Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 114
Knead me massage lotion reviews
Price: $17.99

Flavor: Pomegranate

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Knead me massage lotion

Massage oils and lotions
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
A very nice, smooth lotion. This lotion is easy to apply, comes with a pump top and will keep your hands or body feeling nice and hydrated.
Easy pump container Smooth
None
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2016
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
Just your basic lip balm, if you can get it on sale go for it otherwise save the money. The scent and waxiness of this product was a big turn off for me.
Cool Pink Tube
Price Waxy
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2016
ZZ
extremely useful
ZZ
This is a sunscreen lip balm that is fairly average in looks, consistency and performance. This product can last for a long time, but the flavor fades quickly while the texture remains noticeably waxy. There is nothing that makes this balm stand out, except perhaps the first few moments of confused banana goodness.
Sunscreen, Vitamin E and Aloe Vera, Long lasting, Banana!
Flavor is fleeting, Stays waxy, A little expensive, Not forthcoming with ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
This is a regular chap stick for $6 that leaves a waxy feeling on your lips. The feeling goes away after a while but, the mean time it can be slightly annoying. The chap stick is cute and does have a nice sweet smell to it. It has SPF 15, but all chap sticks these days have SPF so this is nothing special.
Cute; Smelled nice; SPF 15
Price; This is just a regular tube of chap stick; waxy feeling
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
This is one of my favorite lip balms, and I think that the sweet, tropical flavor is perfect for a summer day. Whether your lips get chapped from the wind or the sun, this thicker formula is going to do a good job of providing protection.
Solid, thicker balm Leaves lips moisturized Sweet taste and smell SPF Infrequent reapplication
Pricey unless purchased on sale May be too waxy for some.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Crazy Girl Lip Balm is really nothing out of the ordinary and not worth the price at $6.99 per tube. While it does hydrate lips and provide a protective barrier in sun exposure, it is waxy and feels extremely synthetic. There are definitely better products on the market that will provide even better lip health!
- SPF 15 - Contains Aloe Vera and Vitamin E - Fruity taste and smell - Hydrates lips
- Waxy at first - Scent is a bit too synthetic for my liking - Expensive for lip balm
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

FemdomLiz
No votes for this review
FemdomLiz
Overall, it's a great product, and for eight dollars, it had better be. It may not be super travel-friendly, but it's worth the mild inconvenience for lips this soft! I would likely buy this product again.
- Great Scent - No heavy flavor - Lasting moisture
- Big container - Lint collector! - Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This lip balm is without a doubt, going to be your new best friend. Throw it in your purse, take it everywhere you go. It is yours to enjoy!!! Balm enthusiasts or occasional balm users will both EOS organic lip balm their next favorite thing.
Silky, light sugary flavor, perfect lip balm
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
As an organic, environmentally friendly product, Eos lip balm is an amazing choice. It has a powerful, long lasting scent that will leaving you wanting to smear it all over your body. Though the price can be a bit high, the product is definitely worth the expense.
Great smell Easy to open container Environmentally friendly Organic/natural
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
I bought this lip balm because it's organic, has no sunscreen & was on sale. I gambled on the Summer fruit flavor after my first choice sold out. The balm felt light & natural & didn't stray outside my lip line. I review from a chemically sensitive perspective & I happened to have a reaction to an ingredient in this product. Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone looking for an organic option & who enjoys a fruity scent/flavor!
organic, cute design, easy to apply, real fruit flavor
expensive, I didn't care for the flavor, linalool irritated my lips, doesn't fit pockets
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
favillous
extremely useful
favillous
The Summer Fruit lip balm by EOS has a nice, light, feminine scent and taste. It's a good, all-natural balm, though not as long lasting as some, and comes complete with with a unique spherical design. Unfortunately, this makes it somewhat impractical to carry in your pocket, and at the price of $7 a "stick," I definitely wouldn't buy another one of these even if I liked the scent.
- all-natural - moisturizes - many different flavors
- expensive - feminine - hard to carry
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Promotions available
Dona kissable body paint reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99

Flavor: Chocolate

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body paint

Edible body treatments
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
In summary, this is a very enjoyable product that deserves a "go". You and your partner will get a lot of play out of it.
Subtle taste and scent Can easily be mistaken for a jar of moisturizer or hand cream when left out.
The tiny and stiff paint brush that comes with it
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2015
Fifty Shades of Grey soothe me after spanking cream reviews
Price: $13.59 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey soothe me after spanking cream

