Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 206
Impressions paddle love reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle love

Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
The Impressions Love Paddle is a good paddle for those taking the plunge into spanking. It can be used to inflict little or a lot of pain for the receiver. The only downside is that it is hard to get the ltters to show up if you are not into serious spanking. Overall a nice addition to the toy box for something new to try with a partner.
Light weight Good for light and harder spanking Durable
Can't make the letters show up without serious spanking
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
Being our first paddle (we have just been hand-spankers previously), I wanted something that could provide a nice sting, but was a bit nervous about it being perhaps too intense. We were not disappointed.
-looks nice -loud -comfortable to hold -not too intense
-does not leave impression (except perhaps with more intense paddling)
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Love this LOVE paddle! This is a very well made, sturdy little paddle that leaves behind the word LOVE on the skin, or in my case the word "OVE" as the "L" wouldn't show after the very first time I used it. Other than that little disappointment I love the stinging feel of this sweet little paddle.
Leather Sturdy leaves word LOVE
Hard to get whole word to imprint
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I really like the LOVE paddle, despite the fact that I can't take the heavy spanking needed to make the word show up on my skin. It is lightweight, easy to care for, and makes a great decoration for your sex room!
Great design, good size, easy to care for.
Takes a lot of heavy play to make the word show up.
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
This paddle has the word LOVE cut out, so with each stiff slap you will leave those words of endearment on your lover`s skin. Make your mark! Its bark is worse than its bite!
A little sting, Sexy marks, Sturdy, Flexible, Kinky, Easy to maintain and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Mini crop top system reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop top system

Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets fell drastically short of my expectations. I honestly was expecting a better crop from Sportsheets, as I have never once been disappointed by them for any of their items. I suppose there -is- a first time for everything, right?
Interchangeable head / Well Priced
Issues with performance and the detachable head
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets is a high quality and versatile item that is an excellent addition to anyone's toy collection. It's vegan friendly, easy to use, is lightweight and easy to grip firmly, and gives a really nice sting and sound without overwhelming the receiver with pain. My partner and I are very excited about this product and can't wait to use it more after I finish writing this review!
Good quality, interchangeable crop top, pleasant sting and sound
Crop top smells bad but you have to try hard to smell it
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
This is one of the most well made riding crops I've seen aside from those in equestrian sports stores. It's durable, light and the removable tops really make it easier to store. It's practical and stylish and very versatile. Experimenting or returning, this is a product for you.
Well made Durable Good control
Tough packaging Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Kswan
extremely useful
Kswan
This crop is great for those of us that are new to having a rosy behind (or other rosy parts) because it's not very threatening to try. You really get what you put into this toy, and it allows beginners to go slow and test out spanking different places, with different speeds and intensities. I felt safe about trying something new and different, and it helped my partner to feel more in control of our scenes the first few times he used it.
Great for beginners, sturdy, portable, variable amounts of sensation, well-constructed
Should come with more than one slapper
Naughty Mistress
useful
Naughty Mistress
Small discreet riding crop with interchangeable tips available for purchase. Well made and provides hours of pleasure. Good crop overall for beginners who do not know how they feel about spanking.
Discreet, interchangeable tips
Separates into two sections
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Thin and whippy but gorgeous the Red Rose Buds Crop is a great addition to any toy box from the true pain slut to the bedroom enthusiast! This crop is well worth the cost and will last you a good long time!
Gorgeous leather roses Tight lacings will last a good long time
Can whip and strike harder than expected Oddly weighted
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a unique crop to punish your lover with? Maybe you desire to introduce your lover to a couple kinky fantasies. The Rose Crop is a perfect choice. So much more than your average crop, this piece is sure to be a treasure in your toy box.
Leather, Handcrafted, Erotic, Unique
The crop may be a bit flimsy for some users.
OohBaby!
useful
OohBaby!
An amazing, aesthetically pleasing crop that gives that wonderful smacking sound when used! I couldn't be more pleased with this crop!
Super Cute Flexible Sturdy Leather Material Leaves Marks
Bad taste if holding between teeth for roleplaying
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Long stem rose for the kinkier set who still want something classy. Would go well as a theme package for Valentine's Day or an anniversary.
Strong, easy to use and maintain.
The strap meant for wrist wear actually makes it harder to use.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
This crop is aesthetically pleasing, but over prolonged use your rose may wilt. The leatherwork is beautiful, but the leaves can be pulled out of the shaft. It is great for show, for a sensual night of sensory play, and for a beginner, but it may be better in the hands of a pro who knows how to control this beast in sheep's clothing.
Better for show but packs a powerful punch and has a long reach. Roses are beautiful.
Won't hold up with rough, continued use. Leaves can easily be pulled out of the shaft.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Heart crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart crop

