Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 206
Fashionistas whip reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas whip

PrettyMom
somewhat useful
PrettyMom
I love mine and would recommend them to anyone looking for stingy-feeling floggers that are very versatile and great for play parties.
Versatile, Beautiful and great for Florentine flogging
Smells funny at first, avoid dropping and clean carefully
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Fashionistas line is sumptuous and pleases the body as well as the eye. While the falls are not as sensual as they would be if they were made of real leather or suede they do provide a good stingy thud. It's unlikely it will break the skin but it will get the job done.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous etched handle
Falls aren't as nice as real leather or suede
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Devilish Asian
useful
Devilish Asian
In conclusion, if you are looking for something sexy to add to your arsenal, the Fashionistas whip will add a nice thud or sting to the mix. It's good for beginners, and it's a nice collection piece.
Sexy Great Design Great feel
No complaints
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
This is a really pretty toy that I fell in love with, but this beauty has bite, too. It has good weight and is far from delicate.
Sturdy Beautiful Easy to clean
Not real leather Decorative print on glass, not in it
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This flogger is beautiful and tough, just like all of my favorite items. The insertable glass handle that can be used for temperature play, further punishment, or other teasing is a great feature that makes this flogger an even better value. It is vegan, good quality, and provides a really pleasurable sting.
stingy, pretty design, vegan, insertable glass handle, slight squaring of handle for better grip
none
Icicles No. 38 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 38

SwitchedOn546
useful
SwitchedOn546
If you and your partner are considering spicing things up in the bedroom but are intimidated by the scary world of BDSM, then this is a beautiful way to introduce yourself to some of the more "exciting" aspects of it. Perfect for beginners wanting to get naughty. Whip away!
Whip feels great and is an awesome intro piece for couples looking to explore their wilder sides...
The handle was a disaster for us. The big ball at the end did not feel good in the Mrs. at all.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a beautiful whip/dildo combination. You must be careful when cleaning the glass portion so not to get any water on the suede falls. The suede is soft and supple. This contrasts nicely with the hard glass. I hate to put it back in the toy box. i would love to have it out on display because it is so gorgeous.
Beautiful and artistic Falls are quality items and will last a long time.
Suede cannot be easily cleaned
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
We highly recommend this toy to fantasy lovers, bondage fanatics, glass hoarders, whip fanciers, and unique toy seekers. It has earned a place in our toy box and will be used very often in the future.
2 in 1 Large Bulb
Black dust Large Bulb
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all levels of play, the Icicles #38 is a versatile flogger. Perfect for light teasing to heavy BDSM play this is one flogger that offers something for everyone. With subtle suede falls and a hand blown glass dildo, you are only limited by imagination during your play time. Well made this flogger is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
Suede falls, hand blown glass dildo/handle, and versatile.
I wish it had a bit wider falls and more of them.
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Worth it as a conversation piece alone; this baby really stands out. Put in the time to learn how to wield it properly though. Your partner will thank you later!
Beautifully made to last, multi-purpose
May be too intense for some, needs careful cleaning
Fluffy flogger reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy flogger

Mirachaya
No votes for this review
Mirachaya
The fluffy flogger has become our favorite toy in our toy collection. For the variety of sensations it provides, it has earned its keep.
quality materials and craftsmanship
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
mpfm
useful
mpfm
Fluffy Flogger is great for BDSM players of all levels- light players, heavy players, and the newly curious. It's attractive and very well made. The faux fur and suede deliver soft and sensuous spankings. It's good by itself as erotic sensory play or as a warm up or cool down for heavier play.
Durable Construction Attractive Mild & Erotic Spankings
None
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a great toy for the right purposes. This is not for real flogging or serious impact play, but what it is great for is sensory play, warm ups for BDSM, or for playing the Dom/Domme without inflicting pain. It makes a nice sound, but gives only a slight sting when swung with full force. I like rubbing it up and down my partner and giving some smacks. One con is the nearly 2 foot length of the falls; you need some room to swing this.
Braided Leather handle & wrist strap Great for sensory play
Falls are very long Not for impact play
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This flogger is a great addition to the toy chest of anyone who is looking to move their BDSM play from tame to a little more intense, but not too intense. It is a thuddy flogger that is quite a bit of fun to play with.
Well-constructed Delivers pleasant thuddy strokes Suitable for light to intermediate play
Can't be cleaned
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I bought it in pink and I fell in love with it despite my aversion to all things pink. My girly side came out and I hung it on the wall just because I liked to look at it. The added benefit is the amazing way it feels in use. This flogger will age gently and not fall apart with use. It is a medium length flogger with some heft. This is a must have as far as this reviewer is concerned...even for the super hardcore player.
Sensual Well made GORGEOUS
none
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Sex and Mischief red and black stripe flogger reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief red and black stripe flogger

