Sort by
Total products: 23
Save 15%
Candy bra reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Candy bra

For oral sex
dontbackdown02
somewhat useful
dontbackdown02
The candy bra is not made for women of big busts. The candy bra is more of a show than it is a treat.
Candy tastes good.
Leaves marks, not made for big busts, sticky and messy
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Definatly a sweet ending to a romantic meal. You don't even have to be a gourmet cook like me to serve up a delicious dessert they'll remember forever.
-Made her even sweeter.
-The string. All I gotta say.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
A suitable gag gift, but not a item I would consider purchasing for serious foreplay. I would personally rather put my money towards a new toy. That being said, it's cute, colorful, and great for someone with a sweet tooth. It's sure to throw a group of girls into a fit of giggles, especially if you all take turns modeling it. But for me, the poor fit and lack of sexiness causes this sweet little product to fall short for foreplay.
-cute, colorful -long lasting if properly stored
- does not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
sammyjojo
useful
sammyjojo
This piece would be a much better gag gift than an actual attempt at sexy-fun-time. It doesn't taste bad and it is rather whimsical. I definitely think it would be best for a bachelorette party or a prank on a guy.
gag gift, fun, childish
not effective, not really worth the money or time
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
mousetoy
useful
mousetoy
The candy underwear is a fun idea, but it's impractical. It is to sticky for me and is bland in the taste department. I would recommend this for more of a gag gift that anything else.
The look and color are appealing and the taste is not displeasing. It would make a great gag gift.
It is ridiculously sticky and falls apart easy. It is one time use and is hard to judge.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Edible thong female reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Edible thong female

sugartits6
somewhat useful
sugartits6
These panties were overall worth getting and definitely worth getting for another special occasion. I've even had a few friends try them out for themselves and they loved them.
These panties are easy to get on and very easy to eat off. Not to mention they are also tasty.
A little bit of cleanup is needed
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Wonderland potion reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland potion

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Save your money and find something better because this will do nothing for you but be a waste of money.
Flavor
No energy It did nothing.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2013
Crazy Girl shimmery dust reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl shimmery dust

bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
I have found my one true love when it comes to flavored body products. This will have you be the center of attention all night long and your partner craving you every second of the day. Delicious.
Tastes and smells amazing, Lasts a good while
Could be a little stronger
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Tastie pasties reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Tastie pasties

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Unless you are only a couple dollars away from shipping or just want to use up your points, I do not suggest these. They tastes awful and stain your skin. They do smell good, but it's not worth it to me. Go buy some Fruit Roll-Up stickers instead, they will taste so much better.
Cheap and fun.
Tastes bad and stains your skin.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
LadyxRogue
useful
LadyxRogue
I would not recommend this to anyone, unless it is a gag gift or you really don't like the person.
None
Sick to everything BUT what it was supposed to. Tasted horrible.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
pagodess
extremely useful
pagodess
I would go with a sticky pastie as opposed to the edible pasties. I know it sounds like fun but this product turned into a disappointment. I'd have rather had non-edible sticky pasties.
Many shapes, Several colors in box
Tastes terrible, Turns into mess once your partner actually starts licking it.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Tastie Pasties are a very cute idea and they would be wonderful if it actually worked. They taste was so horrid that it was actually a turn off. Also when I tried to put them on, they looked hideous and unattractive.
cute idea
tasted nasty, get deformed when put on, stained.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
mommyoftwins
useful
mommyoftwins
Overall they were a fun experience for the price. I most likely will not buy them again unless they revamp the taste and messiness of them.
Cute
Messy
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Velextra female sexual enhancement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Velextra female sexual enhancement

