Kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 107
Sensual sampler kit reviews
Price: $27.20 $32.00
 
 
 
 

Sensual sampler kit

Romantic sex kits
kissa546
No votes for this review
kissa546
Overall we enjoyed ourselves and were glad we didn't purchase some of the samples that didn't work, but we still use the one that did work to this day.
An easy way to play around without purchasing a million different items.
Some of the items did not work for their intended purpose.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2017
AAA battery single reviews
Price: $1.25
 
 
 
 

AAA battery single

OrbitalLover
useful
OrbitalLover
It's a little extra to save you a little extra time. Recognizable brand name battery that works and shows no warning signs. Definitely worth it if you're buying a toy as a gift for someone else, as a way to ensure they're able to use it upon receiving it. Otherwise, you should probably only get it as a little luxury. It's less than a dollar after all.
Working battery that comes with your other orders, so no wasted time looking for your own.
You could save a little money buying a pack from your local shop, but you knew that already.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2017
Good Head kit for her reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good Head kit for her

Less Then Three
useful
Less Then Three
I'd say if you're looking for something other then a gag gift this is not your product. I think with the collection of sex play toys out there (oral centric) you can make your own packet of toys to rival this one.
Surprisingly handy finger vibrator that can be used on both partners.
The rest of the kit is a bit of a toss. The gel is sticky and tastes pretty terrible.
Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
This is a great wedding, birthday, or gag gift. It would suck to actually have someone want you to use some of these things on them. It's nice to try, but this is no fun. Just leave it all alone and eat the pussy the good ol' fashioned way.
Good smell, good taste, nice lip balm
mints work too well, tongue ring is aggravating and doesn't stay on well
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
For the most part Good Head Kit for Her is a good fun way to do oral sex. The gel and lip balm are wonderful and really hit the mark. But that funky tongue vibrator just doesn't do anything at all and won't stay on.
good taste and smell
tongue vibrator falls off
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Good Head for Her is a great idea that needs a little work. Indulge yourself in lip smacking lube, silky lips caressing your lady parts, and a bit of vibes. Don't expect tingling from the mints or prolonged use of the vibe, it just won't work. In essence, use this kit to tease.
Great lip balm, sex tips, good vibe included
Mints do not tingle, vibe won't stay on tongue
SweetestAngelGoneBad
useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
The best thing about this kit is the mints, nice cooling sensation. The rest of the stuff in this kit is money blown. The vibrating tongue ring doesn't last long, nasty tasting oral gel, and honestly the lip balm can easy be replaced by buying some chap stick.
The tingling mints give a nice cooling sensation.
Vibrating tongue ring doesn't last long, the oral gel taste nasty and contains Ethanol.
Weekender kit reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Weekender kit

Emelisse2
useful
Emelisse2
The perfect mini-me collection for a sexy weekend getaway, with a delightful blend of scents, textures, and purposes to keep you busy... or help you get that way!
Fun, discreet, and travel-friendly.
Small sizes for a max. 1-3 uses per product.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
ItsJustMeClaire
No votes for this review
ItsJustMeClaire
For the value, this is a great and attractive way to dip your toes into what Edenfantasys has to offer. An excellent way for someone to begin a path of fun, this would be such a great gift, also! I am happy with it, it was a great toe dipper, as I said, to see which of the products we liked and which we want to buy full versions of. Thumbs up!
Smells great, beautiful packaging.
Small, only lasts a weekend, as suggested.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you wanted to try out Kama Sutra's line of products this little kit is the best way to go about it. I actually picked my kit up from somewhere else. I never had tried any of these products before and figure for a decent price it was at and on a discount I would snatch it up. I am glad I did and I plan on getting the bigger size of each of these at some point.
Travel friendly, Can try the samples before you buy a bigger one, Tastes great
Small samples, No instuctions
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
This kit is a fantastic gift idea full of tiny treasures just about anyone can use. I would give this to new couples as a fun gift over and over again!
adorable fun practical splurge
costly
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
I love strawberry flavors and scents they are my favorite. This is a weekender set so that tells me it is for a one week end use and that is all we got out of this kit from KamaSutra. It was fun and I really wish there would have been more of the products for us to use again. There is a variety of things to do in this kit but I wish there was a week of loving option to go along with the weekender.
strawberry flavor variety of things to use
very small for a weekend encounter. little bit pricy for the amount of product you get
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Body slide reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Body slide

