Toy cleaners and wipes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 50
Save 30%
Eden toy and body wipes reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Eden toy and body wipes

Toy cleaners and wipes
nanacouture
No votes for this review
nanacouture
There are some great things about these wipes (I mean come on, they're safe for your toys AND your skin!), but what you get for the price - ten wipes that dry out seemingly no matter what you do - is really disappointing. I'd recommend saving the money for a liquid cleaner.
Toy-safe, non-toxic, portable, skin-friendly
Low amount, dry out easily
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2017
littlemisslost
No votes for this review
littlemisslost
A very easy way to clean yourself and your toys when water and toy cleaner are not within reach. Can be used by anyone.
non scented, soft, easy-to-use
the revealing logo
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
These wipes are truly wonderful, helping you clean sex toys and skin in a quick, safe, easy manner! From the packaging to the wipes themselves, the product is durable and effective! I recommend this item to anyone who wants to save time cleaning up their toys! Since I got these wipes for free, I really cannot complain about the price I paid. Though as a college student on a budget, I find the full price a bit high for 10 wipes.
cleans even butt plugs, makes clean-up faster
expensive
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2016
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Eden wipes are the perfect free gift choice because they can be used for SO many things besides just cleaning toys or skin of fluids, considering the packaging isn't an issue, and it is you can find other storage options. The price to actually purchase more is not the best value.
Quality Moist Soft
Price Closing an be an issue with the sticky tab
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
NJCPL4FN
No votes for this review
NJCPL4FN
This item is definitely worth purchasing, especially if you like spontaneous sex! I keep a pack or two with me whenever we go out, so that I can freshen up afterwards! They are gentle enough to use on the most sensitive skin, but strong enough to make you feel confident that your toys are being sanitized!
convenient size fragrant gentle
wipes are a little small
Cleene reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Cleene

Toy cleaners and wipes
daddysprincess
No votes for this review
daddysprincess
This toy cleaner is amazing. It gets off everything, even odors left by condoms or other lubes. It's a bit sticky, but can be easily washed off.
No overpowering odor
A bit sticky
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2016
Tshfangirl
extremely useful
Tshfangirl
A great product to keep all of your toys, no matter what materials they are made of, clean without any harmful chemicals.
Safe to use for all toys.
Small bottle size
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2015
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is great for all types of toy material. I especially like to use it on our few PVC and TPR items. This also works on other household items. I also used it on a old grimy, dirty, silicone phone protector. It made it look like brand spanking new again. Cleene is great for getting into nooks and cranny's.
Gives peace of mind, Easy to use, Great results
No cons, just be careful not to get in eyes or skin
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2015
bluedemon69
No votes for this review
bluedemon69
If you want to clean/sanitize your toys fast and effectively this is the product to buy. Unscented and easy to use. Bottle is a bit small but just a little bit goes a long way.
Unscented, fast and easy to use, safe on all materials
Wish it came in a bigger sized bottle
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
Britt&Rich
useful
Britt&Rich
Overall, Cleene is fantastic! You'll never need another cleaner as it's compatible with all materials and is extremely easy to use!
Easy to use, fragrance- and paraben-free, doesn't affect my allergies, reasonably sized bottle.
Price.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
EdenFantasys toy cleaner reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys toy cleaner

Toy cleaners and wipes
Greenlawleslie
No votes for this review
Greenlawleslie
I would purchase this for sure. This product is an inexpensive and easy way to keep your dirty fun clean and safe. A must have!
-Very simple to use, can't go wromg
-Make sure you don't use too much cleaner or it will be hard to wash it all off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I love this for cleaning after toying. Great for anal items. Simple, fast, easy and effective. Leave toys shiny clean! Keep in mind this is a spray, not aerosol so it will not work well upside down. This Eden brand is a bargain! Get double the amount for the same price. Two words to describe this: IT WORKS ! I did rate it 4 stars of 5 due to the slightly toxic molecules that fly in the air. I am learning, however, to not pump as fast or use too much.
Economical, Fast, Simple, Effective, Great for any materials, Solution for less porous toys
Slightly toxic chloride molecules will float in the air if spray a lot on the toy
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2016
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is a product that offers an unscented spray that will clean your toys and is anti-bacterial. From my use of this so far it has no noticeable smell and does a solid job of cleaning my toys without leaving behind any worrisome residue. I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a toy cleaner.
Inexpensive Does a great job cleaning
None observed
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
Advanced smart cleaner misting toy sanitizer reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced smart cleaner misting toy sanitizer

DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I expected this toy would be my new, favorite, water-free toy cleaner. I was disappointed to find that this cleanser directed users to rinse the toy with water after scrubbing it with the cleaner. This contradicts the company's demo video. I prefer the Eden Toy and Body Wipes since they have a nicer, fresh smell and don't require water. However, I acknowledge that compared to toy wipes, this spray will last you far more uses than a 10-pack of wipes and it gets the job done.
strong stream, subtle smell
directions require water, skin irritation
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
No-nita
No votes for this review
No-nita
A hypo-allergenic, pH-balanced toy cleaner, at this price? Yes! I'm pleased to report that I've had no adverse reactions to this toy cleaner, and that it's easy to use, and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Cleans well, no strong odors, no allergic reactions
None!
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
PassionDiva
No votes for this review
PassionDiva
I love this toy cleaner! It's fast and simple to use. Simply spray on, wipe off, rinse and your done! This is an alcohol-free cleaner that is perfect for travel and is safe for use on all materials.
Alcohol-free, fast and simple, safe for use on all toy materials
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Advanced Smart Cleaner by Evolved Novelties is a nearly odorless, body-safe spray cleaner that you can use to clean your toys when other methods aren't available or convenient.
Convenient Body-safe Makes toys clean, and safer than if not washed
Some studies suggest antibacterial products may not be any more beneficial than plain soap
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Coalba
useful
Coalba
If you're like me and you use toys most days, but don't have time to boil/bleach every toy after every use, then this might be a good option for you to consider. It does what it's meant to, and it does it well!
Fast, safe, effective
A little more sprays out than I generally need, if that even counts as a con
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Advanced smart cleaner foaming toy sanitizer reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced smart cleaner foaming toy sanitizer

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for a toy friendly cleaner that won't damage your expensive items, then this would be a good choice to go with.
Foaming Glycerin free Safe for all materials
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Hardware
No votes for this review
Hardware
Overall this stuff does exactly what it is supposed to do. it cleans, disinfects, it kills bacteria, and it will clean any toy you have. No complaints about any part of this product.
Pump action cleaner, no odor, easy to use, not messy
n/a
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2013
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
No votes for this review
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
I love how the suds make it feel like it's actually cleaning. It's anti-bacterial and practically safe to use on any toy. It is foam so it is easy to use up, but it makes it easier to clean your toy after each and every use.
antibacterial safe for toys not harmful
like soap
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Whisper21
useful
Whisper21
I don't see the hype in buying special toy cleaners. I thought it was a neat idea but now that I own it and I see that it is not really worth the money, I know I will never buy a toy cleaner again. I may invest in a good leather cleaner, but this is not cutting it. It gets 3 stars because it does what it says it will but is too expensive and not worth the hassle.
Fluffy Foam Safe Made in USA
No different than soap and water Expensive compared to soap and water
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
If you are looking for an affordable and quality cleaner, the Advanced Smart Cleaner Foaming Toy Sanitizer is a great choice. I have even stocked up on this product. This is not a “wipe and go product”. You should not really use that method too frequently; this is not a cleaner that is okay to skip steps with. It will leave residues that can irritate skin. It has a light medicinal scent.
Great cleaner that works well and lasts for very long time, has a great smell and stores easy.
Not convent, irritable ingredients, medicinal scent
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Anti bacterial toy cleaner reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Anti bacterial toy cleaner