clam.jam
extremely useful
clam.jam
For beginners, this is a great stepping stone, especially if you're wanting to get into harder things. If you're into heavy flogging and you're looking for a more sturdy, durable flogger, I'd suggest that you keep looking because you'll be disappointed with this. But, if you're just looking for a little spice to make things a little less vanilla, then this flogger is PERFECT!
Great for beginners
Somewhat flimsy Not enough bite
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
The Sex and Mischief Red and Black Stripe Flogger is a great accessory for anyone into S&M. It can be used for a light sting for beginners or for a hard whipping for someone more advanced. At such a great price, it is worth purchasing!
- Light weight - Easy to maneuver - Easy to maintain and store
- May not be extreme enough for some
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
If I wasn't a believer in sadomasochism before, I am now! This toy is a great introduction to the erotic possibilities that flogging has to offer, with a design and price that are perfectly suited for those who are looking for a good first toy before moving on to the bigger and greater investments.
Beginner-friendly, nice color scheme, not too incredibly loud
Craftsmanship is not great, handle might be awkward to grip
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
random54321
useful
random54321
This is a great flogger to add to anyone's collection, whether you're just starting out or looking for something to complement a set of heavier floggers. There's a hell of lot worse you could spend $12 on.
Good beginners toy, light, cheap and vegan friendly. Great if you're exploring BDSM and flogging.
Initial stiffness of falls wasn't impressive.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
The Red & Black flogger is a great product that can be used as a teaching tool. The light weight makes for a swift and steady lashing without a strong bite. The vinyl material is stiff but over time may become more pliable. Experts in flogging can use this product as a warm-up.
Vegan friendly, lightweight, inexpensive, perfect learning tool for beginner to flogging.
Stiff vinyl, tails can be ripped if pulled hard.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Medium rubber whip reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Medium rubber whip

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This little flogger can pack a whallop! It is stingy but can also have a bit of a thump depending on how it's thrown. This is a great little flogger and a welcome addition to most BDSM toy boxes.
very pretty sturdy well made
may excite latex allergies
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2013
katnational
useful
katnational
This item is cheap in cost, but still an ineffective way to spend your money. If you have no experience with even a hand spanking at the prompt of a lover, then perhaps you will enjoy this flogger. If you are a seasoned player in the BDSM world, or even if you just enjoy a little kink, I would skip this item and invest a little more money into something way more substantial.
cheap, nice color, good for beginners
poorly made, breaks easily, sticky handle
QueenBitch
extremely useful
QueenBitch
I thoroughly enjoyed this whip. It's not the best you can purchase, but it's the best for its price. I recommend it to any newbie.
Good price Decent Stingy
Feels cheap
purplepandabear
useful
purplepandabear
I would recommend this item for any beginner just starting to explore BDSM, sensation play, etc. It is affordably priced, easy to clean and store, and supports a wide range of learning curves.
Gentle Easy to Clean Durable Light Weight
Low Sensation When Dry
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
thesexiebunnie
useful
thesexiebunnie
This item is great for beginners. However, it lacks the sturdiness to be a strong whip. I guess it depends on what you are looking for.
The price is cheap, it is well made, and it is great for beginners.
Wasn't strong enough for what we were looking for.
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Please Sir reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Please Sir

