Sort by
Promotions available
Sweet vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $39.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sweet vibrating nipple clamps

Nipple clamps
MornaStar
No votes for this review
Contributor: MornaStar
This is a great toy for beginners in nipple play. Maybe you have had a bit of experience with clamps, but want to explore a bit, this is the toy for you. While the design may need some improvements to increase the strength of the vibrations this is a fun toy to add to your time in the bedroom. On the other hand, if you are more experienced with nipple play, you may want to go for one of the higher end toys as this toy does not have the strength that you might desire.
Pros Easy to use, quick setup, and good for beginners to nipple play.
Cons The vibration could be within the rubber nubs themselves for stronger vibrations and rechargable
Promotions available
ePlay nipple suckers attachment reviews
Price: $29.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

ePlay nipple suckers attachment

Electro sex toys
delilahdamage
No votes for this review
Contributor: delilahdamage
If you love nipple play, this toy is amazing! I love the combination of suction and Eplay feature. This toy is versatile. This toy is definitely not for beginners. It can hurt you, and you need to be extremely careful when using and handling this toy. You can use this toy without the controller and enjoy only the suction feature of the toy itself. Controller sold separately, btw. This toy can be used by anyone. Of course, if you're usually the ePLAY feature, don't be near water!
Pros - AMAZING sensations! - can use without ePLAY controller - durable
Cons - advanced players only - be very careful
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
Contributor: The Awkword Lover
Overall, I recommend this toy. This was my first adventure in electro-stimulation, and while I did find it intense at first, I found this toy too enticing to put down for long. If you're a fan of nipple stimulation of any kind (sucking, flicking, vibrations), then I suggest you invest in this toy and the ePlay Electro-Stim controller.
Pros Creates pleasant sensations with and without ePlay remote, easy to maintain
Cons Difficult to maintain suction, poorly-designed plugins for ePlay controller
Rating:
3
Published:December 14, 2016
Promotions available
Nip teaser reviews
Price: $15.99 $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Nip teaser

Nipple toys
Kalifornia
No votes for this review
Contributor: Kalifornia
I would say this product is worth it to try out nipple stimulation and find out what you might enjoy about it. The toy features suction and vibration to give you a taste of both.
Pros Pleasurable vibration, not too loud, changeable suction power
Cons Can be painful for some, double stimulation requires buying two
Thrill-O reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Thrill-O

Clit Vibrators
aphroditelady
No votes for this review
Contributor: aphroditelady
A great toy to be used solo or with partners to deliver the right vibrations to the sensitive areas you want.
Pros Flexible, Partner Play
Cons Loud, Magnetic Charging
Promotions available
Clit enhancer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Clit enhancer

Pussy pumps
Devilish Asian
No votes for this review
Contributor: Devilish Asian
This is a Great pump for all levels that really focuses on the clit. It builds and makes the sensitivity heighten without over sensitizing (unless you want to). I highly recommend this for anyone; it's small, simple, effective.
Pros Easy to use Feels comfortable
Cons The pump is stiff at first.
Rating:
5
Published:March 10, 2022
Missyrissy
extremely useful
Contributor: Missyrissy
If the toy is on sale and you like pussy pumps, this would be a good toy to add. It’s definitely not my favorite due to the frustration I had with it. But I loved the sensitivity it did to my clit.
Pros It was small enough to fit in different size hands and the toy is soft.
Cons Getting it situated on my clit took a little bit of time, which was a little frustrating.
Rating:
3
Published:January 02, 2020
Small nipple suckers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Small nipple suckers

Nipple toys
Good knight
No votes for this review
Contributor: Good knight
It's good they suck tities and have a nice appealing color. But again, if they were bigger, they would look more funny than arousing, so I guess they are just as big as they should be.
Pros Makes her more sensitive, it sucks her nipples.
Cons I guess if they were bigger, the suction would be stronger.
SpookyB
No votes for this review
Contributor: SpookyB
It takes some work, but when you get it down these little suckers are great. It gives me just the right amount of stimulation to my nipples without being painful. My only complaint is that if the "bells" are misshapen you'll have a hard time attaching them and keeping them on.
Pros Easy to use, soft material, not painful even for beginners
Cons The "bell" got misshapen from the packaging so it was hard to get a good seal
Rating:
3
Published:February 01, 2021
HomeSlice15
No votes for this review
Contributor: HomeSlice15
Overall, the product is good. Easy to use, which is perfect for beginners. The suction isn't that strong, and it does not stay on easily.
Pros Good for beginners
Cons Not very strong suction Advanced users will want more
Rating:
3
Published:November 24, 2019
Promotions available
Vita reviews
Price: $39.99 $34.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Vita

