For women reviews

Sort by
Total products: 155
Tantric lovers stimulating lubricant reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers stimulating lubricant

Huntergirl
No votes for this review
Huntergirl
Look for a product with as few ingredients as possible and research those that are listed before spending your money.
None
Tingling too intense, a couple of ingredients that one should think twice about prior to purchase.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
12 days of Christmas lip set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

12 days of Christmas lip set

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Not Soap Radio's 12 Days of Christmas is a must have and/or a great gift for any girl that loves to pamper her lips and try out different products! It's a great variety with a decent price tag.
variety, scent, flavor
Nothing really
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Despite the Christmas theme to this set, it is a great sampler for every gloss and balm lover. It's a perfect gift for the woman in your life and my fiance loved hers. The products keep chapped lips away and make lips sweet smelling, tasting and kissable.
variety, fragrance, feeling
Only liked SOME of the options
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Overall, this kit makes a great gift for an open-minded friend or a bride-to-be with a very feminine side. The products will not all be to everyone's taste, but this is to be expected with a gift set. The sticky residue left behind by the oral sex gel and the waxy feel of the massage candle make them a bit impractical, but should those not be great concerns for you or your partner, give this one a shot!
Lip balm Body mist
Massage candle Oral sex gel
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
tami
useful
tami
This is the perfect gift to give a friend for a shower or as a birthday gift or to surprise a friend with. It has some fun products in it and you and your partner are sure to have fun trying everything out that is inside the cute little bag.
variety of different things to use love the packaging
oral sex gel should be cupcake flavored also
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Simply sexy fragrance reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy fragrance

J&Hlover
somewhat useful
J&Hlover
This Simply Sexy Fragrance is easily worth it if you are like me and go all natural, pretty much 24/7 (meaning no makeup or cosmetic products). This fragrance is an inexpensive and effective solution if you feel you could probably use something to spice things up when you go out, or just to spice up things a little in the bedroom. There is a lot of punch in this tiny bottle.
Low price, a little goes a long way
Can easily overpower if too much is used
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This perfume is completely worthy of the title "Simply Sexy". It will make you smell seductive, as long as you don't use too much. For how long a single bottle will last you, I think $12.99 is a very fair price. It is worth a try for every woman.
Strong floral, citric, and musky smell. 1 bottle will last you a long time. Pheromones.
Smell may be too strong for some. Very easy to apply too much.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2013
justme23
extremely useful
justme23
Simply Sexy is a great product that smells unique on each user. I've only found two (out of about twenty) people who weren't fond of their unique scent when this was applied. This product is affordable, long-lasting, and easy. Just spray a bit on your skin and find your own special scent. I've always received compliments while wearing it!
Affordable Different for each user Long Lasting
Not everyone likes the smell it gives them
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
LoveX
extremely useful
LoveX
I will be ordering more of this perfume when I run out, I really do love the smell of it. I don't know if I believe it works as a sex attractant, but I can say it smells great!
I love the smell of it!
There are no cons.
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My first pheromone body spray, and I wasn't at all disappointed. It was decently priced as well as a good sized bottle that I could take anywhere with me. One spitz also lasts.
Absorbs nicely into skin, creates a great scent
None
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

