Sensual bath and body reviews

Sort by
Total products: 259
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

The Mother of a SiNner
No votes for this review
The Mother of a SiNner
This doesnt live up to its promise. There's no sparkling or shimmerin, and I expected a lot more from a dona product than i recieved. I recommend you save your money and go with some glitter added to the lotion or body spray from this line, as that would work better. Thats what I do now!
discreet goes on smooth enhances other dona products
smells bad doesnt last long doesnt add shimmer not safe for kids
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Crystal1
useful
Crystal1
Dona expands their aphrodisiac infused line of products with this illuminating shimmer spray. This paraben-free product sprays on with a push of the pump, and it adds a subtle shimmer while moisturizing your skin.
Paraben free, cruelty free, subtle.
Scent and glitter may be too subtle for some users' preferences.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you want glitter that is going to last and not flake off all over the place this stuff is great. It is a nice spray with plenty of glitter inside. It sprays on nicely and lasts really well. Great for spicing things up in the bedroom or for going out to party.
stays where you put it, non greasy, lasts a long time
Did not smell as strong as I wanted
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Dona Shimmer Spray left my skin feeling icky long after the sparkle left the party. There was no scent, so I am still curious where the "aphrodisiac" properties are being held captive. I am really surprised I was this let down by a Dona product!
- Good Ingredients
- No Scent - Weak Sparkle - Wears Off Quickly - Uneven Spray - Sticky Skin
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
funluvinmama
extremely useful
funluvinmama
I wouldn't suggest getting this spray because the scent fades after 5 minutes and the glitter doesn't last very long. I wish I could have rated this higher. If everything about it had lasted longer, I would have loved it more.
pretty sparkly glitter.
scent doesn't last long. glitter comes off too easy.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Say it with suds reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Say it with suds

it looks weird but I like mine.
No votes for this review
it looks weird but I like mine.
This item smells like the deodorant from a portapotty. It is not something to subject your partner to as it would have thrown me right out of the mood for an intimate shower or bath. The scent is distracting. It does not lather well and doesn't create a good bubble bath. It is boring other than the cute design of the bottle.
Cleans You Cute Presentation.
Smells Bad Smells Strong Doesn't lather Doesn't Suds For Bubble Bath
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Kate
No votes for this review
Kate
I would get this again, especially as a gift. I just wish that they had more themed bottles because I would like to be able to gift to a wider variety of friends.
Lathers nicely, lots of bubbles, smells fantastic
As with any bubble bath products, you will need to rinse the bath tub after use.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2015
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
When you want to express your appreciation and/or love but don't have the words or much cash, this is perfect for those occassions. It is a very nice touch for the person who has everything, needs nothing but appreciates your thoughtfulness. This is a gift that is perfect for many times, you just have to mesh with what is available from the company because there is no custom or fill in the blank options available.
lovely scent a small amount goes along way effective bubble bath and body wash
can not predetermine scents nut allergy concern
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For those times you want something intimate and personal to gift a special person in your life you can't beat a greeting card body wash that actually smells great and is a good bath product. Whether you are creating a special basket or just want a little somthing to gift this is a lovely product all the way around.
Lovely sentiments, beautiful but light fragrances, pretty great body wash
none
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Perfect gifts for everyone, for every occasion, great mood lifting floral citrus scent, all natural ingredients, and more! What more could you ask for? Why give the same old same old greeting card when you could say it with these adorable and innovative bath and shower gels! Adorable and Functional!
all natural ingredients, bottle can be reused or recycled, great mood lifting scent, great value
nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Relax me fizzy bath ball reviews
Price: $7.00
 
 
 
 

Relax me fizzy bath ball

nerdymouse
useful
nerdymouse
This was pretty unsatisfying. I don't know what I was quite expecting, but what I got didn't hit the mark.
Well, it fizzed
Didn't really help to destress and you can hardly smell it.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2015
Brown sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Brown sugar scrub