Clit Vibrators
Paradocs
No votes for this review
Contributor: Paradocs
This is a very intense toy, but only at the very tip. If you are someone who enjoys a more diffuse vibration or moving a toy around a bit, this may not be the right one for you. It certainly packs a punch, however, and for foreplay, it can get things warmed up quickly!
Pros Intense vibrations, specific to the tip.
Cons A little help keeping the tip on the right spot is needed, especially without the attachments.
CuriousFun
extremely useful
Contributor: CuriousFun
Vita is a compact, powerful little toy that works wonderfully on the clitoris, as well as many other parts of the body. Its easy-to-use design, strong vibrations, and fun attachments are sure to make this versatile little pleasure gadget a favorite for a wide range of users. Though beginners beware, this one packs a serious punch!
Pros Strong vibrations, great size and design, fun attachments
Cons Gets bogged down with applied pressure
RedSugarSpice
extremely useful
Contributor: RedSugarSpice
Great orgasms, cute toy, and convenient to use! What else is there to say? It's a good toy and would make a great addition to anyone's toy collection!
Pros -Strong -Quiet -Really cute
Cons -Odd charger -Attachments are underwhelming
FunLoving6086
extremely useful
Contributor: FunLoving6086
This is a great Clit Vibrator! I would recommend Vita to couples, singles, beginners, and advanced users alike. This toy has a lot of power and is worth it for the price.
Pros Rechargeable Waterproof Powerful clit stimulation Silicone
Cons No Instructions No Storage bog or box
sevennn
extremely useful
Contributor: sevennn
The Vita is a must-have for any lover of intense vibrations. With its multiple attachments and seven modes of vibration, there's something for everyone!
Pros Strong vibrations Multiple uses Waterproof
Cons Gets louder as the vibrations get stronger A bit awkward to hold
Shine kit reviews
Price: $99.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Shine kit

ToyingCouple
No votes for this review
Contributor: ToyingCouple
Perfect for beginners and seasoned players alike, the Shine Kit has something for everyone and every body part. Whether you're into the nipple, vaginal, or anal activities, this package will not only be pleasing to the body but also to the eye. The low cost versus high quality is amazing, and you'll be hard-pressed to find more bang for your buck anywhere.
Pros Stainless steel perfect for temperature play and easy cleanup. Stimulates all erogenous zones.
Cons Chain feels cheap. Clamps ends could have coating on the tips.
Rating:
4
Published:May 20, 2021
Bloom intimate body pump reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bloom intimate body pump

AbbyLover
useful
Contributor: AbbyLover
This toy is 9/10 for me. Setting is manageable and other functions are excellent. Quality from Doc is awesome. With experience, this toy might turn into a favorite.
Pros Good quality Rechargeable Universal
Cons Suction settings are inconvenient if you want to stop them in a timely manner.
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Simply clamps

Nipple clamps
karmaqueen
No votes for this review
Contributor: karmaqueen
For the price, these are definitely worth it if you’re a beginner to clamps to see if you want to explore further or if you know that you won’t be able to handle intense pressure/strong clamps. They also have a loop at the bottom, which you can spruce up with made jewelry if you’re crafty.
Pros Inexpensive Adjustable Can be decorated/DIY jewelry addition
Cons Light pressure/hold
Rating:
4
Published:November 22, 2020
LustfulLadyLynette
useful
Contributor: LustfulLadyLynette
If you're new to clamps; GET THESE! You'll thank yourself, honestly! They turned this skeptic into a believer and adds that little something extra to second base.
Pros Comfortable Easy to adjust Great for beginners
Cons Not for the advanced user
Promotions available
Twist reviews
Price: $39.99 $34.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Twist

Cock rings
no teezing here
No votes for this review
Contributor: no teezing here
If you are looking for a toy to use with your partner that can be used to stimulate multiple ways, this is the toy for you.
Pros Quite, rechargeable, versatile
Cons None
JO nipple titillator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

