Aromatherapy candles reviews

Sort by
Total products: 43
Afterglow reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Afterglow

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
This gorgeously packaged candle really met my expectations and then some. Jimmy Jane delivers a high quality experience with a massage candle that doubles as a great bedroom decoration that is discreet and intimate at the same time. I had a great time letting this wax spill over my partner's back and the scent that came along with it. It was worth every penny paid for it, and I would purchase it again!
Elegant, Light Smell, Nice packaging, Sets mood
Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2013
MykaKent
useful
MykaKent
Amazing candle perfect for massages, creating the right atmosphere, or even as a stepping stone into more intense temperature or wax play. Absolutely would recommend to anyone.
Absorbs nicely, no residue, pouring spout, pleasing design, moisturizing
Somewhat pricey, smell can be overpowering for those who are sensitive to scents
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
spineyogurt
extremely useful
spineyogurt
Candles are the perfect way to set the mood for any romantic encounter, and the Jimmyjane Afterglow candles give the added benefit of being the perfect prelude to a sensual massage. Everyone should try this!
No residue, mild scent, moisturizes, mood-setting
price vs. time, doesn't last forever
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
ChaiMocha
useful
ChaiMocha
Jimmyjane’s Afterglow massage candles create the perfect atmosphere for a relaxing massage. The scent is fantastic, and the simple, white holder blends in just about anywhere a regular candle would.
Scent, packaging, consistency.
Scent may be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
buttercup1
useful
buttercup1
Other than the price, there's no reason to not try this lovely candle. It's smells and feels great, it's attractive, and it works great as a sensual massage oil.
Attractive, smells and feels great, washes out easily
Price
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Shunga massage candle reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga massage candle

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Candles already add romance and relaxation to any atmosphere but when you can use your candle for more then just decor it becomes a must have for everyone. Burn this candle during a romantic bath, enjoy the scent and then use the wax as a moisturizer or grab your partner and take turns with an intimate massage section. The wax hits a comfortable temperature so it doesn't burn your skin when poured directly from the candle to your skin.
-Works great -Lasts a long time -Has an amazing scent. (FRUIT)
-Wish the candle came with a little pouring spout instead of little plastic spoon.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Who doesn't love a romantic candle lit interlude and a relaxing massage? With the Shunga massage candle you can have both. The candle provides a amorous atmosphere, all the while melting into a pool of lovely warm massage oil. The massage after is the best part. It's warm and relaxing and the vanilla fragrance is pleasing. I love this massage candle.
Lovely scent Warm relaxing massage oil Easy to use Nice gift idea
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Flower1
useful
Flower1
I had a great first experience with this massage candle! This candle also smells delicious! It makes your skin feel very soft and moisturized even hours after using it. I'm very happy that I decided to try it out.
45 hr burn time, wonderful scent, price
none
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Shunga massage candles are wonderful! I honestly have nothing bad to say about them. The scents are Heavenly and they burn well. They don't burn the skin and they last a long time. If you want a candle that moisturizes and gives a good massage, you have found it in the Shunga candles.
- Nice Scent - Moisturizing - Long Lasting
- None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
useful
TrenchcoatHunters
The vanilla candle smelt great and left the room with the lingering after-smell for a while. As it's my first massage candle, I can't judge it so harshly yet, but overall, it was a good buy and made for a nice relaxing time with my partner.
Smells great Doesn't burn skin Nice packaging
Hard to pour/apply Must wash hands after applying Takes a while to melt
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Bwarm reviews
Price: $15.29 $21.85
 
 
 
 

