Beeswax and soy wax candles reviews

Sort by
Total products: 27
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
If you've got patience and can get into the scent of your candle, these are a wonderful addition to any bedroom or area you like to relax in. The wax hits your skin at the perfect temperature and feels wonderfully luxurious during and after use.
Great temperature, feels wonderful on the skin
Takes a long time to melt, some may find the scents offputting
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2016
g-
extremely useful
g-
I like the candles, but know that they require a level of commitment; you have to be willing to let them burn for a long time in order for them to properly work as a massage candle, and you have to be willing to deal with their excess heat in order to get them to the oil consistency. You also have to be willing to change your sheets after you use them. I love these candles knowing all of this, because I love the scents. If you are a time crunch person I would suggest that you avoid them.
Smells wonderful, Affordable, Long Lasting.
Time Consuming, Require Patience, Waxy/Filmy if Applied Too Soon, Leaves White Marks on Sheets.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
useful
ShadowedSeductress
This massage candle was nice to try out, but it isn't likely that we will purchase it again. It felt a little waxy and didn't absorb into the skin like a thin bottled massage oil would. It smells great and you may just like it if you don't mind showering afterwards.
Smells great Adds a special ambiance to the room Feels nice before drying
Thick Waxy Dries quickly
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
hillys
useful
hillys
This is a pretty cool candle. Seeing it change to massage oil and then feeling the lovely silkiness on your skin is really nice. However those who do not have a lot of time or are getting it just for a normal candle purpose might be disappointed.
smells nice, feels good on skin
melts slow, doesn't cause strong smell in room
So Long Ya Doofuses!
useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
I now understand why massage oil candles are so expensive. It is difficult to make a candle that will not only melt into oil, but that will stay that way for a while and be practical for use on the skin. While the Camu Camu candle is nicely scented, it did not meet my expectations as an oil for massage.
Camu camu scent is intriguing, inexpensive
Thickens too quickly, might not absorb cleanly into skin
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Massage oil candle variety pack reviews
Price: $9.56 $11.95
 
 
 
 

Massage oil candle variety pack

freshbananas
No votes for this review
freshbananas
I’ve used a number of massage candles and had high hopes for this one, but over all felt let down by PicoBong. While the packing was convenient and attractive, I found the burn and the texture to be displeasing.
The smells are nice and not overwhelming. The packing is secure and attractive.
Wax doesn't burn well. Wax is slow to burn. Product leaves the skin feeling greasy.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
For those of you who love to pour HOT candle wax all over your body, these little puppies are for you. They're travel size so they'll go right along with you on all your candle wax fetish adventures. They're easy, affordable, and convenient.
Travel size, smells great
Weak wick, almost impossible to wash off
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I was highly disappointed with this product. I really wanted to like these candles, due to the fact that this was my first massage candle, but I just can't use them for a massage. I now only use them as a regular candle. I honestly would go for something that has high reviews instead of investing money into this product.
smells amazing
leaves your skin with a waxy residue beads when it comes into contact with body hair
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Ambiance massage candle reviews
Price: $20.40 $24.00

Flavor: Juniper / Lime

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Ambiance massage candle

Massage candles
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
All in all, if you want good, clean fun with a massage candle, and you can stand the fragrance, this is the one for you. It's easy for a beginner to use and many people who've used a massage candle in the past will enjoy this one. I strongly recommend it.
Stays in place, isn't too hot, easy to use.
Wax can drip down the jar, but not too much.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Crazy Girl massage candle reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl massage candle

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
The Crazy Girl Massage Candle is great. Since it's soy wax, it melts at a low temperature, so there isn't any risk of burns like with traditional wax. It massages into the skin very well, just leaving a slight residue. However, I do wish that it had a more unisex scent.
It's made out of soy Absorbs well into the skin
Doesn't last that long Cupcake scent
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2014
Tantric candle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric candle

