Sort by
Promotions available
Warm heart massager reviews
Price: $15.99 $7.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Warm heart massager

Couples erotic massage
Customresinpaddle
No votes for this review
Contributor: Customresinpaddle
I absolutely love this heating pad, but the only issue I have with it is having to melt the crystals down each time. I tried hitting boiling water over it and letting it sit so I don’t have to sit over the stove and dirty up a whole pot and a rack to put in it, but it wasn’t enough time to melt it. I still think it’s worth it, but definitely not something I can use everyday.
Pros Very warm Quick and easy Perfect for aftercare No electricity or batteries needed
Cons Remelting the crystals to reuse
Rating:
4
Published:July 01, 2024
Intimate trimmer reviews
Price: $39.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Intimate trimmer

DoubleD25
No votes for this review
Contributor: DoubleD25
I absolutely love this item. If you are on the fence, what do you have to lose? As a female, we spend so much money to become hairless, so I promise you won't regret this small purchase.
Pros Painless
Cons When the battery needs replaced, it is very slow.
Smooch me lip lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Smooch me lip lube

alba
No votes for this review
Contributor: alba
This lip balm is a nice one: not too expensive, a nice flavor without being too overpowering and a good texture on your lips. It does dry out very quickly, requiring more applications, but it doesn't make your lips feel drier than before you had put it on.
Pros Good lip balm Container lasts a long time
Cons Not very long-lasting wear
Rating:
4
Published:February 04, 2018
Willsgirl
No votes for this review
Contributor: Willsgirl
The lip balm is definitely worth it. I was looking for a product that can make my lips soft without being made with a bunch of chemicals. I was impressed with the quality and had a few different tins of the balm. I wanted one for home and in my purse when I am out and about.
Pros Easy to carry Great scents Makes lips soft
Cons Have not been able to find in a while Wish there was a variety pack
Rating:
4
Published:November 01, 2017
Devour me lickable body oil reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Devour me lickable body oil

alba
No votes for this review
Contributor: alba
This is a good edible massage oil to have - I might suggest trying the other flavors if you want to really taste it! Something more natural than creme brulee will likely have less of an after taste.
Pros Natural Good massage oil
Cons Flavor
Rating:
5
Published:February 04, 2018
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona shimmer body spray

The Mother of a SiNner
No votes for this review
Contributor: The Mother of a SiNner
This doesnt live up to its promise. There's no sparkling or shimmerin, and I expected a lot more from a dona product than i recieved. I recommend you save your money and go with some glitter added to the lotion or body spray from this line, as that would work better. Thats what I do now!
Pros discreet goes on smooth enhances other dona products
Cons smells bad doesnt last long doesnt add shimmer not safe for kids
Rating:
2
Published:June 24, 2016
Crystal1
useful
Contributor: Crystal1
Dona expands their aphrodisiac infused line of products with this illuminating shimmer spray. This paraben-free product sprays on with a push of the pump, and it adds a subtle shimmer while moisturizing your skin.
Pros Paraben free, cruelty free, subtle.
Cons Scent and glitter may be too subtle for some users' preferences.
Rating:
3
Published:September 16, 2012
SexyRayne
useful
Contributor: SexyRayne
If you want glitter that is going to last and not flake off all over the place this stuff is great. It is a nice spray with plenty of glitter inside. It sprays on nicely and lasts really well. Great for spicing things up in the bedroom or for going out to party.
Pros stays where you put it, non greasy, lasts a long time
Cons Did not smell as strong as I wanted
Rating:
4
Published:September 07, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Contributor: Upyourreviews
Dona Shimmer Spray left my skin feeling icky long after the sparkle left the party. There was no scent, so I am still curious where the "aphrodisiac" properties are being held captive. I am really surprised I was this let down by a Dona product!
Pros - Good Ingredients
Cons - No Scent - Weak Sparkle - Wears Off Quickly - Uneven Spray - Sticky Skin
Rating:
1
Published:August 27, 2012
funluvinmama
extremely useful
Contributor: funluvinmama
I wouldn't suggest getting this spray because the scent fades after 5 minutes and the glitter doesn't last very long. I wish I could have rated this higher. If everything about it had lasted longer, I would have loved it more.
Pros pretty sparkly glitter.
Cons scent doesn't last long. glitter comes off too easy.
Rating:
2
Published:August 19, 2012
Say it with suds reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Say it with suds

