Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 206
Doggin bat reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Doggin bat

Dixiemomma
useful
Dixiemomma
We've been very pleased with this addition to our impact play toys, it is great for lighter teasing play. Nicely balanced and large crop tip make this a great beginner toy for those interested in getting into impact play. I definitely recommend adding this one to your toy collection!
Leather Satisfying sound with little pain Well made
No loop to hang
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Much like a crop, this bat is used to spank your partner. Shorter than the average crop, this may be a suitable alternative while traveling. The larger, flexible head provides good (but lighter) smacks to butts, thighs, breasts, or anywhere else you please.
* Beginner-friendly. * Short, good for travel. * Durable, quality materials.
* May not excite experienced users.
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Doggin Bat is an interesting little riding crop with a long crop tip. It's very nicely constructed, has a lovely, classic design, and can also give a nice smack when used, which is always great. It's very lightweight and easy to use, but it remains sturdy and well-made.
Good length for intercourse, flexible and slappy crop tip, classic and intimidating design.
Might be too short for some individuals.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Doggin Bat has a place in any toy box. With its longer, narrower head than a riding crop, it can be used to lightly stroke, caress or tease the skin, or with a flick of the wrist, it can deal a serious smack. It will leave its mark or bruise if used aggressively. Very nice!
Well-made, thick leather. Metal tips give it elegance. Can deliver soft slaps or intense blows.
The diameter of the handle could be a little thicker.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
 EffinSara
extremely useful
EffinSara
Great for those new to spanking and a fantastic warm-up for the more experienced, the Doggin Bat is capable of inducing a wide range of sensations in the receiving partner. Individual thwacks may be gentle, but many in a row can be quite intense! All it needs is a wrist strap.
Newbie-friendly, great for warm-ups, range of sensations.
Could use a wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Fur slapper reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fur slapper

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a versatile slapper and want something that is nice to moderate in sensation then this could be a good toy. It features two sides, one fur, one leather that provide sensations from thuddy to stingy. For someone first wanting to buy a slapper or for an intermediate player this is a good purchase.
-Leather -Good Size -Double Sided
-Fur Could Be Nicer
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
This is a great, well-made leather slapper with both a faux fur and leather end that can be used for BDSM play. It comes at a decent price and provides some nice sensations. I think this would be a good buy for any BDSM player who is just starting out or looking for a light-moderate sensation toy.
-Leather -Soft Fur -Two sides to use
-None (maybe simple)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The fur slapper delivers without leaving marks behind. It's perfect for couples of all levels. We thoroughly enjoy this slapper and were quite impressed by the quality and sturdy construction. This will be in our toy box for a long time.
Great sting and slap
Doesn't leave marks, if you want marks
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
I like pain but only mild to slightly moderate please. No marks, no bruising, and I don't want to feel it the next day. Just keep it erotic and I'm happy. This fur slapper is perfect for that. The faux fur delivers a splendid spanking without any regrets.
Quality Toy Thuddy or Stingy Pretty
Fur might be hard to clean
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
We're no experts, but this is a high quality toy that seems like it would be suitable for anyone who wants a toy to explore a little creative spanking with. One that can deliver everything from a heated sting to a fur-enhanced caress, depending on your preferences.
Well made. Variable sensations.
Fur may be difficult to keep clean?
Rainbow nights silver paddle reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nights silver paddle

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Rainbow Nights paddle is another high-quality offering from Ruff Doggie Styles. Elegant and well-made, this looks and feels like a much more expensive item. It feels great in the hand and even better against bare flesh. And the best bit is that you don't have to hide it under the bed when you're done - hang on the wall as an interesting piece of art!
Beautiful design, High quality, Great for beginners or advanced, Non-intimidating
Discontinued!, 'Gems' can fall out
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for an elegant toy for your spanking fantasy? Ruff Doggie’s Rainbow Nights Paddle is a quality paddle that is sure to be a huge hit with you and your partner. Give your lover solid and firm licks without the fear of too much wear and tear on your paddle. With its thick leather design, this paddle is sure to be in your tool box for years to come.
Sexy, Elegant, Hand Crafted, Embroidered, Leather, Padded, and Easy to Use.
Not a thing at all!
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Rainbow Nights Silver Paddle is just an extraordinary piece to own. It's beautifully crafted, with a leather hitting side and a cloth backing, and is sturdily made to last and be used heavily. The backing has a lovely design with silver stitching and sequins, and the other side, to contradict its beauty, gives a hard thwapping spank when used. Ruff Doggie Styles has done it again, and I definitely recommend their line of toys for purchase!
Well-made, high quality leather, beautiful design, great for beginning and experienced hitters.
Little sequins and jewels have the possibility of coming off.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Rainbow Nights Paddle is a stunning paddle that works well for beginners or advanced users alike. It can be used softly for a gentle sensation or used more roughly for a red blush on the skin without any pain involved at all - just a slight sting. It's nonthreatening and doesn't look like the "traditional" BDSM gear.
Versatile, gorgeous, durable, hangs up, can leave red marks without pain.
Can only use one side of the paddle, moderate/rough use can be loud.
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
I love this paddle, as the lightweight, fairly stiff leather construction makes it the perfect complement to my heavy, thuddy wooden paddles and the more slappy, stingy floggers and crops. It's beautiful to look at, too!
Attractive and functional spanking paddle, with the perfect blend of rigidity and flexibility.
The handle may be a little small for those with larger than average grips.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Naughty ruler reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty ruler