froggygal91
No votes for this review
froggygal91
If you like the smell of fruity candles and warm oil at your finger tips then this is defiantly the massage candle for you. It won't disappoint you with a nasty waxy feel.
Great smell oil feeling not wax
None
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
PeachCandy
No votes for this review
PeachCandy
I love this candle. It is simply amazing and I would absolutely recommend to anyone who needs a little more massage time or special moments with their loved one. This candle makes a great gift too.
Smells fabulous, leaves skin soft, made with soy and other natural ingredients, sets the mood.
None that I could find
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
It's a great smelling candle, but it doesn't work well as a massage oil. I highly recommend it to make your house smell delicious, but just go and buy some massage oil if that's what you want.
Smells great
Feels gross on skin
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
These are okay massage candles, but they certainly wouldn’t be my first choice, especially for the price. I might have appreciated these a bit more if I had chosen the vanilla scent rather than fruit punch, but the oily feeling left behind would prevent these from being number one on my list regardless.
Can be discreet
Strong Scent Oily Residue
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
Between its great smell and benefits to your skin, this is a great little massage candle It's long lasting and works well for what it was intended. The passion fruit is tropical smelling and fills the air within minutes.
Long lasting, great smelling, good for skin, doesn't burn your skin.
Bit expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Massage oil candle reviews
Price: $3.96 $4.95
 
 
 
 

Massage oil candle

Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
Disappointing is the best word I can come up with to describe my experience with the PicoBong Massage Oil Candle. A slow, half burning candle with an almost imperceptible scent that leaves an unpleasant waxy residue is less than I expected from a line that originates from a reputable company such as Lelo. Take my advice and save your money for something with a little better quality. You will thank me in the end.
Low burn temperature No toxins
Leaves an unpleasant waxy residue Pricey Barely noticeable scent
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
For the price of the two massage candles I received, I could have essentially picked up an entire bottle of something with a scent that lasts, didn't harden, and didn't need to be washed off (or gone the opposite route and picked up a few dozen tealights). The only thing that I can suggest this candle for is someone in a very hot location who needs something thicker that would stay on their skin in the heat.
Leaves skin soft Disposable
Wax hardens Scent doesn't travel Low value for price Wasteful
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
LoveX
extremely useful
LoveX
This candle is worth it, I'm going to be looking for one of a bigger size to buy. Otherwise we will be buying more of this exact one. The slickness of the wax/oil during a massage was great, and the smooth skin afterwards was even better. I would recommend this to anyone!
There are so many, great smell, easy to use, silky feeling while in use and after
There are none!
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
If you want a small candle to throw in your bag for a weekend getaway that will easily perfume a hotel room, then this is your go to gadget; otherwise, it's not good for much else unless you'd like to waterproof yourself.
Tiny candle can fill a room with its scent, strongly scented without being unpleasant.
Wax stays hot, sticky/hard to spread.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
I'm simply not impressed with this candle. It's too small, the scent isn't there, and it leaves a waxy film on the skin that has to be scrubbed off. Even if this candle was available in a larger size I still wouldn't purchase it due to the waxiness. It moisturizes due to the shea butter but it's too much of a mess to clean off, and with all the scrubbing to remove it you'll strip the moisture from your skin anyway. This one just wasn't for me.
Smells Good, Too Waxy, Needs To Be Washed/Scrubbed Off, Moisturizing
Tiny, Light Scent, Only A Few Uses, More Prone To Getting Knocked Over!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Pheromone soy massage candle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone soy massage candle

gypsymama
somewhat useful
gypsymama
I am a total candle snob, and I can happily say that these candles are one of my very favorites! The packaging and names are cute, and make for excellent gifts!
smells amazing, cute packaging
no real pheromone effect
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
This is a great product for those interested in massage and for beginners in candle play. It’s easy and safe to use, and smells great. Also, it conditions the skin wonderfully.
Low melting point makes it safe to use on sensitive areas.
Hard to clean off of clothes and hair.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
A wonderful concept gone terribly wrong. The idea of making a wish every time you light the candle, the amazing scent options, the placebo of the pheromones, and non-burning massage wax all enticed me to buy the pheromone soy massage candle. I bought the vanilla sugar, which smelled amazing, but it had little to no functionality. It left an odd, greasy residue on the skin after it took over an hour to melt enough for a massage, and the smell didn't even transfer to the room.
Non-burning Wax. Great Scent. Possibly the Pheromones (at least as a placebo). Wish Concept.
Leaves Residue. Takes Forever to Melt. Scent Doesn't Transfer to the Room Well.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
The solitary star that this candle earned is a reward for its function as...just a candle. It has a strong, sensual aroma, rather than an overly sweet, medicinal smell. However, as a massage candle, this one is a massive failure.
Musky, sensual aroma. Candlelight.
Unattractive packaging, difficult to pour, waxy residue, unacceptable massage oil.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Sin In A Tin is has a big scent for a little candle. This soy candle is great as a cute candle to scent up your room or for a sensual massage. I can't support the pheromone claim, but this candle is enough of a mood-setter with its sexy scent you can let it slide.
Amazing Scent Scent Fills A Small Room Turns Into Silky Smooth Massage Oil
Leaves A Light Waxy Film On Skin
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Afterglow reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Afterglow