Kate
No votes for this review
Kate
I don't think that I would try this scrub again based on the strong lingering smell and the oils not absorbing into my skin which left a residue. Their white sugar scrub I didn't have this issue with so I think I will stick to that one!
Buffs really well, Smells nice, Works well
Oils stay on surface of skin, smell is strong, oil separates in jar
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2015
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Have your cake with Cake Beauty's brown sugar scrub in Desserted Island, a tropical and sweet scent that takes you to a paradise without ever leaving your bathroom. It is infused with many natural oils so sensitive skins can enjoy this without irritation! The ingredients blow me away and with this 21oz tub, Cake ensures that you will be enjoying this spa-like luxury for a long time.
Smells amazing, large tub, many natural oils, leaves skin soft and smooth
None!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for something to help bring out that natural healthy shine without all those added extras, this could be for you. It does come with a hefty tag, but it is well worth every penny and does go a long way. You only need a little at a time to clean those pores and remove dead skin for a healthy soft natural glow.
Brown Sugar, deep clean, removed dry skin, good for sensitive area.
Brown Sugar, leaky, oily.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If I didn't get this on sale, I would have felt had. The cake scrub isn't bad, but once you get past the cool look of it, you'll see its other faults.
Scent More Unique Scrub
Sticky Feeling Scent may be too strong for some Can leak Pricey
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
I think the Brown Sugar Body Scrub is a great item to help you feel refreshed and clean. The perfect item if you have problems with dry skin.
Smell After-feel
Can be rough
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Dona body polish reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body polish

Kadi
No votes for this review
Kadi
Loved this product. Have tried quite a few products from this company, have been happy with all of them. Kind of hard to find in stores but easy to get online.
Great scent Great price Great for skin
Hard to find in stores.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2015
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If you're looking to try an exfoliating scrub, then it might be worth it to try Dona's body polish. It gives a nice clean and a light smell. Do not, though, that your results my vary depending on your water.
Cleans, works
Scent Preferences
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
I am incredibly unhappy with this scrub. I certainly did not feel polished after using it. I felt greasy, gross, and the granules were so large that I found them to be painful, despite not having at all sensitive skin. To top it all off, the camu camu scent smelled like rancid play-doh. Yum... I would absolutely not recommend this scrub to anyone.
none?
Terrible scent Huge granules Leaves an oily film that's hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Those looking for a mild scrub that will leave your skin feeling smooth and soft may find what they are looking for in this product...if they can get past the smell! While the product was decent as a scrub (I prefer mine rougher, but appreciated the moisturizing properties of this one), I couldn't stand the smell and had a mild reaction to the scrub when I used it.
Moisturizing, milder "scrub" factor (for some)
Bad smell, wouldn't recommend for sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This is a neat polish which is also called a scrub. It leaves a nice glow on your skin. I also use this for when I do my foot pedicures, combined with the salts and bath milk, and touch it up with the body butter, I have a wonderful salon of my own at home.
Smells good, Gives a good shine
Tends to turn darker after sitting for a bit, Leaves a oily feeling, Makes shower slippery
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Dona arousing herbal bath essence reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona arousing herbal bath essence

Jessica Elizabeth
No votes for this review
Jessica Elizabeth
In the end I was rather disappointed with this, which surprised me as I love Dona products. The scent is lovely but does not last, it does not give your skin any lasting smoothness and I found no arousal affects at all. However, during the bath it does make your bath very lovely and luxurious. It's disappointing in this neither very good nor very bad state it's in.
Good scent, water feels lovely
Not a lasting scent, no arousal effects
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2015
charmedtomeetyou
No votes for this review
charmedtomeetyou
If you want to enjoy a light, clean smell scenting your bath water, and prefer to keep to natural bath products with lots of plant based ingredients, this may be perfect for you. If you like lots of bubbles or a smell that stays with you throughout the day, keep looking.
Nice Smell Gentle, Body Safe Formula
No Bubbles No Lingering Smell
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2014
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I would definitely recommend this bath oil to any one that does not have overly sensitive skin. I have fallen in love with this product and will be purchasing the rest of the line very soon.
natural paraben free
a lot of plant extracts that some may have an allergic reaction to.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2013
zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
I love Dona products, I really really do. So having one that was such a huge disappointment just left me shaking my head. All this product does is scent your bath water, so you are quite literally pouring your money down the drain.
Smells good.
Doesn't work. Overpriced for what it does.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For $10 you get a lovely fragrance to add to your bath that will lightly perfume your skin and leave you feeling soft and silky. It doesn't foam up in hard water but it also doesn't irritate my sensitive labia. All in all it's a solid product and one worth owning.
Lovely fragrance Washes cleanly away Leaves a light fragrance
High concentrations of plant extracts can excite allergies
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Promotions available
Dona kissable massage candle reviews
Price: $12.79 $15.99

Flavor: Buttercream / Vanilla

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Dona kissable massage candle