icelandia
extremely useful
icelandia
There are a ton of other lip balms that are cheaper than the Dona lip balm if you're looking for any sort of chapstick to use. If you're feeling adventurous, Dona is worth dropping $5 to see if it works for you!
Great lip balm, smells heavenly, tastes good as well
Plumping effect didn't work, price
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Overall, I'm not satisfied with this lip balm. I could overlook it being scented entirely different from what I thought when I purchased it but I can't say I'm happy with the clumping. Though the hubby notices a difference in my lips I really can't tell if they're plumper or not. My lips are smooth but i'd get the same results from a regular lip balm. This was just a big, messy letdown.
-Smooth Lips -Peachy Smell
-Clumpy -Doesn't smell like Goji Berry -plumping not noticeable for me
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
Even though I had a few problems with this lip balm I am still using it today. It makes my lips look better than any lip gloss has ever been able to. Plus, the slight burning sensation that it causes gives the balm time to dry so I don't constantly lick my balm off anymore. After a while the burning sensation almost seems to give you a sign that the balm is working its magic. It really is a great deal and a product that I will continue to use for years to come.
Fuller lips. Softer lips. Great size. Affordable.
Tingling/Burning sensation. Burns more on chapped lips.
Michele
extremely useful
Michele
While I loved this lip balm for it's scent, I don't think that I experienced any of the plumping agents it promises. There is no taste with this deliciously scented balm, if you're looking to try something with a taste, it wouldn't be provided with the Dona Lip plumping balm. The product is still worth trying, even if just once! I might purchase it again when it goes on sale.
Scent, Price, Discreet and can be applied in public
"Mushy", Reapply often, No plumping, No taste
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

mmt611
somewhat useful
mmt611
Overall, this product was really great - easy to use, great smell, convenient to carry with you. The only downside was that my skin became irritated after a couple of uses.
Nice smell, thin and smooth consistency, light, small packaging, discreet
skin irritation
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
hot n spicey
useful
hot n spicey
Since this is not an overpowering scent, it is great to wear anytime. You can apply to hidden areas for your partner to find without having to worry about irritation.
Great for travel, Very subtle scent, No oily feeling left behind
There are none!!!
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
I would buy this stuff again, simply for the delicious scent, whether the pheromones work or not. I have a feeling it's going to last a long time because of how much is actually in the bottle. Another plus is that it's super easy to apply... just roll!
Smells great, easy application
Not sure if the pheromones work, doesn't last all day
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
JO H2O for women personal lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O for women personal lubricant

SqueakyBug
No votes for this review
SqueakyBug
If you need a little bit of lube to get things going and less as your own body's fluids take over, this is the perfect lube for solo or partner penetrative play. It's super slick, goes on easy and gets a bit stickier as you work with it, allowing for your own natural lubricant to do its thing.
Slick then sticky, velvety, blends with natural fluids
If you need slickness throughout play, this isn't the best choice.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2013
pinupzombie
useful
pinupzombie
This lube isn't worth $14.99, unless you like sticky lubes. It's sticky, and the pump on the top ends up wasting half the lube on its own.
None
Sticky Tacky Bad Packaging Top Pump Price
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
For the price, this really isn't worth it. It is a small bottle, which is more expensive than Sliquid at a comparable size, and a inferior product at that. Add in an annoying bottle, and a sticky product, and this doesn't get used in partner play anymore.
Battle doesn't fall over, cap to cover pump top.
Must be upright to work, small pump, quite expensive, contains glycerin and parabens.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
JO for women premium lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium lubricant

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Little sample packets of lube are perfect for carrying in a condom case and this one in particular provides enough lube for an evening's entertainment. The lube is pretty damn good and I recommend it.
Good for carrying with a condom Great lube Good amount
none
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
RareVos
somewhat useful
RareVos
If you have sensitive skin and you're flying solo, go for it! Otherwise, I'd try to find a more partner friendly lube.
Good texture, lasting.
Terrible flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
System JO clitoral gel reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