Howells
extremely useful
Howells
This is an excellent candle for setting the mood and massages. You actually use the warm liquid oil of the candle as massage oil which feels great. The scent couldn't be any better (Dark Vanilla). I highly recommend this to anyone with a partner to massage.
Wonderful smell, great consistency, hot, sets the mood
Can't really use it alone / none.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
This candle was an overall delight! It has a nice, relaxing scent that will help ease your body and mind. It went off perfectly and will leave you in bliss basking in an amazing afterglow.
Smells great, doesn't burn skin, discreet, nice packaging
Hard to pour/apply, must wash hands after applying, takes a while to melt, a little pricey
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
When you consider that this is kind of a dual purpose product and the wonderful smell of the candle, it's not hard to see why this little luxury item might be worth it for anyone who enjoys giving massages. Plus, you won't need an oil warmer anymore!
Smell, Quality
Price
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
The Afteglow Candle by Jimmyjane is absolutely wonderful! It smells delightful, and feels sinfully good from the moment it hits your skin, to the moment that the last luxurious drop fades into your skin. It leaves you feeling relaxed, warm, and sexy all at the same time. Pair that with a sensual massage from your partner... and you two will feel amazingly intimate. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Smells Wonderful... Feels Wonderful... IS Wonderful!
Going... Going... And Gone... WAY TOO FAST!
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
As a massage candle, the Gingersnap Afterglow is excellent at what it does. If you like hot/warm massages and gingery, spicy, baked goods, I think you'll especially love this one. The wax/oil melts faster than the other Afterglow wax scents I've tried, and it absorbs nicely too. Though the container makes it a little messy to pour, and you have to commit to a full-size Afterglow (with its $28 price tag), it's worth trying, especially if you're a fan of the Dark Vanilla scent.
Ginger cookie scent, faster melting than other Afterglow scents
Scent may be too strong for some, should come in sampler size for customers to try it, messy to pour
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Shunga massage candle reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga massage candle

shelberlynn
useful
shelberlynn
This massage oil/candle can take you to your own personal paradise with its lovely strong--but not over-powering--fruity scent! Leaving your skin in better condition after the massage is a bonus, and the not-too-hot oil makes for a great, relaxing massage!
Smells great and feels great on the skin!
Could have been warmer!
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
xcapricax
extremely useful
xcapricax
Imagine yourself laying on your bed with your partner over you. A candle's light is emitting a soft glow. Next you feel your partner's hands glide across your body, leaving a warm trail of silky oil. The scent of warm vanilla quicky fills you. Your daily worries and stress quickly fade as your partner pampers you in a romantic, sensual way that leaves you feeling relaxed and ready for more.
Smells amazing Doesn't burn your skin Smell lingers on skin 45-hour burn time
Doesn't fill whole room Small spoon
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for a quality massage candle, look no further than one of Shunga's massage candles. The vanilla scent smells like sweet, spicy, vanilla. The wax lasts a long time while massaging and the scent is relaxing.
Scent Texture Long lasting
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Yumi
extremely useful
Yumi
I really enjoyed this candle. Both for the benefits of a massage candle (the temperature, the romance of a candlelit massage, the smell) but also the niceness of this particular candle. It went on smooth and lasted a long time, giving us a really amazing time.
Smells great, long lasting, sensual
May be too slippery, hard to pour/apply
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Massage candles are a fun and great smelling way to spice up the night for a couple. The biggest perk of this candle is it's strong smell and lingering smell. This particular Rose scented massage candle can fill a room in under 30 minutes when lit.
Easy to use, Doesn't burn skin, Melts quickly, Smells great, Strong enough to fill a room
None
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Mary Zilba soy candle reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba soy candle