Massage candles
Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Overall, this product was teriffic and fun to use with a very nervous partner who was about to experience girl on girl sex for the first time. It has multiple uses, and smells beautiful. You can use it alone or with a partner. It can be used for anything from a moisturizer to a light lubricant for the body. Be careful not to use too much, or else you may slide off of your partner.
Great scent Long lasting Perfect ice breaker Moisturising Fun to use
Takes a while to absorb
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

RayneBlade
No votes for this review
RayneBlade
If you want a lotion that is simple, light, and easy to use, look no further. Long lasting and not overpowering, this lotion is great for everyday use. I want every scent.
Lasts Easy to use Smells good Absorbs great
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2015
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
The Dona Acrai mist lotion smells so good. That is the best feature of this lotion for me. I would have given it 5 stars but my hands were left slightly sticky. But I can live with that because I love the smell.
*Smells great *Fragrance last a long time *Uplifting
*Slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
Dona's Body Mist Lotion is such an amazing product. It is a light mist that is sprayed, then once it is rubbed into skin, it moisturizes like a lotion. Not only does it smell amazing, but it also acts as an aphrodisiac. It is such a great addition to an after-shower routine, that I'm gonna make it a permanent part of mine!
Comes in a big, discreet bottle, smells good, lightly moisturizes, cheap price for big bottle
Sticky at first, have to spray a lot
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love the convenience of a spray lotion, and I do agree this moisturizes a BIT, but it doesn't replace a regular slather on lotion. The scent is sophisticated and complex and lasts a really long time. It's a much better body mist.
Sophisticated scent, Lasts a long time, Generous amount, Packaging
Sticky for about 1/2 hour, Not a good lotion
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
xMila
This Body Mist Lotion by Dona will leave your skin feeling smooth and smelling beautiful! The floral/fruity aroma isn't very overwhelming and it lasts a long while, with no need to reapply often.
Good price, delicious smell, leaves skin very soft, easy to use.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Dona be sexy gift set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dona be sexy gift set

blueeyes1989
useful
blueeyes1989
This combination shower gel/shaving cream gift set is cute and smells nice. With a Sinful Spring set and pheromone inducing ingredients, this pack is sure to make anyone happy. Though it is a little pricey, the product goes a long way.
Scent Combo pack
Pricy
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I suppose if what you're looking for is a body butter that will really help soften your rough skin, this will work for you, but for something claiming a sexy edge, this butter didn't wow me. I like a more pronounced yummy smell in my body products, even if they are more naturally minded.
Thick and rich Very moisturizing
No real smell to speak of
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2014
quantumspork
No votes for this review
quantumspork
This stuff hits the spot for my dry feet in summer. There's no particular reason to pick this over any other body butter, but if you've got the points or just want to try something you probably won't find in nearby stores, go for this.
Good scent, gentle, moisturizes well
Not very much for what you pay
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Dona body butter is a great product to use after a bath or shower to get your skin feeling silky smooth and smelling wonderful!
Thick Acai scent Conditioning
For the price, I'd expect more product.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Feisty
extremely useful
Feisty
A wonderfully scented and thick moisturizing body butter that is aphrodisiac infused making it a great product that I love to use on a sexy night!
Thick Moisturizer, Great Smell, Aphrodisiac
None!
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Gary A.
extremely useful
Gary A.
Dona body butter blew me away with it cheap price and high quality and performance. My experience with these products is limited, but this one has provided some superb moisturizing and healing for my skin. This is a much better option than spending a lot more on other high end products from professional brand names.
Long lasting, high quality, cheap.
Not as thick as some would like, can feel heavy and too rich and thick.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
Doccia me satin shower cap reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doccia me satin shower cap

