Sort by
Total products: 50
Whoopee! reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Whoopee!

JC and KL
useful
JC and KL
I found many different ways to play the game besides how it is meant to be played. I think that it is great for beginners and with some modifications it will be great for experienced gamers too.
Easy to play, fun to use in our own way.
Needs more cards.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
Tantric lovers game reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers game

sandman
useful
sandman
Opened my eyes to another way to make love. I get the feeling it only scratches the surface of Tantric sex, and has piqued our interest. I literally felt like my body was 'buzzing' for 3 hours! I can't wait to learn more.
Good intro to tantric. Led to one hell of a simultaneous orgasm!
A little long, but you'll enjoy every minute.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
maag2006
useful
maag2006
its just fabulous!! thats it. i would not know what was disappointing or how to fix it cuz it was great
so many squares to land on...everytime you play you get something different
could have more pictures
Exploring ultimate fantasies game reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Exploring ultimate fantasies game

RedRidingHood
useful
RedRidingHood
"Exploring Ultimate Fantasies" was not only disappointing with its choice of included items, it was comedic with its cards and endless dice rolling. Above all, this game is in no way sexually appealing. In fact, as soon as you open the box, I predict you'll have no interest in actually playing. The most fun I had was sorting through the cards to find the ones that made me laugh the hardest.
The blindfold was the only item that performed well.
Cheap, uninspired, unimaginative, and boring.
Mystery sex heart reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery sex heart

Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Get ready for a long, fun filled night when you are playing with this toy. Be sure to bring your imagination and favorite goodies. Relax, be creative and patient, and let the heart lead the way!
can lead to a fun night of exploration, reconnecting, and learning about your partner.
Could be more gender neutral
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2009
The kama sutra game reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The kama sutra game

heavenlyteach
useful
heavenlyteach
A great tool for any couple to re-kindle that spark that may have diminished with time and the wear of the everyday world.
Interactive and really builds up your relationship skills
not sure if we have ever made it through the whole game!!
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
My entire body was tingling and throbbing as we played. I was completely stimulated and soaked in anticipation. I came blindingly hard when he instructed me how to pleasure myself on one roll and then again when he orally delighted me on one card.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2007
Strip chocolate checkers reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Strip chocolate checkers

Company
useful
Company
This is a fun game to play with your partner, it's a nice change of pace. We had fun playing, and even more fun once the game was over.
It's a different way of being intimate. It stimulates multiple senses as well as your brain.
It can be difficult to make yourselves finish the entire game because you get so excited.
Hot date party pack reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Hot date party pack

Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
This is a wonderful game for those just starting out with sexual games or light BSBM. Now come on, jump into bed, and have a spicy night with the one you love most, or alone for that matter!
Game is never the same and can be played over and over again without boredom!
The rose petals stick together at first, and the handcuffs do not lock with the keys.
52 alluring sex games for lovers reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

52 alluring sex games for lovers

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
52 Alluring Sex Games for Lovers is an affordable deck of suggestions for sexual activities to spice up your sex life. It's not the slickest product out there, but it is solid and a good value. Just be prepared for "suggestions" rather than "games."
Wide variety of activities, activities explained in detail, deck of standard playing cards
Uninspired artwork, generally mundane activities, no instructions for use
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Canoodling game reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Canoodling game

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Canoodling is a good starting place for those new to lovers' games, or great for a romantic evening of deep discussion with your partner. If you're looking for something a little spicy, however, look elsewhere.
Attractive and romantic
Not very sexually explicit, some activities can not be performed on the spot, not much of a "game"
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2008
Consenting adults reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Consenting adults

Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Consenting Adults is one of the best adult games I've played. It is an actual GAME, rather than just a "draw a card and perform the action" deck. It's also got some activities that even I would have to consider carefully before performing!
Interesting game-play, wide variety of cards, not every card is an easy decision to perform or not
Lack of artwork, endgame is lacking
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2008
Aroused Goddess
useful
Aroused Goddess
Consenting Adults is a creative, thought provoking, and adventurous sex game that's very exciting for all couples - regardless of how long you've been together or how well you think you know each other.
Perfect for travel, easy to play, comfort levels vary, adjustable game time, creative suggestions
None. Seriously, I loved it!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2008