Flogging toys
Katie Douglas
somewhat useful
Katie Douglas
We are really glad we have this flogger. it definitely gives us a ton of pleasure, it has livened up our marriage, and we love that it adds to our sex lives.
no clean up, no tearing/lost strings
the strings could be a little longer.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Sex and Mischief faux leather flogger reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief faux leather flogger

Mont
useful
Mont
I am giving this flogger a 5 star review with the caveat that the price vs. craftsmanship is a major factor in my enjoyment of this. It is not of a very high quality, and won't last forever, but for such a reasonable price I'm ok with this. This is a great way to try out a flogger for very little investment, or even just have a kinky accessory to play with. This toy will definitely work for me until I'm ready to move on to more expensive floggers.
Inexpensive, Able to produce a nice sting, Lower maintenance than a leather flogger
Light impact might not be enough for advanced users, Cheap craftsmanship
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
ArcaneBlast
somewhat useful
ArcaneBlast
This is great for first-timers, and not so first-timers can use this as well. It doesn't look that great, but it performs well, especially for the price
Light Stingy
Weak Looks cheap
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
cj89
somewhat useful
cj89
If your'e looking to experiment in the world of BDSM, this is a great start. If you're looking for a bit of thrill and some pain, this is definitely for you. We were hoping for some more intense results, but I can't say we were completely disappointed.
lightweight, easy grip
thin leather
shorejen9
extremely useful
shorejen9
The Sex and Mischief Faux-Leather Flogger is great for couples, like us, who are interested in exploring impact play. It is affordable and well designed.
Versatile, easy to clean
Packaging could be better
ChuChii
somewhat useful
ChuChii
This is more for beginners looking into BDSM or if the advanced users just want a light play. This is a good product to get to try out. It is very inexpensive so you can't go wrong. Not too sure about getting a flogger/whip? Try this one out!
Great flogger for beginners, light play for advanced users.
The material kind of sucks--it could be better.
Crave strap whip reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crave strap whip

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This whip is fantastic for moderate users of BDSM. The Crave whip offers a good-quality flogger that has angled tips for that extra sting. New beginners might be intimidated by this, but masochists and more experienced users of BDSM are sure to love this purple leather flogger!
+ Thick falls. + Angled tips for extra sting. + Good quality.
- Not vegan-friendly.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
STIX
useful
STIX
In a nutshell, this little guy can create varied sensations which can be enjoyed by users of all levels. Beginners can start slow, while more advanced users can appreciate the sturdiness and quality of the toy. But remember, while leather is durable it is porous, so if you are sharing your toy with a partner of unknown status you will need to take some extra steps when cleaning to assure that play time stays safe. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone!
Can be a soft tickle, or a hard bite.
The metal beads can be uncomfortable after prolonged use.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
thekindthorn
extremely useful
thekindthorn
Over all, I definitely do not regret this purchase! Even if I move on to higher pain levels, this would still make a nice warm-up piece. It is well made, very pretty, and it lends itself to display. It would be a good toy to start someone out with, and experienced players can use it as well. I'm impressed that a mass-produced toy could be made to this quality. I hope it lasts and serves me well!
Well made for the price Purple! Low to intermediate levels of pain Higher pain possible
Might be uneventful or too light for some adv. users No wrist strap (but one could be added easily)
CrimsonCat
extremely useful
CrimsonCat
The Crave Strap Whip is our first flogger and while we don't know how other floggers feel, my wife and I rapidly learned that this was a good choice for beginners to impact play. The Crave is easy to use and causes light to moderate pain and reddening without being too painful or extreme. Plus, it is a toy that looks good and feels firm and durable. Overall, I recommend it as a beginning experience even if you decide later to replace it with another flogger.
*Firm and durable. *Looks good. *Good craftsmanship. *Mild pain.
*The straps or falls could have been longer. *Not much sting or pain if that is what you desire.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Aeon's Angel
useful
Aeon's Angel
The Crave Strap Whip is a piece of art disguised as a flogger. The beauty, craftsmanship, and price are equal to each other. I strongly recommend this purchase!
Attractive color, well-made, ease of use.
A hand loop would be useful.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Fashionistas riding crop reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas riding crop