JO nipple titillator

Soundside46
extremely useful
Contributor: Soundside46
This is a fun product to enhance your foreplay activities. It is pleasurable to use and tastes good. It has been a unique addition to our toy box.
Pros Tastes good. Fun to use. Feels interesting.
Cons Not long lasting. Could stain bedding. Long list of ingredients.
Rating:
4
Published:March 14, 2020
Thelovelysexxto1
somewhat useful
Contributor: Thelovelysexxto1
This nipple gel is worth it not only because it gives you pleasure and sensation for the nipples but because you and your partner can enjoy it. It gives you both a tingling feeling when your nipple is being sucked on, and it is just worth it. You do not even need a lot just a small amount.
Pros Sensation, Pleasurable, tasty, only need a small amount, Changes temp.
Cons No cons
Rating:
5
Published:April 24, 2019
Vibrating rose reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Vibrating rose

frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
This vibrator is extremely unique and definitely a cute one. Even if you don't use it much it's a cute one to own. I'm glad I have this one even though I don't use it much, I'm very fond of the way it looks.
Pros Waterproof, unique.
Cons A little awkward, batteries.
Naughty hopper reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Naughty hopper

Perspicace mais érotique
extremely useful
Contributor: Perspicace mais érotique
I absolutely love this vibrator! Each ear of the adorable rabbit vibrates with its own motor, stimulating your clit from both sides and takes you to new levels of orgasmic pleasure! With each vibration setting, the Naughty Hopper changes cheek color, gets more powerful and more naughty? NOOOO!!! She's a nice rabbit!! Take her with you everywhere!!
Pros *USB rechargeable, *strong clitoral stimulation, *small, light and easy to travel with
Cons None
Promotions available
Nipplegasm reviews
Price: $44.99 $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Nipplegasm

Nipple toys
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Contributor: Heartthrob
If you're looking for a way to knock the socks off your friends and entertain them with a rather unconventional game (see ideas in review), then look no further. The nipplegasm is for you! It is sure to bring you laughs, stimulation, and plenty of good times. Don't think of it as a nipple sucker. Think of it as a group activity!
Pros Good for parties
Cons Does not stick
Silver beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Silver beaded nipple clamps

Mrslopezsubslut
No votes for this review
Contributor: Mrslopezsubslut
I would recommend these to anyone who might be interesting in nipple play but want to start out soft to see how they like it
Pros Great for beginners to experiment and get used to nipple play
Cons Could try to make them go tighter
Rating:
5
Published:November 15, 2018
sportygirl4beach
extremely useful
Contributor: sportygirl4beach
These are fantastic and so easy to use; they heighten your sexual experience by allowing you and your partner to both have control of an intimate aspect of the pain/pleasure paradigm. These are also a great way to role-play with your partner and enjoy either having or giving control away.
Pros For beginners and professionals, ease of use, roleplaying, foreplay, performing.
Cons Can be too tight sometimes.
Flower nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Flower nipple clamps

Nipple clamps
LenaLovesFun
useful
Contributor: LenaLovesFun
This is a good set of screw clamps that are fun to start out with whether alone or with a partner.
Pros Easy to use, smooth, couple or solo play
Cons The chain could be longer, not flat nipple friendly
Rating:
4
Published:June 19, 2018
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
Beginners should be cautious about the flower clamps, practicing with other clamping methods until used to the sensations. Advanced users will find the visual stimulation of the flowers capping your breast, as well as the stimulation of the bolts boring into your nipple, to be an intense experience.
Pros *Lovely appearance and design
Cons *Bolts may hurt more than traditional clamps
Rating:
5
Published:April 18, 2018
Sweet embrace reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sweet embrace

symbiasin
No votes for this review
Contributor: symbiasin
I would recommend this toy, and it really gets my cross-eyed spot (again and again). It is easy to use, not heavy to hold and has with its 30 modes exactly what you are looking for.
Pros Long lasting and pleasurable.
Cons No distinct area that says where to turn it on.
Foreplay teaser reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Foreplay teaser

kingh
No votes for this review
Contributor: kingh
This nipple teaser made the bedroom action fun for me and the wife. Really had a great time using it. This is a toy that can be used on both partners and doesn't take away from the action adding when adding it into bedroom play.
Pros stimulating, easy to use, versatile for men and women
Cons more convenient battery
Promotions available
Fetish play collar with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99 $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Fetish play collar with nipple clamps

Bondage gear
Luna Reign
extremely useful
Contributor: Luna Reign
This product will add some fun and excitement to your bedtime play. It is a bit bulky and stiff to wear for long periods our out in public. Versatile use for everyone and any experience level (although may not be for early beginners depending on their comfort level).
Pros adjustable to fit most stays in place well easy to clean easy to use sturdy, well made price
Cons collar uncomfortable after a period of time stiff material chains can be loud
Rating:
4
Published:February 01, 2018