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Go for it if you're just looking to fulfill a fantasy. However, it's not what I would recommend for real scenes or punishments. It's just not that type of toy.
Good for light scenes Easy to pack and travel with Quiet and discreet
Not for heavy scenes Does not provide sting or heavy pain Light and easily breakable
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Provides a satisfying smack, a sexy look, and fits into a drawer anywhere. Basically, this naughty ruler is a really cool play thing to have on hand if your partner's bare hand has begun to bore you.
Wrapped Handle, thick, smooth
Handle smells bad and similar to paint stir stick, but pricier
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
I really like this ruler and it is perfect for beginners and advanced users. This ruler is very sturdy and perfectly put together. I have a great time role playing with my guy and this goes perfect with my school girl outfit and hopefully soon my secretary outfit.
Light weight, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Miss Scarlet Paige
useful
Miss Scarlet Paige
A wonderful little ruler with a decent handle to keep hold of the implement of pain. Perfect for small cock humiliation boys and those with a desire to see just how well they measure up.
Decent measurement gauge Delivers some lovely firm smacks
Worried how long it'll last!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
A perfect wooden paddle for anyone who is looking to try out a little roleplay or add a change to their impact play. Great for beginners looking for a starter wooden paddle. Very easy to both clean and store. Very minimal packaging.
Leaves nice marks, comfortable grip, minimal packaging
Could break if using for heavier play
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Sex and Mischief riding crop reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief riding crop

Flogging toys
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This riding crop is an affordable option for a beginner testing the waters of light BDSM and makes a great photo prop. It's vegan friendly and pretty easy to care for. The compact size makes it easy to hide and can be taken with you on the go. Heavy players will find this to be a comical piece since it's not durable enough to last though even one session. Great entry level piece, but you'll need to upgrade to something higher quality for more advanced play.
- Beginner Friendly - Affordable - Vegan - Compact/Travel Friendly
- Not For Heavy Players - Some Quality Concerns
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a small, discreet, beginner/warm-up, BDSM crop. It's perfect for using on delicate areas due to the light touch and short length. This cannot be compared to standard crops, as the purpose is different. It is wonderful as an introductory, light play, or warm-up. The size makes it excellent for discreet, semi-private play. For those looking to leave a lasting mark, this is not the crop for you. This is the little crop that could, and did it, for me.
Great quality for the price Use on delicate areas Fantastic beginner/warm-up crop
Not for those looking for intense play Cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
A small lightweight toy that makes a lot of loud noises, but that's about it. As someone more experienced, you will quickly outgrow this you. Not worth using it just for it to break.
Small, lightweight
Unsturdy material
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This is really the ideal flogger for those looking into BDSM. If you are an advanced user, you probably won't appreciate this crop as much as a beginner. Still, it definitely has some appeal, and the price really doesn't hurt either.
Inexpensive, good for beginners, travel-friendly, good costume accessory, vegan
Could have a better grip, advanced users probably won't love it, makes a good sound
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Are you just starting to discover and experiment with BDSM? Do you want something that isn't too threatening to begin experimenting with, or are you someone who enjoys light play? Then this might be the crop for you. This is a small crop that is easy to travel with and for the size is pretty nice, but won't provide a heavy sting for those who want that. But for those who like their pain a little bit lighter, this might be for you.
Great for beginners, easy to store, very affordable.
Small, not a lot of power, intermediate to heavy users will find it weak.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Snap strap paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Snap strap paddle