Kipperanne
useful
Kipperanne
LoveHoney along with E. L. James approval put out my new favorite after spanking cream! Fifty Shades Smooth Me After Spanking Cream smells as sexy as Mr. Grey, cools down a rare bottom, and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. Such a great product for experience spankers or up and comers!
Fifty Shades! Christian Greys Signature scent. Nice texture. Use for spanking or everyday cream.
A bigger size would be great. If not used enough may turn yellow.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2014
Body Candy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body Candy

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
This is a really interesting product. It looks like a lip balm, except you rub it on your skin for a bit of an erotic taste and scent. It's a great product to enhance your romance and sensuality, though not something I'd use every day. If you're into the concept, this is a very high-quality product.
Tasty, Unique, Erotic
A bit strong for some, or when a lot is used
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Spicy Orange Body Candy is a good product with a bad name. If it had been called something like Lip Candy or Body Balm, I think the name would represent the product much better, and it probably would have gotten higher ratings from the other reviewers. Luckily, I had a good idea of what to expect when I requested the Body Candy, and it met my expectations and worked well for my intended use. As a body topping this would be a complete fail, but as a lip or body balm it's better than average.
Very moisturizing, nice texture, smells like Christmas, 100% natural, organic, vegan, paraben free.
Misleading name, orange scent isn't very obvious.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Good Clean Love Body Candy falls short of being a decedent, sweet, treat to slather all over the body. You'd have better luck rubbing candle wax on yourself. Instead, it performs well as a massage glide and a moisturizer.
Vegan, eco friendly, smells wonderful
Tastes like candle wax
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

Kassi.
extremely useful
Kassi.
Coochy Protection is a wonderful product! It does exactly what it says and prevents your skin from getting ingrown hair or bumps after you shave. It moisturizes your skin and keeps it pain free!
Smooths and moisturizes the skin
None! Love this product!!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

Kassi.
extremely useful
Kassi.
This is a great product for moisturizing and keeping your lips nice and soft! I recommend this product to everyone!
You get a tingling sensation when you first apply it.
No plumping for me...
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I always try to find any possible redeeming qualities of the products I review. I just couldn't find any with this product. I didn't experience any of the promised results of this Lip Balm. Plumping just didn't happen. No sexy pouty lips for me. My lips felt totally the opposite of the promised results - softens, moisturizes, and sexual arousal or desire that results from an infused Aphrodisiac.
none
greasy; gooey texture; waxy flavor and scent; results not as promised
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KiaMarie
somewhat useful
KiaMarie
This is definitely a must-have product. You get amazing results in such a little tube. I never go anywhere without mine.
Tasty flavor, tingly sensation, plumping effect works great
The tingle doesn't last long enough
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Dona Lip Plumping Balm should technically work for the average user, but then it comes down to the degree of plumping you get. You might get a tiny, barely noticeable boost. You might get more or less. This is more dependent on your body, sensitivity, and response to mint products.
Moisturizes, can plump some folks
Might not give desired results
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
FLIPxMODE
somewhat useful
FLIPxMODE
I don't plan on getting another tube of this lip balm nor do I plan on recommending it to anyone I know. I didn't like this product whatsoever. The tingle is too overwhelming for me to handle. I also got very irritated with how thick it felt on my lips.
price, scent, tasteless
tingle, thick, doesn't plump
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Max shave balls n all reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Max shave balls n all

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I can't help but to want to give this shave cream some points for good intentions. A pheromone infused, rash-free, unscented shave cream that can even be used on the most sensitive areas (see the phrase "balls n all") really does sound like an intriguing product. It just doesn't really exist here.
Thick. Prevents Cuts And Nicks. Light Scent.
Doesn't Allow For A Close Enough Shave. Not Rash-Free For All. Not Really Unscented.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Whether you are an old hand at "manscaping" or a newbie like me you owe it to your balls to try Balls n All Shaving Cream. It is an excellent product that outperforms its claims. It makes shaving your most delicate areas safe, clean and yes, even fun!
Smooth and Thick Consistency Makes for an Easy Shave Rash and Itch Free Unscented
Messy Cap Somewhat Costly
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Don't let the name fool you - this stuff gives a great, clean & smooth shave on any part of your body. It's so good, I might just have found my new day-to-day shaving lotion
Easy to use, Works for sensitive skin, Discreet & Manly packaging
Small size, Doesn't eliminate all razor bumps
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
PeachCandy
useful
PeachCandy
This shave cream is fabulous for guys that like to stay well-groomed below the belt. It is ultra moisturizing and provides a nice, close shave not just on the cock, balls, and near the anus, but on the entire body. This sensitive shave cream is great for all skin types and hair thicknesses, and has mostly natural ingredients that shouldn't cause allergy concerns. It's really a great product for the $7 price tag. It does so much more than ordinary store-bought shave cream - we love it!
Great for sensitive skin, paraben-free, unscented, good for men and women, makes a great gift.
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Beezlebud
extremely useful
Beezlebud
Finally I manscaping product that doesn't have a strong odor, weird packaging, and delivers a long lasting smooth shave. If you personally enjoy or have a man in your life that might appreciate the look and feel of clean shaven set of balls, N all this product is for you.
Moisturizes, Gives a Long Lasting Smooth Shave,Packaging Designed for a Man.
None; Unless You Like Hairy Balls.
Everyday hand lotion reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Everyday hand lotion