Toy cleaners and wipes
aprilm33
useful
aprilm33
all together my overall impression on this product is ok. I say that cause you can equally if not better clean toy with soap and water. Besides having the ingredient triclosan that stops bacterial growth.
good for travel and easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2016
Terwilliger
No votes for this review
Terwilliger
It has its uses, and may be worth it for travel. But it's not entirely worth the expense when water and a little soap can do equally as well if not better.
Simple spray easy to use good for travel
Might require additional cleaning
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2015
groovygirl
No votes for this review
groovygirl
Easy to use cleaner worth a try. It smells nice, but isn't too overpowering. Seems to be effective. Small bottle lasts a long time.
Easy to use, Pleasant smell, Lasts a long time
Sodium laureth sulfate is an ingredient, Two different sets of directions
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
DioxideDolly
No votes for this review
DioxideDolly
This item is worth what you pay for it. Its a good cleaner, and that's all it tries to be. I would still take a day to thoroughly clean my toys, but it's good for the day to day use. Best part is, it doesn't smell like a cleaner.
Smell, ease of use, and innocent looks.
Replacing it and the cost of use overtime.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
Mont
useful
Mont
This cleaner works perfectly, and is very convenient. I've tried toy wipes in the past, but this spray worked just as well, and packs a much bigger bang for your buck. This is staying in my toybox from now on.
Easy to spray, Inexpensive, Toy Safe
Cologne Smell Is A Little Strong For Me
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2013
Before and after toy cleaner reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Before and after toy cleaner

permitdrab
No votes for this review
permitdrab
The 8 ounces of solution lasts a long-time since it isn't intended to be the primary cleaning agent someone uses on toys. It's also inexpensive enough to be used as liberally as desired at the beginning or end of a play session. For the price and the effectiveness, if you're an anal player, toss this in your next order and I think you'll be glad that you did.
Pleasant scent Ideal for use on toys used anally or those that tend to collect lint or dust
Should not be the primary cleaning agent used on toys. Soap and water should be used first.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2015
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I had yet to grab a toy cleaner and needed to pick one up. Wipes are good and all and so is soap and water, but sometimes I handle my business at night and to not disturb little ears, I always need something easy and reachable. This is great for a starter but I will be looking at other options.
Easy to use Comes in two fluid sizes Smells good
Not discreet Price for each bottle
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
TiffanyaMeade
No votes for this review
TiffanyaMeade
I really like the Before and After toy cleaner because it does its job, it smells great, and is easy to stow--or you can even leave it out and cover the label (or remove it), and no one will know what it is. It works great on cleaning glasses too.
The size of the bottle is a great value, and the scent is wonderful
some people might think the scent is too sweet, or too telling.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
I was looking for a bargain toy cleaner and I found one. But I also found an artificial fragrance that rivals President Snow's genetically engineered roses in the [italic|Hunger Game] series for repugnance. This Classic Erotica product is worth it if you don't own any silicone Lelo toys, you don't use any toys for anal play, and you want a triclosan-free cleaner at an affordable price.
+ Inexpensive + Does clean toys (with a caveat) + Lack of triclosan
- Potential for damaging Lelo toys - Fragrance - Not travel size - Indiscreet label
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ediboro
useful
Ediboro
This is a great toy cleaner that is very easy and straight-forward to use and leaves toys with a sweet smell. I would urge those who are very sensitive to smells and chemicals to take into consideration that this IS a scented product and while the smell and chemicals did not bother me in my normal state or even in my more sensitive state, I didn't have need for this product when I was experiencing the worst of my sensory sensitivities. Be cautious when using it at first, just in case.
Nice smell Anti-bacterial No harsh soaps
The smell may be too much for those who are chemically/olfactory sensitive
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Toy cleanser pen spray reviews
Price: $3.96 $4.95
 
 
 
 