bellasjunglepalace
somewhat useful
bellasjunglepalace
At the end of the day, this is my favorite crop for foreplay or warming up before using other heavier flogging tools. I do recommend it for couples just getting into flogging, I would still recommend taking care when using it. I've had many nights of enjoyment with this riding crop; I'm sure that you will, too.
Beautiful design, Can be used for insertion, Great for foreplay.
I want it to come in longer lengths, Cannot deliver extreme pain.
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This crop is very versatile and we love how it can be a tease, or really sting. The shorter length allows for some more control which is great for a beginner like my partner. The tip is leather and it smells wonderful! Overall this is a crop that is both beautiful and functional.
Multiple uses Leather tip Can pack a mean sting, or just tease
None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Curvy
useful
Curvy
In summary, the Fashionistas Leather and Glass Riding Crop is a nice toy for light to medium impact play. It is dual purpose, so the top or giver has some options on how to use this particular toy. It's beauty goes a long way, in my opinion, because I really love fun colors and beautiful designs. It's not run of the mill in its beauty; it far exceeds most others in appearance, but it just isn't sturdy enough for hard play sessions.
Beautiful. Dual Purpose. Weighted Well.
Not made for hard play.
coyote311
useful
coyote311
This item is wonderful if you are looking for an aesthetic piece of equipment for the dungeon or bedroom. Also, it performs well in the beginners scene or for those not looking to do more than have a little fun or fool around.
Looks great, performs perfectly, doubles as insertion device.
Not the greatest if you are looking for a hardcore BDSM toy.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
 SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
This is a quality product that will not fail you. Perfect tool for the teasing sadist and pain-seeking masochist. The genuine leather-tipped head is supple enough to tease your partner with and can also pack a punch. The glass handle dildo makes this so much more than just a riding crop. It is great for beginners or advanced participants in BDSM. A must have for any toy collection.
Well crafted, great for teasing and pain. Glass dildo handle is awesome!
First couple of whacks produces flecks of leather, hard to store.
Impressions paddle slut reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle slut

bobbinsnz
useful
bobbinsnz
This is a cute little paddle that will add a bit of visual interest to a collection. It also provides a satisfying noise when it's used.
Good quality for price, Attractive
More of an item for light play than serious spankings
Wizard
useful
Wizard
Overall this is a fun paddle and would be a good starting point for a couple wanting to introduce this type of play into there lives. A fun addition with the impressions for more experienced couples as well. If you're looking for a fun, playful paddle that leaves an impression this is it. If you want something more serious look for a different paddle
Fun, inexpensive, easy to use, good size, great for beginners
Not for hardcore paddling, grip can get uncomfortable with a hard grip or extended use
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Sportsheets’ Impression Paddle is a moderate to heavy duty leather impact play toy, which leaves “Slut” “Bitch” “Love” or hearts, imprinted on the skin. It is a unique twist to other impact play toys as it leaves behind (sometimes) these lovely images. If you can get the imprint to stick, you will be proud of your play marks!
leaves an imprint, real leather, light, pretty
a learning curve to get the impression to appear
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
 Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Bottom line- IT WORKED! Got SLUT right on my butt cheek and I'm very happy with the look. It's cute, well made, and genuine leather. What's not to like?
~Lovely ~Luxurious ~Good for First Timers
~The Paper Insert ~Rather Small
mahinak
useful
mahinak
Once you get over the initial hotness of having a paddle that says "slut," you're kind of over it. The imprint doesn't really show up so I found this paddle disappointing. Doesn't really do the job for most. It's probably a good intro paddle to kink, but you might need to use a light touch when first starting out. The imprint doesn't show unless you hit in the same part of the body exactly. It makes a great "thwack" noise on contact, and is easy to clean. -Travel friendly
Easy to clean Does the job of a paddle
Impression doesn't last or show up
Leather whip reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather whip