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a great tool in an intermediate or advance players arsenal. Beginners will have to learn how to wield this because of how flexible it is. It's 100% silicone, including the handle, so it will be an excellent option for vegans, and it's sterlizable for those of us that may play with multiple people. It's extremely stingy, so those that are looking for a thuddier toy, may want to look elsewhere.
Variable sensations Can Sanitize
Stingy
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Snap Strap is a very minimally designed paddle. It's made entirely out of silicone and does not have a firm core, so it does appear kind of floppy. Appearances can be deceiving, as this is a very sturdy and hard hitting paddle. The strap is safe for play in the bath or shower, making it more versatile than other paddles. The silicone material is all one piece without any separate glued on pieces, making this a great toy to abuse.
Easy to care for, waterproof, minimal design, sturdy.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
This is a great paddle. It provides a lot of fun sensations, is made of silicone making it super easy to clean, and is just a unique experience. Definitely a fun and unique toy that is worth buying.
-Silicone -Wide Array of Sensations
-Flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Snap strap paddle is a great toy to grab if you're looking for a little something different to add to your BDSM collection. Unlike a lot of the paddles available here at Eden Fantasys, this paddle will satisfy adventurous beginners to more advanced users. The silicone is easy to care for and clean, making it a great choice if you are looking for something to use with more than one partner. All in all, this is a great toy that will work for a lot of people.
- Silicone - Easy To Use - Easy To Clean - Great For Heavier Play
- Only Available In Black - Hard To Manipulate If Too Close To Partner
Tantric satin ties pleasure whip reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties pleasure whip

Missboomxo
extremely useful
Missboomxo
My overall review of this item is poor. I believe it is great for beginners, but if you have any interest in something more advanced at the time, don't purchase it. Works well if you are a "newbie" at any BDSM.
Great for beginners, good as a tickler
Cheap fabric, not enough sensation
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you’re new to BDSM, whips, or floggers, you may want to start with something very mild. California Exotics Tantric satin ties pleasure whip is an introductory whip that delivers only a slight bit of bite.
pretty, for light play only, vegan
too gentle for most tastes
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
MoodsForModerns
extremely useful
MoodsForModerns
This product leaves much to be desired in the realm of whips and bondage play. It hits as though the West wind were blowdrying your backside, and is not dominating in the least. Unless you're new to bondage, look elsewhere; you will be wasting your time and money with this disappointing product.
Looks pretty
Cheap material Small size Hits like a gust of spring breeze.
marmouse
useful
marmouse
This is a beautiful and well-made toy that can be great to tease and warm up your lover's body, by trailing it over them or giving them a light flogging, but it won't inflict any real pain.
Looks sexy, well-made, vegan
Not painful
SassySam
useful
SassySam
I would recommend this if you're looking for a prop to add to a costume, or if your pain play is mostly symbolic. People who are looking for something that actually hurts, even a beginner, should look elsewhere.
nice looking, easy to store, price, put together well, comfortable to hold.
soft straps don't provide the kind of sensation you would expect from a flogger.
Blush xoxo paddle reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Blush xoxo paddle