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The Velextra supplement is a product to boost female libido. It is questionable whether or not it works - it did not work for me, but might for others. It wouldn't hurt to try since they are single serving packets, but I wouldn't expect a night and day difference in sex drive after taking this product.
Convenient single serve packet, easy to swallow pill
Did not feel any difference after using this product
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Edible undies female reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Edible undies female

wuwu
useful
wuwu
This product is definitely a prop more so than a sex tool. Fun interactive toys that will take you back to goofing around like kids.
Fun Interactive toy to play with and feel like kids again
It is a time consuming clean up process
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
MGDavicnigirl
extremely useful
MGDavicnigirl
These panties stained my husbands face, and my vulva red. The panties didn't make me feel sexy with red sticky goop running all over the place. If you are interested in adding some flavor to your oral sex adventures, I would recommend trying a flavored lube instead. These panties are disappointing, and can only be used once.
Interesting concept, fun novelty.
Taste, sticky mess, difficult to clean up.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Hey ladies, has your boyfriend or husband been terrible? Has he cheated on you and/or stole your credit card and racked up your credit? If you are seeking a fun way to punish your man without seeming too vulgar, here you go. These panties would be amazing for that!
NONE
One size fits any size small girl. Terrible taste.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
I really loved this item. Great buy for the price. A sexy little gag gift that will bring a smile to your significant other's face.
Good tasting. Nice texture.
None!
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
If you need a shared humorous moment in your relationship, one of those good ideas gone wrong moments, this is the item for you! These are a bit unflattering, taste awful and are so messy you can't help but laugh hysterically during the whole session. There is a reason they call these a "gag" gift.
Price Humor 'Torture' for both wearer and eater.
Taste Texture Sticky and gooey
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Good head sucker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head sucker

leelee
extremely useful
leelee
I think this sucker is GREAT! It adds more saliva than any other sucker and adds a fun tingling feeling in your mouth! Great for oral sex for either sex!
Adds more saliva and tons of flavor.
Made with sugar and glucose, Somewhat stale taste.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Clone-a-willy chocolate kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy chocolate kit

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The chocolate clone-a-willy kit is a fun way to add some humor to anyone's sex life. This is an activity that you can enjoy together, even if the kit is a fail. Are you ready to clone-a-willy?
Fun, chocolate, and edible.
May not work, directions wrong on timing, and for me stubborn husband.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
MsNicciRae
worth reading, but not useful
MsNicciRae
The Clone-A-Willy Chocolate Kit is a fun gift for anyone, especially as favors for a bridal shower/bachelorette party. The instructions included are easy to follow and it doesn't leave a big mess (unless you want it to).
Fun to play around with.
Wish there was a bit more chocolate
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2010
Save 15%
Candy g-string reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99

Color: Multi-color

Select color

 
 
 
 

Candy g-string

For oral sex
EnChAnTiNg
extremely useful
EnChAnTiNg
These undies are great for a gag gift. If you are going to actually put them on; they pull, pinch, and they are very uncomfortable!
Funny
Taste bad
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Remember the candy necklaces on an elastic string that you would buy at the movie theater years ago? The ones that if you were really careful, you could make last until class the next day? Well, this is the grown up version, and believe me, you will not want these to last that long!
Taste good. Foreplay fun! Inexpensive.
Sticky. Pulls any hair. Candies can pinch a bit.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for a fun and colorful way to get some down town action, this is the item for you. Tastes good for him or her, and having them down there nibbling away at it feels amazing.
Feels good to be nibbled off. Looks sexy.
Left me feeling a bit sticky.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
This is the cute bottom half of a candy underwear set. I recommend this as a gift or a sweet surprise for your lover. If you wear small-to-medium clothes, you can't miss with this!
Inexpensive, cute, tastes like candy!!
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
These make great gifts for you partner for Valentine's Day, Anniversaries, or just because! These are also great gifts for newly weds.
Tasty foreplay!
Somewhat sticky.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Gummy panties-strawberry reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy panties-strawberry