Bwarm

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
I like the candle but I am not impressed with the cheap plastic holder, all though I do like the shape of it. The amber smells great and not floral. The scent really doesn't stay in the room long and it can leave a residue on the skin if you don't rub it in right away
Great scent of amber feels good
Cheap plastic holder can leave a residue
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Bwarm (Amber Amore) is the perfect starting point to a hot and steamy night. It feels great and is long-lasting to keep his/her hands on you even longer.
Smells amazing, modern packaging, feels great
Could be a little stronger
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
The Bwarm candle is definitely worth the money, but it is very small. The patchouli rose candle smells amazing and is perfect for setting the mood. And it's even better when used as a massage oil; it leaves a subtle scent on your skin and has amazing softening powers. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a good massage!
Smells amazing, non-greasy, moisturizes skin
On the expensive side
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is a fantastic product, I am overwhelmed by how sensual this was for us to use. I would recommend to any couple who wants to share a sexy night exploring eachother.
Great scent, soft oil for massage
None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
freshbananas
useful
freshbananas
This wonderful candle will appeal to both sexes, and enhance any private or play time! It is great for either some intimate time, or a bit of warm play. It's a "cool burning" candle. The wax is warm to touch, but it won't burn the skin when applied. So have fun!
subtle scent, warm to touch, soft flexible holder, perfect size, lasts a long time
none
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

702zombie
useful
702zombie
The blue lotus candle smells great and is easily absorbed by the skin. The warm oil works great as massaging oil. It has all-natural ingredients. Be careful when applying though, because it stains.
Natural ingredients, variety of scents, smells great, absorbed with no problem, great massage candle
Small, price, it stains and no aphrodisiac effects
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
 Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
The Dona massage candle is a sweet-smelling, lovely candle that isn't quite perfect for my massage routine. The few problems it does have doesn't stop me from wanting to use it again and again, but it is enough that I would suggest you deter from purchasing this candle. The price is nice and the look is great, but I much rather prefer Jimmyjane's line of candles, Afterglow.
-Small, Easy to Store Size -Easy to Transport -Pleasant Smell
-Slow Burning -Powdery Residue
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I was skeptical about this candle but I was surprisingly pleased with it. So far, I love DONA by JO products. My experience is that the smells have been great, even though my husband and I do not feel any aphrodisiac effects. Their products being cruelty free and natural are bonuses.
Great smell Smell is noticeable and fills the room Melted wax doubles as massage oil
Kind of small
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Whether you intend to use this candle as a massage candle or just to bring a nice scent into your home, you really can’t go wrong. The oil feels amazing on your skin with the added bonus of a great long lasting scent.
Smell great Price Long lasting scent
No spout to pour
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
DONA's Massaage Candle will emit a fragrance while you wait to use the warm oil on your partner's body, or your own. The massage oil feels amazing when it is warm and absorbs into the skin nicely making it softer than before.
Firm candle, High quality oil, Works well for massages, Feel great
Pomegranate version, No pour spout or spoon, Does take a little while to absorb
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Venus aromatic mist reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Venus aromatic mist

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
The venus lavender mist has a sweet smell, it has many uses such as on the body or as a refreshner. The price is affordable.
sweet lavender scent
my bottle didn't have a pump
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Available in a great variety of fragrances, Venus aromatic mists are sure to be a hit with everyone. They are travel friendly, have a nice fine mist, and are a great way to freshen up.
Nice, light fragrances, not overpowering, travel friendly
Don't have enough staying power, soapy scent to them
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Afterglow special edition reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Afterglow special edition

deltalima
useful
deltalima
The unique scent combinations of this Afterglow special edition massage candle intrigued me but I was disappointed by the muddy scent and would rather buy a better scented massage oil.
Minimal packaging, burn time
Expensive, smell
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
The scent of this candle is amazingly accurate, although it may be a little too strong for some, as it was borderline for me. I love the shape of the porcelain candle holder. It makes pouring easier and less of a mess, and stays a comfortable temperature to handle. The candle melts fairly quickly and stays liquid for a long time. There's a good slip to the oil, and a little goes a long way. Plus, no waxy feeling or gummy pills to deal with.
strong scent accurate to the description, good slip, moisturizing, a little goes a long way
some ingredients not suitable for sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
I waited forever to take the plunge and try this candle, but I'm glad I did. It made for a very sensual evening that we both enjoyed, and the candle will last for many more evenings. If you're looking for a lightly-scented massage candle that won't overpower, this could be the one for you.
-Light and fairly unisex scent -Very sensual -Oil will moisturize skin -All natural ingredients
-Container gets slippery! -Somewhat expensive for size
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
srhodes955
useful
srhodes955
I wish this candle was edible. It was worth the money for us! It is great for sensual massage foreplay. I would buy this candle again - probably in a different scent though. If you love gardenia, this is the candle for you!
Heats up fast, pour spout, could re-use jar for something else after candle is gone.
Gardenia smell was a bit intense, didn't smell much truffle.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
 Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
The Afterglow Special Edition: Absinthe + Sugar Water is a great massage-oil candle, and great as a gift or for yourself and your special somebody. It sounds ingenious, looks cool, is built to be poured, and makes storing massage oil that much easier. Just light, wait, then pour.
Great Smell Easy to Use Makes a Massage Easy Great Spout
Oil is Very Hot Straight from the Flame May Not Be Your Kind of Scent
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Body dew silky body oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body dew silky body oil