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Blush XOXO paddle is a cute addition to a beginner's toy chest. While it's not top quality, it's a great starter piece that won't break the bank. Heavy players, you will probably laugh at this paddle! Grab it for a sexy boudoir shoot or leave it hanging in your room, because that's about the only use you'll get out of it.
- Cute - Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Vegan Friendly
- Not For Heavy Play - Doesn't Leave Impressions
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
We were looking for a sturdy paddle to be our first without spending a lot of money. This fit the money part but not the sturdiness. I would not recommend this for anyone.
Price Color Combinations
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
MedicLeo
useful
MedicLeo
This is a budget priced, entry level novelty. The quality of the materials and construction are reflected in its price. While its functionality is limited to light, fun use, if you are testing the water this will make a good transition from bare-hand spanking to paddling.
Inexpensive, Entry level
Lacks durability for 'serious' use.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
satinlady550
extremely useful
satinlady550
This is a great toy for those who are just begining their journey in BDSM. It is cute, lightweight, inexpensive, and doesn't leave much of a sting on your pocket book or buttocks. It was OK for me but I really was looking for a product that would leave a mark and sting a little.
Easy to store Lightweight Soft BDSM
Too soft to leave marks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
MasterEdward
extremely useful
MasterEdward
Overall, as you can see by the pros and cons, this item is nice - especially for the price. The weight, size, and softness make it perfect for those who are just beginning to explore BDSM but not for someone who wants a more dramatic experience. Basically it comes down to your flavor of spanking. Do you like softer, playful spanking, or harder painful spanking? If you like playful, this is definitely for you! If you want it more painful, get something more substantial to do it.
- Lightweight - Easy to store - Easy to care for - Soft for light BDSM
- Too soft for a serious marking to be made - Not for hardcore BDSM spankings
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Thwack paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thwack paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A perfect addition to your dungeon, Tantas' new Thwack paddle is and erotic delight. Powerful, light weight, and compact; this paddle is only limited by your imagination. Sure to last a life time this innovative paddle is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Silicone, solid thud sensations with a strong sting, sure to last a life time
not for the faint of heart
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Fabulous if you share toys or give demonstrations because of its durable nature and safe material; however it could lead to more frustration than growth for someone just starting out on the journey of discovering impact play.
Super durable material that makes it easy and safe to share toys
Expensive, hard to control, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Frustrated with paddles that look capable enough, but fail to deliver a serious sting? Well imagine getting smacked with a belt. Now imagine that belt has swollen to a laptop-screen thickness and taken on some weight. How would you like those smacks now? If the thought of that excites you then keep reading, because this paddle isn't meant for the faint of hide.
High quality silicone construction, can be fully sanitized.
The handle is uncomfortable for small hands, lack of rigidity can cause "slap back" on the user.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you're looking for a small, versatile paddle which is packable and doesn't require much force to deliver sharp stings - or playful taps - look no further.
Compact Easy use and care Can be playful or painful
May be awkward at first
Bitch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bitch impressions paddle

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
From my perspective as a more seasoned kinkster, this is a waste of money. It won't hold up to rougher play and it doesn't have a lot of bite. I do see this working well for those that are just starting to explore BDSM. It isn't extremely intimidating or painful. If you are looking for something to experiment with then maybe consider this, but if you have any enjoyment from pain, skip this.
Not intimidating for new users
Almost impossible to leave impression Cheap materials Doesn't hurt much
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
A lightweight toy that provides you and your partner with endless hours of kinky fun. It can easily be used by anyone almost anywhere. A great purchase for all!
Lightweight
Could be a little cheaper
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
This is an absolute dream of a paddle that doubles as a slapper. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good impressions paddle in a heartbeat. The marks on your sub's buttocks will definitely make you smile once you see them and you will NOT be disappointed with this product at all.
Can be used with beginners to advanced users, sturdy, lightweight
None
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
LilShae
useful
LilShae
This is definitely worth the money that is spent on it. I really enjoy using it in our play. It's fun when you have your partner bent over and the word Bitch just appears on their backside when you get it at the right angle and the right force. It's a big turn on for me.
Exciting for role play, and love that it's leather and solid.
Takes a few good whacks to be able to see the word
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
For those wanting to venture into the world of kink, this is a very reasonably priced toy to experiment with. Don't anticipate exceptional craftsmanship, but do be prepared for a bit of a smack! The middle ground this paddle provides between thud and sting is fantastic. The novelty, amusement, and possible humiliation of leaving someone with the word Bitch imprinted on their flesh earns high marks in my mind.
Combines a stinging and thudding sensation, leaves a pleasing/amusing impression
Leather could've had a nicer finish to it, plus the edges of it are ever so slightly rough
Purple fur line paddle reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line paddle

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Whether you want a light erotic spanking or something with more kick, the Purple Fur Line Paddle will deliver. The fur side offers a delightful muffled thud and the leather side grants the sting. It would be great for beginners or experienced BDSM players. It's one of my favorite sensory toys. I can't get enough of it.
Versatile Well made Durable Muffled Thud or Sting
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
Spartacus has an excellent reputation for making some of the finest BDSM products. It doesn't matter if you're just starting out or an advanced user--this paddle will work for you.
-Made to last -Can be for beginers or advanced
NONE
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If, like me, you like a deep thudding spanking you will love this paddle. It feels deliciously naughty while being useful for a nice percussive massage. For the price it's a great bargain.
Light, flexible, beautifully padded
Might be too flexible for some, padded side is glued on and might come undone
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Awe. The cute little purple fur paddle. Perfect for teasing and soft foreplay. It's so cute and admirable. But watch out! Flip it over and you will get an unexpected sting! The best of both worlds. Use this paddle for soft or hardcore play and add a nice purple decorative touch all at once!
Leather, can be used for soft or hardcore play, stores and cleans easily, well made.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
 Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is an excellent toy for both newbies and experienced players. Fur makes a great warm up for a harder spanking, and the leather can give a light to fairly intense pain or provide a nice warm up for firmer paddles and more intense impact play.
Well made, versatile, attractive.
Slightly clumsy design.
Lover's super strap riding crop reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap riding crop

