Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 206
Player paddle reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Player paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Whether you want a new tool for your impact play toy box or not, the Player Paddle is a must have. Its large striking area allows you to warm your lover’s entire bum with just a few swacks. Made from genuine leather the sleek design is appealing to the eye. Stimulating in every way, the Players Paddle just might be the last paddle you buy.
Leather, solid, large striking area, quality made.
Striking area is flexible on the around the handle’s bar.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Player Paddle is easily one of my favorite new BDSM toys. It has a lifetime warranty, provides a sexy thuddy sensation, and is just unbelievably easy to control. For a unique experience, I'm in love with my Player Paddle.
Beginner-friendly, Lifetime warranty, Perfect sensation, Very easy to control
Wrist strap is a bit annoying
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Player Paddle is a beautiful, unique paddle made of high quality, long-lasting leather. It's a good size for use due to its larger spanking area, and it gives a lovely, hard smack. It is fairly loud, but if you're not worried about keeping it "undercover," it should be perfect.
Firm and high quality leather, gives a hard smack, unique and beautiful.
Handle might be a bit short.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Been good or bad, your ass will love this! This paddle may look hard up but it doesn't have to be. The feeling is in the hand of the beholder! With the highest grade leather and fine sewn craftsmanship, this paddle with last you a lifetime and is worth the extra penny.
Well made, high quality, life-time guarantee, looks pretty, no smell.
Handle could be a bit more padded for comfort, strap can get in the way if you don't want to use it.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
The Player Paddle was a fun first toy for impact play. While it doesn't look scary, this leather paddle should still be taken seriously. It's capable of delivering stinging blows, but may not satisfy those who want a more rigid paddle. However, it's easy to start off light with the Player and learn as you go.
Attractive, easy to use, well-made.
Handle strap can get in the way.
Narrow slapper reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow slapper

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Sportsheets offers a toy of very high quality craftsmanship at a very affordable price. If you are new to, or just curious about impact play - understand that the secret is in your hands - control the play to the desires of your partner and watch them squirm with enjoyment and anticipation. Love is about trust - show your lover they can trust you - who knows what great things they may be willing to do for you!
A very high quality toy available for everyone from hard core BDSM to light impact players.
Very stiff right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
For a handy paddle that can take a lot of abuse, SportSheets Narrow Slapper is a perfect choice. Made from quality leather, this paddle can give a licking and keep on ticking. Not only for spanking your lover’s bottom, this paddle is the perfect size to paddle your partner’s tender bits. Experience the difference with this paddle the next time your lover is a bad.
Sturdy, Leather, Narrow, Quality Product
Not a thing we can find.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This leather slapper is a fantastic toy for those who enjoy impact play. While some beginners can attempt to use this lightly, I would recommend that this toy is best suitable for intermediate and experienced users of BDSM due to its thickness and construction.
* Good-quality thick leather. * Long handle. * Loop for hanging.
* Loud (Could also be a pro.)
Dante Blaize
useful
Dante Blaize
If you aren't quite ready for whips and chains, or you don't want a flogger that says "slut" or is covered in glitter, than this narrow paddle is right for you. Masculine or feminine, this one appeals to both ends of the spectrum and all in between.
Simple, stylish, small, easy to clean and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
The Narrow Slapper snaps like a whip and takes you on a trip! The noise + sting felt equals bliss for me.
Excellent price and design!
Am I too easy? I did not find any drawbacks with this toy at all.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Viper tongue reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Viper tongue

