Paints, dusts, powders reviews

Sort by
Total products: 85
Dona kissable body drizzle reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body drizzle

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Whether or not you'll enjoy actually eating this product really depends on how high your tolerance for artificial sweeteners is. I don't care for them, and they really ruined the edible aspect of this product. That being said, the colorful painting fun totally redeemed the whole thing for me.
Colorful, Reasonably Priced
Yucky Artificial Sugar Taste
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2014
JDear
useful
JDear
I definitely think this product is worth the price for all the uses it has. It definitely spiced up our foreplay. It would be a great thing to take along on a romantic weekend or to surprise your partner with. All the Dona products have been a hit with us, so I definitely recommend that you check them out.
good smell, good taste, no parabens, cruelty free, versatile, not sticky
taste is too intense if you get a lot of it on your tongue
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
LavenderSkies
No votes for this review
LavenderSkies
If whipped cream and chocolate syrup has become too routine for sweetening things up in the bedroom, try Dona’s kissable body drizzle. Its squeeze tube makes for precise body painting, or it can be used as a treat to liven up your oral. With many flavors, there is something for everybody.
Very sweet, non sticky, variety of flavors, doesn't stain (mangosteen)
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
I was really excited to use this product, but it was a letdown in more ways than one. It tasted nothing like mangosteen, was impossible to write legibly with, and had a strong aftertaste similar to sugar-free sweeteners. When I checked out the ingredients list, surprise surprise! It contains sucralose. Why is it not marketed as being sugar free? While this facet of the product makes it appealing to a large demographic, I definitely wouldn't have purchased this if I'd realized what was in it.
Easy to use, nice packaging, great volume for the price
"sugar-free" taste, doesn't taste like mangosteen, difficult to write clearly
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mwar
useful
Mwar
While I'm a fan of versatility, sometimes it's best to get products that are good at one thing. Use food if you want edible play time and use massage cream if you want to massage your lover. At least, don't use this super sweet, fake candy like syrup stuff.
Some might like the taste and versatility
Too SWEET! Tries to do too much
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Monet rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Monet rollerball eyeshadow set

Msmaraschino
extremely useful
Msmaraschino
This set was fairly inexpensive. You get 4 colors, which are pretty versatile and can be used for so many occasions. Even though the roller balls were not the best for applying, the shadows themselves are quite nice to use. I would definitely buy other cosmetics from Bella Il Fiore.
nice color pallet, smooth, long wearing
roller ball is a little difficult to use
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
oopsy
No votes for this review
oopsy
These eyeshadows from Bella are beautiful, classic, and fun to apply. The individual tubes for every colors makes them easy to use on the go, easy to blend in different ways without compromising the colors, and the powder is so fine, it lasts all day, yet washes off easily with just water. A great staple for your eye color collection!
*Lovely Colors *Beautiful applicators, and packaging *Easy to travel with
*Inconsistent application roller
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This eye shadow set is a win. It's affordable, easy to use, easy to layer, and the colors are very pretty. I like that you can fit these eye shadow tubes into your pocket or a backpack or purse easily. The only issue that might come up with this product is some allergy concerns, but I did not have any issues with that.
Affordable, easy to use, and not tested on animals.
Some allergy concerns.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Overall, I love these shadows and I'm glad I got them. They are amazing colors and look great on my skin. Being pale, they still very much stand out, but not enough to make me look like a clown (which is a good thing!). I love them and can wear them out for any occasion. And who doesn't love a little shimmer in their lives? If you got the extra points or just want some amazing shadows, these are a must add for your cart,
Easy to use, amazing colors, travel friendly
Pricey, can easy fall over your cheeks if not careful.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Crazy Girl shimmery dust reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl shimmery dust

vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
Great for spicing up foreplay, this dust is above the rest with a delicate, cupcake-like scent. It is light and non-irritating to the skin and it has a subtle, edible shimmer that's sure to delight without leaving behind a mess!
Edible, tasty, and pretty!
Nothing really, it's what you'd expect.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2014
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Despite the fact that I bought this item for its shimmery effects, I wasn't so disappointed by the almost complete lack of shimmer once I realized that it was edible. It tastes great with no aftertaste, and it smells fantastic as well. I imagine that I will still get plenty of use out of it.
Tastes Great. Smells Great. Beautiful Packaging.
Shimmer Is Almost Non-Existent.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
evanescentowl
extremely useful
evanescentowl
This product could have been so much better than it is. Although the smell, edible contents, and added bonuses do help make for it, it doesn't deliver on what it is advertised to do. I would not call this a shimmer powder at all, because it completely lacks that element. I would look elsewhere if you want something that will give you an all-night party shine. But, if you want something to compliment other parts of your beauty routine this makes a good addition to the mix.
- Nice smell - Works when paired with lotion - Contains pheromones
- Little shimmer - Needs to be reapplied often - Too subtle
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Diva Dust is a scented, kissable body powder made by Classic Erotica. There isn’t a lot of sparkle to it and the taste is mildly sweet. It doesn’t affect eczema prone skin.
Kissable, Smells good
Not very sparkly.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Crazy Girl Diva Dust is a loose body dust that adds shimmer to skin. It's pink in the container but when applied to skin, it simply adds some glitter to skin. It's easy to apply and not messy at all. The dust is pink cupcake flavored, though to me it just has a lightly sweet taste and scent. The only thing I don't like about the dust is the fact that it contains talc, which some people are sensitive to.
cute, good price, smells/tastes good, makes skin sparkly, made in USA
contains talc
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Lust dust edible body powder reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99

Flavor: Chocolate strawberry

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Lust dust edible body powder

Edible body treatments
rocsig19
useful
rocsig19
I would recommend this product to both new couples and ones that have been together for a while and want to just spice things up.
Organic Gluten-free
Aftertaste is not too great
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2014
Coochy after shave powder reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy after shave powder

mmt611
worth reading, but not useful
mmt611
Leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and razor bump free! Great for use in the summertime or whenever you dress in a bathing suit or lingerie.
Soft feeling, light, good fragrance
Can be slightly messy -powder
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
MsChessnudt
useful
MsChessnudt
I'm thrilled to have tried this product and I'll use it as long as they make it. I recommend it to everyone and I've given it as gifts.
Keeps my bits dry and silky! Fun for couples. Really works!
Mica can be irritating. Should come in a larger size with a better applicator.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2013
Sangsara
useful
Sangsara
Body Boudoir Cootchy powder is an after shaving talc made especially for the bikini zone. Formulated with aloe and other natural ingredients it works great to prevent chafing, redness, bumps and other discomfort. It doesn't smell great- very 'baby powder all grown upish' but its soft and smooth and the provided sifter and puff make application easy.
simple, natural ingredients including aloe soft, smooth sifter prevents spillage works!
smells like Grandma puff is cheap
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
redwolf
useful
redwolf
This is a great after shave product if you're not planning on seeing your significant other that day. It stops any irritation after shaving and makes your skin feel silky. The only reason not to use it if you are going to see your significant other is because it smells like baby powder. While this may not bother some people it does bother me. So, I just keep it in my own apartment. This is worth trying out if you are looking for an after shave product.
Container Quality Lasts All Day
Smell
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
For those of us with sensitive skin, shaving is always a challenge. Either it hurts to shave, or there's soreness or irritation afterwards. Fortunately, Coochy has a line of products to help. I have yet to try other items, but the after-shave powder is just marvelous to soothe freshly-shaved skin and prevent razor burn.
Softens skin, Keeps skin dry, Prevents/Reduces chafing
Very strong scent in container, Label not discreet, Applicator doesn't feel like the best quality
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Sweet snow reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet snow