tami
worth reading, but not useful
tami
This whip/flogger is called Wild Thing by Zado. It is well made sturdy whip and will last a long time and give many nights of pleasure to whomever uses it. If you have been thinking about getting it then please do order it! You will not be sorry.
for beginners and advanced users red/black color combination well made and sturdy
sheds A LOT!
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall this is a decent flogger. It has nice suede falls, is an intermediate length, and comes with a wrist strap. There are some design flaws such as a handle that rubs slightly and an unbalanced handle. But it also comes with a low price for a flogger. Overall a nice moderate toy that would be good for exploring flogging or adding a warm up toy to your arsenal.
-Suede -Price -Wrist Strap
-Unbalanced Handle -Handle Rubs Slightly
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Being into my Red's I like the looks of this one. It has the red handle that has a black over lay laced up the handle. The red flogger straps are what really attracted me to it. It is easy to handle and it does have some sting to it. It's biggest drawbacks are the smell and the color bleeding.
Stinging hits
color bleeds smell
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Leather floggers are a sort of passion with me. I love the smell, feel and sting of a leather flogger and the Leather Whip meets all the criteria I have for what makes an impressive and useful flogger. I think I am going to be liking the Zado line...
All leather Good fall length Well balanced
Leather can be hard to care for
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a pretty great flogger. It did live a bit of a lint trail, but nothing unmanageable. It has a sexy design, and would look great with any BDSM kit.
Stylish, Lightweight, Stingy, Good for teasing
Looks a little cheap, Leaves fuzzies behind
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Gated barbed wire flogger reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Gated barbed wire flogger

requiem dreams
useful
requiem dreams
This is a flogger that is very high quality, can stand up to hard play, and is unique in design. It has become my favorite flogger, but it is not one I would recommend for a person who either doesn't like pain or doesn't know if they like intense pain. In my opinion, this isn't for a beginner.
can leave marks easily is unique in design can stand up to rough play
the handle is not balanced to well can draw blood
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The perfect addition to your dungeon, the Barbed Wire Flogger is sure to be a hit. Designed for those who like to play rough, this isn't for the novice. Created with wide suede strips and braided twists of firm leather, this flogger creates multiple sensations that are sure to drive your sub wild.
Suede, Firm leather strips, well made, erotic, for heavy play.
Not a thing at all.
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Over this is an amazing flogger. It looks amazing and really gets you in the mindset for a good flogging. I found this flogger surprisingly mild with moderate swings, but when you start swinging it can really leave some good marks and some stingy sensations. It is a well made flogger and definitely worth the money.
-Aesthetic -Colors -Suede
-Unbalanced Handle
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a rough flogger, here it is! This baby is brutal. I always want my floggers to leave marks, and this one definitely delivers. I'm so incredibly happy with this toy! This is not for beginners, or people who don't want bruises. This toy is harsh. In the best possible way.
Intense, Great for rough players, Sexy, Durable, Well-made, Leaves marks
Not for beginners, Will most likely leave marks, Price
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Beautiful, heavy, nasty or nice this flogger has it all! From sinfully soft suede falls to wickedly twisted leather barbs you get a thumping strike with a bite. From bedroom enthusiasts to hard core players this flogger offers a very good time!
High quality materials Longer fall length More falls
Might cause too much sensation!
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Fur lined paddle reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Fur lined paddle

SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
I would suggest this toy for anybody interested in trying out a paddle. Whether you are experienced with pain play or not, I think this toy would work for anyone. Don't let the low price fool you either, this is a high quality paddle.
Soft Good for beginners and experts Easy to store
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Fur Lined Paddle is an excellent beginner paddle. It isn't very intense but can still deliver a delicious thuddy smack. It's leather on one side, faux fur on the other. This one paddle offers two different sensations. I can't recommend this paddle enough for those looking for a gentle leather paddle.
Two sides, great for beginners, thuddy sensation, soft fur, great construction
None
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Perfect for teasing, spanking and surprising your partner with a little bit of good old fashioned impact play. Keep it gentle, or get rough--you decide!
Well-made, animal friendly, durable, high quality, soft fur, cool leather
Zero!
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This paddle has a leather side as well as a faux-fur side to provide a variety of sensations during play. Though it could be better constructed, there isn't much to complain about as it should get the job done for most users. This can make a nice addition to any paddle collection.
* Double-sided for extra fun. * Appropriate for beginners and experienced users. * Great warm-up.
* May not excite advanced users.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Like to be smacked? Like to smack others? If so, the fur Lined Paddle just might be the perfect toy for you. It is made of two vastly different materials that will keep your smackee guessing as to what will come next.
Delivers nice sensations, Great quality, Durable
None
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Fetish Fantasy velvet lover's paddle reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy velvet lover's paddle