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is a great whip to add to any sadists collection! It packs a large bite in an effortless, easy to use design. I love the forked design of the leather and the beautiful marks it leaves behind! Certainly not beginner friendly, unless you know you're into a fair amount of pain.
*leather *lot of bite with little effort *price
*not beginner friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Viper looks as though it is just a gentle little toy but in fact it is lying with it's forked tongue! For whip marks and moderate to mildly severe pain this whip rates very high. It is for players who are looking for just a little bit more from their discipline toys.
Good quality leather, excellent workmanship
Looks deceptively mild
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
This toy provides a nice sting for cheaper than your average whip or flogger, and looks nice while doing it. Good deal!
Quality leather, has a nice sting
Doesn't look very sexy
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Overall my experience with the Viper Tongue has been minimal & less than complete but if you or your partner are into moderate to heavy pain play & are looking for something unique to add to your collection this may be just the thing you're looking for. I will likely be recommending this to a few friends & following up with a follow-up review when/if I have the pleasure of having Mr Viper meet Mr Rear heh. I just wish the quality of the leather was a bit better which is why I'm giving 4 stars.
Super Stingy (Could Be A Con) Fairly Affordable Unique
Not The Greatest Quality Leather Super Stingy (Could Be A Pro)
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
The Viper Tongue is a unique slapper, a bit stingy but well worth the price. Its light weight makes it safe for use all over the body, not just the classic targets. Overall I believe it is a fun toy.
Great price, versatile implement, attention getter, and over all fun...
The falls are a bit too light which makes them flail about wildly in between strikes...
Lover's super strap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This was the first crop I bought for us and we have really enjoyed it. It is cute, sturdy and leaves nice marks with the proper amount of force. The rubber grip handle is very comfortable to hold during use, I only wish it had a loop to hang it with my other impact toys.
*sturdy *cute faux leather heart *rubber grip handle *price
*no loop to hang by
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Overall I would not recommend purchasing this item, unless you intend on using it for one or possibly two play sessions.
It left heart shaped welts
It fell apart easily
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Lover's Super Strap is a riding crop with a cute heart shaped top. It will produce quite a sting, so I would not suggest it for those who are not accustomed to a fair bit of pain in their play time activities. If you do enjoy a snap, crack and good sting at the hands of your partner, the Lover's Super Strap will make a beautiful addition to your toy box with its whimsical heart shaped tip.
cute heart design; easy grip handle; sturdy
a little too painful for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
An excellent piece to add to your sex toy collection! This crop can be used during foreplay as well as during sex for an added spice. Its durability and added fun are worth the decent price!
* Flexible. * Durable.
* Not travel-friendly (quite large for storage and traveling).
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I wasn't used to the intense sting that came from this item, but if you're looking for a good sting, this is what you're looking for! I love the lighter love taps from it, but I can't handle the hard hits, even though I love having a red bottom from my flogger.
Super cute, nice grip on the handle, firm cane.
Very stingy if you're a beginner, loud slap noise.
Love knot flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love knot flog-her

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is an adorable key chain.. I mean flogger, but it doesn't have the size to actually be painful. It is a great teasing or sensation toy, but it's never really going to be able to hurt. There are some quality issues that I had with parts not being glued well that make this even less desirable. Overall, I don't mind having this in my kit, but I wouldn't buy it again.
cute good for teasing
too small to use for spanking
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Black and blue frat paddle reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue frat paddle

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Black and Blue Frat Paddle made by Spartacus is really a fantasy that excites me. If you have ever had a fraternity or sorority initiation fantasy, this paddle will work for you. I bought this product because of that fantasy of mine, and because it came in a beautiful blue color. I also love that it is made of leather and smells divine. It leaves beautiful red marks, bruises, and welts. I love that kind of art on my body. I wear it proudly. I hope you do too.
+ Made of Leather + Made by Spartacus + Leaves Marks, Welts, Bruises
- Maybe not for beginners, they can gradually get into it though
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Overall this paddle is AMAZING. The stitchwork is great and there are no loose threads anywhere. The quality of this product is very, very high. I find it very pleasing and it is great for anyone who is looking for a good spanking. This would make a great addition to anyones collection! not to mention a marvelous gift
Double color. Handle. Great craftsman ship.
A little pricey, but well worth it. The length makes it wobble a SMALL ammount.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Other than the stabilizer not being firm enough, this is a great paddle. It delivers a great sting and is great for intermediate to advanced players!
Luscious leather, Nice size, Fantastic sting
Slightly "whippy"
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
For the price, a paddle this long needs to have stability. Everything else about it was great, from the leather to the craftsmanship. I wanted to love this so badly! It looks and feels great, but just didn't deliver what I expected.
Quality leather, well made, long and wide.
Too "floppy", difficult to control. Needs more stability.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a simple paddle to get the message across! Who knows, at the end of your intimate sessions you might end up 'black and blue'...
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007
Illusions spank her reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Illusions spank her

GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
The Illusions spank her is stylish and sexy, but it has more to offer than just good looks. It’s comfortable to hold and easy to control, not to mention a lot of fun to play with.
Beautiful Easy to hold Well made
length feels a little short
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
The Illusions Spank Her paddle is a strong, sturdy leather paddle that is great for anyone that is experienced with paddles and likes pain. It has a slightly padded colored side, and a flat black side both which can cause a lot of pain. It has reinforced stitching, and the handle is big enough for most people to comfortably grip. This is a really nice paddle and can give a really loud thuddy hit.
Double sided, Beautiful, Sturdy, Hits hard
May hit too hard for some
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Illusions Spank-Her is a well-made paddle that was made to deliver some damage. It will hold up to frequent, rough use and is intended to bring a warm, red glow to bottoms everywhere.
Is very rough, high-quality, cute colors, easy to handle, light-weight
Is very rough, requires practice for use
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
This is a great slapper for mild to moderate discipline/BDSM, and you can expect this one to last thanks to quality materials. The Illusions Slap Her is also a perfect toy for feminine dominants and all others that like to look pretty when wielding their weapons.
Durable, great design, broad handle easy to grip, leather construction, tight stitching.
If you can think of one, let me know!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
My first victim with the Spank-HER was a male submissive who was somewhat experienced and could handle a decent spanking. Within a few harsh slaps, there was already some bright redness on the cheeks, and by the time, I was done with the spanking (after several minutes), there was some serious damage.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2007
Lip paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lip paddle

Danielle1220
extremely useful
Danielle1220
The Lip Paddle by WhipSmart is a very cute paddle, although that's all it has going for it. It's poorly made and has glue showing from where the fur is attached. It's good for beginners just starting out or just someone who wants a cute paddle. The fur feels nice though...
Cute, different sensations, real leather
Made poorly, fur is glued on
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Lip Paddle is a cute little paddle that is definitely worth the price tag and beyond. Aside from the fur being glued, this little paddle is definitely a great choice because it's easy to handle, beginner-friendly, has fur, a flat leather back, and points for sensations, and doesn't tire out your arm.
Three different sensations, Very light-weight, Beginner-friendly, Easy to handle
Fur is glued on, Lips aren't obvious, Handle can get slick
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
PuppetMaster
extremely useful
PuppetMaster
It is a toy that can be used for couple looking for a G-rated BDSM toy or for those who may just want to experiment a little.  It is cute, lightweight, and fun.  While the more experienced and hardened of the BDSM community might not find this toy useful or enjoyable, many other people will.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2007
Kitty crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty crop

 Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The kitty crop is perfect for those looking for something for lite BDSM play, and that isn't intimidating. If your into more heavy spanking play, I'd recommend looking somewhere else because this doesn't offer that powerful sting that you would be looking for. I'd highly recommend the kitty crop. This was my very first crop and it's made me want to try out more.
So cute, Beginner Friendly, Sturdy, Lite Play
Loud
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Confusedxfreak
extremely useful
Confusedxfreak
Are you new to using crops? This crop is great for a beginner. It is pretty decent, and I would recommend giving it a try.
Can definitely produce a good beating
Flimsy kitty, price is pretty high for not-so-great quality
Daisie
useful
Daisie
The Kitty Crop is a must-have for all kinksters, especially cat lovers. This is a durable, versatile tool that can deliver a gentle kiss of a tap with a sharp, stingy smack. Kitty can be pulled into humiliation play for the creative, or just displayed in someone's toy collection for her cute, mischievous smile. You're bound to have a smacking good time with this kitty in hand and can look forward to hard use for years to come.
- Adorable - Sharply smacky - Easy to control
- Could come in more colors
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
overall this is a pretty good product. It is cute, and made from high quality leather. The price is not over the top. If you are just looking at getting into some light BDSM play, this might be a good starting point. Even if all your partner wants to do is admire its cuteness, you wont break the bank with the purchase.
cute, high quality leather, price wasn't that bad
the slapper/head part is a little on the small side, you get a little rod with every slap
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
An excellent quality, beautifully crafted crop for beginners and advanced spankers and those of you who enjoy kitty play, dressing up as cat woman or simply loves cats, pink and BDSM; an ideal gift.
Excellent quality leather & suede, great gift with real bite, handcrafted, perfect gift,
The leather on neck is creasing and may break away with wear.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Star impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Star impressions paddle