Katie Hall
useful
Katie Hall
Overall, this is a great beauty product that makes skin feel softer and more seductive. It can be used by anyone, anywhere, and has benefits outside of the bedroom that make it a useful tool during anybody's beauty routine.
Smells and tastes good, multiple uses, long lasting
It needs more flavor selection
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2013
KiaMarie
No votes for this review
KiaMarie
DON'T GET THIS! Turn back and try Honey Dust instead. Sweet Snow has no flavor, and it's not worth your money.
great applicator
no flavor, sticky when wet, mess to clean up
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, and I regret spending the money I did on it. The powder is so fine, it just poofs everywhere when trying to handle it. It doesn't taste very good, and I'm just all-around disappointed in it.
The cute, reusable packaging
Cheap feather tickler, very fine powder (like dust), very messy
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I will give this 2 stars because it can be fun. But with all the problems, at least for us; it will not get used very often. Some more strawberry flavor, or less stickiness would help. Just keep the problems in mind if thinking about adding this to your collection.
purchased it on sale for a great price
too sweet, left everything it touched sticky
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
The Shunga Sweet Snow body powder, in the fruit scent, has so many good features for such a reasonable price tag that it would be a shame not to try it. Add some romance, mystery, and sensuality to your lovemaking with this edible, delicious snow.
+Light, sweet scent and flavor +Silky soft skin +Amazing feather application
-Can be a little bit messy
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Honey dust reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Honey dust

KiaMarie
No votes for this review
KiaMarie
Sweet and sexy! So easy to make a lover sundae without the sticky mess. Love love love this dust!! I'm going to order other flavors to try.
Sweet, soft, a little goes a long way
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Kama Sutra's Honey Dust is a great way to sweeten up your bedroom. The fine, edible powder is far from overpowering, though some may be searching for something a little bit more flavorful. Using a fine layer rather than coating yourself will greatly enhance your experience, however the applicator unfortunately isn't much help there. Overall, it's a fantastic treat when you're interested in a light taste, but the packaging and tickler leave much to be desired.
Light taste and scent Sweet, but not too sweet Helps keep things dry
Light taste and scent Impractical applicator Complicated storage
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
If you want something sweet to add to your foreplay that isn't going to overwhelm your taste buds with sugar, this may be it. Kama Sutra's Honey Dust tastes great and give you (if you really need an excuse) yet another reason to lick your partner!
tastes good, a little goes a long way, pretty packaging
feather duster needs more info about how it was made/cleaned
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Khalico
extremely useful
Khalico
The Raspberry Kiss is just about one of my favorite scents on the planet. It's sweet without being cloying and tastes just as Kama Sutra puts it, "kissable". It's got several uses, the favorite of ours being massage, and gives you a happy feeling as soon as you open the bag. If only Raspberry came in the small size! It's a great value for the amount you get though.
Versatile, wonderful smell, great quality
Large amounts make it hard to use it all
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Kat Vanir
extremely useful
Kat Vanir
This is a fantastic accessory for added sensory experience. We both enjoyed it immensely and will absolutely use it again and again. It leaves your skin clean and tastes great. Clean skin dusted with edible honey... Who doesn't want to be edible?!
-Not overly sweet, no after taste, not sticky. -Tastes and smells divine
-Clumpy when wet
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Kissable glamour powder reviews
Price: $19.90
 
 
 
 