it looks weird but I like mine.
No votes for this review
Contributor: it looks weird but I like mine.
This item smells like the deodorant from a portapotty. It is not something to subject your partner to as it would have thrown me right out of the mood for an intimate shower or bath. The scent is distracting. It does not lather well and doesn't create a good bubble bath. It is boring other than the cute design of the bottle.
Pros Cleans You Cute Presentation.
Cons Smells Bad Smells Strong Doesn't lather Doesn't Suds For Bubble Bath
Rating:
1
Published:June 24, 2016
Kate
No votes for this review
Contributor: Kate
I would get this again, especially as a gift. I just wish that they had more themed bottles because I would like to be able to gift to a wider variety of friends.
Pros Lathers nicely, lots of bubbles, smells fantastic
Cons As with any bubble bath products, you will need to rinse the bath tub after use.
Rating:
5
Published:September 26, 2015
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
Contributor: teachmetouchme
When you want to express your appreciation and/or love but don't have the words or much cash, this is perfect for those occassions. It is a very nice touch for the person who has everything, needs nothing but appreciates your thoughtfulness. This is a gift that is perfect for many times, you just have to mesh with what is available from the company because there is no custom or fill in the blank options available.
Pros lovely scent a small amount goes along way effective bubble bath and body wash
Cons can not predetermine scents nut allergy concern
Rating:
5
Published:December 18, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Contributor: Airen Wolf
For those times you want something intimate and personal to gift a special person in your life you can't beat a greeting card body wash that actually smells great and is a good bath product. Whether you are creating a special basket or just want a little somthing to gift this is a lovely product all the way around.
Pros Lovely sentiments, beautiful but light fragrances, pretty great body wash
Cons none
Rating:
5
Published:February 15, 2012
cbmb716
useful
Contributor: cbmb716
Perfect gifts for everyone, for every occasion, great mood lifting floral citrus scent, all natural ingredients, and more! What more could you ask for? Why give the same old same old greeting card when you could say it with these adorable and innovative bath and shower gels! Adorable and Functional!
Pros all natural ingredients, bottle can be reused or recycled, great mood lifting scent, great value
Cons nothing at all!
Rating:
5
Published:February 09, 2012
Relax me fizzy bath ball reviews
Price: $7.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Relax me fizzy bath ball

nerdymouse
useful
Contributor: nerdymouse
This was pretty unsatisfying. I don't know what I was quite expecting, but what I got didn't hit the mark.
Pros Well, it fizzed
Cons Didn't really help to destress and you can hardly smell it.
Rating:
3
Published:November 17, 2015
Brown sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Brown sugar scrub

Kate
No votes for this review
Contributor: Kate
I don't think that I would try this scrub again based on the strong lingering smell and the oils not absorbing into my skin which left a residue. Their white sugar scrub I didn't have this issue with so I think I will stick to that one!
Pros Buffs really well, Smells nice, Works well
Cons Oils stay on surface of skin, smell is strong, oil separates in jar
Rating:
3
Published:September 26, 2015
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
Contributor: LavenderSkies
Have your cake with Cake Beauty's brown sugar scrub in Desserted Island, a tropical and sweet scent that takes you to a paradise without ever leaving your bathroom. It is infused with many natural oils so sensitive skins can enjoy this without irritation! The ingredients blow me away and with this 21oz tub, Cake ensures that you will be enjoying this spa-like luxury for a long time.
Pros Smells amazing, large tub, many natural oils, leaves skin soft and smooth
Cons None!
Rating:
5
Published:January 13, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
Contributor: skeeterlynn
If you are looking for something to help bring out that natural healthy shine without all those added extras, this could be for you. It does come with a hefty tag, but it is well worth every penny and does go a long way. You only need a little at a time to clean those pores and remove dead skin for a healthy soft natural glow.
Pros Brown Sugar, deep clean, removed dry skin, good for sensitive area.
Cons Brown Sugar, leaky, oily.
Rating:
5
Published:October 11, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Contributor: Mwar
If I didn't get this on sale, I would have felt had. The cake scrub isn't bad, but once you get past the cool look of it, you'll see its other faults.
Pros Scent More Unique Scrub
Cons Sticky Feeling Scent may be too strong for some Can leak Pricey
Rating:
3
Published:September 17, 2012
Amber1319
useful
Contributor: Amber1319
I think the Brown Sugar Body Scrub is a great item to help you feel refreshed and clean. The perfect item if you have problems with dry skin.
Pros Smell After-feel
Cons Can be rough
Rating:
4
Published:May 19, 2012
Dona body polish reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona body polish