JustABear
somewhat useful
JustABear
This is the perfect first crop. The price is right, the quality is above average, and a heavy hand isn't required to have a lot of fun with this. Perfect for beginners and more experienced alike.
Good grip, nice long reach, can be used light to heavy.
Doesn't fit into a small toy bag.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
When looking for new impact play toy, this is crop is an ideal choice. With a leather slender leather tip, this crop is ideal to use on the more intimate areas of your partners anatomy. Also, the short stature of this crop is perfect for up close and personal play.
Quality made, Leather, Small hitting surface, Short length.
No wrist strap
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
With some creative swats, this crop will have no problem turning your skin as red as the brightly wrapped handle and send even the most experienced masochist moaning with pleasure!
Sturdy and well made, excellent control, and great pop
Only one color option, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
xxjoel
useful
xxjoel
While I expected more pain from the experience, I [bold|loved] using it. I will definitely be begging for it in the future.
Very well made, stylish, sensually satisfying
Not as painful as I expected
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
It was fun to use even after it broke, and wrapping it in tape. It's not a horrible product, just not a great one. It can be used after it breaks, only if the leather tip does not come completely off. You will notice the leather start to crack after a few short uses most likely.
Looks nice, sturdy handle.
It breaks extremely fast, flimsy crop tip
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Black Rose sultry spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black Rose sultry spanker

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
The Black Rose Sultry Spanker really is a great beginner toy. It's beautiful to look at and would work well with different role play. The problem I have though is that it doesn't actually hurt, not even a little, so to me it isn't worth the price.
Looks nice, great for beginners
Doesn't sting, expensive,
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Pelt paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pelt paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect in every way, the Pelt paddle is a dream come true. Intense and erotic, this paddle is sure to bring you to your knees. Designed for optimal pleasure, the compact size is ideal for up close and personal play. Made from silicone, the Pelt Paddle is easy to care for and safe to share between partners. No matter how you like it, the Pelt Paddle is sure to be an intense experience.
Vegan, silicone, compact size, will last a life time.
Not for those new to paddles.
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
This paddle makes a great addition to the more advanced user's collection. You will love it whether administering light caresses or more intense adrenaline-inducing smacks-it feels great. My only hang-up with the Pelt paddle is that it does have some weight to it, and the handle is thick and wide, so after a while it doesn't exactly feel comfortable to hold.
eco-friendly, sleek, minimal care
attracts lint/dirt
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
If you're looking for simplicity with a lot of sting, this is it! This paddle is not for the light masochists, but for those who will actually enjoy a moderate to heavy amount of pain, even with light force. Made of 100% silicone, this paddle is flexible, easy to clean, and smooth as a baby's bottom--but made for an adult's!
Very powerful! Easy to clean, very travel-friendly.
Not for beginners, dust/dirt/lint magnet.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a good flogger for someone just getting into spanking or BDSM, who wants to enjoy swatting on the milder end of the spectrum. It is aesthetically pleasing and safe for use and sharing. Being silicone is a big plus, since it can be sterilized and is durable.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, black, gentle
none
Ultimate bondage erotic whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage erotic whip

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
I was impressed with this flogger. It responded the way I wanted it to. It doesn't fly wild or off the mark when I'm using it. This toy would make a great first flogger for someone and a nice addition to anyone's toy bag!
light weight easy to use compact design
chainmail can bend and snag over time bigger wrist loop
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Mini crop medium tip reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop medium tip