SourAppleMartini
useful
SourAppleMartini
Upon initial application of this hand cream your hands feel just amazing, incredibly soft and smooth. Within half an hour the magic disappears and you have to re-apply. If you have normal skin and/or you live in hot and humid climate, the cream might work for you. For me it did not provide sufficient moisture. On a plus side, it has an adorable packaging and is made from mostly natural ingredients.
-cute packaging -great smell -lighweight texture
-does not moisturize
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I really enjoyed the Cucumber Melon and the Berry lotion, not so much the Nourish. As for an everyday hand lotion that is not true it is not good to use every day, I have better or I could use my Dona body butter and get a better outcome then I did with this stuff.
Not sticky or greasy, Smells good, Travel friendly
Price, Ingredients can be bad for some
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Overall, I just can't recommend the Everyday Hand Lotion by EOS. The lotion may be "97% natural", but it has some really hazardous ingredients in it. This is not a lotion that you'd want to purchase if you have sensitive skin. On top of that, the price is way too high. I've done a price per ml comparison in my review and you'll see that you're paying way more than other options, just for the convenience of a cute, little container.
Cute container, absorbs nicely, nice scent, not sticky or greasy.
Expensive for amount you get, a number of bad ingredients, irritant for sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Audrey Grace
extremely useful
Audrey Grace
After trying hand cream after hand cream, I've finally settled on my go-to! Unfortunately, it's small and expensive, but it's effective and convenient. I love how soft and silky my hands feel and look after using this for a week! My hang-nails and dry cuticles are just about gone, and I love the convenient pocket-friendly package (even if it is on the tiny side). This product is absolutely worth my hard-earned dollars, and I'm so glad I found it!
Velvety, smooth, absorbs well, convenient packaging, nice-smelling, highly moisturizing, non-greasy
Only 1.5 fl oz, small container, expensive
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dona kissable body drizzle reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body drizzle

cnmbck2005
useful
cnmbck2005
Dona's kissable body drizzle is a fun and tasteful way to enhance oral play and oral sex in your lovemaking. The taste and ease of use make it a sure way to create those extra delicious sensations!
Tastes great Easy to apply Easy to clean off
Why didn't we try this earlier?!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
I typically dislike flavored -anything- for sex. They're almost without fail too sweet, too cloying, too overpowering and way too fake. This? This was such a pleasant surprise. My partner and I both really, really enjoyed the way it added to the taste of each other without taking over. Lola makes other flavors, and I am looking forward to trying them out.
Taste is surprisingly good, great fun for oral sex, easy cleanup and lickup.
Taste is strong if you don't like it.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Organic lip balm smooth stick reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm smooth stick