Toy cleanser pen spray

Wolverine
No votes for this review
Wolverine
This toy cleaner, while convenient and inconspicuous for travel or unexpected play time, is a bit more expensive than I would expect a product with chemical taste and odors to be.
Inconspicuous Portable Convenient
Slightly chemical taste and smell Pricey
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
TarotLadyLissa
worth reading, but not useful
TarotLadyLissa
All in all, I would get this product again. Despite the fact that I hate the packaging, I do think the product itself is really great. I love being able to clean my toys when I'm not in the mood to wash them! You just spray and wipe. I frequently take toys with me to my boyfriends house and this is a great thing to toss in my bag before I leave. Very useful!
It's convenient, practical, and discrete.
The peel apart label is a lint trap in my purse, and the spray nozzle is hard to control.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
gipsydanger
useful
gipsydanger
For a beginner with a small collection of toys, or someone experienced and looking for something portable, this is absolutely great.
Discreet Well designed Easy to use
Pull label is annoying to use
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
There's really no reason to get this unless you need something for when you're on-the-go. It is a really good cleaner, but you just don't get many uses out of it. I love it for the convenience and discretion. As much as I really like this product, I would say don't get it unless you really have to need to take toy cleaner out with you. It's a bit expensive consider how many uses you get out of it. I would invest in something more cost effective.
Convenient, cleans well, great for on-the-go, body safe, can be re-filled.
Doesn't get many uses, expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
froggygal91
extremely useful
froggygal91
This is by far the best toy spray I have found so far. If you are looking for a cleaning spray than your look could be over. Just give this a shot and I think you would be very pleased with the out come.
Small Discreet Works Great
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey cleansing sex toy cleaner reviews
Price: $9.59 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey cleansing sex toy cleaner

Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
This is an awesome toy cleaner in a very nice black spray bottle. The bottle is just the right size for keeping in a drawer, medicine cabinet, or traveling. I will definitely be buying more of this in the future.
I love the bottle and the spray.
None?
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2015
emaracin
extremely useful
emaracin
Excellent product. Fairly priced. Anti-microbial and water based. I like the fact that the bottle is black and silver. It looks classy and anyone who sees the bottle will definitely ask about it. Like a conversation piece!
Water-based Anti-microbial
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Leaf towel reviews
Price: $3.99 $4.99
 
 
 
 

Leaf towel

RayneBlade
extremely useful
RayneBlade
If you just want a take along cloth to clean yourself, your partner, and any messes this is great. Its not really a towel but its high quality and cute. The logo is bright and fun and stays embroidered without falling apart in the wash.
Well made, bright logo, Washes easily, many uses
Its tiny, logo is hard and scratchy in my opinion
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2015
Whisper21
useful
Whisper21
The leaf towel is only good if you don't have to pay anything for it. If you are looking to buy a single item to get free shipping it is more useful to invest in the jelly cock ring or edenfantasys tote bag. This towel is not worth paying money for. I did find a good use for it though as a dusting aid.
Fluffy
Small Non Absorbent Lint Maker
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I absolutely love this washcloth! I love how soft it is, I love how absorbent the towel is, I love the texture, I love it's discretion! The Leaf towel has been a staple in my home and I have not only one, but three of these so far, and I will definitely consider getting more. Expensive, yes, but worth it, definitely! Recyclable materials, great texture, and 30% bamboo composition, who wouldn't love to have this.
-Super Cuddly and travel friendly -Very absorbent! -Can be used for lots of things!
-Why can't you be bigger!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
I wouldn't recommend this towel to anyone, really. It isn't a towel; it's a washcloth, and overpriced for a single washcloth. It is very nice quality, so if you'd like to spend that amount of money on a washcloth, I'd recommend it.
VERY soft.
Not a bath towel - it's merely a washcloth.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
This is a nice free gift, but I would not want to spend this price for what I consider to be just an average washcloth. It is well sewn, just not of high-quality fibers. The presentation would make it a nice addition to a gift basket, but on its own I don't think it measures up to the quality you could get for the same price. I will happily use it, but do not intend to get any more unless they are free.
well made with no loose threads, nicely bound, generous size, discreet logo
not very soft, expensive for an ordinary washcloth
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Antibacterial toy cleaning spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Antibacterial toy cleaning spray