Badass
useful
Badass
If you are looking for an easy great tasting way to spice up your night, look no further. This is a great product that I look forward to trying again.
Good taste, fun to watch him try to eat, fits any size girl.
Very sticky afterwards.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Edible undies male reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Edible undies male

js250
extremely useful
js250
Planning an adult party and need some game options? Well, here is your first item to consider, some games to play with them and you can always give them away for the loser as a gag gift!! While the intended use is pretty much out of the question, depending on your taste, there are fun ways of using these that will not leave you with a bad taste in your mouth and a sticky mess to clean up.
Games you can play Gag gift.
Taste Texture
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Tastee tattoos reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Tastee tattoos

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
These fun and tasty foreplay treats provide hours and hours of edible licking fun without the slimy and sticky mess!
YUMMY!
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Edible tattoos are a great idea, however if they become too wet (which is easy to do), they easily become misshapen and hard to peel off. They don’t show up very well and they taste horrible.
Variety of shapes and flavors, Edible
Bad taste, Wrinkle easily, Hard to peel
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Mari M
useful
Mari M
Over all, if I were you I would give it a try, it's just a few bucks and it does bring a lot of excitement, just be prepared to spend a little more time on getting ready for action ;)
The excitement and new options that brings to the relationship.
It's hard to figure it out how to put it into skin.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These Tastee Tattoos almost live up to what I had hoped for them. They do stick well, and are actually edible, but unless you're one of the few people who actually enjoy the taste of "diet", you'll probably want to avoid these. Or give them a shot with an edible massage oil. But if you've got the $4 to blow, there are much worse things you could buy.
Do stick fairly well, are actually edible.
Doesn't taste like any of the listed flavors, bad aftertaste.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
12 days of Christmas lip set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

12 days of Christmas lip set

bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
If you are looking for a cheap gift to give a kid or young lady, then this might be worth it. If you want to pamper your lips however, look elsewhere.
You get a lot for a low price, the cute package makes it easy to give as a gift.
They don't taste like anything but liquid sweetener and don't condition at all.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Love tincture reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love tincture

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Love Tincture is an awesomely flavored and scented chocolate syrup infused with damiana leaf extract as an aphrodisiac. It's easy to measure out the recommended amount of one to three droppers, though I do not care for the glass dropper, which may be easy to break. I also did not notice the aphrodisiac having any effect on my body, other than to relax me.
great flavor and scent, easy to measure out, not tested on animals
bottle can be easy to break, aphrodisiac did not work with my body
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Sex fizzies reviews
Price: $12.00
 
 
 
 

Sex fizzies

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
For the price it is a good deal as long as you have your toothbrush handy afterward. It has a yucky aftertaste but is great during use. Foam is somewhat runny but if you rub it in it works.
Great taste, foamy
Bad after taste, runny foam
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Chocolate fantasy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate fantasy

 mama2007
useful
mama2007
I love how it tastes, and it is very good size bottle for the price it is; I got it as a review assignment and was very impressed on how big the bottle actually is. It will probably last a long time. It is 8 oz in size, the ingredients are as follows: - High fructose corn sweetener, corn syrup, water, cocoa, almond extract, salt, carrageenan, citric acid, lecithin, natural flavor, potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (preservative). It is sold as a novelty only.
Tastes delicious Good for spicing up the mood
It is 8oz which makes it hard to store discreetly
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Mama peckeroni pasta reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mama peckeroni pasta

Cowboyssweetie
useful
Cowboyssweetie
This is a fun, and also sexy way to have fun with friends. It can be for a couple also, while enjoying a nice meal.
Fun, sexy
It could be expensive if purchased all the time.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Gummy peckers reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy peckers

Chevylady37
somewhat useful
Chevylady37
The peckers are great for parties, party favors, friends, or gag gifts. Some of them do lose their shape. They are edible products that can be used for about anything.
Fun, great for parties.
Melting risk, lost of shape.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Deep throat mints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Deep throat mints

Smoke0074
useful
Smoke0074
These Sixty Nine Deep Throat Mints are supposed to be a nice refreshing way of making oral sex a lot better!
Good flavor, no clean up.
Doesn't really numb your throat.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010