Creepellah
somewhat useful
Creepellah
This paddle is worth buying. I really wish that Eden Fantasys would restock this item instead of discontinuing it. It is a very awesome first time paddle and I recommend it to anyone looking for some spanking fun.
Velvet, red, perfect size
None
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Whether you are a beginner or a more advanced user you will love this paddle. This price is great and it is beautiful to look at it. If you are wanting to spice up your vanilla relationship give it a try, after all what do you have to lose for its only $12.
beautiful design, cheap price
low on safety due to materials, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a toy or a novelty it really doesn't work good as a serious slapper. It does look nice hanging on the wall but it really isn't usable as a slapper and it doesn't hold up to use.
Cute Velvety
very flimsy, not usable poor construction
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Lover's Paddle is a great product for someone who's experimenting with BDSM or enjoys lighter forms of play. This paddle gives off a great sound without the pain often associated with a good slap. It's a great product for beginners, but won't provide a strong enough sensation to satisfy someone who's into heavier play.
- Cute Design - Beginner Friendly - Non-intimidating
- Not For Heavy Play - Collects Lint/Dust
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
This is a great paddle for anyone who is looking to add any spice into their sex lives, from the newbie just exploring the world of BDSM to the most experienced sex slave. It is the perfect first paddle for a new Dominant.
Excellent quality with a bite. Great for all sorts of play and any experience level.
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Impressions crop reviews
Price: $10.50
 
 
 
 

Impressions crop

tami
extremely useful
tami
Impressions crop is not only stylish, but it packs a good solid whack enough so that you get welts and some slight bruising, (not dark bruises just faint ones). I am pleasantly surprised and delighted with this crop and all the punishment it has given me.
light weight beginners and advanced can benefit from use gives a nice solid whack
None
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
We weren't too disappointed in this crop, especially with it being our first. I just wish it held up a little better. Not for the more advanced or pain loving users. Seriously a beginning user's crop.
Heart cut out, perfect for that little sting
Comes apart and needs repairs after first use
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Kitten B.
useful
Kitten B.
Overall, I don't suggest this crop for play. It's much better suited as a cute prop or an addition to a little costume or outfit.
Cute and inexpensive
Poor quality, falls apart
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a nice quality riding crop, then here's your toy! While I couldn't get the impression to show up, I wasn't disappointed at all. It's well made, cute, and easy to handle. It's also still in wonderful condition even after being used a lot, and having hot wax poured on it during a session.
Cute, Good for teasing, Lightweight, Well made, Stingy
I couldn't get the heart impression to show up
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
It broke less than five minutes out of the box, and I had to fix it. If I did not have the tools at my disposal to do that, this thing would be trash.
Fixable
Broke Instantly
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Interchangeable crop top system reviews
Price: $60.99
 
 
 
 

Interchangeable crop top system

ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
ArcaneBlast
They should have combined the mini crop top system and this, in the sense of that head and this shaft and it would've been the perfect crop, otherwise, this is still decent though it hits less like a crop and more like a stick.
Balenced
Doesn't have the good crop head Weird handle
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
If you are into intermediate or higher BDSM I would say to try this set. It's fun and both looks and feels great. It's awesome that you get 3 tops to try with the crop. I am partial to the loop attachment and care the least for the hand. I plan to purchase the split slapper attachment in the future.
well made, looks like real leather, includes 3 attachments
difficult to store due to size
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MollyS218
somewhat useful
MollyS218
A fun versatile toy that can be used by anyone, almost anywhere. A strong and sturdy toy that provides endless pleasure.
Easily handled
Not easily stored
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
I can't begin to describe to you how much Sportsheets surprised me with this set. It is very well made, sturdy, and it has interchangeable heads to fit your mood. This set really cannot be more perfect. It is intense, so beginners need to really consider before buying this. To top it all off, Sportsheets has even more interchangeable heads that you can buy. Collect the whole set!
Interchangeable system is genius!, Extremely well made, Hanging/wrist strap, Firm stem, Leaves marks
Packaging cannot be preserved, Other than that I got nothing to complain about
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The interchangeable crop-top system is most versatile crop I have yet to come across. With three included heads to choose from (and several others available to purchase) you choose exactly how you want to play! The whole system is vegan-friendly, durable, and sure to make a lasting impression.
* Versatile. * Durable and well-made. * More extensions available. * Vegan.
* None!
Jackboot over the knee paddle reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Jackboot over the knee paddle