Kadi
No votes for this review
Contributor: Kadi
Loved this product. Have tried quite a few products from this company, have been happy with all of them. Kind of hard to find in stores but easy to get online.
Pros Great scent Great price Great for skin
Cons Hard to find in stores.
Rating:
5
Published:July 27, 2015
Mwar
extremely useful
Contributor: Mwar
If you're looking to try an exfoliating scrub, then it might be worth it to try Dona's body polish. It gives a nice clean and a light smell. Do not, though, that your results my vary depending on your water.
Pros Cleans, works
Cons Scent Preferences
Rating:
4
Published:June 11, 2013
geliebt
extremely useful
Contributor: geliebt
I am incredibly unhappy with this scrub. I certainly did not feel polished after using it. I felt greasy, gross, and the granules were so large that I found them to be painful, despite not having at all sensitive skin. To top it all off, the camu camu scent smelled like rancid play-doh. Yum... I would absolutely not recommend this scrub to anyone.
Pros none?
Cons Terrible scent Huge granules Leaves an oily film that's hard to wash off
Rating:
1
Published:June 06, 2013
pootpootpoot
extremely useful
Contributor: pootpootpoot
Those looking for a mild scrub that will leave your skin feeling smooth and soft may find what they are looking for in this product...if they can get past the smell! While the product was decent as a scrub (I prefer mine rougher, but appreciated the moisturizing properties of this one), I couldn't stand the smell and had a mild reaction to the scrub when I used it.
Pros Moisturizing, milder "scrub" factor (for some)
Cons Bad smell, wouldn't recommend for sensitive skin.
Rating:
2
Published:June 05, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
Contributor: PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This is a neat polish which is also called a scrub. It leaves a nice glow on your skin. I also use this for when I do my foot pedicures, combined with the salts and bath milk, and touch it up with the body butter, I have a wonderful salon of my own at home.
Pros Smells good, Gives a good shine
Cons Tends to turn darker after sitting for a bit, Leaves a oily feeling, Makes shower slippery
Rating:
4
Published:May 27, 2013
Dona arousing herbal bath essence reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona arousing herbal bath essence

Jessica Elizabeth
No votes for this review
Contributor: Jessica Elizabeth
In the end I was rather disappointed with this, which surprised me as I love Dona products. The scent is lovely but does not last, it does not give your skin any lasting smoothness and I found no arousal affects at all. However, during the bath it does make your bath very lovely and luxurious. It's disappointing in this neither very good nor very bad state it's in.
Pros Good scent, water feels lovely
Cons Not a lasting scent, no arousal effects
Rating:
2
Published:July 10, 2015
charmedtomeetyou
No votes for this review
Contributor: charmedtomeetyou
If you want to enjoy a light, clean smell scenting your bath water, and prefer to keep to natural bath products with lots of plant based ingredients, this may be perfect for you. If you like lots of bubbles or a smell that stays with you throughout the day, keep looking.
Pros Nice Smell Gentle, Body Safe Formula
Cons No Bubbles No Lingering Smell
Rating:
3
Published:October 12, 2014
jwitt754
useful
Contributor: jwitt754
I would definitely recommend this bath oil to any one that does not have overly sensitive skin. I have fallen in love with this product and will be purchasing the rest of the line very soon.
Pros natural paraben free
Cons a lot of plant extracts that some may have an allergic reaction to.
Rating:
4
Published:June 25, 2013
zj22
No votes for this review
Contributor: zj22
I love Dona products, I really really do. So having one that was such a huge disappointment just left me shaking my head. All this product does is scent your bath water, so you are quite literally pouring your money down the drain.
Pros Smells good.
Cons Doesn't work. Overpriced for what it does.
Rating:
1
Published:June 19, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Contributor: Airen Wolf
For $10 you get a lovely fragrance to add to your bath that will lightly perfume your skin and leave you feeling soft and silky. It doesn't foam up in hard water but it also doesn't irritate my sensitive labia. All in all it's a solid product and one worth owning.
Pros Lovely fragrance Washes cleanly away Leaves a light fragrance
Cons High concentrations of plant extracts can excite allergies
Rating:
5
Published:June 07, 2013
Dona kissable massage candle reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona kissable massage candle