Kissable glamour powder

socceras
useful
socceras
Overall, I think this is a great product. If you are looking for a shimmery powder, this is probably the best. It smells and tastes great.
Great taste, Looks beautiful
Kind of pricy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This Kissable body powder is a terrific addition to any sensual foreplay session. It goes on easily, smells and tastes great, and doesn't get sticky or leave any uncomfortable residue behind.
Pleasant smell and taste, doesn't get sticky, a little goes a long way, nice tight container.
Excessive spills + moisture can stain fabrics.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The FunFactory Kissable powder makes it really easy for you and your partner to enjoy a sensual way to explore and play with each other's bodies. As the powder tastes yummy, isn't sticky, applies easily, and leaves a minimal mess, I couldn't ask for much more in the Kissable Powder!
Sensual feather, Appiles easily, Not sticky, Tastes yummy, Fun to use, Lasts many uses, Minimal mess
Can make a very slight mess if you aren't careful
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This product looks and tastes wonderful and comes in an easy to store container. It looks wonderful and was easy to clean up.
Light scent, light taste.
none
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Satin Sugar Dry Shampoo & Body Powder by Cake is my favorite dry shampoo! It works so well on my dark hair, I don't have to rub in what looks like baby powder, like I do with other dry shampoos. It is the first time using a powder shampoo, and now I am sold! This stuff smells great, works well and is awesome for those who skip a day or two washing their hair!
Smells good. Works very well for dark hair. Leaves you feeling fresh.
Lid is not very secure.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Ms Dahlia
useful
Ms Dahlia
While a sex toy store probably wouldn't be the first place you'd think to look for beauty products, Cake's Satin Sugar Hair and Body Powder is my new favorite hair product. Nothing is better for your hair than its own natural oils so the less you shampoo your hair, the healthier it will be. Cake's Satin Sugar allows you to skip a shampoo (or 2) and still look nice and fresh. I can't say enough good things about this product.
Allows you to go an extra day or two before shampooing Adds texture and volume to fine hair
Transfers color (though "stains" can be washed out) Can be messy
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
What is it with today's products or in fact all these Cake-line products? Do they think everyone wants to smell like an 7yro party princess with an Easy Bake Oven? This stuff actually does work and I like it the product just honky dory- but I have a nose. And this stuff is just so ranky raunchy headache causing sickeningly sweet smell that- well let me just say. Good luck getting the scent off your brush, pillow, shirt, hat, scarf... what ever your hair or the product touches.
leaves your hair feeling funny but looking GREAT and shiney!
THAT SICKENING SMELL!!!! Odd to use/ dispenser could have been better, price
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Overall, I do love this product and I am glad I got it. My hair gets oily so easily so this really helps. I just wish the lid was better! But it's still a great buy to add in every bathroom.
Affordable, effective, doesn't take up a lot of room
Leaky container, small
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Can't keep your fingers out of your hair? Always want to touch your lovely lady locks, and end up with oily strands, instead? Piece of Cake if you keep this baby in your beauty arsenal. A little bit goes a long way in battling oily hair and keeping your do looking divine. That being said, I'm not entirely sure the sweet smell and lingering residue is worth the whopping price tag.
Great smell, Travel-friendly(ish), Paraben free, Glycerin free
Expensive, Small amount, Doesn't work on very dark/black hair.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Lovers body paint reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers body paint

Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
If you don't mind the taste of fake dark chocolate, you should try this. You may like it more than I did. I love body paint because it makes your love life more exciting. It's a turn on to draw on your partner while they're completely naked. It's even more sexy when you're the one naked being drawn on.
Cute packaging, paintbrush
Tastes fake sticky refrigerate after opening
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
While this is fun, tasty enough and available in several flavors, you'd be better off picking up a bottle of chocolate syrup at the grocery store. I do love the jar, however since it must be refrigerated anyways, you may as well pick up something that doubles as a sundae topping. The product itself gets a three, but since there are cheaper alternatives that can easily net five stars, I would consider that before purchase.
Tastes and smells sweet A fun way to initiate foreplay Nice glass jar
Iffy ingredients Horrid brush Must be refrigerated
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
This is an edible fantasy addition to your bedroom. It's perfect for seasoned veterans who want to try something new or a newbie who isn't sure what they like. The paint is a great item to have for play time and just fun time.
great taste, beautifully presented package, easy to use
gets real sticky if not cleaned off correctly or in entirety
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Flower1
useful
Flower1
My husband and I loved the Kama Sutra Dark Chocolate Raspberry Lovers Body Paint a lot. We enjoyed using it, even though the 2OZ jar only lasted for a one time use. We had quite a bit of paint left, but since we have children, and this requires that you refrigerate after opening, we had to toss it away.
Tastes just like dark chocolate with a hint of raspberry, fun to use
Refrigerate after opening, price for one time use if you can't refrigerate it
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
phoenixfire
useful
phoenixfire
This product is a great way to indulge a couple's passion for chocolate without the expense of going out for fondue. Be forewarned, though: death by Kama Sutra's chocolate body paint is well within the realm of possibility.
Tasty, affordable, easy to use
Much too sweet for extended use. Flimsy brush. Would love to see this in a sampler pack.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Edible body painting reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Edible body painting