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The heart crop is a great stinging and thudding tool. It has great construction and works well, it bends and is flexible enough to get the snap that you need. It leaves heart shaped marks when applied properly!
Thud and sting type toy Great Construction Great for beginners good swatting
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a sexy and non imitating crop for your submissive? Maybe you are curious and are looking for a nice starter toy. Ruff Doggie Styles handmade Heart Shaped Leather Crop is an ideal piece. From beginners to advanced kinksters, this crop is sure to leave your lover begging for more.
Sexy and Fun, Leather, Short, Perfect for Beginners, Sturdy, Handmade
Not a thing we can find.
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Overall, this crop is worth acquiring if you are in the mood for some reddening to get your sexual juices flowing.
Multiple ways to use
Flimsy end attachment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Heart Crop is a cute crop from Ruff Doggie Styles that is really made for light use. For heavy use, the flexibility and the long body made it too difficult to control safely.
Non-threatening, works well for light use, can leave the heart imprints, cute colors, inexpensive
Doesn't seem well-made, doesn't work well for heavy use, too flexible/long
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
This little crop is a great way to add an inexpensive dimension to your BDSM play. It is cute, works well, and is fun to use. It may not be the most well made crop available, but it works fine and I had no problems with it.
Two sides for two different feelings.
Not the most professional looking crop.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
A great toy for pain lovers and sadists alike. Simple to clean, obviously easy to use, and a definite favorite of mine. Not for beginners!
good price, easy to clean, great for masochists, good spanking toy
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Wheather or not you are into spanking or not I strongly recommend this to absolutly anyone, of all levels of play wheather you are into BDSM or not, this is great for any level of kink.
Multiple capabilities.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
With this toy you will be having a spanking good time. Just be warned this isn't for the faint of heart or body. This is more of a heavy player's toy. You will find a great time playing with this time and time again.
Sturdy, Textures, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Fun to play with
Can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Riding crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Riding crop

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
I highly recommend this crop for beginners and experts alike. This crop radiates dominance which when used correctly will gain you the respect of your lover willing or not. Remember fun is the name of the game and some times a little fun can hurt.
Sturdy construction and high quality materials
None experienced so far and none forseeable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
MAK85
useful
MAK85
If you are looking for a run-of-the-mill, vanilla experience with a cheap riding crop, this toy is definitely NOT for you. This crop is, even at its worst, far better than many crops on the market today. The product is hands down (or legs up) one of the best crops I have ever used. Snap-factor, an 8/10, makes master eager to instruct and slave eager to obey.
Lightweight, loud cracks when whipping, pliant base and tip, streamline design.
Rubber tip can become cold, handle could be tightened
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
This riding crop is easily one of the best ones available. It is much more sturdy and well-made than most other crops sold by sex and fetish toy companies, and it does exactly what it's made to do: create a nice, painful sting when it strikes the body. It's short length and firm handle make it precise and easy to use, making it a perfect choice for both beginners and advanced users. It's length also makes it easy to store and conceal.
Intense, well-made, sturdy, precise, easy to wield, good for both beginners and advanced users
Loud (for those living with other people)
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
This is a fantastic addition to anyones collection even if it's just for show. It's one way to have fun in bdsm role play or to simply spank you lover silly. If excitement and control are a turn on, then this riding crop is one way to get things going in the direction YOU want!
Mild to wild use, holds up well, easy to use
Not leather, needs a handle strap
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Have you heard? Riding crops aren't just for horses! Use this crop from Spartacus to tame your own wild beast into submission. Bottoms will love all the different sensations that can be produced with this toy, from soft and tender to raucously sadistic.
Great price, sturdy construction, a classic toy for a reason
Head was bent upon arrival, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Rubber whip flogger reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip flogger