Iadoreyouu
extremely useful
Contributor: Iadoreyouu
Overall, this product was teriffic and fun to use with a very nervous partner who was about to experience girl on girl sex for the first time. It has multiple uses, and smells beautiful. You can use it alone or with a partner. It can be used for anything from a moisturizer to a light lubricant for the body. Be careful not to use too much, or else you may slide off of your partner.
Pros Great scent Long lasting Perfect ice breaker Moisturising Fun to use
Cons Takes a while to absorb
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona body mist lotion

RayneBlade
No votes for this review
Contributor: RayneBlade
If you want a lotion that is simple, light, and easy to use, look no further. Long lasting and not overpowering, this lotion is great for everyday use. I want every scent.
Pros Lasts Easy to use Smells good Absorbs great
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:May 26, 2015
LostinLife
extremely useful
Contributor: LostinLife
The Dona Acrai mist lotion smells so good. That is the best feature of this lotion for me. I would have given it 5 stars but my hands were left slightly sticky. But I can live with that because I love the smell.
Pros *Smells great *Fragrance last a long time *Uplifting
Cons *Slightly sticky
Rating:
4
Published:September 14, 2012
djande01
extremely useful
Contributor: djande01
Dona's Body Mist Lotion is such an amazing product. It is a light mist that is sprayed, then once it is rubbed into skin, it moisturizes like a lotion. Not only does it smell amazing, but it also acts as an aphrodisiac. It is such a great addition to an after-shower routine, that I'm gonna make it a permanent part of mine!
Pros Comes in a big, discreet bottle, smells good, lightly moisturizes, cheap price for big bottle
Cons Sticky at first, have to spray a lot
Rating:
5
Published:July 17, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
Contributor: ~LaUr3n~
I love the convenience of a spray lotion, and I do agree this moisturizes a BIT, but it doesn't replace a regular slather on lotion. The scent is sophisticated and complex and lasts a really long time. It's a much better body mist.
Pros Sophisticated scent, Lasts a long time, Generous amount, Packaging
Cons Sticky for about 1/2 hour, Not a good lotion
Rating:
3
Published:June 30, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
Contributor: xMila
This Body Mist Lotion by Dona will leave your skin feeling smooth and smelling beautiful! The floral/fruity aroma isn't very overwhelming and it lasts a long while, with no need to reapply often.
Pros Good price, delicious smell, leaves skin very soft, easy to use.
Cons None.
Rating:
5
Published:June 15, 2012
Dona be sexy gift set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona be sexy gift set

blueeyes1989
useful
Contributor: blueeyes1989
This combination shower gel/shaving cream gift set is cute and smells nice. With a Sinful Spring set and pheromone inducing ingredients, this pack is sure to make anyone happy. Though it is a little pricey, the product goes a long way.
Pros Scent Combo pack
Cons Pricy
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dona body butter