LadyDarknezz
useful
LadyDarknezz
The Doccia Me Satin Shower cap is a must-have for anyone who wants to look adorable while bathing or showering. It is easy to maintain and the packaging it comes in doesn't only look great, but is a great way to store it! It may cost a lot for a shower cap, but it is worth every damn penny! It will most likely fit your head because it can fit my big-ass head easily!
Very Cute, Protects Hair, Fits over even the largest of heads, Reusable adorable packaging
It might cost quite a bit for a shower cap, but I assure you that it is worth every penny!
BiteOnThis
useful
BiteOnThis
I use the Doccia Me Shower Cap bi-weekly and absolutely love it. It's effective, easy to use, and looks adorable. I would recommend this to any and all who need to keep their hair/ears dry throughout a shower.
Easy to Use, Looks cute, Super Effective
N/A
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Picture yourself in a long, terry robe, holding a toothbrush and your head covered in a pink plastic shower cap. Add in a pair of shower slippers and you've got the picture!!! This is certainly for a woman but since it did leak and get her hair a bit wet, we are downgrading it to 4 stars, but still worth the price and makes a nicely packaged gift.
pretty functional
definitely not sexy! leaks a tiny bit if you have long, thick hair
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Doccia Me Satin Shower Cap by Principessa Beauty is a great shower cap. It's cute and it keeps your hair completely dry. The cap secures to the head with a stretchy elastic band so it really is a one-size-fits-most that will actually fit most. The price seems a bit high but the cap is great quality. I'd recommend the cap to those who want to treat themselves. It would also make a great gift.
Cute, stretchy so it should fit most people, roomy for longer/thicker hair, keeps hair dry.
price is a bit high (but it's worth it).
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Spoil yourself with this pretty and functional shower cap from Principessa Beauty! The Doccia Me will fit over short, medium, and very long hair, keeping it dry while you shower or soak in the bath. Whether you have just had your hair done and want to soak in sensuous bubbles or are in a hurry and don't have time for a shampoo, Doccia is perfect, functional and adorable as well.
Pretty and waterproof, great for long hair, plastic liner.
Strong odor when first removed from the package, hand wash is necessary.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Coochy after shave powder reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy after shave powder

etista
useful
etista
This comes in a close second to Coochy's spray version, but is miles ahead of using no aftershave at all. I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Great performance
Messy Powder residue
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'm always on the market for a good after shave product and I thought this one would please me for sure. Unlike other reviewers, I must have ridiculously sensitive skin. After shaving and using this product, I was more uncomfortable than I have been for years. I might as well not have used anything at all!
Easy to use, prevents razor bumps
Smell, didn't help with shaving or clogged pores
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
If you've ever had irritated itchy skin after shaving or if you seem prone to ingrown hairs, this powder could prove to be a miracle in a jar for you. For the price, give it a chance and you may just find that this is the answer to your prayers. Goodbye irritation, So long ingrown hairs, Adios chafing! Coochy's after shave powder eliminated all of these problems. I'd recommend this powder to anyone who shaves!
Absorbs moisture, Prevents chafing, Prevents ingrown hairs, Leaves skin amazingly soft
Some may not like the scent
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Alone, this powder is much better than nothing, but in conjunction with the spray I can say that it has gotten rid of any and all irritation I have from shaving. This series of shaving products really compliments each other, and I would highly recommend it for those who experience bad irritation.
AWESOME in conjunction with spray, easy to apply, no fall out, great container, prevents chafing
Not the most effective on it's own, smells a bit like grandmas restroom
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

etista
useful
etista
If you've never tried an aftershave, or even if you've unsuccessfully tried something else, this could be exactly what you're looking for.
Great protection Easy to use Travel safe
Botanical scent
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
ArcaneBlast
Overall this is a normal aftershave, there aren't really a lot of things that makes this special. It might smell girlier, and be less drying but that's it. It doesn't really contain anything that really makes its claims to toning, nor preventing irritation at all and is more equivalent of lotions with all kinds of botanical extracts that claim to reverse aging and such.
Smells nice Good for sensitive skin no animal testing
Doesn't prevent irritation
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Feisty
extremely useful
Feisty
The Coochy After Shave is a great product that helps protect your skin from irritation after shaving. It helps prevent those ugly red bumps and ingrown hairs. It mists on easily with the 360° sprayer, which allows easy access anywhere. A little product goes a long way, and it is sold at a great price.
+Soothes & prevents irritation +Easy to apply +Long-lasting +Price
-Label on bottle says "Coochy"
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you ever wanted an after shave mist that protects you from razor burn and irritation. Look no further than Coochy. I have never really owned an after shave mist but I decided to give this a try along with the shaving cream and I am glad I did I really enjoy them both.
Protects those intimate parts, Decent size and Price
Some may not agree with the smell
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Though it smells like baby wipes, the Coochy Protection Mist Aftershave proved to me that I can have smooth skin without irritation. I applied this after using the Coochy Shave Creme and saw immediate improvement in my shave and skin. It left me with healthy skin with a natural glow and most importantly rash free!
-Prevents Irritation -Moisturizes Skin -Long Lasting -Tightens Pores -Sprays Upside Down
-Smells Like Baby Wipes
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body butter