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
I highly recommend this whip for anyone wishing to explore their creative side with their lover or anyone wishing to receive creative pleasure from their lover. This simple rubber whip can be the door to a more exciting love life and new experiences that currently are only in your fantasies...don't wait any longer.
The quality on the construction and materials used
None that I have experienced or can foresee
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Rubber Whip is a good value option for those interested in getting their feet wet with pain. This whip won't make you scream, but it'll let you get a feel of what you like. It will be a stepping stone for most.
Colors, Easy to Use, Hanging Loop
Light Play Mostly, Entry Item
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
This whip could be a good option for beginners however you'll probably want something heavier quicker than if you invested in something better. It's a great for those who are unsure about this type of play.
Affordable Color options
Too short Not standing the test of time very well
Aine D.
extremely useful
Aine D.
Great starter flogger for the budding Dominant or Submissive. Not intimidating at all. The material on this one can give you the sensation you want without it being overly painful like leather floggers or cat-o'-nine-tails.
Nice length handle, good weight and balance, great material choice for flogger strands
None
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
I was worried it was going to be too painful to enjoy, but it is an enjoyable sting. I love it! Just looking at it makes me feel naughty. I will always keep my Sportsheets Rubber Whip around!
Multiple use toy, just the right amount of sting, great beginner whip
the tassels may rip if stretched too far
Narrow tip crop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow tip crop

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enact your own ’50 Shades of Gray’ kinky scenes with this tool or use it as part of your BDSM lifestyle. With this authentic crop you can get what you crave. Whether it is a sensual teasing or maybe a light tapping, maybe even a quick snap for corrective pleasures and everything in between, this crop is sure to do the job right.
Sturdy, long length, slender leather tip, well balanced.
Be aware that the narrow tip gives this crop a stingy impact.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're looking for something intense and stingy, look no further. This narrow tip crop provides a lot of sting in a little tip. The length is long. That could be good or bad depending on your situation. Make no mistake that this is not a beginner's toy. This crop provides intense sensations even when used gently.
Provides intense impact, Easy to use, Has loop with handle, Good quality
A bit long, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
WOW this thing is intense! The tip is very small making this more of a very intense cane. This will definitely leave marks, bruises, welts; it's not for beginners or those that aren't into real pain. This was instantly my Mister's new favorite. Now I just need a good place to hide it!!
*Intense *Easy to clean *Very sturdy
*Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Narrow Tip Crop made by Spartacus makes me dripping wet just thinking about impact play with this beautifully crafted masterpiece. It is purely erotic and gives a beautiful and everlasting sting when hit with it. Being a submissive, this is the ultimate crop. I crave being hit with this crop and crave looking at the red marks it leaves as well as the welts I feel for days. If you like some pain with your pleasure, this crop is definitely for you. I dream about this crop.
Impact Crop, Provides Sting, Leaves Beautiful Marks and Welts, Made for Pain Sluts
Not for beginners if they don't like a little pain with their pleasure.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Spartacus's Narrow Tip Crop is the kind of crop that says, "Choose me, if you dare." It bears a thin crop tip that gives a hard sting when used, and it's definitely for more experienced BDSM users and masochists. If you or a partner likes pain, and one of you knows how to use a crop, then the Narrow Tip Crop is a perfect addition to an already established collection—and it has an intimidating look that is sure to stand out.
Gives a lot of pain, great for "pain sluts," intimidating piece to own.
Very tall/long, crop tip is very firm, rubber handle and wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
The disciplinarian black reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The disciplinarian black