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
This is the perfect way to make a night one of a kind. How can anyone not have a fun time if they're getting a full body massage in a huge pit of yummy smelling goo? I don't see how you could be grumpy if that was happening!
Unique Reasonably Priced Great Smell
One Time Use Not Great for Actual Intercourse
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2014
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
This product was very fun. I wish that you were able to reuse this, as it has been out of stock for a while.
Great smell, great taste, erotic
Gets cold fast, not reuseable
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This was great for a really fun time, but don't buy this if you just want to have super slick sex. This is more for a fun romp and massage time with your partner that allows you to really connect.
Fun, different, exciting
Not really for sex, gets cold quickly
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
I love Shunga's products! I have many of them. Maybe it was just us, I don't know but this was not an intimate experiance it was more of a challenge. Even though this wasn't what I expected, I'm not exactly sure what I did expect. Yet even though it wasn't my type of a sexual or sensual experience, I have to say I'm glad I tried it & would try it again in larger ammounts!
Fun, laughing like crazy.
Not at all sexy or intimate.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The most fun I've had had reviewing an item, or with my clothes off...this kit is the funnest item I've encountered as of yet. There are plenty of reasons why my partner and I use at least one of these kits a year! It does take some prep and there are some cons, but they are easily overlooked when you realize how incredibly unique this kit is. It's a blast!
Nothing like it! Unique, So much fun, Really increases intimacy, Smells great
Tastes horrible, Can get cold quickly, Not reusable
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Sweet scape desserted island duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet scape desserted island duo

Badass
No votes for this review
Badass
This amazing smelling duo is for any woman. Whether she just wants to have a great smelling shower or wants to smell delectable throughout the day. The body wash leaves behind it's scent, and the lotion hydrates your skin and enriches the smell that will last throughout your day, without ever being overbearing.
Duo smells delicious, Creamy lotion rubs in easily, Body wash leaves scent behind
Need your own loofa or sponge
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
This duo set contains both a body wash and a luxurious hand cream. I really enjoyed the soft fluffy toasted coconut scented bubbles in my shower! The shower froth contains coconut oil and vitamin E and left my skin soft and scented. The hand cream makes my hands feels nice and silky and contains mango and shea butters. Overall, this is a great set and it comes in a really cute box that's perfect for gift giving. The shower froth bottle is slightly hard to squeeze but that's my only complain
Paraben Free, Smells Delicious! High Quality, Soften Skin, Large Amounts
Shower froth bottle is hard to squeeze, also not as moisturizing as it could be. Flimsy but cute box
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sweet Scape Desserted Island Duo is a wonderful set of hand lotion and body wash. It smells good even if it's a bit over powering.
good product, smells good
scent can be over powering for some.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Multifunctional bullet and towel set reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Multifunctional bullet and towel set

zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
This is just another example of a really nice gift that Eden has included in a promotional offering. It really is a great two-piece, either for yourself or as a gift for others.
Free! Nice towel. Multi-speed, multi-function. Travel friendly. Powerful, quiet.
Nothing.
leilani
No votes for this review
leilani
They say you need to take the good with the bad; Yin and Yang, so to speak. It is hard to do when Yin is so pricey and Yang is only gotten with Yin. The towel is something you would buy for 5 bucks, but the bullet is this painful 35 dollar item! I am sorry, but there is no way taking the good with the bad is possible in this relationship.
Soft, plush towel
Loud toy
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Like to play while you travel? Want to add to someone's kit? Do you enjoy better quality items that have many uses and functions? This fun, adaptable and versatile kit is definitely worth getting and adding to your collection! I have made mine into a naughty gift with a gift card attached for a fun surprise when we take our next road trip...
--Higher quality items. --Versatile, multi-functional. --Great starter kit.
--Bullet not waterproof. --Washcloth sized, not towel. --Bullet attached to controller.
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