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
Contributor: charmedtomeetyou
I suppose if what you're looking for is a body butter that will really help soften your rough skin, this will work for you, but for something claiming a sexy edge, this butter didn't wow me. I like a more pronounced yummy smell in my body products, even if they are more naturally minded.
Pros Thick and rich Very moisturizing
Cons No real smell to speak of
Rating:
3
Published:October 12, 2014
quantumspork
No votes for this review
Contributor: quantumspork
This stuff hits the spot for my dry feet in summer. There's no particular reason to pick this over any other body butter, but if you've got the points or just want to try something you probably won't find in nearby stores, go for this.
Pros Good scent, gentle, moisturizes well
Cons Not very much for what you pay
Rating:
4
Published:July 02, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Contributor: Zombirella
Dona body butter is a great product to use after a bath or shower to get your skin feeling silky smooth and smelling wonderful!
Pros Thick Acai scent Conditioning
Cons For the price, I'd expect more product.
Rating:
4
Published:May 14, 2013
Feisty
extremely useful
Contributor: Feisty
A wonderfully scented and thick moisturizing body butter that is aphrodisiac infused making it a great product that I love to use on a sexy night!
Pros Thick Moisturizer, Great Smell, Aphrodisiac
Cons None!
Rating:
5
Published:July 24, 2012
Gary A.
extremely useful
Contributor: Gary A.
Dona body butter blew me away with it cheap price and high quality and performance. My experience with these products is limited, but this one has provided some superb moisturizing and healing for my skin. This is a much better option than spending a lot more on other high end products from professional brand names.
Pros Long lasting, high quality, cheap.
Cons Not as thick as some would like, can feel heavy and too rich and thick.
Rating:
5
Published:May 05, 2012
Doccia me satin shower cap reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Doccia me satin shower cap

LadyDarknezz
useful
Contributor: LadyDarknezz
The Doccia Me Satin Shower cap is a must-have for anyone who wants to look adorable while bathing or showering. It is easy to maintain and the packaging it comes in doesn't only look great, but is a great way to store it! It may cost a lot for a shower cap, but it is worth every damn penny! It will most likely fit your head because it can fit my big-ass head easily!
Pros Very Cute, Protects Hair, Fits over even the largest of heads, Reusable adorable packaging
Cons It might cost quite a bit for a shower cap, but I assure you that it is worth every penny!
BiteOnThis
useful
Contributor: BiteOnThis
I use the Doccia Me Shower Cap bi-weekly and absolutely love it. It's effective, easy to use, and looks adorable. I would recommend this to any and all who need to keep their hair/ears dry throughout a shower.
Pros Easy to Use, Looks cute, Super Effective
Cons N/A
Rating:
5
Published:April 20, 2013
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Contributor: Troubleinmyarms
Picture yourself in a long, terry robe, holding a toothbrush and your head covered in a pink plastic shower cap. Add in a pair of shower slippers and you've got the picture!!! This is certainly for a woman but since it did leak and get her hair a bit wet, we are downgrading it to 4 stars, but still worth the price and makes a nicely packaged gift.
Pros pretty functional
Cons definitely not sexy! leaks a tiny bit if you have long, thick hair
Rating:
4
Published:November 05, 2012
Breas
extremely useful
Contributor: Breas
The Doccia Me Satin Shower Cap by Principessa Beauty is a great shower cap. It's cute and it keeps your hair completely dry. The cap secures to the head with a stretchy elastic band so it really is a one-size-fits-most that will actually fit most. The price seems a bit high but the cap is great quality. I'd recommend the cap to those who want to treat themselves. It would also make a great gift.
Pros Cute, stretchy so it should fit most people, roomy for longer/thicker hair, keeps hair dry.
Cons price is a bit high (but it's worth it).
Rating:
5
Published:July 16, 2012
js250
extremely useful
Contributor: js250
Spoil yourself with this pretty and functional shower cap from Principessa Beauty! The Doccia Me will fit over short, medium, and very long hair, keeping it dry while you shower or soak in the bath. Whether you have just had your hair done and want to soak in sensuous bubbles or are in a hurry and don't have time for a shampoo, Doccia is perfect, functional and adorable as well.
Pros Pretty and waterproof, great for long hair, plastic liner.
Cons Strong odor when first removed from the package, hand wash is necessary.
Rating:
5
Published:January 23, 2012
Coochy after shave powder reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Coochy after shave powder