System JO clitoral gel

Josmoseph
No votes for this review
Josmoseph
I suggest getting something else. this is just not worth the money. You might look at some of the gels that are on line and get one of those.
Low price
not worth it.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
BeautyMonster
useful
BeautyMonster
If you're looking for an enhancing gel, I would definitely look elsewhere for a product that has more bang for your buck.
Faint smell.
No added sensation, slippery.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Despite the "pros" listed above, this stuff just isn't for me at all. My lady bits obviously aren't sensitive enough to pick up whatever sensation this gel is supposed to deliver. Not saying it doesn't work for someone out there, but for me this clitoral stimulant was a total let down.
Light and Pleasant Scent, Lacks L-Arginine, Petro-chemicals, Parabens, and Glycerin
NO Sensations, Thin Viscosity, Very Small Volume, Difficult to Use Tube
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
If you're clitoris is sensitive when using gels or lotions, I definitely recommend you give this gel a try. However, if it takes a little more umph for you to get aroused, I suggest trying to wild (haven't used) or atomic (have used) gel!
Not messy, great smell, easy to store, easy to clean up.
Only made me have to pee, no stimulation here.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are very sensitive to enhancement gels and lotions and have an equally sensitive clitoris, this gel is perfect for you. It will give you an extra boost of arousal. If not, you may not be wowed by this since it will take more than one application and there is some waiting before you will feel it.
Great for those extremely sensitive to enhancement gels and lotions,
Slow to feel sensations, doesn't last long, needs reapplication
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

Crackpot
useful
Crackpot
"Oooooh! That's It!" G-spot stimulation gel was just a snooze for me. It didn't assist in the discovery of my g-spot or the sensation of it. Save your money and try a different product.
Informative booklet, didn't burn my sensitive skin
No affect on sensation, sticky
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2013
sammybenny
useful
sammybenny
All in all, I loved this gel and plan on ordering more because the little bottle won't last long around this house because it will be used as much as possible!
Great feel and long lasting
Too small of a bottle
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
froggygal91
No votes for this review
froggygal91
All in all, this product is just a complete waste of your money. I would not recommend that you buy this.
An okay plain lube
Everything.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
winterseve
useful
winterseve
Depending on how sensitive you are and how easy it is to reach your g-spot, this may or may not work for you. While it didn't work for me I can't say it wasn't worth a try. A booklet comes with the gel and that was more useful than the gel.
booklet was instructive and helpful
didn't work for me, texture was awkward, difficult to apple
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I don't suggest buying this because I didn't feel that it did anything for me. I did not feel any warming, cooling, or tingly sensations and could not feel my body reacting positively to this product.
G-spot booklet
Greasy I couldn't tell it did anything for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
All in all, this lip balm is pretty ordinary. For an ordinary chap stick, you would think it would come with an ordinary price tag, but I was sadly mistaken. I thought that because this chapstick was so expensive that it had to be something special about it to make it so darn expensive. Unfortunately, it's just like all of the others. It moisturizes, yes, but that is something to be expected of a lip balm. 3 stars because of the quality you get versus the price that you pay for.
-Moisturizes and soothes
-Banana smell kind of irritates me (prone to migraines triggered by smells) -Price
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
This overpriced lip balm is just ok and not worth $6.99. The scent had notes of banana, coconut and smelled very tropical and sweet. The waxy residue and dry lips it leaves you with are not worth it. My partner did not appreciate it and it did not really condition my lips. I would rather spend money on a product with natural ingredients. This is nothing special.
Artificial strong scent Do not need to reapply often SPF 15
Expensive Leaves waxy residue
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a middle of the road lip balm. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, smells and tastes great, and is long lasting, but its waxy texture and the fact that it doesn't make my lips softer are major detractors. I keep it on hand as a back up, but I am not in a rush to get more.
Coconut flavor Long lasting
Doesn't condition Waxy texture
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Secret garden enhancing cream reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Secret garden enhancing cream