4323567975421
useful
4323567975421
This is totally worth it. Even if you don't have a partner, get it for yourself to make YOU feel sexy and desirable!
The smell and the way my skin feels afterward.
Nothing really, other than I wish there were more products with this scent!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

Michele
extremely useful
Michele
When I found that DONA was offering a shimmer spray, it didn't take long for me to snag one. I've had good luck with most of the DONA products and thought this would be no different. When opening the package and finding this beautiful blue, shimmery substance in a heavy glass spray bottle, I was excited! Only, I was disappointed with the contents performance. The shimmer was much too light to notice on my skin, the scent was absent.
Lovely packaging, Generous size, Low cost
No scent, Shimmer is much too light to notice
Flickering touch massage candle reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage candle

Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
All and all I would buy this, it smells nice, looks nice and feels great on the skin. I would buy this for a pair of newly weds, or even a married couple who needs that spark back. If you are looking for a double use candle go for it! I think it is worth its price!
Nice smelling, Cute container, nice and silky oil
no pour spout to get the oil out
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
Snow pear and Cedarwood Flickering Touch Massage Candle is a sensual massage candle from Lelo. It has a warm long lasting glow and pleasant scent. I like to use this for massage, to add ambiance to a room, or for my own personal use. It is all natural and burns up to 36 hours.
Long lasting, pleasent smell, silky teasure, non greasy, all natural
Slow to warm up
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is kind of a give or take product for me. It is a good massage oil, but does not have the pleasant scent that I was hoping for.
Good massage oil
Weak, soapy smell
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage Candle is a new, sexy massage candle for the sensualist at heart. It is created from Soy Wax and Shea Butter. It is a long-lasting sensual massage candle that warms and transforms from a thin oil to a rich, creamy substance that rubs in well and provides a sensual experience.
Creamy, Fragrant, Long-Lasting, Attractive, Soy Wax,
Can be messy to dispense.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Sometimes you don't get what you pay for. The scents are alluring and the idea is beautiful. Sadly the execution is lacking and makes me wonder, what the flip was LELO thinking?
Moisturizing, beautiful, gift worthy.
Hardens quickly, expensive, faint scent, soot
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Romantic candle reviews
Price: $6.50
 
 
 
 

Romantic candle

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you enjoy unique candles that only slightly perfume your room, you will probably enjoy this one. If you don't enjoy having to work to get a candle situated, I'd steer clear of this one. It is overall a decent candle, but not an everyday purchase in my eyes.
- Long Lasting - Elegant
- Loose Wax & Wick - Weak Scent
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm very disappointed in this. I paid for a candle that wasn't a candle but was instead wax beads and a wick that I had to line up correctly. Then the scent was very light and a cheap version of french vanilla that has an after-scent to it. It did not smell true to the vanilla scent at all. I do not recommend this unless you want to have a half-hour project and enjoy Walmart quality scents. Oh - and pheremones? Well, I did notice the flies were attracted to the candle - does that count?
Light scent Not overly impressive
Have to dig to find the wick among the wax beads
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Much like the DONA body mist lotion that I purchased in acai, this body butter in acai scent smells to me a lot like Love Spell by Victoria's Secret. The price is a little steep for the amount you get, but at least it does a good job hydrating.
-smells great -very hydrating, leaves skin soft
-small container -smell doesn't last long
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
This DONA acai body mist lotion is a great buy. So far I have this body mist lotion, the plumping lip balm, the body butter in acai, and the massage candle in mangosteen and I LOVE them all! I would highly recommend products from DONA by JO, and I plan to get many more myself!
-The scent is great and long lasting -A little goes a long way -Leaves skin soft and silky
None
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Just glow dry oil perfume reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Just glow dry oil perfume