favillous
useful
favillous
The Mint-flavored Organic Lip Balm Smooth Stick by Evolution of Smooth is a much more unisex flavor than any of the flavors that Eden Fantasys offers in the sphere. It fits into your pocket easier than the bulky sphere, but it does offer less product. It does a good job of moisturizing your lips, and the fact that it is all-natural is a plus.
- all-natural - moisturizes - many different flavors - fits in your pocket easier than the sphere
- expensive
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ZZ
extremely useful
ZZ
Evolution of Smooth (eos) is a company known for natural, organic and moisture rich body products. Pomegranate Raspberry and Sweet Mint are the only two flavors of eos lip balm that are currently sold as both Smooth Sticks and Smooth Spheres. This review is a comparison between the Pomegranate Raspberry Stick and Sphere.
Smooth, long-lasting, moisture rich, organic, pleasant smell & taste, durable container
expensive, smooth stick has less balm than the Smooth Sphere
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
EOS is organic and moisturizes lips without making them greasy. The vanilla flavor is sweet yet subtle and does not transfer onto everything you touch. This delicate balm is pricy but definitely worth it. My only complaint is there being no SPF protection, but I would buy this product again for the natural organic ingredients and performance.
Organic Lasts long Delicate aroma Intense moisture
Expensive No SPF
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
EOS is one of my all-time favorite companies for lip products. I love the various flavors that are available, and I love that these products actually seem to work. After using this product for a few months, my lips feel softer and nicer.
Three great flavor choices, Makes my mouth feel fresh and clean, Makes my lips softer, Safe
A little expensive
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These lip balms are so delicious and smooth just like EOS other egg shape ones they hit the spot right. I have only tried the two in the stick form so far, waiting on the pomegranate one to come back in stock. These ones unlike the other ones are easier to carry around in your purse or pocket. Again, anyone can use this one it does not scream out anything about sex.
Hydrates lips, Scent, Sweet flavor
Wish the taste lasted a little bit longer
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
I was excited about this shaving cream but in the end, it was just nothing special. It did a good job on my coarse underarm hair and left my skin feeling more moisturized than regular shaving cream does, but I probably will not buy it again. It dulls razors quickly and I had to rinse my blades constantly just to finish my legs because the cream was so thick it clogged them up.
Smooth shave, did great on my underarms, interesting bottle, thick cream
Clogs and dulls razors quickly, really not anything special
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I love the EOS line of products. The lip balms are the best, but this shave cream is also nice. I can't believe the unscented in actually unscented.
moisturizing and no scent.
clogged razor
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
EOS shaving cream has shea butter, antioxidants, aloe, and oats, which will help keep your legs silky-smooth and moisturized. I really liked the way it made my legs feel, but the shaving process wasn't all that great. It's not my favorite, and a lot of product is wasted, but I may get this stuff again just because it really makes my legs super-smooth!
Heavenly smell, moisturizing, leaves skin feeling silky smooth!
Not natural & organic like other EOS products, clogs the razor, not good for sensitive areas.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
If you're looking for something that doesn't get your skin all worked up, and also prevents razor burns and ingrown hairs, than give this shave cream a try. It keeps your skin protected, helps you get a close shave, and leaves your skin in great condition!
Thick, moisturizing, gives a close shave, and protects skin.
None
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Dia
useful
Dia
This is a must buy for anyone who gets dry, irritated skin from shaving. It's ultra-protection from cuts and razor burn. Might be a bit heavy for oily skin, but I'd still say give it a shot!
Good moisture Use wet or dry Light scent Helps get a super smooth shave
Slight residue left over
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

zj22
extremely useful
zj22
This is just a simply amazing jar of body butter. It goes on creamy and absorbs well, leaving your skin soft and smelling good. For the price, this is well worth it, whether you're just wanting to pamper yourself or get it for a gift for someone else.
Smells good, moisturizes well, leaves skin soft
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
If you are in need of a great smelling moisturizer take a look at Dona Body Butter. This will hydrate your skin leaving it soft, supple, and smelling great.
Nice fruity scent Long Lasting Good on dry skin
Not as thick as expected Pricey
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
AnnRob
extremely useful
AnnRob
If you want to smell fresh and sexy, have dry skin or just want a replacement for your perfume, Dona Body Butter provides a great option!
Wonderful accurate smell, hydrates immediately, no residue or oil left behind!
Doesn't hydrate as long as it leaves you smelling nice!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

JDear
No votes for this review
JDear
I'm really pleased with this perfume gel. It smells great and my partner loves the scent as well. The whole Dona line is very nice and I would definitely recommend picking this up, or one of the other reasonably priced products.
Smells nice, absorbs easily, not too strong
Glass bottle can chip
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

tami
extremely useful
tami
I felt like this was intimate careless shave cream. It didn't allow for a close shave. I had irritation and my razor was clogged. I just don't see a positive in this shave cream.
moisturizing ingredients
expensive, pump doesn't work, irritated skin.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
KamaSutra's Intimate Caress shave creme does wonders for your skin. This contains Aloe Vera and Jojoba seed oil and you can feel it moisturizing your skin right away. Intimate Caress shave creme is dermatologist tested and hypo-allergenic and can be used anywhere on your body. Pick out of three wonderful scents for a great shaving cream that will leave your skin so silky and smooth that you won't stop touching yourself.
Hypo-allergenic, dermatologist tested, great scents, moisturizing and leaves skin feeling great
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Double dipped lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Double dipped lip balm