solly
useful
solly
All in all, this is a nice trio of gifts, especially considering that you are getting a 12 dollar value for free. I would personally skip out on the cock ring though. Add one to your cart with your next purchase and try it out!
Wipes And Bag Are Nice
Cock Ring Isn't High Quality
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great set to pick up while it's free. If you've never tried cock rings before, this set includes one that while weak, will give you the experience as to whether they're for you or not. The tote is lovely and has many uses, while the wipes are great for toy cleaning or on the go, in the car. There's definitely something to love about this kit.
Free Nice quality Versatile in use
Not very powerful (cock ring) Not very discreet at all
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Its the Triforce of the three free products given away put together in one big freebie to grab with any order, not too bad. But, at the same time when you are only getting it for 2 out of the 3 products its not so great either.
2 out of 3 good products They are free
1 bad product
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a good free gift set. The bag is useful if you don't mind the advertisement. The cock ring is a fun one night item. The wipes are good on the go, or around the house for just about anything. Grab it while it lasts.
free, we use the wipes all the time.
the wipes are on the old side, could be dried out.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add a few items of your own to customize this Essestials Kit...then give it to your partner as a suggestive gift, keep it for a personal kit or travel kit! Use this for a hostess gift or raffle at a Buy It Now Party. Bachelorette parties could be fun with this as a base to your creative honeymoon kit for the bride. However you decide to use your Essentials, this is a very versatile and useful item!
--Versatile, very useable! --Easy to add to! --Great products!
--Not discreet.
Sweet Heart strawberry box reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart strawberry box

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
If you're looking for a bit of sugar and spice for your partner, try thinking with your pants instead of your heart (okay, while not usually the best idea, it's sound advice this time)! The Strawberry Sweetheart Box makes a smashing gift, especially for those who prefer a bit of a lighter scent and taste. Be sure to check for sensitivities before using, as there are some ingredient concerns, but otherwise: full steam ahead!
Sweet gift alternative Decent quality products Priced fairly
None of the products are five stars on their own Contains several iffy ingredients.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Ophelia Swallows
somewhat useful
Ophelia Swallows
We were thoroughly disappointed with the kit, overall. The packaging was more useful than the actual products. I suggest that if you want a sweet treat, just go old school, and buy a can of whipped cream and some strawberry ice cream. It's cheaper, and tastes way better than this overpriced junk.
Decent sizing Body souffle moisturized well
Taste, smell, and texture were awful Feather duster was basically for show
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
What a lovely thought from Kama Sutra, which doesn't surprise me with there mission to bring bodies closer together in such a way of sensual pleasure.
Great gift, price, taste
None
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
 Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you're looking for a fun gift with a little bit of romance to it, this box is a nice pick. You get a body dust, body paint and body souffle inside of the cute heart shaped box. The products are all lickable, but I wasn't enough of a fan of the flavors to want to taste much.
Great as a gift, fun to use, body souffle is nice for massages.
Body paint needs to be refrigerated, products could taste better.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Bring something new to the bedroom with these fun and tasty body edibles that are oh so sexy! There is something for everyone in this amazing pink and gold heart shaped box!
Cute gift idea, tastes great, variety
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Sweet Heart chocolate box reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart chocolate box

g-
useful
g-
If you are interested in trying Kama Sutra's edible products this kit is a good place to start. The pretty packaging is quite appealing and the smaller sizes are perfect for travel. This kit is a cheaper alternative to trying the full size products as if you don't like them you don't have the guilt of wasting $50+.
Great gift packaging, small travel/sample sizes, tastes and smells nice.
Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
FLIPxMODE
useful
FLIPxMODE
My girlfriend and I had a lot of fun using this kit. The body paint and honey dust taste amazing. The creme brulee doesn't taste that great in our opinion and it comes in a very tiny jar. I enjoyed this kit so much that I want to try the strawberry flavor next! I'm not too fond of the price, though.
a lot of fun
body paint has to be refrigerated, creme brulee comes in tiny jar
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
sosnowsexy
useful
sosnowsexy
It looks and tastes yummy but there is definitely room for improvement. My advice is to hire a chef for taste testing and to give it its taste. It's not that exciting. In fact, I had higher hopes for this product because I'm a chocolate lover.
It comes in a heart shaped box, smells good, looks yummy, taste yummy.
Needs to taste like it's supposed to, not worth the money I spent.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
I really loved this gift box full of chocolate dreams. Hubby and I had fun using it and playing around with it all. Even if we just rubbed in some of the body souffle or if we painted each other with the chocolate from head to toe, even rolling in the dust provided us with one on one time that we have really needed and it gives us both an escape from the hustle and bustle of very hectic lives.This product gets 5 chocolate stars from hubby and I.
chocolate chocolate and more chocolate
ran out of chocolate
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
This item is by far worth the money spent for it! You get 3 great edible body play items as well as a feather applicator. They all taste and feel amazing and are a lot of fun in the bedroom. It's 5 stars for sure! I strongly recommend this item.
It actually does taste like chocolate! And does NOT leave a gross slimy/sticky texture behind.
The only thing I see to better the box is adding a mini vibrator to use it to apply paints.
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