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I love the concept, and will definitely be buying the other scents. Mostly, I love the way it felt on my skin. It was very hydrating and silky feeling. The only problem was the smell. I also like the little sayings it has on the bottle like about stopping to breathe and relieve stress.
leaves skin hydrated, smooth, and silky, with no residue or stickiness
strange, somewhat strong smell in my opinion
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Amorous massage candle reviews
Price: $29.90
 
 
 
 

Amorous massage candle

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Overall, I'd rate this as one of my favorite massage candles. The lack of "waxy" ingredients means it smooths on luxuriously, like a first rate massage oil and never leaves you feeling coated with any thick, lingering residue. The oils sink right in after giving plenty of time to perform a good massage. The scent is excellent; slightly spiced, slightly sweet, very grown up and very comforting. Sexy in that white cotton sort of way.
Wonderful, grown up scent isn't cloying or overly sweet. Not waxy, oil absorbs well.
Thicker oils (vegetable, palm, soy) may be a bit heavy for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Mrs. Bitch Magnet
useful
Mrs. Bitch Magnet
Oil
This is a good product, even though there are some things I didn't like about it, it still did what I bought it for.
good for short massages
stains
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
The Amorous Massage Candle in its beautiful package will add a romantic note to your evenings or nights - it will fill your room with a nice gentle light and pleasant aroma and give you warm oil for the long massage sessions. I am in love with the orchid aroma and I really like the feeling of warm massage oil on my skin. The Amorous Massage Candle will also make a very nice gift and is perfect for traveling.
Pleasant aroma Feels nice Beautiful package - good for gift Compact - good for traveling
Doesn't absorb into the skin very good Oily feeling on the skin after the massage
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Amorous Massage Candle by Fun Factory is a nice candle that melts into massage oil for fun with a partner or to use to moisturize your own skin. The oil is a little on the thin side and isn't best for longer massages, but overall this is a quality product.
Doesn't take long to melt, light scent, cute container.
Oil is kind of thin, need to reapply fairly often.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Unless you're super brand loyal to FunFactory, this candle really isn't anything special. The wax/oil is very nice, smooths around wonderfully and soaks into the skin nicely, leaving you feeling soft and silky smooth. However the wax/oil soaks in almost too quickly to make it a worthwhile massage unless you like shorter ones, and would be better suited as a moisturizer.
Pre-burning scent, Lid to keep out debris, Soaks into skin very nicely and leaves you feeling smooth
Post-burning scent, Soaks into skin too quickly for a long massage
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment

bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Overall, I really like this product. I think the scent is great, and not to over powering as other fragrances. The colors really are vibrant and inviting. I think a flip-top spout on the cap would cut down on the mess. Others have noticed, but for the most part, I like the packaging. I would really like to try other scents/colors, but would wait for a sale.
Smells amazing, Lasts on the skin, Rich in Color, Modern Packaging.
Price is high for what you get. Cap can be messy if you dribble.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Pheromone soy massage candle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone soy massage candle