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
What better way to express yourself and bring out your artistic side in the bedroom than with this delicious body paint. If saucy sweets are your thing, then Shunga will deliver. The genuine flavors, high quality ingredients and opulent packaging make this so much more than just another chocolate syrup from the local grocery store.
Chocolatey taste, Glass bottle, Easy to use
Applicator, Not for use on lady bits
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
If you are in the market for a great natural-tasting body paint, Shunga Body Paint is what you need. It tastes great, smells great, and is an all around great product. It has a smooth texture and a somewhat thick consistency, so it doesn't run everywhere while you're trying to use it. Take your foreplay up a level with some edible body paint, and tease your partner to both of your hearts' desire.
Tastes Good. Smells Good. Thick. Taste Like Hershey Chocolate.
Could possibly be too thick. Glass bottle.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Shunga's Edible body paint is a fun way to add some excitement into your intimate time with your partner. Turn their body into your own sweet, lickable, canvas.
Fun Sexy/teasing
Poor excuse for a paintbrush Sticky I wasn't a fan of the flavor
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Derekkk
somewhat useful
Derekkk
This product will definitely be something I will use for years to come. It is definitely worth trying. You will have fun with this, and the taste will send your taste buds through the roof!
Great scent; Great facial; fun
Always out of stock
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
shelberlynn
somewhat useful
shelberlynn
This product is fun and sensual. It can turn any night into a buffet of pleasure. With a light smell and taste that's to die for, you can't go wrong spicing it up with this product!
Great smell, feels great, tastes good!
Could be slightly thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Spank me baby luscious spanking powder reviews
Price: $24.90
 
 
 
 

Spank me baby luscious spanking powder

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The only reason for this item to be a 3-star item is that it doesn't actually function how it is intended. However, it works great as an edible body powder, and it tastes great as well. Finally, being a texture person, I'm quite pleased with the smoothness and how well this product rubs into the skin. *I understand that Eden will no longer be carrying this product, but it is readily available elsewhere. The entire line is pretty cool.
Tastes Great. One Bottle Goes a Long Way.
Doesn't Function As Intended.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
This was an interesting item to try and a unique alternative to honey dust, as the main usage suggestion is for during spanking, though it is "lickable" as well and has a fairly pleasant taste.
Multi-use Sweet-tasting
Could be too sweet for some Flavor/scent not as advertised (subjective con for some)
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Spank Me Baby Luscious Spanking Powder seems a bit pointless. It's scented baby powder that is overpriced and just makes a mess.
if you like coconut, the taste and smell are wonderful.
Kind of messy, concerns about allergies, pets and asthma.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Spank Me Baby Luscious Spanking Powder is a fun product that tastes delicious! It's very easy to use, fun for all genders, and doesn't leave behind any sticky residue. This product will add a sweet flavor to any bedroom!
Tastes good No sticky residue Paraben free
Sweet aftertaste Not in a discreet bottle
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
Not what I was expecting, or hoping for. I love DONA products, but this was a cheap and disappointing purchase overall.
Pretty bottle
No smell Minimal glitter
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Bianco breeze for lighter hues reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bianco breeze for lighter hues

oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
This product works pretty well to freshen you up, and soak up natural oils or product that weights you down. Leaves you feeling cleaner and more put together, and is great for a last minute touch up. However, it gets everywhere, and is far too pale and powdery to look natural in my fine hair.
Great quick fix
Too white, takes a lot to work it all it, leaves skin dry and itchy with white spots.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
The Bianco Breeze for lighter hues is a hair and body powder that works exactly like it says it does. It leaves hair and skin fresh and oil and odor free. The only disappointment in this product is that it doesn't have much smell at all, but that could easily be seen as a plus since you could then use your favorite perfume/cologne over it. Overall, it's a great, multi-use product that would make a very nice gift.
Unassuming packaging Multiple uses Doesn't have a bad smell Easy to use
Doesn't really have much of a smell at all
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Overall, an excellent product for the blond on-the-go. Extend the time between shampoos and colorings, use in a hurry, or in a pinch. A light powder after use leaves your hair lighter and less weighed down by excess oils. the light floral scent leaves a fresh feeling not to be missed.
Scent, allows to extend time between shampoos and coloring.
Expensive. Too much can leave scalp white.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This body powder doubles as a dry shampoo, allowing more time to go by between washes. This soaks up the oil quickly, leaving nothing but a clean scent behind!
Smells wonderful, doubles as a body powder and dry shampoo!
Sometimes difficult to open and close the lid.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