J&Hlover
worth reading, but not useful
J&Hlover
This isn't worth it for me and shouldn't be used as an everyday toy cleaner. The chemical smell could ruin any toy in my opinion. I won't be buying this product again, once I run out of this bottle. I might even just toss out the one I have.
Great sound idea, Great brand
Horrible smell, Questionable ingrdients
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2013
matry
useful
matry
I would certainly recommend this quick and easy to use cleaning spray to anyone. It works well on a variety of toys (including silicone) and the discreet design of the bottle makes it even better.
Discreet bottle, can be used on silicone toys, quick and easy to use
Scent could be better
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
foxinlace
No votes for this review
foxinlace
I like this toy cleaner a lot. It does its job well, and my toys look brand-new each time. The scent is a bit strong but fades after awhile. Solid cleaner. I like my products to be on the natural side, so this is acceptable to me but not the best. When I have used this product up (if that ever happens!) I might look elsewhere, but for those who aren't as picky about ingredients, I definitely recommend this.
easy to use, no residue
scent is a bit strong/artificial, ingredients could be better
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Lelo’s antibacterial toy cleaning spray is a lovely sanitizer that is body friendly and won’t leave you with irritation or semi-clean toys. It does the job and looks discreet on a night stand or in a purse. I just wish it came in a larger bottle!
Cleanses well, body safe, no irritaton, antibacterial
small bottle
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This toy cleaner has become a must-have in my house. I adore how clean it gets my close, and I especially like the fact that I can use it on non-sexual items, as well. I just wish that it didn't smell like chemicals.
Gets the toys clean, Can be used on non-sexual items, Discreet packaging
Only 2oz in a bottle, Strong chemical smell
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Toy covers reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Toy covers

Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
I give these a great big, two thumbs up! What can be simpler in toy cleanup than remove and toss? The fact that I was able to give them another purpose just makes me that much more of a fan!
Easy to use, Stretchy, Strong
I might make another larger size, just for big toys!
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Sorry, but this is just an overpriced condom that comes in an extremely small size. I love the colour, pink is my favorite! And I love the outside cover of the box, but this cover does not even cover the vast majority of my toys. What a waste!
-Cute -Nice box -Easy to use and protects toys
-Extremely small (doesn't fit vast array of toys) -Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
bootyscoops
useful
bootyscoops
Unless you've found condoms unsatisfying or inadequate for covering your toys, these are probably not for you. If you have a need, though, these tiny covers may be exactly what you are looking for. They can help prevent cross-contamination when switching orifices or toys between partners and can be a major time saver.
Right size for smaller toys, Useful when swapping toys
Expensive, Very very small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
After receiving and using these toy covers I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. They are non-lubricated and super small. Please don't waste your money. A condom would be much larger, more of a protective barrier, and lubricated.
Easy to use Protects Toys No latex odor
Non-Lubricated Made of Natural Rubber Latex
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
The idea behind these "Toy Covers" is fantastic. They come in handy especially when you're sharing toys such as your bullet, or your favorite beginner sized dildo. However, they're just simply too expensive for the quantity -- $5.00 for 3? Better stick to condoms.
Fits smaller toys, odorless, non-lubricated, discreet
$$$ Expensive, 3 to a box for $4.99.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Universal toy cleaner reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Universal toy cleaner