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
This is an amazing product. It couldn't be made better! I love it so much. We use this every time we want to have kinky hardcore fun!
Made well, Lots of fun. Works well.
No cons, great toy.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Fresh flower crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh flower crop

Lil Beauty
useful
Lil Beauty
An all-around disappointing experience for me and my significant other. Not something I would recommend to much of anyone looking to get into the exciting world of BDSM.
Length
Durability
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
The Fresh Flower Crop is a surprisingly well made, colorful addition to your BDSM toybox. It adds a light, pleasant sting without being too rough, and is perfect for long, more mild play sessions.
Well made, offers a change from the usual black and red color scheme of BDSM gear.
May be too mild and colorful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger

Curvy
useful
Curvy
This is a great toy for the price. A fun, beautiful, lightweight flogger for beginners or as a warm up flogger. The S&M Jeweled Flogger is a step above others in its price range as it adds beauty with some lighter functionality. Less than $20 well spent!
Pretty, Easy to maintain, Fun to display, Inexpensive
Not for heavy use, Only superficial sensation
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
It was a nice experience, but it was just not to me. This flogger is nicely designed and high quality. I was intimidated, but it was a new experience. As I stated, my partner loved it.
Beautiful, pretty, jeweled, and long.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
This is a great. No. Amazing product that I highly recommend. This toy is great for beginners and great for more experienced couples. I think ANYONE would enjoy this whip. Give it a try and find out for yourself!
Great price. Amazing product. Easy to use.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Lots of Bling, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long.
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
If the main reason you're buying this flogger is because you're not sure if you're into kink, but would like a nice inexpensive toy to try it out with, then I'd say go for it with this one. It's lightweight, easy to care for, and won't leave a mark on your skin. However, if you're planning on purchasing it solely because of the design, I'd tell you to pass. Its definitely not for more experienced folks, and the decorations are cheaply done.
Great for beginners Inexpensive Doesn't leave marks
Flimsy A little weak Decorations fell off
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
D ring leather slapper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

D ring leather slapper

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
If you are looking for a new addition to your impact play, SportSheets has just the thing for you. The D-Ring slapper is ideal for any level of experience. Whether you want to spank your lovers bum or their tender bits, this slapper is sure to be just right for you. Well-made and sturdy, this is one piece that is sure to last a life time in your toy box.
Leather, slender, sturdy.
Not a thing at all.
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
I think this is one of the most "worth it" items I have gotten from Eden Fantasys. It's exactly what I was hoping for, a little extra without going too far, and I definitely think I'll be using it from now on. It looks serious and is great for role play but it doesn't have to be painful. I think it's a great item to test out to see if you like this sort of play or not, and to keep using if you do.
Good looking Sturdy Just the right amount of pain for me Adjustable for varied effect
Try not to get it too wet; leather!
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
If you're looking for a first-time spanking toy or a basic addition to an experienced user's toy box, the slapper is an excellent choice. Its sturdy construction ensures it will last and endure even heavy play.
Well-made, simple design, good for all levels of experience.
Difficult to keep clean thoroughly.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
If you are a beginner who is looking for a toy that will look menacing, but not deliver any pain, you are in luck with this one. Masochists, advanced users, and heavy players stay away - this one won't leave marks or welts and is likely to leave you feeling unfulfilled.
Great for beginners, Built to last,
Doesn't really deliver any pain, will NOT leave marks,
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Diamond whip reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond whip

