps, or if you have limited storage space, move on.
Lightweight, thin, soft texture, interesting edges, might make a cute gag gift.
A bit large, problems with finding good storage places, goofy-looking for intended purpose.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Overall, I like the way that it looks. It is definately different than other paddles I have. If you like giving or receiving a red-ass this will definately do it.
Cute, larger than the dimensions listed
Not the best quality
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Fluffy heart spank-her reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy heart spank-her

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun!
The Fluffy Heart Spank-Her is a strong, well-made paddle that, while having some cleaning considerations, does provide two different sensations that are easy to use during a spanking.
Easy to handle, Feels great, Two different sensations, Holds up nicely
Handle has fur which requires forethought for play, Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Ouch! (Gimmie Gimmie More)
This is really a great paddle, and I was totally surprised at how much I enjoy it! It provides great impact with very little thrust--but can be used gently, or as a teaser for sensation play. Its dual sides means there are different sensations to try, and it's made well. If my hands didn't sweat so much wielding the fluffy goodness, I'd give it five stars. Maybe I just need to move to Alaska?
versatile, can be used by beginners as well as the advanced, provides great impact
I hate sweaty palms.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Fluffy heart paddle of fun! A very nice leather paddle that can bite but also nibble.
A well made leather paddle with faux fur on the other side. Firm while also being soft, it is a great impact toy for all kinds of users.
Nice price, great paddle, not cheaply made.
Leather side can produce a painful sting if swung hard (not necessarily a con)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
mlle
useful
mlle
It's So Fluffy I Could Die!
If you are just starting out or are looking for something cute to add to your toy collection this paddle is versatile and fun. My only concern with this toy is trying to keep the faux fur clean especially on the handle.
An inexpensive toy that can be enjoyed by beginners and experts alike.
The handle is covered in fur.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Impact Me, Paddle Me, Give it to Me Ruff Doggie Style Please?
The "Spank-Her" paddle is sure to appeal to those looking for a high-quality leather perpetrator of posterior pleasure. The dual sensations of firm leather followed by soft fur plays with the skin as well as the mind.
Well made stitched leather, not glued. Reinforced metal bar inside for stability.
Fur on handle area.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
Stroke the soft faux fur over the skin, or give a hard smack with the unyielding leather of this small, powerful paddle. While its heart shape and soft side may intrigue beginners, its stiffness and power should satisfy more experienced players, too.
Very stiff, powerful, compact.
Sheds mildly, fur on handle looks messy.