CottonCandyVenom
useful
CottonCandyVenom
A spray is only one of many ways to keep your toys squeaky clean, but this one is truly top notch. It keeps all of my different toys clean and odor-free, lasts a long time with plenty of usage and the bottle is sturdy and well made.
Lasts a Long Time Little/No Odor Eliminates funky smells Sturdy bottle Quick and easy
None for me
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2013
SweetSaffron
extremely useful
SweetSaffron
It's important to keep your toys clean. I prefer to clean before and after use with an antibacterial cleanser to ensure my toys are well-maintained, and that the places they go are safe from anything that could potentially be camping out on the toys. Though I've tried many a toy cleaner, none really have any features that set them apart.
Antibacterial Easy to spray
No directions
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I would suggest this for anyone who doesn't mind a bit of chemicals in their cleaning products and who is looking for a great cleaner that will last awhile and get rid of germs rather than just clean the surface of your toy. I love this cleaner and will keep using it until the end of time.
anti bacterial will last forever
light smell heavy on chemicals
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
shelberlynn
extremely useful
shelberlynn
If you're looking for a toy cleaner that isn't too pricey and works well then this is for you. It smells like cleaning solution when sprayed, but after being rinsed off your toy you won't smell a thing! The anti-bacterial properties make this great, because if any of you are like me then you want to be sure those toys are extra clean after use!
Cleans toys well, anti-bacterial, easy spray bottle
Smells a little funny
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
DigitalSweety
useful
DigitalSweety
For the price, I guess it's not bad. The bottle and spray top leave something to be desired. It seems to do its job, even if it smells (and tastes) awful.
It's cheap and disinfects my toys. It's compatible with all types of toys.
It smells bad, has a chemical taste, & irritates membranes if you don't rinse your toys well enough.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Sex on the go lubricated intimate wipes reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sex on the go lubricated intimate wipes

 redmango
extremely useful
redmango
I would suggest Sex on the Go lubricating wipes for the discreet traveler, or for a couple who is very busy in their lives and likes to fit a quickie in before work or any other activities. The wipes are infused with the lubrication, so the mess is almost non-existent and takes away the factor of over pouring. I would not recommend this as an anal lubricant because it would not provide enough lubrication for your sexual activity to feel at it's peak and the lubrication dries quickly.
Easy to open foil wrapper. Very discreet packaging.
The wipes dry up very quickly. The lubrication itself dries quickly. Not for anal play.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
These wipes and I have a love-hate relationship. Yes, they are very convenient, virtually unscented, and very slick; however, I tend to have to wash it off afterward and it doesn't last as long as I would hope, even using 2 at a time. The box only comes with three. I think I would get this again if the formula was altered as to where the lube lasts longer and doesn't leave you with the ick-factor afterward. I give this 3 stars, because it displays how I feel about it- torn in between the two.
-Convenient -Easy to apply
-Have to wash lube off -Seems to expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
If this product didn't contain glycerine, I'd recommend it to everyone. These wipes are just super convenient and make spontaneous sex more doable. They also take up a lot less space and are a lot less messy than a bottle of lubricant. Finally, this is just such a unique product.
Travel Friendly. Natural Feeling. Wipes Are Saturated.
Contains Glycerine.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Sex on the Go by California Exotics gets a five-star rating from me. They lubricate well, feel natural, last longer than expected and are really easy to use and apply. There could be a few more wipes in a package, but overall, these are handy wipes to have around, especially if you're frequently on the go. The lube does need to be washed off, but even that isn't really a huge issue for me.
Travel-friendly. Easy to use/apply. Long-lasting. Unscented & tasteless.
Needs to be washed off after which sort of defeats the purpose of a wipe intended for use on the go.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
I would save my money if I were you. This product is definitely not worth giving a try. I would try to find something a bit better that doesn't smell so bad.
Convenient
Smell Greasy
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
EdenFantasys beach towel reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys beach towel

animepanda89
No votes for this review
animepanda89
This beach towel is a great one to have laying around. While not the greatest quality, it was a great free gift and it shows support for the site.
Cheap/free gift
Thin Leaves fuzzies on your skin or other laundry
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
This is a cute durable towel that showcases Eden and keeps you dry at the same time. It's large enough to be used in a number of ways. Whether you use it on your bed, after a bath, or at the beach this towel is absorbent gets the job done.
Cute Design, 100% cotton, Machine washable & durable
Thin, Back is plain and white
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I had wanted one of these for months and I finally got one for free with the current promotion. It may be great for the beach, but it is not as absorbent as you might like to get really dried off.
Soft, cute, fun if you love Eden, great for the beach
Sheds, not totally absorbent, logo is not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The Eden beach towel is a wonderful addition to the Eden swag collection. It's not as absorbant as a normal plushy towel, but that isn't really an issue for me. I use it not in a normal beach setting, but in place of any setting that I would need a towel. You can use this after cleanup after sexual encounters, spills on the floor, at the beach, or in the bath.
Large Excellent design
Not absorbant
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
 MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
This towel makes a cute addition to the Eden Fantasy's branded free gifts with orders. As far as functionality, the towel works as it should. Just remember to wash it a few times before you dry off with it, or you will have black lint everywhere!
Cute, Absorbent, Large
Black fuzzballs get everywhere before it is washed, Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