sweetness1010
No votes for this review
sweetness1010
If you want to add a little pizzazz to your sex life, add this baby in. You will not regret purchasing this lube that will give you many different sensations, and has your little friend begging for more.
Sensations Little goes a long way Intense
Addictive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
l3l0ody0ne
useful
l3l0ody0ne
Don't be skeptical because this products works. It will make your clitoris beg for mercy and for you to play with it. A single drop can give you spasms and make you crazy.
quick effect, intense, WORKS, temperature play.
addictive, small bottle.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
I would recommend this product. It's a great price and if it works for you, worth EVERY penny. Arouses without being irritating, and adds that certain umph to climax!
-Works great -Smells nice, and does what it says
-Taste is sort of unpleasant
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Meisjunk
useful
Meisjunk
What sold me on this product was my body's immediate reaction to it. I am slow to arouse sometimes, but with Secret Garden I'm wet fast.
Tingling sensation adds to the arousal. Creamy and goes a long way. long lasting.
Dispenses quickly. Too much can kill the arousal.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
If you are looking for a stimulation gel that increases sensitivity without feeling too intense, or leaving a residue, then this is an excellent gel to try. It only takes a small amount to start working, is packaged beautifully and discreetly, and can help you have a more sensitive clitoris.
Beautiful and discreet packaging, works well with pleasant results, a little goes a long way
Doesn't last a really long time
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Dona rose petals reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona rose petals

Gluesnffr
useful
Gluesnffr
These petals help add the extra touch for a romantic night. Sprinkle them on the floor, on the bed, or in the tub. They may not last very long, considering that the fabric petals fray on the edges.
aid in romantic nights
petals fray
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Dona rose petals are a really sweet addition to a sensual evening with that someone you love. Whether you're planning an evening at home or away, these petals are a delicate touch to a beautiful evening! The petals aren't the best quality and the raw edges make the petals fray, but as long as you don't mind cleaning up the little strings left behind, these are a fun buy for you and your special someone.
- Reusable - Decorative - Multiple Uses
- Raw Edges - Quality Concerns
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is a horrible product. The petals are frying like crazy, smell bad, and overall would probably be more fit for a hobo.
Flowers?
Fraying Smells bad Very few in container
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Cleopatra's secret reviews
Price: $9.49
 
 
 
 

Cleopatra's secret

tami
useful
tami
I received this as a gift and WOW hubby and I love it. It is great cooling yet warming oral sex lotion and the taste is not bad at all. No sticky mess to deal with. Quick and easy pump type dispenser makes this arousal crème spill proof.
5 different flavors cooling yet warming
bigger bottles
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
LuckyGreen
useful
LuckyGreen
In short, this is a great product. If you want something with a little more power to it, you might want to pay out a bit more on a focused product. However, if you're looking for something that will tingle and please, with a great taste, this just might be for you. I love it.
No residue. Tastes and smells great! Does what it is meant to.
Not as powerful as it could be.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
"Kiss it. Lick it. Love it!" the bottle says! This little arousal creme is ready to start your engine, and it thinks it can, it thinks it can! What starts out as a light tingle quickly becomes an icy turn-on, and before you know it, you'll find yourself on a wild ride to O-ville.
Smells Good. Tastes Good. Pump-Style Top.
May Need Reapplied Often. Marketed Only To Females.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Princestink10
useful
Princestink10
This item is worth purchasing because it is not expensive and lasts a long time with a pretty good shelf-life.
Great clitoral stimulation Very flavorful Not too sugary
Oil-based with glycerin ingredients
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
angel42539
useful
angel42539
I say it does what it says. So I will keep buying it and tell everyone about it. It's great. Try it and you'll love it too.
Great feeling, not too runny, small in size
NONE
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Dona body polish reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body polish

angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
All in all this product did work great and I would recommend others to buy but wouldn't recommend the camu camu scent.
Get a lot for your money.
Don't like camu camu smell
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Aphrodisiac-infused and amazing texture. The scent stays with you ever so lightly and leaving your skin feeling brand new. The container really lasts for sometime, mine is still more the half way full.
Light smell, jar lasted for a while, variety in scents
Like most scrubs when used after shaving it does burn
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Dona linen spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona linen spray

angel42539
useful
angel42539
I love this and I will probably buy all of the scents just to try them all. Its not to high which is a great plus!
Great smell
none
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
legna
useful
legna
I think that if you are someone who loves the smell of mangoes, this product is perfect for you. Just be careful and not use too much!
smells great for being mango, makes things better with love making, sticks around for a long time
if sprayed too strongly will be unpleasant
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Discover reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Discover