MrsSpice
extremely useful
MrsSpice
I'm in love with my Crazy Girl Holiday Gift set and have already bought a few since. The package is impressive, as a whole, and is top quality. I love supporting products that don't test on animals, and that are sugar-free, safe for sensitive skin, paraben-free, sulfate-free, and alcohol free. This gift set smells yummy enough to eat, leaves your skin nicely moisturized, and will leave your partner wanting more!
- Full sized products. - Excellent quality. - Yummy smell. - Great gift idea.
- Might be too sweet for some.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
I wouldn't say the smell of cupcakes is a turn-on, but it's a great gift for the woman in your life for any occasion. The massage candle was a great quality candle and the mist left my skin smooth. The shave creme is the same as Coochy which is an excellent rash-free cream & the oral sex gel isn't sticky but it contains a formaldehyde releaser in the ingredients.
-yummy smell -quality shaving creme -mist leaves smooth skin -massage candle good quality
-oral sex gel contains Diazolidinyl Urea
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This is the perfect gift for YOU! The variety of items are each amazing on their own and well worth the price. What few flaws you may find are made up in other areas. Every girl should own this set!
- Great Quality - Perfect Assortment - Great Ingredients
- None
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Crazy Girl holiday gift set is a great combination of sweet smelling and sweet tasting products for an adult female. The only things missing to make this perfect is lotion and body wash!
Scent Flavor Everything worked well for me (excluding candle) Nice gift idea for adult
Candle wasn't what we expected Lip balm AND oral gel is NOT Pink Cupcake flavored/scented
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Sex in the Shower locking suction handle reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction handle

Parag0n
somewhat useful
Parag0n
If you're looking for an inexpensive handle to put in your shower to experience great shower sex, look no further. Whether you buy just one or buy two, you can be guaranteed to get a handle that you can trust to grab on to for those intense moments.
Suctions Great Stays on Doesn't move
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Treasure trove gift set reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Treasure trove gift set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a ok set. It is either hit or miss. I like the taste of the dust. And the pleasure balm works ok. But the oil leaves you wanting something better quality. And not to mention the stickiness it leaves on everything it touches. I could really do without the stickiness. Being sticky in bed is not welcome around here. I can handle sweaty, I don't even mind sperm getting all over the place. But stickiness is just wrong.
the dust is good, the pleasure balm works
it gets sticky, the oil is not very useful, the pleasure balm has weird flavor combo
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The perfect way to spice up your bedroom play, the Treasure Trove is packed full of erotic delights. Dust your lover with the kissable honey dust or rub them down with the erotic oil. No matter how you play with this kit, it's sure to make your lover an edible delight.
Body Safe, tasty, no sugar after taste
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for something to spice up your foreplay routine or some added fun for oral this could be a great choice for you. It smells amazing and really tastes great. Well worth the price it would make a great gift or present for yourself.
smells great, tastes amazing, beautiful box
cream is nasty
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
The treasure trove gift set is worth trying. It gives you something new to the normal Routine. It comes in other flavors beside this one. It comes in a beautiful storage box.
New tastes and arousing sensations.
The dust and oil can get messy
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Both playful and passionate the Treasure Trove is an excellent choice with a decorative and reusable tin and trio of treats hidden inside. Slip away on a cloud of honey dust, massage your cares way with the oil of love and settle in for a long night of love with the pleasure balm. Making love has never tasted so good.
Full sized products at a discounted price! Great for everyday use. Excellent gift!
Kissable and cosmetic products can expire
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
The getaway kit reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