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
In short, I hate it, I tossed it out, and I would NOT say it falls under any sort of BDSM safe and sane play.
None
Breaks skin, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
This product is good for beginners and those whom are in search for a cheap product that packs a sting. For those whom are more advanced in BDSM I wouldn't recommend you waste your money or time on this product.
Good for teasing, light weight, good for beginners
Flimsy, rhinestones fall out
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Whip by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive whip with pretty rhinestones decorating the handle. The tails to the whip can provide a variety of sensations, varying from a light tickle to a hard sting, depending on the force you use. The whip is light and very easy to use, which makes it a great product for beginners. The only thing that bothered me was the white backing to the tails and wrist strap. The white backing doesn't affect performance- it just looks cheap.
Light, easy to use, great for beginners, can provide tickling to hard sting, rhinestones.
stock photo colour difference, white backing to black tails is just terribly ugly (in my opinion).
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
This is a great flogger for the beginner on a budget. And even when you've become more experienced with flogging, it's still a great toy to keep.
Great for beginners Good for more experienced people Cheap Cute
Flashy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
britanny0620
extremely useful
britanny0620
May look like it's poorly made, but holds together well and has proven to be as good as expected in a flogger. Great for beginners and good for experienced users as well.
Easy Handling; Stingy; Thuddy
Looks Weak
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Roses flogger reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Roses flogger

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
In my honest opinion, this flogger is even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The reds really pop, and the little touches of green in the leaves just show that Ruff Doggie Styles does not do anything half-heartedly. The flogger will not be for everyone, but it works wonders if you appreciate it and take the time to play with it. It adds a romantic spice to any bedroom, and it could even be used as a prop for your Halloween costume. These roses will never die!
~Thuddy ~Well made ~Reddens but doesn't leave marks ~Smells like leather ~Hanging strap
~On the long side ~Some may not like how hard it is to make this flogger leave marks
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
This flogger was not what I expected at all even with this being my first time seeing a flogger, let alone using one. I expected tight rope with firm material around the roses to make the experience somewhat painful, but to my dismay it hasn't done that for me. I will continue to try it out and get my spouse to use it firmly to try it out as well and will let you know more at my 2 month follow up review on this roses flogger.
Pretty roses. Nice grip on the handle of the flogger. It has a wrist type band to hold to use.
Way too long for me. Seems a bit flabby in the rope it's made of.
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a pretty flogger, but there were some quality and design issues like uneven falls and improperly cut petals that ticked us off right for the beginning. Add to that the fact that there aren't a dozen falls which seems so obvious and that the handle isn't weighted right makes us very meh about this flogger. It is staying in out toy box, but it isn't our go to flogger.
pretty thuddy real leather
aesthetic issues handle isn't weighted properly
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Roses Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles company is completely beautiful. It smells divinely of leather that makes my insides wet. This flogger is made for beginners and doesn't leave any marks, welts, or bruises. It is purely for light impact play and that is completely fine. I am on the more extreme end of floggers that need that sting, so this flogger isn't much for me. I do use it when I am in a light impact kind of mood. I think this flogger is beautifully made as well.
+ Made of Leather + Divinely Beautiful + Made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company + For Beginners
+ Light Impact Play Only + For Beginners + Doesn't Leave Marks, Welts, Or Bruises
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take your flogging to the next level with the Roses Flogger. Designed to not only be an excellent flogger this piece is also a wonderful item to display. Experience flogging unlike anything you have before with Ruff Doggie Roses.
Handcrafted, Leather, Exquisite, Durable, Fun To Use, and a Great Accessory.
Not a thing we can find.
Tickle me wild reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle me wild

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
If you are in the mood for a little slap and tickle with minimal cost, this is for you. At $6.99 you simply can't go wrong!
• Affordable • Fairly Durable • Looks Sexy
• Head could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Tickle me wild is a great addition to anyone's toy box! The feather crop is lightweight, easy to use and store, and would make an excellent addition to a gift basket for a newly married couple or an anniversary gift. It's not made of high quality materials, but for the price, it's totally worth it! If you're looking into starting some sensory play, look no further! This crop has just the right bang for your buck!
Inexpensive Great Gift Easy to use Small size
More for beginners Feathers can get ruined Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Tickle me wild makes a great little feather teaser for any one who enjoys a little light tickling as part of their foreplay. It does have a crop top on it as well for a little slap along with your tickle, but the crop barely provides a little sting and seems to be included in the piece more for style than functionality.
Fun Economical Cute design
Crop top is flimsy and cheap, but for the price it is hard to argue this as a true con
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Tickle Me Wild feather tickler is a great tickler. It is sturdy, and as long as it is not handled too roughly, it will stay in place and be of use for a long time. Storing it is a bit more difficult, because one does not want it to get jostled around with other toys.
Sturdy, lightweight, multiple uses
stored with care
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm incredibly impressed by the quality and performance of this flogger. With the price being under $10, this makes for an excellent gift, or addition to anyone's collection. This little flogger sure packs a sting, even with it's small size. The feathers are real and top quality, the fake leather tip of the arrow is soft, yet durable, and the wand is super strong. This is worth every penny, and more!
Cute, pretty, durable, strong, affordable, minimal packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Paint brush whip reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Paint brush whip

