Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 69
Promotions available
Flower nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Flower nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
LenaLovesFun
No votes for this review
LenaLovesFun
This is a good set of screw clamps that are fun to start out with whether alone or with a partner.
Easy to use, smooth, couple or solo play
The chain could be longer, not flat nipple friendly
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should be cautious about the flower clamps, practicing with other clamping methods until used to the sensations. Advanced users will find the visual stimulation of the flowers capping your breast, as well as the stimulation of the bolts boring into your nipple, to be an intense experience.
*Lovely appearance and design
*Bolts may hurt more than traditional clamps
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2018
Promotions available
Sweet embrace reviews
Price: $39.49 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet embrace

Clitoral stimulators
symbiasin
No votes for this review
symbiasin
I would recommend this toy, and it really gets my cross-eyed spot (again and again). It is easy to use, not heavy to hold and has with its 30 modes exactly what you are looking for.
Long lasting and pleasurable.
No distinct area that says where to turn it on.
Promotions available
Foreplay teaser reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Foreplay teaser

Nipple Clamps
kingh
No votes for this review
kingh
This nipple teaser made the bedroom action fun for me and the wife. Really had a great time using it. This is a toy that can be used on both partners and doesn't take away from the action adding when adding it into bedroom play.
stimulating, easy to use, versatile for men and women
more convenient battery
Promotions available
Fetish play collar with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish play collar with nipple clamps

Headgear
Gypsie Angel
extremely useful
Gypsie Angel
This product will add some fun and excitement to your bedtime play. It is a bit bulky and stiff to wear for long periods our out in public. Versatile use for everyone and any experience level (although may not be for early beginners depending on their comfort level).
adjustable to fit most stays in place well easy to clean easy to use sturdy, well made price
collar uncomfortable after a period of time stiff material chains can be loud
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2018
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
Buzzpunkin
somewhat useful
Buzzpunkin
For the price, if you want to know what clamps are like...this is a great set. They aren’t so tight that they will damage you (your partner) but they aren’t just for show either. They look pretty on too!
Nicely substantial chain Great for beginners
Chain too short Would like a firmer pinch
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2017
Promotions available
Large nipple suckers reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Large nipple suckers

Nipple Clamps
Mallorys
No votes for this review
Mallorys
If you are looking for an easy simple product for nipple play you have just found it. The suction is adjustable and the price won’t break the bank.
-Easy to clean -Great suction for beginners to pros -Easy to use
I can't find one
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2017
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
A great toy to start nipple play with, easy to use and easy to remove. I would recommend it to nipple play beginners!
Give fantastic suction without being too overpowering.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Promotions available
ePlay nipple suckers reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay nipple suckers

Electro Stimulation
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
Overall, I recommend this toy. This was my first adventure in electro-stimulation, and while I did find it intense at first, I found this toy too enticing to put down for long. If you're a fan of nipple stimulation of any kind (sucking, flicking, vibrations), then I suggest you invest in this toy and the ePlay Electro-Stim controller.
Creates pleasant sensations with and without ePlay remote, easy to maintain
Difficult to maintain suction, poorly-designed plugins for ePlay controller
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Promotions available
Vibrating nipple sucker reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple sucker

Nipple Clamps
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This nipple sucker by Eden Toys can be used on either the nipples or the clitoris for a sucking and vibrating sensation. While it's not the greatest of bullets, it does provide a little stimulation if you have extra sensitive nipples or an extra sensitive clitoris. The bullet that comes with the toy is disposable and can easily be removed and replaced with something stronger of a similar size.
Body safe material Nice texture Fair amount of suction
Weak vibration Does not come as a pair Disposable bullet
Silver beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silver beaded nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
sportygirl4beach
extremely useful
sportygirl4beach
These are fantastic and so easy to use; they heighten your sexual experience by allowing you and your partner to both have control of an intimate aspect of the pain/pleasure paradigm. These are also a great way to role-play with your partner and enjoy either having or giving control away.
For beginners and professionals, ease of use, roleplaying, foreplay, performing.
Can be too tight sometimes.
Nipple play vacuum twist suckers reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple play vacuum twist suckers

Nipple Clamps
AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
These are the best nipples stimulating toys I have tried. They appear to be well made, if a little clunky, and the suction is powerful and long-lasting. At this price point, what's not to love?
Powerful Adjustable
Bulky
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2016
Charm O reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Charm O