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This paddle is ideal for those only beginning to dabble into the pleasures of pain, and those who enjoy light stinging rather than full out pain. This paddle is lightweight and easy to maneuver. While I personally never made picture perfect stars with this paddle, I was able to leave behind vaguely shaped pale splotches.
Cute design, Lightweight, Easy to clean, Easy to maneuver
Stitching is not super secure.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sexplorative
useful
sexplorative
To us, this item is worth it because it is cute and stylish-looking, and it has the intended effect: it makes me scream with each hit when force is used. However, people who require a lot of force to enjoy having their backsides abused may want to go with a more sturdy toy.
Good for beginners, advanced users might enjoy, easy to store
Flimsy, lots of force required for star imprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A sturdily made leather slapper, the Star Impressions Paddle provides pain with an artistic twist - every hard hit comes with its very own star pattern! The two layers of provide mild to moderate stingy pain, so this toy will be great for those folks experimenting with this type of pain or with lower to moderate pain tolerance.
Leaves cool star prints, very well constructed.
Only leaves star marks if you hit reasonably hard, so it's not for the faint of heart.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
This patent leather slapper is nearly perfect and is great for kink play. It's easy to use, easy to clean, can hang on on a hook, and it has a yummy bite to it. The slapper fans out where it is un-stitched at the end. One side of the slapper has three star cut-outs. With repeated spanks, this slapper will leave red marks surrounding little pale stars. Use it on a bum you love!
well-made, strong-stitching on handle, patent leather, cute star cut-outs
leather isn't completely finished, the star cut-outs aren't stitched, minor fraying with light use
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Crop top black foot reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top black foot

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
This is a perfect little crop for smaller areas where the dominant partner wants to give the effect from close up or in front of the submissive. The shape, size, and overall impact of this crop makes it perfect to use on sensitive areas such as the genitals, breasts, feet, and toes.
Great sting when used. Perfect crop for genital torment.
The handle is a little thin.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is a quality topper to add to your Crop Top System. It is fun, well made and can deliver quite a surprisingly great sting! It is perfect for the foot fetishist in your life or for those playful moments.
Inexpensive, well made, sturdy, will last a long time
Requires the Crop Top System
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
This is very much for the top/dom/domme with a good sense of humor. It's a very funny crop, but gods does it ever have a strong bite for it's size. The idea of the Interchangeable Crop Top System is wonderful. Can't wait to play with more of them.
Light weight, interchangeable with other crop tops, wonderful bite
Kind of silly looking.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Leather corsette Flog-her flogger reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Leather corsette Flog-her flogger