RomanticGoth
useful
RomanticGoth
Simply Sensual body butter is great for any one who enjoys using lotions with a more unique scent. It is high quality for the price and compares to some spa quality products available.
Leaves your skin feeling soft, hydrated, and smelling pretty.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2014
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This is a wonderful product for anyone who likes to have soft skin. It will help you rid yourself of ashy elbows and knees while making you smell great throughout the day. The tub the butter comes to you in even claims that this body butter reduces cellulite.
Softer Skin, Paraben Free, Made in USA, Not tested on Animals, Cellulite Reduction
I see none
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
A exquisite product for anyone in need of a little pampering. The overall quality of this product was more than I expected, as well as the added benefit of a soothing scent. Other claims of this product are yet to be seen, but as a regular body butter I couldn't ask for more!
-Long Lasting Scent & Moisture -Great Consistency -Smooth & Soothed Skin
-Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Whether you have dry skin or you just want to make sure that your soft skin stays soft, this body butter is rich, reasonably priced and it performs flawlessly! If the day ever comes that I run out of this, I will be repurchasing just like I have done with my other ginger pomegranate products from this line!
Smells amazing, Long lasting moisturizing, Smooth, Unisex scent
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Make your dry, tired skin healthy and happy with this amazing body butter. The Simply Sensual Body Butter is simply put, incredible. Thick, rich, and at a great price, you need to add this to your collection.
Non-greasy, smells divine, works really well.
None
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Love in luxury sugar polish reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Love in luxury sugar polish

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
I'd highly recommend this sugar scrub, especially to anyone with rough and dry skin. It is a nice exfoliant and the natural oils that it contains are wonderfully moisturizing. While I'm not convinced that the added pheromones made me any more sexually appealing, I certainly felt sexy after using it.
Exfoliating, Moisturizing, Amazing scent
Some might find the scent too overwhelming, Does not rinse away cleanly
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
Coochy shave creme reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy shave creme

mmt611
extremely useful
mmt611
This product is well worth it. If used with the proper razor you will have great results! I would recommend using this product and following up with the coochy powder. It will leave you feeling smooth, clean and lovely!
Smooth, gentle, smells good
no lather
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
Devilishtigress
useful
Devilishtigress
Let me tell you ladies- this product is worth the cost. It is inexpensive and you will get hooked on it. You will not want to use regular shaving cream again! The scents are amazing, it is gentle and leaves your skin renewed. It is rash free, helps with nicks and cuts, and smells great- you won't have to shave every single day (men can use it too! My boyfriend loves this stuff!)
Many scents, leaves skin smooth, rash free
None- maybe just sell it in larger bottles
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I cannot get enough of this product line. I would recommend this to any women that shaves their female parts, especially those who have a fear of waxing, like me. I have bought this product for all the women in my family, as well as my husband's family, and they all say that this is the best product that they have ever used.
Paraben-free Ultra moisturizing Keeps bumps and ingrown hairs at bay
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
My skin is extremely dry and sensitive. It reacts to so many things, I rarely have an explanation for why I have hives or a rash on an area. This coochie shave cream??? Is wonderful. It is beautiful and it has made my skin sexy and not angry. And I feel so grateful for this stuff. It works ladies!!!
Everything
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
never shy
useful
never shy
For the price I think I found a new shaving gel. I love this one due to having no razor burn after using it, and the amazing smell.
Smells good No razor burn Cute bottle
Not too discreet
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Simply sexy fragrance reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy fragrance