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Paint Brush Whip really isn't that good as an impact toy, but it works wonders for sensation play. The shape of it makes it hard to handle.
good for sensation play
hard to use
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Paint Brush Whip is a nice toy for anyone interested in BDSM, from beginners to advanced users. While beginners will like the fact that is doesn't leave marks and can easily be used as a light flogger, experienced users will find this to be a good warm-up toy that gives a good sting if used with higher force. I have no complaints on this interesting toy.
* Small, travels easily. * Interesting design. * Decent stings.
* Doesn't leave marks. (Pro or con, depending on submissive.)
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
This is a really fun whip. It has a whimsical paintbrush shape and it can leave enough of a mark to "paint" someone a little red. It gets even more fun when you add some body paints and turn your lover into your canvas. Best of all, it is well made and sturdy enough to last. This is one of my favorite whips.
Well made, gives wonderful sensations, can be used with body paint
None
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
This is an awesome, wonderful toy for beginners and experts alike. It has a surprising range of sensation, and you'll look forward to it every time you think of it.
Lightweight, leaves pretty marks, will not cause damage.
May prove to be short-lived.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
For the beginning or intermediate kinkster, the Paint Brush Whip provides a highly adjustable level of stingy pain. Constructed with solid leather stitching and rubber strings, it can be used either to apply wet paint or to simply bring out the natural colors of a masochist's body.
Good for light or moderate play, sturdily made.
Not great for those who want more intense play.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This crop is a wonderful choice for spanking. Not only does this crop look lovely, it also leaves behind beautiful, star shaped welts that can last quite some time.
Easy to wield, Whips through the air, Leaves star shaped welts.
Storage for any crop is semi-difficult.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
This item is definitely worth getting! As a beginner with crops, I very much enjoyed having it used on me. It's pretty, it's cute, and it's totally durable. It stood up to quite a few sessions without showing any signs of use, and that's definitely a plus.
- Pretty - Sturdy - Easy to hold and use
- Have to store straight
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A crop that's star-shaped and rainbow? This is completely my style. I love the look of it in every way! The shorter length, strapped handle, and flexible head, makes this crop a great purchase for any kinkster. It can be used lightly or with a firmer hand for some really stinging pleasure.
* Beautiful. * Flexible. * Moderate level of pain.
* The part where the star meets the shaft makes me nervous as it doesn't look really durable.
Epicurean
extremely useful
Epicurean
This rainbow crop is a lot of fun to use. How could a magic wand-shaped crop not be? Made of leather with a nylon shaft, it looks good and feels good (if pain = good to you). It's not the most pain-producing toy I've used, but I'm satisfied with its smack. Producing those star-shaped marks is not a guarantee, but it's possible with practice.
Attractive design, suitable to multiple levels of experience
Not the most pain-producing toy, leaving star marks takes practice
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Ladyblu
useful
Ladyblu
Is it a magic wand or something more? It's a multi-leveled toy good for any level of BDSM play. Although, slightly unattractive in color, the cute shape makes up for it pretty well. This little wand will leave you with a hell of a sting.
Can be used by anyone, cute shape, multiple levels of play.
Somewhat unattractive colors, some strange construction.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Ultimate bondage exotic spank reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage exotic spank