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For those who have experience wielding a flogger, the Leather Corsette Flog-Her Flogger is a decent choice. It feels pleasurable when used, looks very sexy, and looks very unique. It's not quite up there with the quality or design of luxury floggers, but for its price, it's definitely a good choice.
Cute design, Fun to play with, Beautiful tails, Tails move together, Good quality
Long handle length, Hard to handle, Tie unties
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
With high-quality leather, a large and study handle, braided tails, and the most beautiful corset-pattern ever, this flogger takes the cake. Possibly Eden's best flogger available, it is both beautiful and powerful, so don't let its cute looks deceive you. Beginners beware, this bliss is for experienced users only!
* High-quality. * Gorgeous. * Powerful flogger.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Leather Corsette Flog-her Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company is complete perfection. If you are the definition of a masochist or sadist, this flogger is for you. It is made for pain. It is made for welts and bruises of all kinds. It is made to cause and inflict major pain. You need to be an advanced pain lover to handle this kind of flogger. It is very extreme and oh so blissful to a slave like myself. I am completely in love with this flogger and my Master.
Perfection In A Flogger, Beautifully Crafted, Red and Black Color, Causes Major Welts and Damage
Only for Advanced Pain Lovers.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
cheesewizz
useful
cheesewizz
It's awesome. You should get one. It hits just as hard as a flogger should and it feels great to hold and use.
Beautiful Heavy Hard - Hitting Well Made
Only one color option (red and black) Not vegan?
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
This is a beautiful implement of pain. It is good for experienced and non experienced pain players as you can swing it gently and not have it feel painful or you can swing it hard and give a delightfully painful sensation. It does not cut or bruise (in our experience) but it does hurt so good.
Beautiful, painful (depending on strenght of hit)
Handle is very long and can take practice.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Spider paddle entrap-her reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Spider paddle entrap-her

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Spider Paddle Entrap-Her Paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles is one of the most beautiful paddles that I own. I really love the design of the spider web and the colors of black/purple. It leaves very amazing welts and bruises on the body of the submissive that actually leaves marks that are black and purple. It is very ironic that the colors of the paddle leave the colors on your body. It is made for moderate to advanced pain lovers and can be used for foreplay or hard bdsm sessions.
Paddle, Made of Leather, Leaves Beautiful Bruises/Welts, Made for Moderate to Advanced Pain lovers.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
This is one hell of a thuddy paddle. It makes a lot of noise and should only be used on subs that really like pain because it doesn't take much force to cause pain. But if you don't like spiders or your sub doesn't like them, pass on this.
high quality leather, nicely made, wonderful thud
not for people that fear spiders
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
What I love about this paddle is its unique design. Like a spider's web, it certainly "caught" my attention (alright, bad pun) and I just had to get it. It's well-made, high quality, and it packs one hell of a punch. In addition to being just a good paddle, it's also beautiful and sexy.
Gives a hard smack, unique/interesting design, beautiful leather, fun to own.
Not for non-pain sluts.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Spider Paddle is a strong paddle intended for pain - this isn't for beginners. It's a high-quality impact toy, and if you are looking for a new toy that has power and will last, the Spider Paddle is the one for you.
Easy to wield, very stingy, provides different sensations, can bruise, high-quality
Definitely not for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
The Spider Paddle Entrap-her tends to be more for light to moderate BDSM players and isn't really a necessity in an experienced player's toy bag. As a novelty item it's amusing, and if it were the only impact toy available I could and have made good use of it in play. However, there are more useful, better constructed paddles available.
Stiff handle and firm edging are useful for impact play.
Design has weak areas, handle uncomfortable and short, stitching is shoddy.
Pink play heart paddle reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pink play heart paddle

Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
If there was a Paddling 101 class, this would be standard issue. It's a very non-threatening tool, which can be light and thuddy, or a WWD — a Weapon of Walloping Destruction.
+ Inexpensive + Easy to clean
- Will not last with hard play - Studs of unknown metal material - Unexpectedly strong
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Bottom line, no pun intended, if you have been thinking of trying spanking, this is a really awesome paddle! It gets the job more than done, no matter the experience level, it's crazy durable, and really reasonably priced. You won't regret getting one of these babies!
Durable, lightweight, cute, strong, fun
none
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
This pink paddle is a master of disguise. It does not look as if it could deliver such sensations. That is where it has you fooled. This pretty little lady packs an unbelievable sting. It has perfect for any hand size, and small enough to hid. It is beginner friendly and made out of leather. It is easy to clean and just all around fun!
Beautiful, Textured, Size, Durability, Delivers a nice sting, Beginner friendly, Easy to clean
The texture can't be really felt, Can leave impressions.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This paddle is quite possibly the perfect introduction to paddles. It's super lightweight and super cute and on top of all that and the awesome price, it's made incredibly well and will hold up to plenty of abuse. The only downside is the shoddy wrist strap and the fact that some people might not like pink that much.
Cute, Lightweight, Easy to wield, Can deliver quite a punch
Poor wristband, Not everybody likes pink
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Overall for the price and quality this paddle exceeded every expectation I had for it, it still blows my mind how something so cheap could be so damn fun! I recommend this little guy to everyone I know as an excellent beginners paddle as well as a good paddle for every toy box big or small. Many advanced pain play peeps I know love this little guy too so just because its not the stingiest thing around doesn't make it a great addition to your collection!
Most Affordable Paddle EVER Well Made, Cute, Packs A Decent Sting
Pink, Not The Stingiest Paddle Out There, Probably Won't Satisfy Extreme Masochists
Heart bat reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Heart bat

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Heart Bat is a cute, high quality piece offered by Spartacus. This bat is great for both beginners and advanced users, since you can easily go from lightly tapping your partner to leaving their skin red and stinging all with one bat. Unfortunately the two leather hearts aren't actually stuck together as well as they could be. I think if they were actually sewn together, the amount of pain this bat could deal would be increased.
Price, quality, cute, great for beginners and advanced users
Hearts aren't sewn or glued together
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
imp
extremely useful
imp
Spartacus never fails to provide high end, quality toys and the Heart Bat is no different. It is a solid design that is well balanced and easily controlled strokes which deliver a sharp sadistic sting or light feathery taps depending on who's wielding it.
Quality leather, well balanced, and quality design
Can hurt really damn well if cropped with anything but the leather end
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Rae
useful
Rae
Whether you want this as a naughty accessory or want to take your slave to task, this provides both an amusing talking point and a delicious sting and a satisfying snap against your flesh.
Visually stimulating, multiple uses, not as painful as a paddle, but a great sting.
The wrist strap can get in the way, but is easy to hook around the bottom of the stem.
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
For those who have dabbled in light bondage and may be interested in stepping up their game, this is a nice choice. It's effective and the whimsy of the heart design ensures you never take yourself too seriously. There are some problems with construction quality, but nothing a tube of glue can't fix.
Excellent length, good balance in the handle.
Inconsistent quality in construction.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Ultimate bondage spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage spanker

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Ultimate Bondage Spanker made by NMD Ltd Company is erotically painful. This paddle is completely made for some real pain. It looks like a badass and it feels even worse, in a good way. It is intimidating and you should be scared. I am completely in love with this paddle and the wire rings. It leaves beautiful welts and stings like no other. Before you get hit with this paddle, you hear the rings clink and know it is going to get you good. It is complete bliss.
Great for Pain/Pleasure Play, Stings, Sturdy, Smells Delicious, Causes Welts
Smaller then the average paddle, Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Floggerella reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Floggerella

Mikhaila
extremely useful
Mikhaila
The fact that I am having a hard time putting the Floggerella down long enough to work on writing this review should speak to how incredibly pleased I am with it. For me, it is actually the perfect size and the sting of the leather the purple version is made out of is just delightful. The size, length, and number of flails also mean it would be enjoyable for gentle sensation play along with or instead of actual flogging.
Perfect for more petite individuals; stingy; quality leather; easy to store and carry
Handle loop may be too small for some hands; may not be intense enough for some
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Floggerella is a medium length and sturdy little flogger. It is pretty rather than scary! It can deliver a lovely tickling sensation, a light flogging or a stinging and rather intense session. It's perfect for a warm up or for those just starting out in the world of bondage and discipline. It offers something for everyone.
Well made, sturdy, great as a warm up
Not a heavy hitter type flogger
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
I would recommend this flogger for any beginner who wants to start out with something a bit less intimidating than some of the bigger floggers out there.
Light, pretty, affordable
Loud!
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Floggerella Floggers, while not perfect, are great alternatives to some of the poorly-made floggers out there targeted at beginners. These, while not too thuddy nor made of amazing materials, are still made from real leather and can provide sensual feelings instead of the cheap feeling of unsoftened leather like other beginner floggers.
Light-weight, Travel-friendly, Inexpensive but quality, Can go long sessions, Make a neat set
Mostly stingy, Hits loudly
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Overall the Floggerella is a well made flogger that fills the more sensual needs for those who like floggers. It offers a slight stingy hit without the pain later. The slap is effective and will catch your attention, and it is great for tickling and teasing.
Well balanced, well crafted, great for sensation play
Not so great for impact play, doesn't pack much punch and the handle may be too small for some
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Leather strap whip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leather strap whip

Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
If I were going to spend money on a flogger, I'd save my money and buy a good one. If I wasn't very good at saving money (which I'm not) and wanted to buy an impact play toy so that I could explore pain sensations, I'd buy one of the awesome paddles that Eden Fantasys sells.
Inexpensive, gentle, pink!
Cheaply made, frayed at the end, not durable.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Leather Whip by Spartacus is a very nice whip, by leather grade. It has a slightly crude look because of the construction, but it is very sturdy. It has a great feel when used, and does it's "job" quite well.
Affordable, strong straps, sturdy d-ring
leather shreds on underside, braiding 'unclean', metal pins are not straight.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I didn't find it all that, meaning that for my taste it was too short, the straps didn't have enough of a spread to them, it doesn't come in black, and my friend looks rather odd with pink.
It's fantastic to start and end a session as a cooling down phase. Good for any toy bag.
It's pink, only 20" as far as straps are concerned. It's pretty stationary when the straps hit.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
If you want to start off with a light bdsm to your sex life this is the way to start. If your looking for something a bit harsh then I would go with another product. But it all counts on the way you handle the flogger. You can be mean with it and you can show tender with it, its all up to your hands.
Leaves pretty marks, is lite on the grip, and sensational touch
Soft fabric, Light bdsm
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
We lay on the bed, kissing and caressing each other lightly. I tickled him down his back with the whip, making him smile softly. As we continued on, things becoming rougher and rougher, I slapped him on the rear with the Spartacus whip.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007
Hand crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Hand crop

783883877299373783
extremely useful
783883877299373783
This crop is well-made and a good length to use for both teasing and 'cropping'. It can deliver gentle smacks to harder stinging smacks. It is perfect for both light casual use and more serious use for dominating and such.
Good quality Versatile Leather Simple packaging Good length
Wrist strap would be good
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Darkness Withinus
extremely useful
Darkness Withinus
For beginners and advanced users alike, if you want a first time crop or are looking for one that can cause a sting to the backside of the one you love look no further.
Well-balanced, light weight but durable, capable of a broad range of sensation.
No wrist strap, has a few potential design problems with the extended wear of the toy.
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
This crop is well made from good materials. I would recommend this toy hands down! makes you feel good and powerful over your slave!
Well made, good material.
The rod comes a little far out, not a real threat though.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Spartacus leather whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Spartacus leather whip

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Want to get kinky tonight? Worried about to much pain? Are you looking for something non-intimidating to begin your journey into impact play with? With this whip you can deliver a wide range of sensations through using it to lightly brush your lovers' erogenous zones, or a nice hard flogging, and everything in-between. No matter what your pain level this Thong Whip is sure to deliver.
Sexy, Erotic, Flexable, Short Length, 12 Falls, Hand Crafted
Nothing we can find so far.
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
When looking for a good impact toy, it is easy to be swayed towards those that are well refined with beautiful handles. However, if you truly appreciate a minimalist approach, and simply want a good whip that will work well, you shouldn't pass up this one.
Well made, Easy to adjust the level of pain
Very simplistic
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
n00bs, novices, light subs, people that want to sit down in a day's time STAY AWAY. The true pain lover need only apply.
Um, none that I can honestly list.
Too MUCH bang for your buck.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008