wrecklesswords
somewhat useful
wrecklesswords
This product is marketed as a sexual attractant, but can be used for much more than that. You can use it to help boost positive interactions with co-workers or customers, as a way to boost your tips, or just as something to help enhance your daily beauty routine.
Light smell Long-lasting Does what it says
Maybe a bigger bottle?
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I thought this was a cute little perfume and wanted to give it a try because it was my first time trying one that mixes with my own pheromones to give me a scent for myself. Well that was not the case. Just because it did not work for me does not mean it will not work for everyone else.
Long lasting, Decent price
Strong smell for me, Pheromones do not work, Gives me a headache
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
mcahill
useful
mcahill
I love this it's lasting me a long time, for a small amount of perfume. The spicy scent is to die for. I've received a lot of compliments, which boosts my confidence, and makes me a more confident person, and more attractive to potential suitors. With the added confidence, the sexiness it makes you feel. The scientific factor, is a great way to get someones attention. It's just amazing to see all the stuff you get for an extremely low price. What more could you ask for in a perfume?
Pheromones, Smell, Price!
I really find no fault in this. I love it and my friends love it too.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
I highly recommend this product to anyone that loves Eden Fantasys fragrances so far, but doesn't have this one yet. It's in my bathroom cabinet with the rest of my Eden collection of sensual products! This would make a great gag gift for a single friend or your spouse.
Great smell Good size for the price
None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
LadyKaye
extremely useful
LadyKaye
If you want to play with a pheromone spray, Simply Sexy may just be the one for you. Although the smell of alcohol is very strong in the bottle, on the skin that smell dissipates. Will you smell citrusy, flowery, or earthy? Only your skin can tell. For the low price, it's worth a try.
Long-lasting, smells great on skin, great value
Packaging could have been more informative
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Wonderland potion reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland potion

darthkitt3n
No votes for this review
darthkitt3n
The Wonderland potion is small bottled energy drink that gives the user a boost of energy through vitamins B6 and B12. It's made up entirely of vitamins and amino acids, so it does not contain any added sugars or caffeine. The flavor is a yummy fruit flavor that leaves no bad aftertaste. The bottle is small enough to drink as a shot or the liquid can be mixed into another drink. Users should be able to expect results within an hour or two.
good flavor, easy to drink, works fast, caffeine free
no different from other energy drinks, bad experience
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Max shave balls n all reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Max shave balls n all

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
The Max Shave Balls N All is a thin but creamy lotion type shaving lotion that feels heavy and slimy on the skin. it is difficult to wash away and goops up razors. The small sample packet is enough to get a good pubic shave if you can get the razor close enough to the skin.
clean smell
slimy, thin, didn't work
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
never shy
useful
never shy
I think Max Shave Balls N All is great since it is unscented, travel friendly and you have to shave less which saves you money in the long run. It is also great because you can shave other areas like your face.
unscented, travel friendly, no razor burn or ingrown hairs, shave less
no outer wrapping
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
If you have sensitive skin and are tired of finding razor bumps, in-grown hairs, or irritated skin after shaving, then you need Classic Erotica's Max Shave Balls N All.
Unscented. Moisturizes. Good for sensitive skin.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
aMutantDream
somewhat useful
aMutantDream
My man must shave his nether regions to prevent additional discomfort while running in and out of burning buildings. His skin is so sensitive though that it rashes up no matter what product he uses. However, Max Shave Cream Balls n All came along and works just as it is intended! Even his stride seems more comfortable.
WORKS, cheap, perfect
None
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
This shaving cream works great. I will always buy this for my husband because he loves it as well. It's well worth the money, and I will recommend it to everyone!
Thick, Creamy, Long-lasting
None
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

MontanaWild
somewhat useful
MontanaWild
eos vanilla shave cream smells like vanilla cake, but left my skin irritated without a close shave and killed even expensive razors. I gave the product away after a few uses. The individual I gave it to threw the product away because he had problems with it as well. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Okay Smell
Kills Razors, Leaves a film on skin, Increases Shaving Time
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
matry
useful
matry
I'm really quite impressed by this EOS shaving cream. It has given me much better outcomes and much more pleasant experiences shaving than any other cream or gel I've tried, especially in terms of it not irritating my sensitive skin.
Smells great, gentle enough for sensitive skin, good price, and good design
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you aren't in love with your high priced razor, don't mind changing out a disposable razor all the time, and don't have super sensitive skin, this might be the shaving cream for you. I liked it for shaving in the shower, but it really made me love it when I used it for dry shaving. This is my new shaving cream of choice!
Pretty Bottle Moisturizing Wet or Dry Shave Works Equally Well
Light on Smell Not Extremely Natural Ingredient List
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
Great scent and feeling for the price but other cheaper products may do the same thing. It is the only product I've used that doesn't leave razor burn.
Moisturizing Smells great
expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
This Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream will leave you feeling as smooth as a baby's bottom! I found the only downside to this was that it would clog up my razor blades pretty quickly. However, if you can look past that, this is a wonderful creamy shaving cream that works well and will also moisturize your skin.
Pump style. Inexpensive. Moisturizes and Heals.
Can clog razor blades.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013