etista
useful
Contributor: etista
This comes in a close second to Coochy's spray version, but is miles ahead of using no aftershave at all. I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Pros Great performance
Cons Messy Powder residue
Rating:
4
Published:April 16, 2014
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Contributor: Adriana Ravenlust
I'm always on the market for a good after shave product and I thought this one would please me for sure. Unlike other reviewers, I must have ridiculously sensitive skin. After shaving and using this product, I was more uncomfortable than I have been for years. I might as well not have used anything at all!
Pros Easy to use, prevents razor bumps
Cons Smell, didn't help with shaving or clogged pores
Rating:
1
Published:April 17, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Contributor: Kate
If you've ever had irritated itchy skin after shaving or if you seem prone to ingrown hairs, this powder could prove to be a miracle in a jar for you. For the price, give it a chance and you may just find that this is the answer to your prayers. Goodbye irritation, So long ingrown hairs, Adios chafing! Coochy's after shave powder eliminated all of these problems. I'd recommend this powder to anyone who shaves!
Pros Absorbs moisture, Prevents chafing, Prevents ingrown hairs, Leaves skin amazingly soft
Cons Some may not like the scent
Rating:
5
Published:March 08, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Contributor: Ryuson
Alone, this powder is much better than nothing, but in conjunction with the spray I can say that it has gotten rid of any and all irritation I have from shaving. This series of shaving products really compliments each other, and I would highly recommend it for those who experience bad irritation.
Pros AWESOME in conjunction with spray, easy to apply, no fall out, great container, prevents chafing
Cons Not the most effective on it's own, smells a bit like grandmas restroom
Rating:
5
Published:February 13, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Coochy protection

etista
useful
Contributor: etista
If you've never tried an aftershave, or even if you've unsuccessfully tried something else, this could be exactly what you're looking for.
Pros Great protection Easy to use Travel safe
Cons Botanical scent
Rating:
5
Published:April 16, 2014
ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
Contributor: ArcaneBlast
Overall this is a normal aftershave, there aren't really a lot of things that makes this special. It might smell girlier, and be less drying but that's it. It doesn't really contain anything that really makes its claims to toning, nor preventing irritation at all and is more equivalent of lotions with all kinds of botanical extracts that claim to reverse aging and such.
Pros Smells nice Good for sensitive skin no animal testing
Cons Doesn't prevent irritation
Rating:
3
Published:June 08, 2013
Feisty
extremely useful
Contributor: Feisty
The Coochy After Shave is a great product that helps protect your skin from irritation after shaving. It helps prevent those ugly red bumps and ingrown hairs. It mists on easily with the 360° sprayer, which allows easy access anywhere. A little product goes a long way, and it is sold at a great price.
Pros +Soothes & prevents irritation +Easy to apply +Long-lasting +Price
Cons -Label on bottle says "Coochy"
Rating:
5
Published:May 29, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
Contributor: PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you ever wanted an after shave mist that protects you from razor burn and irritation. Look no further than Coochy. I have never really owned an after shave mist but I decided to give this a try along with the shaving cream and I am glad I did I really enjoy them both.
Pros Protects those intimate parts, Decent size and Price
Cons Some may not agree with the smell
Rating:
5
Published:May 21, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
Contributor: LuckyLady
Though it smells like baby wipes, the Coochy Protection Mist Aftershave proved to me that I can have smooth skin without irritation. I applied this after using the Coochy Shave Creme and saw immediate improvement in my shave and skin. It left me with healthy skin with a natural glow and most importantly rash free!
Pros -Prevents Irritation -Moisturizes Skin -Long Lasting -Tightens Pores -Sprays Upside Down
Cons -Smells Like Baby Wipes
Rating:
5
Published:January 26, 2013
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Simply sensual body butter