Troubleinmyarms
useful
Troubleinmyarms
I have mixed feelings about this candle. It is a well made, quality item that works well for its intended purpose. However, I don't like the scent and it makes my nose itch. You have to just try it out to see how it works for you. If you like the scent, it is a 5 star item!!
fair price classy presentation works well
makes my nose itch strong scent
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Moonshyne7785
useful
Moonshyne7785
I would say if you want to spoil yourself or your sweetheart with a nice relaxing or sensual night, this is a very nice treat, especially if you offer a massage with the hot wax. I wouldn't say this is something to burn for an everyday type of candle for a nice scent, even though the scent is a very nice flowery citrus smell. So, buy this for a special occasion or keep one around for special or quiet nights because of the price.
nice scent, slow burning, hand poured, good quality, can give nice silky massage
little pricey but worth it, only one scent on this site at least and wish there were more sizes
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
This candle is very classy, it has a great aroma which will fill the entire room, and is made of very safe products, its made of nothing except 100% safe soy wax and fragrance. The downside to this is that because it doesn't include any type of oils in the ingredients it doesn't really work well for massage. So as long as you feel ok spending 30 bucks on a plain ol' candle, its perfect. Otherwise I'd stick to Jimmyjane.
Smells good Very Safe Ingredients Lasts Long
Not the best for massage No pour spout
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
This soy wax candle from Principessa has a lovely fresh scent. It would make a great gift for someone else, or for yourself if you're looking to indulge in something lovely.
Smells fantastic, burns well
None, except it's a bit expensive
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Bwarm reviews
Price: $17.48 $21.85
 
 
 
 

Bwarm

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
If you can get past the scent, or the price, you might like this candle. Sadly, neither I nor my partner could bare the smell of it even a bit. If you are a fan of floral scents, you might enjoy this, but be warned that nothing about this is reminiscent of fig. If you are looking for something that has aromatherapy qualities, this isn't it; at least, my partner and I, it isn't.
The holder itself is cute and sleek, but that is about it.
THE SCENT, the price, small amount of wax (especially for the price), not vegan...
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
jmex83
useful
jmex83
I like the Bwarm Massage Candle overall. For the price, I would have liked to see more candle wax included with it, but to each their own.
Feels nice, nice design, easy to pour.
Disposable container, not enough for the money.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Overall, its a nice massage oil/candle. I would recommend it if that is what you are aiming for. If you want more for your money or for a "second use" decor item, I would look elsewhere. Would make a great gift for anyone and discreet packaging.
disposable, pour spout, light weight, wax/oil is lovely
price, not a lot of candle to work with, wasn't thrilled with the quality of the holder
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
If you are ready to bSatisfied, you would do well to get the bWarm. I can't speak to the other scents, but the Figwood has a masculine scent suitable for use on a man. The oil is perfect for long sensuous massages. The holder is well-designed for both its intended purpose and as regular candle holder. There is nothing not to like about the bWarm.
Long slip time, Slow rate of absorption, great scent
Spout is not flexible
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
 Top to Bottom
useful
Top to Bottom
Aside from the fact that it doesn't wash out of clothing well, I have nothing negative to say about this product. It smells fantastic, feels wonderful, looks great on the shelf, and lasts a reasonable amount of time.
Smells amazing, feels great on the skin
Doesn't come out of clothing well
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Flickering touch massage candle reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage candle

AbbyS
useful
AbbyS
Great candle for a kinky or sensual massage. Great smell and nice oil. Just add a flame and pair of hands!
Smell, Sensual
Messy
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Lelo flickering touch massage candle provides a relaxing massage that will send you into tomorrow without the relaxing scents. It's smooth and creamy and will fit anyone's desires. That is, if you don't like strong scents.
smooth texture, smells great, lovely container.
Smell isn't strong, burns slow, doesn't burn all the way to the edge.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Stinkytofu10
extremely useful
Stinkytofu10
Lelo Flickering Touch Massage Candle works wonderfully as massage oil, radiating a sensuous and fragrant aroma. My girlfriend and I fulfilled some temperature play and BDSM fantasies with this product while smelling amazing throughout. However, this mood-setter and partner-pleaser harbors shortcomings that prevent it from being a superb product all-around.
Smells FANTASTIC! Great massage oil Sleek appeal Perfect temperature for dripping onto body
Very MESSY Hard to clean Expensive for short burning time
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
As someone with a sensitive nose and skin, I wasn't expecting to enjoy this product very much. I was happy to discover that the candle didn't irritate me at all and enjoyed a lightly scented, warm massage that left me feeling relaxed and my skin feeling soft.
Light, clean scent. Non-greasy texture.
Takes a long time to burn to the edges. Slightly heavy feel. Plastic handle on lid.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This Candle provides a beautiful clear yellow light, and puddles into a oily, yet nicely usable massage oil. The container is beautiful, decorative and convenient, although lacks a pour spout or applicator and wax may be hard to control. The main problem is uneven burning, "well" production around the wick, and long burning times to create oil for massages. However, the massages from this wax/oil are good quality, moisturize and soften skin and glide well for a superior massage.
Softens skin, provides adequate glide, natural ingredients
slightly oily, doesn't liquefy evenly, messy container
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
ONO massage candle reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage candle