oopsy
useful
oopsy
Bella has done it again! With four different shades of eye color that compliment each other in any combination, are easy to apply, and last for about 8 hours. These dazzling shimmering colors add a touch of classic, natural tones of pure sparkle to your eyes! I am in love with these eye shadows!
Long lasting, Easy to use, sexy, classic colors. Great shimmer, popping shine!
Falls on your cheek and gets on your lashes a lot.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
little miss kinky
extremely useful
little miss kinky
I would definitely buy this product again. I love shimmery eyeshadow and these really attract the light. Plus, as a vegetarian, buying cruelty-free products is very important to me and these fit the bill!
NOT tested on animals, pretty colours, affordable
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The St. Tropez roller-ball eyeshadow kit is a lovely set of 4 "sun kissed", shimmery, colors to make your eyes sparkle and pop. Application is easy and it lasts a long time. This is definitely a quality product.
Colors Shimmer "Foil" look Long lasting
None
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Cupid's collection reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Cupid's collection

Black Muffen
extremely useful
Black Muffen
I think the Cupid's Collection by Kama Sutra makes a wonderful gift and is great for couple play. It may be used for light BDSM and there is no preference of gender. I find it a great quality product for the value, though it is a little pricey for me. I really liked the flavor and feel of the dust and it is much cheaper than most of the other kits available.
Great for date night, makes a good gift, travel friendly, gender friendly, inexpensive.
Dust can get pretty messy, scent washes off of petals in the tub.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I'm very pleased with the Cupid's collection. The kit offered a good amount of items at a lower price than some other kits that I've purchased in the past. We had so much fun on our trial run of the kit, that we are excited to use this on Valentine's weekend! You can't go wrong with these items. Try it out today!
- Soft Blindfold - Inexpensive for so many items
- Honey dust can get messy
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Rin Rin
extremely useful
Rin Rin
While this is not the most exciting set out there, or the best made set, it is a very lovely set for a couple who want to have a romantic evening together. The set is small enough to tuck into an overnight bag or purse and easy to create a passionate atmoshphere.
Delicious Edible powder Sensual Kit Amazing Feathers
Small Quantity of Powder Low Quality of Blindfold and Petals
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The Cupid's Collection is a great teaser for the the strawberry honey dust by kama sutra. The blindfold, though not very sturdy, works pretty well and is likely to fit many sized heads. Also, the rose petals are a nice touch, perfumed and reusable. Overall, this kit is simple, cute and would make a great gift for yourself, your lover, or a loved one open to sensual products.
Variety of items
Small quantity of dust, blindfold not very sturdy.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Chocolate body fondue reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate body fondue

RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
If you are looking for something fun to spice up your foreplay and like the taste of dark chocolate then this might be a good product for you. It tastes good, paints on well, and is overall just a fun way to add something new to the bedroom. I found this to be a good overall product.
-Tastes good -Good consistency
-Chocolate can dry making the lid stuck
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
DomonCoshu
useful
DomonCoshu
The chocolate fondue, has a great flavor for those who like the chocolate syrup taste. It also comes in a beautiful glass container. It comes decorated with a garter and paint brush. Would be wonderful to dip fruit and enjoy at your pleasure. The only con is it does contain sugar, so keep away from the vaginal area. Those with milk allergies also need to be careful since this contain whey and non-fat milk. All-in-all my wife and I had a great time with body art and licking this off.
Chocolate Syrup Flavor, Beautiful Container, Cute Paint Brush, Food Condiment
Wasn’t Sealed, Contains White Sugar and Brown Sugar, Contains Milk
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you love chocolate, this is a must have! It tastes great, has a very good quality brush, and is fun. And unlike a lot of body paints, this is made of chocolate instead of just flavoring and can be use with food as well. Best of all, it even has nutrients your body needs like Iron, Calcium, Protein and Fiber.
Tastes great; Contains Iron, Calcium, Protein, and Fiber.
High in Sugar and contains milk.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
ellierae
extremely useful
ellierae
Whether it's purchased as a gift, for a partner or for yourself, The chocholate body fondue is delicious and you or anyone else is sure to love it!
perfect taste and smell packaging is pretty
a little pricey
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
The chocolate body fondue is a sweet and delicious way to enhance your love life. Spread it all over each others bodies or dip your favorite fruit or food in for a tasty treat.
tastes great easy to pour
You have to make sure to clean up after use
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Petite honey dust reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Petite honey dust