subhny
useful
subhny
For anyone new to wax play or wax massages, I think the price of this candle makes it well worth a try.
Cost effective and great long lasting scent.
Larger can would be nice.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
This was our first time using candles during massage.. We LOVED the smell, but using it for a good massage? Meh. This is a great product, and we will purchase it again just because it smells so amazing, but we will most likely look for another type of candle for massage in the future.
scent, strength of scent, price
some may not enjoy the strong scent of the candle, oil is extremely thick
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
While this is not my favorite massage candle that Eden offers, it isn't all bad. It has a great fresh smell and a long burn time. It does leave a waxy residue on your skin that needs to be washed off after use.
Great smell, inexpensive
Leaves a waxy residue on your skin, not edible
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
honeybee7484
useful
honeybee7484
Overall, the scent is great and I probably will use this again to lure my boyfriend into giving me a massage. The scent is worth it. But I also love oils and will likely be buying more of those than candles.
Great scent, lasts awhile
Greasy after use
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2011
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
I really wish there would have been more to the Wish candle than just a sweet scent. I wanted to have a horny hubby, not a waxy one. At least he got the benefit of me not being able to leave him alone. How can I when he smells like cake?
Wonderful scent, paraben-free, portable tin.
Solidifies quickly, leaves waxy residue, pheromones do nothing.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Terme tresses conditioner reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Terme tresses conditioner

arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
If you have thick, unmanagible hair--stop right here. This hair conditioner (AKA hair tamer) is just what the doctor ordered. Sure, you can find less expensive hair conditioners but I doubt you will find a more effective or nicer scented one than Terme Tresses Hair Conditioner in the 12 ounce pink bottle.
effective nice frangrance nice size
expensive
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Little afterglow sampler reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Little afterglow sampler

jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
This is a nice set, looks good, smells good but leaves something to be desired when it comes to the actual feel of the oil. It's a bit thicker and tackier than I would have liked and requires showering afterwards. Makes a nice set or home decoration too.
nice set, elegant, variety, makes a great gift
cost is a bit high, sticky/thick oil
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
I would highly recommend this sampler box to anyone who wants to try massage candles, but isn't sure they will like having warm/hot massage oil. It's also a great way to try the Jimmyjane scents without going broke. I give it 5 stars for sure, even though I hated the Grapefruit scent. Being able to try six of the scents made up for it, and I discovered 2 scents that I really liked.
Great way to try 6 scents, Excellent value overall, Reusable container
Grapefruit scent instead of Gingersnap, Sampler sized candles can't be bought separately
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
As candles these little guys fell down on the job. I don't know if my bedroom is just that drafty or what the problem was but it was a disaster on the mood lighting front. HOWEVER, this set gets super high marks for elegance, for the quality of the oils and for the amazingly complex scents of the oils.
Excellent ceramic containers, amazing scents, amazing oils
Scents are overpowering and long lasting, Mine didn't burn well at all
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
This is a great gift for anyone or yourself! I love the variety of scents, the packaging, and the candle holders are reusable! I think that it is a bit pricey, but its worth the price, I would say.
variety of scents, perfect size, great gift, beautiful packaging, reusable holders
pricey
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
A frangrant, sensual massage that leaves behind soft, smooth skin and gets you ready for whatever comes to mind. The candles burn for many hours and when you are done with the masssage oils, you still have 6 small white pots that women love to fill with little things like earrings, rings and lipsticks. It comes wrapped for beautiful gift giving--with Valentine's Day coming up, this is the perfect gift for lovers!!! You'll be happy you took this oldman's advice!
variety of scents melts easily leaves skin smooth good value
the full box is heavy
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Body scrub reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Body scrub

laurenrs
extremely useful
laurenrs
I love the smell of the Milk scent. It is light and tropical. Reminds me of coconut and sweet almond. I like that it leaves my body silky smooth, but did not build up much of a lather. Great scrub, awesome scents. Try this out!
GEAT SMELL! exfoliates cleans well leaves body silky smooth
bottle had twist off cap.
Dona linen spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona linen spray

T-n-T
extremely useful
T-n-T
The Dona linen spray in Mangosteen is a wonderful product with a lot of thought about what a customer would want in a linen spray. The scent has staying power without being overpowering. The spray follows the trend of using exotic fruits for a pleasing fresh scent.
This linen spray has staying power. The Mangosteen scent is pleasant.
Nothing needs to be improved with this linen spray.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a perfect product - both for the person who can't use the mangosteen body products by DONA and the person who can. Combine this with the candle and your house will smell sweet and fresh for a long time. I loved how this did not stain our sheets even when I accidentally sprayed it much closer than is recommended by the company.
Very Strong, Clear Mangosteen scent
Very Strong, Clear Mangosteen scent
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012