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This spanking stick is a heavy, studded spanking stick that is not very well made. It could cause injury and should not be used for spanking by the inexperienced; even then, if you insist on using this for impact play, do so with extreme caution.
Looks scary, great for costumes.
Looks and could be dangerous, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Studded paddle reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Studded paddle

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
If you're looking for something a little different, and a little more intense, this is the paddle to choose! I love the feeling of having Sir switch sides to surprise me, and often end up asking for more.
Offers varied sensation, good quality, bites hard!
None for me, but it may not be to everyone's liking.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is a GREAT paddle! It is currently our favorite!! Very versatile in that it has the studded side for added pain and pretty circular marks, and it has the smooth, flat, leather side for more thudding feeling. It's also versatile enough to grow with you as you increase your BDSM play. It can be used fairly gently for beginning, or warming up. Or it can inflict some serious pain for the more advanced users!
-Yummy leather -Leaves nice marks -Sturdy construction
-Might be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
While I absolutely do not recommend this paddle for beginners, experienced users will find this toy to be a unique and very painful addition to play. Made of quality leather and metal studs, this paddle will provide sensations like no other! Experienced users of BDSM and true masochists will probably adore this great product.
* Well-made, sturdy leather. * Studs provide a unique sensation. * Will cause pain and/or marks.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Studded Paddle is made for pain and pleasure play in the bedroom or at a play party for the BDSM/fetish world. It gives an incredible sting, works perfectly for any part of the body, and leaves beautiful bruises and circular indentations. It is extremely stylish and sexy. It instantly turns me on and I can't wait for it to be used on me DAILY. It leaves you sore and horny. Experimentation is key and this paddle is really for the more moderate to advanced pain loving submissives out there.
Stings, Leather, Metal Studded, Painful, Bruises The Body Easily, Beautiful Circle Indentations.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
This paddle might just be as good as it gets for the price. It is high quality, with the ability to be multi-use in play, and is just a lot of fun. If you are looking for a paddle then look no further.
Well-made, Variability, good value, great for intermediate to heavy play
Could be too flexible for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Rouge latex whip reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge latex whip

Lacey-
useful
Lacey-
If you're looking for an inexpensive, portable and little whip, look no further. This whip could be a great introduction into BDSM for beginners, or a very travel friendly warm-up toy for more experienced users. Thanks to this price, it's definitely a good buy.
Portable, vegan-friendly, affordable
Tiny, latex allergy may be an issue
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
I must admit that I like it rough, but sometimes I'm looking for a little in-between type of play. Something that teeters on the line of sensuality and pain. This whip provides just enough bite to keep me going without taking away from intense love-making.
Inexpensive. Nice bite. Easy to handle for a pro and great first for a newbie.
Tangles easily. Arrives in a cellophane bag with no instructions. Could contain more "strands".
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This starter whip is handy for those just getting into BDSM pain play. It's simple yet carries a few nice touches; wooden beads for a handle, and a super soft hanging strap. The latex strands can definitely create welts and even make you bleed if you use it just right. A bit of teasing with the strands brushed lightly across erogenous zones will light you up and get you ready for more. This is one red hot sexy stinging piece, and I'm really glad I bought it.
Vegan friendly, great price, good color, soft strap, sturdy, can certainly hurt if you want it to
Pretty small, latex allergy issue
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Though the Rouge cannot produce the large surface dull thump of my favorite leather flogger it can give a surprisingly intense thump, albeit in a smaller area, that finishes with a slight sting. This sting intensifies the longer it is used even with minimal force making this perfect for longer floggings and play parties. It can also feel like it is stripping the skin off your backside, if that is more to your liking!
Nice solid feel to the strike, well balanced for a smaller hand and a larger one, easy to clean.
Natural rubber may cause a reaction in players with a latex sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This whip is a great starting point for an inexperienced user as well as a little addition to the more experienced ones. Has a nice little sting to it and leaved pretty little red lines across your ass, legs, thighs, breasts or wherever you may want to see them.
Inexpensive, great for beginners or warm-ups for more experienced users
Not strong enough for someone who likes it a little rougher
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011