Madsinner
No votes for this review
Madsinner
This paddle is in no way for beginners or the casual masochist, but for those that like their spanking rough it doesn't get much better than the Jackboot. Sturdy and well made, the paddle is designed for a serious spanking and can produce two very different sensations with its two different sides.
two different sensations in one paddle, high quality and sturdy material
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
A simply delicious paddle in both looks and use, you know from the moment you have it in your hands it is going to pack a lovely punch. Sturdy and well crafted, it gives you the chance to have two toys in one with both a wood and rubber side. Those experienced will have fun wielding it from the lightest of play to the most intense. Those who love toys that leave their mark will adore this one.
sturdy gorgeous craftsmanship leaves marks two toys in one
Handle is a bit wide
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is an absolutlely gorgeous paddle which Master and me both adore. Why? Because it is heavy, leaves marks with ease, and puts a smile on both of our faces. Light impact players beware: look for another toy. This one is almost guaranteed to leave marks.
Thud Thud THUD! Stingy, Sturdy, Delicious rubber smell.
Not for those who don't like heavy impacts and bruises.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
Extremely whimsical and enjoyable, the Jackboot paddle can add a dose of levity to any BDSM punishment. With the versatility of two sides (rubber and wood), this paddle has a lot of variety to offer. Who knew getting your ass kicked could be so much fun?
Badass Cool pattern Quality construction Variety provided by opposite side
Strong rubber smell may be off-putting to individuals with olfactory sensitivity
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
The Jackboot's intimidating appearance is enough to make any one run screaming, but once it's in your hand, you can't help but love it. The two sides to the head offer two different experiences in one tool. The straightforward nature of paddles ensures they're safe for anyone to use. And in the right hands, this toy can be used to tease and torment almost any level of painslut. Overall, this is swiftly becoming my favorite in our collection of kink toys.
sturdy gorgeous craftsmanship leaves boot marks two experiences in one
a little on the heavy side handle's a little wide for smaller hands
Sensua suede whip reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua suede whip

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
LELO's intro to kink is really an intro. Not very intense and more for style, this flogger is very weak. Like all LELO products, this looks great though which might be an offset. Serious kinksters would skip this, but for anyone who wants to bring a little more excitement into the bedroom with a taste of bdsm, this is it.
Looks Amazing Glass/Metal grip can be used as a dildo
Small Not very intense
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
angi.r0berts
useful
angi.r0berts
I totally believe this product is worth it. It has opened a completely new side of me. Wow, I can't seem to feed that side enough. I never thought of mixing a bit of pain with pleasure, mainly because I'm a big baby. However, it isn't like that at all. It's soft and hard at the same time. That's the only way I can explain it. This is a 10, definitely.
Light weight, multiple uses, no instruction required, for pretty much anyone.
This could be intimidating to some people, so make sure you trust the person who's using it.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This really doesn't work as a whip but it works wonderfully for sensation play and it feels good! It has great construction and it fits nicely in your hand.
Soft Sensation play Great construction
Not a whip as advertized
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
ERW
extremely useful
ERW
If what you want is a small whip for tender places or a light whip for long sessions, go for it. If you want a heavy impact toy, look for a different one.
Easy to use; very maneuverable; light, slow building sting.
"Small and cute" may not be what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This small whip is for gentle pleasure and sensory play. If you are looking for a whip that will not leave marks or inflict pain then this is for you. It is soft and sensual. Works great for running across the skin. The size and material makes it a good introductory toy. Well-made and very pleasing to the eye.
Great for Sensory Play Good for Beginners Well Made
Suede can be hard to clean Will not cause pain if that is what you are looking for
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Fresh tassel whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tassel whip