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
I had quite the time with this crop. Its small versatile shape and size makes it easy to use for anyone. Whether it is your first or fiftieth time with a crop, you and your sub will definitely love this toy.
Small, lightweight
Not too travel friendly for discreet play
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
martibacardi
useful
martibacardi
If you want to empower or feel empowered, buy this crop. The elegant design just oozes confidence. Upon first sight my wife fell in love with it and was walking around the house swatting my roommate and me in line before the mailman was even off the porch. We both really love the comfort that we can't accidentally hurt each other too much. We were afraid of a "Passion of the Christ" scene erupting but it was nowhere near. (Grin.)
Well made and light weight but best of all a serious tool in the bedroom not a cheap novelty.
Not really a con just an oversight but it is louder than we expected.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all your play, the Mini Crop is a fun tool. Designed to be comfortable to the yeilder, it is perfectly balanced. Don't let the short stature fool you, this crop demands the respect of your submissive lover. Take control and explore your fantasies with Spartacus's Mini Crop.
Short stature, slender tip and well made.
Not a thing at all
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Mini Crop by Spartacus is a seriously miniature riding crop that's considerably less intimidating from its regularly-sized siblings. It's short, with a small, flexible leather tip, and it is great for use in a number of situations. For a more slappy feel and a shorter, travel-friendly riding crop, the Mini Crop is the one to go for.
Cute little riding crop, works nicely, flexible leather tip, stings and slaps, classic design.
Extremely mini, handle does not feel like genuine leather.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
This little crop is a great addition to your BDSM toy box, whether you are a seasoned kinkster or just starting out. And the price is right!
Manageable size, well constructed, inexpensive
May be too petite for some
Sex and Mischief red rope flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief red rope flogger

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
While I wish this toy had had more of a sting to it and hadn't required so much force to use, it still provided an enjoyable flogging experience and if you are interested in a more gentle toy, I would recommend this flogger.
Easily used by all levels of users, no special cleaning requirements, quiet
Limited use for experienced players, requires a lot of force for any real impact play
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
I'm changing my locks and making this flogger leave its key! Cheap and shoddily made and smelly. Please, save your money and get something *much* better. I had come to expect more from Sex and Mischief, but I think I'll be looking for my next flogger in a different brand/line.
Cheap, appealing color, soft material can be adjusted for rougher play
Fell apart after a few uses, strong vinyl smell, no storage provided
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Great product for people who like to role play. As I have said though, just too soft when I prefer something more rough.
Great color
Too soft a touch
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
For the inexpensive price, this is something all beginners should have. If you're just getting into flogging or want a new sensual toy, this is what you should be looking for. This really didn't do anything for me, but it is fun to feel it travel all over your body.
Perfect for teasing, foreplay, and curious beginners Very soft Inexpensive
It unravels pretty quickly
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking to add a bit of spice to your sensory play? Maybe you are exploring your own “50 Shades of Gray” and would like a soft toy to begin your journey with. The Sex & Mischief Rope Flogger is an excellent toy to add to your bag of tricks.
Light weight, Delicate Rope, Light Intimate Flogging, Sensory Play.
Ends will fray. Therefore, some modification is needed.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Sex and Mischief beaded flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief beaded flogger

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I am a firm believer that a well stocked BDSM toy box should include all sorts of different sized flogging devices. I also believe that the seasoned player will want to explore all types of materials in the search for what feels the best. This little and elegant flogger is a great addition to any collection. It won't break the bank and it will allow you to try rubber/latex safely.
Small and great for travel Non-threatening Works well
Latex rubber may cause allergic reaction Limited because of size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Sex and Mischief Beaded Flogger is very cute, but it looks like it will fall apart with much play and use. There also isn't much of a bite.
cute, cheap
not much sting, looks like it will fall apart.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
The Sex & Mischief Beaded Flogger is a neat little flogger that is great for those who are not heavily into giving or receiving pain. It delivers a light stinging slap to bare skin that doesn't leave a mark, and can be easily used by even a novice. Those looking to do damage or be challenged by a toy should look for a different flogger.
Inexpensive yet sturdy, mild impact, easy care and use
Beads and handle somewhat cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Bend over baby: it's time to turn that bottom red! Fetishists wanting to add a little "sex & mischief" to the bedroom might want to pick up this cute little latex strand flogger from Sportsheets. Its small size makes it convenient for travel. Leaning on the gentler side of flogging, this is an ideal toy for beginners looking to explore the world of BDSM.
Inexpensive, gentle.
Latex allergy warning, edges of wrist strap are sharp.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
True love paddle red reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

True love paddle red

princessphoinex
extremely useful
princessphoinex
Great for beginners but not for someone used to playing with whips or paddles.It gives way to much when it makes contact with a bottom.
Hypo allergenic materials Cute design
Bends too easily Good only for light impact play
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
SINFUL whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL whip

chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
This whip pleasantly surprised me! I found it to be great for teasing and using as a couple. It's even sturdy enough to stand up to many uses. I loved the real leather but didn't care for the tacky pink vinyl handle. This would be an excellent beginner whip to try out.
Genuine leather Lightweight Fairly well-made
Beginners only Pink vinyl!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013