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This lip balm comes in a super cute and convenient tin that makes using it on the go really easy. The fact that the two flavors are separate is wonderful since you can use one or both when you apply it. It feels nice and light on your lips and the smell is amazing! You do need to reapply it often and the taste certainly doesn't match the smell, but if you're looking for something a little different, this is one to consider.
- Cute Design - Two Flavors In One - Light Feeling - Smells Amazing
- Reapply Often - Expensive - Doesn't Taste Good
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Looking for a sweet and glossy treat? Look no further! This deliciously flavored lip balm will moisturize your lips and provide you with perfectly sweet kisses for your loved ones.
Delicious flavor, nice packaging, large size tin for the cost, all natural
Potential ingredient allergy concerns, may melt if left in the car on a hot day
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Absolutely with out a doubt, my new favorite lip balm. Out of bunches that I have tried, and heck still continue to carry around in my purse, I always reach for this one.
Smells and tastes fantastic, cute containers, leaves lips kissable soft.
If you are tempted to lick your lips, you can cause excessive dryness.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Double dipped lip balm is great for moisturizing your lips. Each lip balm has two delicious tastes. I really enjoy this lip balm and will definitely try more flavors in the future.
Great taste, two tastes in one
Can be tricky to apply with a finger
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
If you like chocolate mixed with banana you should get this one. It comes in four different flavors and the price is good. The size of this lip balm is great and will last you for a while.
Two lip balms in one, great taste and smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Body butter reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
I can't come up with a single reason why someone else should buy this product. It feels gross on your skin, has an unattractive smell and taste to it, and takes a long time to absorb into the skin. While it's great that it doesn't get sticky and looks like creamy pudding, it's far from something I will ever consider using again. Save your money and buy something else!
- Doesn't Get Sticky
- Greasy, Heavy Feeling - Unattractive Smell/Taste
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
We don't use this often. I prefer to use something tasty from the fridge instead but that involves going downstairs. So this is useful in a pinch. I found the taste okay but my man absolutely hated it. So I think everyone's opinion on this will vary. A little goes a long way so I think this 4oz tub will last a while. It's affordable & comes in a variety of flavors so I don't think it's a big deal to buy it & try it out for yourself. Just don't expect anything mind blowing.
Cute packaging, affordable, nice consistency, a pleasant scent, stimulating cooling sensation.
So so taste, bad aftertaste, messy.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for a low priced good quality hand lotion with a lovely scent. this may be for you. packed with Shea Butter, this body butter will leave your hands, or any body part, feeling very soft to the touch. Better for hands, this product does also work for an aroma filled back massage. It does have a slight after taste, but not one that is unbearable and unexpected with an edible lotion.
Lovely scent, softening, Shea butter, Price, many flavor options.
After taste.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Jicky
useful
Jicky
This body butter has a nice fragrance and flavor but that does not make up for the sticky and sandy texture.
Delicious smell
Unpleasant texture, The packaging would be better in a tube than a tub
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Peaches N' Cream Body Butter by Doc Johnson is creamy but not peachy. The smell and taste are light, but it can best be described as "blah." It isn't bad as a body lotion, but it also isn't anything to get excited about.
Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth
Taste and scent are both pretty blah, Doesn't stand out as sexy or sensual
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Complete care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Complete care hand and body lotion

SourAppleMartini
useful
SourAppleMartini
If you are looking to buy a product from Eos, than this is the one to get. While I was mildly disappointed with both Smooth Sphere Lip Balms and Cucumber Hand Lotion due to their inability to provide sufficient moisture, I was pleasantly surprised with this body lotion.
-great moisturizing power -no harmful ingredients
-expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Boost by EOS is a shea butter/oat mixture that is gentle in smell and application. With this non greasy, ultra moisturizing lotion, you aren’t going to fret over dry skin. 97% natural, and completely hypoallergenic, you are good to go with this recyclable 12oz.
Light smell, silky smooth, recyclable container.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
While I loved the smell of this product and the ease of just being able to spray and go. This felt really sticky to me and that turned me off and the thought of being ashy again within hours.
Smell, Decent price, Good quantity
Sticky, Dries to fast and left me ashy
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013