The getaway kit

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Whether you are spending a romantic evening at home or going away for the weekend, the Getaway Kit is a must-have! With such smooth, sensual products, you're sure to have a wonderful time!
- Variety in products - Scents - Romantic - Sturdy storage bag
- Oil of Love is bitter - Lubricant is runny and contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I had my own private getaway in my bedroom. The nice flicker from the candle and the warm massage oils and creams really set off our night and left us lusting for more from each other. We can't wait until next weekend when we are going to use our getaway kit again. I think that we are going to buy another one ASAP! We liked it so much. We just wish that it came in a full sized kit.
Sweet smells, Luxurious Souffle, Sexy honey dust
Would like to see in a full sized kit.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Very shortly after I began working on this review, I noticed that Eden was getting rid of all of their spanking creams and powders. That being said, this product is still readily available elsewhere, and since there is no product competition with Eden any longer (as Eden isn't carrying a similar product), I believe that this review can still be useful for those who are specifically looking for a product like this.
Attractive Smell. Two Colors For Easy Distinction.
Messy Containers.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set from Doc Johnson contains two tubs of balm: one for a tingling spank, and the other for an after spank soothing. They both smell amazing and will moisturize the skin, wherever you choose to use them.
Nice looking set, Soothe is excellent and can be used for other reasons, excellent scent.
Some may not be able to feel the tingle, Spank is sticky.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
LR44 batteries 6-pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 6-pack

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
Good price for, from what I can tell, pretty great batteries. I'll see how long they last, but they definitely have some serious power in them.
Strong batteries, nice packaging, 6 pack fit 2 toys
Can't say there are any right now
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Love Candy by Kendra kit reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Love Candy by Kendra kit

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This nine piece kit gives the look and feel of a very pricey present! It makes a great gift for brides, anniversary, friendship or for your romantic partner. The kit is complete with oils, lotions, bath products, dice and more. It is a great kit to improve passion in a relationship or just give yourself some relaxation and rejuvenation!
Great gift Lots of products Delicious scents
NONE
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
This product would travel easily if you’re planning a romantic weekend somewhere. I even think it would travel on a plane because everything liquid is at 1 oz. It is discreet individual packages. The big box has Love Candy on it. I don't know how discreet that is, but the box is nice in red and black. This is worth the buy if you love the curtain scents that come in it. I would recommend it to a few friends that really love the scents that are in the products.
A good time in a box for all couples. Great product choices.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Good Head kit for him reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good Head kit for him

burtnuh
useful
burtnuh
This kit could be great for beginners or even as a bridal gift/gag gift. The practicality of this kit on the other hand is very low. I didn't like any of the products, well the ones I was able to try. I believe this kit has no real Pros but it's all a personal preference. Not at all worth the money.
Minty scent. Could be fun for beginners.
Allergic reaction. Contains Glycerin. Damaged packaging.
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
Need the tools for that mind blowing blowjob? I definitely recommend this kit for you. It is a must have for oral-loving couples.
Packaged deal Not very expensive Good flavor
Mints don't tingle as advertised
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
This kit has everything you will need to transform your head-giving experience. This makes it more fun to give AND recieve. My partner now says "Your breath needs freshening, baby!" whenever he feels like getting a blowjob. The mint flavor is definitely preferable to the old flavor that I used, which was sweaty ball sack.
Mint flavor covers up sweaty ball flavor, Makes head more fun, gel and lip balm will last well
Cock ring too tight, only 4 mints, battery on ring could be replaceable or last longer
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
There is some wonderful goodies in The Good Head Kit For Him and there is some things that are just not worth your time. It may be better to pick up the good ones separately and just pass on the kit.
good taste and scent
the tip card is more of a joke and the vibrating ring isn't worth much
Evoluchun
useful
Evoluchun
I feel that this item is not worth paying for because it's got a very strong taste to it. I'm not just meaning mint either has a after taste badly in it. None of the items in the kit did anything to enhance foreplay at all. It did nothing to excite my husband and just made me gag.
Smells great, not greasy
Tastes nasty, too strong of mint flavor, doesn't do much for men's oral
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Hot love reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot love

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
With this set of 2 self-heating massagers, you will be on your way to relaxation in no time at all. They are very affordable, reusable and easy to use. Whether you want to relax or just keep yourself warm, you will be glad that you purchased the Hot Love kit!
• Awesome product • Many Uses • Price • Come with 2!
• I can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
N batteries 2 pack reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

N batteries 2 pack

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I have no real experience with N batteries, other than the one toy that I have (which I got these for), which came with a battery when I got it. So, I can't really compare these from a cost perspective, but I trust this brand to make batteries that last. The package is minimal and small, easy to store or carry with you.
Small & convenient pack, two to a pack, reputable brand
Could be a bit pricey?
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012