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Use Intimate Organics Discover G-spot stimulating gel solo with your fingers or a favorite vibrator. Or use with your lover during intercourse. Even have them use just fingers or add a fun vibrator. Explore finding you G-spot if you haven't found it yet. You might want to begin using a pea-sized amount until you find whether a bit less or maybe a bit more is needed. Experiment to find what best works for you. And when it all works together, you will be orgasmically pleasured.
organic; tested dermatologically; enhances sexual experience; long lasting; increased orgasms
none
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
I found this product to be a huge let down, especially considering the price. This is a very small tube, of a cream which did not work. I would not suggest it.
All natural DEA, Paraben & Glycerine free. Tiny tube/Travel friendly
Ineffective.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Intimate Organics Discover g-spot gel is a thickish, fairly easy to apply natural gel that can help locate and stimulate the g-spot. It contains no glycerin, parabens, DEA or menthol and creates a cool, tingly sensation that can, for some, be felt especially in the g-spot, making it easier to stimulate.
Thickish, nice, light minty scent.
Tingles are not contained to just the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
If words like "organic" and "vegan" turn you on, then this may be the gel for you! I found cold, tingly sensations weren't my thing, but if that's what you're going for, this thick gel might be just right.
Cold, tingly feelings, nice viscosity.
Cold, tingly feelings, not good for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

zj22
extremely useful
zj22
This is just an amazing body spray. If you're looking for something that smells good, lasts a long time, is good to your skin, and has pheromones, this is the spray for you.
More than reasonably priced, long-lasting, smells great, good for skin
I'd love to see a smaller travel sized product created
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are seeking a pheromone body spray, try this one out! You can't beat the price for this quality of smell, and the quantity.
Natural, elegant smell, made in America, not tested on animals, safe for any skin type, pheromones.
I have yet to find one.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Heart intimate shaping tool reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart intimate shaping tool

sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
The Intimate Shaping Tool is good a doing what it's supposed to do. It works perfectly as a template and it's quick and easy! The rubber backing is really great at staying in place while you're using it. If you like the cute and girly look of the heart, I would recommend this for you. If you don't like the heart shape, I recommend trying the Brazilian shape that they offer.
Easy to control, small, cute.
The heart shape may not be for everybody and you need to use a small razor.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Cooling intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cooling intensifying gel

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Kama Sutra Cooling intensifying gel is a product made for bringing more blood to the surface of the genitals, increasing sensitivity and arousal. Its minty-ness gives it a cool tingle without any stinging. Whether you are looking to achieve more clitoral sensitivity or you’re already sensitive and want to kick things up a notch, this gel should be in your collection.
Increases sensitivity, nice odor and taste, great tube
Smallish bottle
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Kama Sutra's Intensifying gel is a good product to use to heighten the sensitivity of the clitoris by providing a cooling and tingling sensation. It's great to use alone or with a partner.
Cooling and tinging sensation Sweet, spearmint scent
Taste (for me)
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Undead
useful
Undead
The cooling intensifying gel is a good choice if you are looking for a stimulating gel for her ti help heighten arousal and sensitivity of the nipples and clitoris (as well as surrounding area). A little bit goes a long way and it starts working fast and lasts a long time.
Long lasting Cooling Tingling
None
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
The KamaSutra Intensifying Cooling Gel comes in a small package but delivers some nice cooling sensations if you're not too sensitive to it.
Travel friendly size Not sticky Only takes a little bit
Maybe too cold for some Contains paraben & glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
If your magic button can feel textures and temperatures easily, this gel is a great enhancer to the sexual experience! The cooling and tingling sensations help produce toe-curling, mind-blowing orgasms. My partner can't live without this gel, and after trying it, you won't be able to either!
Enhances the sexual experience with a cooling, tingling sensation that women love!
Product performance can vary from person to person.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011