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Always wanted to try out a candle massage oil? This one is probably where most would start as long as you can forgive the scent. It's almost a sickening sweet scent, but the actual product is really nice to use for massages and leaves your skin looking radiant and feeling soft. Perfect for places like dry and cracked elbows and heels, works much better than body butter on these uber dry spots!
You pay for what you get,
Almost sickeningly sweet scent, mosquitoes love it, burns unevenly
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
hot lil momma
extremely useful
hot lil momma
I love how this candle helps us create a romantic mood and the scents offered are awesome! I just wish the scent was a bit stronger and the tin itself came in a larger size. But for our first foray into massage candles, I am happy with it.
absorbs into skin nicely, leaves you feeling moisturized for several hours
scent was way too light, not big enough of a tin for the price
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Lelo really out did themselves with this candle. The oil is thick and smooth, and it leaves your skin feeling wonderful and radiant, but not too oily. It's great for massages or moisturizing tattoos or rough patches, and it's easy to toss into a bag and carry when it's in the solid state. While you do need quite a bit for a massage and it's not the most economic choice, I still highly recommend this candle for when you want to feel a bit pampered.
Natural, vegan, makes skin feel great, lovely smell, very 'thick' oil, travel friendly.
You need a lot of the candle to massage a back, price.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This is the best massage candle I've ever used. Finally! A massage candle that smells good, burns at a low temperature, creates actual OIL instead of wax, absorbs into the skin, feels great... I could go on and on. I have nary a bad word to say about Kama Sutra's massage candle.
Great package - reusable Smells wonderful Great ingredients Wonderful as massage oil
None
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Sex kitten wicked wax reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sex kitten wicked wax

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for something new to spice up your night, look no further. This massage candle has a perk not many others do, it is edible! Unlike most things that claim to be edible, this candle in cherry tastes delightful. Pour on your lover, rub it all over, and lick it off.
Pools quickly, Tastes good, Awesome lubrication for massages
Leaves behind an oily residue.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Caprieclipse
extremely useful
Caprieclipse
All in all, it's a good candle for a newcomer, or someone on a budget. It gets the job done and still makes for a very erotic evening with all the thrills and pleasures of a sensual massage with the bonus of being edible and having candle light. You just have to put up with the slight lack in taste and a slight oily feeling, although the skin is still very smooth. But, you will still have a very very fun experience.
smells wonderful, perfect temp, burns right length of time, edible
taste lacks flavor, slightly greasy
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Sex Kitten Wicked Wax is a nicely scented candle that melts to a mediocre quality massage oil. It is flavored and edible, so there is no perfume-like taste to it, but the flavor is very faint and rather waxy. If oral play on the massaged/waxed areas is going to be involved, this would be an excellent choice of product; if you're just looking for a sensual massage, there are better candles out there.
nice scent, melts at a relatively comfortable temperature, edible
greasy and sticky-feeling oil, flavor is very faint
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2008
Lil Miss Pokey
extremely useful
Lil Miss Pokey
You get a flavored lube, a non-greasy massage oil, and you don't have to burn yourself with normal candle wax; what more can you ask for?
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2007
Don't stop massage candle reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Don't stop massage candle

jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
The Don't Stop Massage Candle by Booty Parlor is a "luxurious feeling" candle. Not only with the way the product preforms, but also with the packaging and design. This makes a great gift, absorbs nicely into the skin, discreet and a little goes a long way! Overall, I would have to say that this candle is one of our favorites!
absorbs well, long lasting, reusable holder, lid to keep out dirt and dust
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Suntouched edible candles reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Suntouched edible candles