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The fresh tassel whip gives you the option to tickle or torture. It comes in a variety of sizes, and the color scheme is playful and fun. Best of all, it's inexpensive, so you can give it a try even if you have doubts.
Can be used for a variety of sensations. Alternative lengths. Inexpensive.
Nothing noteworthy.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
The Fresh Whip is stylish, and made for the long haul. The length allows you plenty of room for distant whipping and the plastic-y tassels allow for both gentle or intense play. A little force put behind the whip delivers a very satisfying sting. Unless you have strict preferences of a certain material or you only want something that produces extreme pain, this would likely be a worthy whip to add to a collection.
Pretty! Length. Easy to control. Great quality. Plenty of sting!
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Fresh collection is an adorable change from basic black when it comes to BDSM toys. If you're interest in a cute flogging toy that will also give out a bit of stinging pain, this one is a good choice. Recommended mainly for beginners or those who prefer light flogging, this brightly-colored whip is a nice addition to your collection.
* Inexpensive. * Stingy. * Adorable. * Good for beginners.
* Flexible handle. * Not highest of quality. * Not suiting for those experienced with BDSM.
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Don't let the pretty appearance of this little whip fool you. This can have anyone whimpering within a few lashes and leaves marks instantly. The fresh tassel whip is something every kinkster should have in their closet.
Great for beginners through advanced users, aesthetically pleasing, mean bite
the size in inches includes the handle
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
 Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
I absolutely adore my Fresh Tassel Whip. It has helped to transition me from beginner to intermediate BDSM play. The tassels are flexible yet deliver one hell of a smack. I do think that for some the 5" handle may be a bit small. But with that aside if you like pain, wether it be just a little bit of pain or a whole lot, the Fresh Tassel Whip will work for you!
Pretty colors, works well for beginners and intermediate users
Tassels and handle may be a bit small for some
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Hearts leather whip reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather whip

DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
The flogger (not a whip!) allows for slight sensation and does not seem to inflict pain. It is more of a teasing toy and for newbies wanting to ease their way into the field without the scare of inflicting pain or scars. The flogger is beautiful, great quality, and smells amazing like real leather should.
Smells Amazing; Size; Cute; Light Weight
Light Sensation Only
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Elbert's Angel
useful
Elbert's Angel
This toy as a whole is simply amazing for anyone to use regularly, or just experiment with. While this flogging toy is pricey, it is well worth every last cent and an investment you will not regret. This toy is perfect for adding just the right amount spice to your sex life, and can be used as a trust and bonding tool for you and your partner. I highly recommend this to everyone; no bedroom should be without one.
length, design of handle is very appealing, material is perfect
not waterproof
pixylove101
extremely useful
pixylove101
The Hearts Leather Whip is my first whip and I am very impressed. The craftsmanship of the handle was exquisite. The falls where soft and smooth yet still had the amazing ability to caress and invoke pain. This item was very much worth it my husband and I will enjoy the years of play the Hearts Leather Whip will surely bring us. I recommend this to anyone who would like to add a little more spice to their play.
Good Hand Grip Easy To Clean
Leather Sheds
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
If looking for a beginner-friendly flogger, the Hearts Leather Whip provides soft flogger tails along with a beginner-friendly price point. With the small length, it's easy to learn to use, and the leather feels soft against the skin while still providing a small bite.
Great for price, Softened leather, Matching accessories, Short length
Hanging ring may not be large enough, Sheds leather really bad
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
rosedarkfairy
extremely useful
rosedarkfairy
The flogger is well worth the money. It has the right amount of sting, and it does leave marks that stay with you for a few minutes - or longer, depending on your skin type and how hard your partner uses it. It is very sturdy and lightweight so just about anyone can use it.
Leather, lightweight, easy to use, very sturdy, easy to clean and store
Price
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012