TexasBrat
No votes for this review
TexasBrat
Where I am a person that prefers a strong vibe, this toy would be really good for those that like low to medium vibes.
Not overly strong vibes Quiet Easy to clean Waterproof Takes 1 AA Battery (not incl)
Not overly strong vibes O/Loop isn't as firm for g-spot stimulation
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
drifter10
extremely useful
drifter10
I would totally recommend this product! It came as an excellent addition to our bedroom play and is great for self-exploration and arousal as well. I suggest researching additional attachments to purchase in order to get the full experience of this unit.
Adjustable speed and intensity levels, quiet, steady and smooth vibrations, discreet
No extra attachments included, wobbly battery installation, instruction lacks details
Save 20%
Nipple play vibrating heated nipple teasers reviews
Price: $23.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple play vibrating heated nipple teasers

Nipple Clamps
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
I have used several pairs of nipple clamps, including a few other vibrating clamps, and I think these are the most comfortable and nicest design I have seen yet. There are only two vibration speeds - steady low and steady high, which sucks, but the clamps are awesome! I would gladly buy these clamps again, even without the vibrating feature, simply to use the clamps by themselves.
Awesome size and pressure!
None?
Promotions available
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
LustfulLadyLynette
useful
LustfulLadyLynette
If you're new to clamps; GET THESE! You'll thank yourself, honestly! They turned this skeptic into a believer and adds that little something extra to second base.
Comfortable Easy to adjust Great for beginners
Not for the advanced user
Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch

Felicicat
No votes for this review
Felicicat
These are high quality adjustable nipple clamps which are suitable for people with small to average (at best) nipples. They're pretty, functional and there's a good chance you'll really love them once you try them. The only thing I'm unhappy about is I had to forcefully widen them in order to use them, but after I did that once, I've had no issues with their use.
- Well made - Stay in place - Pretty and elegant
- Don't open wide enough
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These nipple clamps are actually very pretty and serviceable even though my boobs aren't as pretty as they once were. They are easy to use, care for and they really deliver quite a pleasant, and adjustable, pinch.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous Work very well
They bear the 50 shades of grey logo!
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain reviews
Price: $10.39 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain

Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
The Official Fifty Shades Pleasure Collection Nipple Rings are a comfortable weighted ring to explore nipple stimulation whether you are a beginner or not. These rings will give your nipples a pleasurable pinch when playing solo or with your partner. Explore all kinds of sexual adventures with your rings on and see what added pleasure they can do for you!
Bull ring. Triple beaded weight. Smooth material.
May fall off with a lot of movement during play time.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2015
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $29.39 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

BeautyMonster
somewhat useful
BeautyMonster
Overall, this is not something I would reach for when I need some good stimulation. It doesn't provide enough power to bring me to climax when some of my less expensive toys can do that in a matter of seconds.
Quiet Odorless
Weak stimulation Motor stops even on moderate pressure Can't orgasm with toy alone
simplicity59
somewhat useful
simplicity59
Overall, this toy is perfect for that quick, simple, play time, or long-time fun with your significant other! This toy is great for males and females and can be used on many areas.
varied speeds and vibrations
None
Promotions available
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
In summary, we found the tight squeeze clamps to be very stimulating. They are not something that we would use on a regular basis. You really have to be ready for the pleasure/pain these clamps produce.
Simple to use, nice looking, and strong.
Not adjustable, you have to like pain
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

B-town Man
somewhat useful
B-town Man
Overall, these were not worth the money, and now sit unused at the bottom of my "Bag-O-Tricks." We use the tweezer style now, but may be moving onto clover style soon.
Nice looking, very industrial, weighty enough to pull a little on their own.
Not for bigger nipples, slip off easily, chain could be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

nolongerhere
useful
nolongerhere
These clamps just weren't for me. I found that they either had to be tightened to the point of pain to stay on, or they fell off. I found that these served as more of a fantasy prop or part of a costume and had less of an actual purpose to provide pleasure during sex.
Well-made, nice color, padded ends.
Hard to adjust; either too tight and hurt or falling off.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
voraciklust
extremely useful
voraciklust
If you are exploring a little bit of your kinky side with clamps, this is a good start since it allows you to adjust the amount of pain and you can really clamp it anywhere with or without weights.
Adjustable and can be used for anything and anywhere on the body
The clamp didn't stay on for very long
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
If you have tried other nipple clamps and need more pressure or the ability to adjust the pressure then these are for you. If you have never tried nipple clamps and are curious than these are for you too.
Adjustable, perfect amount of pressure, chain helps for tugging
Rubber tips can slide off, clit clamp not our cup of tea
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The PHS International Y-style tweezers with clit clamp are available in three current color options: pink, black, and silver. All are made of sturdy metal with porous rubber tips. These tweezer style clamps are completely adjustable and should fit a majority of users.
Color options, sturdy, intense, and adjustable.
Clit clamp wasn't for me and the porous tips, but otherwise nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012