never shy
extremely useful
never shy
I did get all the items for free and I used each one and love them. The only one that I wouldn't buy is the bag just because I do not need complete strangers knowing what sites I use but my friends all know so the wipes are not a big deal to have that on the package.
Three different items Cute
says eden on each item
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Med clean spray reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Med clean spray

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
This antimicrobial spray is made specifically for sensitive genital skin. But, it's also good as a sex toy cleaner! It has body safe ingredients that don't have to be washed off, but if they are, there is residual antimicrobial action! I highly recommend this as the safest sex toy cleaner you are likely to find! Unfortunately, I had a reaction when using it on my genitals, but I am chemically sensitive and most people would not have any problem with this.
skin & toy safe, antimicrobial, no residue, no rinse, doesn't discolor fabric, sweet & odorless
expensive, has lingering after taste, made my genitals become warm, caused yeast infection
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
eeep
useful
eeep
Most toy and personal cleaners are anti-bacterial, but this one is also anti-viral and anti-fungal. While it does have a slight sweet or antiseptic smell, it is not overwhelming and did not detract from the pros of this product. It is also usable for bodily cleaning after ply, which is a huge plus. It is also safe for sensitive skin and is alcohol free.
Easy to use, anti-viral, anti-fungal, anti-bacterial, sensitive skin safe, not greasy or sticky
Slightly sweet smell/taste
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Great product. Cleans you or your toy. It's an all purpose cleaning spray that is well worth the money and comes from a brand known for amazing quality. So if you want something that seems like it was made for convenience and quality, this is your product.
-Cleans well -Doesn't leave residue or odor -Sprays out just the right amount per pump
-Not sure if this disinfects against the heavier bacteria
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
LanaBean
useful
LanaBean
Overall, the pros outweigh the cons with this one! There is not much of anything that would make me choose a different spray. This spray is eliminating viruses, bacteria, and fungi as well as really leaving one feeling fresh. Everybody should try this out if the value safety and comfort.
easy to use, spray nozzle, anti-fungal, bacterial & viral, discreet
somewhat small size
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
crushemall
extremely useful
crushemall
Get this cleaner! It is so essential for any toy owner - from the beginner to the kinkstar! Avoid bacteria and infection (NOT STDs) with this easy-to-use spray from Pjur.
Odorless, Does not discolor, Safe, Cleans well
Really wet - you must dry each toy off after use
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Cum-kleen reviews
Price: $0.99
 
 
 
 

Cum-kleen

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Cum-Kleen, though convenient and travel friendly, is a product you'll want to skip. The scent is truly horrible and lingers for far too long on your skin. The wipes make your skin feel damp for too long, and are uncomfortable as a result. Just because they're convenient doesn't mean they're worth it.
- Travel Friendly - Convenient - Thick
- Expensive - Horrible Smell - Takes Too Long To Absorb - Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
A personal wipe for your personal bits after you are done getting it on. They are high quality wipes, but be warned, if you are sensitive to chemical scents, these are something you might want to pass on.
thick, sturdy, long lasting, fun scent
"fake" tropical smell (but is that really a con?)
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
If you're looking for something convenient to clean up with after sex or just to keep on hand with you to freshen up before sex, you want to have this.
-Travel friendly -Good for many uses -Great smell
-None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
If all you are wanting to do is to wipe yourself down after getting messy, I would recommend going to your local store and grabbing a case of baby wipes instead.
Convenient Easy To Use
One Wipe Doesn't Smell Like Mango
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Cum-Kleen wipes are well worth the price. These individually packaged wipes are perfect for quick clean ups or just to freshen up. They are thick, soft, and durable. Do yourself a favor and pick up a couple!
Price, smells nice, great for sensitive skin.
One time use, must be thrown away (non-flushable).
JO anti-bacterial toy cleaner reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO anti-bacterial toy cleaner