RomanticGoth
useful
Contributor: RomanticGoth
Simply Sensual body butter is great for any one who enjoys using lotions with a more unique scent. It is high quality for the price and compares to some spa quality products available.
Pros Leaves your skin feeling soft, hydrated, and smelling pretty.
Cons None.
Rating:
5
Published:April 06, 2014
Badass
extremely useful
Contributor: Badass
This is a wonderful product for anyone who likes to have soft skin. It will help you rid yourself of ashy elbows and knees while making you smell great throughout the day. The tub the butter comes to you in even claims that this body butter reduces cellulite.
Pros Softer Skin, Paraben Free, Made in USA, Not tested on Animals, Cellulite Reduction
Cons I see none
Rating:
5
Published:July 14, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Contributor: Upyourreviews
A exquisite product for anyone in need of a little pampering. The overall quality of this product was more than I expected, as well as the added benefit of a soothing scent. Other claims of this product are yet to be seen, but as a regular body butter I couldn't ask for more!
Pros -Long Lasting Scent & Moisture -Great Consistency -Smooth & Soothed Skin
Cons -Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
5
Published:July 11, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Contributor: Kate
Whether you have dry skin or you just want to make sure that your soft skin stays soft, this body butter is rich, reasonably priced and it performs flawlessly! If the day ever comes that I run out of this, I will be repurchasing just like I have done with my other ginger pomegranate products from this line!
Pros Smells amazing, Long lasting moisturizing, Smooth, Unisex scent
Cons Absolutely none!
Rating:
5
Published:May 13, 2012
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Contributor: Jobthingy
Make your dry, tired skin healthy and happy with this amazing body butter. The Simply Sensual Body Butter is simply put, incredible. Thick, rich, and at a great price, you need to add this to your collection.
Pros Non-greasy, smells divine, works really well.
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:May 09, 2012
Love in luxury sugar polish reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Love in luxury sugar polish

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
Contributor: BlackOrchid
I'd highly recommend this sugar scrub, especially to anyone with rough and dry skin. It is a nice exfoliant and the natural oils that it contains are wonderfully moisturizing. While I'm not convinced that the added pheromones made me any more sexually appealing, I certainly felt sexy after using it.
Pros Exfoliating, Moisturizing, Amazing scent
Cons Some might find the scent too overwhelming, Does not rinse away cleanly
Rating:
4
Published:February 27, 2014
Coochy shave creme rash free reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Coochy shave creme rash free

mmt611
extremely useful
Contributor: mmt611
This product is well worth it. If used with the proper razor you will have great results! I would recommend using this product and following up with the coochy powder. It will leave you feeling smooth, clean and lovely!
Pros Smooth, gentle, smells good
Cons no lather
Rating:
5
Published:January 13, 2014
Devilishtigress
useful
Contributor: Devilishtigress
Let me tell you ladies- this product is worth the cost. It is inexpensive and you will get hooked on it. You will not want to use regular shaving cream again! The scents are amazing, it is gentle and leaves your skin renewed. It is rash free, helps with nicks and cuts, and smells great- you won't have to shave every single day (men can use it too! My boyfriend loves this stuff!)
Pros Many scents, leaves skin smooth, rash free
Cons None- maybe just sell it in larger bottles
Rating:
5
Published:June 18, 2013
jwitt754
useful
Contributor: jwitt754
I cannot get enough of this product line. I would recommend this to any women that shaves their female parts, especially those who have a fear of waxing, like me. I have bought this product for all the women in my family, as well as my husband's family, and they all say that this is the best product that they have ever used.
Pros Paraben-free Ultra moisturizing Keeps bumps and ingrown hairs at bay
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:June 18, 2013
aMutantDream
extremely useful
Contributor: aMutantDream
My skin is extremely dry and sensitive. It reacts to so many things, I rarely have an explanation for why I have hives or a rash on an area. This coochie shave cream??? Is wonderful. It is beautiful and it has made my skin sexy and not angry. And I feel so grateful for this stuff. It works ladies!!!
Pros Everything
Cons NOTHING.
Rating:
5
Published:June 17, 2013
never shy
useful
Contributor: never shy
For the price I think I found a new shaving gel. I love this one due to having no razor burn after using it, and the amazing smell.
Pros Smells good No razor burn Cute bottle
Cons Not too discreet
Rating:
5
Published:June 13, 2013