Superbals
useful
Superbals
All in all I loved this candle. I loved the strong smell, loved the temperature of the oil and loved how dead on the aroma was. I would definitely buy this one again and gift to towards a loved one or friend. The price was decent and this is a good candle to sit out and fill the room with quite a lovely scent.
Good price, Great aroma, Melts quickly, Vegan friendly ingredients.
Aroma may be too strong for some, thick waxy oily residue, I didn't get a spoon :(
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This candle has a delightfully yummy smell that leads to a great massage and hopefully more! I can't wait to try the other scents.
Great smell, edible and a massage oil in one!
None
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
The Suntouched Edible Candle is a great bedroom addition that can be used in both a sexual and a non-sexual way. It smells great, even though the scent is a bit too strong. It's technically edible, but it doesn't taste like anything. It is nice though to be able to kiss/lick areas that this has been used on without having a bad, oily taste. The wax gets nice and warm, but it doesn't get hot. I give this 4 out of 5 stars.
Edible Non-Toxic Vegan Smells Good Nice Tin
Scent is too strong Pointless Spoon Poor Taste
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
drifter10
useful
drifter10
I would totally buy another candle just for the appeal of the tin and smell of it alone. My friends commented on the fruity smell it, and wanted one of their own. This candle makes a great gift for any occassion really, but isn't very ideal for edible massages.
Strong, lucious scent and cute feminine mystique
Messy, goes on very oily, and wax doesn't harden at all
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Dark Muse
extremely useful
Dark Muse
The scent set the mood for the night, but the flavor was almost entirely lacking in the candle. Additionally, the wax was rather cool, so it may not be suitable for those who are advanced in candle wax play, but it is a good introduction for beginners who can’t take the heat. When burned, it transforms into wonderful massage oil that leaves skin feeling refreshed, without the clump of traditional wax or grease of other oils. It certainly lit up my night.
Great smell, discrete, great moisturizer for skin, attractive, edible, good massage oil.
Spoon is useless, very little flavor, does not retain heat well.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
As an occasional quick, on the go or at the office pick me up, this is for your needs. But, for an everyday (or frequent) cleanser, keep on walking. While this will make you look and smell better, you probably won't be any cleaner than before using this product. For what it does, it has a place in your desk at the office but not at home.
quick fresher upper nice smell compact container for on the go
price contains silica not sure it really "cleans"
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Tantric soy candle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tantric soy candle

Crystal1
useful
Crystal1
The California Exotics Tantric Massage Candle has the potential to be a really fun accessory for the bedroom, but unfortunately it didn't pass the test when it comes to usability and pleasing the senses.
Natural ingredients
Blah smell, doesn't feel great on the skin, doesn't stay slippery long for massages.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Romantic candle reviews
Price: $6.50
 
 
 
 

Romantic candle

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Romance Candle, while the pheromones don't seem to make us anymore attracted to one another, does provide a small, compact way to give you and your partner the romantic ambience without an overpowering smell.
Longer than 12-hour burn, Great for providing atmosphere, Compact size
Scent is very subtle, Didn't burn evenly, Pheromones didn't do anything
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
The Champagne Lights candles is pretty but there was hardly any scent at all. Up close it smells so yummy, like pink vanilla sugar but you literally have to put your nose right by the candle to pick up the scent. It's really weak. It's just a candle without anything really special about it.
Pretty, Sets the mood
The scent is so weak!
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
ninaspinkturtle
useful
ninaspinkturtle
This was very disappointing. It is just a plain candle; nothing special about it in my opinion. If you want a candle just for a nice light scent then I would suggest going to your local retail store.
great light scent
messy, no pheromone effect
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
The smell is a very strong and pleasant one. The crystals can fall out easily if candle is not held correctly. It is pink in color if you get the french vanilla scented candle.
lovely smell
Crystals in candle can spill easily
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love that this candle gives you the option of being able to mix and match the wax beads to create your own scent. However, I wasn't thrilled that mine smelled like soap. The scent doesn't go far either. The price is good and the burn time and size are decent for the price. Because of this, I'll get more of these, but this candle is nothing to rave about.
Can mix granules of dif. scents to create a unique scent, $, looks pretty, glass jar with lid
Smells like soap, smell doesn't fill a room, pheromones not noticeable
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010