So Long Ya Doofuses!
useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
After unknowingly ordering the same beloved powder my mother had used on me when I was a child, I welcomed this Sweet Honeysuckle Honey Dust back into my life with open arms! It still has the same soothing scent as it did fifteen years ago, with the same type of feather applicator that can release the fine powder any and everywhere you desire.
Wonderful smell, dusts on easily and lightly, edible, safe for all ages
Spreads out too easily into the air, tastes too sweet
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
I would certainly recommend this product. It is a luxurious edible powder that tastes great. Kama Sutra gets it just right.
Great taste, shimmers, high quality, soft duster, easy storage
Messy
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Ignite the flames of passion as your senses are tickled and pleased with Kama Sutra’s Honey Dust. Deigned to be a sensual aid, this dust takes you and your lover to a whole new level of foreplay.
Soft, Sensual, Fragrant, Easy Storage
My irritate some allergies.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Kama Sutra' Strawberry Dreams Honey Dust is a must for any of those strawberry fans out there who want some tickling sensory fun that will leave your skin feeling smooth. It smells nice and tastes great. It's edible fun that will leave you craving more.
Makes your skin smooth, tastes good, cute and a good price.
Contains Glucose
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
sammyjojo
extremely useful
sammyjojo
The Honeysuckle Honey Dust by Kama-Sutra is a fun little powder that bring that 'hmm' to sensual kissing that brings your partner back for more. It's a great addition to any woman's collection and has many uses. It will leave you feeling luxurious in your own skin.
subtle, sweet, soft
slightly messy, sometimes too subtle
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
UR3 refresh powder reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 refresh powder

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
I love this product, it's left my hands feeling soft and silky after I used it to rub the stuff all over my toys. It's a powder which can get very messy if not used right. It's great for making any realistic toy back to the way you had first taken it out of package. The wrapping is a pain for both people with nails, and without nails. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Silky, handy, great for realistic toys, powder
Can be messy, the clear wrapping, the size
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Satin sugar hair and body powder for lighter hues reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar hair and body powder for lighter hues

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This dry shampoo smells like lemons and can be used on hair or on the body to keep you smelling fresh and clean. I used it on my hair and body and found it absorbed easily and worked wonderfully on my roots to absorb oil. It travels well and is easy to use.
Smells nice, travels easy, works well.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This is an excellent product to have around for the days you wake up late or just don't feel like showering. If you're anything like me, at least once a week you wake up late, and/or simply don't have time to bathe, this is an awesome remedy for greasy hair and oily day old skin.
Easy to use, absorbs oils from hair and skin, smells like a sugar cookie.
Leaky, can't be taken on the go.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
This is an amazing dry shampoo and body makeup. It will freshen up the dankest of skin and the greasiest of hair! If you are paler or have light colored hair, it is the absolute best product for a shampoo substitute! It absorbs better than talcum powder and will soak into your skin or hair after only a few minutes and fluffing or rubbing. Fantastic and affordable!
*Great Lemon Sugar Smell *Leaves skin and hair feeling smooth and clean *Price!
*Container doesn't close well
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I've tried other dry shampoos in the past, and the Satin Sugar Hair & Body Refreshing Powder by Cake, is the best product I've tried to date. It goes on satiny smooth, and leaves your skin feeling velvety soft, and smells good enough to eat! The smell isn't overpowering, and can easily be layered with your favorite perfume. This product is the perfect little item for anyone who's on the go, and allows you to sleep in once in a while! This is worth every penny.
Smells good, leaves hair looking soft and clean.
Takes time to absorb and disappear from hair.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012