Sneekyfox
No votes for this review
Sneekyfox
You use specific cleaning products for your hands, body, clothes, and dishes.....you should use a specific cleaning product for your sex toy.
Dispenses and cleans easily Anti-bacterial Non-greasy
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Suzie Woozie
extremely useful
Suzie Woozie
Although the System JO Toy Cleaner may not appear to do much more than regular soap and water, I feel more confident about the cleanliness of my toys now that I'm using something that's specifically designed for cleaning them. The light scent makes this seem clean even before you apply it to your toys, just make sure you rinse them well afterwards.
Anti-Bacterial, compatible with almost all toys, fresh & subtle scent (despite being 'unscented')
Not totally unscented
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cleaning our toys is an important part of our playtime. I make sure to clean them before and after each time we use them. I am always worried about getting an infection or being irritated. System Jo's anti bacterial toy cleaner is simple easy and effective. Plus it's long lasting, what more could you ask for.
Body safe, toy safe, anti-bacterial, long lasting
Doesn't foam as well after half of the bottle used
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
mistressg
useful
mistressg
I have found this to be a decent cleaner. If it can keep my toys clean and keep me from having any problems, I'll be a devoted buyer. However, this could get a little bit pricey if it is all you want to use to clean your toys, depending on how often you use them and how big they are.
Antibacterial, free of glycerin/alcohol/parabens, discreet looking bottle
Debatable Triclosan issues, pricey, and potential to get used up quickly.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
So Long Ya Doofuses!
useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
For a girl who has always had to use irritating soaps to wash her toys, this foaming anti-bacterial toy cleaner seems to do a much better job of cleaning any and every type of toy. Those who are sensitive to ingredients found in traditional soaps are bound to see JO's as a worthwhile investment.
Foaming; practically unscented and unflavored; no glycerins, parabens, or petro-chemicals
A bit pricey, could be sold in other sizes
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Dona lace lingerie wash reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona lace lingerie wash

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you are looking for something to help you clean your lingerie this stuff works wonderful. It is made so you can hand-wash your lingerie but I have used it in the washing machine with my lingerie on dedicates, until I can get a lingerie bag. I have also used this on my regular clothes when I have ran out of detergent and can't get to the store.
Cleans good, Smells good, Easy to use
The ingredients are not as natural as it says it is
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
dynasty123
useful
dynasty123
I don't like to hand wash, but occasionally it would be worth using this Dona blue lotus just for the pleasant scent it leaves behind. Be careful not to use too much, or you will be rinsing the suds out for a very long time!
nice scent a little goes a long way cleans well
labor intensive
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
hotinpink
useful
hotinpink
I love Dona lingerie wash. The Acai is fruity and very berry just as hoped for. This lingerie wash is effective and I will continue to use it.
Scent options.
Not all natural ingredients as claimed and instructions are off.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
I loved the Blue Lotus fragrance and it worked well for washing many of my designer tights and lace clothing. This is a fantastic replacement for harsh detergents which have slowly ruined some of the more precious items I've invested in. I would definitely buy again and the pleasant fragrance lingers well after washing.
Decent sized bottle Can be used to wash any lingerie Can be used to wash regular clothes
Instructions should say to use way less than the instructed amount People might not like the smell
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Let Dona spoil you with this added addition to their bath and beauty line. The Blue Lotus Lingerie Wash is a non abrasive wash made especially for your delicate lingerie materials, and other delicate items as well, that cleans very well and leaves your delicate lingerie smelling like a very light and clean Lily of the Valley perfume. Spoil your lingerie, then spoil yourself with the full line of the same scented Dona bath products, followed by the body butter and perfume.
Cleans very well. Fresh, appealing scent in your lingerie. No residue left in your sink or tub.
Serious misprint on the directions. DO NOT use in your wash machine. I want a larger container.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012